導航

如何在Windows 10和Mac上下載免費的HulkShare音樂

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2022 年 4 月 28 日 錄製音頻

HulkShare是免費的互聯網廣播,用戶可以不受任何限制地欣賞和下載音樂。它為藝術家提供了一個很好的音樂共享平台,可以上傳和發布他們新創建的音樂。您可能要 從HulkShare下載音樂 官方網站。在這篇文章中,我們不僅會與您分享在線方法,而且還將提供專業的HulkShare音樂下載器,以將HulkShare音樂保存在Windows計算機和Mac上。

Hulkshare下載

第1部分。如何從hulkshare.com下載音樂

Hulkshare.com是一個基於音樂共享的網站,它使用戶可以方便地搜索,收聽和上傳音樂。當您瀏覽HulkShare官方網站時,您可以查看所有特色藝術家及其作品,並將喜歡的音樂分享到Facebook或Twitter。此外,用戶可以從該站點免費下載音樂。請按照以下步驟在線下載免費的HulkShare音樂。

第1步。打開 hulkshare.com 網站。在搜索框中搜索一首音樂。向下滾動以找到所需的目標音樂。

第2步。您可以點擊 按鈕以在線收聽音樂。當光標定位到歌曲時,您會看到音樂底部出現“喜歡”,“重新發布”,“添加到”,“共享”和“下載”按鈕。

第三步。請點擊 下載 按鈕,則MP3音樂將自動保存到您的計算機中。您也可以將曲目分享到Tweet,Facebook或Google+。儘管從hulkshare.com下載音樂是免費的,但有些歌曲是您在HulkShare上找不到的。因此,您可能想要找到一個專業工具,以從HulkShare或其他流行的在線音樂平台下載音樂。

綠巨人音樂

第2部分。將HulkShare音樂保存到MP3的最佳方法

當您要將HulkShare音樂下載並保存到計算機上時,可以找到專業的工具,例如 Vidmore屏幕錄像機.它使您能夠在 Windows 10/8/7 計算機和 Mac 上從 HulkShare、Yahoo、YouTube、Vimeo、Spotify 或其他在線音樂網站下載音樂。此外,它還是一款一體化屏幕錄像機,可讓您捕捉電腦屏幕、在線講座、網絡攝像頭視頻、FaceTime 通話、截屏等。

  1. 從HulkShare,Facebook,Spotify,Pandora等在線網站錄製音樂。
  2. 捕獲計算機屏幕,2D / 3D遊戲,流式視頻,在線音樂等。
  3. 將HulkShare音樂下載到MP4,MP3,WAC,WMA等中,以小尺寸無損。
  4. 從HulkShare編輯錄製的音樂,並預設預定的錄製。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

如何使用Screen Recorder下載HulkShare音樂

第1步。安裝此HulkShare音樂下載器後,即可在計算機上啟動它。選擇 錄音機 進入錄音機界面。確保已搜索出要下載的HulkShare音樂。

選擇錄音機

第2步。在主界面中,您可以打開 系統聲音 然後關閉 麥克風。如果您想用自己的聲音錄製教程,則可以保持麥克風打開而係統聲音關閉。

錄製音頻

第三步。為了使下載的HulkShare音樂保持高質量,您可以單擊齒輪按鈕來設置熱鍵,輸出音頻格式和質量。

輸出首選項

第4步。播放HulkShare音樂時,可以單擊 記錄 界面右側的按鈕開始錄製。錄製完成後,您可以單擊 停止 按鈕以暫停錄製。然後,點擊 按鈕將HulkShare音樂保存到您的計算機。

保存錄音

保存HulkShare音樂之前,可以使用剪輯功能從錄製的音樂文件中刪除不需要的部分。

結論

很容易 從HulkShare下載音樂 使用我們上面提到的兩種方法。 HulkShare 允許您直接從其網站下載 MP3 音樂。如果您想將部分音樂保存為鈴聲,您可以使用像 Vidmore Screen Recorder 這樣的專業工具。它使您能夠從 HulkShare、Facebook、Spotify、Pandora、SoundCloud 等各種在線音樂網站下載和錄製音樂。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS
 
Vidmore 屏幕錄像機圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Screen Recorder

您在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.10 及更高版本中錄製視頻和音頻的最佳伴侶

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 179 條用戶評論

Search Navigation

How to Download Free HulkShare Music on Windows 10 and Mac

Laura Goodwin Record Audio

HulkShare is a free internet radio where users can enjoy and download music without any limitation. It provides a good music sharing platform for artists to upload and post their new created music. You may want to download music from HulkShare official website. In this post, we will share you not only an online method but also provide a professional HulkShare music downloader to save HulkShare music on Windows computer and Mac.

Hulkshare Download

Part 1. How to Download music from hulkshare.com

Hulkshare.com is a website based on music sharing that allows users to search, listen and upload music conveniently. When you browse HulkShare official website, you can view all featured artists and their works, and share your favorite music to Facebook or Twitter. What’s more, users can download music from this site for free. Follow the steps to download free HulkShare music online.

Step 1. Open hulkshare.com website. Search one piece of music in the search box. Scroll down to find the target music you want.

Step 2. You can click the Play button to listen to the music online. As the cursor locates the song, you can see Like, Repost, Add to, Share and Download buttons appear on the bottom of the music.

Step 3. Click Download button, then the MP3 music will be saved to your computer automatically. You can also share the track to Tweet, Facebook or Google+.Though downloading music from hulkshare.com is free of cost, but there are some songs that you can’t find from HulkShare. So, you may want to find a professional tool to download music from HulkShare or other popular online music platforms.

Hulkshare Music

Part 2. Best Way to Save HulkShare Music to MP3

When you want to download and save HulkShare music to your computer, you can find a professional tool like Vidmore Screen Recorder. It enables you to download music from HulkShare, Yahoo, YouTube, Vimeo, Spotify or other online music websites on Windows 10/8/7 computer and Mac. Besides, it is an all-in-one screen recorder that allows you to capture computer screen, online lectures, webcam videos, FaceTime calls, take screenshots and more.

  1. Record music from online websites like HulkShare, Facebook, Spotify, Pandora, etc.
  2. Capture computer screen, 2D/3D gameplay, streaming videos, online music, etc.
  3. Download HulkShare music to MP4, MP3, WAC, WMA, etc. lossless in small size.
  4. Edit the recorded music from HulkShare, and preset the a scheduled recording.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free

How to download HulkShare music with Screen Recorder

Step 1. Once you have installed this HulkShare music downloader, you can launch it on your computer. Select Audio Recorder to enter the Audio Recorder interface. Make sure you have searched out the HulkShare music you want to download.

Select Audio Recorder

Step 2. In the main interface, you can turn on System Sound and turn off Microphone. If you want to record a tutorial with your own voice, you can keep Microphone on and System Sound off.

Record Audio

Step 3. In order to keep the downloaded HulkShare music in good quality, you can click the gear button to set hotkeys, output audio format and quality.

Output Preferences

Step 4. As you play HulkShare music, you can click REC button in the right side of the interface to start recording. After the recording complete, you can click Stop button to pause recording. Then, click Save button to save the HulkShare music to your computer.

Save Audio Recording

Before saving the HulkShare music, you can use the clip function to remove the unwanted part from the recorded music file.

Conclusion

It is easy to download music from HulkShare with the two methods we mentioned above. HulkShare allows you to download MP3 music directly from its website. If you want to save a part of music as a ringtone, you can use a professional tool like Vidmore Screen Recorder. It enables you to download and record music from various online music websites like HulkShare, Facebook, Spotify, Pandora, SoundCloud, etc.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free