导航

如何在Mac和iPhone上录制Facetime视频或音频通话

劳拉·古德温(Laura Goodwin) 2022 年 3 月 31 日 录视频

Facetime通话是免费的。因此,Apple用户可以使用Facetime免费进行Facetime视频和音频通话。您需要做的就是将Apple设备连接到无线连接。以后,您可以与世界各地的Facetime用户进行交流。有很多场合需要 记录Facetime通话。例如,您可能想要保存特殊时刻或重要转换。无论如何,如果您想在iOS设备或Mac计算机上用声音屏幕录制Facetime和声音,则可以继续阅读以获取完整的Facetime通话记录教程。

记录通话时间

第1部分:如何在Mac上录制Facetime通话

进行Facetime通话是与他人保持联系的好方法。通过使用Facetime进行语音和视频通话,您可以免费与其他Apple设备用户联系。如果经常与他人进行Facetime通话,则可以通过以下两种方法在Mac上录制Facetime视频通话以及声音。

如何使用Call Recorder软件用音频录制Facetime

要在计算机上同时录制Facetime屏幕和声音而不改变其他内容, Vidmore屏幕录像机 可能是您的好选择。屏幕记录仪软件能够以原始分辨率记录屏幕的任何部分。在Mac上录制Facetime通话时,不仅可以录制语音,还可以录制扬声器的声音。无论您进行Facetime通话多长时间,都可以在Mac上录制带有音频的Facetime,而没有时间限制。此外,您可以在进行Facetime通话时截取屏幕截图。

此外,您可以在Facetime录制中添加实时编辑工具和鼠标效果。在Mac计算机上录制Facetime通话后,您可以修剪文件以仅提取重要部分。以后,您可以保存或共享任何格式或平台的Facetime视频记录。

  1. 在Mac上以高清视频和音频质量记录Facetime。
  2. 以任何屏幕尺寸记录计算机屏幕或Facetime通话中的内容。
  3. 拍摄整个屏幕或Facetime窗口的屏幕截图。
  4. 使用任何音频记录Facetime通话,包括系统音频和麦克风音频。
  5. 使用自定义开始时间和结束时间修剪Facetime视频和音频记录。
  6. 在Facetime通话记录中添加实时绘图,鼠标效果,热键控件等。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

第1步:在Mac OS X 10.10或更高版本上免费下载Vidmore屏幕录像机。选择“录像机”以在Mac上录制Facetime视频通话。

Mac屏幕录像机

第2步:启用 显示, 系统声音麦克风 选项。在里面 显示 部分,单击 自订 然后选择 选择地区/窗口。然后单击Facetime窗口以设置屏幕记录区域。

选择区域窗口

第三步:在Mac上录制Facetime视频和音频之前,您可以单击齿轮 记录设定 选项。在弹出 首选项 在窗口中,您可以调整录制首选项,鼠标效果,热键,输出和其他详细信息。请点击 保存Facetime录制首选项。

录制偏好

第4步:点击 记录 开始记录您的Facetime通话。点击 编辑 图标以访问屏幕上的绘图工具。您可以自由地暂停和恢复Facetime录制。另一个Facetime用户将不知道您记录了Facetime呼叫。

在Mac上记录面对面时间

第5步:点击红色 停止 选项以停止录制视频通话。在新窗口中,您可以单击 修剪录制的视频。然后点击 保存 保存Facetime通话记录。在“录音历史记录”窗口中,可以直接导出或共享带音频的Facetime通话录音。

共享录音文件

如何使用QuickTime录制Facetime视频和音频呼叫

QuickTime 为所有 Mac 用户提供屏幕录制功能。因此,您也可以使用 QuickTime 在 Mac 上免费录制 Facetime 通话。问题是 QuickTime 只能使用内置麦克风录制 Facetime 通话。不支持在 Mac 上使用 QuickTime 录制现场音频。

第1步:在Mac上打开QuickTime。选择 新屏幕录像 从顶部的文件下拉列表中。

第2步:展开红色图标旁边的向下箭头。选择 内置麦克风 记录你的声音。如果您使用旁白或耳机给Facetime其他人使用,则需要选择 外置麦克风 代替。

第三步:在Mac上打开Facetime应用程序。点击 记录 QuickTime界面中的按钮。

第4步:在Facetime屏幕上绘制以仅记录Facetime通话。然后点击 开始录音 立即开始录制Facetime视频通话。

第5步:要停止录制Facetime时,可以单击 停止录音 Mac屏幕顶部工具栏上的按钮。

第6步:选择 保存 来自 文件 下拉列表以将您的Facetime录制视频保存为MOV格式。

欲了解更多 Facecam录像机 录制FaceTime,WhatsApp等的视频,您可以在这里访问。

快速记录面对面时间

第2部分:如何在iPhone,iPad或iPod Touch上录制Facetime通话

对于iOS 11,iOS 12和iOS 13用户,您可以使用屏幕录制功能直接在iPhone上录制Facetime通话。对于iOS 10和更低版本的用户,您可以将iPhone屏幕镜像到计算机上。以后,您可以使用桌面屏幕记录器软件在iOS 10及更早版本上记录Facetime通话。无论您运行的是哪种iOS操作系统,都可以在此处获取记录iPhone Facetime通话的详细步骤。

如何在iOS 11及更高版本上屏幕录制Facetime通话

第1步: 打开 设定值 应用程式。点按 控制中心 然后选择 自定义控件。向下滚动并点按+图标,然后 屏幕录像.

第2步:返回iPhone主屏幕。导航 控制中心 然后选择 屏幕录像机。选择 麦克风 在带音频的iPhone上录制Facetime。

第三步:点击 记录 在倒数三秒后开始在iPhone上录制Facetime通话。

第4步: 刷下 控制中心 然后选择 停止录音 停止在iPhone上录制Facetime通话。默认情况下,录制的Facetime通话视频将位于“照片”应用程序中。

在iPhone上记录通话时间

如何在iOS 10及更早版本上进行屏幕录制Facetime通话

如上所述,iOS 10和更早版本的用户需要在计算机上镜像Facetime通话以进行Facetime通话记录。在这段时间内,您可以运行 Apeaksoft iOS屏幕录像机 在PC上记录Facetime。对于Mac用户,您可以使用Vidmore屏幕录像机或QuickTime在Mac上直接录制Facetime视频和音频通话。该程序能够在Windows上实时录制Facetime声音和屏幕。好了,您可以在程序中的所有iOS设备和版本上记录Facetime。

这是链接:https://www.apeaksoft.com/ios-screen-recorder/

iOS屏幕录像机

结论

总而言之,您可以使用上述方法在 Mac 和 iPhone 上录制 Facetime 通话。 Facetime 视频和音频通话不会延迟。无论需要录制多少小时,都可以自由录制有声的Facetime屏幕。只要确保有足够的存储空间和电池。如果您在录制 Facetime 通话时需要强调关键点,最好使用 Vidmore Screen Recorder 访问一组实时绘图工具。更重要的是,该程序提供了更多可定制的 Facetime 屏幕录制和输出设置。想用画图工具同时进行Facetime和录音的人,现在就可以下载程序试一试。

Vidmore 屏幕录像机图标

免费试用 Vidmore Screen Recorder

您在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.10 及更高版本中录制视频和音频的最佳伴侣

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 179 条用户评论

Search Navigation

How to Record a Facetime Video or Audio Call on Mac and iPhone

Laura Goodwin 2020/11/19 Record Video

Facetime calls are free. So, Apple users can use Facetime to make Facetime video and audio calls with no cost. All you need to do is connecting your Apple device to a wireless connection. Later, you can communicate with Facetime users all over the world. There are many occasions that you need to record Facetime calls. For instance, you may want to save the special moments or important conversions. Whatever, if you want to screen record Facetime with sound on your iOS device or Mac computer, you can continue reading to get the complete Facetime call recording tutorial.

Record Facetime Call

Part 1: How to Record a Facetime Call on Mac

Making Facetime calls is a good way to stay in touch with others. By making voice and video calls with Facetime, you can contact other Apple device users for free. If you Facetime others frequently, you can record a Facetime video call along with sound on Mac with the following 2 methods.

How to Record Facetime with Audio with Call Recorder Software

To record both Facetime screen and sound on your computer without altering others, Vidmore Screen Recorder can be your good choice. The screen recorder software is capable to record any part of your screen in the original resolution. When you record a Facetime call on Mac, you can record not only your voice, but also the speaker’s. No matter how long your Facetime call is, you can record Facetime with audio on Mac without time limit. Moreover, you can take a screenshot while making a Facetime call.

What’s more, you can add real-time editing tools and mouse effects to your Facetime recording. After recording Facetime call on your Mac computer, you can trim the file to extract the important part only. Later, you can save or share the Facetime video recording with any format or platform.

  1. Record Facetime on Mac with HD video and audio quality.
  2. Record content from your computer screen or Facetime call with any screen size.
  3. Take a screenshot of the whole screen or the Facetime window.
  4. Record a Facetime call with any audio, including both the system and microphone audio.
  5. Trim your Facetime video and audio recording with the custom start and end time.
  6. Add real-time drawing, mouse effects, hotkey controls and more to your Facetime call recording.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free

Step 1: Free download Vidmore Screen Recorder on Mac OS X 10.10 or later versions. Choose Video Recorder to record a Facetime video call on Mac.

Screen Recorder for Mac

Step 2: Enable Display, System Sound and Microphone options. In the Display section, click Custom and choose Select region/window. Then click on the Facetime window to set the screen recording area.

Select region window

Step 3: Before recording Facetime video and audio on Mac, you can click the gear Recording settings option. In the popping-up Preferences window, you can adjust recording preferences, mouse effects, hotkeys, outputs and other details. Click OK to save Facetime recording preferences.

Recording preference

Step 4: Click REC to start recording your Facetime call. Click the Edit icon to access the on-screen drawing tools. You can pause and resume Facetime recording freely. The other Facetime user will not know that you record the Facetime call.

Record facetime on Mac

Step 5: Click the red Stop option to stop recording the video call. In the new window, you can click Clip to trim the recording video. Then click Save to save the Facetime call recording. In the Recording history window, you can export or share the Facetime call recording with audio directly.

Share recording file

How to Record Facetime Video and Audio Calls with QuickTime

QuickTime offers the screen recording feature for all Mac users. So you can record Facetime call for free on Mac with QuickTime too. The problem is that QuickTime can record Facetime call with internal microphone only. It is not supported to record the streaming audio with QuickTime on Mac.

Step 1: Open QuickTime on Mac. Choose New Screen Recording from the File drop-down list on the top.

Step 2: Unfold the down-arrow next to the red icon. Choose Internal Microphone to record your voice. If you use a voice-over or earphone to Facetime others, you need to choose External Microphone instead.

Step 3: Open the Facetime app on Mac. Click the Record button in the QuickTime interface.

Step 4: Draw on the Facetime screen to record Facetime call only. Then click Start Recording to start recording your Facetime video call right now.

Step 5: When you want to stop recording Facetime, you can click the Stop Recording button on the top toolbar of your Mac screen.

Step 6: Choose Save from the File drop-down list to save your Facetime recording video in the MOV format.

For more Facecam recorders to record videos for FaceTime, WhatsApp, etc., you can visit it here.

Record facetime with quicktime

Part 2: How to Record a Facetime Call on iPhone, iPad or iPod Touch

For iOS 11, iOS 12 and iOS 13 users, you can use the screen recording feature to record a Facetime call on iPhone directly. For iOS 10 and earlier users, you can mirror iPhone screen to your computer. Later, you can record Facetime call on iOS 10 and earlier with desktop screen recorder software. No matter which iOS operating system you are running, you can get the detailed steps to record iPhone Facetime calls here.

How to Screen Record a Facetime Call on iOS 11 and Later

Step 1: Open the Settings app. Tap Control Center and then choose Customize Controls. Scroll down and tap the + icon before Screen Recording.

Step 2: Back to the iPhone Home screen. Navigate to Control Center and then choose Screen Recorder. Choose Microphone to record Facetime on iPhone with audio.

Step 3: Tap Record to start recording a Facetime call on iPhone after the three-second countdown.

Step 4: Swipe down Control Center and choose Stop Recording to stop recording Facetime call on iPhone. The recorded Facetime call video will be in the Photos app by default.

Record facetime call on iPhone

How to Screen Record a Facetime Call on iOS 10 and Earlier

Just as above mentioned, iOS 10 and earlier users need to mirror Facetime call on your computer for Facetime call recording. During this time, you can run Apeaksoft iOS Screen Recorder to record Facetime on PC. As for Mac users, you can use Vidmore Screen Recorder or QuickTime to record Facetime video and audio call on Mac directly. The program is capable to record Facetime sound and screen on Windows in real time. Well, you can record Facetime on all iOS devices and versions within the program.

Here is the link: https://www.apeaksoft.com/ios-screen-recorder/

iOS Screen Recorder

Conclusion

All in all, you can record a Facetime call on Mac and iPhone with the above methods. The streaming Facetime video and audio call will not be lagged. No matter how many hours you need to record, you can record Facetime screen with sound freely. Just make sure there is enough storage space and battery. If you need to emphasize the key points while recording Facetime calls, you had better use Vidmore Screen Recorder to access a set of real-time drawing tools. What’s more, the program offers more customizable Facetime screen recording and output settings. For people who want to Facetime and record at the same time with drawing tools, you can download the program to have a try right now.

Vidmore uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more Got it