بحث التنقل

من نحن

واحدة من أفضل شركات البرمجيات في العالم

بصفتها مزودًا رائدًا لمنتجات البرمجيات ، فقد قررت Vidmore تقديم أفضل الحلول البرمجية وتطوير منتجات برامج الكمبيوتر الشخصي / Mac عالية الجودة نيابة عن العملاء. تهدف Vidmore إلى أن تصبح شركة البرمجيات سريعة النمو مع التكنولوجيا المتقدمة والبحوث المتطورة وحلول الأمان للعملاء. لدينا مليارات المستخدمين الرائعين الذين يأتون من جميع أنحاء العالم.

تتيح منتجاتنا للمستخدمين إنشاء محتويات خاصة بهم من خلال تحويل / تشغيل الفيديو ، والتقاط الشاشة ، ونسخ Blu-ray / DVD وإنشاءه ، وما إلى ذلك. ستوفر حلول الوسائط المتعددة القوية هذه للمستخدمين مزيدًا من الراحة في حياتهم اليومية وفي المستقبل القريب.

هدفنا

نسعى جاهدين لتقديم أفضل المنتجات والخدمات ذات الجودة

نحن ملتزمون بتقديم أفضل الخدمات للعملاء ، من خلال تقديم أفضل منتجات البرمجيات ، وتلبية احتياجات ومتطلبات المستخدمين. نحن نركز على البحث والتطوير بأحدث التقنيات في تعزيز أداء المنتج وجودة الخدمة. نعد بالحفاظ على تجربة مستخدم ممتازة للعملاء من خلال توفير برامج سهلة الاستخدام ومنحهم متعة بصرية وسمعية جيدة.

بغض النظر عن هويتك وأين أنت ، نحن متحمسون لحل المشاكل في حياتك اليومية وعملك. بشكل عام ، نأمل أن تجعل حلول المنتجات القوية والفعالة حياتك أسهل وأكثر أمانًا.

يستخدم Vidmore ملفات تعريف الارتباط لضمان حصولك على أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. أعرف أكثر فهمتك

Search Navigation

Who We Are

One of the Best Software Company in the World

As a leading provider of software products, Vidmore has been resolving to providing best software solutions and developing high-quality PC/Mac software products on behalf of customers. Vidmore aims to become the fast-growing software company with advanced technology, cutting-edge research and security solutions to customers. We have billions of wonderful users who come from all over the world.

Our products allow users to create their own contents through video converting/playing, screen capturing, Blu-ray/DVD ripping and creating, etc. These powerful multimedia solutions will surely bring users much more convenience in their daily life and in the near future.

Our Goal

Striving to Provide the Best Products and Quality Service

We are dedicated to providing best services for customers, by offering the best software products, satisfying users’ needs and demands. We are focusing on R&D with the latest technology in promoting product performance and quality service. We promise to keep customers excellent user experience by providing easy-to-use software and giving good visual and audio enjoyment for them.

No matter who you are and where you are, we are passionate to solve the problems in your daily life and work. All in all, we hope these powerful and effective product solutions will make your life much easier and safer.