导航

适用于Windows / Mac / Android / iPhone / Online的前8个MP3录音机

劳拉·古德温(Laura Goodwin) 2022 年 3 月 31 日 录制音频

搜索一个 免费的MP3录音机 捕获在计算机或便携式iOS / Android设备上播放的声音?

幸运的是,有大量的MP3录音工具,包括市场上一些免费的工具。那是什么 最好的MP3录音机 适用于Windows 10/8/7 PC或Mac?您应该在iPhone,iPad或Android手机上使用哪个MP3录音机应用程序?

MP3录音机

我们列出 前8名MP3录音机 适用于Windows,Mac和Android / iOS设备。您可以获得每台MP3录音机的基本信息和主要功能,然后选择您喜欢的一种,以将声音捕获到MP3中。

Windows PC和Mac排名前三的MP3录音机

考虑到大多数用户正在寻找将计算机声音捕获为MP3的方法,因此在本文的第一部分,我们希望共享3种用于Windows和Mac的强大MP3录音工具。相对而言,计算机软件可以承载更多功能,并为您提供更舒适的使用体验。

适用于Windows / Mac的最佳MP3记录器-屏幕记录器

屏幕录像机 是功能齐全的视频和音频录制程序,可以帮助您捕获计算机上的任何音频并将其保存为高质量的MP3文件。它可以作为专业的MP3录音机来录制来自系统音频和麦克风的音频。

录制音频设置

这款 MP3 录音机能够录制音频通话、在线会议、讲座、音乐等。它使您可以无限制地录制/下载您喜欢的歌曲。它与 Windows 10/8/7/XP/Vista PC 和 Mac 兼容。

最佳MP3录音机

  1. 以高音质录制计算机上的任何音轨。
  2. 将声音捕获为任何流行的格式,例如MP3,M4A,AAC,WMA等。
  3. 从计算机系统音频,麦克风/扬声器或两者中选择音频源。
  4. 记录在线音乐/视频,2D / 3D游戏,视频/音频聊天和会议。
  5. 强大的编辑功能可编辑捕获的MP3文件并调整声音效果。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

首次推荐使用的MP3录音机为您提供了一种捕获计算机上播放的任何声音并将其保存为高质量MP3文件的简单方法。此外,它还具有视频录制和屏幕截图功能。它能够捕获高达4K UHD和1080p HD的精确原始屏幕。您应该免费下载并尝试一下。

适用于Windows / Mac的免费MP3录音机-Audacity

Audacity菜单栏

作为强大的音频录制工具,Audacity设计了许多有用的录制和编辑功能。录制完MP3音频后,您可以轻松地对其进行修剪,复制,拼接和其他操作。但是您应该担心的一件事是,Audacity并不是易于使用的录音机,特别是对于新用户而言。如果您不知道从哪里开始,可以查看该帖子, 如何使用Audacity录制计算机音频.

适用于Windows的免费MP3记录器-Aktiv MP3记录器

Aktiv MP3录音机 是一款免费的音乐录音机,可以将 Windows PC 上播放的任何声音保存为流行的音频格式,如 MP3、WMA、OGG、VOX、AIFF 等。作为 MP3 录音机,它具有捕捉高质量音源的能力。

Aktiv MP3录音机

利用Aktiv MP3 Recorder,您可以选择音量级别并以秒为单位设置最长录制时间。它还具有录制时间表功能,可自动录制各种音频内容以供以后收听。此免费的MP3录音机仅支持Windows系统。

前三大免费的在线MP3录音机来捕获计算机音频

当您搜索 免费的MP3录音机 在互联网上,您可以获得许多在线软件结果。但是,它们中的许多将输出低质量的记录。如果您不知道应该选择哪一种,我们建议您选择4种免费的在线MP3录音机。

123Apps在线录音机

123Apps在线录音机 是最流行的在线音频录制工具之一,可以帮助您录制计算机声音并将其保存为MP3文件。它提供了一种直接的方法来开始在计算机上进行音频记录。您无需下载任何其他安装程序或扩展程序。

在线录音机

这款免费的MP3录音机可以通过麦克风捕获您的声音。除了基本的录音功能,123Apps在线录音机还使您可以编辑捕获的音频文件。例如,它使您可以修剪记录并删除无用的部分。

Apeaksoft免费在线录音机

Apeaksoft免费在线录音机 是一种著名的MP3音频录制软件,可让您将计算机音频录制到MP3。它具有捕获系统音频卡和麦克风中的声音的功能。此免费的在线MP3录音机仅可在Windows 10/8/7计算机上使用。

免费的在线录音机

它使您能够在录制音频的同时保持原始的高音质。录制后,您可以播放录音并使用其内置播放器检查音乐质量。单击“开始录制”按钮,将首先安装用于音频录制的小型启动器。

在线录制MP3

在线录制MP3 是一个免费的语音录制网站,您可以在其中录制所有类型的音轨并将其保存为MP3格式。这是一种Mac QuickTime录制方式来捕获计算机声音。它将从麦克风提取声音。

Recordmp3online

只需单击REC按钮,即可打开您的计算机麦克风并开始录音。录音结束后,您可以上传录制的音频并将其转换为MP3。捕获的音频将在其平台上存储30天。

适用于iPhone / iPad / Android的前2个MP3捕获应用程序

您可以依靠计算机软件来记录在线音乐,现场直播,演讲,会议,背景音频等等。但是,在iPhone,iPad或Android手机等便携式设备上录制音频时,MP3录音机主要用于语音录制。您可以在此部分中获得2个易于使用的录音机应用程序。

适用于Android的MP3录音机-智能录音机

智能录音机 是一款非常受Android用户欢迎的录音应用程序。您可以从Google Play商店免费将其安装在Android手机上。该录音机主要用于高质量和长时间的语音录音。

智能录音机

智能录音机可以为您提供简单的录音体验。您可以完全控制录音。该MP3录音机还支持可调整采样率的Wave / PCM编码。

iPhone的默认录音笔-语音备忘录

语音备忘录 是iOS中的内置语音录制应用程序。您可以直接使用它来捕获iPhone,iPad和iPod上的声音。它为您提供了一种方便的方式来录制高质量的音频。更重要的是,这款录音机可以为您提供真正稳定的录音体验。

语音备忘录

语音备忘录没有任何录制时间限制。此外,您还可以使用基本的编辑功能来自定义捕获的音频。您可以修整录音,只保存必要的部分。语音备忘录还具有共享功能,可让您通过电子邮件或社交应用直接共享录制的音频。

结论

我们已经谈论过 MP3录音机 在这篇文章中。无论您想在Windows 10/8/7 PC,Mac或iOS / Android设备上捕获音频,都可以在此处找到合适的MP3录音机。如果您还有其他MP3录音机建议,则可以在注释部分与其他读者分享。

Vidmore 屏幕录像机图标

免费试用 Vidmore Screen Recorder

您在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.10 及更高版本中录制视频和音频的最佳伴侣

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 179 条用户评论

Search Navigation

Top 8 MP3 Recorders for Windows/Mac/Android/iPhone/Online

Laura Goodwin Record Audio

Searching for a free MP3 recorder to capture sound played on your computer or portable iOS/Android device?

Fortunately, there are a large number of MP3 audio recording tools, including some free ones available on the market. So what is the best MP3 recorder for Windows 10/8/7 PC or Mac? Which MP3 audio recorder app you should use on your iPhone, iPad or Android phone?

MP3 Recorder

We make a list of top 8 MP3 audio recorders for Windows, Mac and Android/iOS device. You can get the basic information and key features of each MP3 recorder and then pick your preferred one to capture sound to MP3.

Top 3 MP3 Recorders for Windows PC and Mac

Considering that most users are looking for the way to capture computer sound to MP3, here at the first part, we like to share 3 powerful MP3 recording tools for Windows and Mac. Relatively speaking, computer software can carry more functions and give you a more comfortable usage experience.

Best MP3 Recorder for Windows/Mac - Screen Recorder

Screen Recorder is an all-featured video and audio recording program which can help you capture any audio on your computer and save it as an MP3 file with high quality. It can work as a professional MP3 recorder to record audio from system audio and microphone.

Recording Audio Settings

This MP3 recorder has the capability to record audio calls, online meetings, lectures, music and more. It enables you to record/download your favorite songs from SoundCloud, Mixcloud, Vimeo, YouTube, Spotify or any other popular site without limitation. It is compatible with Windows 10/8/7/XP/Vista PC and Mac.

Best MP3 Recorder

  1. Record any audio track on computer with high sound quality.
  2. Capture sound to any popular format like MP3, M4A, AAC, WMA and more.
  3. Select audio source from computer system audio, microphone/speaker or both.
  4. Record online music/videos, 2D/3D gameplay, video/audio chats and meetings.
  5. Powerful editing features to edit the captured MP3 file and adjust sound effect.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free

This first recommended MP3 recorder provides you with a simple way to capture any sound played on your computer and save it as an high-quality MP3 file. What’s more, it also carries the video recording and screenshot features. It is able to capture the exactly original screen up to 4K UHD and 1080p HD. You should free download it and give it a try.

Free MP3 Recorder for Windows/Mac - Audacity

Audacity Menu Bars

As a powerful audio recording tool, there are many useful recording and editing functions designed on Audacity. After the MP3 audio recording, you can rely on it to trim, copy, splice and do other operations with ease. But one thing you should concern is that, Audacity is not an easy-to-use audio recorder, especially for new users. If you don’t know where to start, you can check the post, how to record computer audio with Audacity.

Free MP3 Recorder for Windows - Aktiv MP3 Recorder

Aktiv MP3 Recorder is a free music recorder which can save any sound played on your Windows PC in popular audio format like MP3, WMA, OGG, VOX, AIFF, and more. As an MP3 recorder, it has the capability to capture streaming music, radio, live, and other sound sources with high quality.

Aktiv MP3 Recorder

Aktiv MP3 Recorder enables you to choose the volume level and set a maximum recording time in secosnds. It is also designed with a recording schedule feature for you to automatically record various audio contents to listen to later. This free MP3 recorder only supports Windows system.

Top 3 Free Online MP3 Recorders to Capture Computer Audio

When you search for a free MP3 recorder on the internet, you can get lots of online software results. However, many of them will output a low-quality recording. In case you don’t know which one you should choose, we recommend 4 great free online MP3 recorders for you to select from.

123Apps Online Voice Recorder

123Apps Online Voice Recorder is one of the most popular online audio recording tools which can help you record your computer sound and save it as an MP3 file. It offers a straight-forward way to start the audio recording on your computer. You don’t need to download any extra installer or extension.

Online Voice Recorder

This free MP3 recorder is able to capture your voice through a microphone. Besides the basic audio recording function, 123Apps Online Voice Recorder enables you to edit the captured audio file. For instance, it enables you to trim your recording and remove the useless parts.

Apeaksoft Free Online Audio Recorder

Apeaksoft Free Online Audio Recorder is one famous MP3 audio recording software which allows you to record your computer audio to MP3. It has the capability to capture sound from both system audio card and your microphone. This free online MP3 recorder only works on Windows 10/8/7 computer.

Free Online Audio Recorder

It enables you to record audio while keeping the original high sound quality. After recording, you can play the audio recording and check the music quality with its built-in player. Click the Start Recording button will first install a small-size launcher for the audio recording.

Record MP3 Online

Record MP3 Online is a free voice recording site where you can record all types of audio tracks and save them in MP3 format. It is one kind Mac QuickTime recording way to capture your computer sound. It will extract sound from the microphone.

Recordmp3online

One simple click on REC button will open your computer microphone and start the voice recording. When the voice recording is over, you are allowed to upload the recorded audio and convert it to MP3. The captured audio will be stored on its platform for 30 days.

Top 2 MP3 Capture Apps for iPhone/iPad/Android

You can rely on computer software to record online music, live, lectures, meeting, background audio and more. But when it comes to recording audio on portable device like iPhone, iPad or Android phone, MP3 recorder is mainly used for the voice recording. You can get 2 easy-to-use voice recorder apps in this part.

MP3 recorder for Android - Smart Voice Recorder

Smart Voice Recorder is one very popular audio recording app for Android users. You can free install it on your Android phone from Google Play Store. This audio recorder is mainly designed for high-quality and long-time voice recording.

Smart Recorder

Smart Voice Recorder can offer you a simple voice recording experience. You can get full control of the audio recording. This MP3 recorder also supports Wave/PCM encoding with adjustable sample rate.

Default voice recorder for iPhone - Voice Memo

Voice Memo is the built-in voice recording app in iOS. You can directly use it to capture your voice on iPhone, iPad and iPod. It gives you a convenient way to record audio with high quality. More importantly, this audio recorder can provides you a really stable voice recording experience.

Voice Memo

Voice Memo doesn’t have any recording time limit. What’s more, you are given basic editing features to custom the captured audio. You can trim the recording and only save the necessary part. Voice Memo also carries a share feature for you to directly share the recorded audio through email or social apps.

Conclusion

We have talked about MP3 recorder in this post. Whether you want to capture audio on your Windows 10/8/7 PC, Mac or iOS/Android device, you can find right MP3 recorder here. If you have any other MP3 audio recorder recommendations, you can share them in the comment part with other readers.

Vidmore uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more Got it