导航

使用 4 种不同的方法从 PDF 中删除水印

菲奥娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 5 月 26 日 编辑图像

Adobe Inc. 设计并推广了 PDF 格式,这是一种灵活的文档文件类型。与 Microsoft Word 一起,它们是使用最广泛的两种文档格式。使用适当的工具,您可以将 PDF 用于多种用途。除其他外,您还可以合并、转换、提取、调整大小、修剪、分割和旋转 PDF。毕竟,所有这些都是免费的。 PDF 的另一个不错的功能是添加或删除水印的能力。本文介绍 如何去除PDF中的水印 文件。

从 PDF 中删除水印
内容

第 1 部分。 如何从 PDF 中删除水印

1.谷歌文档

Google Docs 是 Google 提供的基于 Web 的文字处理器。用户可以在线制作、修改和发布文件,任何可以上网的设备都可以查看它们。甚至可以使用适用于 Android 和 iOS 的设备。 Google Docs 的协作能力将其与主要的桌面竞争对手 Microsoft Word 区分开来。它也是最早提供协作在线文档编辑的文字处理软件之一。谷歌使在设备之间共享文档并使用网络浏览器实时协作变得非常简单。

此外,您可以在 Google 文档中添加或删除水印。您可以使用下面列出的步骤作为指导。

第1步: 在计算机上启动您在 Google 文档中创建的文档。那么,在 菜单 栏,转到插入选项,然后向下滚动列表后,选择 水印 选项。

第2步: 您可以在屏幕右侧的 Google 文档编辑器中找到水印容器。

第三步: 你会发现 去除水印 选项下方的同一水印框 格式化 选项。您只需要点击按钮,它就会从您的 Google Docs 文档的背景中删除水印。

删除水印 Google 文档

2. Adobe 阅读器

鉴于 Adobe 开发了该程序,很明显它是用于处理 PDF 文件的最流行的应用程序。但是,在这个现代时期,有一些替代工具在某些情况下提供了优于 Acrobat 应用程序的性能。使用 Adobe Reader,PDF 文件格式可能会添加水印,这是去除水印的主要选项之一。可以使用 Adobe Reader 中的以下技术从文档中删除水印。

第1步: 首先,您需要下载 Adobe Acrobat DC 程序,然后启动它。之后,选择 工具类 菜单,然后 编辑 PDF 选项。

第2步: 之后,选择 水印 选项,然后选择删除它的选项。要从 PDF 中删除水印,请使用 新增档案 菜单中的选项。

第三步: 选择将 PDF 存储在与 输出量 选择菜单。最后一步是通过选择从 PDF 文件中删除水印 从菜单。

去除水印 Adobe Reader

3. Apowersoft 在线图片水印去除工具

Apowersoft 是一款水印去除器,适用于运行 Windows 或 Mac 操作系统的计算机。使用此方法可以从视频和图像中去除水印。您将能够从三种不同的水印去除技术中进行选择。您可以删除水印符号的特定元素,同时仍允许标记的其他部分在您的视频等中可见。

Apowersoft 兼容所有最流行的视频格式。因此,您可以通过将电影从计算机的存储空间拖放到应用程序中来导入电影。

第1步: 进入Apowersoft在线图片水印去除器,上传带水印的图片。然后,单击 从图像中删除水印 按钮位于屏幕中央。

第2步: 一个框将显示文本在图片中之前的位置。找到该框,以便您可以将其放置在水印中。

第三步: 最后,通过单击选择要从图片中删除的水印 擦除 选项。

Apowersoft 去除水印

第 2 部分。 从图像中删除水印的创新方法

在线免费水印去除器 是从图像中去除水印时最先进和最容易使用的方法。它是一个图像水印去除器,您无需会员即可使用它。免费水印去除剂不像其他水印去除剂。在您使用它之前,您无需支付会员资格或许可费用。其他水印去除器以这种方式操作。

这种方法既是最前沿的,也是最多的。它采用人工智能系统编程,可以自行从图像或文件中删除水印。该工具不需要大量的用户输入。此外,Free Watermark Remover Online 与各种文件类型兼容。如果水印去除器可以处理您的文件,则您无需担心。

以下是该工具的一些强大资产。

◆ 100% 对用户来说是安全的,因为它会在您删除图像的水印后自动删除文件。

◆ 具有高品质水印去除器,使图像保留原始设置。

◆ 它有一个快速的图像处理器,可以非常快速地去除图像的水印。

◆ 它允许用户尽可能多地去除水印。

您可以按照下面的简单指南使用免费在线水印去除器去除水印。

第1步: 首先,您必须访问 Vidmore 免费在线水印去除器的官方页面。之后,您可以点击 上传图片 并查找带有水印的图像并将其上传到页面上。

上传镜像虚拟机

第2步: 一旦你看到最后的图像,你就可以开始编辑它了。要开始追踪印章,您需要单击 套索 按钮位于图像的顶部。之后,开始在水印上画一个红色标记。红色标记将作为您将其移除的标志。请按 消除 上面的按钮。

跟踪图像 Vidmore

第三步: 此外,您可以更改视频的大小。点击 裁剪并保存 按钮,一旦四个角被强调,您现在可以调整图像的比例。

裁剪图像 Vidmore

第4步: 如果您不想对文件进行任何修改,请单击 保存 下面的按钮。

保存图像 Vidmore
进一步阅读

第 3 部分。关于从 PDF 中删除水印的常见问题解答

PDF水印的作用是什么?

通过在 PDF 文件中添加水印,您可以将文件识别为原始文件和 PDF 文件类型的副本,例如评估、发票或其他任何内容。您可以通过添加水印来完成所有这些任务。此外,在 PDF 中添加水印有助于确保无法使用包括使用数字媒体在内的任何方法更改文档的内容。

水印是版权威慑吗?

水印方法不能为版权所有权和侵权指控提供完美的数字防御,即使我们无视当今使用的技术的固有技术和管理问题。

水印与徽标有何不同?

水印是工件表面产生的半透明图案的印记。只有当纸被带到光线下时才能看到。相反,徽标是用作商标的标志或标志。

结论

您现在可以自由 从 PDF 中删除水印 借助上述工具。即使在去除水印后,它们也能保证获得高质量的图像。

Navigation

Remove Watermark from PDF Using 4 Distinct Methods

Fiona Kaufman May 26, 2022 Edit Image

Adobe Inc. designed and popularized the PDF format, a flexible document file type. Together with Microsoft Word, they are two of the most extensively used document formats. With the proper tools, you can use PDF for many uses. You can, among other things, combine, convert, extract, resize, trim, divide, and rotate PDFs. After all, all of these are free. Another nice feature of PDFs is the ability to add or delete a watermark. This article describes how to remove watermarks from PDF documents.

Remove Watermark from PDF
Content

Part 1. How to Remove Watermark from PDF

1. Google Docs

Google Docs is the web-based word processor offered by Google. Users can produce, modify, and publish files online, and any device with internet access may view them. Even devices for Android and iOS are available. The collaborative capabilities of Google Docs distinguish it from its major desktop competition, Microsoft Word. It was also among the first-word processing software that provided collaborative online document editing. Google has made it very simple to share documents among devices and collaborate on them in real-time using a web browser.

Additionally, you are permitted to add or remove watermarks in Google Docs. You may use the steps listed below as a guide.

Step 1: Launch the document you created in Google Docs on your computer. Then, in the Menu bar, go to the Insert option, and after scrolling down the list, choose the Watermark option.

Step 2: You can find the Watermark container in the Google Docs editor on the right-hand side of the screen.

Step 3: You'll find the Remove Watermark option on the same watermark box beneath the Formatting option. All you need is to tap on the button, and it will erase the watermark from the backdrop of your Google Docs document.

Remove Watermark Google Docs

2. Adobe Reader

Given that Adobe developed the program, it is evident that it is the most popular application used to operate with PDF files. However, in this modern period, there are alternative tools that, in some instances, provide performance that is superior to that of Acrobat apps. With Adobe Reader, the PDF file format may have watermarks added, one of the leading options for removing watermarks. The watermark may be removed from the document using the following techniques in Adobe Reader.

Step 1: To begin, you will need to download the Adobe Acrobat DC program, then launch it. After that, choose the Tools menu and then the Edit PDF option.

Step 2: After that, pick the Watermark option and then choose the option to remove it. To remove a watermark from a PDF, use the Add Files option from the menu.

Step 3: Choose the destination to store the PDF in a different place from the Output choices menu. The last step is to remove the watermark from the PDF file by selecting OK from the menu.

Remove Watermark Adobe Reader

3. Apowersoft Online Image Watermark Remover

Apowersoft was a watermark remover that works on computers running Windows or Mac operating systems. It is possible to remove watermarks from videos and images using this method. You will have the ability to choose from three different watermark removal techniques. You can delete particular elements of a watermark symbol while still allowing other parts of the mark to be visible in your video and more.

Apowersoft is compatible with all of the most popular video formats. So you can import your movies by dragging and dropping them into the application from the storage space on your computer.

Step 1: Go to the Apowersoft Online Image Watermark Remover and upload the picture with a watermark. Then, click the Remove Watermark from Image button located in the center of the screen.

Step 2: A box will show where the text was before in the picture. Find the box so that you may place it within the watermark.

Step 3: Finally, choose the watermark you want to erase from your picture by clicking the Erase option.

Remove Watermark for Apowersoft

Part 2. Innovative Way to Remove Watermark from Images

Free Watermark Remover Online is the method that is both the most cutting-edge and the easiest to use when removing the watermark from an image. It is an image watermark remover that does not need a membership for you to use it. Free Watermark Remover is not like other watermark removers. It does not need you to pay for a membership or license before you can use it. Other watermark removers operate in this manner.

The approach is both the most cutting-edge and the most. It is programmed with an artificial intelligence system that can remove a watermark from an image or file on its own. This tool does not need a significant amount of user input. Additionally, Free Watermark Remover Online is compatible with various file types. If the watermark remover can process your file, there is no need for concern on your part.

Here are some of the powerful assets of this tool.

◆ It is 100% safe for users because it automatically deletes the file once you are done removing the watermark of an image.

◆ It has a high-quality watermark remover, leaving the image with the original setup.

◆ It has a fast image processor that removes the watermark of an image very fast.

◆ It allows users to remove watermarks as much as they want.

You can follow the simple guide below on removing watermarks using Free Watermark Remover Online.

Step 1: First, you must go to the official page of the Free Watermark Remover Online of Vidmore. After that, you may click the Upload Image and look for the image with the watermark and upload it on the page.

Upload Image VM

Step 2: Once you see the image on your end, you may start editing it. To start tracing the stamps, you need to click the Lasso button located at the top of the image. After that, start putting a red mark on the watermark. The red mark will serve as a sign that you will remove it. Press the Remove button above.

Trace Image Vidmore

Step 3: Additionally, you can change the size of your video. Tap the Crop and Save button, and once the four corners are emphasized, you may now adjust the scale of the image.

Crop Image Vidmore

Step 4: If you don't want any modifications to your file, please click the Save button below.

Save Image Vidmore
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs About Removing Watermark from PDF

What is the function of a PDF watermark?

You may identify the file as a replica of an original and the kind of PDF file, such as an evaluation, invoice, or anything else, by adding a watermark to your PDF file. You can do all of these tasks by adding a watermark. In addition, the addition of a watermark to a PDF helps to ensure that the document's content cannot be changed using any method that includes the use of digital media.

Are watermarks a copyright deterrent?

The watermarking approach cannot provide a flawless digital defense against copyright ownership and infringement allegations, even if we disregard the inherent technical and administrative problems of the technologies in use today.

How does a watermark vary from a logo?

A watermark is an imprint of a translucent pattern produced on the surface of the workpiece. It is only seen when the paper is brought up to the light. In contrast, a logo is a sign or emblem that serves as a trademark.

Conclusions

You are now free to remove the watermark from the PDF with the help of the tools above. They are guaranteed to achieve a high-quality image even after removing the watermark.