導航

如何在iPhone,iPad或Mac上使用iMovie創建電影

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 3 月 31 日 編輯視頻

無論您是經驗豐富的專業人士還是業餘電影製作人,iMovie都是一款出色的軟件,可以無數種方式為您提供幫助。隨著電影技術的進步,如果您擁有合適的技能和軟件,就可以創作出驚人的電影。 iMovie是電影製作人和全球數百萬人使用的最佳軟件之一。您還對學習如何感興趣嗎 在iMovie中創建電影?好吧,很幸運,因為我們為您準備了一個簡單的分步指南,您可以立即使用該指南成為iMovie的製片大師。因此,請稍等,讓我們開始吧。

如何在imovie上拍電影
內容

第1部分。如何使用iPhone和iPad在iMovie上製作電影

您是否想知道如何使用iPhone或iPad在iMovie上拍攝電影?這就是您的終極指南。讓我們逐步介紹在iPhone和iPad上使用iMovie製作電影所涉及的分步過程。

步驟1:在iPhone或iPad上打開iMovie

假設您在2013年9月1日之後購買了iPhone或iPad,並且具有iOS 8或更高版本,則它將預裝iMovie。只需找到該應用程序並將其打開。如果您的iPhone或iPad沒有預裝iMovie,則可以轉到App Store並從那里安裝應用程序。

步驟2:單擊“項目”選項卡,然後選擇“創建項目”

要開始工作,請點擊 專案 標籤,然後點擊 建立專案 按鈕。您可以創建一個 電影 或一個 預告片 使用iMovie。如果選擇創建電影,則將使用已有的照片,音樂和視頻來進行自己的項目。在“預告片”選項中,您可以創建好萊塢風格的預告片。

創建項目iPhone

步驟3:選擇模板或主題

無論您選擇製作哪種類型的電影,下一步都涉及選擇主題或模板。對於電影,您可以選擇“簡單”,“新建”,“ CNN iReport”,“現代”,“好玩”,“明亮”,“旅行”和“霓虹燈”等。您可以選擇獨立,家庭,遠征,復古,敘事,童話,成年,腎上腺素,寶萊塢,青少年,超級英雄,恐怖,浪漫和貪婪者。

imovie iphone選擇主題

第4步:選擇添加媒體或僅錄製視頻

如果要添加iPhone或iPad上的任何剪輯或視頻,請選擇 添加媒體 位於左下角。此外,如果需要,您可以從iPhone的攝像頭開始錄製視頻。您可以在上傳或捕獲視頻後添加不同的方面,例如長寬比,對比度和視頻速度。完成所有這些步驟後,請單擊 完成了 將視頻保存在iPhone或iPad上。現在,您知道如何在iPhone或iPad上使用iMovie製作電影了。

imovie iphone添加媒體

第2部分。如何在Mac上的iMovie上製作電影

Mac用戶喜歡在iMovie上製作電影,因為它是適用於Mac設備的本機軟件。如果您想知道使用iMovie在Mac上製作電影的完整過程,請按照以下詳細說明進行操作:

步驟1:從應用程序啟動iMovie

在“應用程序”中,啟動iMovie軟件。打開iMovie後,單擊 文件 從主菜單中,然後單擊 新項目 在iMovie上啟動一個新項目。將會彈出一個新窗口。在這裡,您可以命名您的項目並選擇適當的主題。完成後,單擊 創建.

imovie mac界面

第2步:導入相關電影

選擇 進口, 然後 導入電影 從下拉列表中瀏覽計算機上存在的所有電影和視頻片段。選擇您要工作的視頻,然後單擊 .

imovie mac impor

步驟3:編輯所選的影片

選擇了要處理的視頻後,該視頻將顯示在屏幕底部的事件庫中。雙擊視頻將其標記為黃色。選擇並拖動您要處理的視頻,然後將其移動到項目庫。現在,您可以自由地編輯電影或視頻剪輯。您可以添加諸如圖片效果,減慢和加速等功能。您還可以選擇編輯所選視頻的音頻。

imovie mac套用效果

步驟4:分享您的專案

完成所有需要做的工作後,您可以選擇 完成了,您的項目將被保存。您可以通過多種方式共享完成的項目,例如將iMovie刻錄到DVD,上載到Youtube或使用iMovie導出。

imovie mac導出視頻

您完成了!這就是在Mac上使用iMovie處理視頻的簡單程度。

進一步閱讀

·如何在Mac上修剪視頻

·在Mac上旋轉視頻的3種簡單方法

第3部分。如何在Windows和Mac上不使用iMovie的情況下製作電影

如果您沒有iMovie或由於任何原因不喜歡它,您仍然可以使用我們將在本部分討論的平台製作精美的電影。 Vidmore視頻轉換器 對於那些不想使用iMovie來創建或編輯電影的人來說,它是一個絕佳的選擇。讓我們逐步看一下如何下載和使用它。

步驟1:下載並安裝Vidmore Video Converter

首先,下載適用於Windows PC或Mac的程序。然後,運行下載的文件並按照說明在計算機上安裝Vidmore Video Converter。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第2步:添加視頻

啟動程序,導航到 MV 標籤從頂部面板。然後,點擊 左下角的按鈕,然後選擇 新增檔案 選項。現在,找到要轉換為電影的視頻文件,然後通過單擊將其添加到程序中 打開.

在MV中添加視頻

步驟3:編輯影片

現在,您已經導入了視頻,您可以通過添加主題,調整視頻效果,剪切不需要的片段,旋轉視頻以及將不同的片段縫合在一起來開始對其進行處理。

編輯視頻

步驟4.導出您的視頻項目

完成您需要做的所有事情后,轉到 出口 選項,然後您可以指定文件名,選擇輸出格式,確定分辨率,選擇目標文件夾等等。最後,點擊 開始導出 按鈕開始創建自己的電影。

導出視頻

就是這樣。如您所見,它非常簡單容易。想知道如何製作精彩的YouTube視頻,請繼續閱讀 最佳YouTube電影製作人 有關更多詳細信息。

第4部分。在iMovie上製作電影的常見問題解答

1. iMovie免費嗎?

適用於2013年9月之後推出並在iOS或更高版本上更新的所有iPhone和iPad。 iMovie是免費的。

2. iMovie支持哪些格式?

iMovie支持多種格式,包括編解碼器,JPEG / A,AVCHD,DV,HDV,iFrame,MOV和MP4。

3. iMovie是否提供效果?

iMovie提供了幾種音頻和視頻效果供您選擇。

iMovie是否提供效果?

iMovie提供了幾種音頻和視頻效果供您選擇。

5.如何縮小iMovie上視頻的大小?

iMovie中有一個名為“ Fit”的選項。使用此選項,您可以手動或自動壓縮視頻以適合所需的大小,但是請注意,過多的理解會最終降低視頻的質量。

結論

無論您是想為周年紀念還是其他目的製作電影,都可以簡單地打開iMovie應用程序並製作電影。如果要創建專業電影,可以嘗試使用Vidmore Video Converter之類的電影製作工具,該工具可以幫助您輕鬆,快速地從視頻和照片中製作電影。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

How to Create Movies Using iMovie on iPhone, iPad, or Mac

Fiona Kaufman Mar 31, 2022 Edit Video

iMovie is a great software that can help you in countless ways, whether you are a seasoned professional or an amateur movie maker. With the advances in movie technology, you can create amazing films if you have the right skills and software. iMovie is one the best software for movie makers and millions of people throughout the globe use. Are you also interested in learning how to create a movie in iMovie? Well, you are in luck because we have prepared an easy step-by-step guide for you using which you will be a master moviemaker on iMovie in no time. So just hang on, and let’s begin.

how to make a movie on imovie
Content

Part 1. How to Make a Movie On iMovie Using iPhone and iPad

Are you wondering how to make a film on iMovie using your iPhone or iPad? Then this is your ultimate guide. Let's take you through the step-by-step process involved in making a movie using iMovie on your iPhone and iPad.

Step 1: Open iMovie on your iPhone or iPad

Assuming you have bought your iPhone or iPad after September 1, 2013, and it has iOS 8, or later, it will come with iMovie pre-installed. Just find the App and open it. If your iPhone or iPad doesn’t come with iMovie pre-installed, you can go to the App Store and install the app from there.

Step 2: Click on the Projects Tab and then select Create Project

To get your work started, click on the Projects tab and then click on the Create Project button. You can either create a Movie or a Trailer using iMovie. If you choose to create a movie, you will be doing your own project with photos, music, and video that you already have. In the Trailer option, you can create a Hollywood-style trailer.

create project iphone

Step 3: Choose the template or theme

Regardless of the type of movie you choose to make, the next step involves selecting a theme or template. For films, you have the option of Simple, New, CNN iReport, Modern, Playful, Bright, Travel, and Neon, among others. You can choose Indie, Family, Expedition, Retro, Narrative, Fairy Tale, Coming of Age, Adrenaline, Bollywood, Teen, Superhero, Scary, Romance and Swashbuckler.

imovie iphone choose theme

Step 4: Select Add Media or simply record Video

If you would like to add any clip or video that you have on your iPhone or iPad, select the Add Media located in the bottom left corner. Moreover, you can start recording your video from your iPhone's camera if you want. You can add different aspects such as aspect ratio, contrast, and video speed after uploading or capturing your video. Once you have completed all these steps, click Done to save the video on your iPhone or iPad. Now you know how to create a movie using iMovie on your iPhone or iPad.

imovie iphone add media

Part 2. How to Make a Movie on iMovie on Mac

Mac users love to make movies on iMovie because it is native software that works great for Mac devices. If you are wondering about the complete procedure to make a movie on Mac using iMovie, here are the detailed instructions for you:

Step 1: Launch iMovie from applications

From Applications, launch the iMovie software. Once iMovie is open, click on File from the main menu and then click New Project to start a new project on iMovie. A new window will pop up. Here you can name your project and select an appropriate theme. Once you are done, click Create.

imovie mac interface

Step 2: Import relevant movies

Select Import, then Import Movies to browse through all the movies and video clips present on your computer from the drop-down list. Select the video that you would like to work and then click OK.

imovie mac impor

Step 3: Edit the selected video

Once you have selected the video that you want to work on, the video will show in the Event Library at the bottom of the screen. Double click the video to mark it in yellow. Select and drag the video you want to work on and move it to the project library. Now you can make edits to the movie or video clip freely. You can add things like picture effects, slowing down and speeding up, etc. You also have the option to edit the audio of the selected video as well.

imovie mac apply effects

Step 4: Share your project

Once you have completed all the work you needed to do, you can select Done, and your project will be saved. You can share the completed project in several ways, such as burning iMovie to DVD, uploading to Youtube, or exporting using iMovie.

imovie mac export video

And you are done! This is how simple it is to work on videos using iMovie on your Mac.

FURTHER READING

· How to Trim a Video on Mac

· 3 Simple Ways to Rotate a Video on Mac

Part 3. How to Make a Movie without iMovie on Windows and Mac

If you don’t have an iMovie or don’t like it for any reason, you can still make beautiful movies using the platform we will discuss in this part. Vidmore Video Converter is an excellent choice for those who want to create or edit movies without using iMovie. Let’s take a step-by-step look at how you can download and use it.

Step 1: Download and install Vidmore Video Converter

To start with, download the program for your Windows PC or Mac. Then, run the downloaded file and follow the instructions to install Vidmore Video Converter on your computer.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Add your videos

Launch the program, navigate to the MV tab from the top panel. Then, click the Add button in the lower-left corner and select the Add Files option. Now locate the video files that you want to turn to a movie and add them to the program by clicking Open.

add videos in mv

Step 3: Edit the video

Now that you have imported the video, you can start working on it by adding a theme, adjusting video effects, cutting unwanted segments, rotating video, and stitching different clips together.

edit video

Step 4. Export your video project

After you have completed everything you need to do, go to the Export option and then you can give a file name, choose the output format, decide the resolution, choose the destination folder, and more. Finally, click the Start Export button to start creating your own movie.

export video

And this is it. As you can see it is very simple and easy. Want to know about how to create wonderful YouTube videos, Read on Best YouTube Movie Maker for further details.

Part 4. FAQs of Making Movies on iMovie

1. Is iMovie free?

For all the iPhones and iPads launched after September 2013 and updated on iOS or later. iMovie is free.

2. What are the supported formats for iMovie?

iMovie supports a wide variety of formats, including Codec, JPEG/A, AVCHD, DV, HDV, iFrame, MOV, and MP4.

3. Does iMovie offer effects?

There are several audio and video effects offered by iMovie to choose from.

Does iMovie offer effects?

There are several audio and video effects offered by iMovie to choose from.

5. How can I reduce the size of my video on iMovie?

There is an option in iMovie named 'Fit.' Using this option, you compress the video either manually or automatically to fit the size you want, but please note that too much comprehension will eventually reduce your video's quality.

Conclusion

Whether you want to create a movie for your anniversary or for any other purposes, you can simply open your iMovie app and create movies. If you want to create professional movies, you can try a movie maker tool just like Vidmore Video Converter, which can help you make movies from your videos and photos easily and quickly.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews