التنقل

أفضل 7 مسجلات شاشة مجانية بدون علامة مائية (2020 New Post)

لورا جودوين 31 مارس 2022 الموارد

لالتقاط كل ما تفعله على سطح المكتب ، تحتاج إلى مسجل شاشة. عندما يتعلق الأمر ببرنامج التقاط الشاشة ، سيكون المُسجل المجاني دائمًا خيارك الأول. ومع ذلك ، فإن معظم مسجلات الشاشة المجانية لها عيوب كثيرة مثل الميزات الضعيفة وجودة الإخراج المنخفضة والقيود المفروضة على التقاط حجم الملف والوقت. ما هو أسوأ من ذلك ، أنهم سيضيفون علامات مائية إلى مقاطع الفيديو المنتجة.

هنا يأتي السؤال ، هل هناك أي مسجل شاشة مجاني بدون علامة مائية؟

مسجل شاشة مجاني بدون علامة مائية

عندما تبحث عن مسجل شاشة مجاني بدون علامة مائية على الإنترنت ، يمكنك الوصول بسهولة إلى الكثير من أدوات تسجيل صوت الفيديو. مع وجود العديد من الخيارات ، قد تشعر بصعوبة في العثور بسرعة على أداة تناسب جميع متطلباتك. بالتأكيد لا تريد تنزيلها وتجربتها واحدة تلو الأخرى لتسجيل الشاشة. بالنظر إلى حاجتك ، نقوم بإعداد قائمة من 7 مسجلات شاشة مجانية رائعة بدون علامة مائية. يمكنك الحصول على المعلومات الأساسية والميزات الرئيسية لكل مسجل ثم اختيار ما تفضله لالتقاط شاشة الكمبيوتر.

أفضل مسجل شاشة بدون علامة مائية

  1. سجل الشاشة والصوت على أجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تعمل بنظام Windows 10/8/7 وماك بجودة عالية.
  2. دعم تسجيل فيديو 4K UHD بدقة تصل إلى 3840 × 2160 بدون علامة مائية.
  3. التقاط الفيديو بملء الشاشة أو النافذة أو المنطقة المحددة دون أي حجم ملف أو حدود زمنية.
  4. التقط مقاطع فيديو مباشرة عبر الإنترنت وألعاب ثنائية / ثلاثية الأبعاد وكاميرا ويب ومحادثات فيديو / صوتية وموسيقى والمزيد.
  5. قم بإنشاء تسجيل صورة داخل صورة أثناء لعب لعبة الفيديو.
  6. تقنية تسريع الأجهزة المتقدمة لتسجيل مقاطع الفيديو مع انخفاض وحدة المعالجة المركزية ووحدة معالجة الرسومات وذاكرة الوصول العشوائي.
  7. ميزات تسجيل / تحرير قوية وإخراج المحتوى الملتقط بأي تنسيق شائع.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

NO.1 مسجل شاشة مجاني بدون علامة مائية - ShareX

ShareX هو مسجل شاشة مجاني شائع جدًا بدون علامة مائية. هذه الشاشة مفتوحة المصدر لديها القدرة على تسجيل أي أنشطة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بجودة عالية. يمكّنك من التقاط الشاشة بملء الشاشة أو نافذة محددة أو منطقة مخصصة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإنه يحمل وظيفة تسجيل شاشة سريعة مع ميزات غير محدودة. تم تصميم ShareX بميزة "الالتقاط الآلي" لمنح تجربة تسجيل رائعة.

Sharex

إلى جانب تسجيل الفيديو ، يوفر مسجل الشاشة هذا متعدد الميزات العديد من الإعدادات المفيدة لتخصيص الملف الملتقط. يمكنك الحصول على عناصر تحكم سهلة في التأثيرات والرسومات والمنطقة. كما ذكر أعلاه ، لن يضع مسجل الشاشة المجاني هذا أي علامة مائية على التسجيل الخاص بك. لا توجد أيضًا حدود لحجم الملف والوقت. يمكنك اختيار تسجيل الشاشة كملفات MP4 أو GIF حسب حاجتك. كما يوفر لك ميزة مشاركة مريحة لتحميل تسجيلاتك مباشرة على المنصات الاجتماعية.

NO.2 مسجل شاشة مجاني بدون علامة مائية لنظام التشغيل Windows 10 - Game DVR

يمكن أن يكون Game DVR أفضل مسجل شاشة مجاني بدون علامة مائية إذا كنت تستخدم جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows 10. Game DVR هي إحدى ميزات Windows Game Bar. إنه مصمم بشكل أساسي لالتقاط ألعاب الفيديو. في الواقع ، يمكن أن يساعدك أيضًا في تسجيل الأنشطة الأخرى على شاشة جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. لن يضع مسجل الشاشة المجاني هذا أي علامة مائية على التسجيل الخاص بك.

لعبة DVR

مسجل الشاشة المجاني هذا مثبت مسبقًا بنظام Windows 10. على جهاز الكمبيوتر الذي يعمل بنظام Windows 10 ، يمكنك فتحه بسهولة والبدء في الالتقاط بالضغط على Win + G على لوحة المفاتيح. Game DVR مجاني تمامًا ولن يضيف أي علامة مائية. ولكن هناك شيء واحد يجب أن تهتم به وهو أن Game DVR يمكنه فقط تسجيل نشاط الشاشة لبرنامج نشط. لا يمكنك استخدامه لالتقاط منطقة محددة أو تسجيل كاميرا الويب أو إضافة التعليقات التوضيحية. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن Game DVR غير متوافق مع Windows 8 و Windows 7.

NO.3 مسجل شاشة مجاني بدون علامة مائية - OBS

يعد OBS (Open Broadcaster Software) أحد أكثر مسجلات الشاشة المجانية شيوعًا والتي يمكن أن تساعدك على التقاط شاشة جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك دون علامة مائية ووقت محدد. نظرًا لكونه برنامج تسجيل فيديو مفتوح المصدر ، فهو متوافق مع أنظمة التشغيل Windows 10/8/7 و Mac و Linux. تم تصميم OBS بشكل أساسي للتسجيل المباشر والشاشة. يمكّنك من إنشاء مقاطع فيديو مباشرة باستخدام لقطات النوافذ والصور والنص ومحتويات كاميرا الويب.

OBS

مسجل الشاشة المجاني هذا لديه القدرة على تسجيل مقاطع فيديو عالية الجودة تصل إلى 1080p و 60 إطارًا في الثانية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يسمح لك بالتقاط الصوت من بطاقة صوت النظام والميكروفون / مكبر الصوت. مع وجود العديد من الميزات التي تم جمعها على OBS ، قد تشعر بصعوبة استخدامها في البداية. شيء آخر ، قد يعمل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ببطء ، خاصة عندما تقوم بالتسجيل أثناء تشغيل اللعبة.

NO.4 مسجل شاشة مجاني بدون علامة مائية - كاميرا مجانية

Free Cam هو مسجل فيديو مجاني شائع آخر يمكنه التقاط مقاطع فيديو على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بدون علامة مائية. يسمح لك بتسجيل الشاشة بأكملها أو المنطقة المحددة بناءً على حاجتك. يمكن لـ Free Cam تسجيل أصوات الميكروفون والنظام. إحدى الميزات الرائعة هي أنه لديه القدرة على إزالة الضوضاء وضبط مستوى الصوت. ومع ذلك ، فإنه لا يحمل وظيفة إمساك كاميرا الويب.

كاميرة مجانية

يسمح لك مسجل الفيديو المجاني هذا بالتقاط فيديو بدقة 760 بكسل بسلاسة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك بسهولة تسجيل صوت باستخدام الميكروفون. أثناء التقاط الشاشة ، يمكنك تمييز مؤشر الماوس وتشغيل أصوات النقر بالماوس للتأكيد على التفاصيل والخطوات المهمة. إنها مريحة ومفيدة للغاية. سيتم تصدير الفيديو المسجل كملف WMV. إذا كنت ترغب في تحسين جودة التسجيل إلى 1080 بكسل ، أو حفظ التسجيل بتنسيق MP4 ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الترقية إلى الإصدار الاحترافي.

NO.5 مسجل شاشة مجاني بدون علامة مائية - TinyTake

TinyTake هو مسجل شاشة مجاني سهل الاستخدام يمكنه مساعدتك في التقاط مقاطع فيديو على الكمبيوتر بدون علامة مائية. تمكنك من تسجيل الفيديو من كاميرا الويب. يمكنك اختيار نوع التقاط الشاشة الذي تريده لعمل تسجيلات الفيديو الخاصة بك. علاوة على ذلك ، فهو يحمل ميزة لقطة شاشة مفيدة لك لالتقاط صورة للشاشة بأكملها بسهولة أو منطقة فقط.

تينيتاكي

قم بترميز لقطة الشاشة الخاصة بك بمربع نص وسهم وتمييز والمزيد. كما أن لديها ميزة مشاركة مريحة. يمكنك اختيار حفظ الفيديو الملتقط على القرص الصلب المحلي أو نسخه إلى الحافظة أو مشاركته عبر البريد الإلكتروني. هناك حد زمني واحد على TinyTake. يمكنك فقط التقاط مقطع فيديو أقل من 120 دقيقة.

NO.6 مسجل شاشة مجاني عبر الإنترنت بدون علامة مائية - Screencast-O-Matic

Screencast-O-Matic هو مسجل شاشة مجاني شهير على شبكة الإنترنت. إنه قادر على التقاط شاشة الكمبيوتر وكاميرا الويب في نفس الوقت. يمكّنك مسجل الشاشة المجاني هذا من تسجيل الفيديو بشاشة كاملة أو منطقة محددة وفقًا لحاجتك.

شاشة يا ماتيك

إلى جانب الإصدار المجاني ، يوفر لك Screencast-O-Matic أيضًا إصدارًا مدفوعًا من Windows و Mac. مقارنةً بالمسجل المجاني عبر الإنترنت ، تم تصميم الإصدارات المدفوعة بمزيد من الوظائف. مسجل الشاشة المجاني لن يفعل ذلك أضف علامة مائية إلى إخراج الفيديو. لكنه يقتصر على تسجيل الشاشة لمدة 15 دقيقة. والأسوأ من ذلك ، أنه لا يلتقط الصوت من صوت النظام.

NO.7 مسجل شاشة مجاني بدون علامة مائية لنظام التشغيل Mac - QuickTime Player

QuickTime Player هو مشغل الوسائط الرسمي ومسجل الصوت والفيديو لمستخدمي Mac. إنه تطبيق مدمج في نظام macOS. يمكن أن يمنحك مسجل الشاشة المجاني تجربة تسجيل شاشة ثابتة وعالية الجودة. إنه مجاني تمامًا وليس له علامة مائية أو حد زمني. يمكنك فتح QuickTime Player على جهاز Mac الخاص بك ثم اختيار New Screen Recording لبدء التسجيل. يسمح لك بتسجيل الفيديو بشاشة كاملة أو منطقة محددة بناءً على حاجتك.

برنامج Quicktime لتسجيل الشاشة الجديد

هناك بعض وظائف التحرير الأساسية مثل القص والتقسيم والوجه والمزيد من الوظائف المصممة في QuickTime Player. بعد الالتقاط ، يمكنك تحرير وتخصيص الفيديو الخاص بك. يمكنك اختيار تصدير التسجيل كملف MOV أو MP4 كما تريد. شيء واحد يجب أن تعرفه هو أن QuickTime Player لا يمكنه التسجيل من صوت النظام. إنه يلتقط الصوت فقط من الميكروفون.

خاتمة

تحدثنا بشكل أساسي عن مسجل الشاشة المجاني بدون علامة مائية في هذا المنشور. بالتأكيد ، أنت لا تريد العلامات المائية المزعجة. نصنع قائمة بأفضل 7 مسجلات فيديو مجانية لتختار من بينها. يمكنك الحصول على المعلومات الأساسية لكل برنامج تسجيل ثم اختيار البرنامج المفضل لديك لإنشاء تسجيلاتك.

في الواقع ، يمكنك اختيار QuickTime Player مباشرةً إذا كنت من مستخدمي Mac. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى التقاط الشاشة على جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows 10/8/7 ، فيمكنك تحديد واحد من 6 توصيات أخرى. وأوصى مسجل الشاشة يقدم لك أيضًا نسخة تجريبية مجانية. يمكنك تنزيله مجانًا والحصول على تجربة تسجيل أفضل.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

Search Navigation

7 Best Free Screen Recorders No Watermark (2020 New Post)

Laura Goodwin 2020/9/28 Resource

To capture whatever you are doing on your desktop, you need a screen recorder. When it comes to screen capturing software, free recorder will always be your first choice. However, most free screen recorders have many disadvantages like poor features, low output quality, and limitations of capturing file size and time. What’s worse, they will add watermarks to the produced videos.

Here comes the question, is there any free screen recorder with no watermark?

Free Screen Recorder No Watermark

When you search for free screen recorder no watermark on the internet, you can easily access lots of video audio recording tools. With so many options, you may feel difficult to quickly find a tool that best suits all your requirements. Surely you don’t want to download and try them one by one for screencasting. Considering your need, we make a list of 7 great free screen recorders without watermark. You can get basic information and key features of each recorder and then choose your preferred one to capture computer screen.

Best Screen Recorder No Watermark

  1. Record screen and sound on Windows 10/8/7 PC and Mac with high quality.
  2. Support 4K UHD video recording up to 3840 x 2160 resolution with no watermark.
  3. Capture video with full screen, window or selected area without any file size or time limits.
  4. Capture online live videos, 2D/3D gameplay, webcam, video/audio chats, music and more.
  5. Create a picture-in-picture recording while playing video game.
  6. Advanced hardware acceleration technology to record videos with low CPU, GPU and RAM.
  7. Powerful recording/editing features and output captured content in any popular format.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free

NO.1 Free Screen Recorder No Watermark - ShareX

ShareX is a very popular free screen recorder with no watermark. This open source screen capture has the capability to record any activities on your computer with high quality. It enables you to capture screen with full screen, specific window or customized region. Moreover, it carries fast screen recording function with unlimited features. ShareX is designed with an “Automated Capture” feature to give a great recording experience.

Sharex

Besides the video recording, this all-featured screen recorder offers many useful settings to custom the captured file. You get easy controls of the effects, drawings and region. As it mentioned above, this free screen recorder won’t put any watermark on your recording. There are also no file size and time limits. You can choose to record screen as MP4 or GIF files according to your need. It also provides you with a convenient share feature to directly upload your recordings to YouTube or other platforms.

NO.2 Free Screen Recorder No Watermark for Windows 10 - Game DVR

Game DVR can be the best free screen recorder with no watermark if you are using a Windows 10 PC. Game DVR is one feature of Windows Game Bar. It is mainly designed to capture video games. Actually, it also can help you record other activities on your computer screen. This free screen recorder won’t place any watermark onto your recording.

Game DVR

This free screen recorder is pre-installed with Windows 10 system. On your Windows 10 computer, you can easily open it and start capturing by pressing the Win + G on keyboard. Game DVR is totally free and won’t add any watermark. But one thing you should concern is that, Game DVR can only record the screen activity of an active program. You can’t use it to capture a selected region, record webcam or add annotations. What’s more, Game DVR is not compatible with Windows 8 and Windows 7.

NO.3 Free Screen Recorder with No Watermark - OBS

OBS (Open Broadcaster Software) is one of most popular free screen recorder which can help you capture your computer screen without watermark and time limit. As the open source video recording software, it is compatible with Windows 10/8/7, Mac and Linux. OBS is mainly designed for live streaming and screen recording. It enables you to create live videos with window captures, images, text, and webcam contents.

OBS

This free screen recorder has the capability to record high quality videos up to 1080p and 60 FPS. In addition, it allows you to capture audio from system sound card and microphone/speaker. With so many features gathered on OBS, you may feel difficult to use it at the beginning. One more thing, your computer may run slow, especially when you do the recording while playing game.

NO.4 Free Screen Recorder without Watermark - Free Cam

Free Cam is another popular free video recorder which can capture videos on your computer with no watermark. It allows you to record the entire screen or selected region based on your need. Free Cam can record mic and system sounds. One cool feature is that, it has the capability to remove noise and adjust volume. However, it doesn’t carry the webcam grabbing function.

Free Cam

This free video recorder allows you to capture a 760p video smoothly. What’s more, you can easily record a voice with your microphone. While the screen capturing, you are able to highlight your mouse cursor and turn on mouse click sounds to emphasize important details and steps. It’s quite convenient and useful. The recorded video will be exported as WMV file. If you want to improve the recording quality to 1080p, or save recording in MP4 format, you need to upgrade to the Pro version. Free Cam also has a share feature to help you directly upload recording to YouTube.

NO.5 Free Screen Recorder No Watermark - TinyTake

TinyTake is an easy-to-use free screen recorder which can help you capture videos on computer without watermark. It enables you to record video from the webcam. You can choose the type of screen capture you would like to make your video recordings. Moreover, it carries a useful screenshot feature for you to easily capture an image of the whole screen or just a region.

Tinytake

mark up your screenshot with a text box, arrow, highlight and more. It also has a convenient share feature. You can choose to save your captured video on local hard drive, copy to clipboard, or share it through email. There is one time limit on TinyTake. You can only capture a video less than 120 minutes.

NO.6 Free Screen Recorder Online No Watermark - Screencast-O-Matic

Screencast-O-Matic is a famous web-based free screen recorder. It is able to capture computer screen and webcam at the same time. This free screen recorder enables you to record video with entire screen or selected area according to your need. It also offers a simple way to upload your captured video to YouTube.

Screen O Matic

Besides the free version, Screencast-O-Matic also provides you with paid Windows and Mac version. Compared with free online recorder, paid versions are designed with more functions. The free screen recorder won’t add watermark to the output video. But it is limited to 15-minute screen recording. What’s worse, it doesn’t capture audio from system sound.

NO.7 Free Screen Recorder No Watermark for Mac - QuickTime Player

QuickTime Player is the official media player and video audio recorder for Mac users. It is one built-in application in the macOS. This free screen recorder can give you a stable and high quality screen recording experience. It is totally free and has no watermark or time limit. You can open QuickTime Player on your Mac and then choose the New Screen Recording to start your recording. It allows you to record video with entire screen or selected region based on your need.

Quicktime New Screen Recording

There are some basic editing functions like trim, split, flip and more designed in QuickTime Player. After the capturing, you can edit and custom your video. You can choose to export the recording as MOV or MP4 file as you like. One thing you should know is that, QuickTime Player can’t record from the system sound. It only captures audio from microphone.

Conclusion

We mainly talked about free screen recorder no watermark in this post. Surely, you don’t want the annoying watermarks. We make a list of top 7 free video recorders for you to choose from. You can get the basic information of each recording software and then pick your preferred one to create your recordings.

In fact, you can directly choose the QuickTime Player if you are a Mac user. If you have the need to capture screen on Windows 10/8/7 PC, you can select one from other 6 recommendations. The recommended Screen Recorder also offers you a free trial. You can free download it and get a better recording experience.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free
Vidmore uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more Got it