導航

更改背景的照片編輯器:5 種在線/離線工具

奧黛麗李 2022 年 3 月 28 日 編輯圖像

更改照片的背景是專業人士和業餘愛好者所做的最基本的編輯之一。無論他們是拍攝產品還是想使用純色背景,他們都希望包括自己在海灘上觀看日落。不管背後的原因是什麼,有一件事是肯定的。他們這樣做是為了使他們的照片更具吸引力。有許多 免費的照片背景更換器 今天可用。我們回顧了一些最好的在線和離線照片編輯器,您可以依靠它們來更改照片的背景。

照片編輯器更改背景

第 1 部分。 更改背景的在線照片編輯器

1. Vidmore 背景卸妝在線

Vidmore 背景卸妝在線 是人們想要免費更改圖片背景時會訪問的網站。簡而言之,它是一個基於 Web 的背景替換器,您可以在 Mac 和基於 Windows 的計算機系統中使用它。

提交圖像後,該程序會自動刪除背景,使其成為背景更換器的絕佳替代品。這是可行的,因為其中投入了非常複雜的人工智能!此外,如果您願意,您還可以選擇使用自己的背景更改拍攝的背景。

如果你想給一個更專業的外觀,你可以修剪、翻轉和扭曲它!它幾乎與任何照片格式兼容,例如 JPG 和 PNG。假設您覺得這個在線工具將有助於您更改照片的背景。在這種情況下,您可能需要查看下面提供的說明。

第1步: 在瀏覽器中查找 Vidmore Background Remover Online。之後,點擊 上傳肖像 按鈕在屏幕中間,然後選擇要使用的圖片。

安裝 Vidmore 背景卸妝

第2步: 上傳圖片後,人工智能會自動刪除背景。因此,您可以開始編輯它。首先按 編輯 屏幕上方的按鈕。

預覽背景卸妝

第三步: 當您按下 編輯 按鈕,將出現一個包含更多編輯選項的新窗口,包括 顏色、圖像和裁剪 選項。為鏡頭的頂部選擇一種顏色將作為為其創建背景的基礎。此外,您可以將背景圖片與您正在製作的肖像相結合。然後,按 圖片 按鈕。

編輯 Vidmore 背景卸妝

您還可以通過從下拉列表中選擇所需的縱橫比,使用裁剪工具將圖像修剪為精確的百分比。選擇該選項後,您可以選擇根據自己的喜好調整圖像大小。

裁剪背景去除劑 Vidmore

此外,您可以使用 移動 如果您希望在編輯時更改其測量值,則可以使用工具來調整您的圖像。通過按下 三角形 符號到圖像的一側,您可以將其翻轉。您可以通過調整比例來轉動圖像。

翻轉旋轉背景卸妝

第4步: 完成圖片後,您可以通過選擇 下載 選項位於屏幕底部。

保存圖像背景卸妝

2.照片剪刀

另一個可以幫助您在線更改圖像背景的出色照片編輯器是 PhotoScissors。它允許從圖像中自動刪除背景,並用透明的單色或背景圖片替換它,只需點擊幾下鼠標即可。此外,您可以添加陰影並調整亮度和柔和度,這將有助於更有效地吸引對主體的注意。

照片編輯器照片剪刀

PhotoScissors 的優點:

  1. 它支持 JPG、PNG 和 WebP。
  2. 它允許背景替換。
  3. 它允許您上傳最大 10MB 的圖像。

PhotoScissors 的缺點:

  1. 它不允許圖像高清下載。
  2. 它不允許您從網絡上選擇圖像。

3.剪輯魔術

如果您有 Windows 設備並在線搜索照片編輯器,您可以考慮使用 ClipMagic。它是一個基於瀏覽器的工具,內置人工智能,可以自動刪除圖像的背景。此工具允許您調整圖片的亮度、陰影、溫度和飽和度,以進一步增強它。

照片編輯器 ClipMagic

ClipMagic 的優點:

  1. 它有豐富的照片編輯工具。
  2. 它有人工智能。

ClipMagic 的缺點:

  1. 有時它會遇到崩潰。

第 2 部分。 照片編輯器軟件來更改離線背景

4.GIMP

GIMP 是一個功能強大的圖形編輯程序,您可以使用它在專業環境中創建和編輯圖形。它與 Microsoft Windows、Linux 和 Mac OS X 操作系統兼容。其中一項功能是創建自定義界面,這使得應用程序的使用更加簡單。您將能夠根據自己的喜好對圖片進行調整,例如更改顏色、大小等。

照片編輯器 GIMP

GIMP 的優點:

  1. 它具有高度的兼容性。
  2. 它完全免費使用。
  3. 它有足夠的磁盤存儲容量。

GIMP 的缺點:

  1. 安裝有時具有挑戰性。

5. 帆布

可以從各種平台訪問 Canva,包括手機和平板電腦,以及 Mac 和 Windows 計算機。近年來,由於其客戶界面和佈局編輯功能,Canva 的受歡迎程度有所提高。許多人不知道 Canva 包含一個非常有效的背景圖像刪除工具。除此之外,借助其廣泛的編輯工具集,可以輕鬆改進圖像。

照片編輯器畫布

Canva 的優點:

  1. 它有各種編輯工具。
  2. 它可以編輯視頻剪輯。

Canva 的缺點:

  1. 背景更換器在免費版本中不可用。

進一步閱讀:

如何在 GIMP 中製作透明背景 [100% 工作]

如何在 Photoshop 中輕鬆流暢地使背景透明

第 3 部分。關於照片編輯器更改背景的常見問題解答

我可以免費使用 ClipMagic 嗎?

您無需訂閱或免費使用 ClipMagic。

Canva 和 Photoshop 哪個更好?

如果您正在尋找具有內置資產的快速直接的東西,Canva 是最有價值的。假設您想要生成專業照片、編輯瑕疵或創作藝術品。在那種情況下,Photoshop無疑是最有價值的。

照片編輯器對電子商務的重要性是什麼?

您可以使用它們為您的消費者提供他們可以預期獲得的東西的清晰圖片。當您的圖片非常出色時,它會給產品帶來積極的初步印象。這表明您的產品質量上乘。

結論

由於對照片編輯的需求,特別是在電子商務行業,有必要了解不同的 照片編輯器更改背景 您的形象,以吸引更多的消費者。如果人們正在尋找一種方法來取笑他們的圖像,它也適用。不管是什麼原因,您可能會發現此評論是一種有用的工具來編輯您的圖像。

Navigation

Photo Editors to Change the Background: 5 Online/Offline Tools

Audrey Lee Mar 28, 2022 Edit Image

Changing the photo's background is one of the most basic edits that professionals and amateurs do. Whether they capture a product and want to use a plain background, they want to include themselves watching the sunset at the beach. Whatever may be the reasons behind it, one thing is for sure. They do it to make their pictures attractive. There are many free photo background changers available today. We reviewed some of the best online and offline photo editors that you can rely on in changing the background of your photos.

Photo Editor Change Background

Part 1. Online Photo Editors to Change the Background

1. Vidmore Background Remover Online

The Vidmore Background Remover Online is the website that people turn to when they want to change the background of a picture for free. To put it simply, it is a web-based background replacer that you can use from both Mac and Windows-based computer systems.

As soon as you submit your images, this program automatically removes the background, making it an excellent alternative for a background changer. It is feasible because of the very sophisticated artificial intelligence put into it! Furthermore, you have the option of changing the background of your shot with one of your own if you so choose.

If you want to give a more professional appearance, you may trim, flip, and twist it! It is compatible with practically any photo format, such as JPG and PNG. Suppose you feel that this online tool will be helpful to you in changing the background of your photographs. In that case, you may like to review the instructions provided below.

Step 1: Look for Vidmore Background Remover Online in your browser. After that, click on the Upload Portrait button in the middle of the screen and choose the picture to use.

Install Vidmore Background Remover

Step 2: Artificial intelligence will automatically remove the background upon uploading your image. Therefore you may start editing it. Begin by pressing the Edit button on the upper part of the screen.

Preview Background Remover

Step 3: When you press the Edit button, a new window with more editing options appears, including the Color, Image, and Crop options. Selecting a color for the top portion of your shot will act as the foundation for creating a background for it. Additionally, you may integrate a backdrop picture with the portrait you're producing. Then, press the Image button.

Edit Vidmore Background Remover

You can also trim the image to a precise percentage with the Crop tool by selecting the required aspect ratio from the drop-down list. Following your selection of that option, you will have the option to resize your image to your liking.

Crop Background Remover Vidmore

Additionally, you may use the Move tool to adjust your image if you wish to change its measurements while editing. By pressing on the Triangle symbol to the side of the image, you may flip it. You may turn the image by adjusting the scale.

Flip Rotate Background Remover

Step 4: After completing your picture, you will be able to download it to your computer by selecting the Download option located in the bottom portion of the screen.

Save Image Background Remover

2. PhotoScissors

Another excellent photo editor that will help you change the background of your image online is the PhotoScissors. It allows for the auto removal of background from images and replacing it with a transparent, single color or background picture with a few effortless mouse clicks. Furthermore, you may add a shadow and adjust the brightness and softness, which will help to draw attention to the subject more effectively.

Photo Editor Photo Scissor

Pros of PhotoScissors:

  1. It supports JPG, PNG, and WebP.
  2. It allows background replacement.
  3. It allows you to upload images up to 10MB.

Cons of PhotoScissors:

  1. It doesn't allow image HD downloading.
  2. It doesn't allow you to choose images from the web.

3. ClipMagic

If you have a Windows device and search for a photo editor online, you may consider the ClipMagic. It is a browser-based tool with built-in artificial intelligence that automatically removes an image's background. This tool allows you to adjust your picture's brightness, shadow, temperature, and saturation to enhance it even more.

Photo Editor ClipMagic

Pros of ClipMagic:

  1. It has rich photo editing tools.
  2. It has artificial intelligence.

Cons of ClipMagic:

  1. Sometimes it experiences crashing.

Part 2. Photo Editor Software to Change the Background Offline

4. GIMP

GIMP is a powerful graphics editing program that you may use to create and edit graphics in a professional setting. It is compatible with the Microsoft Windows, Linux, and Mac OS X operating systems. One such feature is creating a customized interface, which makes it simpler to use the application. You will be able to make adjustments to the picture to suit your preferences, such as changing the color, size, and many more.

Photo Editor GIMP

Pros of GIMP:

  1. It has a high degree of compatibility.
  2. It is entirely free to use.
  3. It has a sufficient amount of disk storage capacity.

Cons of GIMP:

  1. The installation is sometimes challenging.

5. Canva

It is possible to access Canva from various platforms, including mobile phones and tablets, as well as from Mac and Windows computers. Canva's popularity has increased in recent years due to its customer interface and layout editing features. Numerous individuals are unaware that Canva includes a very effective background image removal tool. Aside from that, it makes it easy to improve your images with the aid of its extensive set of editing tools.

Photo Editor Canva

Pros of Canva:

  1. It has various editing tools.
  2. It can edit video clips.

Cons of Canva:

  1. Background Changer is not available on the free version.

Further Reading:

How to Make Transparent Background in GIMP [100% Working]

How to Make Background Transparent in Photoshop Easily and Smoothly

Part 3. FAQs About Photo Editors to Change the Background

Can I use ClipMagic for free?

You can use ClipMagic without any subscription or for free.

Which is better, Canva or Photoshop?

If you're searching for something quick and straightforward with built-in assets, Canva is the best value. Suppose you want to generate professional photographs, edit away blemishes, or create works of art. In that case, Photoshop is undoubtedly the best value.

What is the importance of a photo editor to eCommerce?

You may use them to provide your consumers a clear picture of what they can anticipate obtaining. It gives a positive initial impression of the product when your picture is excellent. It indicates that your product is of high quality.

Conclusion

Because of the demand for photo editing, especially in the eCommerce industry, it is necessary to know different photo editors to change the background of your image to attract more consumers. It is also applicable if people are looking for a way to make fun of their images. Whatever the reason, may you find this review a helpful instrument to edit your images.