导航

2个最佳Jango音乐下载器,可轻松获取离线音乐文件

劳拉·古德温(Laura Goodwin) 2022 年 4 月 27 日 录制音频

您应该怎么做才能从Jango Radio提取音乐文件? Jango是一项免费的在线音乐流媒体服务,使您可以创建和共享自定义广播电台。如果您需要下载所需的Jango音乐文件,推荐的Jango音乐下载器是什么?本文分享了从Jango中提取音乐和广播文件的2种最佳程序。此外,您还可以找到可以离线下载的流行Jango歌曲。

Jango音乐下载器
内容

第1部分:最佳的Jango音乐下载器,可在线捕获音乐

为了获得可行的解决方案来从Jango捕获高质量的在线音乐, Vidmore屏幕录像机 是一款多功能的Jango音乐下载器,可从在线流媒体站点提取音频文件。此外,您还可以设置任务时间表以轻松录制音乐。另外,您可以了解更多有关 从DVD中提取音乐 无论何时何地都可以收听。

  1. 以原始质量录制Jango音乐,广播和其他音频文件。
  2. 将Jango音乐下载到MP3,WAV,M4A和其他音频/视频格式。
  3. 根据需要修剪和编辑下载的Jango音乐和音频。
  4. 设置时间表记录,持续时间,记录的开始/结束时间。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

第1步: 下载并安装Jango音乐下载器,即可在计算机上启动该程序。转到 更多 菜单中选择 管理 选项可添加自定义录制预设,以根据您的要求下载Jango音乐文件。

添加新预设

第2步: 您可以调整音量,音频格式和音频质量。如果要下载音乐视频,则可以选择视频格式,帧速率,质量,甚至可以自定义文件的录制区域。点击 应用 按钮保存更改。

预设设定

第三步: 返回主界面并选择 录音机 菜单。打开 系统声音 仅选项并禁用 麦克风 下载Jango音乐文件的选项。对于音乐视频,您可以自定义音乐的录制区域。 录像机 菜单。

录制音频设置

第4步: 之后,您可以点击 记录 按钮从Jango下载音乐。完成整个过程后,请点击 停止 按钮预览正在录制的Jango音乐。现在点击 保存 按钮将音乐导出到计算机。

保存录音

第2部分:在线Jango音乐下载器下载音乐文件

为了在线下载Jango音乐文件, Apeaksoft免费在线录音机 是理想的Jango音乐下载器,可轻松提取在线音乐文件。只需了解有关下载过程的更多详细信息,如下所示。

第1步: 使用浏览器打开在线音频下载器。您可以选择计算机的内部音频,以将系统声音从Jango收音机录制到计算机。

第2步: 之后,您可以点击 记录 按钮可从Jango网站下载音乐。它将通过您的设备保持原始视频质量,甚至包括高分辨率音频。

第三步: 它不仅使您可以实时预览下载的Jango音乐,而且还可以轻松管理目标文件夹中的录音文件。

免费的在线录音机

第3部分:您应该知道的十大热门Jango广播歌曲

如果要从Jango Radio下载一些喜欢的音乐文件,则可以从下表中了解有关10首最佳歌曲的更多信息。使用Jango Music Downloader下载音乐文件时,只需搜索音乐文件即可。

音乐名称艺术家
1223's(feat。9lokknine)YNW梅利
2没有道理YoungBoy再也没有打破
3与陌生人共舞山姆·史密斯(Nammani)
4更快乐巴士底狱,棉花糖
5你在里面格兰杰·史密斯
6回头看看Boogie wit da Hoodie
7向日葵李·波·马龙(Post Malone)
8记得你年轻托马斯·瑞特
9百万富翁克里斯·斯泰普尔顿
10黑暗中的对话约翰·传奇

结论

如果您需要从Jango Radio下载音乐文件,那么本文将分享两个可行的Jango音乐下载器,以获取原始质量的音频和音乐文件。为了提取所需质量的音乐甚至是音乐视频,Vidmore Screen Recorder是Jango所需的音乐下载器,您应该考虑一下。有关如何离线下载Jango音乐的更多查询,您可以在评论中分享更多详细信息。

Vidmore 屏幕录像机图标

免费试用 Vidmore Screen Recorder

您在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.10 及更高版本中录制视频和音频的最佳伴侣

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 179 条用户评论

Search Navigation

2 Best Jango Music Downloaders to Get Music Files Offline with Ease

Laura Goodwin Feb 21, 2020 Record Audio

What should you do to extract the music files from Jango Radio? Jango is a free online music streaming service that enables you to create and share custom radio stations. If you need to download the desired Jango music files, what are the recommended Jango music downloaders? The article shares the 2 best programs to extract the music and radio files from Jango. Moreover, you can also find the popular Jango songs you can download offline.

Jango Music Downloader
Content

Part 1: Best Jango Music Downloader to Capture Music Online

In order to get a workable solution to capture the online music from Jango with a high quality, Vidmore Screen Recorder is a versatile Jango music downloader to extract audio files from online streaming sites. Moreover, you can also set the task schedule to record the music easily. Also, you can learn more about extract music from DVD for listening whenever and wherever you go.

  1. Record Jango music, radio, and other audio files with the original quality.
  2. Download Jango music to MP3, WAV, M4A and other audio/video formats.
  3. Trim and edit the downloaded Jango music and audio as your requirement.
  4. Set up the schedule recording, duration, starting/end time for the recording.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free

Step 1: Download and install the Jango music downloader, you can launch the program on your computer. Go to the More menu to choose the Manage option to add a customized recording preset to download Jango music files according to your requirement.

Add New Preset

Step 2: You can adjust the audio volume, audio format and audio quality. If you want to download the music video, you can choose the video format, frame rate, quality or even custom the recording area for the file. Click the Apply button to save the changes.

Preset Settings

Step 3: Back to the main interface and choose the Audio Recorder menu. Turn on the System Sound option only and disable the Microphone option to download Jango music files. As for the music video, you can customize the recording area for the Video Recorder menu.

Recording Audio Settings

Step 4: After that, you can click the REC button to download music from Jango. When you get the whole process done, click the Stop button to preview the recording Jango music. Now click the Save button to export the music to your computer.

Save Audio Recording

Part 2: Online Jango Music Downloader to Download Music Files

In order to download Jango music files online, Apeaksoft Free Online Audio Recorder is a desired Jango music downloader to extract the online music files with ease. Just learn more details about the downloading process as below.

Step 1: Open the online audio downloader with your browser. You can select the computer Internal audio to record the system sound from the Jango Radio to your computer.

Step 2: After that you can click the REC button to download the music from Jango website. It will keep the original video quality through your device, or even including the Hi-Res audio.

Step 3: It not only enables you to preview the downloaded Jango music within a real-time, but also to manage the recording files within the destination folder with ease.

Free Online Audio Recorder

Part 3: Top 10 Popular Jango Radio Songs You Should Know

If you want to download some favorite music files from Jango Radio, you can learn more about the 10 best songs from the following chart. Just search for the music files when you download them with the Jango Music Downloader.

RankName of the MusicArtist
1223’s (feat. 9lokknine)YNW Melly
2Make No SenseYoungBoy Never Broke Again
3Dancing With A StrangerSam Smith, Normani
4HappierMarshmello, Bastille
5You’re In ItGranger Smith
6Look Back at ItA Boogie wit da Hoodie
7SunflowerPost Malone, Swae Lee
8Remember You YoungThomas Rhett
9MillionaireChris Stapleton
10Conversations in the DarkJohn Legend

Conclusion

If you need to download music files from Jango Radio, the article shares two workable Jango music downloaders to get the audio and music files with the original quality. In order to extract the music with the desired quality or even the music videos, Vidmore Screen Recorder is the desired music downloader for Jango you should take into consideration. More queries about how to download Jango music offline, you can share more details in the comments.