التنقل

أفضل 5 مسجلات فيديو Slo Mo - قم بتصوير فيديو بطيء الحركة مرة واحدة

فيونا كوفمان 14 يناير 2022 تسجيل الفيديو

الحركة البطيئة هي تأثير رائع في صناعة الأفلام حيث يبدو أن الوقت يتباطأ. يمكن تصوير مقاطع الفيديو بالحركة البطيئة بواسطة كاميرات عالية السرعة ثم تشغيل اللقطات بمعدل عادي مثل 30 إطارًا في الثانية. يمكن أيضًا إبطاء سرعة التشغيل في مرحلة ما بعد الإنتاج. يؤدي تصوير مثل هذا الفيديو بهذا النوع من التأثير البارد إلى زيادة خصائص مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك. في هذه المقالة ، سوف نقدم لك أفضل 5 مسجلات فيديو بالحركة البطيئة لأجهزة iPhone و Android.

مسجل فيديو سلو مو

الجزء 1. أفضل 5 مسجل فيديو Slo Mo لأجهزة iPhone / Android

أعلى الصفحة 1. SloPro

مجاني

النظام الأساسي: iOS و Android

SloPro هو تطبيق تسجيل فيديو لنظامي iOS و Android لتصوير مقاطع الفيديو وتعديلها ومشاركتها بحركة بطيئة سلسة دون متاعب. يمكنك إنشاء مقاطع بأي طول وتطبيق سرعات مختلفة ، بما في ذلك بطيئة للغاية وبطيئة جدًا وبطيئة وسريعة وسريعة جدًا وسريعة جدًا. يمكنك اختيار الفيديو من المعرض أو تسجيل الفيديو مباشرة. هناك مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات التحرير ، ويمكنك اختيار سرعة الحركة البطيئة للفيديو.

الايجابيات:

يدعم تصوير الفيديو بمعدل إطارات 1000 إطار في الثانية.

مجهزة بميزات التحرير للتحرير أثناء التصوير.

يمكنك مشاركة الفيديو على Facebook أو Instagram أو YouTube.

سلبيات:

ستتم إضافة العلامة المائية إلى الفيديو المصدر في الإصدار المجاني. (تجد مسجل الشاشة بدون علامة مائية)

سلوبرو

أعلى 2. سرعة الفيديو

مجاني

النظام الأساسي: Android

Video Speed هو محرر فيديو بطيء الحركة وسريع لنظام Android. يمكنك إنشاء تحرير بطيء الحركة وسرعة تشغيل الحركة السريعة في مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك. يمكنك إبطاء الفيديو الخاص بك بسرعة 1 / 4x أو تسريع الفيديو حتى 4x. وهو يدعم إخراج مقاطع الفيديو بتنسيق MP4 و WMV و 3GP و AVI و MPG و M4V و MOV وما إلى ذلك.

الايجابيات:

واجهة المستخدم بسيطة وبديهية.

حدد الفيديو من المعرض أو سجل الفيديو من الكاميرا.

وهو يدعم مجموعة واسعة من تنسيقات ملفات الفيديو.

سلبيات:

لا توجد أدوات تحرير الفيديو أو الصوت.

سرعة الفيديو

مسجل شاشة فيدمورمسجل شاشة فيدمور

  • سجل مصدر الصوت من صوت النظام أو صوت الميكروفون.
  • اضبط تنسيق إخراج الفيديو والترميز والجودة بالإضافة إلى معدل الإطارات.
  • قم بتعيين مهمة مجدولة على الفيديو أو الصوت تلقائيًا.
  • أضف النص والسهم والشكل والخط وتأثير الماوس أثناء التسجيل.
مسجل شاشة فيدمور

أعلى 3. محرر مؤثرات صوتية لفيديو بطيء الحركة

مجاني

النظام الأساسي: Android

يعد Slow Motion Video FX Editor تطبيقًا كامل الميزات يساعدك على إنشاء مقاطع فيديو بطيئة أو مقاطع فيديو سريعة. لإنشاء مقاطع فيديو بالحركة البطيئة ، يمكنك فقط النقر فوق الزر Start Slow Motion في الصفحة الرئيسية لبدء التحرير. يمكنك أيضًا تسجيل مقاطع فيديو مباشرة بخيارات التحكم في السرعة ، ومشاركة الفيديو المعدل على Instagram أو YouTube أو Facebook أو Twitter أو قنوات أخرى.

الايجابيات:

إنه سهل الاستخدام مع واجهة بسيطة وبديهية.

يمكنك ضبط سرعة الفيديو من الرسم البياني للمنحنى.

يوفر تأثيرًا صوتيًا أبطأ لجعل نغمتك تنخفض.

سلبيات:

كانت الجودة رديئة مثل الإصدار المجاني.

مؤثرات فيديو بطيئة الحركة

أعلى 4. Videoshop

السعر: مجاني ، لكنه يوفر عمليات شراء داخل التطبيق

النظام الأساسي: iPhone و iPad و Android

Videoshop هو التطبيق السريع والسهل لتخصيص مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك ومشاركتها مع أصدقائك. يسمح لك بقص مقاطع الفيديو ، وضبط اللون ، وإضافة عناوين توضيحية ، وتسجيل المبالغ الصوتية والمزيد. الجزء المذهل من Videoshop هو أنه يمكنك تطبيق تأثير الحركة البطيئة على أي جزء من مقطع الفيديو. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك مشاركة فيديو الحركة البطيئة على Instagram و Snapchat و Facebook و YouTube والبريد الإلكتروني والمزيد.

الايجابيات:

أضف الموسيقى إلى الفيديو الخاص بك من Videoshop أو المكتبة الشخصية.

دمج مقاطع فيديو متعددة في مقطع واحد وقطع الأجزاء غير المرغوب فيها.

اضبط الشاشة مثل السطوع والتباين والتشبع وما إلى ذلك.

سلبيات:

لا يدعم دقة 4K ، يدعم دقة 720 بكسل فقط.

أدوات تحرير فيديو محدودة في الإصدار المجاني من Videoshop.

محل الفيديو

أعلى 5. SlowCam

السعر: $2

النظام الأساسي: iOS و Android

SlowCam هو تطبيق سهل الاستخدام لتسجيل مقاطع فيديو بالحركة البطيئة المذهلة في الوقت الفعلي. ما عليك سوى النقر على الزر Slow Motion لالتقاط فيديو بمعدل 60/120 إطارًا في الثانية لالتقاط حركة بطيئة للغاية. بمجرد التقاط فيديو بطيء الحركة ، سيتم حفظه في Camera Roll بمعدل 30 إطارًا في الثانية. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك حفظ الفيديو بالحركة البطيئة وتصديره إلى Instagram أو Facebook أو Twitter.

الايجابيات:

إنه ينتج فيديو بطيء الحركة بجودة جيدة حتى على أجهزة iPhone القديمة.

يمكن للمستخدمين حفظ الفيديو بتنسيق 30 إطارًا في الثانية مما يوفر مساحة على القرص.

دعم 120 إطارًا في الثانية (iPhone 5s) ، 60 إطارًا في الثانية (iPhone 5 / 5C ، iPad mini) ، 30 إطارًا في الثانية (أخرى).

سلبيات:

تأثير الحركة البطيئة غير واضح على iPhone 4 / 4s.

Slowcam

الجزء 2. أسئلة وأجوبة من Slo Mo Video Recorder

1. هل يمكنك إبطاء مقطع فيديو على iPhone؟

نعم. يمكنك استخدام برنامج iMovie المجاني من Apple لإبطاء مقطع فيديو على iPhone. قم بإنشاء مشروع فيلم جديد في iMovie ، وانقر فوق مقطع الفيديو الذي تريد إبطائه. انقر فوق رمز المؤقت واسحب شريط تمرير السرعة باتجاه اليسار ، وبعد ذلك سيتم إبطاء الفيديو على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك.

2. كيف تسجل فيديو سريع الحركة على Instagram؟

افتح تطبيق Instagram على هاتفك وانقر على أيقونة الكاميرا للدخول إلى وضع فيديو Reels. قبل التسجيل ، يمكنك اختيار خيار السرعة لضبط السرعة. لالتقاط مقاطع فيديو بطيئة الحركة ، يمكنك اختيار سرعة أبطأ 0.3x أو 0.5x.

3. هل يمكنك تحويل فيديو بطيء الحركة إلى الوضع الطبيعي؟

نعم. افتح تطبيق الصور على iPhone وحدد موقع الفيديو البطيء. اضغط على تحرير في أعلى اليمين وقم بتقليص جزء الحركة البطيئة من المخطط الزمني باستخدام أشرطة التمرير. يمكنك إزالة كل الحركة البطيئة من الفيديو والنقر فوق تم لتحويل فيديو الحركة البطيئة إلى الوضع الطبيعي.

خاتمة

في هذه المقالة ، قدمنا بشكل أساسي أفضل 5 تطبيقات لتسجيل الفيديو بالحركة البطيئة لأجهزة iPhone و Android. آمل أن تتمكن من العثور على أفضل مسجل فيديو بالحركة البطيئة. إذا كان لديك أي اقتراحات أفضل ، فلا تتردد في ترك تعليق لنا.

رمز مسجل شاشة Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Screen Recorder مجانًا

أفضل رفيق لك لتسجيل الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 و Mac OS X 10.10 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 179 من آراء المستخدمين

Search Navigation

Top 5 Slo Mo Video Recorder - Shoot Slow-Motion Video At Once

Fiona Kaufman Record Video

Slow motion is a cool effect in film-making whereby time seems to be slowed down. Slo mo videos can be shot by high-speed cameras and then play the footage at a normal rate like 30 fps. The playback speed can also be slowed down in post production. Shooting such a video with this kind of cold effect does increase the characteristics of your videos. In this article, we shall introduce you the top 5 slow motion video recorder for iPhone and Android.

Slo Mo Video Recorder

Part 1. Top 5 Slo Mo Video Recorder for iPhone/Android

Top 1. SloPro

Price: Free

Platform: iOS & Android

SloPro is a video recording app for iOS and Android to shoot, edit and share videos in smooth slow motion without hassle. You can create clips of any length and apply different speeds, including hyper-slow, very slow, slow, fast, very fast, and hyper-fast. You can choose the video from the gallery or record the video directly. There are a variety of editing options, and you can choose the slow motion speed of the video.

Pros:

It supports shooting video at a frame rate of 1,000 fps.

Equipped with editing features to edit while shooting.

You can share the video to Facebook, Instagram or YouTube.

Cons:

Watermark will be added to the exported video in the free version. (Find screen recorder without watermark)

Slopro

Top 2. Video Speed

Price: Free

Platform: Android

Video Speed is a Slow Motion and Fast Motion Video Editor for Android. You can create slow motion & fast motion playback speed editing into your videos. You can slow your video as slow as 1/4x or fast your video up to 4x. It supports outputting videos in MP4, WMV, 3GP, AVI, MPG, M4V, MOV, etc.

Pros:

The user interface is simple and intuitive.

Select the video from gallery or record video from camera.

It supports a wide range of video file formats.

Cons:

No video or audio editing tools.

Video Speed

Vidmore Screen RecorderVidmore Screen Recorder

  • Record audio source from system sound or microphone audio.
  • Adjust video output format, codec, quality as well as frame rate.
  • Set a scheduled task to video or audio automatically.
  • Add text, arrow, shape, line and mouse effect during the recording.
Vidmore Screen Recorder

Top 3. Slow Motion Video FX Editor

Price: Free

Platform: Android

Slow Motion Video FX Editor is a fully featured app that helps you create slow videos or fast videos. For making slow motion videos, you can just click the Start Slow Motion button on the home page to start editing. You can also record live videos with speed control options, and share the edited video to Instagram, YouTube, Facebook, Twitter or other channels.

Pros:

It is easy to use with the simple and intuitive interface.

You can adjust the video speed from the curve graph.

It provides a slower voice effect to make your tone go down.

Cons:

The quality was as poor as the free version.

Slow motion video fx

Top 4. Videoshop

Price: Free, but offers in-app purchases

Platform: iPhone, iPad and Android

Videoshop is the fast and easy app to personalize your videos and share with your friends. It allows you to trim videos, adjust color, add annimated titles, record voice overs and more. The amazing part of Videoshop is that you can apply the slow-motion effect to any part of the video clip. After that, you can share the slow motion video on Instagram, Snapchat, Facebook, YouTube, email and more.

Pros:

Add music to your video from Videoshop or personal library.

Merge multiple video clips into one, and cut unwanted parts.

Adjust display like brightness, contrast, saturation, etc.

Cons:

It doesn’t support 4K resolution, only supports 720p resolution.

Limited video editing tools in the free version of Videoshop.

Videoshop

Top 5. SlowCam

Price: $2

Platform: iOS & Android

SlowCam is a simple-to-use app to record amazing slow motion videos in real time. Just tap the Slow Motion button to capture video at 60/120 FPS for ultra slow motion capture. Once a slow motion video is captured, it will be saved to the Camera Roll at 30 frames per second. After that, you can save and export the slow motion video to Instagram, Facebook or Twitter.

Pros:

It produces good quality slow motion video even on older iPhones.

Users can save video in 30 fps format which saved disk space.

Support of 120 FPS (iPhone 5s), 60 FPS (iPhone 5/5C, iPad mini), 30 FPS (others).

Cons:

The slow motion effect is not clear on iPhone 4/4s.

Slowcam

Part 2. FAQs of Slo Mo Video Recorder

1. Can you slow down a video on iPhone?

Yes. You can use Apple’s free iMovie to slow down a video on iPhone. Create a new movie project in iMovie, and tap the video clip you want to slow down. Click the timer icon and drag the speed slider toward left, and then the video will be slowed down on your iPhone.

2. How do you record a fast motion video on Instagram?

Open Instagram app on your phone and tap on the Camera icon to enter the Reels video mode. Before recording, you can choose the Speed option to set the speed. For capturing slow motion videos, you can choose 0.3x or 0.5x slower speed.

3. Can you turn a slow motion video to normal?

Yes. Open the Photos app on iPhone and locate to the slow motion video. Tap Edit on the top right and shrink the slow motion portion of the timeline with the sliders. You can eliminate all slow motion from the video and tap Done to turn the slow motion video to normal.

Conclusion

In this article, we mainly introduced the top 5 slow motion video recorder app for iPhone and Android. Hope you can find the best slo mo video recorder. If you have any better suggestions, please don’t hesitate to leave us a comment.

Vidmore uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more Got it