التنقل

أفضل 7 مسجلات شاشة مفتوحة المصدر لنظامي التشغيل Windows 10/8/7 و Mac

لورا جودوين 31 مارس 2022 الموارد

يمكن أن يكون مسجل الشاشة مفتوح المصدر خيارًا رائعًا عندما تحتاج إلى التقاط الفيديو أو الصوت على الكمبيوتر. مع الأخذ في الاعتبار أن جميع الأدوات مفتوحة المصدر تقريبًا مجانية وكاملة الميزات. ومع ذلك ، قد تنتج بعض برامج التقاط الشاشة مفتوحة المصدر جودة منخفضة. وفي الوقت نفسه ، من المرجح أن تواجه خطأ أو خطأ أثناء استخدام مسجل شاشة مفتوح المصدر. لذلك من الضروري تحديد خيار جيد لتسجيل الشاشة.

فتح مسجل الشاشة المصدر

مع وجود العديد من برامج تسجيل وتحرير الشاشة مفتوحة المصدر المتوفرة على الإنترنت ، ما البرنامج الذي يجب عليك استخدامه؟ لقد اختبرنا أكثر من 30 مسجل شاشة مجاني واخترنا 7 منها لتستخدمها. يمكنك الحصول على المعلومات الأساسية لكل مسجل شاشة مفتوح المصدر ، ثم اختيار المفضل لديك لالتقاط مقاطع الفيديو على جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows 7/8/10 أو جهاز Mac.

أفضل مسجل شاشة

  1. سجل الشاشة والصوت على Windows 7/8/10 PC و Mac بجودة عالية.
  2. دعم تسجيل فيديو 4K UHD بدقة تصل إلى 3840 × 2160.
  3. قم بإنشاء تسجيل صورة داخل صورة أثناء لعب لعبة الفيديو.
  4. التقط مقاطع فيديو مباشرة عبر الإنترنت وألعاب ثنائية / ثلاثية الأبعاد وكاميرا ويب ومحادثات فيديو / صوتية وموسيقى والمزيد.
  5. تقنية تسريع الأجهزة المتقدمة لتسجيل الشاشة مع انخفاض وحدة المعالجة المركزية ووحدة معالجة الرسومات وذاكرة الوصول العشوائي.
  6. ميزات تحرير التسجيل القوية وإخراج المحتوى الملتقط بأي تنسيق شائع.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS
المحتوى

من المهم جدًا اختيار مسجل صوت فيديو صحيح ومستقر ، خاصة بالنسبة لبعض المحتويات الحية. بالتأكيد لا تريد تصوير طريقة لعب الفيديو أو الأنشطة الأخرى من وقت لآخر.

يجب أن تعلم أيضًا أن مسجلات الشاشة المختلفة ستقدم مجموعة من الميزات المختلفة. لذلك تحتاج إلى اختيار مسجل الشاشة مفتوح المصدر اعتمادًا على ما تنوي القيام به مع اللقطات التي تلتقطها. في الأجزاء التالية ، سوف نعرض لك أفضل 7 مسجلات شاشة مجانية ومفتوحة المصدر.

NO.1 Open Source Screen Recorder - ShareX

ShareX هو توصيتنا الأولى لمسجل الشاشة مفتوح المصدر. تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بسبب وظيفة تسجيل الشاشة السريعة مع ميزات غير محدودة. يمكّنك مسجل الشاشة المجاني هذا من التقاط الفيديو بملء الشاشة أو نافذة محددة أو منطقة مخصصة. إحدى الميزات الرائعة هي أنه يحمل ميزة "الالتقاط التلقائي" لتسجيلات الشاشة.

Sharex

لضمان حصولك على إخراج فيديو عالي الجودة حقًا ، يوفر ShareX العديد من الإعدادات المفيدة للحصول على نتائج مخصصة. يمكنك الحصول على عناصر تحكم سهلة للتأثيرات والرسومات والمنطقة. إنه قادر على حفظ المحتوى الملتقط كفيديو MP4 أو ملف GIF متحرك. تتمثل إحدى الميزات الرائعة لمسجل الشاشة مفتوح المصدر هذا في أنه لن يضع أي علامة مائية أو حدود زمنية على تسجيلاتك. بعد التسجيل ، يُسمح لك بتحميل التسجيلات مباشرة على المنصات الاجتماعية.

NO.2 Open Source Screen Recorder - OBS Studio

يعد OBS Studio أحد أكثر برامج تسجيل الشاشة والبرامج الحية شيوعًا. كمسجل شاشة مفتوح المصدر ، يمكن أن يساعدك OBS في إجراء تسجيلات الفيديو على أنظمة التشغيل Windows و Mac و Linux. انها تمكنك من التقاط شاشة الكمبيوتر الخاص بك دون أي حدود زمنية. تم تطوير OBS Studio بشكل أساسي لمنشئي المحتوى. يسمح لك بتسجيل الفيديو والصوت من كاميرا الويب والميكروفون. في هذه الحالة ، من الملائم جدًا التقاط جميع المحتويات المفيدة في نفس الوقت.

OBS Open Scource Screen Recorder

يمكن أن يساعدك مسجل صوت الفيديو المجاني مفتوح المصدر هذا في تسجيل أي منطقة من شاشة الكمبيوتر وفقًا لحاجتك. علاوة على ذلك ، تجعل لوحة الإعدادات الأمر بسيطًا جدًا للتكوين السهل والسريع لعمليات البث والتسجيل. على غرار ShareX ، لا يضيف مسجل الشاشة مفتوح المصدر هذا أيضًا علامة مائية إلى الفيديو الملتقط.

NO.3 Open Source Screen Recorder - CamStudio

CamStudio هو مسجل شاشة مفتوح المصدر شائع آخر. يتمتع برنامج التقاط الفيديو المجاني هذا بالقدرة على تسجيل أي أنشطة على شاشة جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وفقًا لمعايير الصناعة. يمكّنك من وضع تعليقات على الشاشة وتراكب فيديو كاميرا الويب الخاص بك فوق المحتوى الذي تلتقطه. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك تخصيص المحتوى المسجل أثناء تقديم ميزة الصورة في الصورة على سطح المكتب.

كامستوديو

يمكن أن توفر لك هذه الشاشة مفتوحة المصدر تجربة تسجيل فيديو عالية الجودة. سيتم حفظ الفيديو الملتقط بتنسيق AVI أو SWF بناءً على إعداداتك. لكنها لا تحمل أي ميزات تحرير. شيء آخر يجب أن تهتم به هو أن ملف الإخراج كبير الحجم.

رقم 4 - مسجل شاشة مفتوح المصدر - Screencastify

Screencastify هو امتداد لالتقاط الشاشة مفتوح المصدر على متصفح Chrome. يوفر لك طريقة بسيطة لتسجيل أي شيء حدث على جهاز الكمبيوتر الشخصي الذي يعمل بنظام Windows أو Mac. الجزء المناسب هو أنه لا يوجد تنزيل مطلوب. حتى تتمكن من الانتقال إلى Chrome والعثور على الامتداد ثم بدء تسجيل صوت الفيديو الخاص بك. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك الاعتماد عليه لتسجيل فيديو كاميرا الويب بسلاسة.

سكرينكاستيفي

يمكّنك مسجل الشاشة المجاني هذا من التقاط الشاشة بملء الشاشة أو النوافذ أو المنطقة المخصصة. سيتم حفظ التسجيلات وتحميلها على Google Drive تلقائيًا. يسمح لك الإصدار المجاني من Screencastify فقط بالتقاط مقطع فيديو مدته 10 دقائق. ما هو أسوأ من ذلك ، سيتم إضافة علامة مائية إلى ملف الإخراج. عليك أن تدفع $24 / سنة لإزالة الحدود الزمنية والعلامة المائية.

مسجل شاشة مفتوح المصدر رقم 5 - FlashBack Express

FlashBack Express هو نوع واحد من مسجلات الشاشة مفتوحة المصدر كاملة الميزات. لديه القدرة على تسجيل الشاشة من شاشة الكمبيوتر بأكملها أو نافذة أو كاميرا ويب أو منطقة محددة وفقًا لحاجتك.

استرجاع

لا توجد قيود على وقت التسجيل ومدته. الأهم من ذلك ، أنه لن يضيف أي علامة مائية على الفيديو الملتقط. يمكن لبرنامج Flashback Express إخراج الفيديو بتنسيق MP4 أو AVI أو WMV كإعداداتك. بعد التقاط الشاشة ، يُسمح لك بتعديل التسجيل الخاص بك. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك قص الفيديو والاحتفاظ بالجزء المفيد فقط. ويمكنك فيديو المحاصيل لإزالة الحافة السوداء.

NO.6 مسجل شاشة مفتوح المصدر - Captura

Captura هو مسجل شاشة مفتوح المصدر سهل الاستخدام ويمكن أن يساعدك في التقاط الشاشة من شاشة الكمبيوتر وكاميرا الويب. يسمح لك بالتقاط مناطق أو نوافذ أو شاشات معينة. تم تصميم Captura بواجهة موجزة تمنحك تجربة تسجيل فيديو وتسجيل صوتي مريحة. برنامج تسجيل الشاشة المجاني هذا خالي تمامًا من الإعلانات. علاوة على ذلك ، فهو يدعم بشدة أكثر من 30 لغة.

إلتقاط

مسجل الشاشة مفتوح المصدر هذا لديه القدرة على القيام بالمهمة المطلوبة لخلط صوت إدخال الميكروفون وإخراج صوت مكبر الصوت. علاوة على ذلك ، فهو يوفر ميزة مفاتيح التشغيل السريع لضمان التحكم الكامل في التسجيل. كما أنه يمكّنك من تسجيل ألعاب DirectX بملء الشاشة باستخدام Desktop Duplication API. بعد التسجيل ، يمكن حفظ الفيديو الملتقط بتنسيق MP4 أو AVI أو GIF بناءً على إعداداتك.

NO.7 Open Source Screen Recorder -JetScreenRecorder

JetScreenRecorder هو آخر التقاط شاشة مفتوحة المصدر في قائمتنا. يمكن أن يوفر مسجل الفيديو المجاني هذا تسجيلًا سلسًا ومستقرًا للشاشة. إنه مصمم بواجهة مستخدم رسومية سهلة الاستخدام والتي يمكن أن توفر لك تجربة مستخدم رائعة. يوفر لك JetScreenRecorder خيارًا كبيرًا لمعدل البت ، من 50 كيلو بت إلى 3000 كيلو بت. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يمكنك من تسجيل ملء الشاشة أو المنطقة المحددة بناءً على حاجتك. يمكنك التقاط فيديو بتنسيق MPEG4 أو WMV أو FLV أو تنسيقات أخرى بسهولة.

Jetscreenrecorder

التقاط الشاشة مفتوح المصدر لا يحتوي على إعلانات تمامًا. لن تكون هناك أي مطالبات تزعجك أثناء عملية تسجيل الشاشة. إحدى الميزات الرائعة هي أنه يُسمح لك بتغيير رقم fps ليناسب حاجتك. سواء كنت ترغب في عمل برنامج تعليمي خطوة بخطوة أو فيديو عن طريقة اللعب أو دورة تعليمية إلكترونية ، يمكن أن تكون أداة مفيدة.

خاتمة

هنا في هذا المنشور ، تحدثنا بشكل أساسي عن 7 مسجلات شاشة مفتوحة المصدر. أثناء الاستخدام اليومي لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، ستحتاج بشكل متكرر إلى التقاط الشاشة ، سواء لإنشاء مقاطع فيديو تعليمية أو حفظ مقاطع الفيديو عبر الإنترنت. بالنظر إلى أن هناك الكثير من أدوات التسجيل المعروضة في السوق وقد يكون من الصعب اختيار الأداة المناسبة ، فنحن هنا نقدم لك قائمة ببعض برامج التقاط الشاشة مفتوحة المصدر الرائعة.

يمكنك الحصول على بعض الميزات الأساسية لكل مسجل ثم العثور على أفضل ما يناسب احتياجاتك. بعد قراءة هذا المنشور ، آمل أن تتمكن من العثور على مسجل فيديو مجاني يمكنه تلبية متطلباتك. إذا كان لديك أي برنامج رائع آخر لتسجيل الشاشة ، فيرجى مشاركته في جزء التعليقات معنا ومع القراء الآخرين.

Search Navigation

Top 7 Open Source Screen Recorders for Windows 10/8/7 and Mac

Laura Goodwin Resource

Opensource screen recorder can be a great option when you have the need to capture video or audio on computer. Considering that almost all open source tools are free and full-featured. However, some of open source screen capture software may produce low quality. Meanwhile, you are more likely to encounter a bug or error while using an open source screen recorder. So it’s quite necessary to select a good one for the screen recording.

Open Source Screen Recorder

With so many open source screen recording and editing software offered on the internet, which one you should use? We have tested more than 30 free screen recorders and selected 7 ones from them for you to use. You can get basic information of each open source screen recorder, and then pick your preferred one to capture videos on your Windows 7/8/10 PC or Mac.

Best Screen Recorder

  1. Record screen and sound on Windows 7/8/10 PC and Mac with high quality.
  2. Support 4K UHD video recording up to 3840 x 2160 resolution.
  3. Create a picture-in-picture recording while playing video game.
  4. Capture online live videos, 2D/3D gameplay, webcam, video/audio chats, music and more.
  5. Advanced hardware acceleration technology to record screen with low CPU, GPU and RAM.
  6. Powerful recording editing features and output captured content in any popular format.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free
Content

It's very important to choose a right and stable video audio recorder, especially for some live contents. Surely you don’t want to capture your video gameplay or other activities from time to time.

Also, you should know that, different screen recorders will offer a range of differing features. So you need to choose the open source screen recorder depending on what you intend to do with the footage you capture. In the following parts, we will show you the top 7 free and open source screen recorders.

NO.1 Open Source Screen Recorder - ShareX

ShareX is our first recommendation for the open source screen recorder. It is very popular because of the fast screen recording function with unlimited features. This free screen recorder enables you to capture video with full screen, specific window or customized area. One cool feature is that, it carries an “Automated Capture” feature for screen recordings.

Sharex

To ensure you get a really high quality output video, ShareX offers many useful settings to get customized results. You can get easy controls for effects, drawings and region. It is able to save the captured content as MP4 video or animated GIF file. One great feature of this open source screen recorder is that, it won’t place any watermark or duration limits on your recordings. After recording, you are allowed to directly upload recordings to YouTube or other platforms.

NO.2 Open Source Screen Recorder - OBS Studio

OBS Studio is one of most popular screen recording and live streaming software. As an open source screen recorder, OBS can help you make the video recordings on Windows, Mac and Linux. It enables you to capture your computer screen without any time limits. OBS Studio is mainly developed for live streamers and content creators. It allows you to record video and audio from webcam and microphone. In that case, it’s quite convenient to capture all useful contents at the same time.

OBS Open Scource Screen Recorder

This free open-source video audio recorder can help you record any area of your computer screen according to your need. Moreover, the settings panel makes it very simple for easy, quick configuration of broadcasts and recording. Similar to ShareX, this open source screen recorder also add no watermark to the captured video. For the streaming feature, OBS allows you to stream to YouTube Live, Facebook Live, Twitch, Hitbox, and more.

NO.3 Open Source Screen Recorder - CamStudio

CamStudio is another popular open source screen recorder. This free video capture software has the capability to record any activities on your computer screen with industry standard. It enables you to place screen captions and overlay your webcam video on top of the content you are capturing. That means you can personalize the recorded content while introducing the picture in picture feature over desktop.

Camstudio

This open source screen capture can offer you high quality video recording experience. The captured video will be saved in AVI or SWF format based on your settings. But it doesn’t carry any editing features. Another thing you should concern is that, the output file is large in size.

NO.4 Open Source Screen Recorder - Screencastify

Screencastify is an open source screen capture extension on Chrome browser. It provides you with a simple way to record anything happened on your Windows PC or Mac. The convenient part is, there is no downloading required. So you can navigate to the Chrome, find the extension and then start your video audio recording. What’s more, you can rely on it to record webcam video smoothly.

Screencastify

This free screen recorder enables you to capture screen with full screen, windows or customized area. The recordings will be saved and uploaded to Google Drive automatically. The free version of Screencastify only allows you to capture a 10-minute video. What’s worse, the output file will be added a watermark. You have to pay $24/year to remove the time limits and watermark.

NO.5 Open Source Screen Recorder - FlashBack Express

FlashBack Express is one kind of all-featured open source screen recorder. It has the capability to record screen from whole computer screen, a window, webcam or a selected area according to your need.

Flashback

There is no any limitations of the recording time and length. More importantly, it won’t add any watermark onto the captured video. Flashback Express can output video in MP4, AVI, or WMV format as your settings. After the screen capturing, you are allowed to edit your recording. For instance, you can cut the video and only keep the useful part. And you can crop video to remove the black edge.

NO.6 Open Source Screen Recorder - Captura

Captura is an easy-to-use open source screen recorder which can help you capture screen from computer monitor and webcam. It allows you to capture specific regions, windows, or screens. Captura is designed with a concise interface that can give you a comfortable video and audio recording experience. This free screen recording software is completely ad-free. What’s more, it highly supports over 30 languages.

Capture

This open source screen recorder has the capability to do the demanded task of mixing microphone input audio and output speaker audio. Moreover, it offers hotkeys feature to ensure you to get full control of the recording. It also enables you to record DirectX Fullscreen games using the Desktop Duplication API. After recording, the captured video can be saved as MP4, AVI or GIF format based on your settings.

NO.7 Open Source Screen Recorder -JetScreenRecorder

JetScreenRecorder is the last open source screen capture in our list. This free video recorder can give a smooth and stable screen recording. It is designed with a user friendly GUI which can offer you a great user experience. JetScreenRecorder provides you with large choice of bit rate, from 50 kbit to 3000 kbit. In addition, it enables you to record full screen or selected area based on your need. You can capture video in MPEG4, WMV, FLV or other formats with ease.

Jetscreenrecorder

The open source screen capture is totally no-ads. There won’t be any prompts bothering you while the screen recording process. One cool feature is that, you are allowed to change the fps number to fit your need. Whether you want to make a step-by-step tutorial, gameplay video, or e-Learning course, it can be a useful tool.

Conclusion

Here in this post, we mainly talked about 7 open source screen recorders. While the daily usage of your computer, you will frequently have the need to capture screen, whether for creating video tutorials or saving online videos. Considering that there are lots of recording tools offered on the market and it can be difficult to choose a right one, here we make a list of some great open source screen capture software for you.

You can get some basic features of each recorder and then find the one that best suits your needs. After reading this post, hope you can find one free video recorder that can fulfill your requirements. If you have any other awesome screen recording software, please share it in the comment part with us and other readers.