導航

通過 4 個簡單的步驟將照片的背景更改為黑白

奧黛麗李 2022 年 3 月 28 日 編輯圖像

擁有良好的形象展示至關重要,尤其是對商業行業的人來說。獲得消費者的支持是他們的策略之一。這就是為什麼大多數企業家傾向於花費數小時讓他們的產品形象更吸引公眾。他們使圖像更美觀的常用方法之一是將背景更改為黑色或白色。在這篇文章中,我們將幫助您 更改照片的背景顏色 在下面這四個步驟的幫助下。

更改照片的背景顏色

第 1 部分。 更改照片背景顏色的最佳方法

更改背景顏色的最佳方法是通過 Vidmore 背景卸妝在線.顧名思義,它是一款可以在線使用的背景去除器。這樣,您就無需在您的設備上下載軟件。該工具具有直觀的界面,您可以在其中輕鬆導航編輯工具並立即將圖像的背景更改為黑白。它擁有的另一個重要功能是先進的人工智能,可以在將圖像上傳到程序後立即刪除圖像的背景。這就是為什麼大多數匆忙的編輯都在使用這個工具的原因,因為它工作起來很方便,而且在歸檔類型方面也沒有限制。

Vidmore Background Remover Online 還允許基本的照片編輯,如裁剪、修剪、翻轉。因此,人們對這個工具感到驚訝,因為它就像一個一站式商店。如果您對它如何將背景變為黑色或白色感興趣,您可以查看下面的教程並按照四個步驟進行操作。

第1步: 要找到將圖像背景更改為黑色或白色的照片編輯器,請搜索 Vidmore 背景卸妝在線 在您的瀏覽器上。然後,它將引導您到該站點。之後,點擊 上傳肖像 再次上傳圖片。

啟動背景卸妝

第2步: 接下來要做的是等待人工智能評估您的文件。之後,該工具將為您提供圖像預覽。如果要將照片的背景更改為白色,請單擊 編輯 按鈕並點擊 顏色 按鈕。單擊可用選項上的白色。

單擊白色 Vidmore 背景卸妝

但是,如果您更喜歡黑色作為圖片的背景,則必須在 顏色 按鈕。

單擊黑色 Vidmore 背景卸妝

第三步: 除了將背景著色為黑色或白色之外,Vidmore 還有一些必不可少的編輯工具。如果您認為背景有更多空間,則可以對其進行裁剪。有了這個,頂 作物 圖標在圖像的上部,然後選擇首選比例。

裁剪背景去除劑

但是如果你想修改你的圖片比例,你可以通過點擊旋轉或翻轉它 移動 圖像上部的選項卡。您可以從左到右移動滑塊來旋轉圖像。

旋轉背景卸妝

此外,您可能想要翻轉它。因此,您必須點擊 三角形 圖標。

翻轉 Vidmore 背景卸妝

第4步: 最後,如果您已將圖像的背景更改為黑色或白色,您現在可以通過單擊 下載 界面底部的按鈕。

下載背景卸妝

第 2 部分。 更改背景顏色的其他方法

將圖像背景更改為黑色或白色的另一種方法是 ClipMagic。這個照片編輯器很方便,特別是如果您是電子商務行業的平面設計師。 ClipMagic 還內置了人工智能,讓用戶可以更輕鬆地移除和更改其產品的背景。它提供了基本的編輯工具,例如裁剪、旋轉和翻轉。除此之外,ClipMagic 允許您增強您的圖片。您可以使用它來調整陰影、亮度、溫度和白平衡。最後,它具有純色功能,可讓您根據自己的喜好選擇背景。如果您想了解 ClipMagic 在更改黑白圖像方面的工作原理,下面是一個示例。

第1步: 在瀏覽器上搜索 ClipMagic。進入主頁面後,點擊 上傳圖片 按鈕,或者您也可以拖放圖像。當您上傳圖片時,它將在屏幕上顯示原始版本和編輯後的版本。

第2步: 之後,您可以開始將圖像的背景更改為黑色或白色。點擊 背景 頁面屏幕下方的按鈕。然後,顏色將出現在圖像的一側。在可用選項上單擊白色或黑色,然後點擊 按鈕。

ClipMagic 選擇顏色

除了更改圖片的背景外,您還可以通過點擊 顏色 按鈕附近 背景.一旦 顏色調整 出現時,您可以調整亮度、陰影、高光、飽和度和溫度。完成這些修改後,點擊 按鈕。

ClipMagic 調整質量

第三步: 將更改應用到圖像後,您現在可以單擊 箭頭 向下,這意味著下載您的圖像。

ClipMagic 下載圖片

進一步閱讀:

使用 Adobe Illustrator 輕鬆使圖像背景透明

如何在 Photoshop 中輕鬆流暢地使背景透明

第 3 部分。有關更改照片背景顏色的常見問題解答

ClipMagic 支持哪些文件格式?

ClipMagic 支持的文件格式有 GIF、BMP、JPEG 和 PNG。

哪個圖像的背景更好,黑色還是白色?

最好為您的圖像使用白色背景。到目前為止,白色是最常見的背景顏色,緊隨其後的是黑色。它整潔,沒有乾擾,是對比度強、明亮和通風的照片的理想搭配。雖然白色背景與任何主體的顏色都表現良好,但中性色調可能會根據照明條件而變化。

黑色背景有什麼影響?

深色通常與一種陰謀感和美感有關,儘管它們與各種情緒有關。因為黑色是嚴肅、權威和優雅的顏色,所以在尋求傳達這些想法的網站上使用黑色背景是合適的。

結論

如果您想讓您的圖像更加美觀和吸引任何看到它的人,將照片的背景更改為白色或黑色是一個好主意。借助上述工具的幫助,您現在有能力獲得更多客戶的認可。如果您更喜歡擁有復雜編輯工具的背景轉換器,您可能會發現 ClipMagic 很有用。相反,如果您正在尋找一種純粹的方式 將照片的背景更改為白色,你必須讓 Vidmore Background Remover Online 生病。

Navigation

Change Photo's Background to Black and White in 4 Easy Steps

Audrey Lee Mar 28, 2022 Edit Image

Having a good image presentation is vital, especially to the people in the business industry. It is one of their tactics to get the consumer's buy-in. That is why most entrepreneurs tend to spend hours making the images of their products more appealing to the public. And one of their common ways to make the images more presentable is by changing the background to black or white. In this post, we will help you change the background color of a photo with the help of these four steps below.

Change Background Color of Photo

Part 1. The Best Way to Change the Background Color of Photo

The best way to change the background color is through the Vidmore Background Remover Online. As the name implies, it is a background remover that you can use online. With that, there is no need to download software on your device. This tool has an intuitive interface where you can easily navigate the editing tools and instantly change an image's background to black and white. Another great feature that it possesses is an advanced artificial intelligence that will immediately remove the background of an image upon uploading it on the program. That is why most editors in a hurry are using this tool because it works without the hassle, and it doesn't have restrictions when it comes to filing types.

Vidmore Background Remover Online also allows basic photo editing like cropping, trimming, flipping. Therefore people are amazed by this tool because it is like a one-stop-shop. And if you are interested in how it changes the background into black or white, you may see the tutorial below and follow the four steps.

Step 1: For you to find the photo editor that will change the background of your image to black or white, search the Vidmore Background Remover Online on your browser. Then, it will lead you to the site. After that, tap the Upload Portrait again and upload the picture.

Launch Background Remover

Step 2: Next thing to do is wait for your file to be assessed by artificial intelligence. After that, the tool will give you a preview of your image. If you want to change the background of a photo to white, click the Edit button and tap the Color button. Click the color white on the available options.

Click White Vidmore Background Remover

But if you prefer the color black as a background of your picture, you have to tap the color black on the Color button.

Click Black Vidmore Background Remover

Step 3: Aside from coloring the background into black or white, there are some essential editing tools that Vidmore has. If you think the background has more space, you can crop it. With that, top the Crop icon on the upper part of the image and choose the preferred ratio.

Crop Background Remover

But if you want to modify the proportion of your picture, you may rotate or flip it by clicking the Move tab on the upper part of the image. You may move the sliders from left to right to rotate the image.

Rotate Background Remover

Additionally, you may want to flip it. Therefore you must tap the Triangle icon.

Flip Vidmore Background Remover

Step 4: Lastly, if you are done changing the background of your image into black or white, you can now save the image by clicking the Download button at the bottom of the interface.

Download Background Remover

Part 2. Other Way to Change Background Color

Another way to change the background of your image into black or white is the ClipMagic. This photo editor is handy, especially if you are a graphic designer in the eCommerce industry. ClipMagic also has built-in artificial intelligence, which makes it even easier for users to remove and change the background of their products. It offers essential editing tools such as cropping, rotating, and flipping. Aside from that, ClipMagic allows you to enhance your picture. You can adjust the shadow, brightness, temperature, and white balance with that. Lastly, it has solid color features available, allowing you to choose the background according to your preference. If you want to know how ClipMagic works in changing images in black and white, here is an example below.

Step 1: Search the ClipMagic on your browser. Once you are on the main page, tap the Upload Image button, or you can also drag and drop your image. As you upload your image, it will show the original and edited version on the screen.

Step 2: After that, you may begin changing the background of your image to black or white. Click the Background button on the lower part of the page's screen. Then, the colors will appear on the side of the image. Click white or black on the available options and tap the OK button.

ClipMagic Choose Color

Aside from changing the background of your picture, you may adjust the quality of your image by tapping the Colors button near the Background. Once the Color Adjustments appear, you may adjust the brightness, shadow, highlights, saturation, and temperature. After doing those modifications, tap the OK button.

ClipMagic Adjust Quality

Step 3: After applying the changes to your image, you may now click the Arrow going downwards, which means downloading your image.

ClipMagic Download Picture

Further Reading:

Make Image Background Transparent Using Adobe Illustrator Easily

How to Make Background Transparent in Photoshop Easily and Smoothly

Part 3. FAQs About Changing the Background Color of a Photo

What are the supported file formats of ClipMagic?

The supported file formats of ClipMagic are GIF, BMP, JPEG, and PNG.

Which image's background is better, black or white?

It is preferable to utilize white backgrounds for your images. White is the most common background color by far, with a close second being black. It's uncluttered and devoid of distractions, and it's the ideal match for photographs that are strong on contrast, bright, and airy. While white backgrounds perform well with any subjects' color, the neutral tone might shift depending on the lighting conditions.

What impact does a black background possess?

Dark colors are often associated with a sense of intrigue and beauty, even though they are associated with various emotions. Because black is the color of seriousness, authority, and elegance, it is suitable to use a black background for websites that seek to convey these ideas.

Conclusions

Changing a photo's background to white or black is a good idea if you want to make your image more presentable and attractive to whoever will see it. And with the helping hands of the tools above, you have the power now to gain more customers buy-in. If you prefer a background changer that possesses tricky editing tools, you may find ClipMagic beneficial. On the contrary, if you are searching for a pure way to change a photo's background to white, you must sick the Vidmore Background Remover Online.