导航

有关Audacity Record Computer Audio的详细指南(已更新2021)

劳拉·古德温(Laura Goodwin) 2022 年 3 月 31 日 录制音频

在计算机的日常使用中,您经常需要捕获音频。例如,您可能想录制在线讲座,广播,语音聊天,视频游戏背景音乐或喜欢的歌曲。因此,非常有必要找到一个好的录音机来捕获来自计算机麦克风/扬声器的声音。

Audacity是免费的音频编辑器和记录器。该多轨录音软件使您可以轻松地在Windows,Mac,Linux和其他操作系统上录制音频。因此,当您想录制计算机音频时,Audacity可能是一个不错的选择。

Audacity录制计算机音频

这是有关Audacity如何录制计算机音频的详细指南。无论您使用的是Windows 10/8/7 PC还是Mac,您都可以在下面找到特定的快速教程,以捕获计算机上的任何声音。

最佳Audacity替代方案-屏幕录像机

  1. 在Mac / Windows PC上以高音质轻松录制任何音频。
  2. 从系统声卡和麦克风/扬声器录制计算机音频。
  3. 捕获计算机屏幕/网络摄像头,录制音频并拍摄屏幕截图。
  4. 录制在线视频,2D / 3D游戏,网络摄像头,视频/音频聊天,音乐等。
  5. 强大的编辑功能可以更好地编辑捕获的视频和音频文件。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS
内容

第1部分。Windows 10 PC上的Audacity Record Computer音频

Audacity是一款免费的多轨录音机,可以帮助您录制高音质的计算机音频。这款免费的录音机使您可以捕获计算机上的任何音频,然后根据需要将其保存为AC3,M4A / M4R(AAC),WMA或其他格式。它还具有一些基本的编辑功能,例如 一起复制,拼接和混合声音。本部分将向您展示如何在Windows 10中使用Audacity录制计算机音频。

第1步。下载Windows版Audacity。首先,您需要访问Audacity官方网站(https://www.audacityteam.org/),以在计算机上免费下载Windows版Audacity。下载后,您可以按照屏幕上的说明安装和运行此免费录音机。

第2步。确保Windows可以识别麦克风。在录制计算机音频之前,您需要检查播放设备并确保Windows可以识别麦克风。右键单击右下角的声音或音量图标。然后在音频输入设备下选择您的麦克风。在此步骤中,您还可以调整音频输入属性以改善音质。

第三步。设置Audacity以识别麦克风。然后,您需要确保已设置Audacity以识别您的计算机麦克风。单击菜单栏上的“编辑”选项,然后选择“首选项”。

单击左侧菜单中的“设备”,然后从下拉菜单中选择“ Windows WASAPI”。在这里,您可以选择已在声音设备设置中启用的默认设备。为了捕获计算机音频,您需要确保选择了默认的播放设备“扬声器”或“耳机”,并将声道设置为2个声道。单击“确定”以确认操作。

第4步。录制计算机音频。完成所有这些设置后,即可开始使用Audacity录制计算机音频。这是此免费录音机中设计的简洁工具栏,可让您完全控制录音。您可以单击“录制”按钮开始以Audacity录制计算机音频。录音结束后,您可以单击“停止”按钮。

Audacity Benu酒吧

第5步。预览并保存捕获的音频。 Audacity具有许多编辑功能。因此,在录音后,您可以编辑捕获的音频文件。如果要向录制的音频添加一些声音效果,可以使用“效果”功能,然后对其应用特定的效果。

大胆添加效果

对音频感到满意时,可以将其保存在计算机上。单击菜单栏上的“文件”选项,然后从下拉列表中选择“项目另存为”。

Audacity保存录制的音频

在这里您还可以单击“导出”,然后选择您喜欢的输出音频格式,例如MP3,WAV或OGG。

Audacity导出文件

Audacity是功能齐全的音频录制工具,可以帮助您通过麦克风或混音器捕获现场音频。它高度支持16位,24位和32位。此外,它提供了许多编辑功能和效果,可以更好地编辑捕获的音频并将其导出为流行的音频格式。但是您必须承认,对于新用户而言,Audacity很难录制计算机音频。

第2部分。如何在Mac上使用Audacity录制计算机音频

如果您是Mac用户,则可以导航到Audacity的官方网站并下载此录音机的Mac版本。之后,您可以按照以下指南以Audacity录制Mac计算机音频。

第1步。设置Mac声音设置。首先,您需要在Mac上安装Audacity。然后单击菜单栏上的“ Apple”图标,然后选择“系统偏好设置”选项。单击“声音”图标,然后单击“输入”选项卡。从可用选项中选择“麦克风”选项。

Mac系统偏好设置

第2步。设置Audacity以识别麦克风。在Mac上运行Audacity。单击主菜单中的“胆量”,然后从下拉列表中选择“首选项”选项。

Audacity Preferences Mac

单击左侧的“设备”,然后确保为Mac麦克风设置了选定的麦克风。

在Mac上设置设备设置

第三步。录制Mac计算机音频。完成所有这些设置后,即可开始在Mac上捕获音频。您可以播放要录制的音频,然后单击“录制”按钮以开始录音。单击“停止”按钮停止录制。

录制Mac音频

在计算机上录制音频后,您可以单击“播放”按钮来收听刚创建的音频文件。它将通过计算机的扬声器或耳机播放捕获的音频。

第4步。添加声音效果。如果要对捕获的音频应用一些声音效果,则可以使用“效果”功能。如您所见,这款适用于Mac的免费录音机为您提供许多效果选项。您可以单击“效果”选项,然后从下拉列表中选择所需的特定效果。

声音特效

第5步。编辑录制的音频。作为功能齐全的音频记录器和编辑器,Audacity具有许多基本且经常使用的编辑功能,例如剪切,删除,复制,复制等。如果需要编辑音频,可以在此处单击“编辑”,然后根据需要使用编辑功能。

大胆编辑

注意: 考虑到您在Audacity中所做的操作和更改是不可逆的,因此最好在编辑或添加任何效果之前保存捕获的音频文件的副本。

第6步。导出捕获的音频。当您对捕获的音频感到满意时,可以单击“文件”,然后选择“导出音频”或“导出选定的音频”选项以将其保存在Mac上。在这里,您可以选择将其导出为MP3文件。

要以Audacity快速录制计算机音频,可以使用键盘快捷键。在Mac上查看捕获的音频时,还可以使用以下快捷方式来完全控制该过程。

大胆射击

强大的Audacity具有许多有用的录制和编辑功能。您可以在录制时或录制后一一尝试。您需要更多练习才能使用Audacity在计算机上录制高质量的音频。

结论

在本文的此处,我们主要讨论了如何在Audacity中录制计算机音频。作为免费的,功能强大的音频记录器和编辑器,Audacity可以帮助您在Windows 10/8/7 PC或Mac上高质量捕获音频。

但是,许多新的Audacity用户不知道如何在计算机上设置各种音频设置。您可以按照上述共享的详细步骤,使用Audacity从计算机麦克风或扬声器捕获声音。如果仍然无法正常使用,可以尝试推荐 屏幕录像机.

录制音频设置

与Audacity相比,它可以为您提供更轻松的录音体验。它具有捕获来自麦克风/扬声器和系统声卡的音频的功能。而且,它使您可以录制具有原始图像和声音质量的视频。只需免费下载并尝试。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS
Vidmore 屏幕录像机图标

免费试用 Vidmore Screen Recorder

您在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.10 及更高版本中录制视频和音频的最佳伴侣

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 179 条用户评论

Search Navigation

Detailed Guide about Audacity Record Computer Audio (2020)

Laura Goodwin Feb 14, 2020 Record Audio

While the daily usage of your computer, you will frequently have the need to capture audio. For instance, you may want to record online lectures, broadcast, voice chat, video game background music, or favorite songs. So it’s quite necessary to find a good audio recorder to capture sound from computer microphone/speaker.

Audacity is a free audio editor and recorder. This multi-track recording software enables you to record audio on Windows, Mac, Linux and other operating systems with ease. So when you want to record computer audio, Audacity can be a great choice.

Audacity Record Computer Audio

Here is a detailed guide on how Audacity record computer audio. Whether you are using a Windows 10/8/7 PC or Mac, you can find the specific quick tutorial below to capture any sound on your computer.

Best Audacity Alternative - Screen Recorder

  1. Easily record any audio on Mac/Windows PC with high sound quality.
  2. Record computer audio from system audio card and microphone/speaker.
  3. Capture computer screen/webcam, record audio and take screenshots.
  4. Record online videos, 2D/3D gameplay, webcam, video/audio chats, music and more.
  5. Powerful editing features to better edit captured video and audio file.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free
Content

Part 1. Audacity Record Computer Audio on Windows 10 PC

Audacity is a free and multi-track audio recorder which can help you record computer audio with high sound quality. This free audio recorder allows you to capture any audio on your computer and then save it in AC3, M4A/M4R (AAC), WMA or other formats based on your need. It also carries some basic editing functions like Cut, Copy, Splice and Mix Sounds Together. This part will show you how to record computer audio with Audacity in Windows 10.

Step 1. Download Audacity for Windows. First, you need to go to Audacity official site (https://www.audacityteam.org/) to free download Audacity for Windows on your computer. After downloading, you can follow the on-screen instructions to install and run this free audio recorder.

Step 2. Make sure Windows can recognize microphone. Before recording computer audio, you need to check the playback device and ensure Windows can recognize the microphone. Right-click on the sound or volume icon on the bottom-right corner. Then choose your microphone under audio input devices. During this step, you can also adjust audio input properties to improve the sound quality.

Step 3. Set Audacity to recognize microphone. Then you need to make sure Audacity is set up to recognize your computer microphone. Click the “Edit” option on the menu bar and then choose “Preferences”.

Click on “Devices” from the left menu and then choose “Windows WASAPI” from the drop-down menu. Here you can choose the default device that has been enabled in your sound device settings. For capturing computer audio, you need to ensure the default playback device “Speakers” or “Headphones” is selected, and leave the channel set for 2 Channels. Click “OK” to confirm the operation.

Step 4. Record computer audio. After all these settings, you can start to record computer audio with Audacity. This is a concise toolbar designed in this free audio recorder to give you full control of the audio recording. You can click the “Record” button to start recording computer audio in Audacity. When the audio recording is over, you can click “Stop” button.

Audacity Benu Bars

Step 5. Preview and save captured audio. Audacity is equipped with many editing features. So after the audio recording, you can edit the captured audio file. If you want to add some sound effects to the recorded audio, you can use the “Effect” feature and then apply the specific effect to it.

Audacity Add Effects

When you are satisfied with the audio, you can save it on your computer. Click the “File” option on the menu bar and then choose the “Save Project As” from the drop-down list.

Audacity Save Recorded Audio

Here you can also click “Export” and then select your preferred output audio format like MP3, WAV, or OGG.

Audacity Export File

Audacity is an all-featured audio recording tool which can help you capture live audio through a microphone or mixer. It highly supports 16-bit, 24-bit and 32-bit. What’s more, it offers many editing features and effects to better edit the captured audio and export it in popular audio format. But you have to admit that, Audacity is a little bit difficult for new users to record computer audio.

Part 2. How to Record Computer Audio with Audacity on Mac

If you are a Mac user, you can navigate to the official site of Audacity and download the Mac version of this audio recorder. After that, you can take the following guide to record Mac computer audio in Audacity.

Step 1. Set Mac sound settings. First, you need to install Audacity on your Mac. Then click “Apple” icon on the menu bar and choose “System Preferences” option. Click the “Sound” icon and then click “Input” tab. Select the “microphone” option from the available options.

Mac System Preferences

Step 2. Set Audacity to recognize microphone. Run Audacity on your Mac. Click “Audacity” in the main menu then choose “Preferences” option from the drop-down list.

Audacity Preferences Mac

Click “Devices” on the left and then ensure that the selected microphone is set for your Mac microphone.

Set Device Settings On Mac

Step 3. Record Mac computer audio. After all these settings, you can start to capture audio on your Mac. You can play the audio you want to record and then click on the “record” button to begin the sound recording. Click the “stop” button to stop the recording.

Record Mac Audio

After the audio recording on computer, you can click the “play” button to listen to the audio file you just created. It will play the captured audio through your computer's speakers or headphones.

Step 4. Add sound effects. If you want to apply some sound effects to the captured audio, you can use the “Effect” feature. As you can see, this free audio recorder for Mac provides you with many effect options. You can click “Effect” option and then select specific effect you like from the drop-down list.

Sound Effects

Step 5. Edit the recorded audio. As a full-featured audio recorder and editor, Audacity carries many basic and frequently-used editing features like Cut, Delete, Duplicate, Copy and more. If you have the need to edit audio, here you can click Edit and then use the editing function according to your need.

Audacity Edit

Note: Considering that the operations and changes you made in Audacity are irreversible, you’d better save a copy of the captured audio file before editing or adding any effects.

Step 6. Export the captured audio. When you are satisfied with the captured audio, you can click “File” and then choose “Export Audio” or “Export Selected Audio” option to save it on your Mac. Here you can choose to export it as the MP3 file.

To quickly record computer audio in Audacity, you can use the keyboard shortcuts. When you view the captured audio on Mac, you can also use the following shortcuts to get full control of the process.

Audacity Shotcut

The powerful Audacity is designed with many useful recording and editing features. You can try them one by one while or after the recording. You need to practice more to use Audacity for recording a high-quality audio on computer.

Conclusion

Here in this post, we have mainly talked about how to record computer audio in Audacity. As a free and powerful audio recorder and editor, Audacity can help you capture audio on your Windows 10/8/7 PC or Mac with high quality.

However, many new Audacity users don’t know how to set various audio settings on computer. You can follow the detailed steps shared above to capture sound from computer microphone or speaker with Audacity. If you still can’t use it properly, you can try the recommended Screen Recorder.

Recording Audio Settings

Compared with Audacity, it can offer you an easier audio recording experience. It has the capability to capture audio from both microphone/speaker and system audio card. What’s more, it enables you to record videos with exactly the original image and sound quality. Just free download it and have a try.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free