导航

如何使用 2 种不同的工具删除 Bandicam 水印

菲奥娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 7 月 06 日 编辑视频

Bandicam 是一款简单的软件,可让您录制游戏过程。虽然在拍摄视频时软件的水印是不可见的,但它会显示在完成的视频中。对于想要分享或播放其游戏影片的游戏玩家来说,此水印是禁忌。最好的程序 去除 Bandicam 水印 这篇文章中描述了您录制的电影中的内容。如果你继续滚动,你会看到更多。

去除 Bandicam 水印
内容

第 1 部分。 如何从 Bandicam 中删除水印(专业版)

Bandicam 水印是 Bandicam 的版权标记,在使用该程序的试用版或免费版捕获或编辑视频后出现在视频上。它发生在使用该软件创建或编辑视频后。因为它掩盖了视频的特定部分,所以这个水印可能会变得非常令人讨厌。您必须先从该视频中取出水印,然后再将其展示给您的朋友或将其发布到任何允许用户分享视频的网站。

假设您想使用 Bandicam,但照片上没有水印。您可能会考虑购买该程序而不是使用试用版。只要您的 Ban-dicam 程序未获得许可,水印就会出现在录制电影的中上部。您可以通过购买 Bandicam 来消除这些限制,然后在您为该程序付费后使用注册版本开始录制您的电影。此处概述了注册您的 Bandicam 版本所需的步骤。

第1步: 使用您选择的网络浏览器导航到 Bandicam 购买页面。之后,选择最符合您需求的 Bandicam 包,然后单击 立即购买 该特定包旁边的按钮。

第2步: 之后,选择一种付款方式并提供您的电子邮件地址,然后单击 继续 按钮。

第三步: 在最后一步中,您需要输入您选择的付款方式的详细信息。之后,您可以使用 Bandicam 的全部功能来捕捉视频,而不必担心最终产品上出现任何水印。

Bandicam 高级注册

第 2 部分。 如何从 Bandicam 中删除水印(免费)

Bandicam 软件有可能无法正常运行,即使在购买完整版后仍会继续显示 Bandicam 水印。如果是这种情况,您可能会考虑使用来自第三方的信誉良好的水印去除器来为您完成此任务。

1. Vidmore视频转换器

Vidmore视频转换器 从 Bandicam 视频中删除水印。该程序特别消除了输出视频文件中的水印。另外,假设您使用 Windows 作为操作系统。如果是这种情况,您可以通过下载与 Windows 兼容的版本,在此独特程序的帮助下去除水印。但是,假设您是 Mac 的用户。您无需担心,因为该程序可在其他操作系统上访问。

它还可以完成许多任务。例如,通过应用过渡效果和为您使用 Bandicam 录制的视频添加效果来提高您使用 Bandicam 录制的视频的质量。该实用程序是市场上可供下载的最有效的水印去除器,特别是与其他可用软件相比。假设您要删除 Bandicam 水印。在这种情况下,您可以按照此处列出的方法快速轻松地完成此操作。总共只有几步。

第1步: 单击 Windows 或 Mac 的下载按钮。请使用正确的下载按钮。 打开 您之前下载的文件以继续。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

第2步: 你可能会发现 视频水印去除剂 关于出现时出现的功能 工具箱 程序启动后单击按钮。

单击工具箱

要提交 Bandicam 文件,您必须先将其与水印一起导出。点击 签名,选择带有水印的视频文件,然后点击 打开 按钮。

添加视频

第三步: 点击 添加去水印区域 按钮删除添加到视频的 Bandicam 水印。您可以通过滑动方框点来调整水印去除器以覆盖水印。您可以按住鼠标左键并将图像拖到带有水印的电影中的适当位置。

追踪维德莫尔

第4步: 点击 出口 按钮,您将立即保存没有 Bandicam 水印的电影。如果您想保存没有水印的视频,则可以完成。

导出视频

2. HitPaw 水印去除剂

令人难以置信的 HitPaw Watermark Remover 是一个程序,可让您立即从电影中删除任何水印。该程序的用户界面相对简单易懂,适合有经验的用户和刚入门的用户使用。使用下面描述的 HitPaw Watermark Remover,您可以从视频中删除 Bandicam 水印。

第1步: 您必须下载 HitPaw Watermark Remover 并将其安装在您的 PC 上。之后,您需要运行 HitPaw Watermark Remover 并转到 去除视频水印 页。之后,您需要找到要删除水印的视频并点击 选择文件 按钮。

第2步: 此时,您需要将水印添加到您的视频中。为此,请按住鼠标左键,同时将其拖动到被水印遮挡的整个视频部分。也可以通过将时间线栏滑动到所需位置来自定义水印的长度。

第三步: 要完成,删除和 出口 从菜单中保存修改。水印和完成的视频将作为结果导出。之后,您可能会通过选择选项来发现没有水印的视频 打开文件夹.

删除 Bandicam 水印 Hitpaw
进一步阅读

第 3 部分。关于删除 Bandicam 水印的常见问题解答

Bandicam的无障碍版本不允许您做什么?

Bandicam 免费版一次最多只能录制十分钟。但是,完整版没有限制,可以保存超过二十四小时的录音。

Bandicam有什么好处?

使用 Bandicam 有很多好处,其中之一就是它可以让您以更高的压缩率录制视频。可以从设备外部的来源进行录制,例如 PlayStation、相机或手机。

Camtasia 或 Bandicam 哪个程序更胜一筹?

Camtasia 让用户可以选择任一选项。 Bandicam 更适合游戏玩家的需求,而 Camtasia 则提供更出色的自定义选项。 Bandicam 是另一个支持移动视频编辑的应用程序。但是,与 Camtasia 不同的是,它不支持以 MOV 格式保存视频。

结论

诚意迫使我告诉您,您无需担心影片中是否存在 Bandicam 水印。您只需要搜索最适合该工作的水印去除器。出于上述原因,强烈建议您购买 Vidmore 视频转换器。以上步骤确实会教你 如何去除 Bandicam 水印.

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

How to Remove Bandicam Watermark Using 2 Different Tools

Fiona Kaufman Jul 06, 2022 Edit Video

Bandicam is a simple piece of software that lets you record gameplay. Although the software's watermark isn't visible while the video is being captured, it will show in the finished video. This watermark is a no-no for gamers who want to share or broadcast their gaming films. The best program to altogether remove the Bandicam watermark from your recorded movies has been described in this post. You'll see more if you keep scrolling.

Remove Bandicam Watermark
Content

Part 1. How to Remove Watermark from Bandicam (Pro Version)

The Bandicam watermark is a copyright mark from Bandicam that appears on videos after capturing or editing them using the trial or free version of the program. It occurs after using the software to create or edit videos. Because it obscures a specific portion of the video, this watermark may become quite vexing to watch. You must take out the watermark from this video before showing it to your friends or post it to any site that allows users to share videos.

Suppose you want to use Bandicam without having a watermark on your photos. You might think about purchasing the program rather than utilizing the trial version. As long as your Ban-dicam program is not licensed, the watermark will appear in the upper center section of the recorded movies. You may eliminate these restrictions by purchasing Bandicam and then using the registered version to begin recording your movies once you have paid for the program. The steps necessary to register your version of Bandicam are outlined here.

Step 1: Navigate to the Bandicam purchasing page using the web browser of your choice. After that, choose the Bandicam package that best meets your needs, and then click the Buy Now button next to that specific package.

Step 2: After that, choose a mode of payment and provide your email address before clicking the Continue button.

Step 3: In the last step, you will need to input the details for the payment method you choose. After that, you may use the full features of Bandicam to capture videos without worrying about any watermarks appearing on the final product.

Bandicam Premium Registration

Part 2. How to Remove Watermark from Bandicam (Free)

There is a possibility that the Bandicam software may not function correctly and will continue to display the Bandicam watermark even after the full version has been purchased. If this is the case, you may think of putting a reputable watermark remover from a third party to work for you to do this task.

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Vidmore Video Converter removes watermarks from Bandicam videos. This program eliminates the watermark from output video files distinctively. Also, let's say you utilize Windows as your operating system. If this is the case, you may remove the watermark with the assistance of this unique program by downloading the version compatible with Windows. However, suppose you are a user of a Mac. You do not need to be concerned since this program is accessible on other operating systems.

It can also do many tasks. Such as improving the quality of the video you record with the Bandicam by applying transition effects and adding effects to the videos you record using the Bandicam. This utility is the most effective watermark remover available for download on the market, particularly compared to the other available software. Suppose you want to remove the Bandicam watermark. In that case, you may do it quickly and easily by following the methods outlined here. There are just a few steps in total.

Step 1: Click the download button for Windows or Mac. Please use the correct download button. Open the file you downloaded previously to continue.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: You may find the Video Watermark Remover on the features that appear when the Toolbox button is clicked after the program has started.

Click Toolbox

To submit the Bandicam file, you must first export it with a watermark. Click the Plus sign, select the video file with the watermark, and then hit the Open button.

Add Videos

Step 3: Click the Add Watermark Removing Area button to remove the Bandicam watermark added to the video. You may adjust the watermark remover by sliding the box dots to cover the watermark. You may hold down the left mouse button and drag the image to the appropriate location in the movie with a watermark.

Trace the Vidmore

Step 4: Click the Export button, and you will immediately save the movie without the Bandicam watermark. If you want to save the video without the watermark, it may be done.

Export Video

2. HitPaw Watermark Remover

The incredible HitPaw Watermark Remover is a program that allows you to remove any watermarks from your movies instantly. The program's user interface is relatively straightforward to understand, making it suitable for usage by experienced users and those who are just starting. Using the HitPaw Watermark Remover described below, you may remove the Bandicam watermark from your videos.

Step 1: You must download HitPaw Watermark Remover and install it on your PC. After that, you will need to run the HitPaw Watermark Remover and go to the Remove Video Watermark page. After that, you'll need to find the video from which you want to erase the watermark and hit the Choose File button.

Step 2: At this point, you will need to add the watermark to your video. To do this, press and hold down the left mouse button while dragging it over the whole portion of the video that is obscured by the watermark. The length of the watermarks may also be customized by sliding the timeline bar to the desired position.

Step 3: To finish, remove and Export from the menus to save the modifications. The watermark and the completed video will be exported as a result. After that, you may discover the video that does not have a watermark by selecting the option to Open Folder.

Remove Bandicam Watermark Hitpaw
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs About Removing Bandicam Watermark

What does the accessible version of Bandicam not let you do?

The free version of Bandicam only records a maximum of ten minutes at a time. However, the full version has no restrictions and can save recordings for more than twenty-four hours.

What good thing does Bandicam do?

Using Bandicam has many benefits, one of which is that it enables you to record video at a higher compression rate. It is possible to record from sources outside the device, such as a PlayStation, a camera, or a phone.

Which program, Camtasia or Bandicam, is superior?

Camtasia gives users the ability to choose either choice. Bandicam is more suited to the needs of gamers, while Camtasia offers more excellent customization options. Bandicam is another app that enables mobile video editing. However, unlike Camtasia, it does not support saving videos in the MOV format.

Conclusions

Sincerity compels me to tell you that there is no need for you to be concerned about the presence of the Bandicam watermark on your films. You only need to search for a watermark remover that is most appropriate for the job. It is highly suggested that you acquire the Vidmore Video Converter for the reason above. The steps above will indeed teach you how to remove Bandicam watermarks.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews