導航

在 Photoshop 中更改照片的背景:怎麼做?

奧黛麗李 2022 年 3 月 28 日 編輯圖像

如今,我們都想讓我們的照片引人注目。這就是為什麼我們大多數人使用不同的照片編輯器並應用不同的過濾器或更改其背景。在這些編輯技術的幫助下,當我們將照片發佈到社交媒體帳戶時,它將幫助我們使照片更具吸引力。對於今天的帖子,我們將專注於更改照片的背景,我們將使用的工具是 Photoshop。沒有太多的追逐。了解如何 在 Photoshop 中替換背景 關於下面提供的信息。

替換背景 Photoshop

第 1 部分。 如何在 Photoshop 中更改圖片的背景

Adobe Photoshop 程序包是一個照片編輯和像素化產品設計應用程序。它使任何人都可以製作、更改和編輯各種照片和數碼照片。使用此軟件,您還可以編輯具有多個圖層的圖片並以不同文件類型共享照片。 Photoshop 是由 Adobe Systems 開發的圖片編輯工具,您可以在 Mac 和 Windows 計算機上使用。

此外,由於其全面的編輯功能,您可以使用它來替換照片的背景,使其更具視覺吸引力。如果您想學習使用 Photoshop 來改善您的圖像,請參閱本頁底部的說明。

第1步: 首先,您必須使用 選擇工具.要從照片中移除背景,您必須首先打開圖片,然後藉助獨特的工具選擇一個區域。

使用選擇工具 photoshop

第2步: 在下一步中,您可以從菜單中刪除背景,方法是選擇它並單擊 面具。之後,您必須選擇一個 填色 然後在不關閉窗口的情況下選擇合適的填充顏色。

刪除背景 Photoshop

第三步: 最後但同樣重要的是,在圖片下方插入顏色填充。如果您對結果感到滿意,您可以將圖片保存到您的計算機。

替換背景 Photoshop

您知道在 Photoshop 中還有另一種方法可以替換圖片的背景嗎?在以下步驟中發現它。

第1步: 打開 Photoshop 並選擇要處理的圖片。你必須先去 圖層 面板生成純色。然後,從 新的填充層 下拉選項作為填充顏色。

填充顏色 Photoshop

第2步: 添加所選顏色後,點擊保存結果 .一旦將填充混合類型設置為 應用修改後。

混合類型乘 Photoshop

第三步: 最後,您可以使用畫筆工具清除任何累積的混亂。完成後,將項目保存為備份。

使用畫筆並保存 Photoshop

第 2 部分。 更改照片背景比 Photoshop 更簡單的方法

假設您是一個新手,並且難以理解 Photoshop 中的編輯工具。在這種情況下,仍然有幾個照片編輯器可以幫助您替換照片的背景。 Vidmore 背景卸妝在線 是您可以依賴的方法之一,也是最有效的方法之一。

從本質上講,它是一個基於 Web 的背景替換器,您可以在 Mac 和基於 Windows 的計算機上使用它。上傳照片後,此應用程序會立即消除背景,使其成為消除背景的絕佳選擇。之所以有可能,是因為裡面已經編入了強大的人工智能!此外,如果您願意,您可以選擇用自己的背景替換照片的背景。您可以裁剪、翻轉和旋轉圖像,使其看起來更專業! Vidmore Background Remover Online 與幾乎所有圖片格式兼容,包括 JPG 和 PNG。

如果您認為此在線工具對新手有所幫助,您可以選擇查看下面提供的說明。

第1步: 在您的瀏覽器中,查找 Vidmore Background Remover Online。點擊 上傳肖像 圖標在屏幕中央,然後選擇您希望用作背景的圖像。

啟動上傳肖像

第2步: 強大的人工智能引擎將在沒有背景的情況下快速評估您的照片。它將實時顯示結果。之後,您將能夠開始處理您的圖片。選擇 編輯 屏幕右上角的下拉菜單中的選項。

預覽 Vidmore 背景卸妝

第三步: 只要你點擊 編輯 按鈕,將出現一個新窗口,其中包含更多編輯工具,例如 顏色、圖像和裁剪 工具。為照片的頂部區域選擇顏色將作為構建照片背景的基礎。此外,您可以選擇在您正在創建的肖像中包含圖像背景。您只需點擊 圖片 標籤。

選擇顏色 Vidmore 背景卸妝

您還可以使用 比率 工具通過選擇所需的比率。選擇該選項後,您將能夠根據需要調整圖片大小。

裁剪顏色 Vidmore 背景去除劑

您還可以使用 移動 如果您想在編輯圖像時更改圖像的尺寸,則可以使用工具來調整圖片大小。您可以通過點擊圖像右側的三角形圖標來翻轉圖片。您可以通過簡單地移動刻度來旋轉圖片。

填充旋轉 Vidmore 背景卸妝

第4步: 完成拍攝後,您可以通過單擊 下載 屏幕下方的選項。

下載背景卸妝

進一步閱讀:

Windows Media Player屏幕截圖的具體指南

如何在 GIF 中添加文本 - 4 個非常有用的字幕製作工具

第 3 部分。關於在 Photoshop 中替換背景的常見問題解答

你可以在 iPhone 設備上使用 Photoshop 嗎?

您可以在 iPhone、iPad 或 Android 手機上使用 Adobe Photoshop 軟件,同時在旅途中享受獨特、簡單的圖片編輯解決方案帶來的便利。

使用 Photoshop 有什麼好處?

最顯著的好處之一是人們可以輕鬆地對照片進行微小的修改,否則這些修改是不可能的。 Adobe Photoshop 使修改膚色、生成圖片的高分辨率副本、調整亮度和刪除模糊區域成為可能。

Photoshop 最好使用 PNG 還是 JPG?

與 JPEG 相比,PNG 具有透明背景,使其成為視覺設計的理想選擇。 JPEG 數據包含的數據少於 PNG 文件,因此通常比較緊湊。

結論

確實有很多方法可以 在 Photoshop 中更改照片的背景.你必須選擇哪種方法是你最好的選擇。另一方面,如果您是一個完整的初學者,Vidmore Background Remover Online 會更有益。

Navigation

Change the Background of a Photo in Photoshop: How to Do It?

Audrey Lee Mar 28, 2022 Edit Image

Nowadays, we all want to make our photographs eye-catching. That is why most of us use different photo editors and apply different filters or change its background. With the help of these editing techniques, it will help us make our pictures more appealing when we post them on our social media accounts. And for today's post, we will focus on changing the background of a photo, and the tool that we will use is Photoshop. Without a lot of chases. Learn how to replace the background in Photoshop on the provided information below.

Replace Background Photoshop

Part 1. How to Change the Background of a Picture in Photoshop

Adobe Photoshop program bundle is a photo editing and pixelated product design application. It enables anyone to produce, change, and edit a wide variety of photographs and digital pictures. Using this software, you may also edit pictures with numerous layers and share photos in different file kinds. Photoshop is a picture editing tool developed by Adobe Systems that you can use on both Mac and Windows computers.

Additionally, because of its comprehensive editing capabilities, you can use it to replace the background of your photo to make it more visually appealing. If you want to learn to use Photoshop to better your images, please see the directions at the bottom of this page.

Step 1: To begin, you must use the Selection Tool. To remove the backdrop from a photograph, you must first open the picture and then choose a region with the aid of a unique tool.

Use Selection Tool photoshop

Step 2: In the next step, you may remove the background from the menu by selecting it and clicking on the Layer mask. Following that, you must pick a Fill Color and then choose the appropriate fill color without closing the window.

Remove Background Photoshop

Step 3: Last but not least, insert the color fill underneath the picture. If you are satisfied with the results, you may save the picture to your computer.

Replace the Background Photoshop

Did you know that there is another method for you to replace the background of your picture in Photoshop? Discover it in the following steps below.

Step 1: Open Photoshop and choose the picture you want to work with. You must first go to the Layers panel to generate a solid color. Then, choose Solid Color from the New Fill Layer drop-down option as the fill color.

Fill Color Photoshop

Step 2: After adding the selected color, save the outcome by hitting OK. Once that set the fill blending type to Multiply after the modifications are applied.

Blend Type Multiply Photoshop

Step 3: Finally, you may use the brush tool to clear up any accumulated messes. Once you've finished, save the project as a backup.

Use Brush and Save Photoshop

Part 2. Easier Way to Change Background of Photo than Photoshop

Suppose you are a total novice and are having difficulty understanding the editing tools in Photoshop. In that case, there are still several photo editors available that will assist you in replacing the background of your photograph. Vidmore Background Remover Online is one of the methods you can rely on, and it's one of the most effective.

Essentially, it is a web-based background replacer that you can use from Mac and Windows-based computers. As soon as you upload your photos, this application instantly eliminates the backdrop, making it an outstanding choice for background removal. It is possible because of the powerful artificial intelligence that has been programmed into it! Additionally, you have the option of replacing the backdrop of your photograph with one of your own if you so like. You may crop, flip, and rotate your image to give it a more professional look! Vidmore Background Remover Online is compatible with almost every picture format, including JPG and PNG.

If you believe this online tool would be helpful to you as a novice, you may choose to review the instructions provided below.

Step 1: In your browser, look for Vidmore Background Remover Online. Click on the Upload Portrait icon in the center of the screen and pick the image you wish to use as background.

Launch Upload Portrait

Step 2: A solid artificial intelligence engine will rapidly evaluate your photo without the background. It will show the results in real-time. Following that, you will be able to begin working on your picture. Select the Edit option from the drop-down menu in the upper-right edge of the screen.

Preview Vidmore Background Remover

Step 3: As soon as you tap the Edit button, a new window will appear with more editing tools such as the Color, Image, and Crop tools. Choosing a color for the top area of your photograph will serve as the basis for constructing a background for your photograph. In addition, you choose to include a background with the image in the portrait you are creating. All that is required is that you click on the Image tab.

Choose Color Vidmore Background Remover

You may also trim the picture to a specific percentage with the Ratio tool by choosing the desired ratio. Following your pick of that choice, you will have the ability to resize your picture to your desire.

Crop Color Vidmore Background Remover

You may also utilize the Move tool to resize your picture if you want to change the dimensions of your image while editing it. You may flip the picture by tapping on the Triangle icon to the right of the image. You may rotate the picture by simply moving the scale.

Fill Rotate Vidmore Background Remover

Step 4: Upon completion of your shot, you will be able to save it by clicking the Download option in the lower part of the screen.

Download the Background Remover

Further Reading:

A Concrete Guide to Take Windows Media Player Screenshots

How to Add Text to a GIF- 4 Incredibly Useful Caption Makers

Part 3. FAQs About Replacing the Background in Photoshop

Can you use Photoshop on an iPhone device?

You can use Adobe Photoshop software on your iPhone, iPad, or Android phone while enjoying the ease of being for a unique, simple picture editing solution on the go.

What is the advantage of using Photoshop?

One of the most significant benefits is the ease with which a person may make minor modifications to photographs that would otherwise be impossible to do. Adobe Photoshop makes it possible to modify the skin tone, generate a high-resolution duplicate of the picture, adjust brightness, and remove a blurred region in a few clicks.

Is it preferable to use PNG or JPG for Photoshop?

In contrast to JPEGs, PNGs feature transparent backgrounds, making them ideal for visual design. JPEG data includes less data than PNG files and are therefore often compact.

Conclusion

Indeed there are many ways to change the background of a photo in Photoshop. You have to choose which method is your best bet. On the other hand, Vidmore Background Remover Online will be more beneficial if you are a complete beginner.