بحث التنقل

اتفاقية ترخيص المستخدم النهائي (اتفاقية ترخيص المستخدم النهائي)

تاريخ التحديث الأخير: 21 مارس 2019

يرجى قراءة هذه الاتفاقية بعناية قبل الاستمرار في تنزيل وتثبيت برنامج البرنامج المحدد أعلاه وأي مكونات برمجية مرتبطة أو وسائط أو مواد مطبوعة أو أية مستندات إلكترونية أخرى ذات صلة. لإكمال طلبك للمنتج الذي طلبته ، يجب عليك أولاً قبول شروط وأحكام هذه الاتفاقية. من خلال القيام بذلك ، أو بخلاف ذلك تثبيت أو نسخ أو استخدام المنتج ، فإنك توافق على الالتزام ببنود هذه الاتفاقية. تمثل هذه الاتفاقية كامل الاتفاقية المتعلقة بالمنتج بينك وبين VIDMORE ، وهي تحل محل أي اقتراح أو اتفاق أو تمثيل أو فهم سابق بين الطرفين. تحتوي هذه الاتفاقية على شرط التحكيم.

القسم 1: حقوق الملكية الفكرية

المنتج محمي بموجب حقوق النشر وقوانين الملكية الفكرية الأخرى ، وجميع حقوق الملكية الفكرية الخاصة بالمنتج مملوكة لشركة Vidmore والشركات التابعة لها. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن جميع الحقوق والملكية والمصلحة ، بما في ذلك جميع حقوق الملكية الفكرية ، في المحتوى الذي يمكن الوصول إليه من خلال استخدام المنتج هي ملكية لمالك المحتوى المعني وقد تكون محمية بموجب حقوق النشر المعمول بها أو قوانين الملكية الفكرية الأخرى و المعاهدات. لا تمنحك هذه الاتفاقية أي حقوق لاستخدام هذا المحتوى. جميع الحقوق غير الممنوحة لك صراحةً محفوظة بواسطة Vidmore. المنتج مرخص لك فقط ، وليس مباع. لا يجوز لك إعادة إنتاج المنتج أو نشره أو نقله أو تعديله أو إنشاء أعمال مشتقة منه أو عرضه علنًا أو تنفيذه علنًا. يُحظر نسخ المنتج أو تخزينه بخلاف ما هو مسموح به صراحةً في القسم 2 أدناه ما لم تحصل على إذن كتابي مسبق من Vidmore.

القسم 2: منح الترخيص والاستخدامات المحظورة

يمنحك Vidmore بموجب هذا ، وفقًا لشروط وأحكام هذه الاتفاقية ، ترخيصًا محدودًا وغير حصري وغير قابل للتحويل وغير قابل للترخيص من الباطن لاستخدام عدد نسخ المنتج الذي دفعته على العدد المقابل من أجهزة الكمبيوتر ، تشغيل نسخة مرخصة بشكل صالح من نظام التشغيل الذي تم تصميم المنتج من أجله ، لاستخدامك الشخصي أو للاستخدام التجاري الداخلي لشركتك. يجوز لك عمل نسخة واحدة من المنتج لأغراض الأرشفة ولا يجوز لك استخدام هذه النسخة إلا عندما لا تكون النسخة الأصلية قيد الاستخدام. لا يجوز لك إزالة أو تغيير أي إشعارات حقوق نشر على أي نسخ من المنتج. لا يجوز لك استخدام المنتج على شبكة كمبيوتر أو السماح بالاستخدام المتزامن للمنتج بواسطة أكثر من فرد واحد. لا يجوز لك تأجير المنتج أو تأجيره أو نقله بأي طريقة أخرى. ما لم يسمح القانون بذلك ، لا يجوز لك إجراء هندسة عكسية للمنتج أو فك تجميعه أو تفكيكه أو محاولة القيام بذلك. أي كود تكميلي قد يقدمه لك Vidmore فيما يتعلق بأي خدمات دعم متفق عليها بين الأطراف يعتبر جزءًا من المنتج ويخضع لشروط وأحكام هذه الاتفاقية. يجب عليك الامتثال لجميع القوانين المعمول بها فيما يتعلق باستخدام المنتج.

القسم 3: النسخة التجريبية

إذا تلقيت و / أو نزّلت و / أو ثبّت إصدارًا تجريبيًا من المنتج وتم منحك بموجب هذا ترخيص تقييم للمنتج ، فيجوز لك استخدام المنتج فقط لغرض التقييم وخلال فترة التقييم الوحيدة المطبقة ، ما لم يُذكر خلاف ذلك ، من تاريخ التثبيت الأولي. يُحظر تمامًا أي استخدام للمنتج لأغراض أخرى أو بعد فترة التقييم المعمول بها.

القسم 4: التثبيت

يجوز لك تثبيت نسخة واحدة من المنتج المرخص على جهاز واحد. يجب أن تكون المستخدم الأساسي للجهاز المثبت عليه المنتج المرخص. تسري هذه الاتفاقية على جميع عمليات تثبيت المنتج المرخص. يحظر تثبيت المنتج المرخص على جهازين أو أكثر. يجوز لك شراء العديد من التراخيص وتثبيتها إذا كنت تريد تثبيت برنامج على جهازين أو أكثر. تتحمل وحدك المسؤولية عن جميع النفقات المتكبدة في تركيب واستخدام المنتج المرخص.

القسم 5: برنامج تحسين البرامج

تلتزم Vidmore بالمساعدة في حماية خصوصيتك في جميع الأوقات باستثناء ما هو منصوص عليه في هذه الاتفاقية. يوضح هذا البيان عملية جمع البيانات المجهولة وممارسات الاستخدام لبرنامج تحسين البرامج في Vidmore.

من أجل توفير وتحسين المنتج وميزاته وتجربة المستخدم ، ستقوم Vidmore تلقائيًا بجمع وصيانة ومعالجة واستخدام المعلومات المتعلقة بالطريقة التي يتم بها استخدام الوحدات والوظائف المختلفة لمنتج Vidmore. يتم أيضًا جمع المعلومات بشكل مجهول لغرض التحليل الإحصائي حول استخدام المنتج.

سيستخدم Vidmore هذه المعلومات فقط لغرض تزويد المستخدمين النهائيين بأفضل تجربة برمجية ممكنة. لن يتم الكشف عن البيانات التي تم جمعها أو مشاركتها أو بيعها أو تداولها أو تأجيرها لأي طرف ثالث لأغراض التسويق. بالنسبة للمستخدمين الذين لا يرغبون في تمكين هذه الخدمة ، يمكنك إلغاء الاشتراك في قائمة الخيارات المتقدمة أثناء عملية التثبيت.

القسم 6: التنشيط

يحتوي المنتج المرخص على تدابير تقنية مصممة لمنع استخدامه غير المرخص أو غير القانوني. قد يحتوي المنتج المرخص على تقنية إنفاذ تحد من قدرة المرخص له على تثبيت المنتج المرخص له وإلغاء تثبيته على الجهاز بما لا يزيد عن عدد محدود من المرات ، لعدد محدود من الأجهزة ولفترة زمنية محددة في الترخيص الذي تم شراؤه. قد يتطلب المنتج المرخص التنشيط أثناء التثبيت وفي الوثائق. إذا لم يتم اتباع أي من إجراءات التنشيط المعمول بها ، فقد يعمل المنتج المرخص فقط لفترة زمنية محدودة. إذا كان التنشيط مطلوبًا ، لكن المرخص له لم يكمل التنشيط خلال الفترة الزمنية المحددة المنصوص عليها في الوثائق أو شرح أثناء التثبيت ، سيتوقف المنتج المرخص عن العمل حتى اكتمال التنشيط ، وفي ذلك الوقت ستتم استعادة الوظيفة. إذا واجه المرخص له أي مشكلة في عملية التنشيط ، فيجوز للمرخص له الاتصال بخدمة عملاء Vidmore للحصول على الدعم.

القسم السابع: نقل الرخصة

لا يجوز للمرخص له تأجير أو تأجير أو إقراض أو بيع أو التنازل أو الترخيص من الباطن أو إعادة توزيع أو نقل المنتج المرخص أو الترخيص الممنوح بواسطة اتفاقية ترخيص المستخدم النهائي EULA دون موافقة كتابية مسبقة من Vidmore.

القسم 8: الضمان المحدود

تتعهد Vidmore وتقر لك أن المنتج سوف يتوافق بشكل كبير مع وثائقه ويعمل وفقًا لها لمدة ثلاثين (30) يومًا من تاريخ قبولك لشروط هذه الاتفاقية وإكمال تنزيل المنتج ("فترة الضمان" "). يسري هذا الضمان المحدود فقط إذا تم إبلاغ Vidmore بعدم المطابقة خلال فترة الضمان وإذا كان Vidmore قادرًا على تأكيد عدم المطابقة الجوهري. يعتبر باطلاً إذا كان عدم مطابقة المنتج ناتجًا عن حادث أو إساءة استخدام أو سوء تطبيق أو استخدام غير مناسب للمنتج. يجب أن يكون العلاج الحصري لخرق هذا الضمان ، وفقًا لاختيار Vidmore ، إما (1) إصلاح المنتج أو استبداله ؛ أو (2) استرداد السعر ، إن وجد ، الذي دفعته لترخيص المنتج.

القسم 9: إخلاء المسؤولية عن الضمان

وفقًا لأحكام القسم 4 أعلاه ، يتم ترخيص المنتج على أساس "كما هو" و "مع جميع الأخطاء" دون أي ضمان صريح أو ضمني من أي نوع. أنت تتحمل المسؤولية الكاملة المتعلقة بجودة المنتج وأداءه ، وفي حال ثبت أن المنتج معيب ، فإنك تتحمل أنت وليس عليك التكلفة الكاملة لجميع عمليات الصيانة أو الإصلاح الضرورية. إلى الحد الذي يسمح به القانون ، تخلي VIDMORE مسؤوليتها عن جميع الضمانات الأخرى على المنتج ، سواء كانت صريحة أو ضمنية ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر الضمانات الضمنية لقابلية التسويق ، وعدم انتهاك حقوق طرف ثالث ، وطرف ثالث. علاوة على ذلك ، لا تضمن VIDMORE أو تتحمل المسؤولية عن دقة أو اكتمال أي معلومات أو نصوص أو رسومات أو روابط أو عناصر أخرى مضمنة في المنتج. لا تقدم VIDMORE أي ضمانات فيما يتعلق بأي ضرر قد يكون ناتجًا عن نقل فيروس كمبيوتر أو دودة أو قنبلة زمنية أو قنبلة منطقية أو أي برنامج كمبيوتر آخر. كما تخلي VIDMORE صراحةً مسؤوليتها عن أي ضمان أو إقرار للمستخدمين المعتمدين أو إلى أي طرف ثالث. تقتصر مدة أي فترة ضمان مطلوبة بموجب القانون على مدة الضمان المحدود. بصرف النظر عما سبق ، قد تتمتع بحقوق أخرى ، والتي تختلف من دولة إلى دولة ومن دولة إلى أخرى.

القسم 10: إخلاء المسؤولية عن الأضرار التبعية

تحت أي ظرف من الظروف ، لن تكون شركة VIDMORE مسؤولة عن أي أضرار تبعية أو عرضية ، سواء كانت ناجمة عن استخدام المنتج أو عدم القدرة على استخدام المنتج ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، فشل الكمبيوتر أو توقف العمل أو توقف العمل احتمالية حدوث مثل هذه الأضرار. نظرًا لأن بعض الدول والبلدان لا تسمح باستثناء أو تحديد المسؤولية عن الأضرار التبعية أو العرضية ، فقد لا ينطبق عليك القيد المذكور أعلاه.

القسم 11: تحديد المسؤولية

لا تتحمل VIDMORE أي مسؤولية فيما يتعلق بمحتوى المنتج أو أي جزء منه ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، الأخطاء أو الإغفالات الواردة فيه ، والتشهير ، ومخالفات حقوق الملكية ، والخصوصية ، وحقوق العلامات التجارية ، و الخصوصية أو الحقوق الأخلاقية أو الكشف عن المعلومات السرية. لن تتجاوز مسؤولية VIDMORE الإجمالية بأي حال من الأحوال السعر الفعلي المدفوع للمنتج.

إذا كان المنتج خاضعًا لمطالبة مهددة أو محتملة أو فعلية بانتهاك حقوق أخرى قد تكون شركة VIDMORE مسؤولة عنها ، فإن المرخص له سوف يبذل جهودًا عاجلة ومعقولة لوقف استخدام المنتج وحذفه. ). قد تزود VIDMORE المرخص له باستبدال أو منتج محدث أو معدل بدون رسوم. في مثل هذه الظروف ، لن تتحمل VIDMORE أي مسؤوليات أخرى تجاهك.

القسم 12: مراقبة الصادرات

تتحكم الولايات المتحدة في تصدير المنتجات والمعلومات. أنت توافق على الامتثال لهذه القيود وعدم تصدير أو إعادة تصدير المنتج إلى البلدان أو الأشخاص المحظورين بموجب قوانين مراقبة الصادرات. عن طريق تنزيل المنتج ، فإنك توافق على أنك لست في بلد يُحظر فيه هذا التصدير أو أنك شخص أو كيان محظور عليه هذا التصدير. أنت مسؤول عن الامتثال لقوانين الولاية القضائية المحلية الخاصة بك فيما يتعلق باستيراد المنتج أو تصديره أو إعادة تصديره.

القسم الثالث عشر: الضرائب

ستكون مسؤولاً عن دفع جميع ضرائب المبيعات والاستخدام والضرائب المماثلة المتعلقة بترخيص المنتج.

القسم 14: الإنهاء

دون الإخلال بأي حقوق أخرى ، يجوز لـ Vidmore إنهاء هذه الاتفاقية إذا فشلت في الامتثال للشروط والأحكام المنصوص عليها هنا. في هذه الحالة ، يجب عليك إتلاف جميع نسخ المنتج التي بحوزتك.

القسم 15: متفرقات

لا تسمح VIDMORE لك باستخدام منتجنا للقيام بأي شيء ينتهك القانون المحلي أو ينتهك حقوق أي طرف أو ملكيته الفكرية. إذا كنت تستخدم برنامجنا للقيام بنشاط غير قانوني أو تنتهك حقوق الآخرين ، فإن النتيجة المترتبة على ذلك ستكون على مسؤوليتك الخاصة. إذا كنت لا توافق على هذا العنصر ، فيرجى عدم تثبيت و / أو استخدام منتج البرنامج.

لا يجوز للمراهقين استخدام الخدمات التي تقدمها Vidmore لتصفح محتوى أي انتهاكات غير قانونية أو فاحشة أو إباحية أو غيرها من انتهاكات النظام العام والأخلاق.

إلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون ، يتم ترك التفسير النهائي لتقديرنا. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة بخصوص اتفاقية ترخيص المستخدم النهائي هذه ، أو إذا كنت ترغب في الاتصال بـ Vidmore لأي سبب ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا: support@vidmore.com

يستخدم Vidmore ملفات تعريف الارتباط لضمان حصولك على أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. أعرف أكثر فهمتك

Search Navigation

END USER LICENSE AGREEMENT (EULA)

Last Updated: March 21, 2019

PLEASE READ THIS AGREEMENT CAREFULLY BEFORE CONTINUING WITH THE DOWNLOAD AND INSTALLATION OF THE SOFTWARE PROGRAM IDENTIFIED ABOVE AND ANY ASSOCIATED SOFTWARE COMPONENTS, MEDIA, PRINTED MATERIALS OR OTHER RELATED ELECTRONIC DOCUMENTATION (COLLECTIVELY, THE “PRODUCT”). TO COMPLETE YOUR ORDER FOR THE PRODUCT YOU’VE REQUESTED, YOU MUST FIRST ACCEPT THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF THIS AGREEMENT. BY DOING SO, OR OTHERWISE INSTALLING, COPYING, OR USING THE PRODUCT, YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY THE TERMS OF THIS AGREEMENT. THIS AGREEMENT REPRESENTS THE ENTIRE AGREEMENT CONCERNING THE PRODUCT BETWEEN YOU AND VIDMORE, AND IT SUPERSEDES ANY PRIOR PROPOSAL, AGREEMENT, REPRESENTATION, OR UNDERSTANDING BETWEEN THE PARTIES. THIS AGREEMENT CONTAINS AN ARBITRATION PROVISION.

Section 1: Intellectual Property Rights

The Product is protected by copyright and other intellectual property laws, and all intellectual property rights in and to the Product belong to Vidmore and its subsidiaries. Further, all right, title and interest, including all intellectual property rights, in and to the content which may be accessed through use of the Product is the property of the respective content owner and may be protected by applicable copyright or other intellectual property laws and treaties. This Agreement grants you no rights to use such content. All rights not expressly granted to you are reserved by Vidmore. The Product is only licensed to you, not sold. You may not reproduce, publish, transmit, modify, create derivative works from, publicly display, or publicly perform the Product. Copying or storing the Product other than as expressly permitted in Section 2 below is prohibited unless you obtain prior written permission from Vidmore.

Section 2: License Grant and Prohibited Uses

Vidmore hereby grants you, subject to the terms and conditions of this Agreement, a limited, non-exclusive, non-transferable and non-sublicensable license to use the number of copies of the Product which you have paid on the corresponding number of computers, running a validly licensed copy of the operating system for which the product was designed, for your personal use or for the internal business use of your company. You may make a single copy of the Product for archival purposes and may use such copy only when the original copy is not in use. You may not remove or alter any copyright notices on any copies of the Product. You may not use the Product on a computer network or allow concurrent use of the Product by more than one individual. You may not rent, lease or otherwise transfer the Product. Unless permitted by law, you may not reverse engineer, decompile, or disassemble the Product or attempt to do so. Any supplemental code that Vidmore may provide you in connection with any support services agreed upon between the parties shall be considered part of the Product and shall be subject to the terms and conditions of this Agreement. You must comply with all applicable laws regarding use of the Product.

Section 3: Trial Version

If you have received, downloaded and/or installed a trial version of the Product and are hereby granted an evaluation license for the Product, you may use the Product only for evaluation purpose and only during the single applicable evaluation period, unless otherwise indicated, from the date of the initial installation. Any use of the Product for other purposes or beyond the applicable evaluation period is strictly prohibited.

Section 4: Installation

You may install one copy of the Licensed Product on a single device. You must be the primary user of the device on which the Licensed Product is installed. This Agreement shall apply to all installations of the Licensed Product. Installation of the Licensed Product on two or more devices is prohibited. You may purchase and install multiple licenses if you wants to install software on two or more devices. You shall be solely responsible for all expenses incurred in installation and use of the Licensed Product.

Section 5: Software Improvement Program

Vidmore is committed to helping protect your privacy at all times except as otherwise provided in this Agreement. This statement explains the anonymous data collection process and usage practices for the Software Improvement Program of Vidmore.

In order to provide and improve the Product, its features, and user's experience, Vidmore will automatically collect, maintain, process and use information concerning the way the various modules and functionalities of Vidmore Product are being used. Information is also gathered anonymously for the purpose of statistical analysis about Product usage.

Vidmore will only use such information for the purpose of providing end users with the best possible software experience. The collected data will not be disclosed, shared, sold, traded or rented to any third parties for marketing purposes. For users who do not wish to enable this service, you may opt-out in the advanced options menu during the installation process.

Section 6: Activation

The Licensed Product contains technological measures that are designed to prevent its unlicensed or illegal use. The Licensed Product may contain enforcement technology that limits Licensee's ability to install and uninstall the Licensed Product on a machine to no more than a finite number of times, for a finite number of devices and for a defined period in time designated by the purchased License. The Licensed Product may require activation during installation and in the Documentation. If any of such applicable activation procedure(s) is not followed, the Licensed Product may only operate for a finite period of time. If activation is required, but the Licensee doesn't complete activation within the finite period of time set forth in the Documentation or explained during installation, the Licensed Product will cease to function until activation has been completed, by which time functionality will be restored. If Licensee has any problem with the activation process, Licensee may contact Vidmore Customer Service for support.

Section 7: License Transfer

Licensee may not rent, lease, lend, sell, assign, sub-license, redistribute or transfer the Licensed Product or the License granted by this EULA without prior written consent of Vidmore.

Section 8: Limited Warranty

Vidmore warrants and represents to you that the Product will substantially conform to and operate in accordance with its documentation for a period of thirty (30) days from the date you accept the terms of this Agreement and complete the download of the Product (“Warranty Period”). This Limited Warranty applies only if the nonconformance is reported to Vidmore during the Warranty Period and if Vidmore is able to confirm the substantial non-conformance. It is void if the non-conformance of the Product is the result of accident, abuse, misapplication, or inappropriate use of the Product. The exclusive remedy for breach of this warranty shall be, at Vidmore’s option, either (i) the repair or replacement of the Product; or (ii) a refund of the price, if any, which you paid to license the Product.

Section 9: Warranty Disclaimer

SUBJECT TO THE PROVISIONS OF SECTION 4 ABOVE, THE PRODUCT IS BEING LICENSED ON AN “AS IS” AND “WITH ALL FAULTS” BASIS WITHOUT ANY EXPRESS OR IMPLIED WARRANTY OF ANY KIND. THE ENTIRE RISK AS TO THE QUALITY AND PERFORMANCE OF THE PRODUCT IS WITH YOU, AND, SHOULD THE PRODUCT PROVE DEFECTIVE, YOU AND NOT VIDMORE ASSUME THE ENTIRE COST OF ALL NECESSARY SERVICING OR REPAIR. TO THE EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW, VIDMORE DISCLAIMS ALL OTHER WARRANTIES ON THE PRODUCT, EITHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, NON-INFRINGEMENT OF THIRD PARTY RIGHTS, AND FITNESS FOR PARTICULAR PURPOSE. FURTHER, VIDMORE DOES NOT WARRANT OR ASSUME RESPONSIBILITY FOR THE ACCURACY OR COMPLETENESS OF ANY INFORMATION, TEXT, GRAPHICS, LINKS OR OTHER ITEMS CONTAINED WITHIN THE PRODUCT. VIDMORE MAKES NO WARRANTIES RESPECTING ANY HARM THAT MAY BE CAUSED BY THE TRANSMISSION OF A COMPUTER VIRUS, WORM, TIME BOMB, LOGIC BOMB, OR OTHER SUCH COMPUTER PROGRAM. VIDMORE FURTHER EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMS ANY WARRANTY OR REPRESENTATION TO AUTHORIZED USERS OR TO ANY THIRD PARTY. THE DURATION OF ANY STATUTORILY-REQUIRED WARRANTY PERIOD SHALL BE LIMITED TO THE TERM OF THE LIMITED WARRANTY. NOTWITHSTANDING THE FOREGOING, YOU MAY HAVE OTHER RIGHTS, WHICH VARY FROM STATE TO STATE AND COUNTRY TO COUNTRY.

Section 10: Disclaimer of Consequential Damages

UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES SHALL VIDMORE BE LIABLE FOR ANY CONSEQUENTIAL OR INCIDENTAL DAMAGES WHATSOEVER ARISING OUT OF THE USE OF THE PRODUCT OR INABILITY TO USE THE PRODUCT, INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITATION, COMPUTER FAILURE, WORK STOPPAGE OR ANY OTHER DAMAGES, EVEN IF COMPANY HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES. BECAUSE SOME STATES AND COUNTRIES DO NOT ALLOW THE EXCLUSION OR LIMITATION OF LIABILITY FOR CONSEQUENTIAL OR INCIDENTAL DAMAGES, THE ABOVE LIMITATION MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU.

Section 11: Limitation of Liability

VIDMORE SHALL HAVE NO LIABILITY WITH RESPECT TO THE CONTENT OF THE PRODUCT OR ANY PART THEREOF, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO ERRORS OR OMISSIONS CONTAINED THEREIN, LIBEL, INFRINGEMENTS OF RIGHTS OF PUBLICITY, PRIVACY, TRADEMARK RIGHTS, BUSINESS INTERRUPTION, PERSONAL INJURY, LOSS OF PRIVACY, MORAL RIGHTS OR THE DISCLOSURE OF CONFIDENTIAL INFORMATION. VIDMORE’S TOTAL LIABILITY SHALL IN NO EVENT EXCEED THE ACTUAL PRICE PAID FOR THE PRODUCT.

IF THE PRODUCT IS SUBJECT TO A THREATENED, POTENTIAL OR ACTUAL CLAIM OF INFRINGEMENT OF ANOTHER'S RIGHT FOR WHICH VIDMORE MAY BE LIABLE, THE LICENSEE WILL MAKE PROMPT AND REASONABLE EFFORTS TO STOP USING AND DELETE THE PRODUCT UPON RECEIVING THE COMPANY'S WRITTEN NOTICE (INCLUDING BY EMAIL). VIDMORE MAY PROVIDE LICENSEE WITH A REPLACEMENT OR UPDATED OR MODIFIED PRODUCT FREE OF CHARGE. IN SUCH CIRCUMSTANCE, VIDMORE SHALL NOT BEAR OTHER LIABILITIES TO YOU.

Section 12: Export Control

The United States controls the export of products and information. You agree to comply with such restrictions and not to export or re-export the Product to countries or persons prohibited under the export control laws. By downloading the Product, you are agreeing that you are not in a country where such export is prohibited or are a person or entity to which such export is prohibited. You are responsible for compliance with the laws of your local jurisdiction regarding the import, export or re-export of the Product.

Section 13: Taxes

You shall be responsible for the payment of all sales, use and similar taxes relating to the license of the Product.

Section 14: Termination

Without prejudice to any other rights, Vidmore may terminate this Agreement if you fail to comply with the terms and conditions set forth herein. In such event, you must destroy all copies of the Product in your possession.

Section 15: Miscellaneous

VIDMORE DOES NOT ALLOW YOU TO UTILIZE OUR PRODUCT TO DO ANYTHING THAT VIOLATES THE LOCAL LAW OR INFRINGE ANY PARTY'S RIGHTS OR INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY. IF YOU UTILIZE OUR SOFTWARE TO DO THE ILLEGAL ACTIVITY OR INFRINGE OTHER'S RIGHTS, THE CONSEQUENT RESULT SHALL BE ON YOUR OWN RESPONSIBILITY. IF YOU DISAGREE WITH THIS ITEM, PLEASE DON'T INSTALL AND/OR USE THE SOFTWARE PRODUCT.

Adolescents may not use the services provided by Vidmore to browse the content of any illegal, obscene, pornographic and other violations of public order and morals.

To the maximum extent permitted by law, the final interpretation is left to our discretion. Should you have any questions concerning this EULA, or if you desire to contact Vidmore for any reason, please feel free to contact us: support@vidmore.com