التنقل

كيفية تسجيل مكالمات Skype الخاصة بك مع أفضل مسجلات مكالمات Skype

لورا جودوين 31 مارس 2022 تسجيل الفيديو

في الوقت الحاضر ، لم يكن تسجيل مكالمات الفيديو أو الصوت عبر Skype أسهل من أي وقت مضى. بادئ ذي بدء ، قام Skype بتعبئة ميزة تسجيل لمنصات سطح المكتب والجوال والويب. حتى إذا كنت لا تحب ميزة التسجيل المضمنة ، فهناك محيطات من برامج تسجيل المكالمات متاحة في السوق لـ Skype.

ومع ذلك ، من الصعب العثور على مسجل مكالمات Skype المناسب للأشخاص العاديين لحفظ الاجتماعات المهمة أو المحادثات الشخصية. هذا هو السبب في أن هذه المقالة تشارك دليلاً كاملاً لتقديم ميزة تسجيل Skype وأفضل مسجلات مكالمات Skype لنظام التشغيل Windows و Mac والإنترنت و iPhone و Android.

سجل مكالمات Skype
المحتوى

الجزء 1: سجل مكالمات Skype باستخدام الميزة المضمنة

ميزة التسجيل المدمجة هي طريقة بسيطة لتسجيل مكالمات Skype. يعمل في برنامج Skype على أنظمة تشغيل Windows و macOS و Linux و iOS و Android. في Skype للويب ، لا تتوفر هذه الميزة إلا في Google Chrome و Microsoft Edge.

الخطوة 1: قم بإجراء مكالمة فيديو في Skype. بمجرد الاتصال ، انقر فوق رمز Plus في الزاوية اليمنى السفلية وحدد بدء التسجيل لبدء تشغيله. ثم ستصلك أنت والمشاركين الآخرين رسالة تفيد بأنك تسجل المكالمة.

ابدأ التسجيل

الخطوة 2: عندما تنتهي من المكالمة ، اضغط على زائد مرة أخرى ، وحدد إيقاف التسجيل. أو بدلاً من ذلك ، قم بإنهاء المكالمة وسيتوقف التسجيل تلقائيًا.

إيقاف التسجيل

الخطوه 3: بعد ذلك ، يمكنك العثور على التسجيل المخزن في نافذة الدردشة. انقر فوق أيقونة Play لفتحها في نافذة مشغل الوسائط. الآن ، يتم تخزين تسجيل المكالمات في Skype ويمكنك الوصول إليه في غضون 30 يومًا.

تسجيل المتجر

الخطوة الرابعة: للحصول على تسجيل مكالمات Skype ، اضغط على أيقونة ثلاثية النقاط فوقها واختر حفظ في التنزيلات. ثم ينتقل إلى مجلد التنزيلات. أو اختر حفظ باسم، وقم بتعيين مجلد معين لحفظه كملف MP4.

تحميل التسجيل

الجزء 2: أسهل طريقة لتسجيل مكالمة Skype على جهاز الكمبيوتر

ميزة التسجيل المدمجة في Skype لها العديد من الجوانب السلبية. بادئ ذي بدء ، لا يمكنك تسجيل مكالمات Skype سراً حيث ستظهر رسالة على شاشة الجميع بمجرد بدء التسجيل. إذا نسيت تنزيل التسجيل ، فسيختفي بعد شهر. من هذه النقطة ، نوصي مسجل شاشة فيدمور.

  1. سجل مكالمات الفيديو والمكالمات الصوتية عبر Skype على سطح المكتب سراً.
  2. قم بتحسين جودة الفيديو تلقائيًا أثناء تسجيل Skype.
  3. أضف وجهك وصوتك من خلال كاميرا الويب والميكروفون.
  4. معاينة تسجيلات المكالمات قبل حفظها على القرص الصلب الخاص بك.
  5. تصدير تسجيلات مكالمات Skype بتنسيقات الفيديو والصوت الشائعة.

باختصار ، يعد Screen Recorder هو أفضل خيار لالتقاط مكالمات فيديو ومكالمات صوتية عبر Skype على نظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac OS X. ونستخدم Windows 10 كمثال لنوضح لك كيفية عمله.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

كيفية تسجيل مكالمات Skype سراً على جهاز الكمبيوتر

الخطوة 1: قم بتثبيت أفضل مسجل مكالمات Skype

قبل إجراء مكالمة Skype ، قم بتنزيل أفضل مسجل مكالمات لـ Skype وقم بتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ثم قم بتشغيله وحدد آلة تسجيل الفيديو لفتح نافذة مسجل فيديو Skype. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مسجل صوت Skype ، فحدد مسجل الصوت في حين أن.

حدد مسجل الفيديو

الخطوة 2: سجل مكالمة Skype الخاصة بك سرا

أولاً ، قم بتشغيل عرض قسم وضبط منطقة التسجيل. تحديد مخصص الخيار ، ثم اختر حدد المنطقة / النافذة، واختر نافذة Skype. قم بتمكين ملف كاميرا ويب القسم ، اسمح لها بالوصول إلى كاميرا الويب الخاصة بك. بعد ذلك ، قم بتشغيل صوت النظام و ميكروفون، واضبط مستوى الصوت.

آلة تسجيل الفيديو

انقر على إعدادات مع رمز الترس أعلى الجانب الأيمن لفتح التفضيلات الحوار. اذهب إلى انتاج | علامة التبويب من العمود الأيسر ، اضبط تنسيق الفيديو والجودة والخيارات الأخرى بناءً على تفضيلاتك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك تخصيص الخيارات المتعلقة بمفاتيح الاختصار والمزيد في مربع الحوار. انقر حسنا زر لتأكيد ذلك.

تفضيلات الإخراج

ابدأ الآن مكالمة الفيديو أو الاجتماع وانقر فوق REC زر لبدء التسجيل. أثناء العملية ، يمكنك الاعتماد على التسجيل أو إضافة نص بامتداد قلم جاف أداة.

الخطوه 3: معاينة وحفظ تسجيل المكالمات

عندما تريد إنهاء تسجيل مكالمات Skype ، انقر فوق الزر إيقاف وافتح نافذة المعاينة. اضغط على أيقونة Play لعرض تسجيل المكالمات. استخدم أداة Clip لإزالة المقاطع غير المرغوب فيها. أو قم بعمل لقطات لإطارات مهمة باستخدام أيقونة الكاميرا. إذا كنت راضيًا عن التسجيل ، فانقر فوق الزر حفظ. عند المطالبة ، قم بتعيين مجلد وجهة وحفظه كإعدادك.

حفظ تسجيل الفيديو

الجزء 3: كيفية تسجيل مكالمة Skype على نظام Mac

من المعروف أن مشغل الوسائط الأصلي على نظام Mac ، QuickTime ، لديه القدرة على تسجيل الشاشة. ومع ذلك ، قد تحتاج إلى مسجل مكالمات Skype مخصص لكمبيوتر Mac الخاص بك ، مثل Ecamm Call Recorder for Skype. يكلف $29.95 مع نسخة تجريبية مجانية لمدة سبعة أيام. يمكنك إما شراء النسخة الكاملة من موقع المطور أو تجربة الإصدار التجريبي المجاني. ضع في اعتبارك أنه ليس مسجل مكالمات مستقل لـ Skype ، ولكنه برنامج إضافي لبرنامج Skype.

الخطوة 1: احصل على مسجل المكالمات ، وقم بتشغيل برنامج التثبيت وحدد تثبيت. إذا طُلب منك ذلك ، أدخل كلمة المرور الخاصة بك وسيفتح Skype مع مسجل المكالمات كنافذة صغيرة.

الخطوة 2: أولاً ، يجب عليك تكوين مسجل مكالمات Skype. انقر إعدادات رمز أو ضرب سكايب, التفضيلات و تسجيل. بعد ذلك ، اضبط ترميز الصوت, جودة الفيديو، وخيارات أخرى ضمن خيارات QuickTime. إذا كنت تفضل حفظ جميع مكالمات Skype ، فحدد المربع بجوار سجل المكالمات تلقائيا. بشكل افتراضي ، سيتم حفظ تسجيلات المكالمات في مجلد الأفلام ، ولكن يمكنك تغييرها في ملف حفظ التسجيلات إلى حقل.

ضبط مسجل سكايب

الخطوه 3: بعد التكوين ، افتح تطبيق Skype وقم بإجراء مكالمة فيديو كالمعتاد. بمجرد الضغط على رمز التسجيل الأحمر في مربع حوار Call Recorder ، سيتم تسجيل الدردشة سرا.

الخطوة الرابعة: انتظر حتى ينتهي التسجيل وانقر فوق قف رمز في مربع الحوار لحفظه. إذا كنت قد اشتريت الإصدار الكامل من مسجل مكالمات Skype ، فيمكنك الحصول على أدوات الفيلم أيضًا. اضغط على أيقونة العدسة المكبرة لفتحها. هنا يمكنك ترتيب تسجيلات المكالمات في شاشة مقسمة أو صورة في صورة أو وضع آخر. لسوء الحظ ، لا يوفر أدوات تحرير الفيديو المتقدمة.

سجل سكايب ماك

الجزء 4: تسجيل مكالمة Skype في المستعرض

على الرغم من أن ميزة التسجيل المدمجة يمكن أن تساعدك في تسجيل مكالمة Skype في متصفحك ، إلا أنها متاحة فقط لمتصفحي Chrome و Edge. ناهيك عن أن رسالة الإشعار تجعل التسجيل الواثق مستحيلاً. لذلك ، فأنت بحاجة إلى مسجل مكالمات على الويب لـ Skype ، مثل Screencastify. إنه امتداد مسجل مكالمات لمتصفح Firefox و Chrome والمزيد.

الخطوة 1: افتح متصفحك ، مثل Firefox ، وانقر فوق قائمة طعام زر في الزاوية اليمنى العليا. تحديد أضف-ons ، واختيار احصل على إضافة-ونس. ابحث عن Screencastify ، واضغط على ملف أضف إلى Firefox زر للحصول عليه. بالنسبة إلى Chrome ، يمكنك تثبيته من سوق Chrome الإلكتروني مباشرةً.

سكرينكاستيفي فايرفوكس

الخطوة 2: قم بالوصول إلى Skype في متصفحك وانقر فوق مسجل المكالمات الخاص بـ Skype.

الخطوه 3: اذهب إلى علامة تبويب المتصفح، شغله ميكروفون و تضمين كاميرا الويب. انقر عرض المزيد من الخيارات، ممكن تبويب الصوت، وضبط الخيارات الأخرى.

قم بتعيين مسجل Skype عبر الإنترنت

الخطوة الرابعة: قم بإنشاء مكالمة Skype وانقر فوق سجل زر لبدء التسجيل. عند الانتهاء ، اضغط على رمز مسجل مكالمات Skype وانقر فوق قف أيقونة. ثم احفظ التسجيل على القرص الصلب الخاص بك.

قم بإيقاف Skype Recorder Online

الجزء 5: تسجيل فيديو Skype أو مكالمة صوتية على iPhone و Android

إذا كنت تبحث عن طريقة خارجية لتسجيل مكالمة Skype على iPhone أو Android ، فجرّب الدليل أدناه. يمكنهم مساعدتك في إجراء تسجيل مكالمات واثق دون إخطار الآخرين.

كيفية تسجيل مكالمات Skype الصوتية على iPhone

هناك خيارات محدودة لتسجيل مكالمات فيديو Skype على أجهزة iOS بالإضافة إلى ميزة التسجيل المدمجة في تطبيق Skype. عندما يتعلق الأمر بمسجل صوت Skype ، فإن QuickVoice (http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/quickvoice-recorder/id284675296؟mt=8) يستحق المحاولة.

مسجل الصوت السريع

الخطوة 1: احصل على مسجل صوت Skype المجاني من App Store مجانًا. لا توجد قيود على مدة التسجيل ، لكن لا يمكنك تصديره من جهاز iPhone الخاص بك إذا تجاوز الملف الصوتي 5 ميجا بايت.

الخطوة 2: قم بإجراء مكالمة صوتية عبر Skype على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك وافتح تطبيق المسجل. اضغط على سجل زر لبدء التسجيل. ثم اضغط على ملحوظة رمز في الزاوية اليسرى السفلية لتدوين ملاحظة للمكالمة.

الخطوه 3: بمجرد اكتمال المكالمة ، انقر فوق قف زر لحفظ التسجيل.

ملحوظة: لا تستخدم سماعات الرأس أثناء تسجيل مكالمات Skype على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك ؛ وإلا فسوف تسجل صوتك فقط.

كيفية تسجيل مكالمة Skype على هاتف Android

على ما يبدو ، لديك المزيد من الخيارات لتسجيل مكالمات الفيديو والمكالمات الصوتية عبر Skype على أجهزة Android ، مثل DU Screen Recorder (https://play.google.com/store/apps/details؟id=com.duapps.recorder) ومسجل الشاشة AZ. (https://play.google.com/store/apps/details؟id=com.hecorat.screenrecorder.free&hl=ar_US) ومسجل الشاشة Mobizen (https://play.google.com/store/apps/details؟ id = com.rsupport.mvagent & hl = en_US) ، إلخ. نستخدم المثال الأول كمثال لنوضح لك الإجراء.

مسجل DU

الخطوة 1: بعد تثبيت مسجل المكالمات لـ Skype ، سترى زرًا عائمًا على شاشتك. اضغط عليه وحدد الإعدادات لفتح شاشة الإعدادات. تعيين دليل الإخراج والخيارات الأخرى.

الخطوة 2: قم بالتبديل إلى تطبيق Skype ، وقم بإجراء مكالمة فيديو أو مكالمة صوتية. ثم اضغط على الزر العائم وحدد ابدأ التسجيل.

الخطوة 3: اسحب لأسفل من أعلى الشاشة عند انتهاء المكالمة. ثم سترى شريط مسجل مكالمات Skype في شاشة الإشعارات. صنبور قف رمز لإيقاف التسجيل وحفظه وفقًا لإعداداتك.

الجزء 6: الأسئلة الشائعة حول مسجل مكالمات Skype

هل هناك طريقة مجانية لتسجيل مكالمات Skype؟

ميزة التسجيل المضمنة في تطبيق Skype هي الطريقة المجانية لحفظ مكالمات الفيديو والمؤتمرات. العيب هو أنه لا يمكنك إجراء تسجيل سرا لأن Skype سوف يخطر جميع المشاركين بمجرد النقر فوق زر بدء التسجيل.

لا يمكنك الحصول على Skype for Business لتسجيل المكالمات؟

وفقًا لـ Skype ، لا يمكن تسجيل مكالمات هاتفية واحدة أو مكالمات هاتفية عادية في Skype for Business. بدلاً من ذلك ، يتعين عليك استخدام ميزة Meet Now لتشغيل مؤتمر بسيط عبر الإنترنت وتسجيل المكالمة. ثم ستصبح ميزات التسجيل في Skype for Business متاحة بما في ذلك نشر التسجيل.

ما هي أفضل أداة لتسجيل مكالمات Skype؟

الجواب يختلف حسب حاجتك. للتسجيل العام لمكالمات Skype ، تعد الميزة المدمجة خيارًا جيدًا. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في تسجيل المكالمات بثقة ، فيجب عليك استخدام أداة خارجية ، مثل Vidmore Screen Recorder.

خاتمة

شارك هذا الدليل أفضل 6 طرق لتسجيل مكالمات Skype على أنظمة التشغيل Windows و Mac و iOS و Android. في بعض الأحيان ، تحتاج إلى حفظ الاجتماعات عبر الإنترنت أو محادثات الفيديو لأسباب تجارية أو شخصية. يمكن أن تلبي هذه الأساليب احتياجاتك في مواقف مختلفة. Vidmore Screen Recorder ، على سبيل المثال ، هو أفضل طريقة لالتقاط مكالمات فيديو Skype أو الصوت سراً على الكمبيوتر. إذا واجهت مشاكل أخرى متعلقة بتسجيل مكالمات Skype ، فيرجى إخبارنا وسنرد على رسالتك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

رمز مسجل شاشة Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Screen Recorder مجانًا

أفضل رفيق لك لتسجيل الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 و Mac OS X 10.10 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 179 من آراء المستخدمين

Search Navigation

How to Record Your Skype Calls with the Best Skype Call Recorders

Laura Goodwin 2020/3/04 Record Video

Nowadays, it has been never easier to record Skype video or audio calls. First of all, Skype has packaged a recording feature for the desktop, mobile and web platforms. Even if you do not like the built-in recording feature, there are oceans of call recording software on market available to Skype.

However, it is hard to find the proper Skype call recorder for average people to save important meetings or personal conversations. That is why this article share a complete guide to introduce the Skype recording feature and the best Skype call recorders for Windows, Mac, online, iPhone and Android.

Record Skype Calls
Content

Part 1: Record Skype Calls with Built-in Feature

The built-in recording feature is a simple way to record Skype calls. It works in Skype program on Windows, macOS, Linux, iOS and Android. In Skype for the web, this feature is only available in Google Chrome and Microsoft Edge.

Step 1: Make a video call in Skype. Once connected, click the Plus icon at the bottom right corner and select Start recording to initiate it. Then you and the other participants will get a message said you are recording the call.

Start Recording

Step 2: When you are done with the call, hit the Plus icon again, and select Stop recording. Alternatively, end the call and the recording will stop automatically.

Stop Recording

Step 3: After that, you can find the recording stored in the chat window. Click the Play icon to open it in a media player window. Now, the call recording is stored in Skype and you can access it within 30 days.

Store Recording

Step 4: To get the Skype call recording, hit the three-dot icon above it and choose Save to Downloads. Then it will go to your Downloads folder. Or select Save as, and set a specific folder to save it as a MP4 file.

Download Recording

Part 2: The Easiest Way to Record Skype Call on PC

The built-in recording feature in Skype has several downsides. First of all, you cannot record Skype calls secretly since a message will pop up to everyone’s screen once you start recording. If you forgot to download the recording, it would disappear a month later. From this point, we recommend Vidmore Screen Recorder.

  1. Record Skype video and audio calls on your desktop secretly.
  2. Optimize video quality automatically while recording Skype.
  3. Add your face and voice through webcam and microphone.
  4. Preview the call recordings before saving them to your hard drive.
  5. Export Skype call recordings in popular video and audio formats.

In a word, Screen Recorder is the best option to capture your Skype video and audio calls on Windows and Mac OS X. We use Windows 10 as the example to show you how it works.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free

How to Record Skype Call Secretly on PC

Step 1: Install the best Skype call recorder

Before making Skype call, download the best call recorder for Skype and install it to your computer. Then launch it and select Video Recorder to open the Skype video recorder window. If you need a Skype audio recorder, select Audio Recorder instead.

Select Video Recorder

Step 2: Record your Skype call secretly

Firstly, turn on the Display section and set the recording area. Select Custom option, then pick Select region/window, and choose the Skype window. Enable the Webcam section, permit it to access your webcam. Next, turn on System Sound and Microphone, and adjust the volume.

Video Recorder

Click the Settings button with a gear icon at the top right side to open the Preferences dialog. Go to the Output tab from the left-hand column, set the video format, quality and other options based on your preference. Plus, you can customize options related to hotkeys and more on the dialog. Click OK button to confirm it.

Output Preferences

Now start the video call or meeting and click the REC button to begin recording it. During the process, you can draw on the recording or add text with the Pen tool.

Step 3: Preview and save the call recording

Whenever you want to end the Skype call recording, click the Stop button and open the Preview window. Hit the Play icon to view the call recording. Use the Clip tool to remove unwanted clips. Or make snapshots for important frames with the Camera icon. If you are satisfied with the recording, click the Save button. When prompted, set a destination folder and save it as your setting.

Save Video Recording

Part 3: How to Record Skype Call on Mac

It is well-known that the native media Player on Mac, QuickTime, has the capacity to record screen. However, you may need a dedicated Skype call recorder for your Mac computer, such as Ecamm Call Recorder for Skype. It costs $29.95 with a free trial for seven days. You can either buy the full version from the developer’s website or try the free trial. Bear in mind that it is not a standalone call recorder for Skype, but an add-on for Skype program.

Step 1: Get the call recorder, run the installer and select Install. If prompted, enter your password and Skype will open with the call recorder as a small window.

Step 2: Firstly, you must configure the Skype call recorder. Click Settings icon or hit Skype, Preferences and Recording. Next, set Audio Encoding, Video Quality, and other options under QuickTime Options. If you prefer to save all Skype calls, check the box next to Record Calls Automatically. By default, call recordings will be saved in your Movies folder, but you can change it in the Save Recordings To field.

Set Skype Recorder

Step 3: After configuring, open Skype application and make a video call as usual. Once press the red record symbol in Call Recorder dialog, the chat will be record secretly.

Step 4: Wait for the recording to finish and click the Stop icon on the dialog to save it. If you have bought the full version of the Skype call recorder, you can get the Movie Tools as well. Hit the magnifying glass icon to open it. Here you can arrange the call recordings in split screen, picture in picture or other mode. Unfortunately, it does not provide advanced video editing tools.

Record Skype Mac

Part 4: Record Skype Call in Browser

Though the built-in recording feature can help you record Skype call in your browser, it is only available to Chrome and Edge. Not to mention the notification message makes confident recording impossible. Therefore, you need a web-based call recorder for Skype, such as Screencastify. It is a call recorder extension for Firefox, Chrome and more.

Step 1: Open your browser, such as Firefox, click the Menu button at the upper right corner. Select Add-ons, and choose Get Add-ons. Search for Screencastify, and hit the Add to Firefox button to get it. For Chrome, you can install it from Chrome Web Store directly.

Screencastify Firefox

Step 2: Access Skype in your browser and click the call recorder for Skype.

Step 3: Go to the Browser Tab, turn on Microphone and Embed Webcam. Click Show more options, enable Tab Audio, and set other options.

Set Skype Recorder Online

Step 4: Create a Skype call and click the RECORD button to start recording it. When it is done, hit the Skype call recorder icon and click Stop icon. Then save the recording to your hard drive.

Stop Skype Recorder Online

Part 5: Record Skype Video or Audio Call on iPhone and Android

If you are looking for a third-party way to record Skype call on iPhone or Android, try the guide below. They can help you make confident call recording without notifying others.

How to Record Skype Audio Call on iPhone

There are limited options to record Skype video calls on iOS devices besides the built-in recording feature in Skype app. When it comes to Skype audio recorder, QuickVoice(http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/quickvoice-recorder/id284675296?mt=8) is worth to try.

Quickvoice Recorder

Step 1: Get the free Skype audio recorder from App Store for free. It does not have restriction on how long to record, but you cannot export it out of your iPhone if the audio file exceeds 5MB.

Step 2: Make a Skype audio call on your iPhone and open the recorder app. Tap the Record button to start recording it. Then tap the Note icon at the bottom left corner to make a note for the call.

Step 3: Once the call is complete, tap the Stop button to save the recording.

Note: Do not use headphones while recording Skype calls on your iPhone; otherwise, you will only record your own voice.

How to Record Skype Call on Android Phone

Apparently, you have more options to record Skype video and audio calls on Android devices, like DU Screen Recorder(https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.duapps.recorder), AZ Screen Recorder(https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.hecorat.screenrecorder.free&hl=en_US), Mobizen Screen Recorder(https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.rsupport.mvagent&hl=en_US), etc. We use the first one as example to show you the procedure.

DU Recorder

Step 1: After installing the call recorder for Skype, you will see a floating button on your screen. Tap it and select Settings to open the settings screen. Set output directory and other options.

Step 2: Switch to Skype app, and make a video or audio call. Then tap the floating button and select Start recording.

Step 3: Swipe downward from the top of the screen when the call is done. Then you will see the Skype call recorder bar in the notification screen. Tap Stop icon to stop recording and save it according to your setting.

Part 6: FAQs of Skype Call Recorder

Is there free way to record Skype calls?

The built-in recording feature in Skype application is the free way to save your video calls and conferences. The shortcoming is that you cannot make a recording secretly as Skype will notify all participants once you click the Start recording button.

Can’t get Skype for business to record calls?

According to Skype, one on one or regular telephone calls made in Skype for Business cannot be recorded. Instead you have to use the Meet Now feature to run a simple online conference and record the call. Then the recording features in Skype for Business will become available including publish the recording.

What is the best tool to record Skype calls?

The answer is different depending on your need. For public recording of Skype calls, the built-in feature is a good option. However, if you want to record the calls confidently, you must use a third-party tool, such as Vidmore Screen Recorder.

Conclusion

This guide has shared top 6 approaches to record Skype calls on Windows, Mac, iOS and Android. Sometimes, you need to save the online meetings or video chats for business or personal reasons. These approaches can meet your need in various situations. Vidmore Screen Recorder, for example, is the best way to capture Skype video or audio calls secretly on computer. If you encounter other troubles related to Skype call recording, please let us know and we will reply your message as soon as possible.

Vidmore uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more Got it