導航

Snapchat的屏幕記錄–捕獲快照內容的3種最有效方法

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 3 月 31 日 錄視頻

如何在不按住任何按鈕的情況下在iPhone或Android手機上屏幕錄製Snapchat視頻或對話? Snapchat是最常用的即時消息服務之一。它允許您發送和接收快照,這些快照將在幾秒鐘內消失。由於沒有下載選項,因此您只能對Snapchat進行屏幕錄像以保存這些快照。您可以詳細了解3種最有效的捕捉快照的方法。

屏幕記錄Snapchat

第1部分:如何將手機鏡像到PC以進行Snapchat屏幕錄製

在不按住按鈕的情況下屏幕錄製Snapchat的最佳方法是什麼?與他人聊天並在Snapshot上記錄屏幕應該有點困難。此外,智能手機的時間限制和存儲是您必須考慮的其他限制。

Vidmore屏幕錄像機 是一款功能強大的多功能屏幕錄像機,可輕鬆捕獲所有屏幕上的活動,包括Snapchat上的鏡像內容。此外,您還可以調整視頻/音頻設置,添加註釋,管理截屏和編輯視頻。將iPhone或Android手機鏡像到PC並記錄Snapchat的屏幕是最輕鬆獲得所有快照的推薦方法。

Vidmore屏幕錄像機Vidmore屏幕錄像機

  • 捕獲所有Snapchat快照,包括照片,視頻和消息。
  • 調整幀速率,視頻/音頻編解碼器,視頻質量,熱鍵等。
  • 編輯Snapchat錄音並實時添加註釋/形狀。
  • 管理記錄的Snapchat內容,例如查看,刪除和共享。
Vidmore屏幕錄像機

如何使用PC屏幕記錄Snapchat

第1步:下載並安裝屏幕錄像機,即可在計算機上啟動該程序。選擇 錄像機 菜單以自定義菜單中的視頻和音頻設置 齒輪 圖標。此外,您還可以設置用於記錄Snapchat屏幕的熱鍵。

預設設定

第2步: 選擇 自訂 在選項 顯示 部分以選擇智能手機的鏡像屏幕。切換到“系統聲音”選項,該選項可將音頻與Snapchat視頻一起記錄。此外,您還可以添加音頻文件以及來自麥克風和網絡攝像頭的聲音。

選擇記錄區域

第三步: 點擊 記錄 按鈕以在智能手機上的Snapchat應用上開始屏幕錄製。在此過程中,您可以使用 編輯 工具欄上的工具。這 相機 圖標使您無需按住任何按鈕即可拍攝Snapchat的某些屏幕截圖。

錄製時編輯

第4步:完成Snapchat屏幕錄製後,您可以單擊 停止 按鈕打開預覽窗口。您可以在此處查看錄像,並使用 工具。之後,點擊 按鈕將Snapchat錄音保存到您的計算機。

保存錄像

第2部分:如何使用iOS屏幕錄製對Snapchat進行屏幕錄製

蘋果已經發布了適用於iOS 11及更高版本的新屏幕錄製功能。當您想在iPhone或iPad上對Snapchat進行屏幕錄製時,可以利用iOS屏幕錄製器直接捕獲一些簡單的快照。

第1步: 打開 設定值 iPhone上的應用程序。轉到 控制中心 點擊的選項 自定義控件 選項。點擊旁邊的圖標 屏幕錄像 啟用該功能。

第2步:打開Snapchat應用並找到您要捕獲的快照。之後,您可以從屏幕底部向上滑動以找到圖標。點按 屏幕錄像 圖標。

第三步:點擊 麥克風 圖標以啟用該選項。之後,您可以通過點擊 開始錄音 圖標。倒計時後,它將截屏錄製Snapchat。

第4步:轉到控制中心,點擊 屏幕錄像 再次單擊圖標,然後點擊停止錄製圖標。記錄的文件將被保存到“相機膠卷”中,您可以檢查並修剪文件。

iOS 11屏幕錄像機

第3部分:如何使用DU Recorder在Snapchat Android上進行錄製

如何在Android手機上屏幕記錄Snapchat? DU Recorder是一款免費的屏幕錄像機,可通過60FPS捕獲Snapchat視頻和照片。您可以將片段裁剪並鏈接在一起,在背景上添加音樂,並調整視頻的音量。

第1步:從Play商店下載DU記錄器,您可以啟動屏幕記錄器以獲取任何屏幕上的浮動按鈕。如果您想設置自定義選項(例如視頻格式),則可以點擊 影片和設定 圖標。

第2步:打開Snapchat應用並找到您想要錄製的Snapchat視頻。點按浮動按鈕,然後按 記錄 圖標。然後設計工具箱並開始對Snapchat進行屏幕錄製。

第三步:停止錄製時,請轉到屏幕頂部的快速設置面板,然後點擊 停止 屏幕錄像機上的按鈕。然後,您可以在圖庫中查看記錄。

DU Recorder for Android

第4部分:關於如何在Snapchat上進行屏幕記錄的4條有用提示

提示1:如果您進行屏幕錄製,Snapchat是否會向某人發出警報?

如果Snapchat應用檢測到屏幕截圖,它將在“好友”頁面的聊天日誌中放置一個通知圖標,以提醒成員。這是當您想在不通知的情況下從Snapchat記錄快照的屏幕時必須選擇屏幕錄像機的原因。

提示2:您是否可以知道是否有人在屏幕上記錄您的快照?

答案是肯定的。如果有人嘗試使用屏幕錄製應用程序錄製您的Snapchat故事,則會收到通知。看起來就像有人為您的故事截屏一樣。如上所述,您可以在其他人不知道的情況下在PC上鏡像和屏幕記錄Snapchat。

提示3:如何在Snapchat上製作屏幕截圖?

iPhone和Android設備均提供內置的屏幕截圖功能。你可以用它來 在Snapchat上截屏。當然,如果要拍攝一些重要的屏幕截圖,可以將快照記錄為視頻,並在記錄後獲得所需的內容。

結論

本文分享了有關如何在iPhone和Android手機上篩選Snapchat記錄的3種方法。內置的屏幕錄製功能是在iPhone上錄製所需快照的最簡單方法。 Android用戶可以使用推薦的DU Recorder或其他替代產品。如果您想在沒有通知的情況下對Snapchat進行屏幕錄像,那麼Vidmore屏幕錄像機應該是您的最佳選擇。

Vidmore 屏幕錄像機圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Screen Recorder

您在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.10 及更高版本中錄製視頻和音頻的最佳伴侶

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 179 條用戶評論

Search Navigation

Screen Record Snapchat – 3 Most Efficient Methods to Capture Snapshot Content

Fiona Kaufman Record Video

How to screen record Snapchat videos or conversation on iPhone or Android phone without holding any button? Snapchat is one of the most frequently used instant messaging services. It allows you to send and receive snaps, which will vanish within seconds. Since there is no download option, you can only screen record Snapchat to save these snaps. You can learn more about 3 most efficient methods to capture the snaps with ease.

Screen Record Snapchat

Part 1: How to Mirror Phone to PC for Snapchat Screen Recording

What is the best method to screen record Snapchat without holding the button? It should be a little difficult to chat with others and record screen on Snapshot. Moreover, the time limitation and storage of smartphone are other limitations you have to take into consideration.

Vidmore Screen Recorder is a versatile and powerful screen recorder to capture all onscreen activities, including the mirror contents on Snapchat with ease. Moreover, you can also tweak the video/audio settings, add annotation, manage the screencast and edit the videos. Mirror your iPhone or Android phone to a PC and record screen of Snapchat is the most recommended method to get all snapshots with ease.

Vidmore Screen RecorderVidmore Screen Recorder

  • Capture all Snapchat snaps, including photos, videos and messages.
  • Tweak the frame rate, video/audio codec, video quality, hotkeys, etc.
  • Edit Snapchat recordings and add annotation/shapes in the real time.
  • Manage the recorded Snapchat contents, like view, delete and share.
Vidmore Screen Recorder

How to Screen Record Snapchat with a PC

Step 1: Download and install the screen recorder, you can launch the program on your computer. Choose the Video Recorder menu to customize the video and audio settings within the Gear icon. Moreover, you can also set up hotkeys for recording Snapchat screen.

Preset settings

Step 2: Choose the Custom option at the DISPLAY section to select the mirrored screen of your smartphone. Toggle on the System Sound option, which records audio along with Snapchat video. Moreover, you can also add the audio files and reactions from microphone and webcam.

Select recording area

Step 3: Click the REC button to start the screen recording on the Snapchat app on your smartphone. During the process, you can draw on the recording in real time with the Edit tool on the toolbar. The Camera icon enables you to take some screenshots of Snapchat without holding any button.

Edit while recording

Step 4: When Snapchat screen recording is done, you can click the Stop button to open the preview window. Here you can view the recording and remove unneeded footage with the Clip tool. After that, click the Save button to save the Snapchat recording to your computer.

Save video recording

Part 2: How to Screen Record Snapchat with iOS Screen Recording

Apple has released a new screen-recording feature for iOS 11 and above versions. When you want to screen record Snapchat on your iPhone or iPad, you can take advantage of the iOS screen recorder to capture some simple snaps directly.

Step 1: Open the Settings app on your iPhone. Go to the Control Center option to tap on the Customize Controls option. Tap the icon next to Screen Recording to enable the feature.

Step 2: Open Snapchat app and locate the snaps you want to capture. After that, you can swipe up from the bottom of your screen to locate the icon. Tap on the Screen Recording icon.

Step 3: Tap the Microphone icon to enable the option. After that, you can start the recording by tapping on the Start Recording icon. After countdown, it will screen recording Snapchat.

Step 4: Go to the Control Center, tap Screen Recording icon again and tap the Stop Recording icon. The recorded file will be saved to the Camera Roll, which you can check and trim the files.

iOS 11 screen recorder

Part 3: How to Record on Snapchat Android with DU Recorder

How to screen record Snapchat on an Android phone? DU Recorder is a free screen recorder to capture Snapchat videos and photos with 60FPS. You can crop and link fragments together, add music on the background, and adjust the volume of the video.

Step 1: Download DU Recorder from Play Store, you can start the screen recorder to get the floating button on any screen. If you want to set custom options, like video format, you can tap on the Video & Settings icon.

Step 2: Open Snapchat app and find the Snapchat video you would like to record. Tap the floating button and press the Record icon. Then design the toolbox and start screen recording Snapchat.

Step 3: When you stop recording, go to quick settings panel on the top of the screen, and tap Stop button at the screen recorder. Then you can view the recording in your photo gallery.

DU Recorder for Android

Part 4: 4 Useful Tips on How to Screen Record on Snapchat

Tip 1: Does Snapchat Alert Someone if You Screen Record?

If Snapchat app detects a screen capture, it will place a notification icon in the chat log in the Friends page to alert the members. It is the reason that you have to choose a screen recorder when you want to record screen of the snaps from Snapchat without notification.

Tip 2: Can You know if Someone Screen Record Your Snaps?

The answer is yes. If someone tries to record your Snapchat story using a screen-recording app, you will be notified. It will look exactly the same as if someone took a screenshot of your story. Just as mentioned, you can mirror and screen record Snapchat on a PC without others knowing.

Tip 3: How to Make A Screenshot on Snapchat?

Both iPhone and Android devices provide the built-in screenshot function. You can use it to make a screenshot on Snapchat. Of course, if you want to take some important screenshots, you can record the snaps as a video and get the desired content after recording.

Conclusion

The article shares 3 methods about how to screen record of Snapchat on your iPhone and Android phones. The built-in screen recording function is the easiest method to record the desired snaps on an iPhone. Android users can use the recommended DU Recorder or other alternatives. If you want to screen record Snapchat without notification, Vidmore Screen Recorder should be your best choice.

Vidmore uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more Got it