導航

最受歡迎的5個Audiomack下載器,可從Audiomack下載無損歌曲

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2022 年 4 月 27 日 錄製音頻

Audiomack是一個流行的音樂流和音頻銷毀平台。您可以聽音樂並將歌曲上傳到Audiomack網站。因此,Audiomack更像是音樂迷的社區。儘管Audiomack提供了音頻下載功能,但許多人仍然更喜歡使用第三方Audiomack音頻下載器。

因為下載的Audiomack歌曲始終使用大文件進行壓縮。您只能從手機上的Audiomack應用程序下載歌曲。如果要從PC和Mac上的Audiomack下載,可以獲取 最好的Audiomack下載器 以下段落中的Audiomack下載教程。本文主要討論在線和離線Audiomack下載器。您可以閱讀並選擇所需的Audiomack歌曲下載器。

Audiomack下載器

第1部分:從Audiomack下載的前5名最佳Audiomack下載器

有兩種代表性的Audiomack下載方式。您可以通過Audiomack下載器或錄音機從Audiomack下載歌曲,專輯和播放列表。這是每個Audiomack音樂下載器的簡要介紹。

上一:Vidmore屏幕錄像機

如果要下載與原始音頻文件質量相同的Audiomack歌曲,建議使用 Vidmore屏幕錄像機 而不是常見的Audiomack音頻下載器。無論您的Audiomack下載器保證什麼,您都將或多或少地遭受音頻質量損失的困擾。要從Audiomack以100%原始質量下載音樂流,可以運行Vidmore Screen Recorder來直接從計算機錄製流音頻。

錄製的Audiomack音頻文件可以保存為MP3,M4A,AAC或WMA。沒有記錄長度限制。因此,您可以下載幾個小時的Audiomack專輯和播放列表。當然,您也可以在程序中剪輯Audiomack歌曲以供個人使用,例如鈴聲,通知聲音等。簡而言之,您可以在Audiomack錄音機軟件中以原始的音頻質量從Audiomack錄製和下載音樂。

  1. 錄製Audiomack音樂,同時保留原始質量。
  2. 將Audiomack音樂以不同的質量級別保存為MP3,M4A,AAC或WMA。
  3. 從Audiomack錄製音樂時,請調節輸入音量。
  4. 設置熱鍵以啟動和停止Audiomack音頻錄製。
  5. 從Audiomack錄音文件中剪切掉不需要的部分。
  6. 使用Windows 10 / 8.1 / 8/7和Mac OS X 10.10或更高版本。
  7. 清潔,安全且易於使用。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS
Vidmore屏幕錄像機

頂部2:Downloaders.io

Dowloaders.io宣布您可以在線高質量下載Audiomack音樂。還支持免費在線下載Audiomack專輯。用戶界面相對乾淨。但是,在線Audiomack下載程序無法偶爾分析Audiomack歌曲URL。

優點:

  1. 從Audiomack將歌曲和專輯下載到桌面。
  2. Audiomack歌曲下載器可免費使用。

缺點:

  1. 下載在線Audiomack歌曲的成功率很低。
  2. 下載的Audiomack歌曲的質量被壓縮。
下載器-io

返回頁首3:Desi下載器

Desi Downloader具有快速的音頻分析和下載速度。與其他在線Audiomack下載器相比,從Audiomack提取歌曲所需的時間更少。在線Audiomack音樂下載器是完全免費的。

優點:

  1. 免費在線下載Audiomack MP3音樂。
  2. 快速分析Audiomack中的曲目或專輯。

缺點:

  1. 您只能將Audiomack歌曲下載為MP3格式。
  2. Audiomack在線下載器不支持下載Audiomack播放列表。
Desi下載器

前4名:Onvico

Onvico是一個在線視頻下載器,允許用戶以MP4和MP3格式下載在線流。因此,您可以通過Onvico從Audiomack以MP3格式下載歌曲。因此,您可以在沒有Internet連接的情況下離線收聽Audiomack音樂。

優點:

  1. 將在線Audiomack歌曲下載到MP3,以供以後離線收聽。
  2. 安裝瀏覽器書籤標籤以快速下載和轉換Audiomack音樂。

缺點:

  1. 有時Onvico無法檢測到提供的Audiomack音頻URL。
  2. 您可以每次從Audiomack在線下載一首歌曲。
溫維科

前5名:Savieo

Savieo能夠通過複製的URL來獲取在線Audiomack歌曲和專輯。通常,您可以使用Audiomack MP3下載器從Audiomack在線下載MP3格式的歌曲和專輯。

優點:

  1. 通過URL搜索和下載免費的Audiomack音樂曲目。
  2. 複製Audiomack文件格式的鏈接,以使用VLC和其他媒體播放器播放Audiomack音樂。

缺點:

  1. 不支持從Audiomack下載播放列表。
  2. MP3是唯一的輸出音頻格式。
薩維奧

第2部分:如何將Audiomack音樂下載到Windows和Mac

如果您想以原始質量從Audiomack下載音樂,則推薦使用Vidmore Screen Recorder。這是從Audiomack下載任何音頻流的100%可行方式。您可以免費下載Audiomack的歌曲,專輯和播放列表。此外,您還可以在Vidmore中記錄和下載所有在線流式視頻。

第1步:免費下載,安裝和啟動Vidmore屏幕錄像機。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

選擇 錄音機 在主界面中下載Audiomack音樂。

選擇錄音機

第2步:啟用 系統聲音 並調整其音量。如果您只想從Audiomack下載歌曲,則需要禁用 麥克風。因此,Audiomack錄音機將僅記錄系統音頻。

錄製音頻設置

第三步:MP3是Audiomack音頻錄製的默認輸出格式。如果要進行更改,可以單擊 菜單 圖標並找到 首選項 窗口。在輸出部分,您可以調整輸出音頻格式和質量。此外,您可以在其他部分中指定Audiomack錄音。請點擊 保存更改並繼續。

輸出首選項

第4步:點擊巨大的紅色 記錄 圖標開始錄製Audiomack音頻。或者yu也可以使用熱鍵控件來開始和停止音頻記錄。在Audiomack錄音過程中,您可以實時監視錄音長度和文件大小。

錄製音頻

第5步:停止錄製時,可以在 預覽 窗口。稍後,單擊 通過Audiomack下載器軟件保存Audiomack音樂。

保存錄音

一般來說,上述Audiomack在線下載程序僅允許用戶從Audiomack下載歌曲和專輯。您可以使用在線Audiomack下載器從Audiomack免費下載一首歌曲。如上所述,您只能將Audiomack音樂下載並保存為MP3。有時您可能無法將音樂從Audiomack下載到手機或計算機。因為在線Audiomack音頻下載器無法分析所有在線歌曲,尤其是對於那些新的流行音軌。順便說一句,您也可以使用該軟件下載在線流式視頻以供離線播放。

如果您想從Audiomack和其他在線音頻流平台下載歌曲,Vidmore Screen Recorder可能是您最好的音頻下載器,不僅適用於Audiomack,還適用於Spotify,Amazon Music,YouTube Music等。因此,您可以輕鬆地在手機或計算機上離線播放無損音頻。

只需下載Audiomack音樂即可。如果您對Audiomack下載有任何疑問,請隨時與我們聯繫。您也可以在下面的評論中與我們分享您最喜歡的Audiomack下載器。

Vidmore 屏幕錄像機圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Screen Recorder

您在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.10 及更高版本中錄製視頻和音頻的最佳伴侶

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 179 條用戶評論

Search Navigation

Top 5 Audiomack Downloader to Download Lossless Songs from Audiomack

Laura Goodwin Mar 26, 2020 Record Audio

Audiomack is a popular music streaming and audio destruction platform. You can listen to music and upload your songs to Audiomack site. Thus, Audiomack is more like a community for music fans. Though Audiomack provides the audio downloading feature, many people still prefer to use third-party Audiomack audio downloaders.

Because the downloaded Audiomack songs are always compressed with large file sizes. You can download songs from Audiomack app on your phone only. If you want to download from Audiomack on PC and Mac, you can get the best Audiomack downloader and Audiomack downloading tutorial from the following paragraphs. This article mainly talks about online and offline Audiomack downloaders. You can read and choose which Audiomack song downloader you like.

Audiomack Downloader

Part 1: Top 5 Best Audiomack Downloaders to Download from Audiomack

There are two representative types of Audiomack downloading ways. You can download songs, albums and playlists from Audiomack via an Audiomack downloader or recorder. Here’re the brief introduction of each Audiomack music downloader.

Top 1: Vidmore Screen Recorder

If you want to download Audiomack songs with the same quality of the original audio files, it is recommended to use Vidmore Screen Recorder instead of the common Audiomack audio downloaders. No matter what your Audiomack downloader guarantees, you will still suffer from the audio quality loss more or less. To download music streams from Audiomack with 100% original quality, you can run Vidmore Screen Recorder to record the streaming audio from your computer directly.

The recorded Audiomack audio file can be saved as MP3, M4A, AAC or WMA. There is no recording length limit. Thus, you can download Audiomack albums and playlists for hours. Of course, you can also clip the Audiomack song for personal use within the program, like ringtone, notification sound and more. In a word, you can record and download music from Audiomack with the original audio quality within the Audiomack audio recorder software.

  1. Record Audiomack music while preserving the original quality.
  2. Save Audiomack music as MP3, M4A, AAC or WMA in different quality levels.
  3. Adjust the input volume while recording music from Audiomack.
  4. Set hotkeys to start and stop Audiomack audio recording.
  5. Cut any unwanted part from your Audiomack recording file.
  6. Work with Windows 10/8.1/8/7 and Mac OS X 10.10 or above.
  7. Clean, safe and easy to use.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free
Vidmore Screen Recorder

Top 2: Downloaders.io

Dowloaders.io announces that you can download Audiomack music online in high quality. It is also supported to download Audiomack albums for free online. The user interface is relatively clean. However, the online Audiomack downloader cannot analyze the Audiomack song URL occasionally.

Pros:

  1. Download songs and albums from Audiomack to desktop.
  2. The Audiomack song downloader is free to use.

Cons:

  1. The success rate of downloading online Audiomack songs is pretty low.
  2. The quality of the downloaded Audiomack song is compressed.
Downloaders-io

Top 3: Desi Downloader

Desi Downloader has the fast audio analyzing and downloading speed. It takes less time than other online Audiomack downloaders to fetch songs form Audiomack. The online Audiomack music downloader is completely free to use.

Pros:

  1. Download Audiomack MP3 music online for free.
  2. Analyze the track or album from Audiomack in fast speed.

Cons:

  1. You can download Audiomack songs as MP3 format only.
  2. The Audiomack online downloader does not support to download Audiomack playlists.
Desi Downloader

Top 4: Onvico

Onvico is an online video downloader that allows users to download online streams as MP4 and MP3 formats. Thus, you can download songs from Audiomack as MP3 via Onvico. As a result, you can listen to Audiomack music offline without the Internet connection.

Pros:

  1. Download online Audiomack songs to MP3 for later offline listening.
  2. Install the browser bookmark tab to download and convert Audiomack music quickly.

Cons:

  1. Sometimes Onvico fails to detect the provided Audiomack audio URL.
  2. You can download a song from Audiomack online per time.
Onvico

Top 5: Savieo

Savieo is capable to grab online Audiomack songs and albums by the copied URL. In common cases, you can use the Audiomack MP3 downloader to download songs and albums from Audiomack as MP3 format online.

Pros:

  1. Search and download free Audiomack music tracks by a URL.
  2. Copy the link of the Audiomack file format to play Audiomack music with VLC and other media players.

Cons:

  1. Not support to download playlists from Audiomack.
  2. MP3 is the only output audio format.
Savieo

Part 2: How to Download Audiomack Music to Windows and Mac

If you want to download music from Audiomack with the original quality, using Vidmore Screen Recorder is the most recommended solution. It is the 100% workable way to download any audio stream from Audiomack. You can download Audiomack songs, albums and playlists freely. Moreover, you can record and download all online streaming videos within Vidmore as well.

Step 1: Free download, install and launch Vidmore Screen Recorder.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free

Choose Audio Recorder in the main interface to download Audiomack music.

Select Audio Recorder

Step 2: Enable System Sound and adjust its volume. If you want to download songs from Audiomack only, you need to disable Microphone. Thus, the Audiomack audio recorder will record the system audio only.

Recording Audio Settings

Step 3: MP3 is the default output format for Audiomack audio recording. If you want to make changes, you can click the Menu icon and locate the Preferences window. In the Output section, you can adjust the output audio format and quality. Moreover, you can specify Audiomack audio recording in other sections. Click OK to save changes and move on.

Output Preferences

Step 4: Click the huge red REC icon to start recording Audiomack audio. Or yu can use hotkey controls to start and stop audio recording as well. During the Audiomack recording process, you can monitor the audio recording length and file size in real-time.

Record Audio

Step 5: When you stop recording, you can trim the audio recording file within the Preview window. Later, click Save to save Audiomack music via the Audiomack downloader software.

Save Audio Recording

Generally speaking, the above Audiomack online downloaders only allows users to download songs and albums from Audiomack. You can download one song from Audiomack for free with the online Audiomack downloader. Just as above mentioned, you can download and save Audiomack music as MP3 only. Sometimes you may fail to download music from Audiomack to phone or computer. Because online Audiomack audio downloaders cannot analyze all online songs, especially for those new trending audio tracks. By the way, you can download online streaming videos with the software for offline playback as well.

If you want to download songs from Audiomack and other online audio streaming platforms, Vidmore Screen Recorder can be your best audio downloader, not only for Audiomack, but also for Spotify, Amazon Music, YouTube Music and more. Thus, you can get lossless audio streaming offline on your phone or computer easily.

That’s all to download Audiomack music. Please feel free to contact us if you have any question about Audiomack downloading. You can also share your favorite Audiomack downloader with us in the comments below.