導航

如何使用最佳CSGO錄製軟件在計算機上錄製CSGO

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2021 年 10 月 22 日 記錄遊戲

我更喜歡CSGO,我通常在Twitch上觀看遊戲視頻, 記錄CSGO 在我的電腦上玩遊戲? CSGO,代表反恐精英:全球攻勢,是反恐精英系列的一部分。自 2012 年發布以來,它已經在 Windows、Mac OS X、Play Station 和 Xbox 360 上流行起來。當然,你可以在網上獲得很多遊戲視頻。現在,您可以按照以下指南製作自己的遊戲視頻。

記錄CSGO

第1部分:記錄CSGO的最佳方法

在尋找最佳的CSGO錄製軟件時,您可能會關注幾個因素,例如易於使用,良好的輸出質量等等。 Vidmore屏幕錄像機 可以滿足您的所有需求,並提供廣泛的獎勵功能。

  1. 使用屏幕上的按鈕或熱鍵記錄CSGO遊戲玩法。
  2. 自動優化視頻和音頻質量。
  3. 支持幾乎所有高清視頻格式,例如MP4,MOV等。
  4. 使用內置媒體播放器預覽遊戲錄像。

簡而言之,這是在Windows 10/8/7和Mac OS X上錄製CSGO的最佳方法。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

如何在計算機上記錄CSGO

第1步:安裝最好的CSGO錄製軟件

在PC上安裝Screen Recorder後,再運行它。 Mac OS X還有另一個版本。選擇 錄像機 打開CSGO錄製窗口。

選擇錄像機

第2步:在桌面上記錄CSGO

如果您只想錄製CSGO遊戲玩法,請啟用 顯示系統聲音 禁用時 攝像頭麥克風。然後根據您的遊戲設置記錄區域。要將您的面孔添加到遊戲記錄中,請打開 攝像頭麥克風 也一樣點擊 齒輪 圖標打開首選項對話框。在這裡您可以自定義與 輸出,熱鍵

開始播放CSGO,然後單擊 記錄 按鈕記錄您的遊戲玩法。的 鋼筆 工具可讓您在錄音中繪製,添加文本或形狀。

錄像機

第三步:預覽並保存CSGO記錄

遊戲完成後,請點擊 停止 圖標打開預覽窗口。查看錄像並使用刪除不需要的素材 工具。最後,打 按鈕將CSGO記錄存儲到硬盤上。

保存錄像

第2部分:如何使用遊戲DVR在Windows 10上錄製CSGO

首先,Game DVR是Xbox的遊戲記錄器應用程序。現在,Microsoft已將此功能遷移到Windows 10中。如果您使用的是運行Windows 10的筆記本電腦或計算機,則Game DVR是記錄CSGO的最簡單方法。

第1步: 點擊 開始 左下角的菜單,點擊 齒輪 圖標,然後選擇 遊戲 打開遊戲DVR設置對話框。您可以在此處設置熱鍵 遊戲吧 標籤,更改目標文件夾和其他選項 遊戲DVR 標籤。設置後關閉對話框。

Windows 10遊戲欄菜單

第2步:打開CSGO,但不播放。按 Windows + G 鍵盤上的按鈕打開CSGO錄製軟件。點擊 記錄 按鈕並開始遊戲。要將聲音添加到遊戲錄音中,請打開 麥克風 圖標。

Windows 10遊戲欄

第三步: 打 停止 遊戲結束後,點擊圖標。默認情況下,遊戲片段保存在C:UsersusernameVideosCaptures中。

第3部分:如何在Mac上使用QuickTime錄製CSGO

與遊戲 DVR 類似,您可以使用 QuickTime 在 macOS 上錄製 CSGO,而無需安裝任何軟件。對於初學者來說,這是一個很好的起點,但它提供的自定義選項有限。

第1步:從“應用程序”文件夾中打開QuickTime。點擊 文件 菜單並選擇 新屏幕錄像.

快速的Mac屏幕記錄

第2步:單擊向下圖標以打開更多選項對話框。選擇 內置麥克風 如果未選中。要僅捕獲圖像,請選擇無。檢查一下 在錄製中顯示鼠標點擊 顯示您的活動。

第三步:點擊圈子 記錄 按鈕進入CSGO錄製模式。現在,打開您的遊戲,點擊 開始錄音 按鈕並開始遊戲。

快速時間屏幕記錄

第4步:完成後,單擊菜單欄中的“停止”按鈕以保存錄製。

注意:默認情況下,QuickTime以30FPS的速度在Mac上錄製CSGO和其他遊戲。遊戲記錄可能看起來不連貫,尤其是對於快節奏的遊戲。要進行改進,請點擊 蘋果 菜單欄上的圖標,然後選擇 系統偏好設定。打開 展示架,選擇 縮放比例 選項,然後選擇 較大的文字。請點擊 確認一下。

結論

現在,您應該掌握至少三種在Windows 10和Mac OS X上錄製CSGO的方式。作為一種流行的視頻遊戲,CSGO吸引了世界各地的眾多玩家和觀眾。無論您希望在社交媒體上還是與朋友分享您的策略,這些CSGO記錄器都可以幫助您快速完成。例如,Vidmore屏幕錄像機不僅可用於PC和Mac,而且在輸出質量上也令人印象深刻。如果在錄製CSGO時遇到其他問題,請在下面寫下。

Vidmore 屏幕錄像機圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Screen Recorder

您在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.10 及更高版本中錄製視頻和音頻的最佳伴侶

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 179 條用戶評論

Search Navigation

How to Record CSGO on Computer with the Best CSGO Recording Software

Laura Goodwin Record Game

I prefer to CSGO, and I usually watched gameplay videos on Twitch, can I record CSGO gameplay on my computer? CSGO, standing for Counter-Strike: Global Offensive, is a part of Counter-Strike series. Since it was released in 2012, it had become popular on Windows, Mac OS X, Play Station and Xbox 360. Of course, you can get a lot of gameplay videos on YouTube and Twitch. Now, you can make your own gameplay videos following our guide below.

Record CSGO

Part 1: Best Way to Record CSGO

When looking for the best CSGO recording software, you may focus on several factors, like easy to use, good output quality, and more. Vidmore Screen Recorder can meet all your need and provides extensive bonus features.

  1. Record CSGO gameplay with onscreen buttons or hotkeys.
  2. Optimize video and audio quality automatically.
  3. Support almost all HD video formats, like MP4, MOV, etc.
  4. Preview the gameplay recording with the built-in media player.

In a word, it is the best way to record CSGO on Windows 10/8/7 and Mac OS X.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free

How to Record CSGO on Computer

Step 1: Install the best CSGO recording software

Run Screen Recorder after you install it on your PC. There is another version for Mac OS X. Select Video Recorder to open the CSGO recording window.

Select Video Recorder

Step 2: Record CSGO on desktop

If you only want to record CSGO gameplay, enable Display and System Sound while disable Webcam and Microphone. Then set the recording area based on your game. To add your face to the game recording, turn on Webcam and Microphone as well. Click the Gear icon to open the preferences dialog. Here you can customize options related to Output, Hotkeys, etc.

Start playing CSGO and click the REC button to record your gameplay. The Pen tool allows you to draw, add text or shape on the recording.

Video Recorder

Step 3: Preview and save CSGO recording

When gameplay is done, click the Stop icon to open the preview window. View the recording and remove unwanted footage with Clip tool. Finally, hit the Save button to store the CSGO recording to your hard drive.

Save Video Recording

Part 2: How to Record CSGO on Windows 10 with Game DVR

At first, Game DVR is the game play recorder app for Xbox. Now, Microsoft has migrated this feature into Windows 10. If you are using a laptop or computer running Windows 10, Game DVR is the easiest way to record CSGO.

Step 1: Click the Start menu at bottom left corner, hit the Gear icon, and select Game to open the Game DVR settings dialog. Here you can set the hotkeys in Game bar tab, change destination folder and other options in Game DVR tab. Close the dialog after setting.

Windows 10 Game Bar Menu

Step 2: Open CSGO but not playing it. Press Windows + G buttons on your keyboard to open the CSGO recording software. Click the Record button and start your gameplay. To add your voice to the game recording, turn on the Microphone icon.

Windows 10 Game Bar

Step 3: Hit the Stop icon once the gameplay is complete. By default, the game clips are saved in C:UsersusernameVideosCaptures.

Part 3: How to Record CSGO with QuickTime on Mac

Similar to Game DVR, you can use QuickTime to record CSGO on macOS without installing any software. It is a good starting point for beginners, but it offers limited custom options.

Step 1: Open QuickTime from Applications folder. Click the File menu and select New Screen Recording.

quick Time Mac Screen Record

Step 2: Click the downward icon to open the more-option dialog. Select Internal Microphone if it is not checked. To just capture images, select None instead. Check Show Mouse Clicks in Recording to display your activities.

Step 3: Click the circle Record button to enter the CSGO recording mode. Now, open your game, click the Start Recording button and start your gameplay.

Quick Time Screen Record

Step 4: When you are done, click the Stop button in the menu bar to save the recording.

Note: By default, QuickTime record CSGO and other games on Mac at 30FPS. The game recordings may look choppy especially for fast-paced games. To improve it, click the Apple icon on the menu bar and select System Preferences. Open Displays, select the Scaled option, and choose Larger Text. Click OK to confirm it.

Conclusion

Now, you should master at least three ways to record CSGO on Windows 10 and Mac OS X. As a popular video game, CSGO has attracted a large number of players and audiences around the world. No matter you wish to share your strategies on social media or with your friends, these CSGO recorders can help you do it quickly. Vidmore Screen Recorder, for example, is not only available to both PC and Mac, but also impressive on output quality. If you encounter other problems when recording CSGO, please write it down below.

Vidmore uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more Got it