導航

如何免費將SoundClick音樂錄製和下載到MP3

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2022 年 4 月 27 日 錄製音頻

如果您在SoundClick上有一些喜歡的音樂文件, 如何將SoundClick音樂下載為MP3? SoundClick提供在線流媒體和音樂下載器,您可以在其音樂商店中購買MP3格式的音樂。實際上,您可以直接在該程序中免費下載大多數音樂。如果您想以價格下載一些歌曲,則可以從本文中了解更多有關最佳SoundClick下載器的信息,以將音樂免費錄製和下載到MP3。

Soundclick音樂下載
內容

第1部分:為什麼您不能下載SoundClick音樂文件

有沒有一種方法可以將所有SoundClick音樂文件免費下載到您的計算機上?您可能需要直接將SoundClick的URL複製並粘貼到視頻下載器中,以獲取所需的音樂。但是這些在線SoundClick下載器可能無法檢測到音樂,更不用說下載文件了。為什麼?

  1. SoundClick是一個免費的音樂社區,您只能收聽流音樂。它將頻繁更新SoundClick音樂下載算法,以阻止檢測。
  2. 大多數在線音樂下載器都是為YouTube,Vimeo和其他網站設計的。很難找到SoundClick下載器僅用於從SoundClick中獲取音樂文件。
  3. 與其他在線流媒體站點不同,後者能夠為每個URL檢測一首歌曲。 SoundClick在同一URL內為整個播放列表提供了40首歌曲,這些歌曲難以檢測和下載。
購買Soundclick歌曲

如何直接下載免費的SoundClick音樂

當您訪問SoundClick時,您會發現大多數歌曲都可以免費下載。至於一些最喜歡的,它的價格大約在1美元到50美元之間。一系列歌曲的捆綁價格。這是SoundClick音樂下載的方法。

第1步:搜索您喜歡的歌曲

訪問SoundClick時,您可以選擇喜歡的音樂類型,也可以在搜索欄中輸入音樂的名稱。找到音樂後,您可以在同一URL中找到包含40首歌曲的播放列表。

第2步:下載免費的SoundClick音樂

單擊每首歌曲右側的“下載”圖標以直接下載免費的SoundClick音樂。在線音樂流媒體站點將直接從SoundClick將音樂下載到MP3。

Soundclick音樂

第2部分:SoundClick音樂下載的最佳替代方法

如何免費下載所有具有原始品質的音樂文件?有沒有一種方法可以在MP3中下載SoundClick音樂? Vidmore屏幕錄像機 是理想的SoundClick下載器,可以高質量錄製和下載SoundClick中的所有歌曲。此外,您還可以輕鬆調整參數或進一步編輯音頻文件。

  1. 輕鬆錄製視頻,捕獲音頻並從SoundClick拍攝快照。
  2. 將SoundClick音樂保存為MP3,WMA和其他文件格式。
  3. 從SoundClick輕鬆下載音樂到所需的質量。
  4. 使用所需參數設置SoundClick錄音的預設。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第1步:安裝SoundClick Downloader後,即可在計算機上啟動該程序。之後,您可以轉到 更多 菜單,然後選擇 管理 選項,以自定義SoundClick音樂文件的錄製預設。

添加新預設

第2步:選擇所需的音頻格式,然後選擇高作為音頻質量。此外,您還可以調節聲音的音量,以便以最佳質量錄製聲音音樂。點擊 按鈕,然後選擇 應用 按鈕保存更改。

預設座位。

第三步:在主界面中,可以選擇“錄音機”菜單。

啟用 系統聲音 選項來錄製來自SoundClick的在線流音樂並禁用 麥克風 避免環境噪聲的選項。

錄製音頻設置

第4步:在網站上播放歌曲之前,單擊REC按鈕開始錄製SoundClick音樂。收到歌曲後,可以單擊“停止”按鈕將音樂保存到計算機。只需進一步修剪音樂文件或將其相應地共享到智能手機即可。

結論

SoundClick是一個出色的在線流媒體站點,您可以免費下載大多數音樂文件。但是有些音樂文件應該以高價購買。為了將音樂下載到MP3或其他具有所需質量的音頻格式,Vidmore Screen Recorder是您應該考慮的SoundClick音樂下載器。

Vidmore 屏幕錄像機圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Screen Recorder

您在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.10 及更高版本中錄製視頻和音頻的最佳伴侶

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 179 條用戶評論

Search Navigation

How to Record and Download SoundClick Music to MP3 for Free

Laura Goodwin Feb 21, 2020 Record Audio

If you have some favorite music files on SoundClick, how do you download SoundClick music as MP3? SoundClick provides both online streaming and music downloader, which you can purchase music in MP3 formats in its music store. Actually, you can download most of the music for free directly within the program. When you want to download some songs with a price, you can learn more about the best SoundClick downloader to record and download music to MP3 for free from the article.

Soundclick Music Download
Content

Part 1: Why You Cannot Download SoundClick Music Files

Is there a method to download all SoundClick music files to your computer for free? You might want to directly copy and paste the URLs of the SoundClick to a video downloader to get the desired music. But these online SoundClick downloaders might not detect the music, not mention about downloading the files. Why?

  1. SoundClick is a free music community that you can listen to streaming music only. It will update the algorithm for SoundClick music download frequently to block the detection.
  2. Most of the online music downloaders are designed for YouTube, Vimeo and other websites. It is difficult to find a SoundClick downloader use to get the music files from SoundClick only.
  3. Different from the other online streaming sites, which is able to detect one song for each URL. SoundClick provides 40 songs for a whole playlist within the same URL that is difficult to detect and download.
Purchase Soundclick Songs

How to Download Free SoundClick Music Directly

When you access to the SoundClick, you can find most of the songs are free to download. As for some favorite ones, it costs about from one dollar to up to 50 dollar. There is a bundled price for a series of songs. Here is the method for SoundClick music downloading.

Step 1: Search for your favorite songs

When you access to SoundClick, you can choose the favorite music type or just enter the name of the music into the search column. Once you locate the music, you can find a playlist with 40 songs within the same URL.

Step 2: Download free SoundClick music

Click the Download icon on the right side of each song to download free SoundClick music directly. The online music-streaming site will download music from SoundClick to MP3 directly.

Soundclick Music

Part 2: Best Alternative Method for SoundClick Music Downloading

How to download all music files with the original quality for free? Is there a method to download SoundClick music in MP3? Vidmore Screen Recorder is a desired SoundClick downloader to record and download all songs from SoundClick with a high quality. Moreover, you can also tweak the parameters or further edit the audio files with ease.

  1. Record video, capture audio and take snapshots from SoundClick easily.
  2. Save the SoundClick music to MP3, WMAand other file formats.
  3. Download the music from SoundClick to the desired quality with ease.
  4. Set up the presets for SoundClick recording with a desired parameter.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free

Step 1: Once you have installed the SoundClick Downloader, you can launch the program on your computer. After that, you can go to the More menu and choose the Manage option to customize a recording preset for SoundClick music files.

Add New Preset

Step 2: Choose the desired audio format and select the High as the audio quality. Moreover, you can also adjust the volume for Sound in order to record the Sound music with the best quality. Click the Save button and choose the Apply button to save the changes.

Preset Sttings.

Step 3: In the home interface, you can choose the Audio Recorder menu.

Enable the System Sound option to record the online streaming music from SoundClick and disable the Microphone option to avoid any noise from the environment.

Recording Audio Settings

Step 4: Click the REC button to start recording SoundClick music before you playback the songs on the website. When you get the songs, you can click the Stop button to save the music to your computer. Just further trim the music files or share them to smartphone accordingly.

Conclusion

SoundClick is an excellent online streaming site that you can download most of the music file for free. But there are some music files you should purchase with a high price. In order to download the music to MP3 or other audio formats with desired quality, Vidmore Screen Recorder is the SoundClick music downloader you should take into consideration.