導航

修復 OBS 遊戲捕獲黑屏的 4 種簡單方法(2022 更新)

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2022 年 3 月 31 日 記錄遊戲

我使用OBS在Windows 7 Dell筆記本電腦上記錄遊戲玩法。但是最近我無法獲得該屏幕廣播的OBS遊戲捕獲源。在預覽和錄製過程中,我只看到黑屏。對OBS遊戲捕獲黑屏問題有什麼建議嗎?

您是否面臨這樣的情況:要捕獲屏幕(例如使用OBS錄製視頻遊戲)時,只會出現黑屏?實際上,許多用戶抱怨Streamlabs OBS中的黑屏遊戲捕獲問題。這是一種常見的問題。

OBS遊戲捕獲黑屏

現在我們回到關鍵問題,如何解決OBS黑屏遊戲捕獲問題?在本文的此處,我們將向您展示4種有效的方法來輕鬆解決OBS遊戲捕獲顯示黑屏問題。

第1部分。以管理員身份運行OBS以解決OBS遊戲捕獲黑屏

使用OBS錄製時出現黑屏的原因有很多。在某些情況下,OBS 捕獲黑屏是由於 Windows 系統阻止了某些功能。所以當你遇到OBS遊戲截圖黑屏問題時,你可以嘗試以管理員身份運行OBS來獲得它的全部功能。下面的步驟將告訴您如何以管理員身份運行OBS來解決OBS遊戲捕獲黑屏的問題。

第1步:首先,您需要運行OBS並刪除所有黑色窗口中的源或視圖。然後在OBS Studio中添加源並保留默認設置。關閉OBS。

第2步:在計算機上找到OBS的圖標,然後右鍵單擊它。如果找不到OBS軟件,則可以使用搜索功能快速找到它。

運行OBS AS管理員

第三步:從下拉列表中選擇“以管理員身份運行”選項。這樣,您可以獲得OBS的全部功能。然後,您可以記錄您的遊戲玩法,並檢查黑屏問題是否解決。

第2部分。切換OBS的GPU以修復黑屏OBS遊戲捕獲

通常,您的筆記本電腦帶有兩個GPU,以實現更好的性能和節能效果。當您運行耗能大的應用程序(例如游戲)時,系統將使用獨立的GPU。集成的GPU主要用於運行低功耗應用程序。如果系統將低性能的GPU用於遊戲和OBS記錄,則您更有可能遇到OBS遊戲捕獲黑屏問題。

當您在OBS錄製窗口中僅出現黑屏時,無論使用哪種捕獲模式(遊戲捕獲,窗口捕獲或顯示捕獲),都可以嘗試切換OBS的GPU進行修復。

第1步:如果您僅在OBS中看到黑屏,則應先將其關閉。

第2步:返回到計算機上的桌面窗口,然後右鍵單擊空白處。從下拉列表中選擇“ NVIDIA控制面板”選項。

第三步:輸入“ NVIDIA控制面板”時,單擊左側面板上的“管理3D設置”。選擇右側窗口中的“程序設置”選項卡,然後單擊“選擇要自定義的程序”選項旁邊的“添加”按鈕。

切換OBS GPU

第4步:單擊瀏覽,然後找到OBS.exe。右鍵單擊其圖標,然後選擇“打開文件位置”選項。然後選擇“高性能NVIDIA處理器”並單擊“應用”以確認操作。

第5步:關閉“ NVIDIA控制面板”窗口,然後重新啟動OBS,以檢查OBS遊戲捕獲黑屏問題是否消失。

第3部分。啟用兼容模式以解決OBS遊戲捕獲黑屏

有時,兼容性問題也可能會導致OBS遊戲捕獲黑屏。因此,您可以啟用OBS的兼容模式來解決該問題。

第1步:在桌面上找到OBS圖標,然後右鍵單擊它。您也可以點擊“開始”,然後在其中搜索OSB Studio。

第2步:從下拉列表中選擇“屬性”選項。

第三步:當您進入“ OSB Studio屬性”窗口時,單擊“兼容性”選項卡。然後勾選“在兼容模式下運行此程序”,然後選擇要與之兼容的系統。

在兼容模式下運行OBS

第4步:單擊“應用”以確認操作並保存更改。之後,您可以再次運行OBS,然後查看OBS遊戲捕獲黑屏問題是否已解決。

第4部分。查找OBS替代方案以擺脫OBS遊戲捕獲黑屏問題

使用上述3種方法,您就有很大的機會解決OBS遊戲捕獲黑屏問題。但是,如果OBS Studio中仍然存在黑屏,那麼該是一種獲取OBS替代品來捕獲屏幕的時間了,包括計算機上的遊戲玩法。

在這裡,我們強烈建議您使用專業的視頻音頻錄製軟件Screen Recorder來捕獲計算機監視器的屏幕和網絡攝像頭。它具有平穩錄製高達4K的高質量視頻的能力。通過採用最新的加速技術,該OBS替代產品能夠在遊戲運行時以低CPU,GPU和RAM捕獲穩定的視頻。

最佳OBS替代方案-屏幕錄像機

  1. 高質量錄製流暢的計算機屏幕和聲音。
  2. 支持4K UHD屏幕錄製,分辨率高達3840 x 2160。
  3. 在玩視頻遊戲時創建畫中畫錄像。
  4. 記錄2D / 3D遊戲,網絡攝像頭,在線實時視頻,視頻/音頻聊天,音樂等。
  5. 先進的硬件加速技術,以較低的CPU,GPU和RAM進行捕獲。
  6. 強大的編輯功能,並以任何常用格式保存記錄的文件。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

如何使用OBS替代品的最佳替代品:

第1步。首先,您需要免費下載並在計算機上安裝此OBS替代產品。它為您提供Windows和Mac版本。在這裡,您可以根據系統選擇合適的一個。

Vidmore屏幕錄像機

第2步。打開此屏幕錄像機,在進入主界面時選擇“錄像機”功能。您可以根據需要在全屏或選定區域中捕獲視頻。如果要在玩視頻遊戲時進行畫中畫錄製,則需要打開“網絡攝像頭”選項。

打開攝像頭錄像機

在此步驟中,您還可以自定義音頻捕獲設置。您可以打開“系統聲音”和“麥克風”以錄製遊戲背景音樂和您的聲音。

第三步。單擊“ REC”按鈕開始視頻和音頻錄製過程。這種OBS替代品可以為您提供高質量和穩定的錄製體驗。此外,它使您能夠以任何流行的視頻/音頻格式(例如MP4,MOV,WMV,AVI,F4V,TS,GIF,MP3,M4A,AAC等)保存捕獲的視頻。

如果只想記錄計算機音頻,則可以選擇“音頻記錄器”功能。此外,它還具有易於使用的“屏幕捕獲”功能,可讓您輕鬆捕獲窗口的屏幕截圖或捕獲矩形屏幕。您可以在屏幕截圖上繪製矩形,箭頭,線條,或為圖片添加標題。

編輯截圖

推薦使用的屏幕錄像機可以很好地幫助您捕獲計算機上的視頻或音頻。當您不能解決OBS遊戲捕獲黑屏問題時,可以免費下載並嘗試將其用於記錄。

結論

OBS(Open Broadcaster Software) 是一個免費的開源屏幕錄製工具。它在遊戲社區中非常受歡迎,因為它可以幫助遊戲玩家輕鬆捕獲屏幕並製作實時遊戲視頻。但是,很多用戶在很多論壇都抱怨OBS遊戲抓拍黑屏問題。

在本文中,我們主要討論了OBS中的黑屏遊戲捕獲。我們分享了4個有效的解決方案,以幫助您擺脫這個問題。如果您還有其他解決黑屏的方法,則可以在註釋部分與其他讀者共享。

Vidmore 屏幕錄像機圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Screen Recorder

您在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.10 及更高版本中錄製視頻和音頻的最佳伴侶

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 179 條用戶評論

Search Navigation

4 Simple Ways to Fix OBS Game Capture Black Screen (2020 New Post)

Laura Goodwin Feb 14, 2020 Record Game

I use OBS to record gameplay on my Windows 7 Dell laptop. But recently I can’t get the OBS game capture source for the screencasting. I see nothing but a black screen while the preview and recording process. Any suggestions for the OBS game capture black screen problem?

Are you facing the situation that you only get a black screen when you want to capture screen like recording a video game with OBS? In fact, many users complained about the black screen game capture problem in Streamlabs OBS. It is one kind of common problem.

OBS Game Capture Black Screen

Now we back to the key question, how to fix the OBS black screen game capture issue? Here in this post, we will show you 4 effective ways to solve the OBS game capture showing black screen problem with ease.

Part 1. Run OBS as Administrator to Solve OBS Game Capture Black Screen

There are many reasons that will cause the black screen when you record or stream with OBS. In some cases, the OBS capture black screen is due to some features blocked by the Windows system. So when you face the OBS game capture black screen problem, you can try running OBS as an administrator to get full features of it. The following steps will tell you how to solve OBS game capture black screen by running OBS as an administrator.

Step 1: First, you need to run OBS and remove all the sources or views that are black-windowed. Then add a source in OBS Studio and keep the default setting. Close the OBS.

Step 2: Locate the OBS’s icon on your computer and right click on it. If you can’t find the OBS software, you can use the search feature to quickly find it.

Run OBS AS Administrator

Step 3: Choose the “Run as administrator” option from the drop-down list. By doing so, you can get full features of OBS. Then you can record your gameplay and check if the black screen problem is solved.

Part 2. Switch OBS’s GPU to Fix Black Screen OBS Game Capture

In general, your laptop comes with two GPUs for the better performance and power saving. When you run power-intensive apps like games, system will use the discrete GPU. The integrated GPU is mainly for low-power apps running. You are more likely to get the OBS game capture black screen problem if system uses the low-performance GPU for the game and OBS recording.

When you only get a black screen in the OBS recording window, no matter what capture mode (Game Capture, Window Capture or Display Capture) you are using, you can try switching the OBS’s GPU for the fixing.

Step 1: If you only see a black screen in OBS, you should first close it.

Step 2: Back to the desktop window on your computer and right click on the blank space. From the drop-down list, choose the “NVIDIA Control Panel” option.

Step 3: When you enter the “NVIDIA Control Panel”, click “Manage 3D settings” on the left panel. Choose the “Program Settings” tab on the right window, and then click the “Add” button next to the “Select a program to customize” option.

switch OBS GPU

Step 4: Click Browse and then locate the OBS.exe. Right click on its icon and choose the “Open file location” option. Then select the “High-performance NVIDIA processor” and click “Apply” to confirm the operation.

Step 5: Close the “NVIDIA Control Panel” window and then restart OBS to check if the OBS game capture black screen problem is gone.

Part 3. Enable Compatibility Mode to Solve OBS Game Capture Black Screen

Sometimes, the compatibility problems may also cause the OBS game capture black screen. So you can enable the OBS’s compatibility mode to solve the problem.

Step 1: Locate the OBS icon on the desktop and right click on it. You can also tap “Start” and then search the OSB Studio there.

Step 2: Choose “Properties” option from the drop-down list.

Step 3: When you enter the “OSB Studio Properties” window, click the “Compatibility” tab. Then tick “Run this program in compatibility mode for” and select the system you want to compatible with.

Run OBS In Compatibility Mode

Step 4: Click “Apply” to confirm the operation and save the changes. After that, you can run OBS again and see if the OBS game capture black screen problem is solved or not.

Part 4. Find OBS Alternative to Get Rid of OBS Game Capture Black Screen Problem

With the 3 methods above, you have big chance to solve the OBS game capture black screen problem. But if the black screen is still there in OBS Studio, it’s time to get an OBS alternative to capture screen including the gameplay on your computer.

Here we strongly recommend the professional video audio recording software, Screen Recorder for you to capture computer monitor screen and webcam. It has the capability to record high quality video even up to 4K smoothly. With the adoption of the latest acceleration technology, this OBS alternative is able to capture stable video with low CPU, GPU and RAM while the game running.

Best OBS Alternative - Screen Recorder

  1. Record computer screen and sound smoothly with high quality.
  2. Support 4K UHD screen recording up to 3840 x 2160 resolution.
  3. Create a picture-in-picture recording while the video game playing.
  4. Record 2D/3D gameplay, webcam, online live videos, video/audio chats, music and more.
  5. Advanced hardware acceleration technology to capture with low CPU, GPU and RAM.
  6. Powerful editing features and save recorded file in any popular format.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free

How to use the best alternative to OBS alternative:

Step 1. First, you need to free download and install this OBS alternative on your computer. It provides you with both Windows and Mac version. Here you can choose the right one based on the system.

Vidmore Screen Recorder

Step 2. Open this Screen Recorder, choose the “Video Recorder” feature when you enter the main interface. You are allowed to capture video in full screen or selected area as you like. If you want to make a picture-in-picture recording while the video game playing, here you need to turn on the “Webcam” option.

Turn On Webcam Recorder

During this step, you can also custom the audio capture settings. You can turn on “System Sound” and “Microphone” to record game background music and your voice.

Step 3. Click the “REC” button to start the video and audio recording process. This OBS alternative can give you a high-quality and stable recording experience. Moreover, it enables you to save the captured video in any popular video/audio format like MP4, MOV, WMV, AVI, F4V, TS, GIF, MP3, M4A, AAC, and more.

You can select the “Audio Recorder” feature if you only want to record the computer audio. What’s more, it is equipped with an easy-to-use “Screen Capture” function for you to easily take a screenshot for a window or capture a rectangular screen. You can draw a rectangle, arrow, line on the screenshot, or add captions to the picture.

Edit Screenshot

This recommended Screen Recorder can be a great helper to capture video or audio on your computer. When you can’t solve the OBS game capture black screen problem, you can free download and try using it for the recording.

Conclusion

OBS(Open Broadcaster Software) is a free and open source screen recording and live streaming tool. It is quite popular in gaming communities because it can help gamers capture screen and make a live gameplay video with ease. However, many users complained about the OBS game capture black screen problem in many forums.

Here in this post, we have mainly talked about the black screen game capture in OBS. We shared 4 effective solutions to help you get rid of this problem. If you have any other ways to solve the black screen, you can share them in the comment part with other readers.