導航

如何壓縮 GIF 文件並減小其大小?

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2022 年 7 月 27 日 編輯視頻

向社交媒體上與之交談的人展示您的個性的最受歡迎的方式之一是發送 GIF。這就像一種表達你的感受或想法而不用語言表達的方式。毫無疑問,為什麼今天製作大多數 GIF 是因為人們喜歡使用它們。相反,一些 GIF 很大,導致其他人無法在 SMS 或社交媒體網站上發送它們。但有一個答案!您現在可以在這篇文章的幫助下發送您最喜歡的 GIF,因為它會教您 壓縮 GIF 在線、離線和移動設備上。

壓縮 GIF
內容

第 1 部分。 適用於 Windows 和 Mac 的最佳 GIF 壓縮器

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

可以幫助您壓縮 GIF 的理想工具是 Vidmore視頻轉換器.它是非常通用的軟件,因為它可以執行很多任務。除了壓縮 GIF 文件,它還可以轉換音頻和視頻。該工具在用戶友好性方面處於領先地位。由於主要和簡單的儀表板,您不必具備很多軟件技能,因為即使是初學者也可以完全掌握它。除此之外,它在支持的文件格式方面也獲勝,無論是音頻還是視頻。

Windows 或 Mac 設備支持 Vidmore Video Converter。即使沒有互聯網連接,它也能發揮最佳效果。最後,此工具有助於壓縮 GIF 而不會造成質量損失。為了徹底幫助您壓縮 GIF 文件並使它們與向您的朋友和親人發送消息兼容,您可以按照以下步驟作為指導。

第 1 步:下載並安裝 GIF 壓縮器

在壓縮 GIF 文件之前,完成該工具的下載過程至關重要。為此,您需要從其主頁下載 Vidmore Video Converter。之後,允許該工具訪問您的設備。安裝完成後,您可以開始將 GIF 添加到界面中。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第 2 步:上傳 GIF 剪輯

您現在可以在工具的主界面上上傳 GIF 文件。通過單擊 新增檔案 在界面的左側。但如果您想要更快的方法,請點擊 中間的圖標。

上傳 GIF 視頻

第 3 步:壓縮 GIF 文件

將GIF文件放到主界面後,進入下拉菜單 個人資料, 點擊 視頻 面板並在搜索欄上查找 GIF。

選擇 GIF Vidmore

要減小 GIF 的大小,您需要設置較低的分辨率。有了這個,選擇 小 GIF 從選項。

選擇小 GIF Vidmore

第 4 步:將 GIF 轉換為壓縮它

最後,要壓縮 GIF,您需要對其進行轉換。要完成任務,請點擊 兌換 下半部分的按鈕。就是這樣!

轉換 GIF Vidmore

2. Vidmore 免費圖像壓縮器

如果你想壓縮你的圖像,你仍然可以在網上進行,但你的設備負擔不起。您可以依靠的程序是 Vidmore 免費圖像壓縮器.它是一個基於互聯網的壓縮器,您無需訂閱即可免費訪問。 Vidmore Free Image Compressor 允許用戶無限制地壓縮他們的 GIF 文件。除此之外,它還可以在沒有太多質量損失的情況下進行壓縮。這就是為什麼使用此工具壓縮 GIF 文件使一切變得方便的原因。最後,它效果最好,但用戶不會很難導航它。

第1步: 在瀏覽器上找到 Vidmore Free Image Compressor。進入主頁面後,點擊 在屏幕中間簽名並添加您要壓縮的 GIF。

第2步: 從您的文件夾中選擇 GIF 後,在線壓縮器將立即對其進行審核。它將向您顯示文件中已壓縮的數量。

第三步: 為了使更改生效,您現在可以通過選擇 全部下載 文件下方的按鈕。

去 Vidmore 免費的圖像壓縮器

3. Light Image Resizer

Light Image Resizer 是幫助您壓縮 GIF 文件的簡單程序之一。該軟件允許用戶快速調整文件或多個圖像的大小。它唯一需要您做的就是將圖像拖到主窗口上。 Light Image Resizer 支持一些效果和濾鏡。它還使用戶能夠通過添加水印來擁有他們的圖像和 GIF。

第1步: 在您的頁面上下載並安裝 Light Image Resizer 並允許它運行。 GIF 壓縮器運行後,您現在可以選擇要壓縮的文件。之後,借助給定的可用選項,為 GIF 選擇所需的分辨率。

第2步: 接下來要做的是更改要使用的模式以幫助您保持縱橫比。您還可以在 GIF 中包含水印、效果和過濾器。

第三步: 您現在可以壓縮文件並保存它。

壓縮 GIF Light Image Resizer

4. GIF 還原器

GIF Reducer 是另一種在線壓縮 GIF 大小的方法。它是一種專業工具,經過編程可在任何瀏覽器中減小文件大小。與其他 GIF 壓縮器不同,您可以免費訪問它。除此之外,它還有一個用戶友好的儀表板,可以幫助用戶完全控制他們的 GIF,而不需要很多專業知識。相反,您可以在此工具中壓縮的文件限制為 2MB。

第1步: 要查看該工具的主界面,您必須在搜索引擎上搜索 GIF Reducer。

第2步: 看到主界面後,您可以選擇粘貼 URL 或單擊 URL 或單擊 選擇文件 按鈕上傳您的文件。

第三步: 如果您決定壓縮 GIF 文件,您現在可以點擊 減少它 下面的按鈕繼續壓縮。

在 GIF Reducer 上壓縮 GIF

5.皮卡西翁

如果您想控制 GIF 文件的大小和質量,可以考慮使用 Picasion。它是一個在線工具,具有非常簡單的界面。使每個用戶都感到方便的是它能夠根據使用它的人採用不同的語言。除此之外,該工具還支持許多音頻和視頻格式。但是您可能會發現廣告有點令人不安。

第1步: 轉到該工具的主窗口後,您將看到顯示的編輯工具。要將 GIF 文件添加到界面,請點擊選擇文件按鈕並從您的文件夾中上傳圖像。

第2步: 上傳 GIF 後,您可以修改文件的大小、質量、效果和旋轉。只需執行您希望文件完成的操作即可。

第三步: 最後,點擊下方的 Resize Image 按鈕,進行正式壓縮。

壓縮 GIF Picasion

第 2 部分。 適用於 iOS 和 Android 的最佳 GIF 壓縮器應用程序

1. GIF Maker – Kayak Studio 的 GIF 編輯器

如果您正在為 Android 設備尋找一款功能強大的 GIF 壓縮器和編輯器,那麼 GIF Mini 適合您!您可以在 PlayStore 上找到此應用。 GIF Mini 有很多用途。除了壓縮 GIF 文件外,它還可以刪除背景並刪除文件中不需要的部分。它只需要您將滑塊向左移動即可降低分辨率。

在 GIF Maker 上壓縮 GIF

2. GIF迷你

THE GIF Mini 是另一個可以在移動設備上使用的 GIF 壓縮器。此應用程序包含一個簡單的儀表板,可幫助用戶輕鬆瀏覽文件。此外,GIF Mini 支持基本編輯,例如裁剪和刪除某些幀。借助縮放面板上的滑塊,它將毫無困難地壓縮您的文件。

在 GIF Mini 上壓縮 GIF
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。 關於壓縮 GIF 的常見問題解答

GIF 的含義是什麼?

GIF 也稱為圖形交換格式。它只是一個高度壓縮的圖片文件,旨在促進在計算機之間快速有效地共享照片。

壓縮 GIF 的主要缺點是什麼?

GIF 格式最顯著的缺點之一是它無法支持大於 256 的調色板。當應用於以前包含數百種不同顏色的圖片時,這可能會導致不吸引人的視覺效果。

為什麼GIF文件這麼大?

它的文件很大,因為 GIF 圖片由幾個幀組成。持續時間乘以幀數。因此,包含兩秒視頻的單個 GIF 文件可能包含二十或更多圖片。

結論

現在您已經知道如何借助上面的在線和離線工具來壓縮 GIF 文件了。將 GIF 發送給您的親人現在更容易,因為您將不受文件大小的限制!為了獲得更好的體驗,您可以使用 Vidmore Video Converter 發送高質量的 GIF。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

How to Compress a GIF File and Reduce the Size Of It?

Laura Goodwin Apr 21, 2022 Edit Video

One of the most well-liked ways to show your personality to the people you are talking to on social media is by sending a GIF. It is like a way to express what you feel or think without verbalizing it. There's no doubt why most GIFs are being made today because people are having fun using them. On the contrary, some GIFs are large, resulting in others not being able to send them on SMS or social media sites. But there is an answer for that! You can now send your favorite GIF with the help of this post because it will teach you to compress GIFs online, offline, and on mobile devices.

Compress GIF
Content

Part 1. Best GIF Compressor for Windows and Mac

1. Vidmore Video Converter

The ideal tool that will help you compress GIFs is Vidmore Video Converter. It is very versatile software because it can perform a lot of tasks. Aside from compressing GIF files, it can also convert audio and videos. This tool leads when it comes to user-friendliness. Due to the primary and simple dashboard, you won't have to possess many software skills because even a beginner can fully grasp it. Aside from that, it also won when it comes to the file format it supports, whether it can be audio or video.

Vidmore Video Converter is supported by Windows or Mac devices. And it works best even without an internet connection. Lastly, this tool helps in compressing GIFs without quality loss. To thoroughly assist you in compressing GIF files and make them compatible with sending a message to your friends and loved ones, you can take the steps below as a guide.

Step 1: Download and Install the GIF Compressor

Before you compress your GIF file, it is vital to complete the download process of the tool. To do this, you need to download Vidmore Video Converter from its main page. And after that, allow the tool to have access to your devices. Once the installation is through, you may start adding the GIF to the interface.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Upload GIF Clip

You may now upload the GIF file on the tool's main interface. Do it by clicking the Add Files on the left part of the interface. But if you want a quicker approach, tap the Plus icon in the middle.

Upload GIF Vidmore

Step 3: Compress GIF File

After putting the GIF file on the main interface, proceed to the dropdown Profile, click the Video panel and look for the GIF on the search bar.

Choose GIF Vidmore

To reduce the size of your GIF, you need to set a lower resolution. With that, choose the Small GIF from the option.

Choose Small GIF Vidmore

Step 4: Convert GIF to Compress It

Lastly, to compress your GIF, you need to convert it. To complete the task, tap the Convert button on the lower part. And that's it!

Convert GIF Vidmore

2. Vidmore Free Image Compressor

If you want to compress your image, you may still do it online, but your device can't afford it. And of the program that you can count on is the Vidmore Free Image Compressor. It is an internet-based compressor that you can access for free without a subscription. Vidmore Free Image Compressor allows users to compress their GIF files without limitations. Aside from that, it also compresses without too much quality loss. That is why compressing GIF files using this tool makes everything convenient. Lastly, it works best, yet users will not have a hard time navigating it.

Step 1: Go on your browser and find the Vidmore Free Image Compressor. After arriving on the main page, click the Plus sign in the middle of the screen and add the GIF you want to compress.

Step 2: After choosing the GIF from your folder, the online compressor will immediately review it. It will show you the amount that has been compressed on your file.

Step 3: To make the changes effective, you may now download it by choosing the Download All button below the files.

Go to Vidmore free Image Compressor

3. Light Image Resizer

One of the simple programs that will help you compress your GIF file is the Light Image Resizer. This software allows users to resize files or multiple images in just a snap. The only thing it requires you to do is drag the images on the main window. Light Image Resizer supports some effects and filters. It also enables users to own their images and GIFs by adding a watermark to them.

Step 1: Download and install the Light Image Resizer on your page and allow it to operate. Once the GIF compressor runs, you may now choose the files you want to compress. After that, choose the resolution that you want for your GIF with the help of the given options available.

Step 2: Next thing to do you need to alter the mode you want to use to help you retain the aspect ratio. You may also include watermarks, effects, and filters on your GIF.

Step 3: You can now compress the file and save it.

Compress GIF Light Image Resizer

4. GIF Reducer

GIF Reducer is another way to compress the size of your GIF online. It is a professional tool that is programmed to reduce the size of your file in any browser. Unlike the other GIF compressor, you can access it for free. Aside from that, it has a user-friendly dashboard that helps users have total control of their GIFs without having a lot of expertise. On the contrary, the limit of files that you can compress in this tool is 2MB.

Step 1: To see the main interface of the tool, you must search the GIF Reducer on your search engine.

Step 2: Once you see the main interface, it will give you options on whether you want to paste a URL or click the URL or click the Choose File button to upload your file.

Step 3: If you are decided to compress your GIF file, you may now tap the Reduce It button below to proceed with the compression.

Compress GIF on GIF Reducer

5. Picasion

If you want to take control of the size and quality of your GIF file, you may consider using Picasion. It is an online tool that has a very straightforward interface. What makes this convenient for every user is its ability to adopt different languages according to the people using it. Aside from that, this tool supports many audio and video formats. But you may find the ads a bit disturbing.

Step 1: Once you go to the tool's main window, you will see the editing tools that are displayed. To add the GIF file to the interface, tap the Choose File button and upload the image from your folder.

Step 2: After you upload the GIF, you have access to modify the Size, Quality, Effect, and Rotation of your file. Just do what you want your file to be done.

Step 3: Lastly, click the Resize Image button on the lower part to make the compression official.

Compress GIF Picasion

Part 2. Best GIF Compressor Apps for iOS and Android

1. GIF Maker – GIF Editor from Kayak Studio

If you are looking for a jam-packed GIF compressor and editor for Android devices, GIF Mini is for you! You can find this app on PlayStore. GIF Mini has a lot of purposes. Aside from compressing a GIF file, it can also remove the background and remove unwanted portions of your file. It only requires you to move the slider to the left to reduce the resolution.

Compress GIF on GIF Maker

2. GIF Mini

THE GIF Mini is another GIF compressor you can use on your mobile device. This app contains a straightforward dashboard that helps users navigate the file without difficulty. Additionally, GIF Mini supports basic editing such as cropping and removing some frames. With the help of the slider on the scale panel, it will compress your file without having any difficulty.

Compress GIF on GIF Mini
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs About Compressing a GIF

What is the meaning of GIFs?

GIF is also known as Graphics Interchange Format. It is simply a highly compressed picture file designed to facilitate sharing photos between computers swiftly and efficiently.

What is the main disadvantage of compressing a GIF?

One of the most significant shortcomings of the GIF format is its inability to support color palettes larger than 256. When applied to a picture that previously included hundreds of various colors, this might result in unappealing visuals.

Why is a GIF file so big?

It has a big file size because a GIF picture consists of several frames. The duration is multiplied by the number of frames. Thus, a single GIF file containing two seconds of video might include twenty or more pictures.

Conclusions

Now that you are aware how to compress a GIF file with the help of online and offline tools above. Sending a GIF to your loved ones is now easier because you will not be limited to the file size! And for a better experience, you may use the Vidmore Video Converter to send a GIF with good quality.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews