导航

如何轻松录制带音频和视频的Cisco WebEx会议

劳拉·古德温(Laura Goodwin) 2022 年 3 月 31 日 录视频

当您想为会议录制Cisco WebEx会议时,捕获音频,视频甚至网络摄像头文件的最佳WebEx记录器应该是什么?当然,如果您是Cisco WebEx Recorder的主机,则可以 记录WebEx会议 与音频和视频没有任何问题。与会者呢?有没有一种方法可以将WebEx的讲座或会议记录为与会者?现在,只需了解更多关于最终指南的知识,您应该从本文中了解。

记录Webex会议
内容

第1部分:如何记录以Cisco为主机的WebEx会议

Cisco WebEx Recorder是记录带有时间,与会者和更多其他信息的WebEx会议的默认方法。此外,您还可以播放和编辑录音文件。它仅对主机可用,并且仅限于WebEx记录格式。

第1步: 当您以主持人身份启动WebEx会议时,可以转到 会议 菜单,然后选择 记录设定 选项。启用 录制来自此计算机的音频 从按钮 在这台计算机上记录 下拉列表。

注意: 它仅使您能够从计算机记录WebEx会议的音频。即使您是主持人,也无法录制其他与会者的音频文件。

Webex录制

第2步: 邀请所有与会者后,您可以找到弹出窗口 记录 按钮以记录WebEx会议。选择输出文件的目标文件夹,然后单击 记录 按钮捕获WebEx会议屏幕和音频文件。

在我的计算机上记录选项

第三步: 您可以通过控制面板管理记录,例如停止,暂停和继续记录。 WebEx会议结束后,您将收到带有录制链接的电子邮件,该链接使您可以从WebEx网站访问录制的文件。

停止录制Webex会议

第4步: 之后,您可以以WRF格式下载记录的WebEx会议文件。如果需要将视频发送给与会者或进一步编辑视频,则必须事先将WRF视频转换为MP4,MP3,AVI或WMV。

第2部分:记录WebEx会议作为与会者的最佳方法

  1. 轻松录制包含视频,音频或网络摄像头文件的WebEx会议。
  2. 以原始质量将WebEx记录捕获到MP4,WMV或MP3中。
  3. 添加实时绘图和鼠标效果以标记WebEx录制。
  4. 编辑和修整WebEx记录并设置时间表记录。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

第1步: 下载并安装WebEx会议记录器,即可在计算机上启动该程序。点击 更多 选项,然后选择管理按钮来自定义WebEx会议的录制预设。选择大 按钮来创建一个新的。

添加新预设

第2步: 您可以命名录制预设,根据需要选择所需的视频格式,帧频,音频格式,音频质量甚至音量。点击 保存 按钮,然后选择 应用 选项以相应地保存更改。

预设设定

第三步: 返回主界面,选择 录像机 菜单并调整WebEx会议的记录区域。点击 录音机 菜单同时启用 系统音频麦克风 录制所有与会者的音频文件。

录制音频设置

第4步: 此外,您还可以启用网络摄像头选项以将网络摄像头文件添加到WebEx会议中。之后,您可以点击 记录 按钮开始录制WebEx会议。在计算机上开始WebEx会议之前,只需录制视频即可。

录制音频

步骤5: 捕获WebEx会议时,可以单击“停止”按钮预览记录的文件。您还可以访问录制的WebEx会议,或在预览过程中使用翻转功能来剪切文件中不需要的部分。

保存录音

结论

为了记录WebEx会议,您可以使用默认的Cisco WebEx Recorder将视频记录为主持人。但是存在一些限制,例如视频格式,受限的与会者音频文件甚至网络摄像头文件。对于这种情况,Vidmore屏幕录像机是最终可轻松捕获所有文件的WebEx录像机。

Vidmore 屏幕录像机图标

免费试用 Vidmore Screen Recorder

您在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.10 及更高版本中录制视频和音频的最佳伴侣

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 179 条用户评论

Search Navigation

How to Record Cisco WebEx Meetings with Audio and Video with Ease

Laura Goodwin Mar 04, 2020 Record Video

When you want to record Cisco WebEx meetings for a conference, what should be the best WebEx recorders to capture audio, video and even the webcam files? Of course, if you were a host with the Cisco WebEx Recorder, you can record WebEx meetings with audio and video without any problem. How about the attendee? Is there a method to record lectures or meetings of WebEx as an attendee? Just learn more about the ultimate guide you should know from the article now.

Record Webex Meeting
Content

Part 1: How to Record WebEx Meetings with Cisco as Host

Cisco WebEx Recorder is the default method to record WebEx meeting with time, attendee and more other information. Moreover, you can also play and edit the recording files. It is only available to the host and limited to WebEx Recording Format.

Step 1: When you launch a WebEx meeting as a host, you can go to the Meeting menu and choose the Recording Settings option. Enable the Record audio from this computer button from the Record on this computer drop down list.

Note: It only enables you to record the audio for WebEx meeting from your computer. You cannot record audio files from another attendee even if you are a host.

Webex Recording

Step 2: Once you have invited all the attendees, you can find the popup Record button to record a WebEx meeting. Select the destination folder for the output file and click the Record button to capture the WebEx meeting screen and audio file.

Record On My Computer Option

Step 3: You can manage the recording via the control panel, such as stop, pause and continue the recording. When the WebEx meetings end, you can receive an email with the recording link that enables you to access the recorded files from the WebEx website.

Stop Recording Webex Meeting

Step 4: After that, you can download the recorded WebEx meetings files in WRF format. If you need to send the videos to the attendee or further edit the videos, you have to convert the WRF videos to MP4, MP3, AVI or WMV beforehand.

Part 2: Best Method to Record WebEx Meeting as Attendee

  1. Record WebEx meetings with video, audio or webcam files with ease.
  2. Capture WebEx recording to MP4, WMV or MP3 with the original quality.
  3. Add real-time drawing and mouse effect to mark for the WebEx recording.
  4. Edit and trim the WebEx recording and set the schedule recording.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free

Step 1: Download and install the WebEx meeting recorder, you can launch the program on your computer. Click the More option and choose the Manage button to customize a recording preset for WebEx meeting. Select the big Plus button to create a new one.

Add New Preset

Step 2: You can name the recording preset, choose the desired video format, frame rate, audio format, audio quality and even the volume according to your requirement. Click the Save button and choose the Apply option to save the changes accordingly.

Preset Settings

Step 3: Go back to the home interface, choose the Video Recorder menu and tweak the recording area for the WebEx meetings. Click the Audio Recorder menu to enable both System Audio and Microphone to record audio files from all attendees.

Recording Audio Settings

Step 4: Moreover, you can also enable the webcam option to add the webcam files into the WebEx meeting. After that, you can click the REC button to start recording WebEx meetings. Just record the video before you start the WebEx meeting on your computer.

Record Audio

Step 5: When you captured the WebEx meeting, you can click the Stop button to preview the recorded file. You can also access to the recorded WebEx meeting or use the flip feature during the preview to cut the unwanted part of the file.

Save Audio Recording

Conclusion

In order to record the WebEx meetings, you can use the default Cisco WebEx Recorder to record the videos as a host. But there are some limitations, such as the video format, limited attendee audio files or even the webcam files. As for the case, Vidmore Screen Recorder is the ultimate WebEx recorder to capture all the files with ease.