将 JFIF 转换为 JPG:5 种可行的方法来实现此目的

埃里卡费雷拉斯 2024 年 3 月 19 日 转换影像

您现在正在为艺术画廊和网站设计作品集准备您的杰作,并且您刚刚完成了您最喜欢的图像软件的工作。然而,当您保存此文件时,您通常会看到各种令人困惑的文件格式选项,例如 PNG、BMP 和 JFIF。当使用接受不同文件格式的多个设备、程序或系统时,需要转换图片格式。典型的转换任务是将 JFIF 文件转换为 JPG 格式。尽管它们的连接紧密,但由于这些格式的差异,可能会存在兼容性问题。在本文中,我们将了解如何转换 JFIF 转 JPG 批量转换,并附有简单的说明,可帮助您轻松完成转换。

JIFF 转 JPG

页面内容

第 1 部分:JFIF 与 JPG

JPEG 或 JPG 代表联合图像专家组,虽然听起来很花哨,但您不必是计算机高手即可使用它,因为它是照片存储行业中使用的非常常见的标准。 JPEG 因其多种用途而被广泛使用和众所周知。另一方面,JFIF是现在使用的另一种集成文件格式,它是联合文件交换格式的缩写。与 JPG 文件格式相比,这种格式不太为人所知,也更难理解;因此,它可能存在很多不确定性。 JFIF 格式保存的文件只能通过专门的软件查看或操作,打开这些文件的复杂性和难度在这些文件的不确定性和复杂性中起着重要作用。

联合FIF JPG(JPEG)
代表 联合文件交换格式 联合摄影专家组
由开发 独立 JPEG 组 (IJG) 联合摄影专家组 (JPEG)
扩展名 .jfif .jpg/.jpeg
用于 数字图像的压缩算法。 用于存储 JPEG 压缩数据的文件格式。
可编辑
标准化结构 没有
压缩 有损压缩 有损压缩
动画片 JFIF 文件不支持动画。 JPEG 文件不支持动画。

第 2 部分. 免费在线将 JFIF 转换为 JPG

使用 Vidmore Image Converter Online 将 JFIF 转换为 JPG

最适合: 易于使用的图像转换,无需安装和注册软件。

首先是这个强大的在线工具,支持流行的格式: Vidmore 免费在线图像转换器。您可以在几秒钟内轻松将 JFIF 图片格式转换为您想要的任何格式,例如 JPG。在转换图片格式时,该图像转换器的高性能算法甚至可以批量将 JFIF 文件转换为 JPG。使用这个免费的基于网络的图片转换器时,您不必担心数据被盗或隐私泄露。安全连接会传输您提交到本网站的 JFIF 图像,并且不会保存或使用个人信息。除了 JFIF 和 JPG 之外,它还支持 PNG、HEIC、BMP、GIF 和 TIF/TIFF。按照以下步骤,了解如何免费在线将 JFIF 转换为 JPG:

步骤1。 首先,访问 Vidmore Image Converter Online 网站。只需将要转换的图片拖到界面中即可。

Vidmore 在线添加图像

第2步。 将输出格式更改为 JPG。您可以通过单击加号按钮添加更多 JFIF 文件。

Vidmore 在线选择格式

第三步 如果您不小心上传了错误的文件,请单击“全部删除”按钮。然后,再次添加正确的内容。

Vidmore在线删除文件

第四步。 之后,您可以通过单击文件旁边的“下载”按钮单独下载它们或一次全部下载。这就是您如何使用这个强大的工具将 JFIF 批量转换为 JPG。

Vidmore在线下载JPG文件

使用 FreeConvert 将 JFIF 转换为 JPG

最适合: 转换不仅限于图像,还可以用于视频、音频文件和电子书。

FreeConvert 是一个在线文件转换器,可在所有主要浏览器上运行。它是用于 JFIF 到 JPG 转换的最佳工具之一。该网站会自动删除几小时内未使用的数据,并采用256位SSL加密来保护用户发送文件时的隐私和安全。更高级的选项可用于完善您的 JFIF 文件转换。即便如此,它的免费版本每天只提供 25 次转换,文件大小上限为 1GB。您需要注册才能解除此限制。以下是有关如何在此工具中将 JFIF 更改为 JPG 的指南:

步骤1。 访问 FreeConvert 网站。勾选“选择文件”下拉选项卡以打开要转换的 JFIF 文件的文件夹。

FreeConvert 选择 JIFF 文件

第2步。 单击“高级设置”修改所需的设置。您可以调整输出图像的大小、选择压缩级别以及剥离元数据的选项。

FreeConvert 修改高级

第三步 完成文件调整并将输出格式设置为 JPG 后,单击“转换”按钮开始转换过程。下载文件的 JPG 版本。

FreeConvert 下载 JPG 文件

在AnyConv中批量将JFIF转换为JPG

最适合: 支持多种文件格式,包括图像、文档、存档、视频、音频、电子书、网格、CAD 和字体。

AnyConv 是建议将 JFIF 文件转换为大多数其他格式(如 JPG)的最佳免费在线工具之一。除了 JFIF 和 JPG 之外,该工具还可以转换 BMP、HEIC、SVG、DDS、PNG 等。它还消除了下载和安装软件的需要。其免费版本允许您每小时转换多达 60 个文件,并可容纳高达 100 MB 的文件。然而,尽管 AnyConv 是完全免费的文件转换工具,但它确实有付费计划。因此,它不支持大文件和经过调整的典型文件转换。要了解如何使用此工具将 JFIF 导出为 JPG,请阅读以下步骤:

步骤1。 首先,请访问 AnyConv 网站。您可以将 JFIF 文件拖放到页面上,或单击“选择文件”选项卡上传要转换的文件。

AnyConv 选择要上传的文件

第2步。 设置上传的文件的输出格式为 JPG。单击“转换”按钮将 JFIF 文件转换为 JPG。

AnyConv 转换 JIFF 文件

第三步 完成后,下载您转换的新 JPG 文件版本。这就是使用此在线工具将 JFIF 转换为 JPG 的方法。您可以采取这些简单的步骤免费使用此 JFIF 到 JPG 转换器。

AnyConv 下载 JPG 文件

使用 Zamzar 将 JFIF 更改为 JPG

最适合: 将多种文件从一种格式转换为另一种格式。

Zamzar 是一款一体化转换器,支持将 JFIF 转换为 JPG。您可以通过其 URL 从其他网站或用于存储 JFIF 文件的云存储上传 JFIF 文件。它还支持各种媒体和文档文件转换,因此除了将图像转换为其他格式之外,您还可以使用它。但是,对于其免费版本,您最多只能转换最大 50 MB 的文件大小。即便如此,如果这仍然适合您,那么这里是有关如何使用此工具批量将 JFIF 转换为 JPG 的指南:

步骤1。 首先,访问 Zamzar 网站并查找其 JFIF 到 JPG 文件转换器。单击“选择文件”选项卡或删除要转换的文件。

Zamzar 删除要上传的文件

第2步。 然后,将输出格式设置为 JPG。完成后,单击“立即转换”选项卡开始转换过程。

Zamzar 立即转换文件

第三步 完成后下载转换后的文件。就是这样!这些是最好的 JFIF 到 JPG 转换器,您可以在线免费试用。

Zamzar 下载新文件

第 3 部分:如何离线将 JFIF 转为 JPG

使用 GIMP 离线将 JFIF 转换为 JPG

最适合: 非常适合开源并且具有许多功能。它是图像处理、分层和调整大小的绝佳工具。

对于 Windows 和 macOS,GIMP 是一个免费的开源图像编辑程序。该图像编辑器还可以用作 JFIF 到 JPG 转换器。您可以在此图像编辑器中找到各种编辑工具和功能,包括图层、滤镜、颜色工具和浮动工具面板。如果您喜欢在将 JFIF 照片转换为其他格式之前对其进行修改,这些编辑工具可能会有所帮助。除了编辑之外,它还支持多种图像格式,包括 JPG、JFIF、PNG、BMP、GIF、TIFF 等。即便如此,GIMP 的选择工具并不准确。如果您需要编辑具有多个图层的大图像,它就不能很好地执行。尽管如此,这仍然是一个很好的微转换应用程序。以下是如何使用 GIMP 将 JFIF 转换为 JPG 的步骤:

步骤1。 在菜单栏上,选择“文件”>“打开”。在本地文件夹中选择要转换为 JPG 的 JFIF 文件,然后单击“打开”。

GIMP 选择 JFIF 文件

第2步。 再次单击“文件”选项卡,然后在下拉选项中选择“导出为”。在对话框中,勾选选择文件类型(按扩展名)并将其设置为 JPEG 图像。

GIMP 选择输出格式

第三步 完成后,单击下面的“导出”按钮将文件转换为 JPG。你就完成了!您现在知道如何使用 GIMP 等离线工具将 JFIF 转换为 JPG。

GIMP 导出 JPG 文件
进一步阅读

第 4 部分. 有关如何将 JFIF 转换为 JPG 的常见问题解答

如何打开 .jfif 文件?

好消息是,大多数绘画应用程序和照片查看器(包括 Paint Shop Pro、GIMP、Windows 10 Photos 等)都可以支持 JFIF 格式。您还可以使用以下命令将 JFIF 文件更改为 JPG Vidmore 免费在线图像转换器,因此您现在可以在任何设备上打开文件。

JFIF 和 JPEG 相同吗?

JFIF 和 JPEG 之间存在一些差异,但只有少数。由联合图像专家组开发的数码照片有损压缩方法被称为 JPEG。该技术用于减小摄影照片的尺寸。相比之下,JFIF 是一种标准文件格式,用于存储使用 JPEG 压缩的照片。它指定 JPEG 文件结构的参数,包括色彩空间、分辨率和信息。 JFIF本质上是一种将JPEG数据编码为各种硬件和软件平台广泛接受的文件格式的方法。

JPEG 和 JFIF 哪个更好?

由于 JPEG 和 JFIF 具有不同的用途,因此对它们进行比较并不意味着其中一个更好。因此,什么更好取决于具体情况:
当谈到压缩效率和图像质量时,我们讨论的是 JPEG 压缩,而不是 JFIF。另一方面,JFIF 提供了存储 JPEG 压缩图像的标准化方法,这在讨论各种程序和系统之间的兼容性和互操作性时非常重要。

结论

将 JFIF 文件转换为 JPG 格式的过程很简单。此外,它还提高了跨系统和设备的图片文件的灵活性和兼容性。借助这些技术,用户可以修改他们的照片以适应特定的格式规范。用户可以轻松转换 JFIF 转 JPG 通过了解这些格式之间的差异并使用这些转换方法。它可以在不同情况下轻松兼容和访问其视觉内容。如果您正在寻找可以轻松在线访问的工具,那么 Vidmore 免费在线图像转换器 就是您正在寻找的。

图像转换器图标

免费试用在线图像转换器

100% 免费在线将图像格式更改为 JPG、PNG 和 GIF,且不会造成质量损失。

上传图片
4.8

基于 166 条用户评论

关 流行音乐

Convert JFIF to JPG: 5 Attainable Ways to Make This Right

Erica Ferreras Mar 19, 2024 Convert Image

You are now preparing your masterpiece for the art gallery and site design portfolio, and you've just finished working on your favorite imagery software. However, when you save this, you typically get a confusing assortment of file format options such as PNG, BMP, and JFIF. When using multiple devices, programs, or systems that accept distinct file formats, there is a need to convert picture formats. A typical conversion task is to convert JFIF files to JPG format. Despite their tight connection, there may be compatibility problems due to these formats' variances. In this article, we will discover how to convert JFIF to JPG in bulk, along with simple instructions to help you accomplish the conversion easily.

JIFF to JPG

PAGE CONTENT

Part 1. JFIF vs JPG

JPEG or JPG stands for Joint Photographic Experts Group, and although it sounds fancy, you don't have to be a computer wizard to use it because it's a very common standard used in the photo storage industry. JPEGs are commonly used and well-known for a variety of purposes. On the other hand, JFIF is another integrated file format now in use, which is short for Joint File Interchanging Format. Compared to the JPG file format, this one is less well-known and more challenging to understand; thus, there may be a lot of uncertainty around it. The complexity and difficulty of opening files saved in the JFIF format, which can only be seen or operated with specialized software, play a significant role in these files' uncertainty and complexity.

JFIF JPG(JPEG)
Stands For Joint File Interchanging Format Joint Photographic Experts Group
Developed By Independent JPEG Group (IJG) Joint Photographic Experts Group (JPEG)
Extensions .jfif .jpg/.jpeg
Used For Compression algorithm for digital images. File format for storing JPEG-compressed data.
Editable Yes Yes
Standardized Structure Yes No
Compression Lossy compression Lossy compression
Animation JFIF files do not support animation. JPEG files do not support animation.

Part 2. Convert JFIF to JPG Free Online

Use Vidmore Image Converter Online to Convert JFIF to JPG

Best for: Easy-to-use image conversion that requires no software installation and registration.

First on the list is this powerful online tool that supports popular formats: Vidmore Free Image Converter Online. You can easily convert JFIF picture formats to whatever format you'd like in seconds, such as JPG. When converting picture formats, this image converter's high-performance algorithms can even operate in batch converting JFIF files into JPG. You won't have to worry about data theft or privacy disclosure when using this free web-based picture converter. A secure connection transfers the JFIF images you submit to this website and will not save or utilize personal information. Aside from JFIF and JPG, it also supports PNG, HEIC, BMP, GIF, and TIF/TIFF. Learn how to convert JFIF to JPG free online by following the steps below:

Step 1. First, visit the Vidmore Image Converter Online website. Simply drag the pictures you wish to convert in the interface.

Vidmore Online Add Images

Step 2. Change your Output Format to JPG. You can add more JFIF files by clicking the plus sign button.

Vidmore Online Select Format

Step 3. Click the Remove All button if you accidentally uploaded the wrong files. Then, once again, add the correct ones.

Vidmore Online Remove Files

Step 4. After that, you can download them individually by clicking the Download button beside the file or Download them all at once. And that’s how you can mass convert JFIF to JPG using this powerful tool.

Vidmore Online Download JPG File

Turn JFIF to JPG Using FreeConvert

Best for: Conversion is not only limited to images but also available to videos, audio files, and ebooks.

FreeConvert is an online file converter that functions on all major browsers. It is one of the best to use for JFIF to JPG conversion. The website automatically deletes data that are not utilized within a few hours and employs 256-bit SSL encryption to protect user privacy and security when sending files. More advanced options are available to perfect your JFIF file conversions. Even so, it only offers 25 conversions per day and a maximum of 1GB file size for its free version. You need to sign up to unlock this limitation. Here’s the guide on how to change JFIF to JPG in this tool:

Step 1. Go to the website of FreeConvert. Tick the Choose Files dropdown tab to open the folder of the JFIF file you will convert.

FreeConvert Choose JIFF File

Step 2. Modify your desired settings by clicking on Advanced Settings. You can resize your output image, select a compression level, and an option to strip metadata.

FreeConvert Modify Advanced

Step 3. Once you’re done adjusting the file and setting your output format to JPG, click the Convert button to start the conversion process. Download the JPG version of your file.

FreeConvert Download JPG File

Batch Convert JFIF to JPG in AnyConv

Best for: Supports multiple file formats, including image, document, archive, video, audio, ebook, mesh, CAD, and font.

One of the best suggested free online tools for converting JFIF files to most other formats like JPG is AnyConv. Aside from JFIF and JPG, this tool can convert BMP, HEIC, SVG, DDS, PNG, and more. It also eliminates the need for software to be downloaded and installed. Its free edition allows you to convert up to 60 files every hour and accommodates files up to 100 MB. However, although AnyConv is an entirely free file conversion tool, it does have a paid plan. Thus, it will not support large files and typical file conversion with tweaks. To know how to export JFIF to JPG using this tool, read the steps below:

Step 1. To start, go to the AnyConv website. You can drop the JFIF file on the page or click the Choose File tab to upload the file you will convert.

AnyConv Choose File to Upload

Step 2. Set the output format of the file you uploaded to JPG. Click the Convert button to turn the JFIF file into JPG.

AnyConv Convert JIFF File

Step 3. Once done, download the new JPG file version you converted. That is how you convert JFIF to JPG using this online tool. You can take these simple steps to use this JFIF to JPG converter for free.

AnyConv Download JPG File

Change JFIF to JPG Using Zamzar

Best for: Converts a large variety of files from one format to another.

Zamzar is an all-in-one converter that supports converting JFIF to JPG. You can upload JFIF files via its URL from another website or the cloud storage you use to store your JFIF files. It also supports various media and document file conversions, so you can use this aside from converting your images to other formats. However, you can only convert up to 50 MB max file size for its free version. Even so, if this is still fine for you, then here’s the guide on how to convert JFIF to JPG in batch using this tool:

Step 1. First, visit the Zamzar website and look for its JFIF to JPG file converter. Click the Choose Files tab or drop the files you wish to convert.

Zamzar Drop Files to Upload

Step 2. Then, set the output format to JPG. Once done, click the Convert Now tab to start the conversion process.

Zamzar Convert Files Now

Step 3. Download the converted file once done. And that’s it! These are the best JFIF to JPG converters you can try online and for free.

Zamzar Download New File

Part 3. How to Turn JFIF to JPG Offline

Use GIMP to Convert JFIF to JPG Offline

Best for: Great for open source and has many features. It is a great tool for image manipulation, layering, and resizing.

For Windows and macOS, GIMP is a free and open-source image editing program. This image editor can also be used as a JFIF to JPG converter. You may find a wide range of editing tools and features in this image editor, including layers, filters, color tools, and a floating tools panel. If you enjoy modifying JFIF photographs before converting them to another format, these editing tools can be helpful. It supports many image formats, including JPG, JFIF, PNG, BMP, GIF, TIFF, and others, in addition to editing. Even so, the GIMP’s selection tool isn’t exact. It can’t perform well if you need to edit big images with many layers. Nonetheless, this is still a good app for micro conversion. Here are the steps on how to convert JFIF to JPG using GIMP:

Step 1. On the menu bar, select File > Open. Select the JFIF file you will convert into JPG in your local folder, then click Open.

GIMP Select JFIF File

Step 2. Click the File tab again, then select Export As in the dropdown options. In the dialog box, tick the Select File Type (By Extension) and set it into a JPEG image.

GIMP Choose Output Format

Step 3. Once done, click the Export button below to convert the file into JPG. And you’re done! You now know how to turn JFIF to JPG using an offline tool like GIMP.

GIMP Export JPG File
FURTHER READING

Part 4. FAQs About How to Convert JFIF to JPG

How do I open a .jfif file?

The good news is that the majority of paint applications and photo viewers, including Paint Shop Pro, GIMP, Windows 10 Photos, and others, can support the JFIF format. You can also change a JFIF file to a JPG using the Vidmore Free Image Converter Online, so you can now open your file on any device.

Are JFIF and JPEG the same?

There are some differences between JFIF and JPEG, but only a few. The lossy compression method for digital photos developed by the Joint Photographic Experts Group is known by the name JPEG. This technique is used to reduce the size of photographic photographs. In contrast, JFIF is a standard file format for storing photos that have been compressed using JPEG. It specifies the parameters for a JPEG file's structure, including color space, resolution, and information. JFIF is essentially a means of encoding JPEG data into a file format that is widely accepted by various hardware and software platforms.

Which is better, JPEG or JFIF?

Since JPEG and JFIF have different uses, comparing them doesn't mean one is better. Therefore, what is better depends on the situation:
JPEG compression, not JFIF, is what's being discussed when it comes to compression efficiency and image quality. On the other hand, JFIF offers a standardized method of storing JPEG-compressed images, making it significant when discussing compatibility and interoperability across various programs and systems.

Conclusion

The process of converting JFIF files to JPG format is simple. Additionally, it provides improved flexibility and compatibility for picture files across systems and devices. With the help of these techniques, users can modify their photographs to fit particular format specifications. Users can easily convert JFIF to JPG by knowing the differences between these formats and using these conversion methods. It enables easy compatibility and accessibility of its visual content across varied situations. If you’re looking for a tool you can easily access online, then Vidmore Free Image Converter Online is what you are looking for.

Image Converter Icon

Try Image Converter Online for Free

100% free to change image formats to JPG, PNG, and GIF online without quality loss.

Upload Image
4.8

based on 166 user reviews

Close Pop