导航

如何以原始质量录制社交媒体网站的PS 4游戏

劳拉·古德温(Laura Goodwin) 2022 年 3 月 31 日 记录游戏

如果您正在运营一个游戏频道,或者需要与您的朋友分享,您应该录制高质量的 PS4/PS3 游戏视频。实际上,PS4 提供了默认方法来捕捉游戏的最后 15 分钟。但是,当您想以原始质量拍摄游戏视频时,您可以从文章中详细了解如何轻松录制 PS4 游戏。

记录PS4 PS3游戏玩法
内容

第1部分:PS4游戏记录器–使用计算机在PS4上记录游戏

  1. 以原始质量在PS3 / PS4上录制游戏视频。
  2. 从面部摄像头和麦克风音频中添加文件以进行游戏。
  3. 基本的视频编辑功能可绘制视频并应用效果。
  4. 在 PS4 上捕捉游戏玩法和其他活动。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

第1步:下载并安装PS4屏幕录像机。在计算机上启动程序。您需要一根HDMI电缆才能将计算机与PS4和捕获卡连接。确保PS4游戏能够在您的计算机屏幕上投射。

Vidmore屏幕录像机

第2步: 去 设定值 设置PS4游戏的视频质量。要录制高质量的视频,您可以选择 输出量 选项。选择输出视频的视频格式,视频编解码器,视频质量,帧速率,音频格式,音频质量等。

输出首选项

第三步:选择 录像机 选项并自定义PS4游戏窗口的屏幕尺寸。同时启用 摄像头 选项和 麦克风 如果您需要对社交媒体网站录制PS4游戏视频进行评论,请选择。

录制音频设置

第4步:只需点击 记录 在启动PS4游戏捕获器之前,请先单击。顺便说一下,您不必担心记录的存储空间或时间限制。当然,您也可以拍摄快照,甚至绘制视频以突出显示录制内容。

录视频

第5步:点击红色 停止 按钮将录制的PS4游戏玩法保存在计算机上。之后,您可以修剪视频并进一步编辑录制。如果对文件满意,可以单击“保存”按钮将其相应地保存到社交媒体频道。

保存录像

注意: 当您需要进一步编辑Play Station 4捕获的视频时,还可以将它们添加到专业视频编辑器中,您可以 加水印,徽标和其他元素,然后将视频分享到社交媒体频道。

第2部分:如何通过内置录制在PS4上录制游戏视频

如果您只需要在PS4 / PS3上录制简短的游戏视频,则还可以直接利用内置的录制功能。默认情况下,将仅记录最后15分钟,否则PS4 / PS3上的游戏玩法可能会挤满PS4 / PS3的存储空间。

第1步:转到PS4控制器,然后选择 分享 按钮打开 分享和广播 菜单。当您选择PS4时,它可以记录15分钟以上的PS4游戏时间 视频剪辑的长度 选项。

PS4录像长度

第2步:返回 分享和广播 选项,您可以通过以下方式启用合作伙伴的麦克风和语音功能: 分享派对音频 的选项 音频共享设置 菜单。

PS4音频共享设置

第三步:之后,您可以开始在PS4 / PS3上自动记录游戏内容。完成整个过程后,可以按 分享 按钮,然后选择 保存视频剪辑 按钮。

PS4保存视频剪辑

第4步:转到 捕捉画廊 选项,然后选择录制的PS4游戏,然后按 选件 控制器上的按钮打开菜单。之后,您可以修剪社交媒体频道的视频。

PS4编辑影片

第5步:现在,您可以将录制的PS4游戏视频分享到您的社交媒体帐户。如果需要进一步编辑或添加Facecam,则必须通过USB电缆或外部硬盘将文件传输到计算机。

第3部分:如何使用捕获卡捕获PS4 / PS3游戏视频

如果您仅出于某些商业目的而需要捕获PS4的游戏玩法,则可以考虑使用Capture card。仅以PlayStation 4和Elgato Game Capture HD60为例。您可以如下设置连接并录制PS4游戏视频。

第1步:确保不使用Elgato Game Capture HD60将PS4连接至电视机或通过HDMI进行显示。之后,您只需检查一下PS4上的游戏玩法,即可将PS4上的游戏玩法视频投影到电视机上。

第2步:转到 设定值 菜单,然后选择PS4界面的“系统”部分。关闭 启用HDCP 通过 Elgato Game Capture HD60 捕捉 PS4 游戏的选项。现在您可以启动软件来捕获文件。

流PS4禁用HDCP

第三步:为了录制音频文件,您需要3.5毫米的RCA适配器和组件断开电缆。之后,您可以转到 捕获设置 在Elgato Game Capture HD软件中,然后您可以设置 音频输入模拟音频,或您选择的编码器。

第4步:之后,您可以创建一个新的Twitch帐户并授权Game Capture HD使用您的帐户。您可以下载该软件,然后单击“开始录制”选项,以原始视频质量捕获PS4的游戏玩法。

捕获高清设置

注意: 如果必须为游戏记录其他文件,则应该更为复杂。尤其是当您要使用某些专业设备时,必须在录制文件之前(例如,网络摄像头和耳机)查看说明。

结论

当您想要记录PS4或PS3的游戏玩法时,您可以学习三种有效的方法来捕获高质量的视频。专业的PS4游戏记录器是一种通用程序,可捕获视频,记录音频并添加Facecam。此外,您还可以使用默认的屏幕捕获器甚至捕获卡来获取所需的视频。如果您对如何录制PS4 / PS3游戏视频有任何疑问,可以在本文中分享有关注释的更多详细信息。

Vidmore 屏幕录像机图标

免费试用 Vidmore Screen Recorder

您在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.10 及更高版本中录制视频和音频的最佳伴侣

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 179 条用户评论

Search Navigation

How to Record PS 4 Gameplay for Social Media Sites with the Original Quality

Laura Goodwin Record Game

If you were running a gameplay channel on YouTube, or need to share it with your friends, you should record PS4/PS3 gameplay videos with a high quality. Actually, PS4 provides the default method to capture the last 15 minutes of gameplay by default. But when you want to capture a gameplay video with the original quality, you can learn more about how to record PS4 gameplay with ease from the article.

Record PS4 PS3 Gameplay
Content

Part 1: PS4 Gameplay Recorder – Record Gameplay on PS4 with Computer

  1. Record gameplay videos on PS3/PS4 with the original quality.
  2. Add files from facecam and microphone audio for the gameplay.
  3. Basic video editing features to draw on videos and apply effects.
  4. Capture gameplay, streaming videos and other activities on the PS4.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free

Step 1: Download and install the PS4 screen recorder. Launch the program on your computer. You need an HDMI cable to connect your computer with the PS4 and capture card. Make sure the PS4 gameplay is able to project on your computer screen.

Vidmore Screen Recorder

Step 2: Go to Settings to set up the video quality for the PS4 gameplay. To record the high quality videos, you can select the Output option. Choose the video format, video codec, video quality, frame rate, audio format, audio quality and others for the output video.

Output Preferences

Step 3: Select the Video Recorder option and customize the screen size for the PS4 gameplay window. Enable both Webcam option and Microphone option if you need to have a commentary for the recording PS4 gameplay videos for your social media sites.

Recording Audio Settings

Step 4: Just click the REC button before you start the PS4 game capturer. In the way, you do not have to worry about the storage space or time limitation for the recording. Of course, you can also take a snapshot or even draw on the videos to highlight the recording.

Record Video

Step 5: Click the red Stop button to save the recording PS4 gameplay on your computer. After that, you can trim the video and further edit the recording. If you are satisfied with the file, you can click the Save button to save it for the social media channel accordingly.

Save Video Recording

Note: When you need to further edit the captured videos of Play Station 4, you can also add them to the professional video editors, which you can add watermark, logo and other elements before sharing the videos to the social media channel accordingly.

Part 2: How to Record Gameplay Videos on PS4 via Built-in Recording

If you just need to record a short gameplay video on PS4/PS3, you can also take advantage of the built-in recording feature directly. By default, only the last 15 minutes will be recorded, or else the storage space of PS4/PS3 might be crammed with the gameplay on PS4/PS3.

Step 1: Go to the PS4 controller and choose the Share button to open the Sharing and Broadcast menu. It enables you to record PS4 gameplay for more than 15 minutes when you select the Length of Video Clip option.

PS4 Video Recording Length

Step 2: Back to the Sharing and Broadcast option, you can enable the microphone and the voice of co-players with the Share Party Audio option of the Audio Sharing Settings menu.

PS4 Audio Sharing Settings

Step 3: After that, you can start recording gameplay on your PS4/PS3 automatically. When you get the whole process done, you can press the Share button on your controller and select the Save Video Clip button.

PS4 Save Video Clip

Step 4: Go to the Capture Gallery option and select the recorded PS4 gameplay and press the Options button on the controller to open a menu. After that, you can trim the video for the social media channel.

PS4 Edit Videos

Step 5: Now you can share the recorded PS4 gameplay video to your social media account. If you need a further edit or add the facecam, you have to transfer the files to a computer via a USB cable or external hard drive.

Part 3: How to Capture PS4/PS3 Gameplay Videos with Capture Card

If you just need to capture the gameplay of the PS4 for some business purpose, Capture card should be a nice option you can take into consideration. Just take PlayStation 4 and Elgato Game Capture HD60 for example. You can set up the connection and record PS4 gameplay video as below.

Step 1: Make sure to connect your PS4 to your TV set or display via HDMI without using Elgato Game Capture HD60. After that, you can just have a check for the gameplay on PS4 to project the gameplay video from PS4 to your TV set.

Step 2: Go to the Settings menu and choose the System section of your PS4 interface. Turn off the Enable HDCP option to capture the PS4 gameplay via the Elgato Game Capture HD60. Now you can launch the Live Streaming software to capture the file.

Stream PS4 Disable HDCP

Step 3: In order to record audio files, you need a 3.5mm to RCA adapter and the component break cable. After that, you can go to the Capture Settings in the Elgato Game Capture HD software, and then you can set the Audio Input to Analog Audio, or your encoder of choice.

Step 4: After that, you can create a new Twitch account and Authorize Game Capture HD to use your account. You can download the software and click the Start Recording option to capture the gameplay of PS4 with the original video quality.

Capture HD Settings

Note: It should be much more complicated if you have to record the other files for the gameplay. Especially when you want to use some professional devices, you have to check the instructions before recording the file, such as the webcam and headset.

Conclusion

When you want to record gameplay of PS4 or PS3, you can learn the 3 efficient methods to capture videos with a high quality. The professional PS4 gameplay recorder is a versatile program to capture videos, record audio and add facecam. Moreover, you can also use the default screen capturer or even capture card to get the desired video. If you have any query about how to record PS4/PS3 gameplay video, you can share more details about the comments in the article.