Навигация

5 лучших загрузчиков Audiomack для загрузки песен без потерь с Audiomack

Лаура Гудвин 27 апр. 2022 г. Запись аудио

Audiomack - популярная платформа для потоковой передачи музыки и уничтожения аудио. Вы можете слушать музыку и загружать свои песни на сайт Audiomack. Таким образом, Audiomack больше похож на сообщество меломанов. Хотя Audiomack предоставляет функцию загрузки аудио, многие люди по-прежнему предпочитают использовать сторонние программы для загрузки аудио Audiomack.

Потому что загруженные песни Audiomack всегда сжимаются с файлами большого размера. Вы можете скачать песни из приложения Audiomack только на свой телефон. Если вы хотите скачать с Audiomack на ПК и Mac, вы можете получить лучший загрузчик Audiomack и руководство по загрузке Audiomack из следующих абзацев. В этой статье в основном рассказывается об онлайн- и офлайн-загрузчиках Audiomack. Вы можете прочитать и выбрать понравившийся вам загрузчик песен Audiomack.

Загрузчик аудиомаков

Часть 1: 5 лучших загрузчиков аудиомаков для загрузки с аудиомака

Существует два типичных способа загрузки аудиомаков. Вы можете загружать песни, альбомы и плейлисты из Audiomack с помощью загрузчика или рекордера Audiomack. Вот краткое описание каждого музыкального загрузчика Audiomack.

Top 1: Vidmore Screen Recorder

Если вы хотите скачать песни Audiomack с таким же качеством исходных аудиофайлов, рекомендуется использовать Vidmore Screen Recorder вместо обычных аудио-загрузчиков Audiomack. Независимо от того, что гарантирует ваш загрузчик Audiomack, вы все равно будете более или менее страдать от потери качества звука. Чтобы загрузить музыкальные потоки из Audiomack с исходным качеством 100%, вы можете запустить Vidmore Screen Recorder для записи потокового аудио напрямую с вашего компьютера.

Записанный аудиофайл Audiomack можно сохранить в форматах MP3, M4A, AAC или WMA. Ограничений по длине записи нет. Таким образом, вы можете часами скачивать альбомы и плейлисты Audiomack. Конечно, вы также можете вырезать песню Audiomack для личного использования в программе, например, для мелодии звонка, звука уведомления и т. Д. Одним словом, вы можете записывать и скачивать музыку с Audiomack с исходным качеством звука в программе аудиомагнитофона Audiomack.

  1. Записывайте музыку Audiomack с сохранением исходного качества.
  2. Сохраняйте музыку Audiomack в форматах MP3, M4A, AAC или WMA с разными уровнями качества.
  3. Отрегулируйте входную громкость во время записи музыки с Audiomack.
  4. Установите горячие клавиши для запуска и остановки аудиозаписи Audiomack.
  5. Вырежьте любую ненужную часть из файла записи Audiomack.
  6. Работайте с Windows 10 / 8.1 / 8/7 и Mac OS X 10.10 или выше.
  7. Чистый, безопасный и простой в использовании.

Скачать бесплатно

для Windows

Скачать бесплатно

для macOS
Vidmore Screen Recorder

Топ 2: Downloaders.io

Dowloaders.io сообщает, что вы можете скачивать музыку Audiomack онлайн в высоком качестве. Также поддерживается бесплатная загрузка альбомов Audiomack онлайн. Пользовательский интерфейс относительно чистый. Однако онлайн-загрузчик Audiomack не может иногда анализировать URL-адрес песни Audiomack.

Плюсы:

  1. Скачивайте песни и альбомы с Audiomack на рабочий стол.
  2. Загрузчик песен Audiomack можно использовать бесплатно.

Минусы:

  1. Успешная загрузка онлайн песен Audiomack довольно низкая.
  2. Качество загруженной песни Audiomack сжимается.
Загрузчики-io

Топ 3: Desi Downloader

Desi Downloader имеет быструю скорость анализа и загрузки аудио. Загрузка песен из Audiomack занимает меньше времени, чем у других онлайн-загрузчиков Audiomack. Онлайн-загрузчик музыки Audiomack можно использовать совершенно бесплатно.

Плюсы:

  1. Скачайте музыку Audiomack MP3 онлайн бесплатно.
  2. Анализируйте трек или альбом из Audiomack в быстрой скорости.

Минусы:

  1. Вы можете скачать песни Audiomack только в формате MP3.
  2. Онлайн-загрузчик Audiomack не поддерживает загрузку плейлистов Audiomack.
Desi Downloader

Топ 4: Onvico

Onvico - это онлайн-загрузчик видео, который позволяет пользователям загружать онлайн-потоки в форматах MP4 и MP3. Таким образом, вы можете загружать песни из Audiomack в формате MP3 через Onvico. В результате вы можете слушать музыку Audiomack в автономном режиме без подключения к Интернету.

Плюсы:

  1. Загрузите онлайн песни Audiomack в MP3 для последующего прослушивания в автономном режиме.
  2. Установите вкладку закладок браузера, чтобы быстро загружать и конвертировать музыку Audiomack.

Минусы:

  1. Иногда Onvico не может обнаружить предоставленный URL аудио Audiomack.
  2. Вы можете скачать песню из Audiomack онлайн за раз.
Onvico

Топ 5: Савьео

Savieo может захватывать онлайн песни и альбомы Audiomack по скопированному URL. Как правило, вы можете использовать загрузчик MP3 Audiomack для загрузки песен и альбомов из Audiomack в формате MP3 онлайн.

Плюсы:

  1. Найдите и загрузите бесплатные музыкальные треки Audiomack по URL-адресу.
  2. Скопируйте ссылку формата файла Audiomack, чтобы воспроизводить музыку Audiomack с помощью VLC и других медиаплееров.

Минусы:

  1. Не поддерживает загрузку плейлистов из Audiomack.
  2. MP3 - единственный выходной аудиоформат.
Savieo

Часть 2: Как скачать Audiomack Music на Windows и Mac

Если вы хотите загружать музыку с Audiomack в исходном качестве, наиболее рекомендуемым решением является использование Vidmore Screen Recorder. Это рабочий способ 100% для загрузки любого аудиопотока из Audiomack. Вы можете бесплатно скачивать песни, альбомы и плейлисты Audiomack. Кроме того, вы также можете записывать и загружать все потоковые онлайн-видео в Vidmore.

Шаг 1: Бесплатно скачайте, установите и запустите Vidmore Screen Recorder.

Скачать бесплатно

для Windows

Скачать бесплатно

для macOS

выберите Диктофон в главном интерфейсе для загрузки музыки Audiomack.

Выберите Audio Recorder

Шаг 2: Включить Системный звук и отрегулируйте его громкость. Если вы хотите скачивать песни только с Audiomack, вам нужно отключить Микрофон. Таким образом, аудиомагнитофон Audiomack будет записывать только системный звук.

Настройки записи звука

Шаг 3: MP3 - это выходной формат по умолчанию для аудиозаписи Audiomack. Если вы хотите внести изменения, вы можете щелкнуть Меню значок и найдите Предпочтения окно. В разделе «Вывод» вы можете настроить выходной аудиоформат и качество. Кроме того, вы можете указать аудиозапись Audiomack в других разделах. Нажмите в порядке чтобы сохранить изменения и двигаться дальше.

Настройки вывода

Шаг 4: Нажмите на огромный красный REC значок, чтобы начать запись звука Audiomack. Или вы можете использовать горячие клавиши для запуска и остановки записи звука. Во время процесса записи аудиомака вы можете отслеживать длину аудиозаписи и размер файла в режиме реального времени.

Запись аудио

Шаг 5: Когда вы останавливаете запись, вы можете обрезать файл аудиозаписи в пределах Предварительный просмотр окно. Позже нажмите Сохранить для сохранения музыки Audiomack через программу-загрузчик Audiomack.

Сохранить аудиозапись

Вообще говоря, указанные выше онлайн-загрузчики Audiomack позволяют пользователям загружать песни и альбомы только из Audiomack. Вы можете бесплатно скачать одну песню из Audiomack с помощью онлайн-загрузчика Audiomack. Как уже упоминалось выше, вы можете загружать и сохранять музыку Audiomack только в формате MP3. Иногда у вас может не получиться скачать музыку с Audiomack на телефон или компьютер. Потому что онлайн-загрузчики аудио-пакетов Audiomack не могут анализировать все онлайн-песни, особенно те новые популярные аудиодорожки. Кстати, вы можете загружать потоковые онлайн-видео с помощью программного обеспечения для автономного воспроизведения.

Если вы хотите загружать песни с Audiomack и других онлайн-платформ потокового аудио, Vidmore Screen Recorder может стать вашим лучшим загрузчиком аудио не только для Audiomack, но и для Spotify, Amazon Music, YouTube Music и других. Таким образом, вы можете легко получить потоковое аудио без потерь в автономном режиме на своем телефоне или компьютере.

Вот и все, чтобы скачать музыку Audiomack. Если у вас возникнут вопросы о загрузке Audiomack, свяжитесь с нами. Вы также можете поделиться с нами своим любимым загрузчиком Audiomack в комментариях ниже.

Значок записи экрана Vidmore

Попробуйте Vidmore Screen Recorder бесплатно

Ваш лучший помощник для записи видео и звука в Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.10 и выше

Скачать бесплатно Скачать бесплатно
4.8

На основе 179 отзывов пользователей

Search Navigation

Top 5 Audiomack Downloader to Download Lossless Songs from Audiomack

Laura Goodwin Mar 26, 2020 Record Audio

Audiomack is a popular music streaming and audio destruction platform. You can listen to music and upload your songs to Audiomack site. Thus, Audiomack is more like a community for music fans. Though Audiomack provides the audio downloading feature, many people still prefer to use third-party Audiomack audio downloaders.

Because the downloaded Audiomack songs are always compressed with large file sizes. You can download songs from Audiomack app on your phone only. If you want to download from Audiomack on PC and Mac, you can get the best Audiomack downloader and Audiomack downloading tutorial from the following paragraphs. This article mainly talks about online and offline Audiomack downloaders. You can read and choose which Audiomack song downloader you like.

Audiomack Downloader

Part 1: Top 5 Best Audiomack Downloaders to Download from Audiomack

There are two representative types of Audiomack downloading ways. You can download songs, albums and playlists from Audiomack via an Audiomack downloader or recorder. Here’re the brief introduction of each Audiomack music downloader.

Top 1: Vidmore Screen Recorder

If you want to download Audiomack songs with the same quality of the original audio files, it is recommended to use Vidmore Screen Recorder instead of the common Audiomack audio downloaders. No matter what your Audiomack downloader guarantees, you will still suffer from the audio quality loss more or less. To download music streams from Audiomack with 100% original quality, you can run Vidmore Screen Recorder to record the streaming audio from your computer directly.

The recorded Audiomack audio file can be saved as MP3, M4A, AAC or WMA. There is no recording length limit. Thus, you can download Audiomack albums and playlists for hours. Of course, you can also clip the Audiomack song for personal use within the program, like ringtone, notification sound and more. In a word, you can record and download music from Audiomack with the original audio quality within the Audiomack audio recorder software.

  1. Record Audiomack music while preserving the original quality.
  2. Save Audiomack music as MP3, M4A, AAC or WMA in different quality levels.
  3. Adjust the input volume while recording music from Audiomack.
  4. Set hotkeys to start and stop Audiomack audio recording.
  5. Cut any unwanted part from your Audiomack recording file.
  6. Work with Windows 10/8.1/8/7 and Mac OS X 10.10 or above.
  7. Clean, safe and easy to use.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free
Vidmore Screen Recorder

Top 2: Downloaders.io

Dowloaders.io announces that you can download Audiomack music online in high quality. It is also supported to download Audiomack albums for free online. The user interface is relatively clean. However, the online Audiomack downloader cannot analyze the Audiomack song URL occasionally.

Pros:

  1. Download songs and albums from Audiomack to desktop.
  2. The Audiomack song downloader is free to use.

Cons:

  1. The success rate of downloading online Audiomack songs is pretty low.
  2. The quality of the downloaded Audiomack song is compressed.
Downloaders-io

Top 3: Desi Downloader

Desi Downloader has the fast audio analyzing and downloading speed. It takes less time than other online Audiomack downloaders to fetch songs form Audiomack. The online Audiomack music downloader is completely free to use.

Pros:

  1. Download Audiomack MP3 music online for free.
  2. Analyze the track or album from Audiomack in fast speed.

Cons:

  1. You can download Audiomack songs as MP3 format only.
  2. The Audiomack online downloader does not support to download Audiomack playlists.
Desi Downloader

Top 4: Onvico

Onvico is an online video downloader that allows users to download online streams as MP4 and MP3 formats. Thus, you can download songs from Audiomack as MP3 via Onvico. As a result, you can listen to Audiomack music offline without the Internet connection.

Pros:

  1. Download online Audiomack songs to MP3 for later offline listening.
  2. Install the browser bookmark tab to download and convert Audiomack music quickly.

Cons:

  1. Sometimes Onvico fails to detect the provided Audiomack audio URL.
  2. You can download a song from Audiomack online per time.
Onvico

Top 5: Savieo

Savieo is capable to grab online Audiomack songs and albums by the copied URL. In common cases, you can use the Audiomack MP3 downloader to download songs and albums from Audiomack as MP3 format online.

Pros:

  1. Search and download free Audiomack music tracks by a URL.
  2. Copy the link of the Audiomack file format to play Audiomack music with VLC and other media players.

Cons:

  1. Not support to download playlists from Audiomack.
  2. MP3 is the only output audio format.
Savieo

Part 2: How to Download Audiomack Music to Windows and Mac

If you want to download music from Audiomack with the original quality, using Vidmore Screen Recorder is the most recommended solution. It is the 100% workable way to download any audio stream from Audiomack. You can download Audiomack songs, albums and playlists freely. Moreover, you can record and download all online streaming videos within Vidmore as well.

Step 1: Free download, install and launch Vidmore Screen Recorder.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free

Choose Audio Recorder in the main interface to download Audiomack music.

Select Audio Recorder

Step 2: Enable System Sound and adjust its volume. If you want to download songs from Audiomack only, you need to disable Microphone. Thus, the Audiomack audio recorder will record the system audio only.

Recording Audio Settings

Step 3: MP3 is the default output format for Audiomack audio recording. If you want to make changes, you can click the Menu icon and locate the Preferences window. In the Output section, you can adjust the output audio format and quality. Moreover, you can specify Audiomack audio recording in other sections. Click OK to save changes and move on.

Output Preferences

Step 4: Click the huge red REC icon to start recording Audiomack audio. Or yu can use hotkey controls to start and stop audio recording as well. During the Audiomack recording process, you can monitor the audio recording length and file size in real-time.

Record Audio

Step 5: When you stop recording, you can trim the audio recording file within the Preview window. Later, click Save to save Audiomack music via the Audiomack downloader software.

Save Audio Recording

Generally speaking, the above Audiomack online downloaders only allows users to download songs and albums from Audiomack. You can download one song from Audiomack for free with the online Audiomack downloader. Just as above mentioned, you can download and save Audiomack music as MP3 only. Sometimes you may fail to download music from Audiomack to phone or computer. Because online Audiomack audio downloaders cannot analyze all online songs, especially for those new trending audio tracks. By the way, you can download online streaming videos with the software for offline playback as well.

If you want to download songs from Audiomack and other online audio streaming platforms, Vidmore Screen Recorder can be your best audio downloader, not only for Audiomack, but also for Spotify, Amazon Music, YouTube Music and more. Thus, you can get lossless audio streaming offline on your phone or computer easily.

That’s all to download Audiomack music. Please feel free to contact us if you have any question about Audiomack downloading. You can also share your favorite Audiomack downloader with us in the comments below.