بحث التنقل

سياسة خاصة

تاريخ التحديث الأخير: 19 مارس 2019

تلتزم Vidmore بحماية خصوصيتك طوال الوقت. الغرض من سياسة الخصوصية هذه هو إعلامك بالمعلومات التي نجمعها ونستخدمها ونشاركها عند زيارة مواقعنا و / أو استخدام منتجاتنا وخدماتنا. تنطبق سياسة الخصوصية هذه على جميع مواقع Vidmore على الويب أو المنتجات أو الخدمات التي تعرض أو ترتبط بسياسة الخصوصية هذه.

ستقوم Vidmore بجمع معلوماتك الشخصية فقط بموافقتك ولأغراض قانونية. نحن لا نوزع أو نشارك معلوماتك الشخصية بما يتجاوز ما هو ضروري للغاية للوفاء بالتزاماتنا تجاهك. لن نبيع معلوماتك الشخصية بأي شكل من الأشكال.

يرجى قراءة سياسة الخصوصية هذه حتى تعرف وتفهم المعلومات التي نجمعها وكيف نستخدمها ونحميها ونشاركها.

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول هذه السياسة ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا: support@vidmore.com

ما المعلومات التي نجمعها وكيف نجمعها

عند زيارتك لمواقعنا الإلكترونية أو استخدام منتجاتنا أو الاتصال بنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو غير ذلك ، قد نجمع أو نطلب منك تقديم المعلومات التالية من أجل مساعدتنا في إدارة علاقتنا معك.

استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط

"ملفات تعريف الارتباط" هي ملفات نصية صغيرة يتم وضعها على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو الجهاز الخاص بك عندما تزور موقعنا على الويب. يتم استخدامها على نطاق واسع من أجل جعل مواقع الويب تعمل ، أو تعمل بشكل أكثر كفاءة. قد تتم معالجة البيانات التي نحصل عليها من ملفات تعريف الارتباط بواسطة Google Analytics ويمكن استخدامها لتحديد موقعك الجغرافي حتى نتمكن من تقديم المحتوى بلغتك المحلية. باستخدام موقعنا ، فإنك توافق على استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط كما هو موضح في سياسة الخصوصية هذه. لكن لديك القدرة على قبول ملفات تعريف الارتباط أو رفضها. تقبل معظم متصفحات الويب ملفات تعريف الارتباط تلقائيًا ، ويمكنك عادةً تعديل إعداد المستعرض الخاص بك لرفض ملفات تعريف الارتباط إذا كنت تفضل ذلك.

فيما يلي بعض الإرشادات حول كيفية حذف ملفات تعريف الارتباط أو تعطيلها على متصفحك:

مستخدمو Safari: كيفية الحذف والتعطيل في Safari

مستخدمو Chrome: كيفية الحذف والتعطيل على Google Chrome

مستخدمو IE: كيفية الحذف والتعطيل في Internet Explorer

مستخدمو Firefox: كيفية الحذف والتعطيل على Firefox

مستخدمو Opera: كيفية الحذف والتعطيل على Opera

مستخدمو Edge: كيفية الحذف والتعطيل على Microsoft Edge

تحليلات جوجل هي خدمة تحليلات الويب التي تقدمها جوجل. يستخدم Vidmore ملفات تعريف ارتباط Google Analytics لمساعدتنا على فهم استخدام موقعنا على الويب من قبل زوارنا ، وتجميع تقارير عن نشاط الموقع ، وتقديم خدمات أخرى تتعلق بنشاط الموقع واستخدام الإنترنت. باستخدام هذا الموقع ، فإنك توافق على معالجة البيانات الخاصة بك بواسطة Google. سياسة خصوصية Google متاحة على https://policies.google.com/privacy

استخدام الشبكات الاجتماعية

إذا اخترت "مشاركة" منتجات Vidmore مع الأصدقاء من خلال Facebook أو Twitter أو الشبكات الاجتماعية الأخرى ، فقد يتم إرسال ملفات تعريف الارتباط إليك من هذه المواقع. نحن لا نتحكم في إعداد ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه ، لذا يرجى التحقق من تلك المواقع للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بها وكيفية إدارتها.

تقديم الطلبات

عندما تشتري منتجات أو خدمات "مدفوعة" من Vidmore ، يتم التعامل مع الفواتير بواسطة مزود خدمة تابع لجهة خارجية ، والذي يعمل بالنيابة عنا ؛ وبالتالي ، ستقوم بالشراء من مزود الخدمة مباشرة ، وليس من Vidmore. سيخضع التعامل مع معلوماتك الشخصية لأي سياسة خصوصية أو شروط خدمة ينشرها مزود الخدمة.

قد يطلب مزود الخدمة معلومات الفوترة مثل الاسم وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني وعنوان المنزل أو العمل ورقم الهاتف أو الهاتف المحمول ومعلومات الدفع بما في ذلك رقم بطاقة الائتمان وتاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية ورمز الأمان واسم البنك المصدر الخاص بك ، وما إلى ذلك. الغرض من هذه المعلومات هي لتلبية الطلبات ومعالجة الدفع وتسليم المنتجات وتقديم خدمة العملاء وما شابه. قد يقوم مزود الخدمة التابع لجهة خارجية بإرسال بعض معلوماتك الشخصية إلينا ، ولكن لا يشمل ذلك معلومات الدفع. قد نستخدم المعلومات التي نتلقاها للتحقق من تسجيلك ، أو للاتصال بك بشأن حالة طلبك ، أو لتجديد اشتراكك ، أو للعروض الأخرى التي قد تكون مهتمًا بها ، إن أمكن.

لدينا اتفاقيات مع جميع مزودي الخدمات من الأطراف الثالثة بأنهم لن يستخدموا المعلومات الشخصية لمستخدمينا لأغراض التسويق الخاصة بهم ، ولن يشاركوا هذه المعلومات مع أطراف أخرى.

اشتراك الرسائل الإخبارية

يقدم موقعنا الإلكتروني الأخبار والمعلومات عن طريق الرسائل الإخبارية. إذا قررت الاشتراك في نشرتنا الإخبارية ، فسيُطلب منك تقديم عنوان بريد إلكتروني. سيتم استخدام المعلومات التي تقدمها لتقديم آخر الأخبار والتحديثات لدينا ، وبالطبع عروضنا الخاصة للمشتركين فقط. أنت حر في إلغاء اشتراكك في أي وقت باتباع رابط "إلغاء الاشتراك" الموجود داخل أي بريد إلكتروني تتلقاه منا.

اتصل بنا وخدمة الدعم الفني

قد نجمع أو نطلب منك تقديم المعلومات الضرورية عندما تصل إلينا عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، أو عن طريق الاشتراك في برنامج الشراكة الخاص بنا ، أو عن طريق طلب الدعم عبر الإنترنت. قد تتضمن هذه المعلومات ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، اسمك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وموقعك على الويب والميزات التي تستخدمها في برنامجنا وكيفية استخدامك لبرنامجنا ومعلومات جهاز الكمبيوتر أو الجهاز الخاص بك مثل إصدار الأجهزة والنظام وخدمات النظام والعمليات وبدء التشغيل العناصر وإدخالات التسجيل وملفات التفريغ وسجلات الأعطال وما إلى ذلك بشكل عام ، لا نجمع معلومات أكثر مما هو مطلوب من أجل التحقيق في المشكلة التي تواجهها.

يتم جمع هذه المعلومات لمساعدتنا في تقديم الخدمات والدعم ، وللتعرف على فيروسات الكمبيوتر أو الجهاز وإزالتها ، ولمساعدتنا في حل مشكلات التكنولوجيا التي تواجهها. بإرسال المعلومات ذات الصلة إلينا ، فإنك توافق على مشاركتها مع Vidmore. إذا كنت لا ترغب في مشاركة المعلومات مع Vidmore ، يمكنك فقط إغلاق النافذة ذات الصلة. لن نستخدم أي من هذه المعلومات إلا عند تقديم الدعم الفردي أو المساعدة ، ولن نحتفظ بهذه المعلومات لفترة أطول من اللازم لهذا الغرض. نعد بأننا لن ننشر أو نشارك أبدًا أيًا من معلومات التعريف الشخصية الخاصة بك خارج Vidmore ، ولن نسمح لأي شخص آخر باستخدامها للاتصال بك لأغراض التسويق دون موافقتك.

المعلومات غير الشخصية

قد نجمع بعض المعلومات غير الشخصية التي تهدف إلى التحقق من صحة تسجيلك ومعرفة كيفية استخدامك لبرنامجنا أو خدماتنا. قد تتضمن المعلومات نظام التشغيل ، ومعرف الجهاز ، وعناوين بروتوكول الإنترنت ، ونوع المتصفح ، ولغة المتصفح ، وصفحات الإحالة / الخروج ، وبيانات النقر لمواقعنا ومنتجاتنا أو خدماتنا ، وصفحات أو ميزات برامجنا أو خدماتنا التي يمكنك الوصول إليها و الوقت الذي يقضيه هناك.

كيف نستخدم المعلومات التي نجمعها

تقوم Vidmore بجمع واستخدام معلوماتك الشخصية لتشغيل وتحسين مواقعها ومنتجاتها وتقديم الخدمات أو تنفيذ المعاملات التي طلبتها. قد تشمل هذه الاستخدامات تزويدك بخدمة عملاء أكثر فعالية ؛ تسهيل استخدام المواقع أو الخدمات من خلال التخلص من الحاجة إلى إدخال نفس المعلومات بشكل متكرر ؛ إجراء البحوث والتحليلات التي تهدف إلى تحسين منتجاتنا وخدماتنا وتقنياتنا ؛ وعرض المحتوى والإعلانات المخصصة حسب اهتماماتك وتفضيلاتك.

نستخدم أيضًا معلوماتك الشخصية للتواصل معك. قد نرسل بعض اتصالات الخدمة الإلزامية مثل رسائل الترحيب وتذكيرات الفواتير ومعلومات حول مشكلات الخدمة الفنية وإعلانات الأمان. قد ترسل بعض خدمات Vidmore ، مثل النشرة الإخبارية ، رسائل عضوية دورية تعتبر جزءًا من الخدمة. قد نرسل إليك أحيانًا رسائل بريد ترويجي لإبلاغك بالمنتجات أو الخدمات الأخرى المتاحة من Vidmore.

قد يتم تخزين المعلومات الشخصية التي تم جمعها على مواقع وخدمات Vidmore ومعالجتها في الولايات المتحدة أو أي دولة أخرى تمتلك فيها Vidmore أو الشركات التابعة أو الوكلاء منشآت ، وباستخدام موقع أو خدمة Vidmore ، فإنك توافق على أي نقل للمعلومات خارج بلدك.

كيف نحمي المعلومات التي نجمعها

تلتزم Vidmore بحماية أمان معلوماتك الشخصية. لقد قمنا بتنفيذ مجموعة متنوعة من تقنيات وإجراءات الأمان للمساعدة في حماية معلوماتك الشخصية من الوصول أو الاستخدام أو الكشف غير المصرح به. تشمل هذه الإجراءات:

تخزين معلوماتك

نقوم بتخزين المعلومات الشخصية التي تقدمها على أجهزة الكمبيوتر أو أنظمة الأجهزة ذات الوصول المحدود والموجودة في مرافق خاضعة للرقابة.

ضمانات التكنولوجيا

عندما ننقل معلومات سرية للغاية (مثل رقم بطاقة الائتمان أو كلمة المرور) عبر الإنترنت ، فإننا نحميها من خلال استخدام التشفير ، مثل بروتوكول طبقات مآخذ التوصيل الآمنة (SSL).

لا يمكن لأحد أن يضمن ، ونحن لا نضمن ، أن معلوماتك الشخصية آمنة تمامًا في جميع الأوقات. أنت مسؤول أيضًا عن الحفاظ على سرية معلوماتك الشخصية لحمايتها من الوصول أو الاستخدام غير المصرح به. إذا تم استخدام كلمة مرور للمساعدة في حماية حساباتك ومعلوماتك الشخصية ، فمن مسؤوليتك الحفاظ على سرية كلمة المرور الخاصة بك. عدم مشاركة هذه المعلومات مع أي شخص. إذا كنت تشارك جهاز كمبيوتر أو جهازًا مع أي شخص ، فيجب عليك دائمًا اختيار تسجيل الخروج قبل مغادرة الموقع أو الخدمة لحماية الوصول إلى معلوماتك من المستخدمين اللاحقين.

السيطرة على "البريد العشوائي" أو البريد الإلكتروني غير المرغوب فيه

يهتم Vidmore بالتحكم في البريد الإلكتروني التجاري غير المرغوب فيه ، أو "البريد العشوائي". لدى Vidmore سياسة صارمة لمكافحة البريد العشوائي تحظر استخدام حساب العميل لإرسال بريد عشوائي. لن تبيع Vidmore قوائم المشتركين في البريد الإلكتروني أو تؤجرها أو تؤجرها لأطراف ثالثة. بينما يواصل Vidmore مراجعة التكنولوجيا الجديدة وتنفيذها بنشاط ، مثل ميزات التصفية الموسعة ، لا توجد تقنية متاحة حاليًا تمنع تمامًا إرسال واستقبال البريد الإلكتروني غير المرغوب فيه. استخدام أدوات مثل Inbox Protector والحذر بشأن مشاركة عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني أثناء الاتصال بالإنترنت سيساعد في تقليل كمية البريد الإلكتروني غير المرغوب فيه الذي تتلقاه.

كيف نشارك معلوماتك

لا تشارك Vidmore أو تكشف عن معلوماتك الشخصية لأي طرف ثالث مع استثناءين على النحو التالي:

مقدمو خدمات الطرف الثالث

قد نوظف شركات أخرى لتقديم خدمات محدودة نيابة عنا ، مثل التعامل مع معالجة الرسائل البريدية وتسليمها ، أو توفير دعم العملاء ، أو استضافة مواقع الويب ، أو معالجة المعاملات ، أو إجراء تحليل إحصائي لخدماتنا. سيُسمح لهذه الشركات بالحصول على المعلومات الشخصية التي تحتاجها فقط لتقديم الخدمة. مطلوب منهم الحفاظ على سرية المعلومات ويحظر عليهم استخدامها لأي غرض آخر.

الحكومة وإنفاذ القانون

يجوز لنا الوصول و / أو الكشف عن معلوماتك الشخصية إذا كنا نعتقد أن هذا الإجراء ضروري من أجل: (أ) الامتثال للقانون أو الإجراءات القانونية المقدمة في Vidmore ؛ (ب) حماية حقوق أو ممتلكات Vidmore والدفاع عنها (بما في ذلك إنفاذ اتفاقياتنا) ؛ أو (ج) التصرف في ظروف عاجلة لحماية السلامة الشخصية لمستخدمي خدمات Vidmore أو أفراد الجمهور.

كيفية تغيير أو حذف معلوماتك الشخصية

إذا كنت تريد منا تصحيح أو تعديل أو حذف معلوماتك الشخصية أو اشتراكات الرسائل الإخبارية أو تذاكر الدعم الخاصة بك ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا لإبلاغنا بطلبك. سنقوم بالرد على طلبك خلال فترة زمنية معقولة. ومع ذلك ، قد تظل بعض المعلومات في نسخ مؤرشفة / احتياطية للامتثال لالتزاماتنا القانونية وحل النزاعات وإنفاذ اتفاقياتنا.

بالنسبة للمعلومات التي تتم معالجتها بواسطة شركاء الطرف الثالث ، يحق لك الوصول إلى معلوماتك الشخصية. إذا كنت ترغب في الوصول إلى البيانات غير الدقيقة أو تصحيحها أو تعديلها أو حذفها على النظام الأساسي لشريكنا الخارجي ، فيجب عليك الاتصال بهم مباشرة لأنهم المتحكمون في البيانات ولا يتحكم Vidmore في هذه المعلومات.

التغييرات على سياسة الخصوصية هذه

سنقوم أحيانًا بتحديث سياسة الخصوصية هذه لتعكس التغييرات في خدماتنا وتعليقات العملاء. عندما ننشر التغييرات على سياسة الخصوصية هذه ، سنقوم بمراجعة تاريخ "آخر تحديث" في الجزء العلوي من هذا البيان. نحن نشجعك على مراجعة سياسة الخصوصية هذه بشكل دوري لتكون على علم بكيفية حماية Vidmore لمعلوماتك.

معلومات للتواصل

تراجع Vidmore بانتظام امتثالها لسياسة الخصوصية هذه. لا تتردد في توجيه أي أسئلة أو مخاوف بخصوص سياسة الخصوصية هذه عن طريق التواصل مع support@vidmore.com.

يستخدم Vidmore ملفات تعريف الارتباط لضمان حصولك على أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. أعرف أكثر فهمتك

Search Navigation

Privacy Policy

Last Updated: March 19, 2019

Vidmore is committed to protecting your privacy all the time. The purpose of this Privacy Policy is to inform you of what information we collect, use and share when you visit our websites and/or use our products and services. This privacy policy applies to all of Vidmore’s websites, products, services that display or link to this privacy policy.

Vidmore will only gather your personal information with your consent and for legal purposes. We do not distribute or share your personal information beyond what is strictly necessary to fulfill our obligations to you. We will not sell your personal information in any manner whatsoever.

Please read this Privacy Policy so that you know and understand what information we collect and how we use, protect, and share the information.

If you have any questions about this Policy, please feel free to contact us: support@vidmore.com

What Information We Collect and How We Collect

When you visit our websites, use our products, or contact us by email or otherwise, we may collect or ask you to provide the following information in order to help us manage our relationship with you.

Use of Cookies

"Cookies" are small text files that are placed on your computer or device when you visit our website. They are widely used in order to make websites work, or work more efficiently. The data we acquire from cookies may be processed by Google Analytics and may be used to determine your geographic location so that we can deliver content in your local language. By using our website, you consent to the use of cookies as described in this privacy policy. But you have the ability to accept or decline cookies. Most web browsers automatically accept cookies, you can usually modify your browser setting to decline cookies if you prefer.

Here are some guides on how to delete or disable cookies on your browser:

Safari users: how to delete and disable on Safari

Chrome users: how to delete and disable on Google Chrome

IE users: how to delete and disable on Internet Explorer

Firefox users: how to delete and disable on Firefox

Opera users: how to delete and disable on Opera

Edge users: how to delete and disable on Microsoft Edge

Google Analytics is a web analytics service provided by Google. Vidmore uses Google Analytics cookies to help us understand the use of our website by our visitors, compile reports on website activity, and provide other services relating to website activity and internet usage. By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google. Google's privacy policy is available at https://policies.google.com/privacy

Use of Social Networks

If you choose to ‘share’ Vidmore products with friends through Facebook, Twitter or other social networks, you might be sent cookies from these websites. We don’t control the setting of these cookies, so please check those websites for more information about their cookies and how to manage them.

Placing Orders

When you purchase "paid" products or services from Vidmore, the billing is handled by a third-party service provider, who is acting on our behalf; thus, you will make your purchase from the service provider directly, and not from Vidmore. The handling of your personal information will be governed by any privacy policy or terms of service published by the service provider.

The service provider may request billing information such as your name, email address, home or work address, telephone or mobile phone number, payment information including credit card number, expiration date, security code, name of your issuing bank, etc. The purpose of this information is to fulfill orders, process payment, deliver products, provide customer service, and the like. The third-party service provider may transmit some of your personal information to us, but not including payment information. We may use the information we receive to verify your registration, to contact you about the status of your order, for renewal of your subscription, or for other offers you may be interested, if applicable.

We have agreements with all the third-party service providers that they will not use personal information of our users for their own marketing purposes, and will not share this information with other parties.

Newsletter Subscriptions

Our website offers news and information by newsletters. If you decide to subscribe to our newsletter, you are asked to provide email address. The information you provide will be used to deliver our latest news and updates, and of course, our special subscriber-only offers. You are free to cancel your subscription at any time by following the "unsubscribe" link inside any e-mail you receive from us.

Contact Us and Technical Support Service

We may collect or ask you to provide necessary information when you reach us by email, by signing up our Affiliate Program, or by requesting online support. This information may include, without limitation, your name, your email address, your website, what features you use in our software, how you use our software, your computer or device information such as hardware and system version, system services, processes, startup items, registry entries, dump files, crash logs, etc. In general, we collect no more information than is required in order to investigate the issue you encounter.

This information is collected to help us to provide services and support, to identify and remove computer or device viruses, and to help us solve the technology problems you are experiencing. By sending the related information to us, you agree to share them with Vidmore. If you do not want to share the information with Vidmore, you can just close the related window. We will use any such information only when providing individual support or assistance, and will not retain such information any longer than necessary for this purpose. We promise that we will never publish or share any of your personally identifiable information outside Vidmore, nor allow anyone else to use it to contact you for marketing purposes without your consent.

Non-Personal Information

We may collect some non-personal information which aims to validate your registration and to know how you use our software or services. The information may include operating system, device ID, Internet protocol addresses, browser type, browser language, referring/exit pages, clickstream data of our websites and our products or services, and the pages or features of our software or services accessed by you and the time spent there.

How We Use the Information We Collect

Vidmore collects and uses your personal information to operate and improve its sites and products and deliver the services or carry out the transactions you have requested. These uses may include providing you with more effective customer service; making the sites or services easier to use by eliminating the need for you to repeatedly enter the same information; performing research and analysis aimed at improving our products, services and technologies; and displaying content and advertising that are customized to your interests and preferences.

We also use your personal information to communicate with you. We may send certain mandatory service communications such as welcome letters, billing reminders, information on technical service issues, and security announcements. Some Vidmore services, such as Newsletter, may send periodic member letters that are considered part of the service. We may also occasionally send you promotional mailings to inform you of other products or services available from Vidmore.

Personal information collected on Vidmore websites and services may be stored and processed in the United States or any other country in which Vidmore, subsidiaries or agents maintain facilities, and by using a Vidmore site or service, you consent to any such transfer of information outside of your country.

How We Protect the Information We Collect

Vidmore is committed to protecting the security of your personal information. We have implemented a variety of security technologies and procedures to help protect your personal information from unauthorized access, use, or disclosure. These measures include:

Storage of Your Information

We store the personal information you provide on computer or device systems with limited access, which are located in controlled facilities.

Technology safeguards

When we transmit highly confidential information (such as a credit card number or password) over the Internet, we protect it through the use of encryption, such as the Secure Socket Layers (SSL) protocol.

No one can guarantee, and we do not guarantee, that your personal information is completely secure at all times. You are also responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your personal information to protect it against unauthorized access or use. If a password is used to help protect your accounts and personal information, it is your responsibility to keep your password confidential. Do not share this information with anyone. If you are sharing a computer or device with anyone you should always choose to log out before leaving a site or service to protect access to your information from subsequent users.

Controlling "Spam" or Unsolicited E-mail

Vidmore is concerned about controlling unsolicited commercial email, or "spam". Vidmore has a strict Anti-Spam Policy prohibiting the use of customer account to send spam. Vidmore will not sell, lease or rent its email subscriber lists to third parties. While Vidmore continues to actively review and implement new technology, such as expanded filtering features, there is no currently available technology that will totally prevent the sending and receiving of unsolicited email. Using tools such as the Inbox Protector and being cautious about the sharing of your email address while online will help reduce the amount of unsolicited email you receive.

How We Share Your Information

Vidmore does not share or disclose your personal information to any third parties with two exceptions as below:

Third-Party Service Providers

We may hire other companies to provide limited services on our behalf, such as handling the processing and delivery of mailings, providing customer support, hosting websites, processing transactions, or performing statistical analysis of our services. Those companies will be permitted to obtain only the personal information they need to deliver the service. They are required to maintain the confidentiality of the information and are prohibited from using it for any other purpose.

Government and Law Enforcement

We may access and/or disclose your personal information if we believe such action is necessary to: (a) comply with the law or legal process served on Vidmore; (b) protect and defend the rights or property of Vidmore (including the enforcement of our agreements); or (c) act in urgent circumstances to protect the personal safety of users of Vidmore services or members of the public.

How to Change or Delete Your Personal Information

If you want us to correct, amend, or delete your personal information, newsletter subscriptions, or your support tickets, please contact us with your request. We will respond to your request within a reasonable timeframe. However, some information may remain in archived/backup copies to comply with our legal obligations, resolve disputes and enforce our agreements.

For the information processed by the third party partners, you have the right to access your personal information. If you want to access, correct, amend, or delete inaccurate data on our third party partner's platform, you should contact them directly as they are the data controllers and Vidmore has no control of those information.

Changes to This Privacy Policy

We will occasionally update this Privacy Policy to reflect changes in our services and customer feedback. When we post changes to this Privacy Policy, we will revise the "Last Updated" date at the top of this statement. We encourage you to periodically review this Privacy Policy to be informed of how Vidmore is protecting your information.

Contact Information

Vidmore regularly reviews its compliance with this Privacy Policy. Please feel free to direct any questions or concerns regarding this Privacy Policy by contacting support@vidmore.com.