導航

最好的VoIP通話記錄器,可以記錄雙方的VoIP電話

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2021 年 9 月 7 日 錄製音頻

VoIP是Internet協議語音的縮寫。市場上有許多VoIP服務,例如VoIP.com,Skype,Lingo,Viber,WhatsApp等。您可以通過Internet撥打和接聽VoIP電話。 VoIP呼叫因其低成本和個性化功能而在商業和個人用途中都很流行。因此,出於備份,召回和許多其他原因,許多人希望記錄VoIP呼叫。如果您還想複製VoIP呼叫,則可以參考以下VoIP呼叫記錄教程。

語音通話記錄器
內容

第1部分:選擇哪個VoIP通話記錄器

要記錄兩次轉換的VoIP通話,建議使用 Vidmore屏幕錄像機。該程序能夠在Windows和Mac計算機上通過VoIP記錄電話。您可以用最高的音頻質量記錄VoIP通話的兩端。 VoIP呼叫記錄器軟件可以在其他人不知道的情況下記錄VoIP呼叫。因此,您可以以MP3,M4A和其他格式秘密記錄VoIP呼叫。

儘管具有常用的錄音功能,您仍可以通過內置音頻和 視頻微調。支持在導出之前修剪和預聽錄製文件。因此,您可以提取並保存重要的音頻剪輯,而不是提取並保存整個文件。 Vidmore屏幕錄像機是100%可以安全下載。您可以免費下載該程序,並嘗試安全地記錄VoIP呼叫。

  1. 清晰,秘密地記錄任何一側的VoIP電話。
  2. 設置熱鍵可以靈活地開始和停止錄製VoIP呼叫。
  3. 使用自定義的開始和結束時間來修剪VoIP電話錄音。
  4. 將您的VoIP通話記錄保存為MP3,M4A,AAC,WMA或CAF格式。
  5. 安全,乾淨和直觀的界面。不含惡意軟件,廣告軟件或捆綁軟件。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第2部分:如何秘密記錄雙方的VoIP電話

如果您想錄製 Internet 音頻通話或 VoIP 轉換,您可以使用 Vidmore Screen Recorder 來錄製桌面上的任何音頻。該程序具有用戶友好的界面。因此,即使是初學者也可以輕鬆錄製 VoIP 電話。

第1步: 免費下載,安裝和啟動Vidmore屏幕錄像機。選擇 錄音機 訪問VoIP呼叫記錄軟件。

Vidmore屏幕錄像機

第2步: 啟用 系統聲音 記錄來自計算機的VoIP呼叫音頻。如果要記錄VoIP電話的雙方,則可以啟用 麥克風 也一樣然後使用滑塊調整輸入音頻的音量。

錄製音頻設置

第三步: 點擊 菜單 VoIP錄音機軟件右上角的圖標。導航到 輸出量 的部分 首選項 窗口。您可以在此處調整輸出音頻格式和質量。此外,您可以在其他部分中設置熱鍵控件以及更多功能。然後點擊 保存更改。

輸出首選項

第4步: 現在,您可以開始撥打VoIP電話。您要記錄VoIP通話時,可以單擊 記錄 或按熱鍵開始錄製。您可以在沒有任何人知道的情況下暫停和繼續從VoIP通話中錄製音頻。

錄製音頻

步驟5: 停止錄製後,您將進入 預覽 窗口。請點擊 預收聽VoIP錄音文件。如果要裁切不需要的部分,可以在 部分。還支持拖動進度條以修剪音頻錄製文件。

保存錄音

步驟6: 最後,點擊 導出並保存您的VoIP電話錄音。在裡面 記錄歷史 窗口中,您可以根據需要刪除,播放,導航,重命名和共享您的錄製文件。

管理記錄歷史

這就是使用計算機上的 VoIP 通話記錄器記錄 VoIP 通話的全部內容。此外,您不僅可以錄製音頻通話,還可以錄製會議。沒有時間限制。您可以從瀏覽器、軟件或計算機上的任何位置錄製音頻數小時甚至數天。與手機相比,您的計算機上的存儲空間要大得多。因此,您可以在計算機上的 Vidmore 中錄製更長時間的 VoIP 電話。順便說一句,您還可以充分利用 Vidmore Screen Recorder 無縫錄製視頻和音頻通話。

Vidmore 屏幕錄像機圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Screen Recorder

您在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.10 及更高版本中錄製視頻和音頻的最佳伴侶

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 179 條用戶評論

Search Navigation

Best VoIP Call Recorder to Record VoIP Phone Calls from Both Sides

Laura Goodwin Record Audio

VoIP is short for Voice Over Internet Protocol. There are many VoIP services in the market, such as VoIP.com, Skype, Lingo, Viber, WhatsApp and more. You can make and receive VoIP calls over the Internet. VoIP calls are popular in both business and personal uses because of the low cost and personalized features. Consequently, many people want to record VoIP calls for backup, recall and many other reasons. If you also want to make a copy of your VoIP call, you can refer to the following VoIP call recording tutorial.

Voip Call Recorder
Content

Part 1: Which VoIP Call Recorder to Choose

To record VoIP calls for both conversions, it is recommended to use Vidmore Screen Recorder. The program is capable to record phone calls via VoIP on your Windows and Mac computer. You can record both ends of the VoIP call with the highest audio quality. The VoIP call recorder software can record VoIP calls without others knowing. Thus, you can secretly record a VoIP call as MP3, M4A, and other formats.

In spite of common audio recording features, you can trim the call recording via the built-in audio and video trimmer. It is supported to trim and pre-listen the recording file before exporting. Thus, you can extract and save the important audio clip instead of the entire file. Vidmore Screen Recorder is 100% safe to download. You can free download the program and try to record VoIP calls safely.

  1. Record VoIP phone calls from any side clearly and secretly.
  2. Set hotkeys to start and stop recording a VoIP call flexibly.
  3. Trim the VoIP phone call recording with custom start and end time.
  4. Save your VoIP call recording as MP3, M4A, AAC, WMA or CAF format.
  5. Safe, clean and intuitive interface. Contain no malware, adware or bundleware.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free

Part 2: How to Record a VoIP Call of Both Sides Secretly

If you want to record Internet audio calls or VoIP conversions, you can use Vidmore Screen Recorder to record all streaming audio on the desktop. The program has a user-friendly interface. Thus, even beginners can record VoIP telephone calls with ease.

Step 1: Free download, install and launch Vidmore Screen Recorder. Choose Audio Recorder to access the VoIP call recording software.

Vidmore Screen Recorder

Step 2: Enable System Sound to record the VoIP call audio from the computer. If you want to record both sides of the VoIP phone call, you can enable Microphone as well. Then adjust the input audio volume with sliders.

Recording Audio Settings

Step 3: Click the Menu icon on the top right corner of the VoIP recorder software. Navigate to the Output section in the Preferences window. Here you can adjust the output audio format and quality. In addition, you can set hotkey controls and more in other sections. Then click OK to save changes.

Output Preferences

Step 4: Now you can start making a VoIP phone call. The moment you want to record VoIP call, you can click REC or press the hotkey to start recording. You can pause and resume recording audio from the VoIP call without anyone knowing.

Record Audio

Step 5: When you stop recording, you will be in the Preview window. Click Play to pre-listen the VoIP recording file. If you want to cut out the unwanted part, you can set the start and end time in the Clip section. It is also supported to drag the progress bar to trim the audio recording file.

Save Audio Recording

Step 6: Finally, click Save to export and save your VoIP phone call recording. In the Recording history window, you can delete, play, navigate, rename and share your recording file if necessary.

Manage Recording History

That’s all to record VoIP calls with the VoIP call recorder on your computer. What’s more, you can record not only audio calls, but also conferences, online broadcasts, live audio, Internet audio and other types of streaming audio. There is no time limit. You can record audio from browser, software or anywhere on your computer for hours or even days. Compared with mobile phones, there is much more storage space on your computer. Thus, you can record VoIP phone calls with longer time within Vidmore on your computer. By the way, you can also fully take advantage of Vidmore Screen Recorder to record video and audio calls seamlessly.

Vidmore uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more Got it