بحث التنقل

البنود و الظروف

تاريخ التحديث الأخير: 19 مارس 2019

توفر Vidmore المعلومات والمنتجات على هذا الموقع ، وفقًا للشروط والأحكام التالية. من خلال الوصول إلى هذا الموقع ، فإنك توافق على الالتزام بهذه الشروط والأحكام. تحتفظ Vidmore بالحق في تغيير هذه الشروط والأحكام والمنتجات والخدمات والأسعار والبرامج المذكورة في هذا الموقع في أي وقت ، وفقًا لتقديرها الخاص ، دون إشعار. تحتفظ Vidmore بالحق في طلب جميع سبل الانتصاف المتاحة بموجب القانون والإنصاف لأي انتهاك لهذه الشروط والأحكام. أي حق غير ممنوح صراحة هنا محفوظة.

حقوق النشر

© 2019 فيدمور. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

جميع المحتويات ("المعلومات") على هذا الموقع ، بما في ذلك جميع النصوص والتصميم والتخطيط والبرمجيات والأعمال الأخرى محمية بموجب حقوق النشر. باستثناء ما هو مسموح به على وجه التحديد ، لا يجوز توزيع أو إعادة إنتاج أي جزء من هذا الموقع بأي وسيلة ، أو بأي شكل ، دون إذن كتابي مسبق من Vidmore. يجوز منح إذن لاستخدام المحتوى على أساس كل حالة على حدة.

العلامات التجارية

جميع المنتجات والخدمات ، بما في ذلك الشعارات والكلمات المشار إليها في هذا الموقع هي علامات تجارية أو حقوق ملكية فكرية لـ Vidmore. لا يجوز استخدامها إلا بإذن كتابي مسبق من Vidmore في كل حالة محددة. سيشكل استخدام علامة Vidmore التجارية لأغراض تجارية دون إذن كتابي مسبق من Vidmore انتهاكًا للعلامة التجارية ومنافسة غير عادلة بما ينتهك القانون.

استخدام البرامج

البرامج والوثائق المصاحبة المتاحة للتنزيل من هذا الموقع هي حقوق نشرها Vidmore. يخضع استخدام البرنامج لشروط اتفاقية ترخيص المستخدم النهائي المرفقة بالبرنامج. لن تتمكن من تنزيل أو تثبيت أو استخدام أي من برامج Vidmore ما لم توافق على شروط اتفاقية ترخيص المستخدم النهائي.

استخدام معلومات الموقع

باستثناء ما هو مذكور في هذا الموقع ، يمكنك عرض وطباعة ونسخ وتوزيع المعلومات على هذا الموقع وفقًا للشروط والأحكام التالية:

1. يجوز استخدام المعلومات فقط للأغراض الشخصية غير التجارية.

2. يجب أن يتضمن أي جزء أو نسخة كاملة من المعلومات الموجودة في هذا الموقع جميع إشعارات حقوق النشر والملكية بنفس الشكل والأسلوب كما في الأصل.

3. لا يجوز تعديل المعلومات بأي شكل من الأشكال.

4. تحتفظ Vidmore بالحق في إلغاء هذا التفويض في أي وقت ، ويجب إيقاف استخدام معلومات موقعنا على الفور بناءً على إشعار من Vidmore.

5. المعلومات المحددة أعلاه لا تتضمن تخطيط أو تصميم هذا الموقع. عناصر هذا الموقع محمية بملابس تجارية أو قوانين أخرى ولا يجوز تقليدها أو إعادة إنتاجها كليًا أو جزئيًا.

6. لا تتضمن المعلومات المحددة أعلاه الشعارات أو الرسومات أو الأصوات أو مقاطع الفيديو أو الصور الموجودة على موقع الويب هذا ، والتي يمكن إعادة إنتاجها أو توزيعها فقط عندما تسمح Vidmore صراحةً بذلك.

ردود الفعل

أي تعليقات أو تذاكر دعم أو مواد يتم إرسالها إلى Vidmore ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر التعليقات ، مثل الأسئلة أو التعليقات أو الاقتراحات أو أي معلومات ذات صلة بالبرنامج أو هذا الموقع أو أي منتجات أو برامج أو خدمات أخرى لـ Vidmore ("التعليقات") ، يجب تعتبر غير سرية. لا تتحمل Vidmore أي التزام من أي نوع فيما يتعلق بهذه التعليقات ويكون لها الحرية في إعادة إنتاج واستخدام وإفشاء وعرض وعرض وتحويل وإنشاء أعمال مشتقة وتوزيع التعليقات على الآخرين دون قيود ، كما أن لها الحرية في استخدام أي أفكار ، المفاهيم أو المعرفة الفنية أو التقنيات الواردة في مثل هذه التعليقات لأي غرض كان ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر تطوير وتصنيع وتسويق المنتجات التي تتضمن هذه التعليقات.

روابط لمواقع الطرف الثالث

بعض الروابط الموجودة في هذا الموقع والتي تشير إلى مواقع أخرى لأطراف ثالثة لا تتحكم في Vidmore. نحن لا نقدم أي تعهدات أو ضمانات من أي نوع ، صريحة أو ضمنية ، فيما يتعلق بالعملية المدرجة في مواقع الويب الأخرى. قد تكون أسماء الشركات والمنتجات الفعلية في هذا الموقع علامات تجارية لمالكيها المعنيين.

الضمانات وإخلاء المسؤولية

يتم توفير جميع المعلومات الواردة من هذا الموقع الإلكتروني أو من خلاله على أساس "كما هي" و "كما هو متاح". يتم إخلاء المسؤولية عن جميع الضمانات ، الصريحة أو الضمنية (بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر إخلاء المسؤولية عن أي ضمانات ضمنية لقابلية التسويق والملاءمة لغرض معين). قد تحتوي المعلومات الموجودة على الموقع على أخطاء أو مشكلات أو قيود أخرى. يتم إجراء تغييرات دورية على المعلومات الواردة هنا. ومع ذلك ، لا يلتزم VIDMORE بتحديث المواد الموجودة على هذا الموقع. لا تتحمل VIDMORE أي مسؤولية عن الأخطاء أو الإغفال في المعلومات أو البرامج أو المستندات الأخرى التي تمت الإشارة إليها أو ربطها بموقع الويب هذا. نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن أي أضرار غير مباشرة أو خاصة أو عرضية أو تبعية (بما في ذلك الأضرار الناجمة عن فقدان الأعمال أو خسارة الأرباح أو الدعاوى القضائية أو ما شابه ذلك). سواء كان ذلك على أساس خرق العقد ، أو خرق الضمان ، أو الضرر (بما في ذلك الإهمال) ، أو المسؤولية عن المنتج أو غير ذلك ، حتى إذا تم التنبيه بإمكانية حدوث مثل هذا الضرر. تعد حدود الأضرار الموضحة أعلاه عناصر أساسية لأساس الصفقة بيننا وبينك.

لن نقدم هذا الموقع والمعلومات دون قيود من هذا القبيل. لا توجد إقرارات أو ضمانات أو ضمانات أيا كانت مقدمة فيما يتعلق بالدقة أو الملاءمة أو الموثوقية أو التحديث أو الاكتمال أو الملاءمة أو قابلية تطبيق المعلومات في حالة معينة. قد يتم تطبيق بعض قوانين الدول فيما يتعلق بتحديد المسؤولية.

يتم إخلاء المسؤولية عن أي أضرار ناتجة عن الفيروسات الموجودة في الملفات الإلكترونية لهذا الموقع. يُنصح المستخدم بإجراء الترتيبات الخاصة به لحماية موارد الكمبيوتر الخاصة به من مثل هذه الفيروسات.

اتصل بنا

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة بخصوص هذا الإشعار ، أو إذا كنت ترغب في الاتصال بـ Vidmore لأي سبب من الأسباب ، فيرجى زيارة مركز دعم العملاء للحصول على المساعدة.

يستخدم Vidmore ملفات تعريف الارتباط لضمان حصولك على أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. أعرف أكثر فهمتك

Search Navigation

Terms & Conditions

Last Updated: March 19, 2019

Vidmore provides information and products on this website, subject to the following terms and conditions. By accessing this site, you agree to be bound by these terms and conditions. Vidmore reserves the right to change these terms and conditions, and the products, services, prices, and programs mentioned in this site at any time, at its sole discretion, without notice. Vidmore reserves the right to seek all remedies available by law and in equity for any violation of these terms and conditions. Any right not expressly granted herein are reserved.

Copyright

© 2019 Vidmore. All Rights Reserved.

All content ("INFORMATION") on this website, including all the text, design, layout, software, and other works are protected by copyright. Except as specifically permitted, no portion of this web site may be distributed or reproduced by any means, or in any form, without Vidmore’s prior written permission. Permission to use content may be granted on a case-by-case basis.

Trademarks

All products and services, including logos and words referred on this website are trademarks or intellectual property right of Vidmore. They may only be used with the prior written permission of Vidmore in each specific instance. Use of the Vidmore trademark for commercial purposes without the prior written permission of Vidmore will constitute trademark infringement and unfair competition in violation of law.

Use of Software

The software and accompanying documentation available to download from this site are the copyrighted work of Vidmore. Use of the software is governed by the terms of the End User License Agreement, which accompanied with the software. You will not be able to download, install or use any Vidmore software unless you agree to the terms of such End User License Agreement.

Use of Website Information

Except as otherwise indicated on this site, you may view, print, copy and distribute information on this site subject to the following terms and conditions:

1. The information may be used solely for non-commercial personal purposes.

2. Any portion or the whole copy of the information in this site must include all copyright and proprietary notices in the same form and manner as on the original.

3. The information may not be modified in any way.

4. Vidmore reserves the right to revoke such authorization at any time, and use of our website information shall be discontinued immediately upon notice from Vidmore.

5. Information specified above does not include the layout or design of this web site. Elements of this site are protected by trade dress or other laws and may not be imitated or reproduced in whole or in part.

6. Information specified above does not include logos, graphics, sounds, videos, or images on this web site, which may be reproduced or distributed only when expressly permitted by Vidmore.

Feedback

Any comments, support tickets or materials sent to Vidmore, including without limitation feedback, such as questions, comments, suggestions or any related information regarding the Software, this website or any other products, programs or services of Vidmore ("Feedback"), shall be deemed to be non-confidential. Vidmore shall have no obligation of any kind with respect to such Feedback and shall be free to reproduce, use, disclose, exhibit, display, transform, create derivative works and distribute the Feedback to others without limitation and shall be free to use any ideas, concepts, know-how or techniques contained in such Feedback for any purpose whatsoever, including but not limited to developing, manufacturing and marketing products incorporating such Feedback.

Links to Third Party websites

Certain links contained in this website that refers to other websites of third parties are not in control of Vidmore. We do not make any representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, as to the operation included in other websites. The names of actual companies and products in this website may be the trademarks of their respective owners.

Warranties and Disclaimers

ALL INFORMATION FROM OR THROUGH THIS WEBSITE IS PROVIDED ON AN "AS-IS” AND "AS AVAILABLE” BASIS. ALL WARRANTIES, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, ARE DISCLAIMED (INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE DISCLAIMER OF ANY IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE). THE INFORMATION ON THE WEBSITE MAY CONTAIN ERRORS, PROBLEMS OR OTHER LIMITATIONS. CHANGES ARE PERIODICALLY MADE TO THE INFORMATION HEREIN. HOWEVER, VIDMORE MAKES NO COMMITMENT TO UPDATE MATERIALS ON THIS SITE. VIDMORE ASSUMES NO RESPONSIBILITY FOR ERRORS OR OMISSION IN THE INFORMATION OR SOFTWARE OR OTHER DOCUMENTS WHICH ARE REFERENCED BY OR LINKED TO THIS WEB SITE. WE ARE NOT LIABLE FOR ANY INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES (INCLUDING DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF BUSINESS, LOSS OF PROFITS, LITIGATION, OR THE LIKE). WHETHER BASED ON BREACH OF CONTRACT, BREACH OF WARRANTY, TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE), PRODUCT LIABILITY OR OTHERWISE, EVEN IF ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGE. THE LIMITATIONS OF DAMAGES SET FORTH ABOVE ARE FUNDAMENTAL ELEMENTS OF THE BASIS OF THE BARGAIN BETWEEN US AND YOU.

WE WOULD NOT PROVIDE THIS SITE AND INFORMATION WITHOUT SUCH LIMITATIONS. NO REPRESENTATIONS, WARRANTIES OR GUARANTEES WHATSOEVER ARE MADE AS TO THE ACCURACY, ADEQUACY, RELIABILITY, CURRENTNESS, COMPLETENESS, SUITABILITY OR APPLICABILITY OF THE INFORMATION TO A PARTICULAR SITUATION. SOME STATE STATUTES MAY APPLY REGARDING LIMITATION OF LIABILITY.

All responsibility and liability for any damages caused by viruses contained within the electronic files of this site are disclaimed. The user is advised to make his/her own arrangements for protection of his/her computer resources from such viruses.

Contact Us

Should you have any questions concerning this notice, or if you desire to contact Vidmore for any reason, please visit our Customer Support Center for help.