搜索 导航

条款及细则

上次更新时间:2019年3月19日

Vidmore在遵守以下条款和条件的前提下,在本网站上提供信息和产品。访问本网站,即表示您同意受这些条款和条件的约束。 Vidmore保留随时自行决定更改本网站中提及的这些条款和条件以及产品,服务,价格和程序的权利,恕不另行通知。对于违反这些条款和条件的行为,Vidmore保留寻求法律和衡平法下所有可用补救措施的权利。保留此处未明确授予的任何权利。

版权

©2019 Vidmore。版权所有。

本网站上的所有内容(“信息”),包括所有文本,设计,布局,软件和其他作品,均受版权保护。除特别许可外,未经Vidmore事先书面许可,不得以任何方式或以任何形式分发或复制本网站的任何部分。使用内容的权限可能会逐案授予。

商标

本网站上提及的所有产品和服务(包括徽标和文字)均为Vidmore的商标或知识产权。在每个特定实例中,只有事先获得Vidmore的书面许可,才能使用它们。未经Vidmore事先书面许可,将Vidmore商标用于商业目的将构成商标侵权和违反法律的不正当竞争。

使用软件

可从该站点下载的软件和随附文档是Vidmore的版权作品。软件的使用受软件随附的《最终用户许可协议》的条款约束。除非您同意此类最终用户许可协议的条款,否则您将无法下载,安装或使用任何Vidmore软件。

网站信息的使用

除非本网站上另有说明,否则您可以在遵守以下条款和条件的情况下查看,打印,复制和分发本网站上的信息:

1.这些信息只能用于非商业个人目的。

2.本网站信息的任何部分或全部副本都必须包括所有版权和专有声明,其形式和方式与原始版本相同。

3.不得以任何方式修改信息。

4. Vidmore保留随时撤销此类授权的权利,一旦收到Vidmore的通知,我们将立即停止使用我们的网站信息。

5.以上指定的信息不包括本网站的布局或设计。本网站的内容受商业外观或其他法律的保护,不得完全或部分模仿或复制。

6.以上指定的信息不包括本网站上的徽标,图形,声音,视频或图像,只有在Vidmore明确允许的情况下,才可以复制或分发这些徽标,图形,声音,视频或图像。

反馈

发送给Vidmore的任何评论,支持票或材料,包括但不限于反馈,例如有关软件,本网站或Vidmore的任何其他产品,程序或服务的问题,评论,建议或任何相关信息(“反馈”),被视为非机密信息。 Vidmore对此类反馈不承担任何形式的义务,并可以自由地复制,使用,披露,展示,展示,变换,创作衍生作品并将其分发给他人而不受限制,并且可以自由使用任何想法,出于任何目的(包括但不限于开发,制造和营销包含此反馈的产品)的任何目的,此反馈中包含的概念,专有技术或技术。

链接到第三方网站

本网站包含的引用第三方其他网站的某些链接不受Vidmore的控制。对于其他网站中的操作,我们不做任何明示或暗示的陈述或保证。本网站中实际公司和产品的名称可能是其各自所有者的商标。

保证和免责声明

来自本网站或通过本网站提供的所有信息均按“原样”和“可用”提供。不作任何明示或暗示的担保(包括但不限于对适销性和特定用途适用性的任何默示担保)。网站上的信息可能包含错误,问题或其他限制。此处的信息会定期更改。但是,VIDMORE不承诺在此站点上更新材料。对于本网站所引用或链接的信息或软件或其他文档中的错误或遗漏,Vindmore概不负责。对于任何间接,特殊,偶发或继发的损害(包括业务损失,利润损失,诉讼或类似的损害),我们概不负责。无论基于合同违约,违反保修,侵权(包括过失),产品责任还是其他方式,即使已告知可能发生此类损坏。上述损害赔偿的限制是我们与您之间讨价还价基础的基本要素。

我们不会在没有任何限制的情况下提供本网站和信息。对于特定情况的信息的准确性,准确性,可靠性,准确性,完整性,适用性或适用性,不做任何陈述,保证或担保。某些州法规可能适用于责任限制。

对于由本网站的电子文件中包含的病毒引起的任何损害,我们概不负责。建议用户自行安排保护其计算机资源免受此类病毒的侵害。

联系我们

如果您对此通知有任何疑问,或者由于任何原因想要与Vidmore联系,请访问我们的客户支持中心以寻求帮助。

Vidmore使用Cookie来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 学到更多 得到它了

Search Navigation

Terms & Conditions

Last Updated: March 19, 2019

Vidmore provides information and products on this website, subject to the following terms and conditions. By accessing this site, you agree to be bound by these terms and conditions. Vidmore reserves the right to change these terms and conditions, and the products, services, prices, and programs mentioned in this site at any time, at its sole discretion, without notice. Vidmore reserves the right to seek all remedies available by law and in equity for any violation of these terms and conditions. Any right not expressly granted herein are reserved.

Copyright

© 2019 Vidmore. All Rights Reserved.

All content ("INFORMATION") on this website, including all the text, design, layout, software, and other works are protected by copyright. Except as specifically permitted, no portion of this web site may be distributed or reproduced by any means, or in any form, without Vidmore’s prior written permission. Permission to use content may be granted on a case-by-case basis.

Trademarks

All products and services, including logos and words referred on this website are trademarks or intellectual property right of Vidmore. They may only be used with the prior written permission of Vidmore in each specific instance. Use of the Vidmore trademark for commercial purposes without the prior written permission of Vidmore will constitute trademark infringement and unfair competition in violation of law.

Use of Software

The software and accompanying documentation available to download from this site are the copyrighted work of Vidmore. Use of the software is governed by the terms of the End User License Agreement, which accompanied with the software. You will not be able to download, install or use any Vidmore software unless you agree to the terms of such End User License Agreement.

Use of Website Information

Except as otherwise indicated on this site, you may view, print, copy and distribute information on this site subject to the following terms and conditions:

1. The information may be used solely for non-commercial personal purposes.

2. Any portion or the whole copy of the information in this site must include all copyright and proprietary notices in the same form and manner as on the original.

3. The information may not be modified in any way.

4. Vidmore reserves the right to revoke such authorization at any time, and use of our website information shall be discontinued immediately upon notice from Vidmore.

5. Information specified above does not include the layout or design of this web site. Elements of this site are protected by trade dress or other laws and may not be imitated or reproduced in whole or in part.

6. Information specified above does not include logos, graphics, sounds, videos, or images on this web site, which may be reproduced or distributed only when expressly permitted by Vidmore.

Feedback

Any comments, support tickets or materials sent to Vidmore, including without limitation feedback, such as questions, comments, suggestions or any related information regarding the Software, this website or any other products, programs or services of Vidmore ("Feedback"), shall be deemed to be non-confidential. Vidmore shall have no obligation of any kind with respect to such Feedback and shall be free to reproduce, use, disclose, exhibit, display, transform, create derivative works and distribute the Feedback to others without limitation and shall be free to use any ideas, concepts, know-how or techniques contained in such Feedback for any purpose whatsoever, including but not limited to developing, manufacturing and marketing products incorporating such Feedback.

Links to Third Party websites

Certain links contained in this website that refers to other websites of third parties are not in control of Vidmore. We do not make any representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, as to the operation included in other websites. The names of actual companies and products in this website may be the trademarks of their respective owners.

Warranties and Disclaimers

ALL INFORMATION FROM OR THROUGH THIS WEBSITE IS PROVIDED ON AN "AS-IS” AND "AS AVAILABLE” BASIS. ALL WARRANTIES, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, ARE DISCLAIMED (INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE DISCLAIMER OF ANY IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE). THE INFORMATION ON THE WEBSITE MAY CONTAIN ERRORS, PROBLEMS OR OTHER LIMITATIONS. CHANGES ARE PERIODICALLY MADE TO THE INFORMATION HEREIN. HOWEVER, VIDMORE MAKES NO COMMITMENT TO UPDATE MATERIALS ON THIS SITE. VIDMORE ASSUMES NO RESPONSIBILITY FOR ERRORS OR OMISSION IN THE INFORMATION OR SOFTWARE OR OTHER DOCUMENTS WHICH ARE REFERENCED BY OR LINKED TO THIS WEB SITE. WE ARE NOT LIABLE FOR ANY INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES (INCLUDING DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF BUSINESS, LOSS OF PROFITS, LITIGATION, OR THE LIKE). WHETHER BASED ON BREACH OF CONTRACT, BREACH OF WARRANTY, TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE), PRODUCT LIABILITY OR OTHERWISE, EVEN IF ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGE. THE LIMITATIONS OF DAMAGES SET FORTH ABOVE ARE FUNDAMENTAL ELEMENTS OF THE BASIS OF THE BARGAIN BETWEEN US AND YOU.

WE WOULD NOT PROVIDE THIS SITE AND INFORMATION WITHOUT SUCH LIMITATIONS. NO REPRESENTATIONS, WARRANTIES OR GUARANTEES WHATSOEVER ARE MADE AS TO THE ACCURACY, ADEQUACY, RELIABILITY, CURRENTNESS, COMPLETENESS, SUITABILITY OR APPLICABILITY OF THE INFORMATION TO A PARTICULAR SITUATION. SOME STATE STATUTES MAY APPLY REGARDING LIMITATION OF LIABILITY.

All responsibility and liability for any damages caused by viruses contained within the electronic files of this site are disclaimed. The user is advised to make his/her own arrangements for protection of his/her computer resources from such viruses.

Contact Us

Should you have any questions concerning this notice, or if you desire to contact Vidmore for any reason, please visit our Customer Support Center for help.