Chercher La navigation

Comment ajouter un filigrane à une vidéo sans perte de qualité

Laura Goodwin Éditer Vidéo

Pouvez-vous imaginer que vos vidéos personnelles ont été extraites par d'autres après les avoir partagées sur les réseaux sociaux? Ou peut-être voulez-vous simplement générer un buzz supplémentaire en marquant vos vidéos? La solution est simple, ajouter un filigrane à vos vidéos. Un filigrane est un logo ou une image fixe qui chevauche chaque image d'une vidéo. Cet article vous montrera 5 méthodes pour appliquer un filigrane à vos fichiers vidéo.

Ajouter un filigrane à la vidéo

Partie 1: ajouter un filigrane à la vidéo sur l'ordinateur

L'ajout d'un filigrane à la vidéo se fait généralement dans la phase de montage vidéo, mais seuls quelques éditeurs vidéo ont la capacité d'appliquer un filigrane. Voici les meilleures façons d'accomplir la tâche sur votre bureau.

Méthode 1: moyen le plus simple d'ajouter un filigrane à la vidéo

Vidmore Convertisseur Vidéo est une solution tout-en-un pour le montage vidéo. Vous pouvez obtenir presque tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour ajouter un filigrane aux vidéos dans le programme unique. Plus important encore, cela n'endommagera pas la qualité de l'image lors de l'édition et de la conversion de vidéos.

Vidmore Convertisseur VidéoVidmore Convertisseur Vidéo

  • Ajoutez un filigrane aux vidéos sur les ordinateurs Windows ou Mac.
  • Prend en charge tous les formats de fichiers vidéo et audio, tels que AVI, MKV, MP4, etc.
  • Optimisez et améliorez la qualité vidéo tout en appliquant un filigrane.
  • Convertissez les sorties vidéo pour les appareils portables ou les réseaux sociaux.
  • Disponible pour Windows 10/8/7 et Mac OS X.
Vidmore Convertisseur Vidéo

En bref, c'est la méthode la plus simple pour ajouter un filigrane à la vidéo sur votre bureau.

Comment ajouter un filigrane à une vidéo sur le bureau

Étape 1: Installez l'éditeur vidéo le plus simple

Lancez Video Converter une fois que vous l'installez sur votre ordinateur. Alors choisi Ajouter des fichiers du Ajouter le fichier menu et importez les fichiers vidéo auxquels vous souhaitez appliquer un filigrane.

Ajouter un fichier au convertisseur

Étape 2: Ajouter un filigrane à la vidéo

Clique le Éditer dans le ruban supérieur pour ouvrir la fenêtre de l'éditeur vidéo et accédez au Filigrane languette. Cochez la case à côté de Activer le filigrane. Pour ajouter un logo à la vidéo, sélectionnez Texte et tapez-le dans la case. Si vous souhaitez ajouter une image fixe, sélectionnez Image et importez-le depuis votre ordinateur. Ensuite, ajustez la position et la taille du filigrane. Frappez le Appliquer pour le confirmer.

Pointe: Si vous souhaitez ajouter un filigrane à toutes les vidéos, cliquez sur S'applique à tous bouton.

Personnaliser le texte

Étape 3: Exporter la sortie vidéo

Dans l'interface d'accueil, accédez à la zone inférieure et sélectionnez un format vidéo approprié dans Profil menu. Puis clique Feuilleter pour définir un dossier spécifique pour enregistrer les vidéos. Enfin, appuyez sur le Convertir bouton pour exporter les vidéos avec filigrane.

Finition rapide

Méthode 2: ajouter un filigrane à la vidéo dans iMovie

iMovie est conçu pour éditer rapidement des vidéos sur des machines Mac. Cet éditeur vidéo comprend les outils d'édition vidéo de base, tels que le filigrane. Cependant, iMovie ne prend en charge que des formats multimédias limités. En ce qui concerne le filigrane, assurez-vous de l'enregistrer en PNG.

Superposition du filigrane imovie

Étape 1: Créez un nouveau projet dans iMovie et importez la vidéo que vous souhaitez modifier.

Étape 2: Placez la vidéo dans la chronologie et choisissez Recouvrir au-dessus du panneau d'aperçu.

Étape 3: Choisissez le menu Image dans l'image sur le côté gauche, puis ajoutez le filigrane vidéo à partir de votre ordinateur.

Étape 4: Après avoir défini le filigrane, comme la position, la taille, la durée, etc., cliquez sur le bouton Appliquer pour le confirmer.

Méthode 3: ajouter un filigrane à la vidéo avec VLC

VLC est un lecteur multimédia open source avec des fonctionnalités étendues, telles que l'extraction de DVD, la conversion de formats multimédias, le téléchargement de vidéos en ligne. En fait, VLC a la possibilité d'ajouter un filigrane à la vidéo en plusieurs étapes, ce qui s'appelle Overlay.

Filigranes VLC

Étape 1: Ouvrez le fichier vidéo dans VLC et accédez à Outils -> Effets et filtres. Vous pouvez également appuyer sur Ctrl + E pour démarrer la boîte de dialogue des effets vidéo.

Étape 2: Dirigez-vous vers le Recouvrir onglet dans Effets vidéoet cochez la case du Ajouter un logo option.

Étape 3: Cliquez sur l'icône à trois points et importez l'image en filigrane depuis votre disque dur. Réglez ensuite la position avec le Haut et La gauche les options. Pour créer un filigrane transparent, ajustez Transparence option.

Étape 4: Une fois terminé, cliquez sur le Fermer bouton pour ajouter un filigrane à la vidéo immédiatement.

Partie 2: ajouter un filigrane à la vidéo en ligne

Il existe plusieurs éditeurs vidéo en ligne vous permettant d'ajouter un filigrane à la vidéo sans installer de logiciel. Cependant, ils ont généralement certaines restrictions, telles que la taille du fichier. Si cela ne vous dérange pas, essayez les méthodes ci-dessous.

Méthode 1: ajouter un filigrane à la vidéo via kapwing

Kapwing est un moyen gratuit d'éditer des vidéos en ligne. Il peut traiter un fichier vidéo jusqu'à 750 Mo en une seule fois. De plus, vous pouvez importer votre fichier vidéo depuis votre ordinateur ou URL. Il prend également en charge les filigranes animés.

Filigrane de superposition Kapwing

Étape 1: Visitez https://www.kapwing.com/studio/editor dans votre navigateur pour ouvrir la page de l'éditeur vidéo en ligne.

Étape 2: Ensuite, vous pouvez décider d'ajouter un filigrane de texte ou un filigrane d'image en choisissant Texte ou Images en haut de la fenêtre.

Étape 3: Suivez les instructions à l'écran pour concevoir le filigrane comme vous le souhaitez.

Étape 4: Enfin, cliquez sur le Partager menu pour télécharger la vidéo avec filigrane sur les réseaux sociaux ou la télécharger en appuyant sur Publier.

Méthode 2: appliquer un filigrane à la vidéo par pixiko

Pixiko est un autre éditeur vidéo qui vous permet d'ajouter un filigrane à la vidéo en ligne. Il peut gérer un petit fichier vidéo à la fois, comme un clip vidéo. Vous devez être patient car il faut un certain temps pour télécharger une vidéo.

Filigrane Pixiko

Étape 1: Accédez à https://pixiko.com/tools/video-watermark dans un navigateur Web et cliquez sur Commencer bouton.

Étape 2: Téléchargez un fichier vidéo depuis votre ordinateur, puis cliquez sur le Ajouter du texte menu sur le ruban supérieur.

Étape 3: Déplacez le texte à la bonne position et notez quelques mots. Ajustez ensuite la couleur, la taille et les effets du filigrane.

Étape 4: Enfin, cliquez sur Terminé pour le confirmer.

Conclusion

Nous avons partagé les 5 meilleures façons d'ajouter un filigrane à vos vidéos. Avec Vidmore Video Converter, vous pouvez créer un filigrane couvrant toute la vidéo, localiser une zone spécifique ou vous asseoir simplement au centre. Plus de questions? Laissez votre message ci-dessous et nous vous répondrons dans les plus brefs délais.

Search Navigation

How to Add Watermark to Video without Losing Quality

Laura Goodwin Oct 31, 2019 Edit Video

Can you imagine that your home videos were ripped by others after you shared them to social media? Or maybe you just want to generate some additional buzz by branding your videos? The solution is simple, add watermark to your videos. A watermark is a logo or a still image that overlaps each frame of a video. This article will show you 5 methods to apply watermark to your video files.

Add watermark to video

Part 1: Add Watermark to Video on Computer

Adding watermark to video is typically done in the video editing phase, but only a few video editors have the capacity to apply watermark. Here are the best ways you can get the task done on your desktop.

Method 1: Easiest Way to Add Watermark to Video

Vidmore Video Converter is an all-in-one solution for video editing. You can get almost everything you need to add watermark to videos within the single program. More importantly, it will not damage image quality while editing and converting videos.

Vidmore Video ConverterVidmore Video Converter

  • Add watermark to videos on Windows or Mac computers.
  • Support all video and audio file formats, such as AVI, MKV, MP4, etc.
  • Optimize and enhance video quality while applying watermark.
  • Convert video outputs for portable devices or social media.
  • Available to Windows 10/8/7 and Mac OS X.
Vidmore Video Converter

In short, it is the easiest method to add watermark to video on your desktop.

How to Add Watermark to Video on Desktop

Step 1: Install the easiest video editor

Launch Video Converter once you install it on your computer. Then choose Add Files from the Add File menu and import the video files that you want to apply watermark.

Add file to converter

Step 2: Add watermark to video

Click the Edit menu on the top ribbon to open the video editor window, and go to the Watermark tab. Tick the checkbox next to Enable watermark. To add logo to video, select Text and type it into the box. If you want to add a still picture, select Picture and import it from your computer. Next, adjust the position and the size of the watermark. Hit the Apply button to confirm it.

Tip: If you want to add watermark to all videos, click Apply to All button.

Customize text

Step 3: Export the video output

In the home interface, go to the bottom area, and select a proper video format from the Profile menu. Then click Browse to set a specific folder to save the videos. Finally, hit the Convert button to export the videos with watermark.

Quick finish

Method 2: Add Watermark to Video in iMovie

iMovie is designed for editing videos on Mac machines quickly. This video editor includes the basic video editing tools, such as watermark. However, iMovie only supports limited media formats. When it comes to watermark, make sure to save it in PNG.

Overlay watermark imovie

Step 1: Create a new project in iMovie and import the video that you intend to edit.

Step 2: Put the video into the timeline, and choose the Overlay button above the preview panel.

Step 3: Choose Picture in Picture menu on the left side, and then add the video watermark from your computer.

Step 4: After setting the watermark, such as position, size, duration, and more, click the Apply button to confirm it.

Method 3: Add Watermark to Video with VLC

VLC is an open-source media player with extensive features, such as rip DVD, convert media formats, download online videos. In fact, VLC has the ability to add watermark to video in several steps, which is called Overlay.

Watermarks VLC

Step 1: Open the video file into VLC and go to Tools -> Effects and Filters. Alternatively, you can press Ctrl + E to start the video effect dialog.

Step 2: Head to the Overlay tab in Video Effects, and check the box of the Add Logo option.

Step 3: Click the three-dot icon and import the watermark image from your hard drive. Then adjust the position with the Top and Left options. To make a transparent watermark, adjust the Transparency option.

Step 4: When it finishes, click the Close button to add watermark to video immediately.

Part 2: Add Watermark to Video Online

There are several online video editors allow you to add watermark to video without installing any software. However, they usually have some restrictions, such as file size. If you do not mind, try the methods below.

Method 1: Add Watermark to Video via kapwing

Kapwing is a free way to edit videos online. It can process a video file up to 750MB one time. Moreover, you can import your video file from your computer or URL. It supports the animated watermarks as well.

Overlay watermark Kapwing

Step 1: Visit https://www.kapwing.com/studio/editor in your browser to open the online video editor page.

Step 2: Then you can decide to add a text watermark or image watermark by choosing Text or Images on the top of the window.

Step 3: Follow the onscreen instructions to design the watermark as you wish.

Step 4: Finally, click the Share menu to upload the video with watermark to social media or download it by hitting Publish.

Method 2: Apply Watermark to Video by pixiko

Pixiko is another video editor that permits you to add watermark to video online. It can handle a small video file at one time, such as a music video. You have to be patient since it takes a while to upload video.

Watermark Pixiko

Step 1: Go to https://pixiko.com/tools/video-watermark in a web browser and click Get Started button.

Step 2: Upload a video file from your computer, and then click the Add Text menu on the top ribbon.

Step 3: Move the text to the proper position and write down some words. Then adjust the color, size and effects for the watermark.

Step 4: Finally, click Done button to confirm it.

Conclusion

We have shared top 5 ways to add watermark to your videos. With Vidmore Video Converter, you can make a watermark that covers the entire video, locate a specific area, or sit in the center simply. More questions? Leave your message below and we will reply it as soon as possible.