搜索 导航

最终用户许可协议(EULA)

上次更新时间:2019年3月21日

在继续下载并安装上面确定的软件程序以及任何相关软件组件,媒体,打印材料或其他相关电子文档(统称“产品”)之前,请仔细阅读本协议。为了完成您所需要产品的订购,您必须首先接受本协议的条款和条件。这样做或以其他方式安装,复制或使用产品,即表示您同意受本协议条款的约束。本协议代表您与VIDMORE之间关于产品的完整协议,并取代双方之间的任何先前的建议,协议,代表或理解。本协议包含仲裁规定。

第一节:知识产权

该产品受版权法和其他知识产权法保护,并且该产品及其所有知识产权均属于Vidmore及其子公司。此外,通过使用产品可以访问的内容中的所有权利,所有权和利益(包括所有知识产权)是各自内容所有者的财产,并可能受适用的版权法或其他知识产权法保护,并且条约。本协议不授予您使用此类内容的权利。 Vidmore保留未明确授予您的所有权利。该产品仅授权您使用,不出售。您不得从本产品复制,发布,传播,修改,创建衍生作品,公开展示或公开表演该产品。除非您获得Vidmore的事先书面许可,否则,未经下面第2节明确许可,不得复制或存储产品。

第2节:许可授予和禁止使用

根据本协议的条款和条件,Vidmore特此授予您有限,非排他,不可转让和不可再许可的有限许可,以使用您在相应数量的计算机上支付的产品副本的数量,运行为产品设计的操作系统的有效许可副本,供您个人使用或公司内部业务使用。您可以出于存档目的制作产品的单个副本,并且只有在不使用原始副本时才可以使用该副本。您不得删除或更改产品任何副本上的任何版权声明。您可能不能在计算机网络上使用产品,也不能允许多个人同时使用产品。您不得出租,租赁或以其他方式转让产品。除非法律允许,否则您不得对产品进行反向工程,反编译或反汇编或尝试这样做。 Vidmore就双方之间达成的任何支持服务提供的任何补充代码,均应视为产品的一部分,并应遵守本协议的条款和条件。您必须遵守有关使用产品的所有适用法律。

第3节:试用版

如果您已经收到,下载和/或安装了该产品的试用版,并据此获得了该产品的评估许可证,则除非另有说明,否则您只能将本产品用于评估目的,并且只能在单个适用的评估期内使用,除非另有说明。初次安装的日期。严禁将本产品用于其他目的或超出适用的评估期限。

第4节:安装

您可以在单个设备上安装许可产品的一个副本。您必须是安装许可产品的设备的主要用户。本协议适用于许可产品的所有安装。禁止在两个或多个设备上安装许可产品。如果要在两个或更多设备上安装软件,则可以购买并安装多个许可证。您应全权负责安装和使用许可产品所产生的所有费用。

第5节:软件改进计划

除本协议另有规定外,Vidmore承诺随时保护您的隐私。该声明解释了Vidmore软件改进计划的匿名数据收集过程和使用方法。

为了提供和改善产品,其功能和用户体验,Vidmore将自动收集,维护,处理和使用有关Vidmore产品的各种模块和功能的使用方式的信息。信息也会以匿名方式收集,目的是对产品使用情况进行统计分析。

Vidmore仅将此类信息用于为最终用户提供最佳的软件体验。出于市场营销目的,所收集的数据不会透露,共享,出售,交易或出租给任何第三方。对于不希望启用此服务的用户,您可以在安装过程中选择退出高级选项菜单。

第6节:激活

许可产品包含旨在防止未经许可或非法使用的技术措施。许可产品可能包含强制实施技术,该技术将被许可方在机器上安装和卸载许可产品的能力限制为有限次数,有限数量的设备以及购买的许可指定的指定时间段内。许可产品可能需要在安装过程中和在文档中激活。如果未遵循任何此类适用的激活程序,则许可产品只能运行有限的时间。如果需要激活,但是被许可方未在文档中规定的或安装期间说明的有限时间内完成激活,则被许可产品将停止运行,直到激活完成为止,届时将恢复功能。如果被许可方在激活过程中遇到任何问题,则可以与Vidmore客户服务联系以获取支持。

第7节:许可转让

未经Vidmore事先书面许可,被许可人不得出租,租赁,出借,出售,转让,再许可,再分发或转让本EULA授予的许可产品或许可。

第8节:有限保修

Vidmore保证并向您表示,在您接受本协议的条款并完成产品下载之日起三十(30)天内,该产品在很大程度上符合其文档并根据其文档进行操作(“保修期”)。 ”)。仅当在保修期内将不符合项报告给Vidmore且Vidmore能够确认严重不符合项时,此有限保修才适用。如果产品的不合格是由于意外,滥用,错误使用或不当使用产品而导致的,则此条款无效。违反本保证的专有补救措施应由Vidmore选择:(i)产品的修理或更换;或(ii)退还您为许可产品而支付的价格(如果有)。

第9节:保修免责声明

根据上述第4节的规定,该产品是按“原样”和“所有故障”许可的,没有任何形式的明示或暗示的担保。产品质量和性能的全部风险由您承担,并且,如果产品被证明是有缺陷的,则您不应承担所有必要维修或修理的全部费用。在法律允许的范围内,VIDMORE拒绝对产品进行任何其他明示或暗示的保证,包括但不限于对适销性,不侵犯第三方权利以及对特定目的的适用性的暗示保证。此外,VIDMORE对产品中包含的任何信息,文本,图形,链接或其他项目的准确性或完整性不承担任何责任或承担任何责任。对于计算机病毒,蠕虫,时间炸弹,逻辑炸弹或其他此类计算机程序的传播可能造成的任何危害,VIDMORE不做任何保证。另外,维德莫尔对授权用户或任何第三方均不作任何担保或代表。任何法定要求的保修期限应以有限保修的期限为限。尽管有上述规定,您可能还拥有其他权利,各州之间以及各州之间都有不同的权利。

第10条:间接损失免责声明

在任何情况下,对于因使用本产品或无法使用该产品而引起的任何后续或偶发的损害,包括但不限于,计算机故障,停工或任何其他由公司造成的损害,概不负责。发生此类损坏的可能性。由于某些州和国家/地区不允许排除或限制继发性或偶发性损害赔偿,因此上述限制可能对您不适用。

第11节:责任限制

对于产品或其任何部分的内容,VIDMORE不承担任何责任,包括但不限于其中包含的错误或疏忽,诽谤,侵犯公共权利,隐私权,商标权,业务侵权,个人侵权的责任。隐私,精神权利或机密信息的披露。在任何情况下,VIDMORE的全部责任均不超过该产品的实际价格。

如果产品受到威胁,可能或实际上主张侵犯他人的权利,则被许可人将立即作出合理的努力,停止使用并在收到产品后删除该产品(在收到本公司的书面请求后,被我们重新确认)。 )。 VIDMORE可以为被许可人提供免费的替换产品,更新的产品或改装的产品。在这种情况下,VIDMORE不承担您的其他责任。

第十二节:出口管制

美国控制产品和信息的出口。您同意遵守此类限制,并且不会将产品出口或再出口到出口管制法律禁止的国家或地区。通过下载产品,您同意您不在禁止出口的国家,或者是禁止出口的个人或实体。您有责任遵守当地管辖区有关产品进口,出口或再出口的法律。

第十三节:税收

您应负责支付与产品许可证有关的所有销售,使用和类似税费。

第14节:终止

在不损害任何其他权利的前提下,如果您不遵守此处规定的条款和条件,Vidmore可以终止本协议。在这种情况下,您必须销毁所拥有的产品的所有副本。

第15节:杂项

VIDMORE不允许您使用我们的产品做违反当地法律或侵犯任何一方权利或知识产权的任何事情。如果您使用我们的软件来从事非法活动或侵犯他人的权利,则由此产生的结果将由您自己承担。如果您不同意此项目,请不要安装和/或使用该软件产品。

青少年不得使用Vidmore提供的服务来浏览任何非法,淫秽,色情和其他违反公共秩序和道德的内容。

在法律允许的最大范围内,最终解释权由我们自行决定。如果您对此EULA有任何疑问,或者由于任何原因想要与Vidmore联系,请随时与我们联系:support@vidmore.com

Vidmore使用Cookie来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 学到更多 得到它了

Search Navigation

END USER LICENSE AGREEMENT (EULA)

Last Updated: March 21, 2019

PLEASE READ THIS AGREEMENT CAREFULLY BEFORE CONTINUING WITH THE DOWNLOAD AND INSTALLATION OF THE SOFTWARE PROGRAM IDENTIFIED ABOVE AND ANY ASSOCIATED SOFTWARE COMPONENTS, MEDIA, PRINTED MATERIALS OR OTHER RELATED ELECTRONIC DOCUMENTATION (COLLECTIVELY, THE “PRODUCT”). TO COMPLETE YOUR ORDER FOR THE PRODUCT YOU’VE REQUESTED, YOU MUST FIRST ACCEPT THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF THIS AGREEMENT. BY DOING SO, OR OTHERWISE INSTALLING, COPYING, OR USING THE PRODUCT, YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY THE TERMS OF THIS AGREEMENT. THIS AGREEMENT REPRESENTS THE ENTIRE AGREEMENT CONCERNING THE PRODUCT BETWEEN YOU AND VIDMORE, AND IT SUPERSEDES ANY PRIOR PROPOSAL, AGREEMENT, REPRESENTATION, OR UNDERSTANDING BETWEEN THE PARTIES. THIS AGREEMENT CONTAINS AN ARBITRATION PROVISION.

Section 1: Intellectual Property Rights

The Product is protected by copyright and other intellectual property laws, and all intellectual property rights in and to the Product belong to Vidmore and its subsidiaries. Further, all right, title and interest, including all intellectual property rights, in and to the content which may be accessed through use of the Product is the property of the respective content owner and may be protected by applicable copyright or other intellectual property laws and treaties. This Agreement grants you no rights to use such content. All rights not expressly granted to you are reserved by Vidmore. The Product is only licensed to you, not sold. You may not reproduce, publish, transmit, modify, create derivative works from, publicly display, or publicly perform the Product. Copying or storing the Product other than as expressly permitted in Section 2 below is prohibited unless you obtain prior written permission from Vidmore.

Section 2: License Grant and Prohibited Uses

Vidmore hereby grants you, subject to the terms and conditions of this Agreement, a limited, non-exclusive, non-transferable and non-sublicensable license to use the number of copies of the Product which you have paid on the corresponding number of computers, running a validly licensed copy of the operating system for which the product was designed, for your personal use or for the internal business use of your company. You may make a single copy of the Product for archival purposes and may use such copy only when the original copy is not in use. You may not remove or alter any copyright notices on any copies of the Product. You may not use the Product on a computer network or allow concurrent use of the Product by more than one individual. You may not rent, lease or otherwise transfer the Product. Unless permitted by law, you may not reverse engineer, decompile, or disassemble the Product or attempt to do so. Any supplemental code that Vidmore may provide you in connection with any support services agreed upon between the parties shall be considered part of the Product and shall be subject to the terms and conditions of this Agreement. You must comply with all applicable laws regarding use of the Product.

Section 3: Trial Version

If you have received, downloaded and/or installed a trial version of the Product and are hereby granted an evaluation license for the Product, you may use the Product only for evaluation purpose and only during the single applicable evaluation period, unless otherwise indicated, from the date of the initial installation. Any use of the Product for other purposes or beyond the applicable evaluation period is strictly prohibited.

Section 4: Installation

You may install one copy of the Licensed Product on a single device. You must be the primary user of the device on which the Licensed Product is installed. This Agreement shall apply to all installations of the Licensed Product. Installation of the Licensed Product on two or more devices is prohibited. You may purchase and install multiple licenses if you wants to install software on two or more devices. You shall be solely responsible for all expenses incurred in installation and use of the Licensed Product.

Section 5: Software Improvement Program

Vidmore is committed to helping protect your privacy at all times except as otherwise provided in this Agreement. This statement explains the anonymous data collection process and usage practices for the Software Improvement Program of Vidmore.

In order to provide and improve the Product, its features, and user's experience, Vidmore will automatically collect, maintain, process and use information concerning the way the various modules and functionalities of Vidmore Product are being used. Information is also gathered anonymously for the purpose of statistical analysis about Product usage.

Vidmore will only use such information for the purpose of providing end users with the best possible software experience. The collected data will not be disclosed, shared, sold, traded or rented to any third parties for marketing purposes. For users who do not wish to enable this service, you may opt-out in the advanced options menu during the installation process.

Section 6: Activation

The Licensed Product contains technological measures that are designed to prevent its unlicensed or illegal use. The Licensed Product may contain enforcement technology that limits Licensee's ability to install and uninstall the Licensed Product on a machine to no more than a finite number of times, for a finite number of devices and for a defined period in time designated by the purchased License. The Licensed Product may require activation during installation and in the Documentation. If any of such applicable activation procedure(s) is not followed, the Licensed Product may only operate for a finite period of time. If activation is required, but the Licensee doesn't complete activation within the finite period of time set forth in the Documentation or explained during installation, the Licensed Product will cease to function until activation has been completed, by which time functionality will be restored. If Licensee has any problem with the activation process, Licensee may contact Vidmore Customer Service for support.

Section 7: License Transfer

Licensee may not rent, lease, lend, sell, assign, sub-license, redistribute or transfer the Licensed Product or the License granted by this EULA without prior written consent of Vidmore.

Section 8: Limited Warranty

Vidmore warrants and represents to you that the Product will substantially conform to and operate in accordance with its documentation for a period of thirty (30) days from the date you accept the terms of this Agreement and complete the download of the Product (“Warranty Period”). This Limited Warranty applies only if the nonconformance is reported to Vidmore during the Warranty Period and if Vidmore is able to confirm the substantial non-conformance. It is void if the non-conformance of the Product is the result of accident, abuse, misapplication, or inappropriate use of the Product. The exclusive remedy for breach of this warranty shall be, at Vidmore’s option, either (i) the repair or replacement of the Product; or (ii) a refund of the price, if any, which you paid to license the Product.

Section 9: Warranty Disclaimer

SUBJECT TO THE PROVISIONS OF SECTION 4 ABOVE, THE PRODUCT IS BEING LICENSED ON AN “AS IS” AND “WITH ALL FAULTS” BASIS WITHOUT ANY EXPRESS OR IMPLIED WARRANTY OF ANY KIND. THE ENTIRE RISK AS TO THE QUALITY AND PERFORMANCE OF THE PRODUCT IS WITH YOU, AND, SHOULD THE PRODUCT PROVE DEFECTIVE, YOU AND NOT VIDMORE ASSUME THE ENTIRE COST OF ALL NECESSARY SERVICING OR REPAIR. TO THE EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW, VIDMORE DISCLAIMS ALL OTHER WARRANTIES ON THE PRODUCT, EITHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, NON-INFRINGEMENT OF THIRD PARTY RIGHTS, AND FITNESS FOR PARTICULAR PURPOSE. FURTHER, VIDMORE DOES NOT WARRANT OR ASSUME RESPONSIBILITY FOR THE ACCURACY OR COMPLETENESS OF ANY INFORMATION, TEXT, GRAPHICS, LINKS OR OTHER ITEMS CONTAINED WITHIN THE PRODUCT. VIDMORE MAKES NO WARRANTIES RESPECTING ANY HARM THAT MAY BE CAUSED BY THE TRANSMISSION OF A COMPUTER VIRUS, WORM, TIME BOMB, LOGIC BOMB, OR OTHER SUCH COMPUTER PROGRAM. VIDMORE FURTHER EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMS ANY WARRANTY OR REPRESENTATION TO AUTHORIZED USERS OR TO ANY THIRD PARTY. THE DURATION OF ANY STATUTORILY-REQUIRED WARRANTY PERIOD SHALL BE LIMITED TO THE TERM OF THE LIMITED WARRANTY. NOTWITHSTANDING THE FOREGOING, YOU MAY HAVE OTHER RIGHTS, WHICH VARY FROM STATE TO STATE AND COUNTRY TO COUNTRY.

Section 10: Disclaimer of Consequential Damages

UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES SHALL VIDMORE BE LIABLE FOR ANY CONSEQUENTIAL OR INCIDENTAL DAMAGES WHATSOEVER ARISING OUT OF THE USE OF THE PRODUCT OR INABILITY TO USE THE PRODUCT, INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITATION, COMPUTER FAILURE, WORK STOPPAGE OR ANY OTHER DAMAGES, EVEN IF COMPANY HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES. BECAUSE SOME STATES AND COUNTRIES DO NOT ALLOW THE EXCLUSION OR LIMITATION OF LIABILITY FOR CONSEQUENTIAL OR INCIDENTAL DAMAGES, THE ABOVE LIMITATION MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU.

Section 11: Limitation of Liability

VIDMORE SHALL HAVE NO LIABILITY WITH RESPECT TO THE CONTENT OF THE PRODUCT OR ANY PART THEREOF, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO ERRORS OR OMISSIONS CONTAINED THEREIN, LIBEL, INFRINGEMENTS OF RIGHTS OF PUBLICITY, PRIVACY, TRADEMARK RIGHTS, BUSINESS INTERRUPTION, PERSONAL INJURY, LOSS OF PRIVACY, MORAL RIGHTS OR THE DISCLOSURE OF CONFIDENTIAL INFORMATION. VIDMORE’S TOTAL LIABILITY SHALL IN NO EVENT EXCEED THE ACTUAL PRICE PAID FOR THE PRODUCT.

IF THE PRODUCT IS SUBJECT TO A THREATENED, POTENTIAL OR ACTUAL CLAIM OF INFRINGEMENT OF ANOTHER'S RIGHT FOR WHICH VIDMORE MAY BE LIABLE, THE LICENSEE WILL MAKE PROMPT AND REASONABLE EFFORTS TO STOP USING AND DELETE THE PRODUCT UPON RECEIVING THE COMPANY'S WRITTEN NOTICE (INCLUDING BY EMAIL). VIDMORE MAY PROVIDE LICENSEE WITH A REPLACEMENT OR UPDATED OR MODIFIED PRODUCT FREE OF CHARGE. IN SUCH CIRCUMSTANCE, VIDMORE SHALL NOT BEAR OTHER LIABILITIES TO YOU.

Section 12: Export Control

The United States controls the export of products and information. You agree to comply with such restrictions and not to export or re-export the Product to countries or persons prohibited under the export control laws. By downloading the Product, you are agreeing that you are not in a country where such export is prohibited or are a person or entity to which such export is prohibited. You are responsible for compliance with the laws of your local jurisdiction regarding the import, export or re-export of the Product.

Section 13: Taxes

You shall be responsible for the payment of all sales, use and similar taxes relating to the license of the Product.

Section 14: Termination

Without prejudice to any other rights, Vidmore may terminate this Agreement if you fail to comply with the terms and conditions set forth herein. In such event, you must destroy all copies of the Product in your possession.

Section 15: Miscellaneous

VIDMORE DOES NOT ALLOW YOU TO UTILIZE OUR PRODUCT TO DO ANYTHING THAT VIOLATES THE LOCAL LAW OR INFRINGE ANY PARTY'S RIGHTS OR INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY. IF YOU UTILIZE OUR SOFTWARE TO DO THE ILLEGAL ACTIVITY OR INFRINGE OTHER'S RIGHTS, THE CONSEQUENT RESULT SHALL BE ON YOUR OWN RESPONSIBILITY. IF YOU DISAGREE WITH THIS ITEM, PLEASE DON'T INSTALL AND/OR USE THE SOFTWARE PRODUCT.

Adolescents may not use the services provided by Vidmore to browse the content of any illegal, obscene, pornographic and other violations of public order and morals.

To the maximum extent permitted by law, the final interpretation is left to our discretion. Should you have any questions concerning this EULA, or if you desire to contact Vidmore for any reason, please feel free to contact us: support@vidmore.com