导航

将 GIF 转换为 JPG 的 8 大高效媒体解决方案

奥黛丽李 2021 年 8 月 17 日 转换影像

如果您在短片中展示故障排除解决方案或创建应用程序演练;毫无疑问,GIF 非常有用,尤其是在制作教程时。然而,对于每个观众来说,情况并非总是如此。有些人更喜欢在静态照片中查看分步教程。出于这个原因,您可能会考虑将它们转换为静态和压缩的 JPG 图像。值得庆幸的是,互联网上有很多程序可以完成这项工作。在这一点上,我们研究并精选了一些最推荐的解决方案,以帮助您节省 GIF 转 JPG 以快速简便的方式。

将 GIF 转换为 JPG
内容

第 1 部分。如何免费和在线将 GIF 转换为 JPG

帮助您将 GIF 转换为 JPG 静态照片的推荐程序列表中的第一个是 Vidmore 免费在线图像转换器.这允许您同时处理多个图像文件。因此,如果您需要一次处理大量 GIF,您应该考虑使用这个基于 Web 的工具。以下是有关如何使用此程序将 GIF 更改为 JPG 的步骤。

价钱: 免费(每个图像文件最多 5MB)

独具一格的特色: 上传图像文件后自动开始转换过程

步骤1。 通过单击提供的地址链接访问该工具的网站:(https://www.vidmore.com/free-online-image-converter/ ) 然后按 输入 在你的键盘上。

第2步。 选择 JPG格式 作为输出格式,然后单击 按钮,该工具会自动将其转换为 JPG 照片。

第三步 最后,点击 下载 按钮并打开文件夹以预览转换后的文件。

将 GIF 转换为 JPG
进一步阅读

2. 转换

Convertio 也是从 GIF 保存 JPG 图像的不错选择。此 Web 应用程序与 PC 或 Windows 以及 Mac 兼容。只需要使用浏览器、稳定的连接,就可以了。此外,如果您总是在手机前,您可以使用它在 Android 或 iOS 上将 GIF 转换为 JPG。另一方面,请阅读以下步骤以更好地了解此工具的工作原理。

步骤1。 首先,访问该工具的网页并单击 选择文件 按钮上传文件。

第2步。 二、点击菜单列表,选择 JPG格式 来自 图片 选项。

第三步 三、通过点击启动进程 兑换 位于转换面板下方。

转换转换

3.Ezgif

您可以使用的另一个值得注意的解决方案是 Ezgif。该工具使用简单,可高效地将您的 GIF 转换为 JPG 照片。此工具的一大优点是您可以设置 GIF 的背景颜色。这在转换透明 GIF 时特别有用,这样您就可以避免 GIF 中的黑色背景。这是有关如何将 GIF 更改为 JPG 文件的简单指南。

步骤1。 首先,转到 Ezgif 网页并转到 优化 选项。

第2步。 接下来,选择 GIF 转 JPG 菜单并通过单击上传 GIF 文件 选择文件 按钮。

第三步 现在点击 上载 按钮。在转换之前,您可以根据需要设置背景颜色。

第四步。 完成后,点击 转换为 JPG 按钮以启动该过程。

Ezgif 将 GIF 转换为 JPG

4.小pdf

列表中的下一个是 Smallpdf。是的,此工具可让您在短时间内将文件从 GIF 处理为 JPG 文件。不过有一点变化,因为它允许您以文档的形式保存 JPG,特别是 PDF。尽管如此,您将实现使用此平台从动画 GIF 中制作静态照片的目标。要将 GIF 转换为 JPG,请遵循提供的指南。

步骤1。 访问该工具的官方网站。当您到达页面时,向下滚动一点并选择 JPG 转 PDF 选择。

第2步。 然后将出现一个窗口,您可以在其中上传 GIF 文件。单击显示的按钮 选择文件 并从您的计算机文件夹中导入 GIF 文件。

第三步 添加到工具后,点击 兑换 位于界面的右上角。

SmallPDF 将 GIF 转换为 JPG

5. FileZigZag

与类似程序相比,FileZigZag 被认为是最快的文件转换网络服务之一。有了它,您可以同时转换多个 GIF。同时,免费用户总共可以享受多达 150 Mb 的文件大小。这是一个指导指南,可帮助您在线将 GIF 转换为 JPG。

步骤1。 转到 FileZigZag 的主网页,然后单击将您的 GIF 文件导入该工具 浏览文件 按钮。

第2步。 您可以从同一页面找到下面的转换面板。

第三步 选择 JPEG格式 来自 目标格式 菜单列表并单击 开始转换 按钮来处理 GIF 文件。

FileZigZag 将 GIF 转换为 JPG

6.云转换

您还可以依靠 CloudConvert 来满足您的转换需求。同样,该工具允许用户操作图像的输出。您将找到用于更改图像质量、图像分辨率甚至文件大小的选项。要最大化这个免费的 GIF 到 JPG 转换器并下载输出,请查看有关如何使用它的步骤。

步骤1。 使用计算机上的任何浏览器访问其网站。

第2步。 点击 选择文件 按钮并上传您的 GIF 文件。您可以根据需要添加更多文件。

第三步 展开格式菜单列表并查找 JPG格式 来自 图片 选项。

第四步。 击中 兑换 在下方并成功转换后,单击绿色 下载 图片旁边的按钮。

CloudConvert 将 GIF 转换为 JPG

7.转换

我们在线转换解决方案的最后一个选择是 Aconvert。如果您想摆脱下载和安装的麻烦,您可能需要使用此在线转换器。此外,您可以使用移动浏览器自由执行 GIF 文件并将其转换为静态 JPG 照片;无论您是在手机上使用 Safari 还是 Google Chrome。以下是使用 Aconvert 的指南。

步骤1。 浏览 Aconvert 并选择 图片 在左侧菜单部分。

第2步。 要上传 GIF 文件,请单击 选择文件 按钮。

第三步 从图片中选择 JPG 目标格式 菜单并单击 立即转换! 位于界面右下角的按钮。

Aconvert 将 GIF 转换为 JPG

第 2 部分。 如何在 Adobe Photoshop 中将 GIF 转换为 JPG

您不仅可以将 GIF 转换为 JPG,还可以使用最先进的照片编辑工具之一来增强转换后的文件。从基本到高级的照片编辑选项,Photoshop 都能满足您的需求。这种方法在您需要向专业观众展示的情况下特别有用。通过这种方式,您不必寻找单独的转换器并将其导入 Photoshop 进行编辑。该程序可以执行这两项任务,尤其是在无法访问 Internet 连接时。下面我们将引导您完成如何在 Photoshop 中将 GIF 转换为 JPG 的步骤。

步骤1。 在您的计算机上启动 Photoshop 应用程序。如果 GIF 是彩色的,您可以通过设置将其转换为黑白 GIF 模式灰度。去 图片>模式>灰度.

Photoshop GIF 模式颜色

第2步。 现在打开菜单 文件 然后选择 保存 从选项。通过删除菜单列表并选择将文件格式设置为 JPG JPEG格式.

Photoshop GIF 模式颜色

第三步 一旦你打 保存 从位置文件夹中,将出现一个对话框,您可以在其中找到不同的输出选项。这包括颜色配置文件、图像质量和大小。此外,您可以设置格式选项以创建基线、优化和渐进格式。

PhotoShop 配置格式设置

第四步。 设置首选项后,只需单击 按钮最终转换并保存文件。

您可能喜欢的惊人 GIF 制作工具您可能喜欢的惊人 GIF 制作工具

  • 为 GIF 提供视频设置,如分辨率、帧速率和循环动画。
  • 从大、中和小 GIF 格式中进行选择。
  • 根据您的喜好创建新的 GIF 配置文件。
  • 同时添加和转换多个 GIF。
您可能喜欢的惊人 GIF 制作工具

第 3 部分。 GIF 转 JPG 的常见问题

我可以将照片导出为 GIF 吗?

是的。有很多程序可用于执行此操作。您可以从上述工具中找到其中的大部分。只需上传照片,单击显示的按钮 兑换, 就行了。要下载转换后的文件,该工具应提供 下载 按钮以保存文件。

如何将 iPhone 照片保存为 JPG?

默认情况下,iPhone 照片以 HEIC 格式保存。但是,大多数 Windows 笔记本电脑无法识别这种格式。您可以通过转到 iPhone 来保存 iPhone 照片 设定值>相机>格式.来自 格式 菜单,选择 最兼容.

是否可以编辑 GIF 文件?

对于这种需要,您还需要一个图像编辑器。值得一提的解决方案之一是 Ezgif。它使您能够设置透明 GIF 的背景颜色。您还可以安排 GIF 中的帧顺序等等。

结论

如果您一直在寻找有效且方便的方法 将 GIF 转换为 JPG 照片,我们很高兴在这篇文章中介绍解决方案。您可以使用两种方法。一种是通过需要互联网访问和浏览器的在线工具。另一方面,您可以使用 Photoshop 等桌面应用程序进行离线转换并对照片进行进一步调整。

Navigation

Top 8 Efficient Media Solutions to Convert GIF to JPG

Audrey Lee Aug 17, 2021 Convert Image

If you are presenting solutions for troubleshooting or creating a walkthrough of an app in short clips; there is no doubt GIFs are helpful especially when making tutorials. Yet this is not always the case for every audience. Some prefer viewing step-by-step tutorials in still photos. For this reason, you might think of converting them into static and compressed JPG images. Thankfully, there are a lot of programs available over the internet that can get this job done. On that note, we researched and handpicked some of the most recommended solutions that will help you save GIF to JPG in a fast and easy manner.

Convert GIF to JPG
Content

Part 1. How to Convert GIF to JPG for Free and Online

First on the list of recommended programs to help you turn your GIF into JPG still photos is Vidmore Free Online Image Converter. This allows you to process multiple image files at the same time. Therefore, you should consider using this web-based tool if you need to process numerous GIFs all at once. Below are the steps on how to change GIF to JPG using this program.

Price: Free (Max of 5MB per Image file)

Distinctive Feature: Automatically starts the conversion process as soon as the image file is uploaded

Step 1. Access the website of the tool by clicking the provided address link: (https://www.vidmore.com/free-online-image-converter/ ) then press Enter on your keyboard.

Step 2. Choose JPG as the output format and click the Plus button and the tool will automatically convert it to a JPG photo.

Step 3. Lastly, hit the Download button and open the file folder to take a preview of the converted file.

Convert GIF to JPG
FURTHER READING

2. Convertio

Convertio is also a good option for saving JPG images from GIFs. This web application is compatible with PC or Windows, and Mac. All it takes is to use a browser, a stable connection, and you're good to go. Also, if you are always in front of your mobile phone, you may use it to convert GIF to JPG on Android or iOS. On the other hand, read the steps below to better know how this tool works.

Step 1. First, visit the tool's webpage and click the Choose File button to upload a file.

Step 2. Second, click the menu list and select JPG from the Image option.

Step 3. Third, start the process by hitting Convert located below the conversion panel.

Convertio Conversion

3. Ezgif

Another notable solution you can use is Ezgif. The tool is simple to use and works efficiently for converting your GIFs to JPG photos. One great advantage of this tool is that you can set the background color of the GIF. This is particularly useful when converting a transparent GIF so that you can avoid black backgrounds in GIFs. Here's a simple guide on how to change GIF to JPG file.

Step 1. To begin, go to the Ezgif webpage and head over to Optimize option.

Step 2. Next, select the GIF to JPG menu and upload the GIF file by clicking the Choose File button.

Step 3. Now click the Upload button. Before converting, you can set the background color as you wish.

Step 4. Once done, hit the Convert to JPG button to initiate the process.

Ezgif Convert GIF to JPG

4. Smallpdf

Next on the list is Smallpdf. Yes, this tool lets you process files from a GIF to a JPG file within a short while. There's a little change though as it lets you save JPG in the form of a document specifically PDF. Nevertheless, you will achieve the goal of making still photos out of an animated GIF using this platform. To turn GIF to JPG, follow the guidelines provided.

Step 1. Access the official site of the tool. When you reach the page, scroll down a bit and choose JPG to PDF the selection.

Step 2. A window will then appear where you can upload the GIF file. Click the button that says Choose Files and import the GIF file from your computer folder.

Step 3. Once added to the tool, hit Convert located at the upper-right most part of the interface.

SmallPDF Convert GIF to JPG

5. FileZigZag

FileZigZag is regarded as one of the fastest file converting web services compared to similar programs. With it, you can simultaneously convert multiple GIFs. At the same time, you will be able to enjoy up to 150 Mb file size in total for free users. Here is an instructional guide to help you convert GIF to JPG online.

Step 1. Go to the main webpage of FileZigZag and import your GIF file to the tool by clicking the Browse for Files button.

Step 2. You can find the conversion panel below from the same page.

Step 3. Select JPEG from the Target Format menu list and click the Start Converting button to process the GIF file.

FileZigZag Convert GIF to JPG

6. CloudConvert

You can also rely on CloudConvert for your converting needs. Likewise, the tool allows users to manipulate the output of the image. You will find options to alter the quality, image resolution, and even the file size of an image. To maximize this free GIF to JPG converter and download the output, take a look at the steps on how to use it.

Step 1. Visit its website using any browser on your computer.

Step 2. Click the Select file button and upload your GIF file. You can add more files according to your needs.

Step 3. Unfold the format menu list and look for JPG from the Image option.

Step 4. Hit Convert underneath and once successfully converted, click the green Download button next to the image.

CloudConvert Convert GIF to JPG

7. Aconvert

Our last option for online converting solutions is Aconvert. If you want to get rid of the hassle of downloading and installing, you may want to use this online converter. Additionally, you can freely perform GIF files and turn them into static JPG photos using just your mobile browsers; whether you are using Safari or Google Chrome on your phone. Following are the guidelines to use Aconvert.

Step 1. Browse Aconvert and choose Image on the left menu section.

Step 2. To upload a GIF file, click the Choose Files button.

Step 3. Choose JPG from the Target format menu and click the Convert Now! button located at the bottom right-hand of the interface.

Aconvert Convert GIF to JPG

Part 2. How to Convert GIF to JPG in Adobe Photoshop

Not only can you convert GIF to JPG, but also enhance the converted file using one of the top-geared photo editing tools. From basic to advanced photo editing options, Photoshop has got you covered. This method is particularly helpful in situations that you need to present to professional spectators. In this manner, you don't have to look for a separate converter and import it to Photoshop for editing. The program can perform both tasks especially when the internet connection is not accessible. Below we will walk you through the steps on how to convert GIFto JPG in Photoshop.

Step 1. Launch the Photoshop application on your computer. If the GIF is colored, you can choose to turn it into a black and white GIF by setting the Mode to Grayscale. Go to Image>Mode>Grayscale.

Photoshop GIF Mode Color

Step 2. Now open the menu for File and choose Save from the option. Set the format of the file to JPG by dropping the menu list and selecting JPEG.

Photoshop GIF Mode Color

Step 3. Once you hit Save from the location folder, a dialogue box will appear where you can find different output options. This includes color profile, image quality, and size. Additionally, you can set the format options to create Baseline, Optimized, and Progressive formats.

PhotoShop Configure Format Settings

Step 4. After setting your preferences, just click the OK button to finally convert and save the file.

Amazing GIF Maker You Might LikeAmazing GIF Maker You Might Like

  • Offers video settings for GIFs like resolution, frame rate, and loop animation.
  • Select from Large, Medium, and Small GIF formats.
  • Create a new GIF profile according to your preferences.
  • Add and convert multiple GIFs at the same time.
Amazing GIF Maker You Might Like

Part 3. FAQs of GIF to JPG

Can I export photos as GIFs?

Yes. There are a lot of programs that you can use to do this. You can find most of them from the above-mentioned tools. Just upload the photo, click the button that says Convert, off you go. To download the converted file, the tool should provide a Download button for you to save the file.

How do I save iPhone photos as JPG?

By default, iPhone photos are saved in HEIC format. However, most Windows laptops do not recognize this format. You can save iPhone photos by going to your iPhone Settings>Camera>Format. From the Format menu, choose Most Compatible.

Is it possible to edit a GIF file?

For this kind of need, you will also need an image editor. One of the mentionable solutions is Ezgif. It enables you to set the background color of a transparent GIF. You can also arrange the order of frames in a GIF and so much more.

Conclusion

If you've been looking for effective and convenient ways to convert GIF to JPG photos, we're pleased to present the solutions in this post. There are two methods you can use. One is through online tools which require internet access and a browser. On the other hand, you can use a desktop app like Photoshop to convert offline and make some further adjustments to the photo.