Chercher La navigation

CONTRAT DE LICENCE UTILISATEUR FINAL (CLUF)

Dernière mise à jour: 21 mars 2019

VEUILLEZ LIRE ATTENTIVEMENT LE PRÉSENT CONTRAT AVANT DE POURSUIVRE LE TÉLÉCHARGEMENT ET L'INSTALLATION DU PROGRAMME LOGICIEL IDENTIFIÉ CI-DESSUS ET DE TOUT COMPOSANT LOGICIEL ASSOCIÉ, SUPPORTS, MATÉRIAUX IMPRIMÉS OU AUTRE DOCUMENTATION ÉLECTRONIQUE CONNEXE (COLLECTIVEMENT, LE «PRODUIT»). POUR COMPLÉTER VOTRE COMMANDE POUR LE PRODUIT QUE VOUS AVEZ DEMANDÉ, VOUS DEVEZ D'ABORD ACCEPTER LES TERMES ET CONDITIONS DU PRÉSENT CONTRAT. EN FAISANT TELLEMENT, OU AUTREMENT INSTALLER, COPIER OU UTILISER LE PRODUIT, VOUS ACCEPTEZ D'ÊTRE LIÉ PAR LES TERMES DU PRÉSENT CONTRAT. LE PRÉSENT ACCORD REPRÉSENTE L'INTÉGRALITÉ DE L'ENTENTE CONCERNANT LE PRODUIT ENTRE VOUS ET VIDMORE ET IL REMPLACE TOUTE PROPOSITION, ACCORD, REPRÉSENTATION OU COMPRÉHENSION PRÉALABLE ENTRE LES PARTIES. CET ACCORD CONTIENT UNE DISPOSITION D'ARBITRAGE.

Section 1: Droits de propriété intellectuelle

Le Produit est protégé par le droit d'auteur et d'autres lois sur la propriété intellectuelle, et tous les droits de propriété intellectuelle sur et au Produit appartiennent à Vidmore et à ses filiales. De plus, tous les droits, titres et intérêts, y compris tous les droits de propriété intellectuelle, sur le contenu accessible par l'utilisation du produit sont la propriété du propriétaire du contenu respectif et peuvent être protégés par le droit d'auteur applicable ou d'autres lois sur la propriété intellectuelle et traités. Cet accord ne vous accorde aucun droit d'utiliser un tel contenu. Tous les droits qui ne vous sont pas expressément accordés sont réservés par Vidmore. Le produit ne vous est concédé que sous licence et non vendu. Vous ne pouvez pas reproduire, publier, transmettre, modifier, créer des œuvres dérivées, afficher publiquement ou exécuter publiquement le produit. La copie ou le stockage du produit autrement que dans la mesure expressément autorisée dans la section 2 ci-dessous est interdit, sauf si vous obtenez l'autorisation écrite préalable de Vidmore.

Section 2: Octroi de licence et utilisations interdites

Vidmore vous accorde par la présente, sous réserve des termes et conditions du présent Accord, une licence limitée, non exclusive, non transférable et non sous-licenciée pour utiliser le nombre de copies du Produit que vous avez payé sur le nombre correspondant d'ordinateurs, exécuter une copie sous licence valide du système d'exploitation pour lequel le produit a été conçu, pour votre usage personnel ou pour l'utilisation commerciale interne de votre entreprise. Vous pouvez faire une seule copie du produit à des fins d'archivage et ne pouvez utiliser cette copie que lorsque la copie originale n'est pas utilisée. Vous ne pouvez pas supprimer ou modifier les avis de droit d'auteur sur les copies du produit. Vous ne pouvez pas utiliser le produit sur un réseau informatique ou autoriser l'utilisation simultanée du produit par plus d'une personne. Vous ne pouvez pas louer, louer ou autrement transférer le Produit. Sauf si la loi le permet, vous ne pouvez pas procéder à une ingénierie inverse, décompiler ou désassembler le Produit ou tenter de le faire. Tout code supplémentaire que Vidmore peut vous fournir dans le cadre de tout service d'assistance convenu entre les parties sera considéré comme faisant partie du Produit et sera soumis aux termes et conditions du présent Contrat. Vous devez vous conformer à toutes les lois applicables concernant l'utilisation du produit.

Section 3: Version d'essai

Si vous avez reçu, téléchargé et / ou installé une version d'essai du produit et que vous bénéficiez par la présente d'une licence d'évaluation du produit, vous ne pouvez utiliser le produit qu'à des fins d'évaluation et uniquement pendant la seule période d'évaluation applicable, sauf indication contraire, à partir de la date de l'installation initiale. Toute utilisation du Produit à d'autres fins ou au-delà de la période d'évaluation applicable est strictement interdite.

Section 4: Installation

Vous pouvez installer une copie du produit sous licence sur un seul appareil. Vous devez être le principal utilisateur de l'appareil sur lequel le produit sous licence est installé. Le présent accord s'applique à toutes les installations du produit sous licence. L'installation du produit sous licence sur deux appareils ou plus est interdite. Vous pouvez acheter et installer plusieurs licences si vous souhaitez installer des logiciels sur deux ou plusieurs appareils. Vous serez seul responsable de toutes les dépenses engagées pour l'installation et l'utilisation du produit sous licence.

Section 5: Programme d'amélioration des logiciels

Vidmore s'engage à aider à protéger votre vie privée à tout moment, sauf indication contraire dans le présent accord. Cette déclaration explique le processus de collecte de données anonyme et les pratiques d'utilisation du programme d'amélioration de logiciel de Vidmore.

Afin de fournir et d'améliorer le produit, ses fonctionnalités et l'expérience de l'utilisateur, Vidmore collectera, maintiendra, traitera et utilisera automatiquement les informations concernant la façon dont les différents modules et fonctionnalités du produit Vidmore sont utilisés. Les informations sont également collectées de manière anonyme à des fins d'analyse statistique sur l'utilisation du Produit.

Vidmore n'utilisera ces informations que dans le but de fournir aux utilisateurs finaux la meilleure expérience logicielle possible. Les données collectées ne seront pas divulguées, partagées, vendues, échangées ou louées à des tiers à des fins de marketing. Pour les utilisateurs qui ne souhaitent pas activer ce service, vous pouvez vous désinscrire dans le menu des options avancées pendant le processus d'installation.

Section 6: Activation

Le Produit sous licence contient des mesures technologiques conçues pour empêcher son utilisation non autorisée ou illégale. Le Produit sous licence peut contenir une technologie d'application qui limite la capacité du Licencié à installer et désinstaller le Produit sous licence sur une machine à un nombre fini de fois, pour un nombre fini d'appareils et pour une période définie définie par la Licence achetée. Le produit sous licence peut nécessiter une activation pendant l'installation et dans la documentation. Si aucune de ces procédures d'activation applicables n'est respectée, le Produit sous licence ne peut fonctionner que pendant une durée limitée. Si l'activation est requise, mais que le Licencié ne termine pas l'activation dans le délai défini dans la Documentation ou expliqué lors de l'installation, le Produit sous licence cessera de fonctionner jusqu'à la fin de l'activation, date à laquelle la fonctionnalité sera restaurée. Si le Licencié a un problème avec le processus d'activation, le Licencié peut contacter le service client Vidmore pour obtenir de l'aide.

Section 7: Transfert de licence

Le Licencié ne peut pas louer, louer, prêter, vendre, céder, sous-licencier, redistribuer ou transférer le Produit sous Licence ou la Licence accordée par le présent CLUF sans le consentement écrit préalable de Vidmore.

Section 8: Garantie limitée

Vidmore garantit et vous déclare que le produit sera conforme et fonctionnera conformément à sa documentation pendant une période de trente (30) jours à compter de la date à laquelle vous acceptez les termes du présent accord et terminez le téléchargement du produit («Période de garantie»). ”). Cette garantie limitée s'applique uniquement si la non-conformité est signalée à Vidmore pendant la période de garantie et si Vidmore est en mesure de confirmer la non-conformité substantielle. Il est nul si la non-conformité du produit est le résultat d'un accident, d'un abus, d'une mauvaise application ou d'une utilisation inappropriée du produit. Le recours exclusif en cas de violation de cette garantie sera, au choix de Vidmore, soit (i) la réparation ou le remplacement du Produit; ou (ii) un remboursement du prix, le cas échéant, que vous avez payé pour concéder une licence sur le produit.

Section 9: Exclusion de garantie

SOUS RÉSERVE DES DISPOSITIONS DE L'ARTICLE 4 CI-DESSUS, LE PRODUIT EST CONCÉDÉ SOUS LICENCE "TEL QUEL" ET "AVEC TOUS LES DÉFAUTS" SANS AUCUNE GARANTIE EXPRESSE OU IMPLICITE DE QUELQUE NATURE QUE CE SOIT. L'ENSEMBLE DES RISQUES RELATIFS À LA QUALITÉ ET AUX PERFORMANCES DU PRODUIT EST AVEC VOUS ET, SI LE PRODUIT DEVRAIT ÊTRE DÉFECTUEUX, VOUS ET NON VIDMORE ASSUMEZ LE COÛT ENTIER DE TOUS LES SERVICES D'ENTRETIEN OU DE RÉPARATION NÉCESSAIRES. DANS LA MESURE PERMISE PAR LA LOI, VIDMORE DÉCLINE TOUTE AUTRE GARANTIE SUR LE PRODUIT, EXPLICITE OU IMPLICITE, Y COMPRIS, MAIS SANS S'Y LIMITER, LES GARANTIES IMPLICITES DE QUALITÉ MARCHANDE, DE NON-VIOLATION DES DROITS DE TIERS ET D'APTITUDE À DES FINS PARTICULIÈRES. DE PLUS, VIDMORE NE GARANTIT NI N'ASSUME AUCUNE RESPONSABILITÉ POUR L'EXACTITUDE OU L'EXHAUSTIVITÉ DES INFORMATIONS, TEXTES, GRAPHIQUES, LIENS OU AUTRES ARTICLES CONTENUS DANS LE PRODUIT. VIDMORE N'OFFRE AUCUNE GARANTIE CONCERNANT LES DOMMAGES QUI PEUVENT ÊTRE CAUSÉS PAR LA TRANSMISSION D'UN VIRUS D'ORDINATEUR, DU VER, D'UNE BOMBE TEMPORELLE, D'UNE BOMBE LOGIQUE OU D'UN AUTRE PROGRAMME INFORMATIQUE. VIDMORE DÉCLINE EN OUTRE EXPRESSÉMENT TOUTE GARANTIE OU REPRÉSENTATION AUX UTILISATEURS AUTORISÉS OU À TOUT TIERS. LA DURÉE DE TOUTE PÉRIODE DE GARANTIE STATUTAIREMENT REQUISE EST LIMITÉE À LA DURÉE DE LA GARANTIE LIMITÉE. NONOBSTANT CE QUI PRÉCÈDE, VOUS POUVEZ AVOIR D'AUTRES DROITS, QUI VARIENT D'ÉTAT À ÉTAT ET DE PAYS À PAYS.

Section 10: Exonération de responsabilité des dommages indirects

EN AUCUNE CIRCONSTANCE, VIDMORE NE SERA TENU RESPONSABLE DES DOMMAGES CONSÉCUTIFS OU ACCESSOIRES QUI RÉSULTENT DE L'UTILISATION DU PRODUIT OU DE L'IMPOSSIBILITÉ D'UTILISER LE PRODUIT, Y COMPRIS SANS LIMITATION, LES DÉFAILLANCES DE L'ORDINATEUR, LES ARRÊTS DE TRAVAIL OU TOUT AUTRE DOMMAGE, MÊME SI L'ENTREPRISE A ÉTÉ AVISÉE LA POSSIBILITÉ DE TELS DOMMAGES. PARCE QUE CERTAINS ÉTATS ET PAYS NE PERMETTENT PAS L'EXCLUSION OU LA LIMITATION DE RESPONSABILITÉ POUR LES DOMMAGES INDIRECTS OU ACCESSOIRES, LA LIMITATION CI-DESSUS PEUT NE PAS S'APPLIQUER À VOUS.

Section 11: Limitation de responsabilité

VIDMORE N'A AUCUNE RESPONSABILITÉ EN CE QUI CONCERNE LE CONTENU DU PRODUIT OU DE TOUTE PARTIE DE CELUI-CI, Y COMPRIS, MAIS SANS S'Y LIMITER, LES ERREURS OU OMISSIONS CONTENUES DANS CE DOCUMENT, LE LIBEL, LES VIOLATIONS DES DROITS DE PUBLICITÉ, LA VIE PRIVÉE, LES DROITS DE MARQUE COMMERCIALE, L'INTERRUPTION COMMERCIALE, LES DOMMAGES PERSONNELS CONFIDENTIALITÉ, DROITS MORAUX OU DIVULGATION D'INFORMATIONS CONFIDENTIELLES. LA RESPONSABILITÉ TOTALE DE VIDMORE N'EXCÉDERA EN AUCUN CAS LE PRIX RÉEL PAYÉ POUR LE PRODUIT.

SI LE PRODUIT EST SOUMIS À UNE RÉCLAMATION MENACÉE, POTENTIELLE OU RÉELLE DE VIOLATION D'UN AUTRE DROIT DONT VIDMORE PEUT ÊTRE TENU RESPONSABLE, LE TITULAIRE DE LICENCE FERA DES EFFORTS RAPIDES ET RAISONNABLES POUR ARRÊTER D'UTILISER ET SUPPRIMER LE PRODUIT APRÈS AVOIR REÇU L'INFORMATION ÉCRITE DE LA SOCIÉTÉ ). VIDMORE PEUT FOURNIR AU LICENCIÉ UN PRODUIT DE REMPLACEMENT OU DE MISE À JOUR OU MODIFIÉ GRATUIT. DANS UNE TELLE CIRCONSTANCE, VIDMORE N'ASSUME AUCUNE AUTRE RESPONSABILITÉ ENVERS VOUS.

Section 12: Contrôle des exportations

Les États-Unis contrôlent l'exportation de produits et d'informations. Vous vous engagez à respecter ces restrictions et à ne pas exporter ou réexporter le Produit vers des pays ou des personnes interdits par les lois de contrôle des exportations. En téléchargeant le Produit, vous acceptez que vous n'êtes pas dans un pays où une telle exportation est interdite ou êtes une personne ou une entité vers laquelle une telle exportation est interdite. Vous êtes responsable du respect des lois de votre juridiction locale concernant l'importation, l'exportation ou la réexportation du Produit.

Section 13: Taxes

Vous serez responsable du paiement de toutes les taxes de vente, d'utilisation et similaires relatives à la licence du Produit.

Section 14: Résiliation

Sans préjudice de tout autre droit, Vidmore peut résilier le présent accord si vous ne respectez pas les termes et conditions énoncés dans les présentes. Dans ce cas, vous devez détruire toutes les copies du produit en votre possession.

Section 15: Divers

VIDMORE NE VOUS PERMET PAS D'UTILISER NOTRE PRODUIT POUR FAIRE QUELQUE CHOSE QUI VIOLERA LA LOI LOCALE OU VIOLERA LES DROITS OU LA PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE D'UNE PARTIE. SI VOUS UTILISEZ NOTRE LOGICIEL POUR FAIRE L'ACTIVITÉ ILLÉGALE OU VIOLER D'AUTRES DROITS, LE RÉSULTAT CONSÉCUTIF SERA DE VOTRE PROPRE RESPONSABILITÉ. SI VOUS N'ÊTES PAS D'ACCORD AVEC CET ARTICLE, VEUILLEZ NE PAS INSTALLER ET / OU UTILISER LE PRODUIT LOGICIEL.

Les adolescents ne peuvent pas utiliser les services fournis par Vidmore pour parcourir le contenu de toute violation illégale, obscène, pornographique et autre de l'ordre public et des bonnes mœurs.

Dans la mesure maximale autorisée par la loi, l'interprétation finale est laissée à notre discrétion. Si vous avez des questions concernant ce CLUF ou si vous souhaitez contacter Vidmore pour une raison quelconque, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter: support@vidmore.com

Search Navigation

END USER LICENSE AGREEMENT (EULA)

Last Updated: March 21, 2019

PLEASE READ THIS AGREEMENT CAREFULLY BEFORE CONTINUING WITH THE DOWNLOAD AND INSTALLATION OF THE SOFTWARE PROGRAM IDENTIFIED ABOVE AND ANY ASSOCIATED SOFTWARE COMPONENTS, MEDIA, PRINTED MATERIALS OR OTHER RELATED ELECTRONIC DOCUMENTATION (COLLECTIVELY, THE “PRODUCT”). TO COMPLETE YOUR ORDER FOR THE PRODUCT YOU’VE REQUESTED, YOU MUST FIRST ACCEPT THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF THIS AGREEMENT. BY DOING SO, OR OTHERWISE INSTALLING, COPYING, OR USING THE PRODUCT, YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY THE TERMS OF THIS AGREEMENT. THIS AGREEMENT REPRESENTS THE ENTIRE AGREEMENT CONCERNING THE PRODUCT BETWEEN YOU AND VIDMORE, AND IT SUPERSEDES ANY PRIOR PROPOSAL, AGREEMENT, REPRESENTATION, OR UNDERSTANDING BETWEEN THE PARTIES. THIS AGREEMENT CONTAINS AN ARBITRATION PROVISION.

Section 1: Intellectual Property Rights

The Product is protected by copyright and other intellectual property laws, and all intellectual property rights in and to the Product belong to Vidmore and its subsidiaries. Further, all right, title and interest, including all intellectual property rights, in and to the content which may be accessed through use of the Product is the property of the respective content owner and may be protected by applicable copyright or other intellectual property laws and treaties. This Agreement grants you no rights to use such content. All rights not expressly granted to you are reserved by Vidmore. The Product is only licensed to you, not sold. You may not reproduce, publish, transmit, modify, create derivative works from, publicly display, or publicly perform the Product. Copying or storing the Product other than as expressly permitted in Section 2 below is prohibited unless you obtain prior written permission from Vidmore.

Section 2: License Grant and Prohibited Uses

Vidmore hereby grants you, subject to the terms and conditions of this Agreement, a limited, non-exclusive, non-transferable and non-sublicensable license to use the number of copies of the Product which you have paid on the corresponding number of computers, running a validly licensed copy of the operating system for which the product was designed, for your personal use or for the internal business use of your company. You may make a single copy of the Product for archival purposes and may use such copy only when the original copy is not in use. You may not remove or alter any copyright notices on any copies of the Product. You may not use the Product on a computer network or allow concurrent use of the Product by more than one individual. You may not rent, lease or otherwise transfer the Product. Unless permitted by law, you may not reverse engineer, decompile, or disassemble the Product or attempt to do so. Any supplemental code that Vidmore may provide you in connection with any support services agreed upon between the parties shall be considered part of the Product and shall be subject to the terms and conditions of this Agreement. You must comply with all applicable laws regarding use of the Product.

Section 3: Trial Version

If you have received, downloaded and/or installed a trial version of the Product and are hereby granted an evaluation license for the Product, you may use the Product only for evaluation purpose and only during the single applicable evaluation period, unless otherwise indicated, from the date of the initial installation. Any use of the Product for other purposes or beyond the applicable evaluation period is strictly prohibited.

Section 4: Installation

You may install one copy of the Licensed Product on a single device. You must be the primary user of the device on which the Licensed Product is installed. This Agreement shall apply to all installations of the Licensed Product. Installation of the Licensed Product on two or more devices is prohibited. You may purchase and install multiple licenses if you wants to install software on two or more devices. You shall be solely responsible for all expenses incurred in installation and use of the Licensed Product.

Section 5: Software Improvement Program

Vidmore is committed to helping protect your privacy at all times except as otherwise provided in this Agreement. This statement explains the anonymous data collection process and usage practices for the Software Improvement Program of Vidmore.

In order to provide and improve the Product, its features, and user's experience, Vidmore will automatically collect, maintain, process and use information concerning the way the various modules and functionalities of Vidmore Product are being used. Information is also gathered anonymously for the purpose of statistical analysis about Product usage.

Vidmore will only use such information for the purpose of providing end users with the best possible software experience. The collected data will not be disclosed, shared, sold, traded or rented to any third parties for marketing purposes. For users who do not wish to enable this service, you may opt-out in the advanced options menu during the installation process.

Section 6: Activation

The Licensed Product contains technological measures that are designed to prevent its unlicensed or illegal use. The Licensed Product may contain enforcement technology that limits Licensee's ability to install and uninstall the Licensed Product on a machine to no more than a finite number of times, for a finite number of devices and for a defined period in time designated by the purchased License. The Licensed Product may require activation during installation and in the Documentation. If any of such applicable activation procedure(s) is not followed, the Licensed Product may only operate for a finite period of time. If activation is required, but the Licensee doesn't complete activation within the finite period of time set forth in the Documentation or explained during installation, the Licensed Product will cease to function until activation has been completed, by which time functionality will be restored. If Licensee has any problem with the activation process, Licensee may contact Vidmore Customer Service for support.

Section 7: License Transfer

Licensee may not rent, lease, lend, sell, assign, sub-license, redistribute or transfer the Licensed Product or the License granted by this EULA without prior written consent of Vidmore.

Section 8: Limited Warranty

Vidmore warrants and represents to you that the Product will substantially conform to and operate in accordance with its documentation for a period of thirty (30) days from the date you accept the terms of this Agreement and complete the download of the Product (“Warranty Period”). This Limited Warranty applies only if the nonconformance is reported to Vidmore during the Warranty Period and if Vidmore is able to confirm the substantial non-conformance. It is void if the non-conformance of the Product is the result of accident, abuse, misapplication, or inappropriate use of the Product. The exclusive remedy for breach of this warranty shall be, at Vidmore’s option, either (i) the repair or replacement of the Product; or (ii) a refund of the price, if any, which you paid to license the Product.

Section 9: Warranty Disclaimer

SUBJECT TO THE PROVISIONS OF SECTION 4 ABOVE, THE PRODUCT IS BEING LICENSED ON AN “AS IS” AND “WITH ALL FAULTS” BASIS WITHOUT ANY EXPRESS OR IMPLIED WARRANTY OF ANY KIND. THE ENTIRE RISK AS TO THE QUALITY AND PERFORMANCE OF THE PRODUCT IS WITH YOU, AND, SHOULD THE PRODUCT PROVE DEFECTIVE, YOU AND NOT VIDMORE ASSUME THE ENTIRE COST OF ALL NECESSARY SERVICING OR REPAIR. TO THE EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW, VIDMORE DISCLAIMS ALL OTHER WARRANTIES ON THE PRODUCT, EITHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, NON-INFRINGEMENT OF THIRD PARTY RIGHTS, AND FITNESS FOR PARTICULAR PURPOSE. FURTHER, VIDMORE DOES NOT WARRANT OR ASSUME RESPONSIBILITY FOR THE ACCURACY OR COMPLETENESS OF ANY INFORMATION, TEXT, GRAPHICS, LINKS OR OTHER ITEMS CONTAINED WITHIN THE PRODUCT. VIDMORE MAKES NO WARRANTIES RESPECTING ANY HARM THAT MAY BE CAUSED BY THE TRANSMISSION OF A COMPUTER VIRUS, WORM, TIME BOMB, LOGIC BOMB, OR OTHER SUCH COMPUTER PROGRAM. VIDMORE FURTHER EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMS ANY WARRANTY OR REPRESENTATION TO AUTHORIZED USERS OR TO ANY THIRD PARTY. THE DURATION OF ANY STATUTORILY-REQUIRED WARRANTY PERIOD SHALL BE LIMITED TO THE TERM OF THE LIMITED WARRANTY. NOTWITHSTANDING THE FOREGOING, YOU MAY HAVE OTHER RIGHTS, WHICH VARY FROM STATE TO STATE AND COUNTRY TO COUNTRY.

Section 10: Disclaimer of Consequential Damages

UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES SHALL VIDMORE BE LIABLE FOR ANY CONSEQUENTIAL OR INCIDENTAL DAMAGES WHATSOEVER ARISING OUT OF THE USE OF THE PRODUCT OR INABILITY TO USE THE PRODUCT, INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITATION, COMPUTER FAILURE, WORK STOPPAGE OR ANY OTHER DAMAGES, EVEN IF COMPANY HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES. BECAUSE SOME STATES AND COUNTRIES DO NOT ALLOW THE EXCLUSION OR LIMITATION OF LIABILITY FOR CONSEQUENTIAL OR INCIDENTAL DAMAGES, THE ABOVE LIMITATION MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU.

Section 11: Limitation of Liability

VIDMORE SHALL HAVE NO LIABILITY WITH RESPECT TO THE CONTENT OF THE PRODUCT OR ANY PART THEREOF, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO ERRORS OR OMISSIONS CONTAINED THEREIN, LIBEL, INFRINGEMENTS OF RIGHTS OF PUBLICITY, PRIVACY, TRADEMARK RIGHTS, BUSINESS INTERRUPTION, PERSONAL INJURY, LOSS OF PRIVACY, MORAL RIGHTS OR THE DISCLOSURE OF CONFIDENTIAL INFORMATION. VIDMORE’S TOTAL LIABILITY SHALL IN NO EVENT EXCEED THE ACTUAL PRICE PAID FOR THE PRODUCT.

IF THE PRODUCT IS SUBJECT TO A THREATENED, POTENTIAL OR ACTUAL CLAIM OF INFRINGEMENT OF ANOTHER'S RIGHT FOR WHICH VIDMORE MAY BE LIABLE, THE LICENSEE WILL MAKE PROMPT AND REASONABLE EFFORTS TO STOP USING AND DELETE THE PRODUCT UPON RECEIVING THE COMPANY'S WRITTEN NOTICE (INCLUDING BY EMAIL). VIDMORE MAY PROVIDE LICENSEE WITH A REPLACEMENT OR UPDATED OR MODIFIED PRODUCT FREE OF CHARGE. IN SUCH CIRCUMSTANCE, VIDMORE SHALL NOT BEAR OTHER LIABILITIES TO YOU.

Section 12: Export Control

The United States controls the export of products and information. You agree to comply with such restrictions and not to export or re-export the Product to countries or persons prohibited under the export control laws. By downloading the Product, you are agreeing that you are not in a country where such export is prohibited or are a person or entity to which such export is prohibited. You are responsible for compliance with the laws of your local jurisdiction regarding the import, export or re-export of the Product.

Section 13: Taxes

You shall be responsible for the payment of all sales, use and similar taxes relating to the license of the Product.

Section 14: Termination

Without prejudice to any other rights, Vidmore may terminate this Agreement if you fail to comply with the terms and conditions set forth herein. In such event, you must destroy all copies of the Product in your possession.

Section 15: Miscellaneous

VIDMORE DOES NOT ALLOW YOU TO UTILIZE OUR PRODUCT TO DO ANYTHING THAT VIOLATES THE LOCAL LAW OR INFRINGE ANY PARTY'S RIGHTS OR INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY. IF YOU UTILIZE OUR SOFTWARE TO DO THE ILLEGAL ACTIVITY OR INFRINGE OTHER'S RIGHTS, THE CONSEQUENT RESULT SHALL BE ON YOUR OWN RESPONSIBILITY. IF YOU DISAGREE WITH THIS ITEM, PLEASE DON'T INSTALL AND/OR USE THE SOFTWARE PRODUCT.

Adolescents may not use the services provided by Vidmore to browse the content of any illegal, obscene, pornographic and other violations of public order and morals.

To the maximum extent permitted by law, the final interpretation is left to our discretion. Should you have any questions concerning this EULA, or if you desire to contact Vidmore for any reason, please feel free to contact us: support@vidmore.com