导航

如何使用在线和离线工具删除 WeVideo 水印

菲奥娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 7 月 5 日 编辑视频

WeVideo 是一款出色的视频编辑器,为用户提供了在云端编辑素材的绝佳机会。对于那些不想在他们的设备上下载和安装编辑程序的人来说,这是一个理想的答案。但是,如果您使用 WeVideo 编辑软件来改进您的视频剪辑,则成品上会有水印。好消息是可以使用在线和离线方法来去除水印。这里我们将演示 如何摆脱 WeVideo 水印.

去除WeVideo中的水印
内容

第 1 部分。 如何从 WeVideo 中删除水印

1.微视频

关于在线视频编辑,WeVideo 无疑是最好的工具之一。它是一个基于云的用户友好型视频制作平台,并允许协作。它是一组编辑工具,可用于随时随地制作专业和教育电影。但是,有一个与之相关的垮台。它将为所有导出的视频添加 WeVideo 水印,这是您会注意到的一件事。这是从上传到 WeVideo 的电影中删除水印的更直接的方法。

第1步: 首先,转到 WeVideo 网站的首页。之后,您将需要注册并升级到该程序的商业版本。完成订阅过程后,您可以选择要使用的编辑器类型。如果您选择 全功能编辑,您可以使用 WeVideo 提供的所有编辑工具。如果您选择 简化的编辑器,另一方面,您将只能使用最基本的编辑工具。

选择编辑器 WeVideo

第2步: 假设您已经选择了 全功能编辑器, 你点击了 进口 选项,并且您已将视频上传到仪表板。视频加载到屏幕后,您将可以访问各种编辑选项。为此,请从旁边的列表中选择一个编辑工具。

编辑视频 WeVideo

第三步: 当您准备好导出视频时,点击上面的三个水平线并寻找 另存为 一个按钮。

保存视频 WeVideo

第 2 部分。 如何免费从 WeVideo 中删除水印

2. Vidmore 视频转换器

Vidmore视频转换器 是您想要创建创意视频时应该使用的程序,此外还有消除视频中水印或任何其他不受欢迎的方面的优势。您还可以选择从电影中删除大量水印并单独定义每个水印的时间。这对于水印也很方便,水印会在整部电影的各个地方显示。除此之外,还有另一种擦除水印的方法,该方法涉及裁剪视频。此外,允许您创建水印的程序功能可用于覆盖已经存在的水印。

最重要的是,开始使用它不需要特定的技术能力。该应用程序的用户界面非常人性化,让您可以更快地完成家务。按照以下步骤进行压缩,了解如何从您导出的视频中删除 WeVideo 水印。

第1步: 您应该通过单击开始下载应用程序 免费下载 此页面顶部的按钮。之后,您需要在您的计算机上安装该程序。之后,您应该启动它以熟悉程序的功能界面并观察它是如何工作的。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

第2步: 现在选择 工具箱 选项卡,它应该是要显示的第四个选项卡。之后,选择 Video Watermark Remover 选项,将出现一个上传视频的窗口。

虚拟机工具箱

点击后 签名按钮,转到计算机上包含您的 WeVideo 的文件夹。

添加视频 Vidmore

第三步: 导入剪辑后,编辑面板将变为可用。接下来,通过单击选择要删除的水印 添加去水印区域 按钮。然后屏幕上会出现一个选择框。将选择框放在水印上,然后调整框大小,使其完全覆盖水印。

追踪视频 Vidmore

第4步: 要完成,请选择视频,然后单击 出口 保存完成版本的选项。

保存视频 Vidmore

3. 立即移除标志

立即删除徽标是一个简单的软件,旨在从视频文件中删除水印。人工智能技术加快了去除水印的过程,同时也减少了所需的体力劳动量。此功能将寻找水印并在找到后自动为您删除。或者,您可以自己突出显示水印,这在水印分散在许多位置的情况下特别有用。另一方面,如果您参考下面提供的说明,您将了解如何删除 WeVideo 水印。

第1步: 首先,您需要为您的计算机获取实用程序,然后安装它。之后,您应该开始运行该软件。

第2步: 现在,通过单击选择要修改的电影 添加文件 选项并继续。

第三步: 选择一个工具进行选择,然后在 WeVideo 剪辑上挑出水印。在最后一步,勾选 开始 按钮从视频中删除水印。

立即删除水印删除徽标

4. 123 应用程序:从视频中删除徽标

通过使用此程序,您无需购买任何额外的软件或支付费用来删除您上传到互联网的电影上的水印。这个基于网络的应用程序可以免费使用。如果我们将此程序与现在市场上的另一个水印去除器进行比较,我们会发现它同样有效;但是,它无法与可用的最佳软件相提并论。它可以隐藏视频中的水印,提高影片的整体视觉质量。

另一方面,如果您无法访问互联网,则使用此程序从电影中删除水印可能不是最有效的选择。但是,如果您有,您可以按照下面概述的程序开始使用此程序擦除电影上的水印。

第1步: 要开始从视频中删除水印,请在浏览器中打开一个新选项卡并搜索程序名称。

第2步: WeVideo 视频可以通过选择在此处上传 打开文件 从下拉菜单中,然后会生成您上传的视频的预览。

第三步: 只需单击水印即可激活该工具可以删除的区域。单击任何视频区域时,屏幕中间会出现一个选择框。您可以通过按 保存 按钮。

去除水印 123apps
进一步阅读

第3部分。比较表

微视频 Vidmore视频转换器 立即移除徽标 123 个应用

部分 4. 关于删除 WeVideo 水印的常见问题解答

是否可以从我的视频中删除 WeVideo 水印?

您可以通过裁剪来删除 WeVideo 在视频上放置的水印。但是,电影的尺寸会缩小,并且由于不再保留纵横比,视频的质量也可能会受到影响。

为什么我不能在 WeVideo 上编辑超过两个小时的影片?

这是适用于 WeVideo 的法律限制。无论您当前使用哪种订阅套餐。它不能编辑运行时间超过两个小时的视频。

WeVideo 的成本是多少?

按年付费时,Power 计划的费用为每月 $4.99,而其他三个级别——无限制、专业和商业——每个费用为每月 $9.99。这些计划中的每一个都将花费您每月 $7.99、$17.99 和 $29.99。

结论

随着 WeVideo水印去除器 上面,没有办法被视频的水印分心。如果您仍然不确定在这种情况下使用什么,我们建议您尝试一下 Vidmore 视频转换器。它比现在可用的任何其他方法更有效地去除水印。所以,告诉我,你到底在期待什么?您可以通过单击下载按钮获得水印去除器,您可以立即开始使用它。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

How to Remove the WeVideo Watermark Using Online and Offline Tools

Fiona Kaufman Jul 05, 2022 Edit Video

WeVideo is an excellent video editor that gives users an incredible opportunity to edit footage on the cloud. It is the ideal answer for those who do not want to download and install an editing program on their device. However, if you use the WeVideo editing software to improve your video clips, there will be a watermark on the finished product. The good news is that online and offline methods are available to get rid of the watermark. Here we will demonstrate how to get rid of the WeVideo watermark.

Remove Watermark in WeVideo
Content

Part 1. How to Remove the Watermark from WeVideo

1. WeVideo

Regarding online video editing, WeVideo is undeniably one of the best tools available. It is a platform for the production of videos that is user-friendly, based in the cloud, and allows for collaboration. It is a collection of editing tools you can use to produce professional and educational films wherever you go. However, there is a downfall associated with it. It will add a WeVideo watermark to all exported videos, which is the one thing you will notice. Here is a more straightforward approach to removing the watermark from your movie uploaded to WeVideo.

Step 1: To begin, go to the front page of the WeVideo website. After that, you will need to register and upgrade to the program's commercial version. After finishing the subscription process, you will be given the option to choose the kind of editor you want to use. If you choose the Full Featured Editor, all of the editing tools that WeVideo has to offer will be accessible to you. If you choose the Simplified Editor, on the other hand, you will only have access to the most fundamental editing tools.

Choose Editor WeVideo

Step 2: Assume for the moment that you have selected the Full-Featured Editor, that you have clicked the Import option, and that you have uploaded the video to the dashboard. Once the video has been loaded into the screen, you will have access to various editing options. And to do so, choose an editing tool from the list that is located beside it.

Edit Video WeVideo

Step 3: When you are ready to export your video, hit the three horizontal lines above and seek the Save as a button.

Save Video WeVideo

Part 2. How to Remove the Watermark from WeVideo for Free

2. Vidmore Video Converter

Vidmore Video Converter is the program you should use if you want to create a creative video, in addition to the advantage of eliminating watermarks or any other undesired aspects from a video. You may also choose to remove numerous watermarks from a movie and define the time of each watermark individually. That is also handy for watermarks, which show in various places throughout the movie. In addition to that, there is still another method for erasing watermarks, and that method involves cropping the video. In addition, the program's function that allows you to create a watermark may be used to overwrite the already existing one.

On top of that, getting started with it does not require specific technical abilities. The application's user interface is very user-friendly, allowing you to complete your chores much more rapidly. Take a zip at the steps below to discover how to remove the WeVideo watermarks from the videos you have exported.

Step 1: You should begin downloading the application by clicking the Free Download button at the top of this page. After that, you need to install the program on your computer. After that, you should launch it to get comfortable with the program's functioning interface and observe how it works.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Proceed now by selecting the Toolbox tab, which should be the fourth tab to show. After that, choose the Video Watermark Remover option, and a window for uploading your video will appear.

Toolbox of VM

After clicking the Plus sign button, go to the folder containing your WeVideo on your computer.

Adding Videos Vidmore

Step 3: After the clip has been imported, the editing panel will become available. Next, pick the watermark you want to remove by clicking the Add watermark removing area button. A selection box will then appear on the screen. Put the selection box over the watermark, and then adjust the box size so that it completely covers the watermark.

Trace the Video Vidmore

Step 4: To finish, choose the video, then click the Export option to save the completed version.

Saving Video Vidmore

3. Remove Logo Now

Remove Logo Now is a simple software designed to remove watermarks from video files. AI technology speeds up the process of removing watermarks while also reducing the amount of manual labor required. This function will hunt for the watermark and delete it for you automatically when it has been located. Alternatively, you can highlight the watermark on your own, which is particularly useful in situations where the watermark is dispersed in many locations. On the other hand, if you refer to the instructions provided below, you will find out how to remove a WeVideo watermark.

Step 1: To begin, you will need to get the utility for your computer and then have it installed. After that, you should begin running the software.

Step 2: Now, choose the movie you want to modify by clicking the Add File option and proceed.

Step 3: Choose a tool for selection, and then single out the watermark on the WeVideo clip. In the last step, tick the Start button to remove the watermark from the video.

Remove Watermark Remove Logo Now

4. 123 Apps: Remove Logo From Video

By using this program, you don't need to acquire any additional software or pay fees to remove the watermark placed on the movie you uploaded to the internet. This web-based application is free to use. If we were to compare this program to another watermark remover now available on the market, we would find that it is just as effective; nevertheless, it does not compare to the best software available. It can hide the watermark in your video, improving the film's overall visual quality.

On the other hand, if you do not have access to the internet, using this program to remove the watermark from your movie may not be the most effective option. However, if you do have, you may begin utilizing this program to erase the watermark placed on your movie by following the procedures outlined below.

Step 1: To begin erasing the watermark from the video, open a new tab in your browser and search for the program's name.

Step 2: The WeVideo video may be uploaded here by selecting Open File from the drop-down menu, which will then produce a preview of the video you uploaded.

Step 3: Simply clicking on the watermark will activate the region that this tool can remove. When you click any video area, a selection box will appear in the middle of the screen. You may eliminate the watermark from the movie by pressing the Save button.

Remove Watermark 123apps
FURTHER READING

Part 3. Comparison Chart

WeVideo Vidmore Video Converter Remove Logo Now 123 Apps

Part 4. FAQs About Removing the WeVideo Watermark

Is it possible to remove the WeVideo watermark from my video?

You can remove the watermark WeVideo places on your video by cropping it off. However, the dimensions of the movie will be shrunk, and there is a possibility that the video's quality may also suffer since it will no longer preserve the aspect ratio.

Why can't I edit films greater than two hours on WeVideo?

It is the legal restriction that applies to WeVideo. No matter what kind of subscription package you are currently using. It cannot edit video with running times of more than two hours.

What is WeVideo's cost?

When paid for yearly, the Power plan costs $4.99 per month, while the other three levels – Unlimited, Professional, and Business – each cost $9.99 per month. Each of these plans will cost you $7.99, $17.99, and $29.99 per month.

Conclusions

With the WeVideo watermark removers above, there is no way to be distracted by the watermark of your video. We recommend that you give the Vidmore Video Converter a go if you are still unsure what to use in this situation. It removes watermarks more effectively than any other method now available. So, tell me, what exactly are you anticipating? You may get the watermark remover by clicking the download button, and you can start using it right away.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews