導航

如何使用最佳Skype通話記錄器記錄您的Skype通話

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2022 年 3 月 31 日 錄視頻

如今,錄製Skype視頻或音頻呼叫從未如此簡單。首先,Skype為桌面,移動和Web平台打包了錄製功能。即使您不喜歡內置的錄音功能,Skype上也有大量的電話錄音軟件。

但是,很難為普通人找到合適的Skype通話記錄器,以保存重要的會議或個人對話。因此,本文共享一本完整的指南來介紹Skype錄音功能以及適用於Windows,Mac,在線,iPhone和Android的最佳Skype通話記錄器。

記錄Skype通話
內容

第1部分:使用內置功能記錄Skype通話

內置錄音功能是錄製Skype呼叫的一種簡單方法。它可以在Windows,macOS,Linux,iOS和Android上的Skype程序中工作。在Web的Skype中,此功能僅在Google Chrome和Microsoft Edge中可用。

第1步: 在Skype中進行視頻通話。連接後,單擊右下角的加號圖標,然後選擇開始錄製以啟動它。然後,您和其他參與者將收到一條消息,提示您正在錄製呼叫。

開始錄音

第2步: 通話結束後,點擊 再次單擊圖標,然後選擇 停止錄音。或者,結束通話,錄音將自動停止。

停止錄音

第三步: 之後,您可以找到存儲在聊天窗口中的錄音。單擊“播放”圖標以在媒體播放器窗口中將其打開。現在,通話記錄存儲在Skype中,您可以在30天內訪問它。

店鋪錄音

第4步: 要獲取Skype通話錄音,請點擊其上方的三點圖標,然後選擇 保存到下載。然後它將轉到您的下載文件夾。或選擇 另存為,並設置一個特定的文件夾將其另存為MP4文件。

下載錄音

第2部分:在PC上錄製Skype通話的最簡單方法

Skype的內置錄製功能有幾個缺點。首先,您無法秘密錄製Skype通話,因為一旦開始錄製,一條消息就會彈出到每個人的屏幕上。如果您忘記下載錄音,它將在一個月後消失。從這一點上,我們建議 Vidmore屏幕錄像機.

  1. 秘密地在您的桌面上錄製Skype視頻和音頻呼叫。
  2. 錄製Skype時自動優化視頻質量。
  3. 通過網絡攝像頭和麥克風添加您的臉部和聲音。
  4. 在將通話記錄保存到硬盤之前,先對其進行預覽。
  5. 以流行的視頻和音頻格式導出Skype通話記錄。

簡而言之,Screen Recorder是捕獲Windows和Mac OS X上的Skype視頻和音頻呼叫的最佳選擇。我們以Windows 10為例,向您展示它的工作原理。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

如何在PC上秘密錄製Skype通話

第1步: 安裝最好的Skype通話記錄器

在進行Skype通話之前,請下載適用於Skype的最佳通話記錄器並將其安裝到計算機上。然後啟動它並選擇 錄像機 打開Skype錄像機窗口。如果您需要Skype錄音機,請選擇 錄音機 代替。

選擇錄像機

第2步: 秘密記錄您的Skype通話

首先,打開 顯示 部分並設置記錄區域。選擇 自訂 選項,然後選擇 選擇地區/窗口,然後選擇“ Skype”窗口。啟用 攝像頭 部分,允許它訪問您的網絡攝像頭。接下來,開啟 系統聲音麥克風,然後調節音量。

錄像機

點擊 設定值 按鈕(帶有右上角的齒輪圖標)以打開 首選項 對話。轉到 輸出量 標籤,請根據您的偏好設置視頻格式,質量和其他選項。另外,您可以自定義與熱鍵相關的選項,以及對話框中的更多選項。請點擊 按鈕進行確認。

輸出首選項

現在開始視頻通話或會議,然後點擊 記錄 按鈕開始錄製。在此過程中,您可以在錄音上畫圖或使用 鋼筆 工具。

第三步: 預覽並保存通話記錄

每當您要結束Skype通話記錄時,請單擊“停止”按鈕並打開“預覽”窗口。點擊播放圖標以查看通話記錄。使用剪輯工具刪除不需要的剪輯。或使用“相機”圖標為重要框架拍攝快照。如果您對錄製感到滿意,請單擊“保存”按鈕。出現提示時,設置目標文件夾並將其保存為設置。

保存錄像

第3部分:如何在Mac上錄製Skype通話

眾所周知,Mac 上的原生媒體播放器 QuickTime 具有錄屏功能。但是,您的 Mac 計算機可能需要專用的 Skype 通話記錄器,例如 Ecamm Call Recorder for Skype。價格為 $29.95,免費試用 7 天。您可以從開發者的網站上購買完整版,也可以免費試用。請記住,它不是 Skype 的獨立通話記錄器,而是 Skype 程序的附加組件。

第1步: 獲取呼叫記錄器,運行安裝程序,然後選擇“安裝”。如果出現提示,請輸入密碼,Skype將隨呼叫記錄器一起打開,並顯示為一個小窗口。

第2步: 首先,您必須配置Skype呼叫記錄器。請點擊 設定值 圖標或點擊 Skype的, 首選項 記錄。接下來,設定 音頻編碼, 視頻質量以及其他選項 QuickTime選項。如果您希望保存所有Skype通話,請選中旁邊的框 自動記錄通話。默認情況下,通話錄音將保存在“電影”文件夾中,但您可以在 將錄音保存到 領域。

設置Skype記錄器

第三步: 配置完成後,打開Skype應用程序並照常進行視頻通話。在“通話記錄器”對話框中按紅色記錄符號後,聊天記錄將被秘密記錄。

第4步: 等待錄製完成,然後單擊 停止 對話框上的圖標將其保存。如果您已購買完整版的Skype通話記錄器,則也可以獲取電影工具。點擊放大鏡圖標將其打開。您可以在此處以分屏,畫中畫或其他模式安排通話記錄。不幸的是,它不提供高級視頻編輯工具。

錄製Skype Mac

第4部分:在瀏覽器中記錄Skype呼叫

儘管內置的錄製功能可以幫助您在瀏覽器中錄製Skype通話,但僅適用於Chrome和Edge。更不用說通知消息,因此無法進行自信的錄製。因此,您需要Skype的基於Web的呼叫記錄器,例如Screencastify。它是用於Firefox,Chrome等的呼叫記錄器擴展。

第1步: 打開瀏覽器(例如Firefox),然後點擊 菜單 右上角的按鈕。選擇 -on,然後選擇 獲取添加-ons。搜索Screencastify,然後點擊 添加到Firefox 按鈕來獲取它。對於Chrome,您可以直接從Chrome網上應用店安裝它。

Screencastify Firefox

第2步: 在瀏覽器中訪問Skype,然後單擊Skype的呼叫記錄器。

第三步: 轉到 瀏覽器標籤, 打開 麥克風 嵌入網絡攝像頭。請點擊 顯示更多選項,啟用 標籤音頻,並設置其他選項。

將Skype Recorder設置為在線

第4步: 創建Skype通話,然後單擊 記錄 按鈕開始錄製。完成後,點擊Skype通話記錄器圖標,然後單擊 停止 圖標。然後將錄音保存到硬盤上。

停止在線Skype記錄器

第5部分:在iPhone和Android上錄製Skype視頻或音頻通話

如果您正在尋找第三方在iPhone或Android上錄製Skype通話的方法,請嘗試以下指南。他們可以幫助您進行自信的通話記錄而無需通知其他人。

如何在iPhone上錄製Skype音頻通話

除Skype應用程序中的內置錄製功能外,在iOS設備上錄製Skype視頻通話的選項非常有限。對於Skype錄音機,QuickVoice(http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/quickvoice-recorder/id284675296?mt=8)值得嘗試。

Quickvoice錄音機

第1步: 從App Store免費獲取免費的Skype錄音機。它沒有記錄多長時間的限制,但是如果音頻文件超過5MB,則不能將其從iPhone中導出。

第2步: 在iPhone上進行Skype音頻通話,然後打開錄音機應用程序。點按 記錄 按鈕開始錄製。然後點擊 注意 左下角的圖標可為通話做筆記。

第三步: 通話結束後,點擊 停止 按鈕保存錄音。

注意: 在iPhone上錄製Skype通話時,請勿使用耳機;否則,您將只錄製自己的聲音。

如何在Android手機上錄製Skype通話

顯然,您有更多選擇來在Android設備上錄製Skype視頻和音頻呼叫,例如DU Screen Recorder(https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.duapps.recorder),AZ Screen Recorder (https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.hecorat.screenrecorder.free&hl=zh_CN),Mobizen屏幕錄像機(https://play.google.com/store/apps/details? id = com.rsupport.mvagent&hl = zh_CN),等等。我們以第一個為例向您展示該過程。

DU錄音機

第1步: 為Skype安裝呼叫記錄器後,您將在屏幕上看到一個浮動按鈕。點擊它並選擇設置以打開設置屏幕。設置輸出目錄和其他選項。

第2步: 切換到Skype應用,然後進行視頻或音頻通話。然後點擊浮動按鈕並選擇 開始錄音.

步驟3:通話結束後,從屏幕頂部向下滑動。然後,您將在通知屏幕中看到Skype通話記錄器欄。點按 停止 圖標停止錄製並根據您的設置保存。

第6部分:Skype通話記錄器的常見問題解答

有沒有免費的方式來記錄Skype通話?

Skype應用程序中的內置錄音功能是保存視頻通話和會議的免費方法。缺點是您無法秘密進行錄製,因為一旦單擊“開始錄製”按鈕,Skype就會通知所有參與者。

無法讓Skype for Business記錄通話?

根據Skype的說法,Skype for Business中的一對一或常規電話無法記錄。相反,您必須使用“立即開會”功能來運行簡單的在線會議並記錄呼叫。然後,Skype for Business中的錄製功能將可用,包括發布錄製。

記錄Skype通話的最佳工具是什麼?

答案因您的需要而異。對於公開錄製的Skype呼叫,內置功能是一個不錯的選擇。但是,如果您想放心地記錄通話,則必須使用第三方工具,例如Vidmore Screen Recorder。

結論

本指南共享了在Windows,Mac,iOS和Android上記錄Skype呼叫的前6種方法。有時,出於業務或個人原因,您需要保存在線會議或視頻聊天。這些方法可以滿足您在各種情況下的需求。例如,Vidmore屏幕錄像機是在計算機上秘密捕獲Skype視頻或音頻呼叫的最佳方法。如果您遇到與Skype通話記錄有關的其他麻煩,請告訴我們,我們將盡快回复您的消息。

Vidmore 屏幕錄像機圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Screen Recorder

您在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.10 及更高版本中錄製視頻和音頻的最佳伴侶

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 179 條用戶評論

Search Navigation

How to Record Your Skype Calls with the Best Skype Call Recorders

Laura Goodwin 2020/3/04 Record Video

Nowadays, it has been never easier to record Skype video or audio calls. First of all, Skype has packaged a recording feature for the desktop, mobile and web platforms. Even if you do not like the built-in recording feature, there are oceans of call recording software on market available to Skype.

However, it is hard to find the proper Skype call recorder for average people to save important meetings or personal conversations. That is why this article share a complete guide to introduce the Skype recording feature and the best Skype call recorders for Windows, Mac, online, iPhone and Android.

Record Skype Calls
Content

Part 1: Record Skype Calls with Built-in Feature

The built-in recording feature is a simple way to record Skype calls. It works in Skype program on Windows, macOS, Linux, iOS and Android. In Skype for the web, this feature is only available in Google Chrome and Microsoft Edge.

Step 1: Make a video call in Skype. Once connected, click the Plus icon at the bottom right corner and select Start recording to initiate it. Then you and the other participants will get a message said you are recording the call.

Start Recording

Step 2: When you are done with the call, hit the Plus icon again, and select Stop recording. Alternatively, end the call and the recording will stop automatically.

Stop Recording

Step 3: After that, you can find the recording stored in the chat window. Click the Play icon to open it in a media player window. Now, the call recording is stored in Skype and you can access it within 30 days.

Store Recording

Step 4: To get the Skype call recording, hit the three-dot icon above it and choose Save to Downloads. Then it will go to your Downloads folder. Or select Save as, and set a specific folder to save it as a MP4 file.

Download Recording

Part 2: The Easiest Way to Record Skype Call on PC

The built-in recording feature in Skype has several downsides. First of all, you cannot record Skype calls secretly since a message will pop up to everyone’s screen once you start recording. If you forgot to download the recording, it would disappear a month later. From this point, we recommend Vidmore Screen Recorder.

  1. Record Skype video and audio calls on your desktop secretly.
  2. Optimize video quality automatically while recording Skype.
  3. Add your face and voice through webcam and microphone.
  4. Preview the call recordings before saving them to your hard drive.
  5. Export Skype call recordings in popular video and audio formats.

In a word, Screen Recorder is the best option to capture your Skype video and audio calls on Windows and Mac OS X. We use Windows 10 as the example to show you how it works.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free

How to Record Skype Call Secretly on PC

Step 1: Install the best Skype call recorder

Before making Skype call, download the best call recorder for Skype and install it to your computer. Then launch it and select Video Recorder to open the Skype video recorder window. If you need a Skype audio recorder, select Audio Recorder instead.

Select Video Recorder

Step 2: Record your Skype call secretly

Firstly, turn on the Display section and set the recording area. Select Custom option, then pick Select region/window, and choose the Skype window. Enable the Webcam section, permit it to access your webcam. Next, turn on System Sound and Microphone, and adjust the volume.

Video Recorder

Click the Settings button with a gear icon at the top right side to open the Preferences dialog. Go to the Output tab from the left-hand column, set the video format, quality and other options based on your preference. Plus, you can customize options related to hotkeys and more on the dialog. Click OK button to confirm it.

Output Preferences

Now start the video call or meeting and click the REC button to begin recording it. During the process, you can draw on the recording or add text with the Pen tool.

Step 3: Preview and save the call recording

Whenever you want to end the Skype call recording, click the Stop button and open the Preview window. Hit the Play icon to view the call recording. Use the Clip tool to remove unwanted clips. Or make snapshots for important frames with the Camera icon. If you are satisfied with the recording, click the Save button. When prompted, set a destination folder and save it as your setting.

Save Video Recording

Part 3: How to Record Skype Call on Mac

It is well-known that the native media Player on Mac, QuickTime, has the capacity to record screen. However, you may need a dedicated Skype call recorder for your Mac computer, such as Ecamm Call Recorder for Skype. It costs $29.95 with a free trial for seven days. You can either buy the full version from the developer’s website or try the free trial. Bear in mind that it is not a standalone call recorder for Skype, but an add-on for Skype program.

Step 1: Get the call recorder, run the installer and select Install. If prompted, enter your password and Skype will open with the call recorder as a small window.

Step 2: Firstly, you must configure the Skype call recorder. Click Settings icon or hit Skype, Preferences and Recording. Next, set Audio Encoding, Video Quality, and other options under QuickTime Options. If you prefer to save all Skype calls, check the box next to Record Calls Automatically. By default, call recordings will be saved in your Movies folder, but you can change it in the Save Recordings To field.

Set Skype Recorder

Step 3: After configuring, open Skype application and make a video call as usual. Once press the red record symbol in Call Recorder dialog, the chat will be record secretly.

Step 4: Wait for the recording to finish and click the Stop icon on the dialog to save it. If you have bought the full version of the Skype call recorder, you can get the Movie Tools as well. Hit the magnifying glass icon to open it. Here you can arrange the call recordings in split screen, picture in picture or other mode. Unfortunately, it does not provide advanced video editing tools.

Record Skype Mac

Part 4: Record Skype Call in Browser

Though the built-in recording feature can help you record Skype call in your browser, it is only available to Chrome and Edge. Not to mention the notification message makes confident recording impossible. Therefore, you need a web-based call recorder for Skype, such as Screencastify. It is a call recorder extension for Firefox, Chrome and more.

Step 1: Open your browser, such as Firefox, click the Menu button at the upper right corner. Select Add-ons, and choose Get Add-ons. Search for Screencastify, and hit the Add to Firefox button to get it. For Chrome, you can install it from Chrome Web Store directly.

Screencastify Firefox

Step 2: Access Skype in your browser and click the call recorder for Skype.

Step 3: Go to the Browser Tab, turn on Microphone and Embed Webcam. Click Show more options, enable Tab Audio, and set other options.

Set Skype Recorder Online

Step 4: Create a Skype call and click the RECORD button to start recording it. When it is done, hit the Skype call recorder icon and click Stop icon. Then save the recording to your hard drive.

Stop Skype Recorder Online

Part 5: Record Skype Video or Audio Call on iPhone and Android

If you are looking for a third-party way to record Skype call on iPhone or Android, try the guide below. They can help you make confident call recording without notifying others.

How to Record Skype Audio Call on iPhone

There are limited options to record Skype video calls on iOS devices besides the built-in recording feature in Skype app. When it comes to Skype audio recorder, QuickVoice(http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/quickvoice-recorder/id284675296?mt=8) is worth to try.

Quickvoice Recorder

Step 1: Get the free Skype audio recorder from App Store for free. It does not have restriction on how long to record, but you cannot export it out of your iPhone if the audio file exceeds 5MB.

Step 2: Make a Skype audio call on your iPhone and open the recorder app. Tap the Record button to start recording it. Then tap the Note icon at the bottom left corner to make a note for the call.

Step 3: Once the call is complete, tap the Stop button to save the recording.

Note: Do not use headphones while recording Skype calls on your iPhone; otherwise, you will only record your own voice.

How to Record Skype Call on Android Phone

Apparently, you have more options to record Skype video and audio calls on Android devices, like DU Screen Recorder(https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.duapps.recorder), AZ Screen Recorder(https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.hecorat.screenrecorder.free&hl=en_US), Mobizen Screen Recorder(https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.rsupport.mvagent&hl=en_US), etc. We use the first one as example to show you the procedure.

DU Recorder

Step 1: After installing the call recorder for Skype, you will see a floating button on your screen. Tap it and select Settings to open the settings screen. Set output directory and other options.

Step 2: Switch to Skype app, and make a video or audio call. Then tap the floating button and select Start recording.

Step 3: Swipe downward from the top of the screen when the call is done. Then you will see the Skype call recorder bar in the notification screen. Tap Stop icon to stop recording and save it according to your setting.

Part 6: FAQs of Skype Call Recorder

Is there free way to record Skype calls?

The built-in recording feature in Skype application is the free way to save your video calls and conferences. The shortcoming is that you cannot make a recording secretly as Skype will notify all participants once you click the Start recording button.

Can’t get Skype for business to record calls?

According to Skype, one on one or regular telephone calls made in Skype for Business cannot be recorded. Instead you have to use the Meet Now feature to run a simple online conference and record the call. Then the recording features in Skype for Business will become available including publish the recording.

What is the best tool to record Skype calls?

The answer is different depending on your need. For public recording of Skype calls, the built-in feature is a good option. However, if you want to record the calls confidently, you must use a third-party tool, such as Vidmore Screen Recorder.

Conclusion

This guide has shared top 6 approaches to record Skype calls on Windows, Mac, iOS and Android. Sometimes, you need to save the online meetings or video chats for business or personal reasons. These approaches can meet your need in various situations. Vidmore Screen Recorder, for example, is the best way to capture Skype video or audio calls secretly on computer. If you encounter other troubles related to Skype call recording, please let us know and we will reply your message as soon as possible.

Vidmore uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more Got it