التنقل

أفضل 10 مسجلات شاشة وصوت لنظام التشغيل Mac يجب أن تعرفها

لورا جودوين 31 مارس 2022 تسجيل الفيديو

لا تعرف شاشة Mac ومسجل الصوت الذي يجب عليك اختياره؟ في الواقع ، ستساعدك الشاشة عالية الجودة والتقاط الفيديو على تحسين الكفاءة وتحسين محتوى التسجيل الخاص بك. سواء كنت تستخدمه لدفق الألعاب عبر الإنترنت أو إنشاء دروس تعليمية أو تسجيل غنائك أو أي شيء آخر ، فأنت بحاجة إلى العثور على شاشة مناسبة ومسجل صوت لجهاز Mac الخاص بك. في هذه المقالة ، قمنا بإدراج ملف أفضل 10 شاشة لأجهزة Mac ومسجلات الصوت من أجلك ، بما في ذلك الميزات المجانية والمتقدمة للحل المدفوع.

شاشة ومسجل صوت

TOP 1. Vidmore Screen Recorder

مسجل شاشة فيدمور

مسجل شاشة فيدمور هو مسجل فيديو متعدد الاستخدامات لالتقاط أي نشاط على شاشتك ، وتسجيل فيديو عالي الدقة ، وكذلك كاميرا الويب. باستخدام مسجل الفيديو والصوت القوي هذا ، يمكنك تسجيل شاشة الكمبيوتر أو طريقة اللعب المثيرة أو مقاطع فيديو كاميرا الويب أو المحاضرات عبر الإنترنت أو الموسيقى المفضلة أو حفظ لقطة شاشة على جهاز Mac.

برنامج تسجيل الصوت والشاشة لنظام التشغيل Mac قادر على التقاط مصادر صوت مختلفة لتلبية احتياجاتك ، مثل أصوات النظام أو صوت الميكروفون أو كليهما. تمنحك المقاطع الصوتية المسجلة بشكل منفصل مزيدًا من التحكم في صوت المشروعات الأكثر تعقيدًا. إنه جيد أيضًا لتسجيل المشاريع الصوتية فقط مثل البودكاست أو الكتب الصوتية ويمكنك حفظها كملفات MP3 أو M4A أو WMA أو AAC. يمكن ضبط جودة الملف الصوتي بناءً على طلبك. يمكنك الاستماع مسبقًا إلى ملف الصوت المسجل قبل حفظه.

فيما يلي بعض الميزات الرئيسية:

  1. سجل بسهولة نشاط شاشة سطح المكتب والتقط كاميرا الويب بجودة عالية.
  2. تسجيل صوت النظام وصوت الميكروفون.
  3. سجل أي صوت من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وصوتك من الميكروفون.
  4. التقط لقطة شاشة للشاشة بأكملها أو لنافذة واحدة.
  5. أضف نصًا وأسهمًا وأشكالًا إلى التسجيل أو لقطة الشاشة.
  6. كن قادرًا على ضبط تنسيق إخراج الفيديو وترميز الفيديو وجودة الفيديو.
  7. قم بتعيين اسم المهمة ووقت البدء ووقت الانتهاء والمدة.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

أعلى 2. كويك تايم

وقت سريع

QuickTime هو مشغل وسائط مدمج مجاني لمستخدمي Mac. إنه مشغل فيديو موثوق به ، ولكنه أيضًا مسجل شاشة سريع وسهل لا يتعين عليك دفع ثمنه. إلى حد ما ، إنه مشابه لـ VLC.

يعد برنامج Mac هذا رائعًا إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تسجيل شاشتك في لمح البصر. إنه أيضًا أحد أفضل تطبيقات تحويل الفيديو لنظام التشغيل macOS. باستخدامه ، يمكنك أيضًا تعديل التسجيلات الخاصة بك. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكنك تحديد نافذة لتسجيل مقطع فيديو. ويمكنه فقط حفظ فيديو 1080pHD ، ولا يدعم 4K.

TOP 3. VLC

VLC

VLC Media Player ، أحد أشهر Windows Media Player لنظامي التشغيل Mac و Windows ، والذي يمكنه تشغيل أي تنسيق ملف وسائط تقريبًا دون فقدان الجودة. إذا كنت تعتبر VLC مشغل فيديو فقط ، فربما تكون قد فاتتك العديد من الميزات منه. يتيح لك أيضًا تسجيل أي فيديو أو صوت يتم تشغيله باستخدام مشغل الوسائط هذا.

يمكنك استخدام VLC لتسجيل الفيديو من قرص DVD إلى محرك الأقراص الثابتة وتسجيل مقطع فيديو لالتقاط الشاشة على سطح مكتب جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. إذا كنت تبحث عن مسجل مجاني ، فإن VLC يستحق المحاولة. لكن عليك الانتباه إلى أنه لا يمكنه التسجيل إلا بدون أي ميزات تحرير أخرى. لذلك عليك أن تجد تطبيقًا آخر لتعديل تسجيلاتك إذا كنت في حاجة إليها.

تحميل: VLC (https://www.videolan.org/vlc/index.html) (مجاني)

أعلى 4. مسجل شاشة AnyMP4

مسجل شاشة AnyMP4

AnyMP4 Screen Recorder هو تطبيق قوي لتسجيل الشاشة والصوت لمستخدمي Mac و Windows. يمكنه تسجيل أي نوع من الشاشات على الكمبيوتر مثل مقاطع الفيديو عبر الإنترنت والألعاب ومكالمات Skype والبودكاست والمؤتمرات عبر الإنترنت ومقاطع فيديو كاميرا الويب والندوات والمحاضرات والمزيد.

تطبيق مسجل الشاشة والصوت هذا قادر على التقاط أصوات النظام أو صوت الميكروفون أو كليهما وحفظ تسجيل الصوت الخاص بك كملفات MP3 أو M4A أو WMA أو AAC. بعد الانتهاء من التسجيل ، يمكنك تشغيل الفيديو المسجل مسبقًا ومشاهدته وكذلك الاستماع إلى الملفات الصوتية مباشرة.

تحميل: AnyMP4 Screen Recorder (https://www.anymp4.com/screen-recorder/) (نسخة تجريبية مجانية)

أعلى 5. OBS

OBS

OBS ، المعروف أيضًا باسم Open Broadcaster Software ، هو برنامج مجاني ومفتوح المصدر لتسجيل الفيديو والصوت. مع توفر الكثير من الميزات والإعدادات ، يمكنك التقاط شاشة اللعبة من بين الشاشات المتعددة وتحسين إعدادك للتسجيل.

يعد تطبيق Mac هذا برنامجًا رائعًا للمستخدمين المتقدمين. يمكن تهيئته حسب احتياجاتك كبرنامج تسجيل. ومع ذلك ، من الصعب إتقان هذا المسجل للمستخدمين المبتدئين. إذا كنت على استعداد لتخصيص الوقت لتعلم القواعد ، فهذا خيار رائع.

تحميل: OBS (https://obsproject.com/) (مجاني)

أعلى 6. بانديكام

بانديكام

Bandicam هو برنامج تسجيل الفيديو لنظامي التشغيل Mac و Windows الذي يسمح لك بالتقاط أي شاشة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. يمكنك تسجيل المحاضرات والندوات والألعاب ومكالمات Skype مع خيار إضافة السرد من الميكروفون والفيديو من كاميرا الويب الخاصة بك.

باستخدامه ، يمكنك أيضًا التقاط أجهزة الفيديو الخارجية من كاميرا الويب ، و Xbox ، و IPTV ، وما إلى ذلك ، كما أنه يدعم تسجيل الجدول الزمني. يوفر Bandicam إصدارًا مجانيًا لمستخدمي Mac لتجربته ، ولكن لا يمكنك استخدام مسجل كامل الميزات.

تحميل: Bandicam (https://www.bandicam.com/free-screen-recorder/) (نسخة تجريبية مجانية)

أعلى 7. Camtasia

كامتاسيا

Camtasia هو مزيج من مسجل الفيديو / الصوت والمحرر على Windows و Mac. يمكنك استخدامه لالتقاط أي شيء على شاشة الكمبيوتر - مواقع الويب أو البرامج أو مكالمات الفيديو أو عروض PowerPoint التقديمية. باستخدام محرر الفيديو المدمج ، يمكنك سحب وإفلات النص والانتقالات والتأثيرات والمزيد.

يمكنه أيضًا التقاط الصوت من الميكروفون أو النظام أو كليهما. يمكنك أيضًا إرسال تسجيلات من جهازك المحمول مباشرةً ، ولكن من المسلم به أن هذا ليس سلسًا بدرجة كافية. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا التطبيق يكلف الكثير - $249. ولكن إذا كنت تبحث عن محترف لإنشاء تسجيلاتك ، فقد يكون الأمر يستحق الاستثمار.

تحميل: Camtasia (https://www.techsmith.com/download/camtasia/) (نسخة تجريبية مجانية)

أعلى 8. Movavi Screen Capture Studio

Movavi Screen Capture

Movavi Screen Capture Studio هو برنامج تسجيل الفيديو ، الذي يحتوي على جميع الأدوات التي ستحتاجها لالتقاط شاشة على الكمبيوتر وتعديل تسجيلاتك. يمكنك استخدامه لالتقاط سطح المكتب بأكمله أو منطقة أو تطبيق أو نافذة معينة. إنها أيضًا رائعة لتسجيل ألعاب الفيديو والمزيد. يمكنه أيضًا تسجيل صوت أو صوت نظامك من خلال ميكروفون. ومع ذلك ، ليس لديها خيار قفل النافذة أثناء التسجيل.

تحميل: Movavi Screen Capture Studio (https://www.movavi.com/screen-recorder-mac/) (نسخة تجريبية مجانية)

أعلى 9. سناجيت

سناجيت

Snagit هو برنامج تسجيل الفيديو المتقدم ويجمع بين بعض أفضل ميزات تسجيل الشاشة في واجهة بسيطة. يسمح بالتسجيل المتزامن من الشاشات وكاميرات الويب. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكنك تراكب مقاطع الفيديو. بدلاً من ذلك ، تحتاج إلى التبديل بين أي واحد تم تسجيله.

يسمح لك Snagit أيضًا بتسجيل الصوت ؛ يمكنك عرض التسجيلات السابقة الخاصة بك ووضع علامات عليها للعثور عليها بسرعة في المستقبل. يتميز بمحرر قوي بمكتبة واسعة. هذا المسجل ليس صديقًا للمبتدئين.

تحميل: Snagit (https://www.techsmith.com/download/snagit/) (نسخة تجريبية مجانية)

أعلى 10. ScreenFlow

تدفق الشاشة

باستخدام ScreenFlow ، يمكنك تسجيل أي جزء من شاشتك أو الشاشة بأكملها أثناء التقاط كاميرا الفيديو أو جهاز iOS أو الميكروفون أو جهاز الصوت متعدد القنوات وصوت الكمبيوتر. يمكنك تحرير الفيديو الخاص بك بشكل إبداعي باستخدام المحرر المدمج فيه. ومع ذلك ، فإن التكلفة $129 ، باهظة الثمن بعض الشيء. يمكنك الحصول على نسخة تجريبية مجانية إذا كنت بحاجة.

تحميل: ScreenFlow (http://primary.telestream.net/screenflow/) (نسخة تجريبية مجانية)

خاتمة

أي شاشة ومسجل صوت هو الأفضل؟ يمكن لجميع المسجلات المذكورة أعلاه أن تمنحك تجربة تسجيل فيديو وتسجيل صوتي رائعة. الكل في الكل ، اختيار أي مسجل أمر متروك لمتطلباتك وميزانيتك.

رمز مسجل شاشة Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Screen Recorder مجانًا

أفضل رفيق لك لتسجيل الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 و Mac OS X 10.10 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 179 من آراء المستخدمين

Search Navigation

Top 10 Screen and Audio Recorders for Mac You Should Know

Laura Goodwin Record Video

Don’t know which Mac screen and audio recorder you should choose? Actually, high-quality screen and video capture will help you improve efficiency and optimize your recording content. Whether you use it to stream games online, make tutorials, record your singing, or anything else, you need to find a suitable screen and audio recorder for your Mac. In this article, we’ve listed the top 10 Mac screen and audio recorders for you, including free and the advanced features of a paid solution.

Screen and audio recorder

TOP 1. Vidmore Screen Recorder

Vidmore Screen Recorder

Vidmore Screen Recorder is a versatile video recorder to capture any activity on your screen, record HD video, as well as webcam. With this powerful video and audio recorder, you can record computer screen, exciting gameplay, webcam videos, online lectures, favorite music, or just save a screenshot on your Mac.

This screen and audio recording software for Mac is able to capture different audio sources to meet your needs, like system sounds, microphone voice or both. Separately recorded audio clips also give you more control over the sound of more complex projects. It's also good for only recording audio projects like podcasts or audiobooks and you can save them as MP3, M4A, WMA, or AAC files. The quality of the audio file can be set at your request. You can pre-listen to the recorded audio file before saving it.

Here are some key features:

  1. Easily record your desktop screen activity and capture your webcam with high quality.
  2. Capture online videos from YouTube, Dailymotion, Facebook, TED, etc.
  3. Record any audio from your computer and your voice from the microphone.
  4. Take a screenshot of the whole screen or of a single window.
  5. Add text, arrows, and shapes to your recording or screenshot.
  6. Be able to set output video format, video codec, and video quality.
  7. Set the task name, starting time and ending time and duration.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free

TOP 2. QuickTime

Quicktime

QuickTime is the free built-in media player for Mac users. It is a reliable video player, but it’s also a quick and easy screen recorder that you don’t have to pay for. To some extent, it is similar to VLC.

This Mac software is wonderful if you need to record your screen in a pinch. It’s also one of the best video converter apps for macOS. With it, you can also edit your recordings. However, you can’t select a window to record a video. And it can only save 1080pHD video, not support 4K.

TOP 3. VLC

VLC

VLC Media Player, a popular Windows Media Player for Mac and Windows, which can play almost any media file format without quality loss. If you only regard VLC as the video player, you may have missed many features from it. It also lets you record any video and audio that is playing with this media player.

You can use VLC to record video from a DVD to your hard drive, capture streaming video from the Internet and record a screen capture video of your computer's desktop. If you are looking for a free recorder, VLC deserves a try. But, you need to pay attention that it can only record without any further editing features. So you have to find another app to edit your recordings if you need it.

Download: VLC(https://www.videolan.org/vlc/index.html) (Free)

TOP 4. AnyMP4 Screen Recorder

AnyMP4 Screen Recorder

AnyMP4 Screen Recorder is a powerful app to record screen and audio for Mac and Windows users. It can record any kind of screen on the computer like online videos, games, Skype calls, Podcast, online conference, webcam videos, webinars, lectures and more.

This screen and audio recorder app is able to capture system sounds, microphone voice or both and save your audio recording as MP3, M4A, WMA, or AAC files. After you finish recording, you can play the recorded video in advance and watch it as well as listen to the audio files directly.

Download: AnyMP4 Screen Recorder(https://www.anymp4.com/screen-recorder/) (Free trial)

TOP 5. OBS

OBS

OBS, also named as Open Broadcaster Software, is the free and open-source program for video and audio recording, as well as live streaming. Provided with lots of features and settings, you are able to capture the game screen among the multiple screens and optimize your setup for recording.

This Mac app is a great program for advanced users. It can be configured to your needs as a recording program. However, it is hard to master this recorder for novice users. If you’re willing to put in the time to learn the rules, it’s a great option.

Download: OBS(https://obsproject.com/) (Free)

TOP 6. Bandicam

Bandicam

Bandicam is the video recording software for Mac and Windows that allows you to capture any screen on your computer. You can record lectures, webinars, games and Skype calls with the option to add narration from your microphone and video from your webcam, and share on YouTube or Vimeo.

With it, you can also capture external video devices from webcam, Xbox, IPTV, etc. And it also supports for the schedule recording. Bandicam provides a free version for Mac users to have a try, but you can’t use a full-featured recorder.

Download: Bandicam(https://www.bandicam.com/free-screen-recorder/) (Free trial)

TOP 7. Camtasia

Camtasia

Camtasia is the combination of video/audio recorder and editor on Windows and Mac. You can use it to capture anything on your computer screen–websites, software, video calls, or PowerPoint presentations. With its built-in video editor, you can drag and drop text, transitions, effects, and more.

It can also capture audio from a mic, the system or both. You can also send recordings from your mobile device directly, but admittedly, this it isn’t smooth enough. After recording, you can upload your video to YouTube, Vimeo, Screencast, or your online video course. However, this app does cost a lot – $249. But if you’re looking for a professional one to create your recordings, it might be worth the investment.

Download: Camtasia(https://www.techsmith.com/download/camtasia/) (Free trial)

TOP 8. Movavi Screen Capture Studio

Movavi Screen Capture

Movavi Screen Capture Studio is the video recording software, which has all the tools you will need to capture a screen on the computer and edit your recordings. You can use it to capture your entire desktop or a specific region, application or window. It's also great for recording streaming video, video games, and more. It can also record your system’s audio or voice through a microphone. However, it can’t share the video recording directly to YouTube, etc. And it doesn’t have the option to lock the window while recording.

Download: Movavi Screen Capture Studio(https://www.movavi.com/screen-recorder-mac/) (Free trial)

TOP 9. Snagit

Snagit

Snagit is the advanced video recording software and combines some of the best screen recording features in a simple interface. It allows simultaneous recording from screens and webcams. However, you are not able to overlay the videos. Instead, you need to toggle between which one is recorded.

Snagit also allows you to record audio; you can view your past recordings and tag them for finding them quickly in the future. It is featured by a powerful editor with a vast library. This recorder is not friendly to the novice.

Download: Snagit(https://www.techsmith.com/download/snagit/) (Free trial)

TOP 10. ScreenFlow

Screen flow

With ScreenFlow, you can record any part of your screen or the entire monitor while also capturing your video camera, iOS device, microphone or multi-channel audio device, and your computer’s audio. You can creatively edit your video with its built-in editor. And you’re able to share your video directly to YouTube, Vimeo, Facebook, etc. However, the cost is $129, a little bit expensive. You can have a free trial if you need.

Download: ScreenFlow(http://primary.telestream.net/screenflow/) (Free trial)

Conclusion

Which screen and audio recorder is best? All of the above recorders can give you a great video and audio recording experience. All in all, selecting any recorder is up to your requirements and budget.