搜索 導航

2020年5大Apple音樂記錄器

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2020/2/18 錄製音頻

如何以原始質量錄製Apple Music中的音樂?要錄製音樂,最好使用音頻錄製軟件來獲取您喜歡的音樂。但是,當您在Internet上搜索音樂記錄器時,您會發現有很多可供選擇的選項。哪個是捕獲最高質量音頻的最佳選擇?為了使您輕鬆選擇最合適的錄音機,本文列出了適用於Mac和Windows的前5種Apple Music錄音軟件。

蘋果音樂錄音軟件

TOP 1. Vidmore屏幕錄像機| Mac和Windows

Vidmore屏幕錄像機 是一款多功能的音頻錄製軟件,可以以出色的質量捕獲Apple Music中的音樂。它還使您可以捕獲視頻,網絡攝像頭,甚至拍攝高質量的快照。此外,還有多種編輯功能可以編輯和增強錄製文件。

特徵:

  1. 以原始質量錄製來自Apple Music的音樂。
  2. 捕獲來自麥克風的聲音,系統聲音,各種音頻應用程序等。
  3. 調整音量,選擇信號源並調整輸出參數。
  4. 用於啟動/停止,暫停,繼續和管理記錄過程的熱鍵。
  5. 在將錄製的音頻文件導出到計算機之前,請先對其進行收聽。
  6. 設置任務名稱,開始時間和結束時間以及持續時間以進行預定的音頻錄製。

現在就下載

免費

現在就下載

免費

如何使用Vidmore屏幕錄像機錄製Apple音樂

第1步。在您的計算機上免費下載,安裝和運行此Apple錄音軟件。在主界面中,單擊 錄音機 進入錄音界面。

選擇錄音機

第2步。選擇音頻輸出為 系統聲音 要么 麥克風 根據您的需要。

當您想從Apple Music錄製自己喜歡的音樂時,只需打開系統聲音並關閉麥克風即可。

如果要錄製自己的聲音,則需要打開麥克風。

錄製音頻設置

第三步。請點擊 記錄 開始在計算機上錄製音樂。默認首選項將檢查 錄製前顯示倒數。當您單擊REC按鈕時,屏幕上將出現三秒鐘的倒計時。

錄製音頻

第4步。當音樂停止播放時,您可以單擊“停止”按鈕以收聽錄製的音頻,然後單擊 導出到您的計算機。

保存錄音

TOP 2.大膽| Windows,MacOS和Linux

大膽 是一個免費的開源音頻記錄應用程序,可用於Windows,MacOS和Linux。如果您正在尋找用於捕獲Apple Music的免費音頻錄製軟件,Audacity可以為您提供很大的幫助。

大膽

Audacity錄音機可讓您錄製來自不同網站和應用程序的音樂。它不僅是功能強大的錄音工具,還是出色的音頻編輯器。在Apple Music上錄製音樂後,您可以使用此應用程序輕鬆編輯錄製內容。

TOP 3. GarageBand |蘋果電腦

Garageband是Mac的初學者友好型錄音機。它能夠錄製來自系統,麥克風或外部來源的聲音。對於Mac來說,這將是一個很好的Apple Music錄製和編輯應用程序,特別是對於需要進行多軌錄音和少量混音工作的初學者而言。

車庫樂隊

Garageband配備了音樂創作工作室,其中包含一個完整的聲音庫,其中包括樂器,吉他和聲音的預設,以及會議鼓手和打擊樂手的驚人選擇。有了它,您可以輕鬆地編輯音頻文件和多軌錄音。

TOP 4. QuickTime |蘋果電腦

QuickTime是Apple開發的一種多媒體應用程序,能夠處理各種格式的數字視頻,圖片,聲音,全景圖像和交互性。它基本上是預安裝的視頻播放器,但功能卻比大多數都多,因為它還可以在Mac上充當視頻編輯器和錄音機。

Quicktime Player

QuickTime可以輕鬆記錄Apple Music,遊戲,語音甚至連接的iOS設備中的在線音樂。您可以調整音頻質量,導出到iTunes,然後進一步編輯錄音。

TOP 5. Adobe Audition | Mac和Windows

Audition是一個多軌錄音棚,可提供您期望在Adobe產品中進行的所有改進。您可以使用它來錄製Apple Music。它也可以通過計算機麥克風現場錄製和混音,也可以處理錄製的曲目。您可以創建實時解說,編輯和增強聲音,或動態混合多個音軌。

試鏡

但是,Adobe Audition可能會使初學者陷入技術術語的困境。如果您要使用此錄音筆來捕獲語音,則高清錄音筆會很擴展。

本文介紹了適用於Windows和Mac的前5名Apple Music錄音機。您可以獲取免費的音頻錄製軟件來捕獲所需的音頻文件。 Vidmore屏幕錄像機是最佳選擇。你可以用它來 在Facebook上錄製視頻通話和實時視頻,音樂和其他功能(適用於Windows / Mac / iPhone / Android)。有更好的建議嗎?隨時告訴我們。

Vidmore使用Cookie來確保您在我們的網站上獲得最佳體驗。 學到更多 得到它了

Search Navigation

Top 5 Apple Music Recorders of 2020

Laura Goodwin Record Audio

How to record the music from Apple Music with the original quality? For recording the music, you’d better make use of the audio recording software to get your favorite music. However, when you search music recorders on the Internet, you would find that there are a plethora of options to pick from. Which one is the best to capture the audio with the best quality? Just to make it easy for you to choose the most suitable one, this article lists top 5 Apple Music recording software for Mac and Windows.

Apple Music Recording Software

TOP 1. Vidmore Screen Recorder | Mac & Windows

Vidmore Screen Recorder is the versatile audio recording software that can capture the music from Apple Music with the excellent quality. It also enables you to capture video, webcam and even take snapshots with a high quality. Moreover, there are multiple editing features to edit and enhance the recording files.

Features:

  1. Record the music from Apple Music with the original quality.
  2. Capture sound from microphone, system sound, various audio applications, etc.
  3. Adjust the volume, choose the source and tweak the output parameters.
  4. Hotkeys to start/stop, pause, resume, and manage the recording process.
  5. Pre-listen to the recorded audio files before exporting them to a computer.
  6. Set the task name, starting time and ending time as well as duration to make a scheduled audio recording.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free

How to Record Apple Music with Vidmore Screen Recorder

Step 1. Free download, install and run this Apple recording software on your computer. In the main interface, click Audio Recorder to enter the audio recording interface.

Select Audio Recorder

Step 2. Select the audio output as System Sound or Microphone according to your need.

When you want to record your favorite music from Apple Music, you just need to toggle on System Sound and off Microphone.

If you want to record your own voice, you need to turn on Microphone.

Recording Audio Settings

Step 3. Click REC to start recording the music on your computer. The default preference will check Show countdown before recording. When you click the REC button, there will be three-second countdown appearing on your screen.

Record Audio

Step 4. When the music stops playing, you can click the Stop button to listen to the recorded audio and click Save to export it to your computer.

Save Audio Recording

TOP 2. Audacity | Windows, MacOS, and Linux

Audacity is a free and open-source audio recording application that is available for Windows, MacOS, and Linux. If you are looking for the free audio recording software for capturing Apple Music, Audacity can do you a great favor.

Audacity

Audacity audio recorder allows you to record music from different websites and applications. It is not only a powerful recording tool, but also an amazing audio editor. After recording the music on Apple Music, you can edit the recording with ease using this application.

TOP 3. GarageBand | Mac

Garageband is a beginner-friendly audio recorder for Mac. It is able to record sound from system, microphone or external source. It would be a good Apple Music recording and editing application for Mac, especially for beginners who need to do any multi-track recording and minor mixing work.

Garageband

Garageband is equipped with music creation studio with a complete sound library that includes instruments, presets for guitar and voice, as well as an incredible selection of session drummers and percussionists. With it, you can edit audio files and recordings of multiple tracks easily.

TOP 4. QuickTime | Mac

QuickTime is a multimedia application developed by Apple that is capable of handling various formats of digital video, picture, sound, panoramic images, and interactivity. It’s basically a pre-installed video player but with more functionality than most because it can act as a video editor and audio recorder on Mac as well.

Quicktime Player

QuickTime can record the online music from Apple Music, games, voice, and even the connected iOS devices with ease. You can adjust the audio quality, export to iTunes, and further edit the audio recording.

TOP 5. Adobe Audition | Mac & Windows

Audition is a multi-track recording studio that offers all the refinement you expect in Adobe products. You can use it to record Apple Music. And it can also record and mix live through your computer microphone, or you can work with recorded tracks. You can create live narration, edit and enhance sound, or mix several tracks dynamically.

Audition

However, Adobe Audition may leave beginners floundering in technical jargon. And the HD voice recorder is expansive if you want to use this audio recorder to capture your voice.

This article introduces top 5 Apple Music recorders for Windows and Mac. You can get the free audio recording software to capture your desired audio files. Vidmore Screen Recorder is the best choice. You can use it to record video calls and live video on Facebook, music, and more for your Windows/Mac/ iPhone/Android. Have better recommendations? Feel free to tell us.

Vidmore uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more Got it