التنقل

كيفية تسجيل CSGO على الكمبيوتر باستخدام أفضل برامج تسجيل CSGO

لورا جودوين 22 أكتوبر 2021 لعبة سجل

أنا أفضل CSGO ، وعادة ما أشاهد مقاطع فيديو اللعب على Twitch ، هل يمكنني ذلك سجل CSGO اللعب على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بي؟ CSGO ، التي ترمز إلى Counter-Strike: Global Offensive ، هي جزء من سلسلة Counter-Strike. منذ إصداره في عام 2012 ، أصبح شائعًا على أنظمة التشغيل Windows و Mac OS X و Play Station و Xbox 360. بالطبع ، يمكنك الحصول على الكثير من مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة باللعب عبر الإنترنت. الآن ، يمكنك إنشاء مقاطع فيديو اللعب الخاصة بك باتباع دليلنا أدناه.

سجل CSGO

الجزء 1: أفضل طريقة لتسجيل CSGO

عند البحث عن أفضل برنامج تسجيل CSGO ، يمكنك التركيز على عدة عوامل ، مثل سهولة الاستخدام وجودة الإخراج الجيدة والمزيد. مسجل شاشة فيدمور يمكن أن تلبي جميع احتياجاتك وتوفر ميزات إضافية شاملة.

  1. سجل طريقة لعب CSGO باستخدام الأزرار التي تظهر على الشاشة أو مفاتيح الاختصار.
  2. تحسين جودة الفيديو والصوت تلقائيًا.
  3. دعم جميع تنسيقات الفيديو عالية الدقة تقريبًا ، مثل MP4 و MOV وما إلى ذلك.
  4. قم بمعاينة تسجيل اللعب باستخدام مشغل الوسائط المدمج.

باختصار ، إنها أفضل طريقة لتسجيل CSGO على Windows 10/8/7 و Mac OS X.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

كيفية تسجيل CSGO على الكمبيوتر

الخطوة 1: قم بتثبيت أفضل برنامج تسجيل CSGO

قم بتشغيل Screen Recorder بعد تثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. يوجد إصدار آخر لنظام التشغيل Mac OS X. حدد آلة تسجيل الفيديو لفتح نافذة تسجيل CSGO.

حدد مسجل الفيديو

الخطوة 2: سجل CSGO على سطح المكتب

إذا كنت ترغب فقط في تسجيل طريقة لعب CSGO ، فقم بتمكين عرض و صوت النظام بينما تعطيل كاميرا ويب و ميكروفون. ثم قم بتعيين منطقة التسجيل بناءً على لعبتك. لإضافة وجهك إلى تسجيل اللعبة ، قم بتشغيل كاميرا ويب و ميكروفون كذلك. انقر على هيأ رمز لفتح مربع حوار التفضيلات. هنا يمكنك تخصيص الخيارات المتعلقة بـ الإخراج ، مفاتيح التشغيل السريع، إلخ.

ابدأ تشغيل CSGO وانقر فوق ملف REC زر لتسجيل اللعب الخاص بك. ال قلم جاف تتيح لك الأداة الرسم أو إضافة نص أو شكل على التسجيل.

آلة تسجيل الفيديو

الخطوه 3: معاينة وحفظ تسجيل CSGO

عند انتهاء اللعب ، انقر فوق قف رمز لفتح نافذة المعاينة. عرض التسجيل وإزالة اللقطات غير المرغوب فيها باستخدام مقطع أداة. أخيرًا ، اضغط على حفظ زر لتخزين تسجيل CSGO على القرص الصلب الخاص بك.

حفظ تسجيل الفيديو

الجزء 2: كيفية تسجيل CSGO على Windows 10 باستخدام Game DVR

في البداية ، Game DVR هو تطبيق مسجل تشغيل الألعاب لـ Xbox. الآن ، قامت Microsoft بترحيل هذه الميزة إلى Windows 10. إذا كنت تستخدم كمبيوتر محمول أو كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows 10 ، فإن Game DVR هي أسهل طريقة لتسجيل CSGO.

الخطوة 1: انقر على بداية القائمة في الزاوية اليسرى السفلية ، اضغط على هيأ ، وحدد لعبه لفتح مربع حوار إعدادات Game DVR. هنا يمكنك ضبط مفاتيح الاختصار في شريط اللعبة علامة التبويب ، قم بتغيير مجلد الوجهة والخيارات الأخرى في لعبة DVR التبويب. أغلق مربع الحوار بعد الإعداد.

قائمة شريط ألعاب Windows 10

الخطوة 2: افتح CSGO لكن لا تلعبه. صحافة نظام التشغيل Windows + G الأزرار الموجودة على لوحة المفاتيح لفتح برنامج تسجيل CSGO. انقر على سجل زر وابدأ اللعب. لإضافة صوتك إلى تسجيل اللعبة ، قم بتشغيل ميكروفون أيقونة.

شريط ألعاب Windows 10

الخطوه 3: ضرب قف رمز بمجرد اكتمال اللعب. بشكل افتراضي ، يتم حفظ مقاطع اللعبة في C: UsersusernameVideosCaptures.

الجزء 3: كيفية تسجيل CSGO باستخدام QuickTime على Mac

على غرار Game DVR ، يمكنك استخدام QuickTime لتسجيل CSGO على macOS دون تثبيت أي برنامج. إنها نقطة انطلاق جيدة للمبتدئين ، ولكنها توفر خيارات مخصصة محدودة.

الخطوة 1: افتح QuickTime من مجلد التطبيقات. انقر على ملف القائمة وحدد تسجيل شاشة جديد.

وقت سريع لتسجيل شاشة ماك

الخطوة 2: انقر فوق الرمز المتجه لأسفل لفتح مربع حوار المزيد من الخيارات. تحديد ميكروفون داخلي إذا لم يتم فحصه. لالتقاط الصور فقط ، حدد بلا بدلاً من ذلك. التحقق من إظهار نقرات الماوس في التسجيل لعرض أنشطتك.

الخطوه 3: انقر فوق الدائرة سجل زر للدخول إلى وضع تسجيل CSGO. الآن ، افتح لعبتك ، انقر فوق ابدأ التسجيل زر وابدأ اللعب.

تسجيل شاشة الوقت السريع

الخطوة 4: عند الانتهاء ، انقر فوق الزر "إيقاف" في شريط القائمة لحفظ التسجيل.

ملحوظة: افتراضيًا ، يقوم QuickTime بتسجيل CSGO والألعاب الأخرى على Mac بمعدل 30 إطارًا في الثانية. قد تبدو تسجيلات اللعبة متقطعة خاصة بالنسبة للألعاب سريعة الخطى. لتحسينه ، انقر فوق تفاحة رمز على شريط القائمة وحدد تفضيلات النظام. افتح يعرض، حدد تحجيم الخيار والاختيار نص أكبر. انقر حسنا لتأكيد ذلك.

خاتمة

الآن ، يجب أن تتقن ثلاث طرق على الأقل لتسجيل CSGO على نظامي التشغيل Windows 10 و Mac OS X. باعتبارها لعبة فيديو شائعة ، فقد اجتذبت CSGO عددًا كبيرًا من اللاعبين والجماهير حول العالم. بغض النظر عن رغبتك في مشاركة استراتيجياتك على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أو مع أصدقائك ، يمكن أن تساعدك مسجلات CSGO على القيام بذلك بسرعة. Vidmore Screen Recorder ، على سبيل المثال ، ليس متاحًا فقط لكل من أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية وأجهزة Mac ، ولكنه أيضًا مثير للإعجاب من حيث جودة الإخراج. إذا واجهت مشاكل أخرى عند تسجيل CSGO ، فيرجى كتابتها أدناه.

رمز مسجل شاشة Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Screen Recorder مجانًا

أفضل رفيق لك لتسجيل الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 و Mac OS X 10.10 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 179 من آراء المستخدمين

Search Navigation

How to Record CSGO on Computer with the Best CSGO Recording Software

Laura Goodwin Record Game

I prefer to CSGO, and I usually watched gameplay videos on Twitch, can I record CSGO gameplay on my computer? CSGO, standing for Counter-Strike: Global Offensive, is a part of Counter-Strike series. Since it was released in 2012, it had become popular on Windows, Mac OS X, Play Station and Xbox 360. Of course, you can get a lot of gameplay videos on YouTube and Twitch. Now, you can make your own gameplay videos following our guide below.

Record CSGO

Part 1: Best Way to Record CSGO

When looking for the best CSGO recording software, you may focus on several factors, like easy to use, good output quality, and more. Vidmore Screen Recorder can meet all your need and provides extensive bonus features.

  1. Record CSGO gameplay with onscreen buttons or hotkeys.
  2. Optimize video and audio quality automatically.
  3. Support almost all HD video formats, like MP4, MOV, etc.
  4. Preview the gameplay recording with the built-in media player.

In a word, it is the best way to record CSGO on Windows 10/8/7 and Mac OS X.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free

How to Record CSGO on Computer

Step 1: Install the best CSGO recording software

Run Screen Recorder after you install it on your PC. There is another version for Mac OS X. Select Video Recorder to open the CSGO recording window.

Select Video Recorder

Step 2: Record CSGO on desktop

If you only want to record CSGO gameplay, enable Display and System Sound while disable Webcam and Microphone. Then set the recording area based on your game. To add your face to the game recording, turn on Webcam and Microphone as well. Click the Gear icon to open the preferences dialog. Here you can customize options related to Output, Hotkeys, etc.

Start playing CSGO and click the REC button to record your gameplay. The Pen tool allows you to draw, add text or shape on the recording.

Video Recorder

Step 3: Preview and save CSGO recording

When gameplay is done, click the Stop icon to open the preview window. View the recording and remove unwanted footage with Clip tool. Finally, hit the Save button to store the CSGO recording to your hard drive.

Save Video Recording

Part 2: How to Record CSGO on Windows 10 with Game DVR

At first, Game DVR is the game play recorder app for Xbox. Now, Microsoft has migrated this feature into Windows 10. If you are using a laptop or computer running Windows 10, Game DVR is the easiest way to record CSGO.

Step 1: Click the Start menu at bottom left corner, hit the Gear icon, and select Game to open the Game DVR settings dialog. Here you can set the hotkeys in Game bar tab, change destination folder and other options in Game DVR tab. Close the dialog after setting.

Windows 10 Game Bar Menu

Step 2: Open CSGO but not playing it. Press Windows + G buttons on your keyboard to open the CSGO recording software. Click the Record button and start your gameplay. To add your voice to the game recording, turn on the Microphone icon.

Windows 10 Game Bar

Step 3: Hit the Stop icon once the gameplay is complete. By default, the game clips are saved in C:UsersusernameVideosCaptures.

Part 3: How to Record CSGO with QuickTime on Mac

Similar to Game DVR, you can use QuickTime to record CSGO on macOS without installing any software. It is a good starting point for beginners, but it offers limited custom options.

Step 1: Open QuickTime from Applications folder. Click the File menu and select New Screen Recording.

quick Time Mac Screen Record

Step 2: Click the downward icon to open the more-option dialog. Select Internal Microphone if it is not checked. To just capture images, select None instead. Check Show Mouse Clicks in Recording to display your activities.

Step 3: Click the circle Record button to enter the CSGO recording mode. Now, open your game, click the Start Recording button and start your gameplay.

Quick Time Screen Record

Step 4: When you are done, click the Stop button in the menu bar to save the recording.

Note: By default, QuickTime record CSGO and other games on Mac at 30FPS. The game recordings may look choppy especially for fast-paced games. To improve it, click the Apple icon on the menu bar and select System Preferences. Open Displays, select the Scaled option, and choose Larger Text. Click OK to confirm it.

Conclusion

Now, you should master at least three ways to record CSGO on Windows 10 and Mac OS X. As a popular video game, CSGO has attracted a large number of players and audiences around the world. No matter you wish to share your strategies on social media or with your friends, these CSGO recorders can help you do it quickly. Vidmore Screen Recorder, for example, is not only available to both PC and Mac, but also impressive on output quality. If you encounter other problems when recording CSGO, please write it down below.

Vidmore uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more Got it