导航

适用于Windows / Mac的5大最佳屏幕录像软件(已更新2021)

劳拉·古德温(Laura Goodwin) 2022 年 3 月 31 日 资源

捕获和发送截屏视频是在许多不同情况下共享信息或知识的一种快速有效的方式。例如,您可能想要制作用于电子学习、视频游戏、回答客户查询和营销目的的操作视频指南。在 Windows 或 Mac 计算机上创建截屏视频时,截屏软件起着重要作用。

好消息是,互联网上共享了各种各样的截屏软件。因此,只要您拥有一款出色的截屏软件,就很容易进行截屏。问题来了,什么是最好的截屏软件?

截屏软件

如果您想制作引人入胜的高质量屏幕录像,那么您来对地方了。在这篇文章的此处,我们列出了适用于Mac和Windows PC的5种最佳截屏软件。您可以获得每种截屏软件的一些基本功能,然后选择自己喜欢的一种来轻松创建截屏。

NO.1最佳屏幕录像软件(Windows / Mac)-屏幕录像机

当我们谈论最好的截屏软件是什么时,除了截屏外,我们还需要更多功能,例如编辑。在第一部分中,我们想向您展示最好的截屏软件,即Screen Recorder,它可以在Windows 10/8/7 / XP / Vista PC和Mac上以高质量捕获屏幕和音频。此外,它还具有许多其他有用的功能,以确保您输出您真正喜欢的文件。

Vidmore屏幕录像机

最佳屏幕录像软件-屏幕录像机

  1. 在Mac / Windows PC上轻松创建高质量的截屏视频。
  2. 捕获计算机屏幕/网络摄像头,录制音频并拍摄屏幕截图。
  3. 录制在线视频,2D / 3D游戏,网络摄像头,视频/音频聊天,音乐等。
  4. 使用全屏或自定义区域和实时绘图进行截屏。
  5. 强大的编辑功能,并以任何流行的视频/音频/图像格式保存截屏视频。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

如何录制屏幕并创建截屏视频

该推荐的屏幕广播软件可以帮助您录制通过监视器的屏幕和扬声器播放的任何视频和音频,并且具有完全原始的图像/声音质量。此外,它还具有其他功能,可让您编辑,转录和导出高质量的截屏视频。现在,您可以免费下载此截屏视频软件,并按照以下简单指南在计算机上捕获截屏视频。

步骤1.双击上方的下载按钮免费安装并在您的计算机上运行此截屏视频软件。它提供Windows和Mac版本供您创建截屏视频。进入主界面时,选择“录像机”选项。如果要截屏,可以在这里使用“屏幕捕获”功能。

选择录像机

步骤2.当您进入“录像机”的主界面时,您可以选择以全屏或自定义区域进行截屏。另外,您可以从“网络摄像头”录制截屏视频。在此步骤中,您可以选择从“系统声音”或“麦克风”捕获音频。

选择记录区

步骤3.完成所有设置后,您可以单击“ REC”按钮开始截屏录制。您可以完全控制录制过程。您可以预览捕获的截屏视频。如果满意,请单击“保存”。学习 如何提高视频质量 这里。

保存录像

2号截屏软件(Windows / Mac / Web)-Screencast-O-Matic

Screencast-O-Matic 是一款适用于 Windows/Mac 和 iOS/Android 用户的流行截屏软件。它还提供基于 Web 的截屏捕捉服务。此截屏软件可让您流畅地录制整个屏幕或网络摄像头。此外,它还为您提供了快速共享功能,以确保您可以轻松发布直接捕获的任何内容。

屏幕录像O Matic

作为免费的屏幕广播软件,Screencast-O-Matic使您可以录制15分钟的录制文件。此外,输出截屏将与水印捆绑在一起。如果要在15分钟内删除水印或捕获截屏视频,则需要为高级套餐支付$18 /年。

NO.3截屏软件(Web)-Screencastify

Screencastify是一个免费的Chrome扩展程序,可以帮助您在计算机上创建屏幕录像。该免费的屏幕广播软件可立即使用,无需下载。捕获的截屏视频将自动保存到您的Google云端硬盘。它使您可以从计算机屏幕和网络摄像头创建截屏视频。

Screencastify

Screencastify 并非完全免费。免费版本限制您共享截屏视频。更重要的是,您只能捕获不到 10 分钟的屏幕。输出截屏视频将添加水印。您需要每年支付 $24 才能摆脱这些限制并获得完整的功能包。

NO.4最佳屏幕广播软件(Windows / Mac)-Camtasia

Camtasia是功能齐全的屏幕录像机和视频编辑器,可让您从计算机屏幕和网络摄像头进行屏幕录像。它为您提供基本的免费版本和付费版本。相对而言,它是一个更大,更完整的截屏工具。

Camtasia

Camtasia提供了一种创建截屏视频的简单方法。此外,此截屏视频软件允许您编辑捕获的文件并轻松截图。在进行屏幕录制时,您可以根据需要添加箭头,文本,标注,形状,编号的步骤等。您应该担心的一件事是,Camtasia是一项昂贵的截屏节目。专业版您需要每年支付至少$49.75。

NO.5截屏软件(30天免费试用版)-Adobe Captivate

Adobe Captivate 是专业的截屏软件,具有创建视频,高清产品演示和响应性应用程序模拟的功能。它为您提供了一种简单的方法,将捕获的截屏视频发布到Adobe Captivate Prime LMS。此外,您可以轻松地将基于HTML5的响应内容共享到便携式iOS / Android设备。

Adobe Captivate

Adobe Captivate 可以检测捕获窗口中的屏幕活动并自动进行截屏。此截屏软件可以轻松创建和编辑高质量内容,为捕获的截屏添加过渡、智能形状、音频和字幕。此外,它还提供了一种共享截屏视频的便捷方式。它提供 30 天的免费试用。之后,您需要为此支付 $33.99/月。

结论

要制作视频教程,电子学习指南,实时流媒体和共享内容,您可以依靠截屏软件来捕获计算机上的屏幕和音频。阅读这篇文章后,您可以使用出色的截屏软件来完成工作。尽管如此,我们还是建议您使用功能强大且易于使用的屏幕录像机来帮助您创建屏幕录像。如果您还有任何疑问,请给我们留言。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

Search Navigation

Top 5 Best Screencast Software for Windows/Mac (2020)

Laura Goodwin 2020/2/28 Resource

Capturing and sending screencasts can be a quick and effective way to share information or knowledge in many different situations. For instance, you may want to make a how-to video guide for eLearning, video game, YouTube channel, for answering customers’queries, and for marketing purpose. When it comes to creating screencasts on your Windows or Mac computer, screencast software plays an important role.

Good thing is, there is an entire range of screencasting software shared on the internet. So it’s quite easy to take screencasts as long as you get one good screencast software. Here comes the question, what is the best screencast software?

Screencast Software

If you want to make compelling and high-quality screencasts, you are at the right place. Here in this post, we make a list of 5 best screencast software for Mac and Windows PC. You can get some basic features of each screencasting software and then pick your preferred one to create screencasts with ease.

NO.1 Best Screencast Software (Windows/Mac)- Screen Recorder

When we talk about what the best screencast software is, besides the screen capturing, we also want more features like editing. At the first part, we like to show you the best screencasting software, Screen Recorder to capture screen and audio on both Windows 10/8/7/XP/Vista PC and Mac with high quality. What’s more, it carries many other useful functions to ensure you output a file you really like.

Vidmore Screen Recorder

Best Screencast Software - Screen Recorder

  1. Easily create screencasts on Mac/Windows PC with high quality.
  2. Capture computer screen/webcam, record audio and take screenshots.
  3. Record online videos, 2D/3D gameplay, webcam, video/audio chats, music and more.
  4. Make screencasts with full screen or customized area and real-time drawing.
  5. Powerful editing features and save screencasts in any popular video/audio/image format.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free

How to record screen and create screencasts

This recommended screencasting software can help you record whatever video and audio playing throughmonitor’s screen and speaker with exactly the original image/sound quality. Moreover, it carries additional functions that allow you to edit, transcribe, and export the screencasts with high quality. Now you can free download this screencast software and take the following simple guide to capture screencasts on your computer.

Step 1. Double click the download button above to free install and run this screencasting software on your computer. It offers both Windows and Mac versions for you to create screencasts. When you enter the main interface, choose the “Video Recorder” option. If you want to take a screenshot, here you can use the “Screen Capture” feature.

Select Video Recorder

Step 2. When you enter the main interface of “Video Recorder”, you can choose to make screencasts with full screen or custom area. Also, you can record screencast from “Webcam”. During this step, you can choose to capture audio from “System Sound” or “Microphone”.

Select Recording Area

Step 3. After all settings, you can click on the “REC” button to start the screencast recording. You can get full control of the recording process. You are allowed to preview the captured screencasts. Click “Save” if you are satisfied with it. Learn how to improve video quality here.

save Video Recording

NO.2 Screencast Software (Windows/Mac/Web)- Screencast-O-Matic

Screencast-O-Matic is one popular screencasting software for Windows/Mac and iOS/Android users. It also offers a Web-based screencast capturing service. This screencast software allows you to record entire screen, or webcam smoothly. In addition, it provides you with a quick share feature to make sure you can easily publish whatever you capture straight to YouTube

Screencast O Matic

As a free screencast software, Screencast-O-Matic enables you to record a 15-minute recording file. Moreover, the output screencast will come bundled with a watermark. If you want to remove the watermark or capture screencasts over 15 minutes, you need to pay $18/Year for the premium package.

NO.3 Screencast Software (Web)- Screencastify

Screencastify is a free Chrome extension which can help you create screencasts on computer. This free screencasting software is available to useimmediately and no downloadingis required. The captured screencasts will be saved to your Google Driveautomatically. It enables you to create screencasts from computer screen and webcam.

Screencastify

Screencastify is not totally free. The free version limits you to share screencast to YouTube. What’s more, you can only capture screen less than 10 minutes. The output screencast will be added a watermark. You need to pay $24/year to get rid of these limitations and get the full feature package.

NO.4 Best Screencasting Software (Windows/Mac)- Camtasia

Camtasia is an all-featured screen recorder and video editor which enables you to make screencasts from computer screen and webcam. It provides you with both basic free version and paid version. Relatively speaking, it is a larger and more completescreencasting tool.

Camtasia

Camtasia offers a simple way to create screencasts. Moreover, this screencast software allows you to edit captured file and take a screenshot with ease. While the screen recording, you can add arrows, text, callouts, shapes, numbered steps and more based on your need. One thing you should concern is that, Camtasia is an expensive screencast program. You need to pay for at least $49.75/Year for the pro version.

NO.5 Screencast Software (Free 30-day Trial)- Adobe Captivate

Adobe Captivate is the professional screencast software which has the capability to create videos, HD product demos and responsive application simulations. It provides you with a simple way to publish the captured screencast to Adobe Captivate Prime LMS. Also, you can easily share the HTML5-based responsivecontent to portable iOS/Android devices.

Adobe Captivate

Adobe Captivate can detect screen activity in the capturing window and automatically make screencasts. This screencasting software can easily create and edit high-quality content, add transitions, smart shapes, audio, and captions to the captured screencast. Moreover, it offers a convenient way to share screencast to YouTube. It gives a free 30-day trial. After that, you need to pay $33.99/month for it.

Conclusion

To make video tutorials, eLearning guides, live stream and share content, you can rely on screencast software to capture screen and audio on computer. After reading this post, you can get great screencasting software to get the job done. Still, we recommend the powerful and easy-to-use Screen Recorder to help you create screencasts. Leave us a message if you still have any questions.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free
Vidmore uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more Got it