導航

Bandicam是否適用於Mac?您應該知道的最佳Bandicam Mac替代品

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2021 年 10 月 22 日 錄視頻

Bandicam是一種多功能的屏幕錄製軟件,可以在PC屏幕上錄製和捕獲您想要的所有內容。此外,它還使您可以錄製外部視頻設備,例如網絡攝像頭,Xbox,PS3等。 Bandicam是否可以在MacBook上使用?遺憾的是,屏幕錄像機僅適用於高質量的Windows。

是否有Bandicam for Mac替代品來記錄您的遊戲玩法,網絡攝像頭或其他設備?選擇替代程序以及如何使用它應該重要什麼?現在,只需從本文中了解有關適用於Mac的最佳Bandicam替代品的更多詳細信息。

Bandicam Mac
內容

第1部分:Bandicam是否適用於Mac?這是答案

Bandicam應該是遊戲玩家,視頻教程愛好者,教育專家以及其他PC上出色的屏幕錄像機。 Bandicam只是Windows專有的桌面屏幕錄像機。它能夠記錄屏幕並保存為視頻(MP4和AVI)或圖像格式。

很遺憾,Bandicam無法用於macOS。但是,您可以搜索Mac的Bandicam替代品來錄製視頻,捕獲音頻,甚至獲取網絡攝像頭文件。如何使用4K UHD視頻錄製各種2D / 3D遊戲或捕獲多達48 FPS視頻,或者如何輕鬆錄製外部視頻設備? Bandicam Mac替代品的重要功能是什麼?只需了解以下更多詳細信息。

Bandicam屏幕錄像機

第2部分:如何為Mac替代品選擇Bandicam

無論您是需要錄製具有4K-vieo品質的2D / 3D遊戲,還是需要從外部視頻設備(例如iPhone,Android手機,網絡攝像頭或Play工作站)捕獲文件,您都可以了解有關如何選擇最佳Bandicam的更多詳細信息。 Mac替代品。

  1. 硬件加速。 Bandicam是專業的遊戲記錄器,使您可以使用DirectX / OpenGL / Vulkan圖形技術捕獲遊戲玩法。為了找到適用於Mac的Bandicam替代產品,高級硬件加速應該是重要的功能。
  2. 添加網絡攝像頭和麥克風覆蓋。為了添加演示文稿或評論,您必須像Bandicam一樣在視頻中添加自己的網絡攝像頭視頻以及麥克風中的音頻文件。
  3. 應用鼠標效果和實時繪圖。當您要關注屏幕錄像的重要部分時,可以繪製,單擊鼠標並實時概述視頻或屏幕截圖的輪廓。
  4. 管理錄製首選項和鼠標效果。提供不同的錄製聲音效果,隱藏浮動條,鼠標單擊顏色,鼠標單擊區域,錄製邊界等。

第3部分:Mac錄製屏幕的最佳Bandicam Mac替代品

Vidmore屏幕錄像機 是Bandicam Mac的多合一替代產品,您可以隨時捕獲屏幕的任何部分,錄製高清視頻和音頻,從網絡攝像頭添加內容並拍攝屏幕截圖。此外,它具有先進的硬件加速算法,可讓您以不同的文件格式錄製高質量的視頻。

  1. 記錄電腦屏幕和遊戲。
  2. 輕鬆捕獲多達60 FPS視頻文件和無損音頻文件。
  3. 添加文本,箭頭,形狀和其他實時繪圖和鼠標效果。
  4. 使用熱鍵管理錄製的熱鍵,並以Bandicam輸出。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第1步: 下載並安裝Mac版Bandicam

一旦安裝了Mac版Bandicam,就可以在MacBook上啟動該程序。它具有簡單的用戶界面,使您可以錄製屏幕上的視頻,捕獲音頻文件,添加網絡攝像頭視頻,甚至直接拍攝快照。

Vidmore屏幕錄像機Mac

第2步: 選擇視頻和音頻文件格式

為了獲得最佳的視頻/音頻質量,您可以轉到 Vidmore屏幕錄像機 菜單,然後選擇 偏愛 調整輸出質量的選項。轉到 輸出量 左列中的菜單,然後選擇視頻格式,視頻質量,幀頻等。

調整視頻輸出

第三步: 使用網絡攝像頭錄製遊戲視頻

返回主界面並啟用 錄像機 菜單將錄製區域調整為Mac的Bandicam。您還可以啟用麥克風和系統音頻來捕獲音頻文件。的 網絡攝像頭錄像機 使您可以添加網絡攝像頭視頻。

添加網絡攝像頭文件

第4步: 添加鼠標點擊和實時繪圖

當您單擊 記錄 按鈕,您可以開始在MacBook上錄製屏幕上的活動。在這裡,您可以在視頻中添加矩形,橢圓形,標註,箭頭,直線等以進行標記。此外,您還可以選擇一種工具來開始實時繪製視頻。

添加鼠標效果

步驟5: 管理錄像記錄

之後,您可以點擊 記錄 歷史選項打開錄製的文件。在錄音歷史中,您可以重命名錄音文件、直接播放或在社交媒體上分享。您還可以根據您的要求進一步修剪或編輯視頻文件。

注意: Vidmore屏幕錄像機不僅在視頻和音頻質量方面先進,而且還具有先進的硬件加速功能來記錄屏幕上的活動。此外,Bandicam for Mac還使您能夠在GIF中為社交媒體網站拍攝一些屏幕截圖。

結論

由於Bandicams沒有Mac版本,因此您必須找到Mac的Bandicam替代產品。搜索替代程序時,最重要的功能是什麼?只需了解更多為什麼要選擇Mac的Vidmore Screen Recorder作為Mac的Bandicam替代品以及如何使用該程序的更多詳細信息即可。

Vidmore 屏幕錄像機圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Screen Recorder

您在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.10 及更高版本中錄製視頻和音頻的最佳伴侶

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 179 條用戶評論

Search Navigation

Does Bandicam Work for Mac – Best Bandicam Mac Alternative You Should Know

Laura Goodwin Record Video

Bandicam is the versatile screen recording software to record and capture everything you want to on your PC screen. Moreover, it also enables you to record external video devices, such as webcam, Xbox, PS3 and more. Does Bandicam work for your MacBook? It is a pity that the screen recorder is only available for Windows with a high quality.

Is there a Bandicam for Mac alternative to record your gameplay, webcam, or other device? What should be important to choose an alternative program and how to use it? Just learn more details about the best Bandicam for your Mac alternative from the article now.

Bandicam Mac
Content

Part 1: Does Bandicam Work for Mac? Here is the Answer

Bandicam should be an excellent screen recorder for gamers, video tutorial enthusiasts, educational experts and more on your PC. Bandicam is only a desktop screen recorder exclusive to Windows. It is able to record screen and save as video (MP4 and AVI) or image format.

It is pity that Bandicam is not available for macOS. But you can search for some Bandicam alternatives for Mac to record video, capture audio, or even get the webcam files. How to record various 2D/3D games with 4K UHD video or capture up to 48 FPS videos, or allows you to record external video devices with ease? What are the important features for the Bandicam Mac alternatives? Just learn more details as below.

Bandicam Screen Recorder

Part 2: How to Choose Bandicam for Mac Alternative

Whether you need to record a 2D/3D game with 4K-vieo qualities, or capture files from external video devices, such as iPhone, Android phone, webcam, or Play station, you can learn more details about how to choose the best Bandicam for Mac alternative.

  1. Hardware acceleration. Bandicam is a professional game recorder that enables you to capture gameplay using DirectX/OpenGL/Vulkan graphics technologies. In order to find a Bandicam for Mac alternative, the advanced hardware acceleration should be an important feature.
  2. Add webcam and microphone overlay. In order to add presentation or commentary, you have to add webcam video of yourself on the video as well as the audio files from the microphone just as Bandicam.
  3. Apply mouse effects and real-time drawing. When you want to focus on the important parts of the screen recording, you can draw, mouse click effect and outline the video or screenshot in real-time.
  4. Manage the recording preferences and mouse effects. Provide different effects for the recording sound, hide float bar, mouse click color, mouse click area, recording boundary and more others.

Part 3: Best Bandicam Mac Alternative to Record Screen for Mac

Vidmore Screen Recorder is an all-in-one Bandicam Mac alternative that you can capture any part of your screen, record HD video and audio, add content from webcam and take screenshots any time you like. Moreover, it has the advanced hardware acceleration algorithms that enable you to record high quality video in different file formats.

  1. Record computer screen, gameplay or even the online streaming videos.
  2. Capture up to 60 FPS video files and the lossless audio files with ease.
  3. Add text, arrow, shape and other real-time drawing and mouse effects.
  4. Hotkeys to manage the recording with hotkeys and output as Bandicam.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free

Step 1: Download and install the Bandicam for Mac

Once you have installed the Bandicam for Mac, you can launch the program on your MacBook. It has a simple user interface that enables you to record onscreen videos, capture audio files, add webcam videos and even take snapshots directly.

Vidmore Screen Recorder Mac

Step 2: Choose the video and audio file formats

In order to get the best video/audio quality, you can go to the Vidmore Screen Recorder menu and choose the Preference options to tweak the output quality. Go to the Output menu from the left column and choose the video format, video quality, frame rate and more.

Tweak Video Output

Step 3: Record gameplay video with webcam

Go back to the home interface and enable the Video Recorder menu to adjust the recording area as the Bandicam for Mac. You can also enable the Microphone and System Audio for capturing audio files. The Webcam Recorder enables you to add the webcam videos.

Add Webcam File

Step 4: Add mouse click and real-time drawing

When you click on the REC button, you can start recording onscreen activities on your MacBook. Here you can add a rectangle, ellipse, callout, arrow, line, etc., into the video for marking. Moreover, you can also select a tool to start to draw on the video with real-time effect.

Add Mouse Effects

Step 5: Manage the video recording history

After that, you can click the Recording history option to open the recorded files. In the recording history, you can rename the recording file, play it directly, or share it on YouTube, Flickr, and more. You can also further trim or edit the video files according to your requirements.

Note: Vidmore Screen Recorder is not only advanced in video and audio quality, but also has advanced hardware acceleration to record the onscreen activities. Moreover, the Bandicam for Mac also enables you to take some screenshot in GIF for your social media website.

Conclusion

Since Bandicams does not have a Mac version, you have to find a Bandicam for Mac alternative. What should be the most important features when you search for an alternative program? Just learn more details about why you should choose Vidmore Screen Recorder for Mac as the Bandicam for Mac alternative and how to use the program from the article.

Vidmore uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more Got it