التنقل

كيفية إزالة علامة WeVideo المائية باستخدام أدوات متصلة بالإنترنت وغير متصل بالإنترنت

فيونا كوفمان يوليو 05، 2022 تحرير الفيديو

WeVideo هو محرر فيديو ممتاز يمنح المستخدمين فرصة رائعة لتحرير اللقطات على السحابة. إنها الإجابة المثالية لأولئك الذين لا يرغبون في تنزيل برنامج تحرير وتثبيته على أجهزتهم. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تستخدم برنامج تحرير WeVideo لتحسين مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك ، فستكون هناك علامة مائية على المنتج النهائي. والخبر السار هو أن الطرق المتاحة عبر الإنترنت وغير المتصلة بالإنترنت متاحة للتخلص من العلامة المائية. هنا سوف نظهر كيفية التخلص من علامة WeVideo المائية.

إزالة العلامة المائية في WeVideo
المحتوى

الجزء 1. كيفية إزالة العلامة المائية من WeVideo

1. WeVideo

فيما يتعلق بتحرير الفيديو عبر الإنترنت ، فإن WeVideo هي بلا شك واحدة من أفضل الأدوات المتاحة. إنها منصة لإنتاج مقاطع فيديو سهلة الاستخدام وموجودة في السحابة وتسمح بالتعاون. إنها مجموعة من أدوات التحرير التي يمكنك استخدامها لإنتاج أفلام احترافية وتعليمية أينما ذهبت. ومع ذلك ، هناك انهيار مرتبط به. سيضيف علامة WeVideo المائية إلى جميع مقاطع الفيديو المصدرة ، وهو الشيء الوحيد الذي ستلاحظه. إليك طريقة أكثر وضوحًا لإزالة العلامة المائية من فيلمك الذي تم تحميله على WeVideo.

الخطوة 1: للبدء ، انتقل إلى الصفحة الأولى لموقع WeVideo على الويب. بعد ذلك ، ستحتاج إلى التسجيل والترقية إلى الإصدار التجاري للبرنامج. بعد الانتهاء من عملية الاشتراك ، سيُتاح لك خيار اختيار نوع المحرر الذي تريد استخدامه. إذا اخترت ملف محرر كامل متميز، جميع أدوات التحرير التي يقدمها WeVideo ستكون في متناولك. إذا اخترت ملف محرر مبسط، من ناحية أخرى ، سيكون لديك فقط حق الوصول إلى أدوات التحرير الأساسية.

اختر محرر WeVideo

الخطوة 2: افترض في الوقت الحالي أنك اخترت ملف محرر كامل المواصفات، الذي قمت بالنقر فوقه استيراد الخيار ، وأنك قمت بتحميل الفيديو على لوحة القيادة. بمجرد تحميل الفيديو على الشاشة ، ستتمكن من الوصول إلى خيارات التحرير المختلفة. وللقيام بذلك ، اختر أداة تحرير من القائمة الموجودة بجانبها.

تحرير فيديو WeVideo

الخطوه 3: عندما تكون جاهزًا لتصدير الفيديو الخاص بك ، اضغط على الخطوط الأفقية الثلاثة أعلاه وابحث عن ملف حفظ باسم الزر.

حفظ الفيديو WeVideo

الجزء 2. كيفية إزالة العلامة المائية من WeVideo مجانًا

2. محول الفيديو Vidmore

محول الفيديو فيدمور هو البرنامج الذي يجب عليك استخدامه إذا كنت ترغب في إنشاء فيديو إبداعي ، بالإضافة إلى ميزة إزالة العلامات المائية أو أي جوانب أخرى غير مرغوب فيها من الفيديو. يمكنك أيضًا اختيار إزالة العديد من العلامات المائية من فيلم وتحديد وقت كل علامة مائية على حدة. هذا مفيد أيضًا للعلامات المائية ، التي تظهر في أماكن مختلفة طوال الفيلم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا تزال هناك طريقة أخرى لمحو العلامات المائية ، وتتمثل تلك الطريقة في اقتصاص الفيديو. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن استخدام وظيفة البرنامج التي تتيح لك إنشاء علامة مائية للكتابة فوق العلامة الموجودة بالفعل.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن البدء بها لا يتطلب قدرات فنية محددة. واجهة المستخدم الخاصة بالتطبيق سهلة الاستخدام للغاية ، مما يتيح لك إكمال الأعمال المنزلية بسرعة أكبر. قم بعمل ملف مضغوط في الخطوات أدناه لاكتشاف كيفية إزالة علامات WeVideo المائية من مقاطع الفيديو التي قمت بتصديرها.

الخطوة 1: يجب أن تبدأ تنزيل التطبيق بالنقر فوق تنزيل مجاني زر في الجزء العلوي من هذه الصفحة. بعد ذلك ، تحتاج إلى تثبيت البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. بعد ذلك ، يجب عليك تشغيله حتى تشعر بالراحة مع واجهة عمل البرنامج ومراقبة كيفية عمله.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة 2: تابع الآن عن طريق تحديد صندوق الأدوات علامة التبويب ، والتي يجب أن تكون علامة التبويب الرابعة التي يتم عرضها. بعد ذلك ، اختر خيار Video Watermark Remover ، وستظهر نافذة لتحميل الفيديو الخاص بك.

صندوق أدوات VM

بعد النقر فوق ملف زائد زر التوقيع ، انتقل إلى المجلد الذي يحتوي على WeVideo الخاص بك على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

مضيفا فيديو فيدمور

الخطوه 3: بعد استيراد المقطع ، ستصبح لوحة التحرير متاحة. بعد ذلك ، اختر العلامة المائية التي تريد إزالتها بالنقر فوق أضف منطقة إزالة العلامة المائية زر. سيظهر بعد ذلك مربع اختيار على الشاشة. ضع مربع التحديد فوق العلامة المائية ، ثم اضبط حجم الصندوق بحيث يغطي العلامة المائية بالكامل.

تتبع الفيديو فيدمور

الخطوة الرابعة: للإنهاء ، اختر الفيديو ، ثم انقر فوق تصدير خيار لحفظ النسخة المكتملة.

حفظ الفيديو فيدمور

3. إزالة الشعار الآن

Remove Logo Now هو برنامج بسيط مصمم لإزالة العلامات المائية من ملفات الفيديو. تعمل تقنية الذكاء الاصطناعي على تسريع عملية إزالة العلامات المائية مع تقليل حجم العمل اليدوي المطلوب. ستبحث هذه الوظيفة عن العلامة المائية وتحذفها تلقائيًا عند تحديد موقعها. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك تمييز العلامة المائية بنفسك ، وهو أمر مفيد بشكل خاص في المواقف التي تنتشر فيها العلامة المائية في العديد من المواقع. من ناحية أخرى ، إذا أشرت إلى الإرشادات الواردة أدناه ، فستتعرف على كيفية إزالة علامة WeVideo المائية.

الخطوة 1: للبدء ، ستحتاج إلى الحصول على الأداة المساعدة لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ثم تثبيتها. بعد ذلك ، يجب أن تبدأ في تشغيل البرنامج.

الخطوة 2: الآن ، اختر الفيلم الذي تريد تعديله بالنقر فوق اضف ملف الخيار والمضي قدما.

الخطوه 3: اختر أداة للتحديد ، ثم حدد العلامة المائية على مقطع WeVideo. في الخطوة الأخيرة ، حدد بداية زر لإزالة العلامة المائية من الفيديو.

إزالة العلامة المائية إزالة الشعار الآن

4. 123 تطبيقات: إزالة الشعار من الفيديو

باستخدام هذا البرنامج ، لا تحتاج إلى الحصول على أي برامج إضافية أو دفع رسوم لإزالة العلامة المائية الموضوعة على الفيلم الذي قمت بتحميله على الإنترنت. هذا التطبيق المستند إلى الويب مجاني للاستخدام. إذا قمنا بمقارنة هذا البرنامج بمزيل علامة مائية آخر متوفر الآن في السوق ، فسنجد أنه فعال بنفس القدر ؛ ومع ذلك ، فإنه لا يقارن بأفضل البرامج المتاحة. يمكنه إخفاء العلامة المائية في الفيديو الخاص بك ، وتحسين الجودة البصرية للفيلم بشكل عام.

من ناحية أخرى ، إذا لم يكن لديك وصول إلى الإنترنت ، فإن استخدام هذا البرنامج لإزالة العلامة المائية من الفيلم الخاص بك قد لا يكون الخيار الأكثر فعالية. ومع ذلك ، إذا كان لديك بالفعل ، فيمكنك البدء في استخدام هذا البرنامج لمسح العلامة المائية الموضوعة على الفيلم الخاص بك باتباع الإجراءات الموضحة أدناه.

الخطوة 1: لبدء مسح العلامة المائية من الفيديو ، افتح علامة تبويب جديدة في متصفحك وابحث عن اسم البرنامج.

الخطوة 2: يمكن تحميل فيديو WeVideo هنا عن طريق تحديد افتح ملف من القائمة المنسدلة ، والتي ستنتج بعد ذلك معاينة للفيديو الذي قمت بتحميله.

الخطوه 3: سيؤدي النقر فوق العلامة المائية ببساطة إلى تنشيط المنطقة التي يمكن لهذه الأداة إزالتها. عند النقر فوق أي منطقة فيديو ، سيظهر مربع اختيار في منتصف الشاشة. يمكنك حذف العلامة المائية من الفيلم بالضغط على حفظ زر.

إزالة العلامة المائية 123apps
قراءة متعمقة

الجزء 3. مخطط المقارنة

WeVideo محول الفيديو فيدمور إزالة الشعار الآن 123 تطبيقات

الجزء 4. أسئلة شائعة حول إزالة علامة WeVideo المائية

هل من الممكن إزالة علامة WeVideo المائية من الفيديو الخاص بي؟

يمكنك إزالة العلامة المائية التي يضعها WeVideo على الفيديو الخاص بك عن طريق اقتصاصها. ومع ذلك ، ستتقلص أبعاد الفيلم ، وهناك احتمال أن تتأثر جودة الفيديو أيضًا لأنه لن يحافظ على نسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع.

لماذا لا يمكنني تحرير الأفلام التي تزيد مدتها عن ساعتين على WeVideo؟

إنه التقييد القانوني الذي ينطبق على WeVideo. بغض النظر عن نوع حزمة الاشتراك التي تستخدمها حاليًا. لا يمكن تحرير الفيديو بأوقات تشغيل تزيد عن ساعتين.

ما هي تكلفة WeVideo؟

عند الدفع سنويًا ، تبلغ تكلفة خطة الطاقة $4.99 شهريًا ، بينما تكلف المستويات الثلاثة الأخرى - غير محدود ، واحترافي ، وعملي - $9.99 شهريًا. ستكلفك كل خطة من هذه الخطط $7.99 و $17.99 و $29.99 شهريًا.

الاستنتاجات

مع ال مزيلات العلامة المائية WeVideo أعلاه ، لا توجد طريقة لتشتت انتباهك بالعلامة المائية للفيديو الخاص بك. نوصيك بمنح Vidmore Video Converter تجربة إذا كنت لا تزال غير متأكد مما يجب استخدامه في هذه الحالة. يزيل العلامات المائية بشكل أكثر فعالية من أي طريقة أخرى متاحة الآن. لذا ، أخبرني ، ما الذي تتوقعه بالضبط؟ يمكنك الحصول على مزيل العلامة المائية بالنقر فوق زر التنزيل ، ويمكنك البدء في استخدامه على الفور.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

How to Remove the WeVideo Watermark Using Online and Offline Tools

Fiona Kaufman Jul 05, 2022 Edit Video

WeVideo is an excellent video editor that gives users an incredible opportunity to edit footage on the cloud. It is the ideal answer for those who do not want to download and install an editing program on their device. However, if you use the WeVideo editing software to improve your video clips, there will be a watermark on the finished product. The good news is that online and offline methods are available to get rid of the watermark. Here we will demonstrate how to get rid of the WeVideo watermark.

Remove Watermark in WeVideo
Content

Part 1. How to Remove the Watermark from WeVideo

1. WeVideo

Regarding online video editing, WeVideo is undeniably one of the best tools available. It is a platform for the production of videos that is user-friendly, based in the cloud, and allows for collaboration. It is a collection of editing tools you can use to produce professional and educational films wherever you go. However, there is a downfall associated with it. It will add a WeVideo watermark to all exported videos, which is the one thing you will notice. Here is a more straightforward approach to removing the watermark from your movie uploaded to WeVideo.

Step 1: To begin, go to the front page of the WeVideo website. After that, you will need to register and upgrade to the program's commercial version. After finishing the subscription process, you will be given the option to choose the kind of editor you want to use. If you choose the Full Featured Editor, all of the editing tools that WeVideo has to offer will be accessible to you. If you choose the Simplified Editor, on the other hand, you will only have access to the most fundamental editing tools.

Choose Editor WeVideo

Step 2: Assume for the moment that you have selected the Full-Featured Editor, that you have clicked the Import option, and that you have uploaded the video to the dashboard. Once the video has been loaded into the screen, you will have access to various editing options. And to do so, choose an editing tool from the list that is located beside it.

Edit Video WeVideo

Step 3: When you are ready to export your video, hit the three horizontal lines above and seek the Save as a button.

Save Video WeVideo

Part 2. How to Remove the Watermark from WeVideo for Free

2. Vidmore Video Converter

Vidmore Video Converter is the program you should use if you want to create a creative video, in addition to the advantage of eliminating watermarks or any other undesired aspects from a video. You may also choose to remove numerous watermarks from a movie and define the time of each watermark individually. That is also handy for watermarks, which show in various places throughout the movie. In addition to that, there is still another method for erasing watermarks, and that method involves cropping the video. In addition, the program's function that allows you to create a watermark may be used to overwrite the already existing one.

On top of that, getting started with it does not require specific technical abilities. The application's user interface is very user-friendly, allowing you to complete your chores much more rapidly. Take a zip at the steps below to discover how to remove the WeVideo watermarks from the videos you have exported.

Step 1: You should begin downloading the application by clicking the Free Download button at the top of this page. After that, you need to install the program on your computer. After that, you should launch it to get comfortable with the program's functioning interface and observe how it works.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Proceed now by selecting the Toolbox tab, which should be the fourth tab to show. After that, choose the Video Watermark Remover option, and a window for uploading your video will appear.

Toolbox of VM

After clicking the Plus sign button, go to the folder containing your WeVideo on your computer.

Adding Videos Vidmore

Step 3: After the clip has been imported, the editing panel will become available. Next, pick the watermark you want to remove by clicking the Add watermark removing area button. A selection box will then appear on the screen. Put the selection box over the watermark, and then adjust the box size so that it completely covers the watermark.

Trace the Video Vidmore

Step 4: To finish, choose the video, then click the Export option to save the completed version.

Saving Video Vidmore

3. Remove Logo Now

Remove Logo Now is a simple software designed to remove watermarks from video files. AI technology speeds up the process of removing watermarks while also reducing the amount of manual labor required. This function will hunt for the watermark and delete it for you automatically when it has been located. Alternatively, you can highlight the watermark on your own, which is particularly useful in situations where the watermark is dispersed in many locations. On the other hand, if you refer to the instructions provided below, you will find out how to remove a WeVideo watermark.

Step 1: To begin, you will need to get the utility for your computer and then have it installed. After that, you should begin running the software.

Step 2: Now, choose the movie you want to modify by clicking the Add File option and proceed.

Step 3: Choose a tool for selection, and then single out the watermark on the WeVideo clip. In the last step, tick the Start button to remove the watermark from the video.

Remove Watermark Remove Logo Now

4. 123 Apps: Remove Logo From Video

By using this program, you don't need to acquire any additional software or pay fees to remove the watermark placed on the movie you uploaded to the internet. This web-based application is free to use. If we were to compare this program to another watermark remover now available on the market, we would find that it is just as effective; nevertheless, it does not compare to the best software available. It can hide the watermark in your video, improving the film's overall visual quality.

On the other hand, if you do not have access to the internet, using this program to remove the watermark from your movie may not be the most effective option. However, if you do have, you may begin utilizing this program to erase the watermark placed on your movie by following the procedures outlined below.

Step 1: To begin erasing the watermark from the video, open a new tab in your browser and search for the program's name.

Step 2: The WeVideo video may be uploaded here by selecting Open File from the drop-down menu, which will then produce a preview of the video you uploaded.

Step 3: Simply clicking on the watermark will activate the region that this tool can remove. When you click any video area, a selection box will appear in the middle of the screen. You may eliminate the watermark from the movie by pressing the Save button.

Remove Watermark 123apps
FURTHER READING

Part 3. Comparison Chart

WeVideo Vidmore Video Converter Remove Logo Now 123 Apps

Part 4. FAQs About Removing the WeVideo Watermark

Is it possible to remove the WeVideo watermark from my video?

You can remove the watermark WeVideo places on your video by cropping it off. However, the dimensions of the movie will be shrunk, and there is a possibility that the video's quality may also suffer since it will no longer preserve the aspect ratio.

Why can't I edit films greater than two hours on WeVideo?

It is the legal restriction that applies to WeVideo. No matter what kind of subscription package you are currently using. It cannot edit video with running times of more than two hours.

What is WeVideo's cost?

When paid for yearly, the Power plan costs $4.99 per month, while the other three levels – Unlimited, Professional, and Business – each cost $9.99 per month. Each of these plans will cost you $7.99, $17.99, and $29.99 per month.

Conclusions

With the WeVideo watermark removers above, there is no way to be distracted by the watermark of your video. We recommend that you give the Vidmore Video Converter a go if you are still unsure what to use in this situation. It removes watermarks more effectively than any other method now available. So, tell me, what exactly are you anticipating? You may get the watermark remover by clicking the download button, and you can start using it right away.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews