導航

7最佳免費屏幕錄像機無水印(2020年新帖子)

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2022 年 3 月 31 日 資源

要捕獲您在台式機上所做的一切,您需要一個屏幕錄像機。當涉及屏幕捕獲軟件時,免費錄像機將永遠是您的首選。但是,大多數免費屏幕錄像機都有許多缺點,例如功能差,輸出質量低以及捕獲文件大小和時間受限。更糟糕的是,它們會在製作的視頻中添加水印。

問題來了,是否有沒有水印的免費屏幕錄像機?

免費屏幕錄像機無水印

當您在互聯網上搜索沒有水印的免費屏幕錄像機時,您可以輕鬆訪問許多視頻音頻錄製工具。選擇太多,您可能會很難快速找到最適合您所有需求的工具。當然,您不想下載並逐一嚐試進行截屏。考慮到您的需求,我們列出了7種無水印的免費屏幕錄像機。您可以獲得每台錄像機的基本信息和關鍵功能,然後選擇您喜歡的錄像機來捕獲計算機屏幕。

最佳屏幕錄像機無水印

  1. 在Windows 10/8/7 PC和Mac上高質量錄製屏幕和聲音。
  2. 支持高達3840 x 2160分辨率的4K UHD視頻錄製,無水印。
  3. 使用全屏,窗口或選定區域捕獲視頻,而沒有任何文件大小或時間限制。
  4. 捕獲在線實時視頻,2D / 3D遊戲,網絡攝像頭,視頻/音頻聊天,音樂等。
  5. 在玩視頻遊戲時創建畫中畫錄像。
  6. 先進的硬件加速技術,以較低的CPU,GPU和RAM錄製視頻。
  7. 強大的錄製/編輯功能,並以任何流行的格式輸出捕獲的內容。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

NO.1免費屏幕錄像機無水印-ShareX

ShareX是一種非常受歡迎的免費屏幕記錄儀,沒有水印。此開源屏幕截圖可以記錄高質量的計算機上的任何活動。它使您可以捕獲全屏,特定窗口或自定義區域的屏幕。而且,它具有無限功能的快速屏幕錄製功能。 ShareX具有“自動捕獲”功能,可提供出色的錄製體驗。

共享

除了視頻錄製之外,這款全功能的屏幕錄像機還提供了許多有用的設置來自定義捕獲的文件。您可以輕鬆控制效果、繪圖和區域。如上所述,這款免費的屏幕錄像機不會在您的錄音上添加任何水印。也沒有文件大小和時間限制。您可以根據需要選擇將屏幕錄製為 MP4 或 GIF 文件。它還為您提供了方便的分享功能,可以將您的錄音直接上傳到社交平台。

NO.2 Windows 10的免費屏幕錄像機無水印-遊戲DVR

如果您使用的是Windows 10 PC,Game DVR可能是最好的無水印的免費屏幕錄像機。遊戲DVR是Windows遊戲欄的一項功能。它主要用於捕獲視頻遊戲。實際上,它還可以幫助您在計算機屏幕上記錄其他活動。這款免費的屏幕錄像機不會在您的錄像上放置任何水印。

遊戲DVR

該免費的屏幕錄像機已預裝Windows 10系統。在Windows 10計算機上,您可以通過按鍵盤上的Win + G輕鬆打開它並開始捕獲。遊戲DVR是完全免費的,不會添加任何水印。但是您應該擔心的一件事是,Game DVR只能記錄活動程序的屏幕活動。您不能使用它來捕獲所選區域,錄製網絡攝像頭或添加註釋。此外,Game DVR與Windows 8和Windows 7不兼容。

3號免費屏幕錄像機,無水印-OBS

OBS(Open Broadcaster Software)是最受歡迎的免費屏幕錄像機之一,它可以幫助您捕捉沒有水印和時間限制的計算機屏幕。作為開源視頻錄製軟件,兼容Windows 10/8/7、Mac和Linux。 OBS 主要用於直播和屏幕錄製。它使您能夠使用窗口捕獲、圖像、文本和網絡攝像頭內容創建實時視頻。

OBS

這款免費的屏幕錄像機能夠錄製高達1080p和60 FPS的高質量視頻。此外,它還允許您從系統聲卡和麥克風/揚聲器捕獲音頻。 OBS上收集了許多功能,因此一開始您可能會覺得很難使用它。還有一件事,您的計算機可能運行緩慢,尤其是在玩遊戲時進行錄音時。

NO.4無水印的免費屏幕錄像機-免費攝像頭

Free Cam是另一種流行的免費錄像機,它可以在沒有水印的情況下捕獲計算機上的視頻。它允許您根據需要記錄整個屏幕或所選區域。 Free Cam可以錄製麥克風和系統聲音。一項很酷的功能是,它具有消除噪音和調節音量的能力。但是,它不具有網絡攝像頭捕獲功能。

免費攝像頭

這款免費的錄像機可讓您流暢地捕捉 760p 視頻。更重要的是,您可以使用麥克風輕鬆錄製聲音。在屏幕捕獲時,您可以突出顯示鼠標光標並打開鼠標單擊聲音以強調重要的細節和步驟。這是非常方便和有用的。錄製的視頻將導出為 WMV 文件。如果要將錄音質量提高到 1080p,或將錄音保存為 MP4 格式,則需要升級到 Pro 版本。

NO.5免費屏幕錄像機無水印-TinyTake

TinyTake是一款易於使用的免費屏幕錄像機,可以幫助您在計算機上捕獲視頻而沒有水印。它使您能夠從網絡攝像頭錄製視頻。您可以選擇想要錄製視頻的屏幕截圖類型。此外,它具有有用的屏幕截圖功能,可讓您輕鬆捕獲整個屏幕或僅一個區域的圖像。

小花

使用文本框,箭頭,突出顯示等來標記您的屏幕截圖。它還具有便捷的共享功能。您可以選擇將捕獲的視頻保存在本地硬盤上,複製到剪貼板或通過電子郵件共享。 TinyTake有一個時間限制。您只能捕獲不到120分鐘的視頻。

NO.6免費在線屏幕錄像機無水印-Screencast-O-Matic

Screencast-O-Matic 是著名的基於網絡的免費屏幕錄像機。它能夠同時捕獲計算機屏幕和網絡攝像頭。這個免費的屏幕錄像機使您可以根據需要錄製整個屏幕或選定區域的視頻。

屏幕O Matic

除了免費版本,Screencast-O-Matic還為您提供付費的Windows和Mac版本。與免費的在線錄像機相比,付費版本的功能更多。免費的屏幕錄像機不會 加水印 到輸出視頻。但這僅限於15分鐘的屏幕錄製。更糟糕的是,它無法捕獲系統聲音中的音頻。

NO.7 Free Screen Recorder for Mac-QuickTime Player無水印

QuickTime Player是Mac用戶的官方媒體播放器和視頻音頻記錄器。它是macOS中的一個內置應用程序。這款免費的屏幕錄像機可以為您提供穩定和高質量的屏幕錄像體驗。它是完全免費的,沒有水印或時間限制。您可以在Mac上打開QuickTime Player,然後選擇“新屏幕錄製”開始錄製。它使您可以根據需要以全屏或選定區域錄製視頻。

Quicktime新屏幕錄製

在QuickTime Player中有一些基本的編輯功能,例如修剪,分割,翻轉和更多設計。捕穫後,您可以編輯和自定義視頻。您可以選擇將記錄導出為MOV或MP4文件。您應該知道的一件事是,QuickTime Player無法從系統聲音中進行錄製。它僅從麥克風捕獲音頻。

結論

在這篇文章中我們主要討論了免費的屏幕錄像機無水印。當然,您不需要討厭的水印。我們列出了排名前7位的免費錄像機,供您選擇。您可以獲得每種錄音軟件的基本信息,然後選擇您喜歡的軟件來創建錄音。

實際上,如果您是Mac用戶,則可以直接選擇QuickTime Player。如果需要在Windows 10/8/7 PC上捕獲屏幕,則可以從其他6條建議中選擇一項。推薦的 屏幕錄像機 還為您提供免費試用。您可以免費下載它並獲得更好的錄製體驗。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

Search Navigation

7 Best Free Screen Recorders No Watermark (2020 New Post)

Laura Goodwin 2020/9/28 Resource

To capture whatever you are doing on your desktop, you need a screen recorder. When it comes to screen capturing software, free recorder will always be your first choice. However, most free screen recorders have many disadvantages like poor features, low output quality, and limitations of capturing file size and time. What’s worse, they will add watermarks to the produced videos.

Here comes the question, is there any free screen recorder with no watermark?

Free Screen Recorder No Watermark

When you search for free screen recorder no watermark on the internet, you can easily access lots of video audio recording tools. With so many options, you may feel difficult to quickly find a tool that best suits all your requirements. Surely you don’t want to download and try them one by one for screencasting. Considering your need, we make a list of 7 great free screen recorders without watermark. You can get basic information and key features of each recorder and then choose your preferred one to capture computer screen.

Best Screen Recorder No Watermark

  1. Record screen and sound on Windows 10/8/7 PC and Mac with high quality.
  2. Support 4K UHD video recording up to 3840 x 2160 resolution with no watermark.
  3. Capture video with full screen, window or selected area without any file size or time limits.
  4. Capture online live videos, 2D/3D gameplay, webcam, video/audio chats, music and more.
  5. Create a picture-in-picture recording while playing video game.
  6. Advanced hardware acceleration technology to record videos with low CPU, GPU and RAM.
  7. Powerful recording/editing features and output captured content in any popular format.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free

NO.1 Free Screen Recorder No Watermark - ShareX

ShareX is a very popular free screen recorder with no watermark. This open source screen capture has the capability to record any activities on your computer with high quality. It enables you to capture screen with full screen, specific window or customized region. Moreover, it carries fast screen recording function with unlimited features. ShareX is designed with an “Automated Capture” feature to give a great recording experience.

Sharex

Besides the video recording, this all-featured screen recorder offers many useful settings to custom the captured file. You get easy controls of the effects, drawings and region. As it mentioned above, this free screen recorder won’t put any watermark on your recording. There are also no file size and time limits. You can choose to record screen as MP4 or GIF files according to your need. It also provides you with a convenient share feature to directly upload your recordings to YouTube or other platforms.

NO.2 Free Screen Recorder No Watermark for Windows 10 - Game DVR

Game DVR can be the best free screen recorder with no watermark if you are using a Windows 10 PC. Game DVR is one feature of Windows Game Bar. It is mainly designed to capture video games. Actually, it also can help you record other activities on your computer screen. This free screen recorder won’t place any watermark onto your recording.

Game DVR

This free screen recorder is pre-installed with Windows 10 system. On your Windows 10 computer, you can easily open it and start capturing by pressing the Win + G on keyboard. Game DVR is totally free and won’t add any watermark. But one thing you should concern is that, Game DVR can only record the screen activity of an active program. You can’t use it to capture a selected region, record webcam or add annotations. What’s more, Game DVR is not compatible with Windows 8 and Windows 7.

NO.3 Free Screen Recorder with No Watermark - OBS

OBS (Open Broadcaster Software) is one of most popular free screen recorder which can help you capture your computer screen without watermark and time limit. As the open source video recording software, it is compatible with Windows 10/8/7, Mac and Linux. OBS is mainly designed for live streaming and screen recording. It enables you to create live videos with window captures, images, text, and webcam contents.

OBS

This free screen recorder has the capability to record high quality videos up to 1080p and 60 FPS. In addition, it allows you to capture audio from system sound card and microphone/speaker. With so many features gathered on OBS, you may feel difficult to use it at the beginning. One more thing, your computer may run slow, especially when you do the recording while playing game.

NO.4 Free Screen Recorder without Watermark - Free Cam

Free Cam is another popular free video recorder which can capture videos on your computer with no watermark. It allows you to record the entire screen or selected region based on your need. Free Cam can record mic and system sounds. One cool feature is that, it has the capability to remove noise and adjust volume. However, it doesn’t carry the webcam grabbing function.

Free Cam

This free video recorder allows you to capture a 760p video smoothly. What’s more, you can easily record a voice with your microphone. While the screen capturing, you are able to highlight your mouse cursor and turn on mouse click sounds to emphasize important details and steps. It’s quite convenient and useful. The recorded video will be exported as WMV file. If you want to improve the recording quality to 1080p, or save recording in MP4 format, you need to upgrade to the Pro version. Free Cam also has a share feature to help you directly upload recording to YouTube.

NO.5 Free Screen Recorder No Watermark - TinyTake

TinyTake is an easy-to-use free screen recorder which can help you capture videos on computer without watermark. It enables you to record video from the webcam. You can choose the type of screen capture you would like to make your video recordings. Moreover, it carries a useful screenshot feature for you to easily capture an image of the whole screen or just a region.

Tinytake

mark up your screenshot with a text box, arrow, highlight and more. It also has a convenient share feature. You can choose to save your captured video on local hard drive, copy to clipboard, or share it through email. There is one time limit on TinyTake. You can only capture a video less than 120 minutes.

NO.6 Free Screen Recorder Online No Watermark - Screencast-O-Matic

Screencast-O-Matic is a famous web-based free screen recorder. It is able to capture computer screen and webcam at the same time. This free screen recorder enables you to record video with entire screen or selected area according to your need. It also offers a simple way to upload your captured video to YouTube.

Screen O Matic

Besides the free version, Screencast-O-Matic also provides you with paid Windows and Mac version. Compared with free online recorder, paid versions are designed with more functions. The free screen recorder won’t add watermark to the output video. But it is limited to 15-minute screen recording. What’s worse, it doesn’t capture audio from system sound.

NO.7 Free Screen Recorder No Watermark for Mac - QuickTime Player

QuickTime Player is the official media player and video audio recorder for Mac users. It is one built-in application in the macOS. This free screen recorder can give you a stable and high quality screen recording experience. It is totally free and has no watermark or time limit. You can open QuickTime Player on your Mac and then choose the New Screen Recording to start your recording. It allows you to record video with entire screen or selected region based on your need.

Quicktime New Screen Recording

There are some basic editing functions like trim, split, flip and more designed in QuickTime Player. After the capturing, you can edit and custom your video. You can choose to export the recording as MOV or MP4 file as you like. One thing you should know is that, QuickTime Player can’t record from the system sound. It only captures audio from microphone.

Conclusion

We mainly talked about free screen recorder no watermark in this post. Surely, you don’t want the annoying watermarks. We make a list of top 7 free video recorders for you to choose from. You can get the basic information of each recording software and then pick your preferred one to create your recordings.

In fact, you can directly choose the QuickTime Player if you are a Mac user. If you have the need to capture screen on Windows 10/8/7 PC, you can select one from other 6 recommendations. The recommended Screen Recorder also offers you a free trial. You can free download it and get a better recording experience.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free
Vidmore uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more Got it