أفضل 8 مسجلات MP3 لنظام التشغيل Windows / Mac / Android / iPhone / عبر الإنترنت

لورا جودوين 31 مارس 2022 تسجيل صوتي

البحث عن مسجل MP3 مجاني لالتقاط الصوت الذي يتم تشغيله على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو جهاز iOS / Android المحمول؟

لحسن الحظ ، هناك عدد كبير من أدوات تسجيل الصوت MP3 ، بما في ذلك بعض الأدوات المجانية المتوفرة في السوق. إذن ما هو ملف أفضل مسجل MP3 لنظام التشغيل Windows 10/8/7 PC أو Mac؟ ما هو تطبيق مسجل الصوت MP3 الذي يجب استخدامه على هاتف iPhone أو iPad أو Android؟

مسجل MP3

نصنع قائمة أفضل 8 مسجلات صوت MP3 لأجهزة Windows و Mac و Android / iOS. يمكنك الحصول على المعلومات الأساسية والميزات الرئيسية لكل مسجل MP3 ثم اختيار ما تفضله لالتقاط الصوت إلى MP3.

محتوى الصفحة

أفضل 3 مسجلات MP3 لأجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تعمل بنظام Windows و Mac

بالنظر إلى أن معظم المستخدمين يبحثون عن طريقة لالتقاط صوت الكمبيوتر إلى MP3 ، هنا في الجزء الأول ، نود مشاركة 3 أدوات تسجيل MP3 قوية لنظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac. من الناحية النسبية ، يمكن لبرامج الكمبيوتر أن تحمل المزيد من الوظائف وتوفر لك تجربة استخدام أكثر راحة.

أفضل مسجل MP3 لنظام التشغيل Windows / Mac - مسجل الشاشة

مسجل الشاشة هو برنامج تسجيل فيديو وتسجيل صوتي شامل الميزات يمكن أن يساعدك في التقاط أي صوت على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وحفظه كملف MP3 بجودة عالية. يمكن أن يعمل كمسجل MP3 احترافي لتسجيل الصوت من نظام الصوت والميكروفون.

تسجيل إعدادات الصوت

مسجل MP3 هذا لديه القدرة على تسجيل المكالمات الصوتية والاجتماعات عبر الإنترنت والمحاضرات والموسيقى والمزيد. يمكّنك من تسجيل / تنزيل الأغاني المفضلة لديك دون قيود. وهو متوافق مع Windows 10/8/7 / XP / Vista PC و Mac.

أفضل مسجل MP3

  1. سجل أي مسار صوتي على الكمبيوتر بجودة صوت عالية.
  2. التقط الصوت بأي تنسيق شائع مثل MP3 و M4A و AAC و WMA والمزيد.
  3. حدد مصدر الصوت من نظام صوت الكمبيوتر أو الميكروفون / مكبر الصوت أو كليهما.
  4. سجل الموسيقى / مقاطع الفيديو عبر الإنترنت واللعب ثنائي الأبعاد / ثلاثي الأبعاد ومحادثات الفيديو / الصوت والاجتماعات.
  5. ميزات تحرير قوية لتحرير ملف MP3 الملتقط وضبط المؤثرات الصوتية.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

يوفر لك مسجل MP3 الموصى به هذا طريقة بسيطة لالتقاط أي صوت يتم تشغيله على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وحفظه كملف MP3 عالي الجودة. علاوة على ذلك ، فهو يحمل أيضًا ميزات تسجيل الفيديو ولقطات الشاشة. إنه قادر على التقاط الشاشة الأصلية بدقة تصل إلى 4K UHD و 1080 p HD. يجب عليك تنزيله مجانًا وتجربته.

مسجل MP3 مجاني لنظام التشغيل Windows / Mac - الجرأة

أشرطة قائمة الجرأة

كأداة تسجيل صوتي قوية ، هناك العديد من وظائف التسجيل والتحرير المفيدة المصممة على Audacity. بعد تسجيل الصوت بتنسيق MP3 ، يمكنك الاعتماد عليه للتشذيب والنسخ واللصق والقيام بعمليات أخرى بسهولة. ولكن هناك شيء واحد يجب أن تهتم به وهو أن Audacity ليس مسجلاً صوتيًا سهل الاستخدام ، خاصة للمستخدمين الجدد. إذا كنت لا تعرف من أين تبدأ ، يمكنك التحقق من المنشور ، كيفية تسجيل صوت الكمبيوتر مع Audacity.

مسجل MP3 مجاني لنظام التشغيل Windows - Aktiv MP3 Recorder

مسجل أكتيف MP3 هو مسجل موسيقى مجاني يمكنه حفظ أي صوت يتم تشغيله على جهاز الكمبيوتر الشخصي الذي يعمل بنظام Windows بتنسيق صوتي شائع مثل MP3 و WMA و OGG و VOX و AIFF والمزيد. كمسجل MP3 ، لديه القدرة على التقاط مصادر الصوت بجودة عالية.

مسجل أكتيف MP3

يمكّنك Aktiv MP3 Recorder من اختيار مستوى الصوت وتعيين أقصى وقت للتسجيل في ثوانٍ. إنه مصمم أيضًا بميزة جدول التسجيل لتتمكن تلقائيًا من تسجيل محتويات صوتية متنوعة للاستماع إليها لاحقًا. يدعم مسجل MP3 المجاني نظام Windows فقط.

أفضل 3 مسجلات MP3 مجانية على الإنترنت لالتقاط صوت الكمبيوتر

عندما تبحث عن ملف مسجل MP3 مجاني على الإنترنت ، يمكنك الحصول على الكثير من نتائج البرامج عبر الإنترنت. ومع ذلك ، سينتج العديد منهم تسجيلاً منخفض الجودة. إذا كنت لا تعرف أيهما يجب أن تختار ، فنحن نوصي بأربعة مسجلات MP3 مجانية رائعة على الإنترنت لتختار منها.

123Apps مسجل الصوت عبر الإنترنت

123Apps مسجل الصوت عبر الإنترنت هي واحدة من أشهر أدوات تسجيل الصوت عبر الإنترنت والتي يمكن أن تساعدك في تسجيل صوت جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وحفظه كملف MP3. يوفر طريقة مباشرة لبدء التسجيل الصوتي على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. لا تحتاج إلى تنزيل أي أداة تثبيت أو ملحق إضافي.

مسجل الصوت عبر الإنترنت

مسجل MP3 المجاني هذا قادر على التقاط صوتك من خلال ميكروفون. إلى جانب وظيفة تسجيل الصوت الأساسية ، يمكّنك 123Apps Online Voice Recorder من تحرير ملف الصوت الملتقط. على سبيل المثال ، يمكّنك من قص التسجيل وإزالة الأجزاء غير المفيدة.

برنامج Apeaksoft Free Online Audio Recorder

برنامج Apeaksoft Free Online Audio Recorder هو أحد برامج تسجيل الصوت MP3 الشهيرة والذي يسمح لك بتسجيل صوت الكمبيوتر الخاص بك إلى MP3. لديه القدرة على التقاط الصوت من كل من بطاقة صوت النظام والميكروفون. يعمل مسجل MP3 المجاني عبر الإنترنت هذا فقط على كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows 10/8/7.

مسجل صوت مجاني على الإنترنت

يمكنك من تسجيل الصوت مع الحفاظ على جودة الصوت الأصلية العالية. بعد التسجيل ، يمكنك تشغيل التسجيل الصوتي والتحقق من جودة الموسيقى باستخدام مشغلها المدمج. انقر فوق الزر بدء التسجيل ، سيقوم أولاً بتثبيت مشغل صغير الحجم للتسجيل الصوتي.

تسجيل MP3 عبر الإنترنت

تسجيل MP3 عبر الإنترنت هو موقع تسجيل صوتي مجاني حيث يمكنك تسجيل جميع أنواع المسارات الصوتية وحفظها بتنسيق MP3. إنها طريقة تسجيل Mac QuickTime من نوع Mac لالتقاط صوت الكمبيوتر. سوف يستخرج الصوت من الميكروفون.

سجل mp3 على الإنترنت

نقرة واحدة بسيطة على زر REC سيفتح ميكروفون الكمبيوتر ويبدأ التسجيل الصوتي. عند انتهاء التسجيل الصوتي ، يُسمح لك بتحميل الصوت المسجل وتحويله إلى MP3. سيتم تخزين الصوت الملتقط على نظامه الأساسي لمدة 30 يومًا.

أفضل 2 تطبيق لالتقاط ملفات MP3 لأجهزة iPhone / iPad / Android

يمكنك الاعتماد على برامج الكمبيوتر لتسجيل الموسيقى عبر الإنترنت والمباشرة والمحاضرات والاجتماعات وصوت الخلفية والمزيد. ولكن عندما يتعلق الأمر بتسجيل الصوت على جهاز محمول مثل iPhone أو iPad أو هاتف Android ، فإن مسجل MP3 يستخدم بشكل أساسي للتسجيل الصوتي. يمكنك الحصول على تطبيقين لتسجيل الصوت سهل الاستخدام في هذا الجزء.

مسجل MP3 لنظام Android - مسجل صوت ذكي

مسجل صوت ذكي هو تطبيق تسجيل صوتي شائع جدًا لمستخدمي Android. يمكنك تثبيته مجانًا على هاتف Android من متجر Google Play. تم تصميم مسجل الصوت هذا بشكل أساسي للتسجيل الصوتي عالي الجودة ولفترة طويلة.

مسجل ذكي

يمكن أن يوفر لك Smart Voice Recorder تجربة تسجيل صوتي بسيطة. يمكنك الحصول على تحكم كامل في التسجيل الصوتي. يدعم مسجل MP3 هذا أيضًا ترميز Wave / PCM بمعدل عينة قابل للتعديل.

مسجل الصوت الافتراضي لـ iPhone - مذكرة صوتية

مذكرة صوتية هو تطبيق التسجيل الصوتي المدمج في iOS. يمكنك استخدامه مباشرة لالتقاط صوتك على iPhone و iPad و iPod. يمنحك طريقة مريحة لتسجيل الصوت بجودة عالية. الأهم من ذلك ، يمكن أن يوفر لك مسجل الصوت هذا تجربة تسجيل صوت مستقرة حقًا.

مذكرة صوتية

لا تحتوي المذكرة الصوتية على أي حد زمني للتسجيل. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم منحك ميزات التحرير الأساسية لتخصيص الصوت الملتقط. يمكنك قص التسجيل وحفظ الجزء الضروري فقط. تحمل Voice Memo أيضًا ميزة مشاركة لك لمشاركة الصوت المسجل مباشرةً عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو التطبيقات الاجتماعية.

خاتمة

لقد تحدثنا عنه مسجل MP3 في هذا المنشور. سواء كنت ترغب في التقاط الصوت على جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows 10/8/7 أو جهاز Mac أو جهاز iOS / Android ، يمكنك العثور على مسجل MP3 المناسب هنا. إذا كان لديك أي توصيات أخرى تتعلق بمسجل الصوت MP3 ، فيمكنك مشاركتها في جزء التعليق مع القراء الآخرين.

رمز مسجل شاشة Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Screen Recorder مجانًا

أفضل رفيق لك لتسجيل الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 و Mac OS X 10.10 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 179 من آراء المستخدمين

Search Navigation

Top 8 MP3 Recorders for Windows/Mac/Android/iPhone/Online

Laura Goodwin Record Audio

Searching for a free MP3 recorder to capture sound played on your computer or portable iOS/Android device?

Fortunately, there are a large number of MP3 audio recording tools, including some free ones available on the market. So what is the best MP3 recorder for Windows 10/8/7 PC or Mac? Which MP3 audio recorder app you should use on your iPhone, iPad or Android phone?

MP3 Recorder

We make a list of top 8 MP3 audio recorders for Windows, Mac and Android/iOS device. You can get the basic information and key features of each MP3 recorder and then pick your preferred one to capture sound to MP3.

Top 3 MP3 Recorders for Windows PC and Mac

Considering that most users are looking for the way to capture computer sound to MP3, here at the first part, we like to share 3 powerful MP3 recording tools for Windows and Mac. Relatively speaking, computer software can carry more functions and give you a more comfortable usage experience.

Best MP3 Recorder for Windows/Mac - Screen Recorder

Screen Recorder is an all-featured video and audio recording program which can help you capture any audio on your computer and save it as an MP3 file with high quality. It can work as a professional MP3 recorder to record audio from system audio and microphone.

Recording Audio Settings

This MP3 recorder has the capability to record audio calls, online meetings, lectures, music and more. It enables you to record/download your favorite songs from SoundCloud, Mixcloud, Vimeo, YouTube, Spotify or any other popular site without limitation. It is compatible with Windows 10/8/7/XP/Vista PC and Mac.

Best MP3 Recorder

  1. Record any audio track on computer with high sound quality.
  2. Capture sound to any popular format like MP3, M4A, AAC, WMA and more.
  3. Select audio source from computer system audio, microphone/speaker or both.
  4. Record online music/videos, 2D/3D gameplay, video/audio chats and meetings.
  5. Powerful editing features to edit the captured MP3 file and adjust sound effect.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free

This first recommended MP3 recorder provides you with a simple way to capture any sound played on your computer and save it as an high-quality MP3 file. What’s more, it also carries the video recording and screenshot features. It is able to capture the exactly original screen up to 4K UHD and 1080p HD. You should free download it and give it a try.

Free MP3 Recorder for Windows/Mac - Audacity

Audacity Menu Bars

As a powerful audio recording tool, there are many useful recording and editing functions designed on Audacity. After the MP3 audio recording, you can rely on it to trim, copy, splice and do other operations with ease. But one thing you should concern is that, Audacity is not an easy-to-use audio recorder, especially for new users. If you don’t know where to start, you can check the post, how to record computer audio with Audacity.

Free MP3 Recorder for Windows - Aktiv MP3 Recorder

Aktiv MP3 Recorder is a free music recorder which can save any sound played on your Windows PC in popular audio format like MP3, WMA, OGG, VOX, AIFF, and more. As an MP3 recorder, it has the capability to capture streaming music, radio, live, and other sound sources with high quality.

Aktiv MP3 Recorder

Aktiv MP3 Recorder enables you to choose the volume level and set a maximum recording time in secosnds. It is also designed with a recording schedule feature for you to automatically record various audio contents to listen to later. This free MP3 recorder only supports Windows system.

Top 3 Free Online MP3 Recorders to Capture Computer Audio

When you search for a free MP3 recorder on the internet, you can get lots of online software results. However, many of them will output a low-quality recording. In case you don’t know which one you should choose, we recommend 4 great free online MP3 recorders for you to select from.

123Apps Online Voice Recorder

123Apps Online Voice Recorder is one of the most popular online audio recording tools which can help you record your computer sound and save it as an MP3 file. It offers a straight-forward way to start the audio recording on your computer. You don’t need to download any extra installer or extension.

Online Voice Recorder

This free MP3 recorder is able to capture your voice through a microphone. Besides the basic audio recording function, 123Apps Online Voice Recorder enables you to edit the captured audio file. For instance, it enables you to trim your recording and remove the useless parts.

Apeaksoft Free Online Audio Recorder

Apeaksoft Free Online Audio Recorder is one famous MP3 audio recording software which allows you to record your computer audio to MP3. It has the capability to capture sound from both system audio card and your microphone. This free online MP3 recorder only works on Windows 10/8/7 computer.

Free Online Audio Recorder

It enables you to record audio while keeping the original high sound quality. After recording, you can play the audio recording and check the music quality with its built-in player. Click the Start Recording button will first install a small-size launcher for the audio recording.

Record MP3 Online

Record MP3 Online is a free voice recording site where you can record all types of audio tracks and save them in MP3 format. It is one kind Mac QuickTime recording way to capture your computer sound. It will extract sound from the microphone.

Recordmp3online

One simple click on REC button will open your computer microphone and start the voice recording. When the voice recording is over, you are allowed to upload the recorded audio and convert it to MP3. The captured audio will be stored on its platform for 30 days.

Top 2 MP3 Capture Apps for iPhone/iPad/Android

You can rely on computer software to record online music, live, lectures, meeting, background audio and more. But when it comes to recording audio on portable device like iPhone, iPad or Android phone, MP3 recorder is mainly used for the voice recording. You can get 2 easy-to-use voice recorder apps in this part.

MP3 recorder for Android - Smart Voice Recorder

Smart Voice Recorder is one very popular audio recording app for Android users. You can free install it on your Android phone from Google Play Store. This audio recorder is mainly designed for high-quality and long-time voice recording.

Smart Recorder

Smart Voice Recorder can offer you a simple voice recording experience. You can get full control of the audio recording. This MP3 recorder also supports Wave/PCM encoding with adjustable sample rate.

Default voice recorder for iPhone - Voice Memo

Voice Memo is the built-in voice recording app in iOS. You can directly use it to capture your voice on iPhone, iPad and iPod. It gives you a convenient way to record audio with high quality. More importantly, this audio recorder can provides you a really stable voice recording experience.

Voice Memo

Voice Memo doesn’t have any recording time limit. What’s more, you are given basic editing features to custom the captured audio. You can trim the recording and only save the necessary part. Voice Memo also carries a share feature for you to directly share the recorded audio through email or social apps.

Conclusion

We have talked about MP3 recorder in this post. Whether you want to capture audio on your Windows 10/8/7 PC, Mac or iOS/Android device, you can find right MP3 recorder here. If you have any other MP3 audio recorder recommendations, you can share them in the comment part with other readers.

Vidmore uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more Got it