導航

您應該知道的Mac十大屏幕和錄音機

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2022 年 3 月 31 日 錄視頻

不知道您應該選擇哪種Mac屏幕和錄音機?實際上,高質量的屏幕和視頻捕獲將幫助您提高效率並優化錄製內容。無論您是使用它來在線播放遊戲流,製作教程,錄製歌聲還是進行其他任何操作,都需要為Mac找到合適的屏幕和錄音機。在本文中,我們列出了 Mac屏幕和錄音機的前10名 為您服務,包括免費和付費解決方案的高級功能。

屏幕和錄音機

TOP 1. Vidmore屏幕錄像機

Vidmore屏幕錄像機

Vidmore屏幕錄像機 是一款多功能的錄像機,可捕獲屏幕上的任何活動,錄製高清視頻以及網絡攝像頭。使用此功能強大的視頻和音頻記錄器,您可以記錄計算機屏幕,令人興奮的遊戲玩法,網絡攝像頭視頻,在線講座,喜歡的音樂,或者僅將截圖保存在Mac上。

Mac的此屏幕和音頻錄製軟件能夠捕獲不同的音頻源以滿足您的需求,例如係統聲音,麥克風語音或兩者。單獨錄製的音頻剪輯還使您可以更好地控制更複雜項目的聲音。它也僅用於錄製音頻項目(例如播客或有聲讀物),也可以將它們另存為MP3,M4A,WMA或AAC文件。可以根據您的要求設置音頻文件的質量。您可以在保存之前預聽錄製的音頻文件。

以下是一些主要功能:

  1. 輕鬆記錄您的桌面屏幕活動並捕獲高質量的網絡攝像頭。
  2. 錄製系統聲音和麥克風聲音。
  3. 記錄計算機中的所有音頻以及麥克風中的語音。
  4. 拍攝整個屏幕或單個窗口的屏幕截圖。
  5. 將文字,箭頭和形狀添加到您的錄音或屏幕截圖中。
  6. 能夠設置輸出視頻格式,視頻編解碼器和視頻質量。
  7. 設置任務名稱,開始時間,結束時間和持續時間。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

TOP 2. QuickTime

快速時間

QuickTime是Mac用戶免費的內置媒體播放器。它是可靠的視頻播放器,但它也是您無需付費的快速便捷的屏幕錄像機。在某種程度上,它類似於VLC。

如果您需要在短時間內記錄屏幕,此Mac軟件非常棒。它也是macOS最好的視頻轉換器應用程序之一。使用它,您還可以編輯錄音。但是,您無法選擇一個窗口來錄製視頻。而且它只能保存1080pHD視頻,不支持4K。

TOP 3. VLC

VLC

VLC Media Player,一種適用於Mac和Windows的流行Windows Media Player,可以播放幾乎任何媒體文件格式而不會降低質量。如果僅將VLC視為視頻播放器,則可能會錯過許多功能。它還可以讓您錄製使用此媒體播放器播放的任何視頻和音頻。

您可以使用 VLC 將視頻從 DVD 錄製到硬盤驅動器並錄製計算機桌面的屏幕截圖視頻。如果您正在尋找免費的刻錄機,VLC 值得一試。但是,您需要注意它只能進行錄製,而沒有任何進一步的編輯功能。因此,如果需要,您必須找到另一個應用程序來編輯您的錄音。

下載:VLC(https://www.videolan.org/vlc/index.html)(免費)

TOP 4. AnyMP4屏幕錄像機

AnyMP4屏幕錄像機

AnyMP4屏幕錄像機是一款功能強大的應用程序,可以為Mac和Windows用戶錄製屏幕和音頻。它可以在計算機上錄製任何類型的屏幕,例如在線視頻,遊戲,Skype通話,播客,在線會議,網絡攝像頭視頻,網絡研討會,講座等。

此屏幕和音頻記錄器應用程序能夠捕獲系統聲音和/或麥克風聲音,或者將音頻記錄另存為MP3,M4A,WMA或AAC文件。錄製完成後,您可以提前播放錄製的視頻並觀看並直接收聽音頻文件。

下載:AnyMP4屏幕錄像機(https://www.anymp4.com/screen-recorder/)(免費試用)

TOP 5. OBS

OBS

OBS,也稱為 Open Broadcaster Software,是用於視頻和音頻錄製的免費開源程序。提供了許多功能和設置,您可以在多個屏幕中捕獲遊戲屏幕並優化您的錄製設置。

此Mac應用程序是適合高級用戶的出色程序。可以根據需要將其配置為錄製程序。但是,對於新手來說,很難掌握此刻錄機。如果您願意花時間學習規則,這是一個不錯的選擇。

下載:OBS(https://obsproject.com/)(免費)

TOP6。班迪坎姆

班迪坎

Bandicam 是適用於 Mac 和 Windows 的視頻錄製軟件,可讓您捕捉計算機上的任何屏幕。您可以錄製講座、網絡研討會、遊戲和 Skype 通話,並可選擇添加來自麥克風的旁白和來自網絡攝像頭的視頻。

使用它,您還可以捕獲來自網絡攝像頭,Xbox,IPTV等的外部視頻設備。它還支持日程表記錄。 Bandicam為Mac用戶提供了一個免費版本,供您嘗試,但是您不能使用功能齊全的錄音機。

下載:Bandicam(https://www.bandicam.com/free-screen-recorder/)(免費試用)

TOP 7.Camtasia

Camtasia

Camtasia是Windows和Mac上的視頻/音頻記錄器和編輯器的組合。您可以使用它來捕獲計算機屏幕上的任何內容-網站,軟件,視頻通話或PowerPoint演示文稿。借助其內置的視頻編輯器,您可以拖放文本,轉場,特效等。

它還可以從麥克風、系統或兩者中捕獲音頻。您也可以直接從移動設備發送錄音,但不可否認,這還不夠流暢。然而,這個應用程序確實花費了很多 - $249。但是,如果您正在尋找專業人士來創建您的錄音,那麼投資可能是值得的。

下載:Camtasia(https://www.techsmith.com/download/camtasia/)(免費試用)

TOP 8. Movavi屏幕捕獲工作室

Movavi屏幕截圖

Movavi Screen Capture Studio 是一款視頻錄製軟件,其中包含在計算機上捕捉屏幕和編輯錄製內容所需的所有工具。您可以使用它來捕獲整個桌面或特定區域、應用程序或窗口。它也非常適合錄製視頻遊戲等。它還可以通過麥克風記錄您系統的音頻或語音。但是,它沒有在錄製時鎖定窗口的選項。

下載:Movavi屏幕捕獲工作室(https://www.movavi.com/screen-recorder-mac/)(免費試用)

前9名。

斯納吉特

Snagit是高級視頻錄製軟件,在一個簡單的界面中結合了一些最佳的屏幕錄製功能。它允許同時從屏幕和網絡攝像頭錄製。但是,您無法覆蓋視頻。相反,您需要在記錄哪一個之間切換。

Snagit還允許您錄製音頻。您可以查看自己過去的錄音,並對其進行標記以在將來快速找到它們。它由功能強大的編輯器提供,並帶有龐大的庫。該記錄器對新手不友好。

下載:Snagit(https://www.techsmith.com/download/snagit/)(免費試用)

前十名。

屏幕流

使用 ScreenFlow,您可以錄製屏幕的任何部分或整個顯示器,同時還可以捕捉攝像機、iOS 設備、麥克風或多聲道音頻設備以及計算機的音頻。您可以使用其內置編輯器創造性地編輯視頻。不過成本是$129,有點貴。如果需要,您可以免費試用。

下載:ScreenFlow(http://primary.telestream.net/screenflow/)(免費試用)

結論

哪種屏幕和錄音機最好?上述所有錄像機都可以為您提供出色的視頻和音頻錄製體驗。總而言之,選擇任何記錄器均取決於您的要求和預算。

Vidmore 屏幕錄像機圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Screen Recorder

您在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.10 及更高版本中錄製視頻和音頻的最佳伴侶

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 179 條用戶評論

Search Navigation

Top 10 Screen and Audio Recorders for Mac You Should Know

Laura Goodwin Record Video

Don’t know which Mac screen and audio recorder you should choose? Actually, high-quality screen and video capture will help you improve efficiency and optimize your recording content. Whether you use it to stream games online, make tutorials, record your singing, or anything else, you need to find a suitable screen and audio recorder for your Mac. In this article, we’ve listed the top 10 Mac screen and audio recorders for you, including free and the advanced features of a paid solution.

Screen and audio recorder

TOP 1. Vidmore Screen Recorder

Vidmore Screen Recorder

Vidmore Screen Recorder is a versatile video recorder to capture any activity on your screen, record HD video, as well as webcam. With this powerful video and audio recorder, you can record computer screen, exciting gameplay, webcam videos, online lectures, favorite music, or just save a screenshot on your Mac.

This screen and audio recording software for Mac is able to capture different audio sources to meet your needs, like system sounds, microphone voice or both. Separately recorded audio clips also give you more control over the sound of more complex projects. It's also good for only recording audio projects like podcasts or audiobooks and you can save them as MP3, M4A, WMA, or AAC files. The quality of the audio file can be set at your request. You can pre-listen to the recorded audio file before saving it.

Here are some key features:

  1. Easily record your desktop screen activity and capture your webcam with high quality.
  2. Capture online videos from YouTube, Dailymotion, Facebook, TED, etc.
  3. Record any audio from your computer and your voice from the microphone.
  4. Take a screenshot of the whole screen or of a single window.
  5. Add text, arrows, and shapes to your recording or screenshot.
  6. Be able to set output video format, video codec, and video quality.
  7. Set the task name, starting time and ending time and duration.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free

TOP 2. QuickTime

Quicktime

QuickTime is the free built-in media player for Mac users. It is a reliable video player, but it’s also a quick and easy screen recorder that you don’t have to pay for. To some extent, it is similar to VLC.

This Mac software is wonderful if you need to record your screen in a pinch. It’s also one of the best video converter apps for macOS. With it, you can also edit your recordings. However, you can’t select a window to record a video. And it can only save 1080pHD video, not support 4K.

TOP 3. VLC

VLC

VLC Media Player, a popular Windows Media Player for Mac and Windows, which can play almost any media file format without quality loss. If you only regard VLC as the video player, you may have missed many features from it. It also lets you record any video and audio that is playing with this media player.

You can use VLC to record video from a DVD to your hard drive, capture streaming video from the Internet and record a screen capture video of your computer's desktop. If you are looking for a free recorder, VLC deserves a try. But, you need to pay attention that it can only record without any further editing features. So you have to find another app to edit your recordings if you need it.

Download: VLC(https://www.videolan.org/vlc/index.html) (Free)

TOP 4. AnyMP4 Screen Recorder

AnyMP4 Screen Recorder

AnyMP4 Screen Recorder is a powerful app to record screen and audio for Mac and Windows users. It can record any kind of screen on the computer like online videos, games, Skype calls, Podcast, online conference, webcam videos, webinars, lectures and more.

This screen and audio recorder app is able to capture system sounds, microphone voice or both and save your audio recording as MP3, M4A, WMA, or AAC files. After you finish recording, you can play the recorded video in advance and watch it as well as listen to the audio files directly.

Download: AnyMP4 Screen Recorder(https://www.anymp4.com/screen-recorder/) (Free trial)

TOP 5. OBS

OBS

OBS, also named as Open Broadcaster Software, is the free and open-source program for video and audio recording, as well as live streaming. Provided with lots of features and settings, you are able to capture the game screen among the multiple screens and optimize your setup for recording.

This Mac app is a great program for advanced users. It can be configured to your needs as a recording program. However, it is hard to master this recorder for novice users. If you’re willing to put in the time to learn the rules, it’s a great option.

Download: OBS(https://obsproject.com/) (Free)

TOP 6. Bandicam

Bandicam

Bandicam is the video recording software for Mac and Windows that allows you to capture any screen on your computer. You can record lectures, webinars, games and Skype calls with the option to add narration from your microphone and video from your webcam, and share on YouTube or Vimeo.

With it, you can also capture external video devices from webcam, Xbox, IPTV, etc. And it also supports for the schedule recording. Bandicam provides a free version for Mac users to have a try, but you can’t use a full-featured recorder.

Download: Bandicam(https://www.bandicam.com/free-screen-recorder/) (Free trial)

TOP 7. Camtasia

Camtasia

Camtasia is the combination of video/audio recorder and editor on Windows and Mac. You can use it to capture anything on your computer screen–websites, software, video calls, or PowerPoint presentations. With its built-in video editor, you can drag and drop text, transitions, effects, and more.

It can also capture audio from a mic, the system or both. You can also send recordings from your mobile device directly, but admittedly, this it isn’t smooth enough. After recording, you can upload your video to YouTube, Vimeo, Screencast, or your online video course. However, this app does cost a lot – $249. But if you’re looking for a professional one to create your recordings, it might be worth the investment.

Download: Camtasia(https://www.techsmith.com/download/camtasia/) (Free trial)

TOP 8. Movavi Screen Capture Studio

Movavi Screen Capture

Movavi Screen Capture Studio is the video recording software, which has all the tools you will need to capture a screen on the computer and edit your recordings. You can use it to capture your entire desktop or a specific region, application or window. It's also great for recording streaming video, video games, and more. It can also record your system’s audio or voice through a microphone. However, it can’t share the video recording directly to YouTube, etc. And it doesn’t have the option to lock the window while recording.

Download: Movavi Screen Capture Studio(https://www.movavi.com/screen-recorder-mac/) (Free trial)

TOP 9. Snagit

Snagit

Snagit is the advanced video recording software and combines some of the best screen recording features in a simple interface. It allows simultaneous recording from screens and webcams. However, you are not able to overlay the videos. Instead, you need to toggle between which one is recorded.

Snagit also allows you to record audio; you can view your past recordings and tag them for finding them quickly in the future. It is featured by a powerful editor with a vast library. This recorder is not friendly to the novice.

Download: Snagit(https://www.techsmith.com/download/snagit/) (Free trial)

TOP 10. ScreenFlow

Screen flow

With ScreenFlow, you can record any part of your screen or the entire monitor while also capturing your video camera, iOS device, microphone or multi-channel audio device, and your computer’s audio. You can creatively edit your video with its built-in editor. And you’re able to share your video directly to YouTube, Vimeo, Facebook, etc. However, the cost is $129, a little bit expensive. You can have a free trial if you need.

Download: ScreenFlow(http://primary.telestream.net/screenflow/) (Free trial)

Conclusion

Which screen and audio recorder is best? All of the above recorders can give you a great video and audio recording experience. All in all, selecting any recorder is up to your requirements and budget.