التنقل

قم بإزالة الشعار في Premiere Pro بثلاث طرق مميزة

فيونا كوفمان 20 مايو 2022 تحرير الفيديو

في معظم الأوقات ، عندما نقوم بتنزيل مقاطع الفيديو من الإنترنت ، تتم إضافة علامة مائية تلقائيًا إلى ملف الفيديو. إنها الطريقة التي يُظهر بها الأشخاص الآخرون ملكية صورهم أو أفلامهم في معظم الحالات. ومع ذلك ، هناك حالات نريد فيها الاسترخاء والاستمتاع بالفيلم الذي نشاهده ، لكن لا يسعنا سوى تشتيت انتباهنا بالعلامة المائية المرتبطة به. هل هناك حل لهذه المشكلة؟ بالتاكيد! سنرشدك من خلال كيفية إزالة العلامات المائية من مقاطع الفيديو باستخدام Adobe Premiere Pro، إلى جانب العديد من الخيارات المتاحة لك داخل هذا البرنامج.

إزالة الشعار في Premiere Pro
المحتوى

الجزء 1. كيفية إزالة الشعار من الفيديو في Adobe Premiere Pro

في Premiere Pro ، يمكن إزالة العلامة المائية من مقطع فيديو باستخدام أحد الأساليب الثلاثة الفريدة. وبدون إثارة الكثير من الجلبة ، دعنا نتناول كل منها على حدة.

1. تأثير التكبير

الخطوة 1: بعد تثبيت Adobe Premiere Pro على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بعد تنزيله بنجاح من موقع الشركة على الويب. سيتم فتح مقطع الفيديو الذي ترغب في تحريره عند النقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوق ملف وسائط المشروع زر. بعد ذلك ، قم بإحضار الملف إلى البرنامج عن طريق استيراده من القرص الصلب. انقل الملف الذي تم استيراده مؤخرًا إلى مساحة العمل لملف الجدول الزمني.

الخطوة 2: ال التحكم في التأثيرات ستظهر نافذة كلما تم تحديد فيلم في ملف الجدول الزمني من قبل المستخدم. حدد اختيارك تحت تأثيرات التكبير على القائمة. قم بتكبير الفيديو حتى تختفي العلامة المائية تمامًا خارج حدود الفيديو ولا يمكن تمييزها في المكان الذي تريد إخفاءه فيه.

الخطوه 3: يمكنك الآن حفظ الفيديو بالانتقال إلى ملف القائمة ، التحديد تصدير، واختيار وسائل الإعلام اختيار. بعد ذلك ، وسائط التصدير سيصبح المربع مرئيًا. حدد الموقع وكذلك نوع الملف. بعد تقديم اسم الملف ، انقر فوق يجعل زر.

برنامج Zoom Effects Premiere Pro

2. اقتصاص العلامة المائية

الخطوة 1: اسحب الفيديو وأفلته في منطقة عمل البرنامج. تحت تأثيرات علامة التبويب ، حدد موقع تأثيرات الفيديو اختيار. حدد ملف تحول خيار من القائمة. ثم ستواجه زر الاقتصاص. يمكنك سحبها إلى الجدول الزمني. ستكون عناصر التحكم في التأثير على الشاشة متاحة للاستخدام.

الخطوة 2: باستخدام سهم المؤشر ، حدد موقع التحكم في التأثيرات نافذة على الجانب الأيسر من الشاشة. استخدم السهم لاختيار المنطقة التي تريد إزالتها. قد لا تحتاج إلى قص الإطار من جميع الجوانب. ومع ذلك ، قد يساعدك إذا قمت بقص منطقة العلامة المائية دون الإخلال بالتوازن العام للفيديو.

الخطوه 3: يمكنك تغيير كل جانب من جوانب الفيلم إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك. تسمح النسبة بالتوسع أو الانكماش في المنطقة. اضبط موضع المقطع باستخدام ملف اقتراح الخيار في لوحة تحكم المؤثرات.

اقتصاص العلامة المائية بريمير برو

3. تأثير اخفاء

الخطوة 1: لبدء العمل ، افتح ملف مشروع واسحبه إلى ملف الجدول الزمني. الآن ، داخل تأثيرات تبويب ، حدد موقع ملف الوسيط واسحبه إلى الفيديو الذي تريد تحريره.

الخطوة 2: ابحث عن الوسيط في ملف التحكم في التأثيرات علامة التبويب ، حيث يمكنك اختيار شكل العمل المثالي. اعتمادًا على تصميم علامتك المائية ، ستستخدم دائرة أو مستطيلًا. بعد ذلك ، سيظهر الخيار المختار في الفيديو الخاص بك.

الخطوه 3: حرك الحدود وقم بتغيير حجمها لإخفاء العلامة المائية تمامًا. اضبط قيم الريش ونصف القطر حتى يتم إخفاء التصميم غير المرغوب فيه. تتفوق أداة القلم في إخفاء الأشكال ذات الشكل الحر. استخدم ال تصدير خيار لحفظ الملف بالتنسيق والدقة الذي اخترته.

تأثير اخفاء بريمير برو

الجزء 2. أفضل بديل لبرنامج Adobe Premiere Pro في إزالة العلامة المائية

لا يمكننا إنكار أن Adobe Premiere Pro هو محرر وسائط متعددة رائع. يحتوي على أدوات تحرير رائعة يمكنك استخدامها سواء كنت تقوم بتحسين ملف بسيط أو معقد. وبسبب أدوات التحرير القوية ، يواجه المستخدمون ، وخاصة المبتدئين ، صعوبة في التنقل في أدوات التحرير. باستخدام ذلك ، يمكنك تجربة أداة أخرى تسمى محول الفيديو فيدمور. إنها أفضل أداة بديلة لإزالة العلامة المائية للفيديو الخاص بك. يحتوي على واجهة مستخدم افتراضية ، وأدوات التحرير واضحة جدًا.

يشبه Vidmore Video Converter متجرًا شاملاً لأنه يمكنه أداء مهام مختلفة يتطلبها المستخدم. لمعرفة المزيد عن ميزات مزيل العلامة المائية ، يمكنك إلقاء نظرة على النقاط أدناه.

◆ يمكنه تحويل الصور ومقاطع الفيديو إلى أفلام احترافية ، ويمكنه إنشاء صور مجمعة.

◆ يدعم ويحول الملفات بأكثر من 200 نوع.

◆ يحافظ على جودة الفيديو.

◆ إنه سهل الاستخدام بسبب الواجهة المباشرة.

◆ يزيل العلامات المائية دون الإضرار بالجودة الأصلية للفيديو.

وإذا كنت تريد إزالة العلامة المائية لمقطع الفيديو الخاص بك باستخدام Vidmore Video Converter ، فإليك عرض توضيحي مفصل يمكنك متابعته.

الخطوة 1: للحصول على Vidmore Video Converter بنجاح ، انقر فوق تنزيل مجاني زر. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك الآن تثبيت المشغل والسماح له بالتشغيل. بمجرد تشغيل البرنامج بنجاح ، يمكنك متابعة استخدامه.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة 2: كما ترى واجهة محول الفيديو Vidmore ، سترى أربع علامات تبويب في الجزء العلوي. لرؤية مزيل العلامة المائية ، انتقل إلى صندوق الأدوات والعثور على مزيل العلامات المائية للفيديو وانقر فوقه.

البحث عن مزيل العلامة المائية فيدمور

عند النقر فوق ملف مزيل العلامات المائية للفيديو، سترى ملف زائد في منتصف الشاشة. اضغط على ذلك وابدأ في إضافة الفيديو الخاص بك.

أضف مقاطع فيديو

الخطوه 3: عندما يكون الفيديو على الواجهة الرئيسية للشاشة. سترى ملف أضف منطقة إزالة العلامة المائية. تحتاج إلى النقر فوق هذا الرمز لرؤية شكل المستطيل الذي سيكون بمثابة مزيل العلامة المائية. عندما يظهر إطار المستطيل على النافذة ، ضعه حيث توجد العلامة المائية للفيديو.

إزالة العلامة المائية

الخطوة الرابعة: بعد وضع الإطار على العلامة المائية بنجاح ومشاهدة الفيديو بنجاح دون أي إلهاء ، يمكنك النقر فوق تصدير الزر أدناه.

إزالة العلامة المائية فيدمور
قراءة متعمقة

الجزء 3. الأسئلة الشائعة حول إزالة العلامة المائية في Adobe Premiere Pro

ما فائدة استخدام Adobe Premiere Pro؟

يقدم Adobe Premiere Pro ميزة كبيرة على التنافس على برامج تحرير الفيديو. إنها واحدة من أكثر الأدوات فعالية لتعديل الموسيقى والصور والأفلام. يتيح Premiere Pro وضع العديد من مقاطع الفيديو على نفس المسار. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، من السهل إضافة انتقالات إلى مقاطع الفيديو لجعلها أكثر جاذبية للمشاهدين.

ما أسهل طريقة لإزالة العلامات المائية في Adobe Premiere Pro؟

إن أبسط وأسهل طريقة لإزالة العلامات المائية في Adobe Premiere Pro هي Zoom Effect.

هل يقدم Adobe Premiere Pro إصدارًا تجريبيًا مجانيًا؟

نعم ، يتوفر إصدار تجريبي لمدة 7 أيام من Premiere Pro للتنزيل. النسخة الرسمية الكاملة من التطبيق هي النسخة التجريبية المجانية. يحتوي على جميع الميزات والترقيات لأحدث إصدار من Premiere Pro.

الاستنتاجات

تستطيع قم بإزالة الشعار في Premiere بثلاث طرق مختلفة ، وهي مضمونة لمساعدتك. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت مبتدئًا وتجد صعوبة في اتباع أي من هذه الطرق ، فيمكنك التبديل إلى أفضل بديل لبرنامج Adobe Premiere Pro ، وهو Vidmore Video Converter. هذا البرنامج سهل الاستخدام وآمن.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

Remove the Logo in Premiere Pro in 3 Distinct Methods

Fiona Kaufman May 20, 2022 Edit Video

The majority of the time, when we download videos from the internet, a watermark is automatically added to the video file. It is how other people demonstrate ownership of their photographs or movies in most cases. However, there are instances when we want to relax and enjoy the film we are looking at, but we can't help but be distracted by the watermark linked with it. Is there a solution to this problem? Of course! We will walk you through how to remove watermarks from videos using Adobe Premiere Pro, along with the many options that are available to you inside this program.

Remove Logo in Premiere Pro
Content

Part 1. How to Remove Logo from Video in Adobe Premiere Pro

In Premiere Pro, removing a watermark from a video may be accomplished using one of three unique approaches. And without making too much of a fuss, let's go over each of them in turn.

1. The Zoom Effect

Step 1: After installing Adobe Premiere Pro on your computer after successfully downloading it from the company's website. The video you wish to edit will open when you double-click the Project Media button. After that, bring the file into the program by importing it from the hard drive. Transfer the file that is recently imported into the workspace for the Timeline.

Step 2: The Effects Control window will display whenever a movie is selected in the Timeline by the user. Make your selection under Zoom Effects on the menu. Zoom in on the video until the watermark is completely hidden outside of the video's borders and is no longer discernible in the place you want it to be hidden.

Step 3: You may now save the video by going to the File menu, selecting Export, and selecting the Media option. After that, the Export Media box will become visible. Select the location as well as the kind of file. After providing a filename, click the Render button.

Zoom Effects Premiere Pro

2. Cropping the Watermark

Step 1: Drag and drop the video onto the software's working area. Under the Effects tab, locate the Video Effects option. Select the Transform option from the list. Then you will encounter the crop button. You can drag it onto the Timeline. On-screen effect controls will be available for usage.

Step 2: Using the Arrow pointer, locate the Effects Control window on the left side of the screen. Utilize the arrow to choose the region you desire to remove. You may not need to clip the frame from all sides. Still, it would help if you trimmed the watermark region without upsetting the video's overall balance.

Step 3: You may alter every aspect of the movie if you so like. The percentage allows for the expansion or contraction of the region. Adjust the clip's position using the Motion option in the Effects Control Panel.

Cropping Watermark Premiere Pro

3. The Masking Effect

Step 1: To begin working, open a new Project and drag it into the Timeline. Now, inside the Effects Tab, locate the Median and drag it onto the video you want to edit.

Step 2: Find the Median on the Effects Control tab, where you may choose the ideal working shape. Depending on your watermark's design, you will use a circle or rectangle. Following this, it will show a chosen option on your video.

Step 3: Move and resize the borders to conceal the watermark entirely. Adjust the feather and radius values until the undesirable design is concealed. The pen tool excels for masking free-form shapes. Use the Export option to save the file in your chosen format and resolution.

Masking Effect Premiere Pro

Part 2. Best Alternative to Adobe Premiere Pro in Removing Watermark

We cannot deny that Adobe Premiere Pro is a fantastic multimedia editor. It has great editing tools that you can use whether you are enhancing a simple or complex file. And because of its robust editing tools, users, especially beginners, have difficulty navigating the editing tools. With that, you can try another tool called the Vidmore Video Converter. It is the best alternative tool to remove the watermark of your video. It has a virtual user interface, and the editing tools are very straightforward.

Vidmore Video Converter is like a one-stop shop because it can perform different tasks that a user requires. To know more about this watermark remover's features, you can look at the points below.

◆ It can convert images and videos into professional-grade movies.It can create collages.

◆ It supports and converts files with more than 200 types.

◆ It preserves video quality.

◆ It is user-friendly because of the straightforward interface.

◆ It removes watermarks without damaging the original quality of a video.

And if you want to remove the watermark of your video using Vidmore Video Converter, here is a detailed demonstration you can follow.

Step 1: To successfully get the Vidmore Video Converter, click the Free Download button. After that, you can now install the launcher and permit it to run. Once the software successfully runs, you may proceed with using it.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: As you see the interface of the Vidmore Video Converter, you will see the four tabs in the upper part. To see the watermark remover, proceed to the Toolbox and find the Video Watermark Remover and click it.

Find Watermark Remover Vidmore

Upon clicking the Video Watermark Remover, you will see the Plus icon in the middle of the screen. Tap that and start adding your video.

Add Videos

Step 3: When the video is on the main interface of the screen. You will see the Add watermark removing area. You need to click this icon to see the rectangle shape that will serve as a watermark remover. When the rectangle frame appears on the window, place it where the watermark of the video is located.

Remove Watermark

Step 4: After successfully putting the frame on the watermark and successfully seeing the video without any distraction, you may click the Export button below.

Remove Watermark Vidmore
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs About Removing the Watermark in Adobe Premiere Pro

What is the benefit of using the Adobe Premiere Pro?

Adobe Premiere Pro offers a significant advantage over competing for video editing software. It is one of the most effective tools for modifying music, photos, and movies. Premiere Pro enables numerous video clips to be placed on the same track. Aside from that, it is simple to add transitions to videos to make them more engaging to viewers.

What is the easiest way to remove watermarks in Adobe Premiere Pro?

The simplest and easiest way to remove the watermarks in Adobe Premiere Pro is the Zoom Effect.

Does Adobe Premiere Pro offer a free trial?

Yes, a 7-day trial of Premiere Pro is available for download. The official, complete version of the application is the free trial. It contains all the features and upgrades of the newest edition of Premiere Pro.

Conclusions

You can remove the logo in Premiere in three different ways, and they are guaranteed to help you. However, if you are a beginner and have a hard time following any of those methods, you can switch to the best alternative of the Adobe Premiere Pro, Vidmore Video Converter. This program is easy and safe to use.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews