导航

出色地录制游戏视频

这款游戏录制软件配备了专业的游戏视频录制支持,可以完美地在Windows 10/8/7和Mac Catalina以及更低版本上进行录制。

在PC上记录游戏玩法

从在线和桌面录制任何游戏

该游戏记录器可以录制游戏或游戏视频中的任何画面。它已成为Minecraft,PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds,Roblox,魔兽世界,The Witcher,Fortnite,《权力的游戏》,《英雄联盟》,《星球大战》等游戏玩家必备的游戏录制软件。您的计算机屏幕上的任何游戏视频或游戏玩法都会被录制下来。

以4K UHD 60 FPS录制游戏视频和游戏玩法

Vidmore Game Recorder不仅可以进行1080p高清录制,而且还能以最大3840 x 2160的分辨率处理4K UHD屏幕录制。这款游戏屏幕录像机最高支持60 FPS,可无限制地捕获游戏视频和游戏中的所有运动图像。无论您是要将游戏录制内容发布到YouTube还是在线保存游戏视频以在设备上循环播放,你可以使用游戏屏幕录制器来实现。

记录4K游戏性
画中画模式

在玩游戏时创建画中画录制

对于YouTuber来说,Vidmore Game Recorder是创建画中画游戏录制的最佳搭档。如果想要制作一个游戏解说视频,使用网络摄像头录制模式可以录制网络摄像头中的实时画面,包括实时游戏以及声音和图像。不难想象,即使您作为一名初学者,在玩游戏时录制游戏视频也很容易操作。

以低CPU,GPU和RAM录制出色的游戏

Vidmore Game Recorder与AMD和NVIDIA硬件加速无缝配合,可以极大地优化录制性能。通过使用低得多的CPU,GPU和RAM,即使您以最高60 FPS的速度启动实时4K游戏录制,与其他游戏录制软件相比,整个录制体验也将流畅无延迟。

游戏记录的硬件加速

您可以该款游戏录制软件中受益更多功能

知识库

Vidmore Game Recorder是一款便捷的游戏录制软件,可帮助用户捕获游戏视频和游戏玩法以进行流式播放或循环播放。

查看更多提示>
在电脑上录制

立即免费下载最佳游戏记录器!

开始自己独特的游戏视频录制,并从YouTube获得更多的喜欢和关注者。成为顶级YouTubers游戏者触手可及。

免费下载

100%清洁安全

立即购买

30天退款保证

免费下载

100%清洁安全

立即购买

30天退款保证

探索无限可能性

Search Navigation

Capture Game Videos Awesomely

Equipped with professional supports for game videos recording, this game recording software perfects every recording on Windows 10/8/7 and Mac Catalina and before.

Record Gameplay on PC

Record ANY Game Screen from Online and Desktop

This Game Recorder can capture any screen from the gameplay or the game videos. It becomes the must-have gameplay recording software for the game players from Minecraft, PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds, Roblox, World of Warcraft, The Witcher, Fortnite, Game of Thrones, League of Legends, Star Wars, and more. Any game videos or gameplay on your computer screen will be captured without limit.

Capture Game Videos and Gameplay in 4K UHD 60 FPS

Not only the full 1080p HD recording, but Vidmore Game Recorder can also handle the 4K UHD screen recording at resolutions up to 3840 x 2160 in size. Up to 60 FPS support, this game screen recorder captures all the motion images from the gaming videos and gameplay with no time limitation. Whether you want to post the game recording to YouTube, or save the game videos from online for loop playback on your devices, you should get the game screen recorder to complete it.

Record Gameplay in 4K
Picture in Picture Mode

Create Picture-in-Picture Recording While Playing Games

As a YouTuber, Vidmore Game Recorder is the best companion to create a picture-in-picture game recording. If you want to create a gameplay recording with your commentary, the Webcam recording mode can capture picture-in-picture recording including both live gameplay and your sounds and images. Recording the game video while playing the game can be easy as you can imagine, even if you are the beginner.

Record Awesome Games with Low CPU, GPU and RAM

Working with AMD and NVIDIA hardware acceleration seamlessly, Vidmore Game Recorder can optimize the recording performance greatly. By using much lower CPU, GPU and RAM, even if you launch a real-time 4K game recording at the maximum 60 FPS, the whole recording experience will be smooth without lag, compared with other game capture software.

Hardware Acceleration for Game Recording

More You Can Benefit from This Game Recorder

Knowledge Base

Vidmore Game Recorder is an easy and fast gaming recording software, which helps the users to capture the game videos and gameplay for streaming or loop playback.

Check Out More Tips >
Recording on Computer

Free Download the Best Game Recorder Now!

Start your own unique game video recordings and get more likes and followers from YouTube. Becoming the top gaming YouTubers is within reach.

Free Download

100% Clean & Secure

Buy Now

30-Day Money Back Guarantee

Free Download

100% Clean & Secure

Buy Now

30-Day Money Back Guarantee

Explore Infinite Possibilities