導航

使用DVD刻錄機和屏幕錄製軟件錄製HD DVD光盤

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2021 年 9 月 1 日 錄視頻

如果沒有直接下載按鈕,您可以屏幕錄製實時視頻。要收集您最喜愛的電影,您可以將視頻錄製到外部硬盤驅動器或 DVD。前一個很容易。您可以使用第三方屏幕錄製軟件來錄製帶有音頻的屏幕視頻。至於後一種,您需要使用基本或專業的 DVD 刻錄機將高清視頻錄製到 DVD。從本文中,您可以獲得最暢銷的 HD DVD 刻錄機和桌面替代品。只需閱讀並檢查。

高清DVD唱片
內容

第1部分:前5名DVD刻錄機

要將視頻從計算機錄製到DVD光盤,則需要DVD刻錄機。老實說,沒有辦法將視頻高清錄製到DVD中。商業DVD光盤視頻的標準分辨率為480i。使用逐行掃描DVD播放器,您可以將DVD視頻升級到720p,1080i或1080p。但是,沒有真正的高清DVD刻錄機。您只能使用DVD播放器以標準分辨率將視頻錄製到DVD光盤上。

返回頁首1:松下DMR-EX97EB-K

您最多可以將節目錄製到DVD上860小時。 500 GB的大存儲空間使用戶可以自由存儲所有喜歡的視頻。此外,您可以使用兩個調諧器在Panasonic DVD刻錄機中一次刻錄兩個不同的節目。無需在計算機上查看DVD內容。實際上,您可以直接在外部硬盤驅動器上訪問DVD視頻內容。

松下DVD刻錄機

返回頁首2:東芝DR430

東芝DR430是一款具有自動完成功能和HDMI 1080p升頻功能的高清DVD刻錄機。您可以用DVD-R / + R / -RW / + RW格式錄製HD DVD。儘管可以錄製DVD視頻,但您也可以播放MP3和WMA。問題是東芝HD DVD刻錄機沒有內置的音調。因此,您需要使用外部電纜或衛星盒將電視節目錄製到DVD刻錄機。

東芝DVD刻錄機

返回頁首3:Magnavox MDR-557H

Magnavox DVD刻錄機中有一個巨大的1TB臨時視頻存儲空間。您可以錄製廣播電視信號和其他未加密的電纜信號。此外,還支持通過HDMI輸出將DVD視頻升級到1080p。要將高清視頻錄製到DVD,這是一個不錯的選擇。

Magnavox DVD刻錄機

前4名:三星DVD-SH893M

借助內置的Freeview調諧器和160GB硬盤存儲空間,您可以將視頻錄製到DVD中。這是預算友好的但有點舊的DVD刻錄機。因此,沒有Freeview +支持。如果您不介意,則可以錄製電視節目並將其升級到1080p HD。

三星DVD刻錄機

前5名:東芝RD99DTKB

您可以使用東芝RD99DTKB DVD刻錄機播放視頻並將其錄製到HDD和Vice Versa。 250 GB硬盤驅動器使用戶最多可以將視頻錄製到HD DVD達284小時。此外,您還可以通過其HDMI連接獲得無損的視頻和音頻傳輸。您還可以在此處將標準清晰度DVD內容升級到720p,1080i和1080p。此外,您還可以通過Freeview +從48個電視頻道和24個數字廣播電台中進行選擇。

東芝Rd99dtkb DVD刻錄機

第2部分:如何將高清視頻錄製到DVD

實際上,您可以先在計算機上錄製HD DVD視頻。以後,您可以使用DVD創建器或 DVD刻錄機 也可以製作 DVD 光盤。要從熱門網站捕獲電影和電視節目,您可以使用 Vidmore屏幕錄像機.高清錄像機可以幫助您錄製和下載視頻以進行永久離線播放。即使您的訂閱到期,您仍然可以在沒有互聯網連接的情況下自由觀看電影。

Vidmore屏幕錄像機Vidmore屏幕錄像機

  • 從任何網站錄製視頻而不會損失質量。
  • 屏幕錄製高清DVD視頻以及原始音頻和麥克風聲音。
  • 設置計劃的任務以自動錄製視頻和音頻。
  • 將錄製的視頻和音頻保存為常用格式。
  • 修剪錄製文件以刪除不需要的部分。
Vidmore屏幕錄像機

第1步:運行Vidmore屏幕錄像機。選擇 錄像機 在主界面中。

Vidmore屏幕錄像機

第2步:使用全屏或自定義區域選項設置屏幕捕獲區域。打開 系統聲音 從瀏覽器錄製帶有音頻的高清視頻。

錄像機

第三步:點擊 記錄 在計算機上開始錄製。單擊停止以完成屏幕錄製過程。在裡面 預覽 窗口,單擊 嘗試一下。最後點擊 開始下載。

保存錄像

或者你可以使用 Vidmore免費在線屏幕錄像機 免費在線錄製視頻。沒有最大時間限制。但是其他高級屏幕錄製和編輯功能受到限制。您可以將其視為Vidmore Screen Recorder的免費在線試用版本。

第3部分:高清DVD記錄的常見問題解答

我可以將節目從高清DVR錄製到DVD嗎?

是的。將Scart電纜插入DVR輸出。然後將另一端插入DVD輸入。使用新的Scart電纜連接DVD輸出和電視輸入。將RF環路電纜從DVR輸出插入電視輸入。因此,您可以接收電視信號。稍後,將設備連接到電源。將空白DVD光盤插入DVD。指定HD DVD錄製詳細信息。最後,按錄製開始將HD DVR錄製到DVD。

HD DVD或Blu-ray哪個更好?

藍光質量仍然優於HD DVD。因為藍光光盤支持未壓縮的4K視頻。藍光存儲空間和其他高級保護也比HD DVD更好。當然,藍光機器比HD DVD貴。

HD DVD可以在普通DVD播放器中播放嗎?

是的。 HD DVD光盤提供常規DVD和HD DVD格式。因此,您也可以使用普通的DVD播放器來播放特殊的HD DVD。但是您不能使用任何藍光播放器播放HD DVD。

您可以使用上述任何 DVD 刻錄機錄製 HD DVD。此外,您還可以在計算機上錄製高清視頻以進行 DVD 刻錄。支持所有類型的視頻。您可以輕鬆地將所有喜愛的節目、電影和其他視頻錄製到 DVD 光盤中。

Vidmore 屏幕錄像機圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Screen Recorder

您在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.10 及更高版本中錄製視頻和音頻的最佳伴侶

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 179 條用戶評論

Search Navigation

Record HD DVD Discs with DVD Recorders and Screen Recording Software

Fiona Kaufman Record Video

If there is no direct download button, you can screen record streaming video instead. To collect your favorite movies, you can record video to external hard drive or DVD. The former one is quite easy. You can use third-party screen recording software to record screen video with audio. As for the latter one, you need to record HD video to DVD with a basic or professional DVD recorder. From this article, you can get best-selling HD DVD recorders and the desktop alternative. Just read and check.

HD DVD Record
Content

Part 1: Top 5 DVD Recorders

To record videos from your computer to a DVD disc, a DVD recorder is required. To be honest, there is no way to record video to DVD in high definition. The standard resolution of commercial DVD disc video is 480i. With a progressive scan DVD player, you can upscale DVD video up to 720p, 1080i or 1080p. However, there are no real HD DVD recorders. You can use DVD players to record videos to DVD discs in standard resolution only.

Top 1: Panasonic DMR-EX97EB-K

You can record shows to DVD up to 860 hours. The 500 GB large storage space allows users to store all your favorite videos freely. Moreover, you can record two different programmed at once with two tuners in Panasonic DVD recorder. There is no need to view the DVD content on your computer. Actually, you can access DVD video content on the external hard disc drive directly.

Panasonic DVD Recorder

Top 2: Toshiba DR430

Toshiba DR430 is an HD DVD recorder with auto finalization and HDMI 1080p upscaling. You can record HD DVD with DVD-R/+R/-RW/+RW formats. In spite of recording DVD video, you can get MP3 and WMA playback as well. The problem is that Toshiba HD DVD recorder doesn’t have a built-in tune. Thus, you need to use an external cable or satellite box to record TV shows to DVD recorder.

Toshiba DVD Recorder

Top 3: Magnavox MDR-557H

There is a huge 1TB temporary video storage space in Magnavox DVD recorder. You can record broadcasting TV signals and other unscrambled cable signals. Furthermore, it is supported to upscale DVD video to 1080p through HDMI output. To record HD videos to DVD, it is a good choice.

Magnavox DVD Recorder

Top 4: Samsung DVD-SH893M

With a built-in Freeview tuner and 160GB hard drive storage space, you can record videos into DVD. It is a budget –friendly but a little old DVD recorder. Thus, no Freeview+ support is available. If you don’t mind, you can record TV programs and upscale to 1080p HD.

Samsung DVD Recorder

Top 5: Toshiba RD99DTKB

You can play and record videos to HDD and Vice Versa with Toshiba RD99DTKB DVD recorder. The 250 GB hard disk drive allows users to record video to HD DVD up to 284 hours. Moreover, you can get the lossless video and audio transmission with its HDMI connection. You can also upscale the standard definition DVD content up to 720p, 1080i and 1080p here. In addition, you can choose from 48 TV channels and 24 digital radio stations via Freeview+.

Toshiba Rd99dtkb DVD Recorder

Part 2: How to Record HD Video to DVD

Actually, you can record HD DVD video on your computer first. Later, you can use a DVD creator or DVD burner to create DVD discs as well. To capture streaming movies and TV shows from Netflix, Hulu, Amazon Prime and other websites, you can use Vidmore Screen Recorder. The HD video recorder can help you record and download online live streams for permanently offline playback. Even though your subscription expires, you can still watch movies without the Internet connection freely.

Vidmore Screen RecorderVidmore Screen Recorder

  • Record online videos from YouTube, Vimeo, TED, Netflix and more without quality loss.
  • Screen record HD DVD video with original audio and microphone voice.
  • Set a scheduled task to record video and audio automatically.
  • Save the recording video and audio to popular formats.
  • Trim your recording file to remove unwanted portions.
Vidmore Screen Recorder

Step 1: Run Vidmore Screen Recorder. Choose Video Recorder in the main interface.

Vidmore Screen Recorder

Step 2: Set the screen capture area with full screen or custom region options. Turn on System Sound to record HD video with audio from your browser.

Video Recorder

Step 3: Click REC to start recording on your computer. Click Stop to finish the screen recording process. In the Preview window, click Play to have a try. At last, click Save to download online streaming video.

Save Video Recording

Or you can use Vidmore Free Online Screen Recorder to record video online for free. There is no maximum time limit. But the other advanced screen recording and editing features are limited. You can regard it as a free trial online verison of Vidmore Screen Recorder.

Part 3: FAQs of HD DVD Record

Can I record shows from HD DVR to DVD?

Yes. Plug a Scart cable into DVR output. Then plug the other end into the DVD input. Use a new Scart cable to connect DVD output and TV input. Plug an RF loop cable from DVR output to TV input. Thus, you can receive TV signals. Later, connect appliances into the power. Insert a blank DVD disc into the DVD. Specify HD DVD recording details. At last, press Record to start recording HD DVR to DVD.

Which is better, HD DVD or Blu-ray?

The Blu-ray quality is still better than HD DVD. Because Blu-ray discs support uncompressed 4K video. The Blu-ray storage space and other advanced protections are also better than HD DVD. Of course, Blu-ray machines are expensive than HD DVD.

Will HD DVD play in a regular DVD player?

Yes. HD DVD discs offer both the regular DVD and HD DVD formats. Thus, you can use a common DVD player to play special HD DVDs as well. But you cannot play HD DVD with any Blu-ray player.

You can record HD DVD with any DVD recorder mentioned above. Moreover, you can also record HD video on your computer for DVD burning as well. All types of streaming videos are supported. You can record all your favorite shows, movies and other videos into DVD discs with ease.