導航

如何記錄《部落衝突》的遊戲玩法,以便在YouTube和Twitch上共享

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2022 年 1 月 14 日 記錄遊戲

YouTube和Twitch上都有大量的遊戲視頻。根據最近的一項調查,這些視頻吸引了全球數億觀眾。如果您可以錄製自己喜歡的遊戲(例如《部落衝突》)並分享,那就太了不起了。作為一種流行的手機遊戲,《部落衝突》已經存在了很多年,並獲得了大量的玩家和觀眾。這就是為什麼本文要分享,對您有幫助 記錄部落衝突 在iPhone和Android上。

記錄部落衝突
內容

第1部分:記錄部落衝突的最簡單方法

儘管智能手機是一款手機遊戲,但它並不是錄製《部落衝突》的最佳場所。小屏幕使其難以捕捉遊戲玩法。一款不錯的桌面屏幕錄像軟件,例如 Vidmore屏幕錄像機,是最好的替代解決方案。

  1. 在iPhone和Android上記錄《部落衝突》的遊戲玩法。
  2. 通過網絡攝像頭和麥克風添加您的臉部和聲音。
  3. 錄製時自動優化錄製質量。
  4. 支持多種輸出格式和設備。
  5. 導出前預覽遊戲視頻。

簡而言之,這是在計算機上的iPhone和Android上錄製《部落衝突》的最佳選擇。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

如何用PC記錄部落衝突

第1步: 安裝最好的遊戲記錄器

確保在您的PC上安裝Screen Recorder。 Mac有另一個版本。從您的桌面啟動它,然後選擇“錄像機”以打開“部落衝突”錄像機屏幕。

安裝

第2步: 記錄部落衝突

將您的手機屏幕流式傳輸到計算機。打開 顯示 選項並根據電話屏幕設置記錄區域。接下來,啟用 系統聲音。到那個時刻 攝像頭麥克風,如果您希望對遊戲錄製添加反應,請打開它們;否則,請禁用它們。點擊齒輪圖標,然後在“首選項”對話框中設置輸出格式和其他選項。

開始在您的設備上播放《部落衝突》,然後點擊 記錄 按鈕開始錄製。在此過程中,您可以繪製記錄或為重要素材製作快照。

記錄

第三步: 預覽並保存錄音

遊戲完成後,請點擊 停止 圖標以在預覽窗口中將其打開。檢查視頻,然後使用 工具。最後,單擊“保存”按鈕以將“部落衝突”錄像保存到硬盤驅動器。

預覽

第2部分:如何在Android上記錄部落衝突

對於Android用戶而言,Google Play遊戲是記錄《部落衝突》的最簡單方法。這個程序是完全免費的使用。根據Google的說法,此應用可以捕獲720p或480p的遊戲玩法。您可以通過前置攝像頭和麥克風添加自己的視頻和評論。

錄製遊戲玩法

第2步: 選擇《部落衝突》並點擊 錄製遊戲玩法。現在,遊戲將開始,您只需要點擊紅色 記錄 按鈕開始錄製《部落衝突》。它提供了3秒鐘的倒計時。

第三步: 使用“麥克風”和“相機”圖標將您的面孔和聲音添加到遊戲中。錄製完成後,點擊 停止 圖標將游戲視頻保存到您的照片庫。要將其上傳到YouTube,請點擊編輯並上傳到YouTube。

第3部分:記錄部落衝突的常見問題解答

如何在iPhone上錄製《部落衝突》?

儘管Apple在iOS中引入了屏幕錄製功能,但僅適用於與ReplayKit兼容的遊戲。不幸的是,《部落衝突》不支持它。結果,您必須將iPhone屏幕鏡像到計算機,並使用Vidmore屏幕錄像機來記錄《部落衝突》。

如何在Android上記錄《部落衝突》攻擊?

如前所述,Google Play遊戲應用是記錄Android上《部落衝突》攻擊的最簡單方法。但是,並非所有Android設備都可用。如果您無法使用它,建議您尋找第三方屏幕錄像機應用程序,例如DU Recorder。

如何將《部落衝突》從iPhone轉移到Android?

部落衝突可以通過Google Game Center和Apple Game Center將您的村莊從iPhone轉移到Android或新iPhone。遊戲應用程序內置了設備功能鏈接。

結論

本指南討論瞭如何在iPhone和Android上錄製《部落衝突》。作為一款手機遊戲,《部落衝突》吸引了無數玩家。您可以在YouTube和Twitch上找到很多《部落衝突》的遊戲視頻,這是有道理的。現在,您可以使用Vidmore Screen Recorder錄製自己的遊戲記錄。它不僅易於使用,而且能夠產生最佳的輸出質量。還有其他問題嗎?請在下面寫下。

Vidmore 屏幕錄像機圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Screen Recorder

您在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.10 及更高版本中錄製視頻和音頻的最佳伴侶

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 179 條用戶評論

Search Navigation

How to Record Clash of Clans Gameplay for Sharing on YouTube and Twitch

Laura Goodwin Record Game

There are oceans of gameplay videos on YouTube and Twitch. According to a recent survey, these videos attract hundreds of millions of audiences around the world. It is amazing if you can record you favorite gameplay, like Clash of Clans and share it. As a popular mobile game, Clash of Clans has been around for years and obtained a large number of players and viewers. That is why this article want to share, helping you record Clash of Clans on iPhone and Android.

Record Clash of Clans
Content

Part 1: The Easiest Way to Record Clash of Clans

Smartphone is not the best place to record Clash of Clans, although it is a mobile game. The small screen makes it inconvenient to capture the gameplay. A good desktop screen recording software, such as Vidmore Screen Recorder, is the best alternative solution.

  1. Record Clash of Clans gameplay on iPhone and Android.
  2. Add your face and voice through webcam and microphone.
  3. Optimize recording quality automatically while recording.
  4. Support a wide range of output formats and devices.
  5. Preview gameplay videos before exporting.

In short, it is the best option to record Clash of Clans on iPhone and Android with a computer.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free

How to Record Clash of Clans with a PC

Step 1: Install the best game recorder

Make sure to install Screen Recorder on your PC. There is another version for Mac. Launch it from your desktop and select Video Recorder to open the Clash of Clans recorder screen.

Install

Step 2: Record Clash of Clans

Stream your mobile phone screen to computer. Turn on the Display option and set the recording area based on phone screen. Next, enable System Sound. When it comes to Webcam and Microphone, turn them on if you wish to add your reactions to gameplay recording; otherwise, disable them. Hit the gear icon and set output format and other options on the Preferences dialog.

Start play Clash of Clans on your device and click the REC button to begin recording it. During the process, you can draw on the recording or make snapshots for important footages.

Record

Step 3: Preview and save recording

When gameplay is done, click the Stop icon to open it in the preview window. Check the video and remove unneeded frames with the Clip tool. Finally, click the Save button to save the Clash of Clans recording to your hard drive.

Preview

Part 2: How to Record Clash of Clans on Android

For Android users, Google Play Games is the easiest way to record Clash of Clans. This app is totally free to use. According to Google, this app can capture gameplay in 720p or 480p. You can add video of yourself and commentary via your front facing camera and microphone.

Record Gameplay

Step 2: Choose Clash of Clans and hit Record Gameplay. Now, the game will start and you just need to tap the red Record button to start recording Clash of Clans. It offers a 3-second countdown.

Step 3: Use the Microphone and Camera icons to add your face and voice to the gameplay. Once recording is done, tap the Stop icon to save the gameplay video to your photo gallery. To upload it to YouTube, tap Edit and Upload to YouTube.

Part 3: FAQs of Recording Clash of Clans

How can I record Clash of Clans on iPhone?

Though Apple introduced the screen recording feature into iOS, it is only available to the games compatible with ReplayKit. Unfortunately, Clash of Clans does not support it. In result, you have to mirror iPhone screen to computer and use Vidmore Screen Recorder to record Clash of Clans.

How do I record Clash of Clans attacks on Android?

As mentioned previously, Google Play Games app is the simplest way to record Clash of Clans attacks on Android. However, it is not available to all Android devices. If you cannot use it, we suggest you look for a third-party screen recorder app, like DU Recorder.

How do I get my Clash of Clans from iPhone to Android?

Clash of Clans can transfer your village from iPhone to Android or a new iPhone via Google Game Center and Apple Game Center. The link a device functionality has be built-in the game app.

Conclusion

This guide has talked about how to record Clash of Clans on iPhone and Android. As a mobile game, Clash of Clans have attracted oceans of players. It makes sense that you can find a lot of Clash of Clans gameplay videos on YouTube and Twitch. Now, you can make your own gameplay recordings with Vidmore Screen Recorder. It is not only easy to use, but also able to produce the best output quality. More questions? Please write down below.