導航

在不知道的情況下在Snapchat上截圖的4種方法

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2022 年 3 月 31 日 屏幕截圖

您可以方便地在iPhone或Android手機上的Facebook,Twitter和其他社交應用上截屏。但是,如果你 Snapchat上的屏幕截圖.

Snapchat提供了一種10秒鐘的檢查方式來顯示您的消息的即時摘要。當您想在Snapchat圖片或消息上截圖時,Snapchat會向發件人發送截圖通知。實際上,Snapchat可以防止收件人在不知情的情況下存儲或截圖快照。

Snapchat上的屏幕截圖

所以你可能想知道 如何在不知道的情況下在Snapchat上截圖?在本文的此處,我們將向您展示4種在Snapchat應用上截圖的簡單方法。

內容

第1部分。在Snapchat上截屏的基本方法

首先,我們想向您展示在iPhone和Android設備上的Snapchat上進行屏幕截圖的常用方法。使用此方法時,發件人將收到一條通知,通知您您已對Snapchat消息進行了截圖。

如果您使用的是Android設備,並且想在Snapchat消息,圖片或故事上進行截圖,則可以按 功率音量減小 按鈕同時保存屏幕截圖文件。

如果您是iOS用戶,並且想對Snapchat進行屏幕截圖,則可以按 功率 按鈕捕獲屏幕內容。你可以按 提高音量功率/喚醒 如果您使用的是沒有主屏幕按鈕的最新iPhone 11或iPhone X,請同時單擊Snapchat屏幕快照。

第2部分。沒有iPhone的Snapchat屏幕快照

實際上,您可以在Snapchat上通過屏幕截圖不知道它們的截圖。好消息是,iPhone具有內置的屏幕錄製功能。

步驟1。 首先,您需要在iPhone上啟用此屏幕錄製功能。為此,您可以轉到 設定值 應用程序。然後點擊 控制中心自定義控件 並添加 屏幕錄像 控制中心功能。

第2步。 當您收到要保存的Snapchat消息,照片或故事時,他們不知道該消息時,可以從底部屏幕上滑動手指以出現控制中心,然後點按 屏幕錄像 圖標開始記錄Snapchat數據。

第三步 點按頂部的紅色錄製欄以停止錄製。捕獲的Snapchat將作為視頻保存在“照片”應用中。然後您可以隨時查看Snapchat消息。

第3部分。屏幕快照,他們不知道他們通過飛行模式

無論您使用的是iPhone還是Android手機,當您想在不知不覺中拍攝Snapchat屏幕快照時,都可以依靠飛行模式。

步驟1。 當您收到要保存的Snapchat消息而又不知不覺時,應首先打開該消息,然後在檢查完Snapchat的所有信息後立即關閉Wi-Fi,移動數據,甚至關閉藍牙。

第2步。 打開 飛行模式 在您的iPhone或Android手機上。然後,您可以採用常規方式在Snapchat上截圖。如果您不知道該怎麼做,請檢查第一種方法。

第三步 等待約20到30秒,然後關閉飛行模式並將設備恢復到正常狀態。

當您在Snapchat上完全離線時在屏幕上截圖時。 Snapchat不會注意到您正在截圖,也不會通知其他人您已經截圖了。

第4部分。Snapchat上的屏幕快照,他們在計算機上不知道

如果您想在Snapchat上進行屏幕快照而又不知道它們在您的計算機上,也可以依靠屏幕錄製工具。在此,我們真誠地推薦免費的Snapchat屏幕截圖工具, 屏幕錄像機 供您捕獲Snapchat消息。

屏幕錄像機屏幕錄像機

  • 在他們不知道的情況下在Snapchat上截屏。
  • 在Snapchat上以全屏或自定義區域的高質量截圖。
  • 拍攝Snapchat屏幕截圖並將其保存為JPG,PNG等任何圖像格式。
  • 強大的編輯功能可編輯Snapchat屏幕截圖並向其中添加各種元素。
  • 錄製在線視頻,2D / 3D遊戲,網絡攝像頭,視頻/音頻聊天,音樂等。
屏幕錄像機

步驟1。 首先,您應該在計算機上下載此免費的Snapchat屏幕截圖軟件。然後啟動它並選擇“屏幕捕獲”功能。

屏幕截圖

第2步。 選擇功能後,將出現一個彈出窗口。然後,您可以在Snapchat上自由截圖。如上所述,它允許您根據需要使用整個屏幕或自定義屏幕截圖Snapchat。

截圖

第三步 在Snapchat上截屏後,您可以根據需要編輯捕獲的圖像。

編輯

第四步。 單擊屏幕快照窗口右下角的保存按鈕,將Snapchat屏幕快照另存為圖像文件。您可以根據需要以各種流行的圖像格式(例如JPG / JPEG,PNG,BMP,GIF或TIFF)保存Snapchat屏幕快照。除了Snapchat屏幕截圖,您還可以依靠它 記錄 Zoom 會議、講座、視頻通話等。

第5部分。如何在不知道的情況下在Snapchat上截圖的常見問題解答

問題1.清除緩存對Snapchat意味著什麼?

當您在Snapchat上執行清除緩存時,它將刪除鏡頭,濾鏡和設備上存儲的相關數據。通過這樣做,您可以更快地運行Snapchat應用。您可以釋放設備上的存儲空間,或者通過清除緩存來解決一些問題。

問題2.清除Snapchat上的緩存會刪除對話嗎?

不會。在Snapchat上清除緩存不會刪除您的任何內存,快照或聊天記錄。您可以自由清除Snapchat緩存以釋放手機存儲空間。

問題3. Snapchat上的緩存是什麼?

Snapchat緩存旨在使您的應用程序運行更快。實際上,它是您經常使用的函數的一種存儲器。 Snapchat帶有這些緩存,可幫助該應用更快地工作並提供更好的用戶體驗。

問題4.為什麼我會收到通知但沒有通知?

許多Snapchat用戶在互聯網上抱怨此問題。您可以轉到個人資料屏幕,然後重置Snapchat通知以解決此問題。如果問題仍然存在,則可以選擇註銷,然後重新登錄Snapchat帳戶或重新安裝Snapchat應用。

結論

我們主要談論 如何在不知道的情況下在Snapchat上截圖 在這篇文章中。我們分享了4種有效方法來幫助您在Snapchat上截圖。實際上,如果您想在不知道的情況下在Snapchat上截圖,也可以簡單地用另一部手機拍照。如果您還有任何疑問,請給我們留言。

Vidmore 屏幕錄像機圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Screen Recorder

您在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.10 及更高版本中錄製視頻和音頻的最佳伴侶

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 179 條用戶評論

Search Navigation

4 Ways to Screenshot on Snapchat without Them Knowing

Laura Goodwin May 14, 2020 Screenshot

You can handily take a screenshot on Facebook, Twitter and other social apps on your iPhone or Android phone. But thing will be quite different if you screenshot on Snapchat.

Snapchat provides a 10-second checking way to show an instant snippet of your message. When you want to take a screenshot on Snapchat picture or message, Snapchat will give the sender a screenshot notification. In fact, Snapchat prevents recipients storing or screenshoting snaps without knowing.

Screenshot on Snapchat

So you may wonder, how to screenshot on Snapchat without them knowing? Here in this post, we will show you 4 simple ways to take a screenshot on Snapchat app.

Content

Part 1. Basic Way to Take A Screenshot on Snapchat

First, we like to show you the common way to screenshot on Snapchat on your iPhone and Android device. While using this method, sender will get a notification that you have taken a screenshot on the Snapchat message.

If you are using an Android device and want to take a screenshot on Snapchat message, picture or story, you can press the Power and Volume Down button at the same time to save a screenshot file.

If you are an iOS user and like to screenshot Snapchat, you can press the Home and Power button to capture the screen content. You can press Volume Up and Power/Wake button at the same time to screenshot Snapchat if you are using the latest iPhone 11 or iPhone X that without the Home button.

Part 2. Screenshot on Snapchat without Them Knowing on iPhone

In fact, you are allowed to screenshot on Snapchat without them knowing through recording way. The good thing is, iPhone has a built-in screen recording feature.

Step 1. First, you need to enable this screen recording feature on your iPhone. To do that, you can go to Settings app. Then tap Control Center to Customize Controls and add the Screen Recording feature to the Control Center.

Step 2. When you get a Snapchat message, photo or story you want to save without them knowing, you can swipe your finger from the bottom screen to arise the Control Center, and then tap the Screen Recording icon to start to record the Snapchat data.

Step 3. Tap the top red recording bar to stop the recording. The captured Snapchat will be saved in Photo app as a video. Then you can check the Snapchat message anytime you like.

Part 3. Screenshot A Snap without Them Knowing Through Airplane Mode

Whether you are using an iPhone or Android phone, when you want to take a Snapchat screenshot without them knowing, you can rely on the Airplane mode.

Step 1. When you receive a Snapchat message that you want to save it without knowing, you should first open the message and then quickly turn off Wi-Fi, mobile data, and even Bluetooth as soon as you check all information of the Snapchat.

Step 2. Turn on Airplane mode on your iPhone or Android phone. Then you can take the regular way to take a screenshot on Snapchat. If you don’t know how to do it, check the first method.

Step 3. Wait for a while like 20-30 seconds, and then turn off the Airplane mode and put your device back to normal condition.

When you screenshot on Snapchat with totally offline. Snapchat can’t notice that you are taking a screenshot and won’t notify others you have taken a screenshot.

Part 4. Screenshot on Snapchat without Them Knowing on Computer

If you want to screenshot on Snapchat without them knowing on your computer, you can also rely on a screen recording tool. Here we sincerely recommend a free Snapchat screenshot tool, Screen Recorder for you to capture your Snapchat message.

Screen RecorderScreen Recorder

  • Take a screenshot on Snapchat without them knowing.
  • Screenshot on Snapchat in full screen or customized region with high quality.
  • Take Snapchat screenshot and save it in any image format like JPG, PNG, and more.
  • Powerful editing features to edit Snapchat screenshot and add various elements to it.
  • Record online videos, 2D/3D gameplay, webcam, video/audio chats, music and more.
Screen Recorder

Step 1. First, you should download this free Snapchat screenshot software on your computer. Then launch it and choose the Screen Capture feature.

Screen Capture

Step 2. A pop-up window will appear after you choose the feature. Then you can freely take a screenshot on Snapchat. As it mentioned above, it allows you to screenshot Snapchat with entire or custom screen based on your need.

Take Screenshot

Step 3. After the screenshot on Snapchat, you can edit the captured image as you like.

Edit

Step 4. Click the Save button on the bottom right corner of the screenshot window to save the Snapchat screenshot as an image file. You can save the Snapchat screenshot in any popular image format like JPG/JPEG, PNG, BMP, GIF, or TIFF according to your need. Besides the Snapchat screenshot, you can also rely on it to record online videos from Netflix, YouTube, Vimeo and other video sharing sites.

Part 5. FAQs of How to Screenshot on Snapchat without Them Knowing

Question 1. What does Clear Cache mean on Snapchat?

When you perform a clear cache on Snapchat, it will remove lenses, filters and related data stored on your device. By doing you, you can get a better speed running the Snapchat app. You can free up storage space on your device, or troubleshoot some issues though clearing cache.

Question 2. Does clear cache on Snapchat delete conversations?

No. Clearing cache on Snapchat won’t remove any of your Memories, Snaps, or Chats. You can freely clear Snapchat cache to free up your phone storage space.

Question 3. What is the cache on Snapchat?

Snapchat cache is designed to make your app work quicker. It is actually one kind of memory from functions that you use a lot. Snapchat carries these cache memories to help the app work more quicker and give a better user experience.

Question 4. Why am I getting snap notifications but no snaps?

Many Snapchat users complained about this issue on the internet. You can go to your profile screen and then reset your Snapchat notifications to fix the issue. If the problem is still there, you can choose to sign out and then re-sign in your Snapchat account or re-install the Snapchat app.

Conclusion

We have mainly talked about how to screenshot on Snapchat without them knowing in this post. We shared 4 effective ways to help you take a screenshot on Snapchat. In fact, if you want to screenshot on Snapchat without them knowing, you can also simply take a picture with another phone. Leave us a message if you still have any questions.