导航

在Mac上录制内部和外部音频的3种方法(来自所有来源)

劳拉·古德温(Laura Goodwin) 2022 年 3 月 31 日 录制音频

在许多情况下,您需要 在Mac上录制音频 用于共享、下载或备份。更具体地说,您可能希望在 Mac 计算机上录制系统音频、麦克风音频和许多其他音频源。在 Mac 上录制音频的最佳方式是什么? Mac 上有录音功能吗?幸运的是,本文展示了 3 种在 Mac 上录制内部和外部音频的简单方法。您可以选择任何录音软件在 Mac 上轻松录制声音。

在Mac上录制音频
内容

第1部分:如何使用录音软件在Mac上录制任何音频

尽管QuickTime Player是Apple Mac计算机的内置视频和音频记录器,但是您仍然需要 Vidmore屏幕录像机 可以在Mac上录制内部音频,以及来自内部或外部麦克风,耳机等的外部音频。 QuickTime Player无法录制实时流和其他在线来源的音频。如果您想从Mac上的浏览器下载和录制音频,那么绝对要选择Vidmore Screen Recorder。

Mac 录音软件能够录制来自麦克风、声卡、语音聊天和 Mac 上更多来源的高质量声音。没有时间限制,您可以录制在 Mac 上播放数小时甚至数天的声音。还支持创建计划以在 Mac 上使用预制的开始和停止时间录制音频剪辑。此外,您可以在内置的音频修剪器中提取特定的录音片段。以下是您可以获得的主要功能。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

第1步: 在Mac OS X 10.10或更高版本上免费下载,安装并启动Vidmore屏幕录像机。选择 录音机 并准备在Mac OS X上录制音频。

录音机

第2步: 选择 系统音频 直接在没有麦克风的Mac上录制音频。您也可以启用 麦克风 录制来自Internet和麦克风的声音。这取决于您的需求。然后使用下面的滑块调整输入音量。

选择系统音频

第三步: 请点击 设定值 调整录音设置。在里面 首选项 窗口,切换到 输出量 部分以设置输出音频格式和质量。您可以在以下位置更改音频录制的位置,设置热键控件等 首选项 窗口。请点击 保存更改。

首选项

第4步: 请点击 记录 开始在 Mac 上录制音频。您可以无时间限制地暂停、恢复和停止录制音频。

记录

步骤5: 您将在 预览 自动录制后的窗口。请点击 预听音乐。此外,您可以在窗口中以任何开始时间和结束时间来修剪音频记录文件。 (看到 如何在Mac上修剪视频)

预览

步骤6: 如果一切正常,请单击 保存 导出和下载您的音频剪辑。此外,您可以将录制的音频文件分享到社交媒体平台 记录历史 窗口。

保存

第2部分:如何使用QuickTime在Mac上录制麦克风音频

如果您想通过麦克风在 Mac 上录制音频,您还可以使用 QuickTime Player 作为您的录音应用程序。请注意,您只能通过麦克风在 Mac 上使用 QuickTime 录制音频。使用 QuickTime Player 无法录制音乐视频、电影和其他媒体文件。

第1步: 在Mac上打开QuickTime Player应用程序。选择 新录音 来自 文件 下拉列表。

第2步: 如果您的计算机连接了多个麦克风,则可以从计算机中选择输入设备。 选件 向下箭头列表。然后在最高和最高之间选择音频质量。

第三步: 调整 使用下面的滑块进行控制。

第4步: 点击 记录 按钮可在Mac上使用QuickTime从内部或外部麦克风录制声音。

步骤5: 当QuickTime录音结束时,选择 存到 来自 文件 列表导出您的录音文件。

使用QuickTime录制

第3部分:如何在Mac上使用语音备忘录制语音

您可以使用内置/外置麦克风和支持的耳机在 Mac 上录制语音备忘录。如果您启用 iCloud 共享,您可以通过同一个 Apple ID 在其他 Apple 设备上收听您的语音备忘录。当然,不支持在 Mac 上使用 Voice Memos 录制声音。

第1步: 在Mac上打开“语音备忘录”应用。

第2步: 对于macOS Mojave 10.14用户,展开 文件 列出然后选择 开始新录音。或者,您可以点击 记录 按钮以开始在Mac上录制语音备忘录,就像macOS Catalina 10.15用户一样。

第三步: 您可以在Mac上使用Voice Memos暂停和继续录制。

第4步: 请点击 完成了 在右上角停止录制。您的语音备忘录将与您所在的位置或 新录音.

步骤5: 根据需要在Mac上使用音频录制文件播放或进行编辑。

使用语音备忘录制

这是在Mac上从不同来源录制音频的3种简单方法。如果您需要经常记录来自浏览器和在线呼叫的音频,建议使用Vidmore Screen Recorder作为最佳的音频记录软件。您可以不受限制地在Mac上录制所有类型的音频。实际上,您也可以将Vidmore屏幕录像机作为视频和音频下载器运行。因为您可以从所有站点以原始质量录制带有音频的屏幕视频。

至于QuickTime Player和语音备忘录,您只能录制麦克风中的声音。无论您播放音乐有多响,它们都不会在Mac上录制内部音频。因此,音频记录的功能范围包括Vidmore屏幕录像机,QuickTime Player和语音备忘录。第一台录音机能够在Mac上捕获和下载任何音频流,而QuickTime Player和Voice Memos只能在Mac上使用耳机和麦克风录制音频。

那么,为什么不下载并开始Vidmore Screen Recorder免费试用呢?您可以在Mac上免费录制最多3分钟的音频,然后在该程序中尝试一下。请分享这篇文章,以帮助更多的人。如果您对Mac音频录制还有其他疑问,可以在下面留言或随时与我们联系。

Vidmore 屏幕录像机图标

免费试用 Vidmore Screen Recorder

您在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.10 及更高版本中录制视频和音频的最佳伴侣

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 179 条用户评论

Search Navigation

3 Ways to Record Internal and External Audio on Mac (from All Sources)

Laura Goodwin Record Audio

In many cases, you need to record audio on Mac for sharing, downloading or backing up. To be more specific, you may want to record system audio, microphone audio, online streaming audio and many other audio sources on your Mac computer. Which is the best way to record audio on Mac? Is there any audio recording capability on Mac? Luckily, this article shows 3 easy ways to record internal and external audio on Mac. You can choose any audio recording software to record sound on Mac with ease.

Record Audio on Mac
Content

Part 1: How to Record Any Audio on Mac with Audio Recording Software

Though QuickTime Player is the built-in video and audio recorder for Apple Mac computers, you still need Vidmore Screen Recorder to record internal audio on Mac, as well as external audio from internal or external microphone, headphone and more. QuickTime Player cannot record audio from live streams and other online sources. If you want to download and record audio from browser on Mac, definitely Vidmore Screen Recorder is your first choice.

The Mac audio recording software is capable to record high-quality sound from microphone, sound card, voice chat, online streaming audio and more sources on Mac. There is no time limit, you can record sound playing on Mac for hours or even days. It is also supported to create a schedule to record audio clip on Mac with the premade start and stop time. Moreover, you can extract the certain recording clip within the built-in audio trimmer. Here’re the main features you can get.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free

Step 1: Free download, install and launch Vidmore Screen Recorder on Mac OS X 10.10 or above. Choose Audio Recorder and prepare to record audio on Mac OS X.

Audio Recorder

Step 2: Choose System Audio to record audio on Mac without microphone directly. You can also enable Microphone to record both the sound from Internet and microphone. It depends on your demand. Then adjust the input volume with the sliders below.

Choose System Audio

Step 3: Click Settings to adjust audio recording settings. In the Preferences window, switch to the Output section to set the output audio format and quality. You can change the location of audio recording, set hotkey controls and more within the Preferences window. Click OK to save changes.

Preferences

Step 4: Click REC to start recording streaming audio on Mac from any site or media file. You can pause, resume and stop recording audio without time limit.

REC

Step 5: You will be in the Preview window after recording automatically. Click Play to pre-listen the music. Moreover, you can trim the audio recording file with any start and end time within the window. (See how to trim video on Mac)

Preview

Step 6: If everything is okay, click Save to export and download your audio clip. In addition, you can share the recorded audio file to YouTube, Facebook, Twitter and more platforms in the Recording history window.

Save

Part 2: How to Record Microphone Audio on Mac with QuickTime

If you want to record audio on Mac from microphone, you can also use QuickTime Player as your audio recording app. Be aware that you can record audio with QuickTime on Mac from Microphone only. The streaming sound, music videos, movies and other media files are not recordable by using QuickTime Player.

Step 1: Open the QuickTime Player app on Mac. Choose New Audio Recording from the File drop-down list.

Step 2: If there is more than one microphone connected to your computer, you can select the input device from the Options down-arrow list. Then select the audio quality between maximum and high.

Step 3: Adjust the Volume control with the slider below.

Step 4: Click the Record button to record sound with QuickTime on Mac from internal or external microphone.

Step 5: When the QuickTime audio recording ends, choose Save to from the File list to export your audio recording file. (Want to record screen with QuickTime?)

Record with QuickTime

Part 3: How to Record Your Voice on Mac with Voice Memos

You can record a voice memo on Mac with the built-in/external microphone and a supported headset. If you enable iCloud sharing, you can listen to your voice memos on other Apple devices via the same Apple ID. Of course, it is not supported to record streaming sound on Mac suing Voice Memos.

Step 1: Open the Voice Memo app on Mac.

Step 2: For macOS Mojave 10.14 users, unfold the File list and then choose Start New Recording. Or you can click the Record button to start recording a voice memo on Mac, just like macOS Catalina 10.15 users do.

Step 3: You can pause and resume recording with Voice Memos on Mac.

Step 4: Click Done on the top right corner to stop recording. Your voice memo will be saved with the name of your location or New Recording.

Step 5: Play or make edits with the audio recording file on Mac based on your needs.

Record with Voice Memos

These are 3 easy ways to record audio on Mac from different sources. If you need to record audio from browser and online calls frequently, it is recommended to use Vidmore Screen Recorder as your best audio recording software. You can record all types of audio on Mac without limitations. Actually, you can run Vidmore Screen Recorder as your video and audio downloader as well. Because you can record screen video with audio with the original quality from all sites.

As for QuickTime Player and Voice Memos, you can record sound from microphone only. No matter how loud you play the music, they will not record internal audio on Mac. Therefore, the capability of audio recording ranges from Vidmore Screen Recorder, QuickTime Player and Voice Memos. The first audio recorder is capable to grab and download any audio stream on Mac, while QuickTime Player and Voice Memos can record audio on Mac with headphones and microphones only.

Well, why not download and start the Vidmore Screen Recorder free trial? You can record audio on Mac for free up to 3 minutes to have a try within the program. Please share this post to help more people. If you have any other question about Mac audio recording, you can leave messages bellow or feel free to contact us.

Vidmore uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more Got it