التنقل

أفضل 5 برامج تنزيل من Audiomack لتنزيل الأغاني الخالية من الضياع من Audiomack

لورا جودوين 27 أبريل 2022 تسجيل صوتي

Audiomack هي منصة دفق الموسيقى الشعبية وتدمير الصوت. يمكنك الاستماع إلى الموسيقى وتحميل الأغاني الخاصة بك إلى موقع Audiomack. وبالتالي ، فإن Audiomack يشبه إلى حد كبير مجتمعًا لعشاق الموسيقى. على الرغم من أن Audiomack يوفر ميزة تنزيل الصوت ، لا يزال العديد من الأشخاص يفضلون استخدام برامج تنزيل الصوت Audiomack من جهات خارجية.

لأن أغاني Audiomack التي تم تنزيلها يتم ضغطها دائمًا بأحجام ملفات كبيرة. يمكنك تنزيل الأغاني من تطبيق Audiomack على هاتفك فقط. إذا كنت تريد التنزيل من Audiomack على جهاز الكمبيوتر وماك ، فيمكنك الحصول على ملف أفضل تنزيل Audiomack و Audiomack تنزيل البرنامج التعليمي من الفقرات التالية. تتحدث هذه المقالة بشكل أساسي عن برامج تنزيل Audiomack عبر الإنترنت وغير المتصلة. يمكنك قراءة واختيار برنامج تنزيل أغنية Audiomack الذي تفضله.

تنزيل Audiomack

الجزء 1: أفضل 5 برامج تنزيل من Audiomack للتنزيل من Audiomack

هناك نوعان تمثيليان لطرق تنزيل Audiomack. يمكنك تنزيل الأغاني والألبومات وقوائم التشغيل من Audiomack عبر برنامج تنزيل أو مسجل Audiomack. إليك مقدمة موجزة عن كل أداة تنزيل موسيقى Audiomack.

أعلى 1: مسجل شاشة Vidmore

إذا كنت ترغب في تنزيل أغاني Audiomack بنفس جودة ملفات الصوت الأصلية ، يوصى باستخدامها مسجل شاشة فيدمور بدلاً من أدوات تنزيل الصوت Audiomack الشائعة. بغض النظر عما يضمنه برنامج تنزيل Audiomack ، ستظل تعاني من فقدان جودة الصوت أكثر أو أقل. لتنزيل تدفقات الموسيقى من Audiomack بجودة 100% الأصلية ، يمكنك تشغيل Vidmore Screen Recorder لتسجيل الصوت المتدفق من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك مباشرة.

يمكن حفظ ملف الصوت Audiomack المسجل بصيغة MP3 أو M4A أو AAC أو WMA. لا يوجد حد لطول التسجيل. وبالتالي ، يمكنك تنزيل ألبومات وقوائم تشغيل Audiomack لساعات. بالطبع ، يمكنك أيضًا قص أغنية Audiomack للاستخدام الشخصي داخل البرنامج ، مثل نغمة الرنين وصوت الإخطار والمزيد. باختصار ، يمكنك تسجيل وتنزيل الموسيقى من Audiomack بجودة الصوت الأصلية داخل برنامج مسجل الصوت Audiomack.

  1. قم بتسجيل موسيقى Audiomack مع الحفاظ على الجودة الأصلية.
  2. احفظ موسيقى Audiomack بتنسيق MP3 أو M4A أو AAC أو WMA بمستويات جودة مختلفة.
  3. اضبط مستوى صوت الإدخال أثناء تسجيل الموسيقى من Audiomack.
  4. تعيين مفاتيح الاختصار لبدء وإيقاف تسجيل الصوت Audiomack.
  5. قص أي جزء غير مرغوب فيه من ملف التسجيل Audiomack.
  6. يعمل مع Windows 10 / 8.1 / 8/7 و Mac OS X 10.10 أو أعلى.
  7. نظيفة وآمنة وسهلة الاستخدام.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS
مسجل شاشة فيدمور

أعلى 2: Downloaders.io

يعلن Dowloaders.io أنه يمكنك تنزيل موسيقى Audiomack عبر الإنترنت بجودة عالية. كما أنه مدعوم لتنزيل ألبومات Audiomack مجانًا عبر الإنترنت. واجهة المستخدم نظيفة نسبيًا. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن لبرنامج تنزيل Audiomack عبر الإنترنت تحليل عنوان URL لأغنية Audiomack من حين لآخر.

الايجابيات:

  1. قم بتنزيل الأغاني والألبومات من Audiomack إلى سطح المكتب.
  2. تنزيل أغنية Audiomack مجاني للاستخدام.

سلبيات:

  1. معدل نجاح تنزيل أغاني Audiomack عبر الإنترنت منخفض جدًا.
  2. يتم ضغط جودة أغنية Audiomack التي تم تنزيلها.
أدوات التنزيل- io

أعلى 3: منتديات تنزيل

يتميز Desi Downloader بسرعة تحليل الصوت وتنزيله. يستغرق الأمر وقتًا أقل من برامج تنزيل Audiomack عبر الإنترنت لجلب الأغاني من Audiomack. برنامج تنزيل الموسيقى Audiomack عبر الإنترنت مجاني تمامًا للاستخدام.

الايجابيات:

  1. قم بتنزيل موسيقى Audiomack MP3 عبر الإنترنت مجانًا.
  2. تحليل المسار أو الألبوم من Audiomack بسرعة عالية.

سلبيات:

  1. يمكنك تنزيل أغاني Audiomack بتنسيق MP3 فقط.
  2. لا يدعم برنامج تنزيل Audiomack عبر الإنترنت تنزيل قوائم تشغيل Audiomack.
منتديات تنزيل

أعلى 4: Onvico

Onvico هو برنامج تنزيل فيديو عبر الإنترنت يتيح للمستخدمين تنزيل التدفقات عبر الإنترنت بتنسيقات MP4 و MP3. وبالتالي ، يمكنك تنزيل الأغاني من Audiomack بتنسيق MP3 عبر Onvico. نتيجة لذلك ، يمكنك الاستماع إلى موسيقى Audiomack دون اتصال بالإنترنت.

الايجابيات:

  1. قم بتنزيل أغاني Audiomack عبر الإنترنت على MP3 للاستماع إليها لاحقًا في وضع عدم الاتصال.
  2. قم بتثبيت علامة التبويب المرجعية في المتصفح لتنزيل وتحويل موسيقى Audiomack بسرعة.

سلبيات:

  1. أحيانًا يفشل Onvico في اكتشاف عنوان URL الخاص بصوت Audiomack المقدم.
  2. يمكنك تنزيل أغنية من Audiomack عبر الإنترنت في كل مرة.
اونفيكو

أعلى 5: Savieo

Savieo قادر على الحصول على أغاني وألبومات Audiomack عبر الإنترنت من خلال عنوان URL المنسوخ. في الحالات الشائعة ، يمكنك استخدام برنامج تنزيل Audiomack MP3 لتنزيل الأغاني والألبومات من Audiomack بتنسيق MP3 عبر الإنترنت.

الايجابيات:

  1. ابحث عن مقطوعات موسيقية Audiomack وقم بتنزيلها بعنوان URL.
  2. انسخ رابط تنسيق ملف Audiomack لتشغيل موسيقى Audiomack باستخدام VLC ومشغلات وسائط أخرى.

سلبيات:

  1. لا يدعم تنزيل قوائم التشغيل من Audiomack.
  2. MP3 هو تنسيق إخراج الصوت الوحيد.
سافيو

الجزء 2: كيفية تنزيل Audiomack Music على نظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac

إذا كنت ترغب في تنزيل الموسيقى من Audiomack بالجودة الأصلية ، فإن استخدام Vidmore Screen Recorder هو الحل الأكثر موصى به. إنها الطريقة العملية 100% لتنزيل أي دفق صوتي من Audiomack. يمكنك تنزيل أغاني وألبومات وقوائم تشغيل Audiomack بحرية. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك تسجيل جميع مقاطع الفيديو المتدفقة عبر الإنترنت وتنزيلها داخل Vidmore أيضًا.

الخطوة 1: تنزيل وتثبيت وتشغيل Vidmore Screen Recorder مجانًا.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

أختر مسجل الصوت في الواجهة الرئيسية لتنزيل موسيقى Audiomack.

حدد مسجل الصوت

الخطوة 2: ممكن صوت النظام وضبط حجمه. إذا كنت ترغب في تنزيل الأغاني من Audiomack فقط ، فستحتاج إلى تعطيل ميكروفون. وبالتالي ، فإن مسجل الصوت Audiomack سيسجل صوت النظام فقط.

تسجيل إعدادات الصوت

الخطوه 3: MP3 هو تنسيق الإخراج الافتراضي لتسجيل الصوت Audiomack. إذا كنت تريد إجراء تغييرات ، يمكنك النقر فوق قائمة طعام أيقونة وحدد موقع التفضيلات نافذة او شباك. في قسم الإخراج ، يمكنك ضبط تنسيق الصوت الناتج وجودته. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك تحديد تسجيل الصوت Audiomack في أقسام أخرى. انقر حسنا لحفظ التغييرات والمضي قدمًا.

تفضيلات الإخراج

الخطوة 4: انقر فوق اللون الأحمر الضخم REC رمز لبدء تسجيل صوت Audiomack. أو يمكنك استخدام مفاتيح الاختصار لبدء التسجيل الصوتي وإيقافه أيضًا. أثناء عملية تسجيل Audiomack ، يمكنك مراقبة طول التسجيل الصوتي وحجم الملف في الوقت الفعلي.

تسجيل صوتي

الخطوة الخامسة: عند إيقاف التسجيل ، يمكنك قص ملف التسجيل الصوتي داخل ملف معاينة نافذة او شباك. انقر لاحقًا حفظ لحفظ موسيقى Audiomack عبر برنامج تنزيل Audiomack.

حفظ تسجيل الصوت

بشكل عام ، تسمح برامج تنزيل Audiomack عبر الإنترنت للمستخدمين فقط بتنزيل الأغاني والألبومات من Audiomack. يمكنك تنزيل أغنية واحدة من Audiomack مجانًا باستخدام برنامج تنزيل Audiomack عبر الإنترنت. تمامًا كما ذكر أعلاه ، يمكنك تنزيل وحفظ موسيقى Audiomack بتنسيق MP3 فقط. في بعض الأحيان قد تفشل في تنزيل الموسيقى من Audiomack إلى الهاتف أو الكمبيوتر. نظرًا لأن برامج تنزيل الصوت Audiomack عبر الإنترنت لا يمكنها تحليل جميع الأغاني عبر الإنترنت ، خاصةً تلك المسارات الصوتية الشائعة الجديدة. بالمناسبة ، يمكنك تنزيل مقاطع الفيديو المتدفقة عبر الإنترنت باستخدام البرنامج للتشغيل في وضع عدم الاتصال أيضًا.

إذا كنت ترغب في تنزيل الأغاني من Audiomack ومنصات دفق الصوت الأخرى عبر الإنترنت ، يمكن أن يكون Vidmore Screen Recorder هو أفضل برنامج لتنزيل الصوت ، ليس فقط لـ Audiomack ، ولكن أيضًا لـ Spotify و Amazon Music و YouTube Music والمزيد. وبالتالي ، يمكنك الحصول على دفق صوتي بلا فقدان في وضع عدم الاتصال على هاتفك أو جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بسهولة.

هذا كل شيء لتنزيل موسيقى Audiomack. لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا إذا كان لديك أي سؤال حول تنزيل Audiomack. يمكنك أيضًا مشاركة برنامج تنزيل Audiomack المفضل لديك معنا في التعليقات أدناه.

رمز مسجل شاشة Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Screen Recorder مجانًا

أفضل رفيق لك لتسجيل الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 و Mac OS X 10.10 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 179 من آراء المستخدمين

Search Navigation

Top 5 Audiomack Downloader to Download Lossless Songs from Audiomack

Laura Goodwin Mar 26, 2020 Record Audio

Audiomack is a popular music streaming and audio destruction platform. You can listen to music and upload your songs to Audiomack site. Thus, Audiomack is more like a community for music fans. Though Audiomack provides the audio downloading feature, many people still prefer to use third-party Audiomack audio downloaders.

Because the downloaded Audiomack songs are always compressed with large file sizes. You can download songs from Audiomack app on your phone only. If you want to download from Audiomack on PC and Mac, you can get the best Audiomack downloader and Audiomack downloading tutorial from the following paragraphs. This article mainly talks about online and offline Audiomack downloaders. You can read and choose which Audiomack song downloader you like.

Audiomack Downloader

Part 1: Top 5 Best Audiomack Downloaders to Download from Audiomack

There are two representative types of Audiomack downloading ways. You can download songs, albums and playlists from Audiomack via an Audiomack downloader or recorder. Here’re the brief introduction of each Audiomack music downloader.

Top 1: Vidmore Screen Recorder

If you want to download Audiomack songs with the same quality of the original audio files, it is recommended to use Vidmore Screen Recorder instead of the common Audiomack audio downloaders. No matter what your Audiomack downloader guarantees, you will still suffer from the audio quality loss more or less. To download music streams from Audiomack with 100% original quality, you can run Vidmore Screen Recorder to record the streaming audio from your computer directly.

The recorded Audiomack audio file can be saved as MP3, M4A, AAC or WMA. There is no recording length limit. Thus, you can download Audiomack albums and playlists for hours. Of course, you can also clip the Audiomack song for personal use within the program, like ringtone, notification sound and more. In a word, you can record and download music from Audiomack with the original audio quality within the Audiomack audio recorder software.

  1. Record Audiomack music while preserving the original quality.
  2. Save Audiomack music as MP3, M4A, AAC or WMA in different quality levels.
  3. Adjust the input volume while recording music from Audiomack.
  4. Set hotkeys to start and stop Audiomack audio recording.
  5. Cut any unwanted part from your Audiomack recording file.
  6. Work with Windows 10/8.1/8/7 and Mac OS X 10.10 or above.
  7. Clean, safe and easy to use.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free
Vidmore Screen Recorder

Top 2: Downloaders.io

Dowloaders.io announces that you can download Audiomack music online in high quality. It is also supported to download Audiomack albums for free online. The user interface is relatively clean. However, the online Audiomack downloader cannot analyze the Audiomack song URL occasionally.

Pros:

  1. Download songs and albums from Audiomack to desktop.
  2. The Audiomack song downloader is free to use.

Cons:

  1. The success rate of downloading online Audiomack songs is pretty low.
  2. The quality of the downloaded Audiomack song is compressed.
Downloaders-io

Top 3: Desi Downloader

Desi Downloader has the fast audio analyzing and downloading speed. It takes less time than other online Audiomack downloaders to fetch songs form Audiomack. The online Audiomack music downloader is completely free to use.

Pros:

  1. Download Audiomack MP3 music online for free.
  2. Analyze the track or album from Audiomack in fast speed.

Cons:

  1. You can download Audiomack songs as MP3 format only.
  2. The Audiomack online downloader does not support to download Audiomack playlists.
Desi Downloader

Top 4: Onvico

Onvico is an online video downloader that allows users to download online streams as MP4 and MP3 formats. Thus, you can download songs from Audiomack as MP3 via Onvico. As a result, you can listen to Audiomack music offline without the Internet connection.

Pros:

  1. Download online Audiomack songs to MP3 for later offline listening.
  2. Install the browser bookmark tab to download and convert Audiomack music quickly.

Cons:

  1. Sometimes Onvico fails to detect the provided Audiomack audio URL.
  2. You can download a song from Audiomack online per time.
Onvico

Top 5: Savieo

Savieo is capable to grab online Audiomack songs and albums by the copied URL. In common cases, you can use the Audiomack MP3 downloader to download songs and albums from Audiomack as MP3 format online.

Pros:

  1. Search and download free Audiomack music tracks by a URL.
  2. Copy the link of the Audiomack file format to play Audiomack music with VLC and other media players.

Cons:

  1. Not support to download playlists from Audiomack.
  2. MP3 is the only output audio format.
Savieo

Part 2: How to Download Audiomack Music to Windows and Mac

If you want to download music from Audiomack with the original quality, using Vidmore Screen Recorder is the most recommended solution. It is the 100% workable way to download any audio stream from Audiomack. You can download Audiomack songs, albums and playlists freely. Moreover, you can record and download all online streaming videos within Vidmore as well.

Step 1: Free download, install and launch Vidmore Screen Recorder.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free

Choose Audio Recorder in the main interface to download Audiomack music.

Select Audio Recorder

Step 2: Enable System Sound and adjust its volume. If you want to download songs from Audiomack only, you need to disable Microphone. Thus, the Audiomack audio recorder will record the system audio only.

Recording Audio Settings

Step 3: MP3 is the default output format for Audiomack audio recording. If you want to make changes, you can click the Menu icon and locate the Preferences window. In the Output section, you can adjust the output audio format and quality. Moreover, you can specify Audiomack audio recording in other sections. Click OK to save changes and move on.

Output Preferences

Step 4: Click the huge red REC icon to start recording Audiomack audio. Or yu can use hotkey controls to start and stop audio recording as well. During the Audiomack recording process, you can monitor the audio recording length and file size in real-time.

Record Audio

Step 5: When you stop recording, you can trim the audio recording file within the Preview window. Later, click Save to save Audiomack music via the Audiomack downloader software.

Save Audio Recording

Generally speaking, the above Audiomack online downloaders only allows users to download songs and albums from Audiomack. You can download one song from Audiomack for free with the online Audiomack downloader. Just as above mentioned, you can download and save Audiomack music as MP3 only. Sometimes you may fail to download music from Audiomack to phone or computer. Because online Audiomack audio downloaders cannot analyze all online songs, especially for those new trending audio tracks. By the way, you can download online streaming videos with the software for offline playback as well.

If you want to download songs from Audiomack and other online audio streaming platforms, Vidmore Screen Recorder can be your best audio downloader, not only for Audiomack, but also for Spotify, Amazon Music, YouTube Music and more. Thus, you can get lossless audio streaming offline on your phone or computer easily.

That’s all to download Audiomack music. Please feel free to contact us if you have any question about Audiomack downloading. You can also share your favorite Audiomack downloader with us in the comments below.