導航

使用 3 種不同的方法在 Premiere Pro 中刪除徽標

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 5 月 20 日 編輯視頻

大多數時候,當我們從互聯網上下載視頻時,水印會自動添加到視頻文件中。在大多數情況下,這是其他人展示其照片或電影所有權的方式。但是,有些情況下,我們想放鬆並欣賞我們正在觀看的電影,但我們不禁被與之相關的水印分心。這個問題有解決方案嗎?當然!我們將引導您完成 如何使用 Adobe Premiere Pro 從視頻中去除水印,以及該程序中可供您使用的許多選項。

在 Premiere Pro 中刪除徽標
內容

第 1 部分。 如何在 Adobe Premiere Pro 中從視頻中刪除徽標

在 Premiere Pro 中,可以使用三種獨特的方法之一從視頻中刪除水印。不用大驚小怪,讓我們依次回顧一下。

1. 縮放效果

第1步: 從公司網站成功下載 Adobe Premiere Pro 後在您的計算機上安裝後。雙擊打開要編輯的視頻 項目媒體 按鈕。之後,通過從硬盤驅動器導入文件將文件帶入程序。將最近導入的文件傳輸到工作區中 時間線.

第2步:效果控制 每當在 時間線 由用戶。在下面進行選擇 縮放效果 在菜單上。放大視頻,直到水印完全隱藏在視頻邊界之外,並且在您想要隱藏的位置不再可識別。

第三步: 您現在可以通過轉到 文件 菜單,選擇 出口,並選擇 媒體 選項。在那之後, 出口媒體 框將變得可見。選擇位置以及文件類型。提供文件名後,單擊 使成為 按鈕。

縮放效果 Premiere Pro

2. 裁剪水印

第1步: 將視頻拖放到軟件的工作區域。在下面 特效 選項卡,找到 影片特效 選項。選擇 轉變 列表中的選項。然後你會遇到裁剪按鈕。你可以把它拖到 時間線.屏幕效果控件將可供使用。

第2步: 使用 箭頭 指針,定位 效果控制 屏幕左側的窗口。利用箭頭選擇您想要刪除的區域。您可能不需要從所有側面夾住框架。不過,如果您在不破壞視頻整體平衡的情況下修剪水印區域,將會有所幫助。

第三步: 如果您願意,您可以更改電影的各個方面。該百分比允許該地區的擴張或收縮。使用 運動 中的選項 效果控制面板.

裁剪水印 Premiere Pro

3.掩蔽效果

第1步: 要開始工作,請打開一個新的 項目 並將其拖入 時間線.現在,在裡面 特效 選項卡,找到 中位數 並將其拖到要編輯的視頻上。

第2步: 找到中位數 效果控制 選項卡,您可以在其中選擇理想的工作形狀。根據您的水印設計,您將使用圓形或矩形。在此之後,它將在您的視頻上顯示一個選擇的選項。

第三步: 移動和調整邊框以完全隱藏水印。調整羽化和半徑值,直到隱藏不需要的設計。鋼筆工具擅長掩蓋自由形狀。使用 出口 選項以您選擇的格式和分辨率保存文件。

蒙版效果 Premiere Pro

第 2 部分。 Adobe Premiere Pro 去除水印的最佳替代品

我們不能否認 Adobe Premiere Pro 是一款出色的多媒體編輯器。它具有出色的編輯工具,無論您是增強簡單文件還是複雜文件,都可以使用它們。並且由於其強大的編輯工具,用戶,尤其是初學者,難以導航編輯工具。有了它,您可以嘗試另一個名為 Vidmore視頻轉換器.它是去除視頻水印的最佳替代工具。它有一個虛擬用戶界面,編輯工具非常簡單。

Vidmore Video Converter 就像一個一站式商店,因為它可以執行用戶需要的不同任務。要了解有關此水印去除器功能的更多信息,您可以查看以下幾點。

◆ 可以將圖像和視頻轉換成專業級的電影。可以創建拼貼畫。

◆ 支持和轉換超過200種類型的文件。

◆ 保留視頻質量。

◆ 界面直觀,用戶友好。

◆ 去除水印,不破壞視頻原畫質。

如果你想使用 Vidmore Video Converter 去除視頻的水印,這裡有一個詳細的演示,你可以遵循。

第1步: 要成功獲取 Vidmore 視頻轉換器,請單擊 免費下載 按鈕。之後,您現在可以安裝啟動器並允許它運行。軟件成功運行後,您可以繼續使用它。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第2步: 當您看到 Vidmore Video Converter 的界面時,您將看到上部的四個選項卡。要查看水印去除程序,請繼續 工具箱 並找到 視頻水印去除劑 並單擊它。

查找水印去除劑 Vidmore

點擊後 視頻水印去除劑,你會看到 屏幕中間的圖標。點擊它並開始添加您的視頻。

添加視頻

第三步: 當視頻在屏幕的主界面上時。你會看到 添加去水印區域.您需要單擊此圖標以查看將用作水印去除器的矩形形狀。當矩形框出現在窗口上時,將其放置在視頻水印所在的位置。

去除水印

第4步: 成功將框架放在水印上並成功觀看視頻而不會分心後,您可以單擊 出口 下面的按鈕。

去除水印 Vidmore
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。有關在 Adobe Premiere Pro 中刪除水印的常見問題解答

使用 Adobe Premiere Pro 有什麼好處?

Adobe Premiere Pro 與競爭視頻編輯軟件相比具有顯著優勢。它是修改音樂、照片和電影的最有效工具之一。 Premiere Pro 允許將多個視頻剪輯放置在同一軌道上。除此之外,為視頻添加轉場以使它們對觀眾更具吸引力也很簡單。

在 Adobe Premiere Pro 中去除水印的最簡單方法是什麼?

在 Adobe Premiere Pro 中刪除水印最簡單的方法是縮放效果。

Adobe Premiere Pro 是否提供免費試用?

是的,Premiere Pro 的 7 天試用版可供下載。該應用程序的正式完整版本是免費試用版。它包含最新版 Premiere Pro 的所有功能和升級。

結論

您可以 刪除 Premiere 中的徽標 以三種不同的方式,他們保證可以幫助您。但是,如果您是初學者並且難以遵循這些方法中的任何一種,您可以切換到 Adobe Premiere Pro 的最佳替代品 Vidmore Video Converter。該程序易於使用且安全。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Remove the Logo in Premiere Pro in 3 Distinct Methods

Fiona Kaufman May 20, 2022 Edit Video

The majority of the time, when we download videos from the internet, a watermark is automatically added to the video file. It is how other people demonstrate ownership of their photographs or movies in most cases. However, there are instances when we want to relax and enjoy the film we are looking at, but we can't help but be distracted by the watermark linked with it. Is there a solution to this problem? Of course! We will walk you through how to remove watermarks from videos using Adobe Premiere Pro, along with the many options that are available to you inside this program.

Remove Logo in Premiere Pro
Content

Part 1. How to Remove Logo from Video in Adobe Premiere Pro

In Premiere Pro, removing a watermark from a video may be accomplished using one of three unique approaches. And without making too much of a fuss, let's go over each of them in turn.

1. The Zoom Effect

Step 1: After installing Adobe Premiere Pro on your computer after successfully downloading it from the company's website. The video you wish to edit will open when you double-click the Project Media button. After that, bring the file into the program by importing it from the hard drive. Transfer the file that is recently imported into the workspace for the Timeline.

Step 2: The Effects Control window will display whenever a movie is selected in the Timeline by the user. Make your selection under Zoom Effects on the menu. Zoom in on the video until the watermark is completely hidden outside of the video's borders and is no longer discernible in the place you want it to be hidden.

Step 3: You may now save the video by going to the File menu, selecting Export, and selecting the Media option. After that, the Export Media box will become visible. Select the location as well as the kind of file. After providing a filename, click the Render button.

Zoom Effects Premiere Pro

2. Cropping the Watermark

Step 1: Drag and drop the video onto the software's working area. Under the Effects tab, locate the Video Effects option. Select the Transform option from the list. Then you will encounter the crop button. You can drag it onto the Timeline. On-screen effect controls will be available for usage.

Step 2: Using the Arrow pointer, locate the Effects Control window on the left side of the screen. Utilize the arrow to choose the region you desire to remove. You may not need to clip the frame from all sides. Still, it would help if you trimmed the watermark region without upsetting the video's overall balance.

Step 3: You may alter every aspect of the movie if you so like. The percentage allows for the expansion or contraction of the region. Adjust the clip's position using the Motion option in the Effects Control Panel.

Cropping Watermark Premiere Pro

3. The Masking Effect

Step 1: To begin working, open a new Project and drag it into the Timeline. Now, inside the Effects Tab, locate the Median and drag it onto the video you want to edit.

Step 2: Find the Median on the Effects Control tab, where you may choose the ideal working shape. Depending on your watermark's design, you will use a circle or rectangle. Following this, it will show a chosen option on your video.

Step 3: Move and resize the borders to conceal the watermark entirely. Adjust the feather and radius values until the undesirable design is concealed. The pen tool excels for masking free-form shapes. Use the Export option to save the file in your chosen format and resolution.

Masking Effect Premiere Pro

Part 2. Best Alternative to Adobe Premiere Pro in Removing Watermark

We cannot deny that Adobe Premiere Pro is a fantastic multimedia editor. It has great editing tools that you can use whether you are enhancing a simple or complex file. And because of its robust editing tools, users, especially beginners, have difficulty navigating the editing tools. With that, you can try another tool called the Vidmore Video Converter. It is the best alternative tool to remove the watermark of your video. It has a virtual user interface, and the editing tools are very straightforward.

Vidmore Video Converter is like a one-stop shop because it can perform different tasks that a user requires. To know more about this watermark remover's features, you can look at the points below.

◆ It can convert images and videos into professional-grade movies.It can create collages.

◆ It supports and converts files with more than 200 types.

◆ It preserves video quality.

◆ It is user-friendly because of the straightforward interface.

◆ It removes watermarks without damaging the original quality of a video.

And if you want to remove the watermark of your video using Vidmore Video Converter, here is a detailed demonstration you can follow.

Step 1: To successfully get the Vidmore Video Converter, click the Free Download button. After that, you can now install the launcher and permit it to run. Once the software successfully runs, you may proceed with using it.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: As you see the interface of the Vidmore Video Converter, you will see the four tabs in the upper part. To see the watermark remover, proceed to the Toolbox and find the Video Watermark Remover and click it.

Find Watermark Remover Vidmore

Upon clicking the Video Watermark Remover, you will see the Plus icon in the middle of the screen. Tap that and start adding your video.

Add Videos

Step 3: When the video is on the main interface of the screen. You will see the Add watermark removing area. You need to click this icon to see the rectangle shape that will serve as a watermark remover. When the rectangle frame appears on the window, place it where the watermark of the video is located.

Remove Watermark

Step 4: After successfully putting the frame on the watermark and successfully seeing the video without any distraction, you may click the Export button below.

Remove Watermark Vidmore
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs About Removing the Watermark in Adobe Premiere Pro

What is the benefit of using the Adobe Premiere Pro?

Adobe Premiere Pro offers a significant advantage over competing for video editing software. It is one of the most effective tools for modifying music, photos, and movies. Premiere Pro enables numerous video clips to be placed on the same track. Aside from that, it is simple to add transitions to videos to make them more engaging to viewers.

What is the easiest way to remove watermarks in Adobe Premiere Pro?

The simplest and easiest way to remove the watermarks in Adobe Premiere Pro is the Zoom Effect.

Does Adobe Premiere Pro offer a free trial?

Yes, a 7-day trial of Premiere Pro is available for download. The official, complete version of the application is the free trial. It contains all the features and upgrades of the newest edition of Premiere Pro.

Conclusions

You can remove the logo in Premiere in three different ways, and they are guaranteed to help you. However, if you are a beginner and have a hard time following any of those methods, you can switch to the best alternative of the Adobe Premiere Pro, Vidmore Video Converter. This program is easy and safe to use.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews