導航

Jamendo Music下載:使用Jamendo下載免費的MP3音樂

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2022 年 4 月 27 日 錄製音頻

Jamendo是一個音樂迷和獨立藝術家的開放社區。當您想探索來自獨立藝術家的音樂文件時,Jamendo是最好的在線流媒體網站之一。什麼是最好的Jamendo音樂下載器,可以將喜歡的音樂文件從Jamendo捕獲並將其下載到您的計算機上?只需從本文中了解有關使用Jamendo下載免費MP3音樂的最佳方法的更多詳細信息。

Jamendo音樂下載器

第1部分:如何使用Jamendo下載免費音樂

在Jamendo上瀏覽和收聽音樂文件時,您不需要帳戶或訂閱服務。如果您需要離線下載Jamendo音樂,則需要一個具有商業音樂許可的帳戶,該帳戶可在Jamendo網站上付費使用,用於商業策劃產品和零售背景音樂。

第1步: 轉到Jamendo網站並蒐索許多藝術家喜歡的音樂。此外,您還可以將音樂添加到“收藏夾”列表中,共享歌曲,創建播放列表並下載Jamendo音樂。

探索音樂

第2步: 要下載音樂,最好使用Facebook或其他帳戶創建一個帳戶。登錄帳戶後,您可以從一周的前100首曲目中選擇喜歡的歌曲。

下載Jamendo音樂

第三步: 之後,您可以單擊免費下載供個人使用的MP3質量紅色按鈕,或選擇“獲得類似曲目的總部音頻文件的許可”選項,以從Jamendo下載音樂。

選擇MP3格式

注意:除了商業音樂許可外,您可能仍需要許可才能在應用程序,在線,廣播聽眾,展覽會,節日參加者和會議中商業使用所選音樂。

第2部分:免費下載Jamendo音樂的最佳方法

是否有Jamendo音樂下載器 提取音樂 原始質量是免費的嗎?如何不受限制地從Jamendo提取音頻文件? Vidmore屏幕錄像機 是從Jamendo捕獲和下載音樂的理想方法。此外,如果需要頻繁錄製音樂,還可以設置錄製預設。

  1. 錄製音樂視頻,捕獲音頻並從Jamendo拍攝快照。
  2. 將Jamendo音樂捕捉到不同音頻格式的高質量文件。
  3. 獲取錄音預設,輕鬆下載Jamendo音樂預設。
  4. 記錄系統聲音和麥克風音頻中的音頻文件。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第1步: 下載並安裝Jamendo音樂下載器,在計算機上啟動該程序。為了經常錄製音頻,您可以單擊 更多 菜單,然後選擇 管理 選項來設置音樂錄製的預設。

添加新的順序

第2步: 您可以為下載Jamendo音樂設置音頻質量,音頻格式和音量的預設。如果您需要錄製音樂視頻,則可以調整錄製區域,視頻格式,網絡攝像頭,質量,幀速率和更多其他參數。

預設設定

第三步: 返回主界面並選擇 錄音機 菜單以啟用 系統聲音 在線錄製Jamendo音樂和音頻文件的選項。您還需要禁用 麥克風 避免計算機發出噪音的選項。

錄製音頻設置

第4步: 之後,您可以單擊REC按鈕以從Jamendo開始錄製音樂,然後再播放音樂。您可以單擊停止按鈕以完成錄製。您可以預覽錄音,然後單擊“保存”按鈕以導出文件。

錄製音頻

步驟5: 您可以點擊 記錄歷史 在計算機上檢查來自Jamendo的錄製的音樂文件。此外,您還可以在程序中進一步編輯和修剪音樂文件,甚至直接將音頻文件導出到社交媒體網站。

保存錄音

注意:您可以將Jamendo音樂以所需的質量保存為MP3,WAV或其他音頻格式。該程序還使您能夠設置任務計劃,記錄長度和更多其他參數。

結論

當您想從Jamendo下載音樂時,您只需在Facebook上創建一個帳戶,然後以標準質量在線下載MP3格式的喜歡的歌曲。如果您想以所需的質量或格式在線下載Jamendo音樂,則最好使用Vidmore屏幕錄像機來 錄製音頻 並輕鬆從Jamendo下載音樂。如果對如何下載音樂文件有任何疑問,可以在註釋中共享更多詳細信息。

Vidmore 屏幕錄像機圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Screen Recorder

您在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.10 及更高版本中錄製視頻和音頻的最佳伴侶

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 179 條用戶評論

Search Navigation

Jamendo Music Download: Download Free MP3 Music with Jamendo

Laura Goodwin Record Audio

Jamendo is an open community of music freaks and independent artists. When you want to explore music files from independent artists, Jamendo is one of the best online streaming sites. What are the best Jamendo music downloaders to capture and download the favorite music files from Jamendo to your computer? Just learn more details about the best method to download free MP3 music with Jamendo from the article.

Jamendo Music Downloader

Part 1: How to Download Free Music with Jamendo

When you explore and listen to the music files on Jamendo, you do not need an account or subscribe the service. If you need to download Jamendo music offline, you need an account with a commercial music licensing, which used for commercial curated offering and retail background music for a fee on the Jamendo website.

Step 1: Go to the Jamendo website and search for the favorite music from a number of artists. Moreover, you can also add the music to Favorite list, share the song, create a playlist and download Jamendo music.

Explore The Music

Step 2: To download the music, you would better create an account with Facebook or other account. When you sign on the account, you can select the favorite song from the top 100 tracks of the week.

Download Jamendo Music

Step 3: After that, you can click the Free DOWNLOAD FOR PERSONAL USE MP3 Quality red button, or choose the GET A LICENSE FOR SIMILAR TRACKS HQ AUDIO FILE option to download music from Jamendo.

Choose MP3 Format

Note: Besides the commercial music licensing, you might still need the licenses for the commercial use of the selected music in apps, online, for radio listeners, fairs, festival attendees and conferences.

Part 2: Best Method to Download Jamendo Music for Free

Is there a Jamendo music downloader to extract the music with the original quality for free? How to extract the audio files from Jamendo without any limitation? Vidmore Screen Recorder is the desired method to capture and download music from Jamendo. Moreover, you can also set up the recording preset if you need to record music frequently.

  1. Record music video, capture audio and take snapshot from Jamendo.
  2. Capture Jamendo music to high quality files in different audio formats.
  3. Get the recording presets to download Jamendo music presets easily.
  4. Record audio files from system sound as well as microphone audio.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free

Step 1: Download and install the Jamendo music downloader, launch the program on your computer. In order to record the audio frequently, you can click on the More menu and choose the Manage option to set up a preset for the music recording.

Add New Prease

Step 2: You can set up the preset for audio quality, audio format and volume for downloading Jamendo music. If you need to record music video, you can tweak the record area, video format, webcam, quality, frame rate and more other parameters.

Preset Settings

Step 3: Back to the home interface and choose the Audio Recorder menu to enable the System Sound option to record the Jamendo music and audio files online. You also need to disable the Microphone option to avoid the noise from your computer.

Recording Audio Settings

Step 4: After that, you can click on the REC button to start recording music from Jamendo before you playback the music. You can click the Stop button to finish the recording. You can preview the audio recording and click the Save button to export the file.

Record Audio

Step 5: You can click the Recording history to check the recorded music files from Jamendo on your computer. Moreover, you can also further edit and trim the music files within the program, or even export the audio files to social media website directly.

Save Audio Recording

Note: You can save the Jamendo music to MP3, WAV or other audio formats with the desired quality. The program also enables you to set up the task schedule, record length and more other parameters.

Conclusion

When you want to download music from Jamendo, you can simply create an account with Facebook and download the favorite songs online in MP3 format with a standard quality. If you want to download Jamendo music online with a desired quality or format, Vidmore Screen Recorder is the desired method to record audio and download music from Jamendo with ease. If you have any query about how to download the music files, you can share more details in the comments.

Vidmore uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more Got it