التنقل

أفضل 10 أجهزة فك تشفير DVD لإنشاء نسخ احتياطية من أقراص DVD

لورا جودوين 31 مارس 2022 مزق دي في دي

هل تحتاج إلى إزالة تشفير DVD لتشغيل أفضل على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو مشغل الوسائط؟ هل تبحث عن أفضل ديكريبتر دي في دي أداة؟

DVD المحمي بحقوق النشر محمي بواسطة تشفير DVD في حالة النسخ والعرض غير القانونيين. يمكنك استخدام مشغل DVD لتشغيل أقراص DVD المشفرة بسهولة. لأن مشغل DVD يحمل تقنية فك التشفير لتشغيل أقراص DVD المشفرة. ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في تشغيل أقراص DVD المشفرة مباشرة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك باستخدام بعض مشغلات الوسائط ، فقد تلاحظ أنه لا يمكن تشغيلها. في هذه الحالة ، ستحتاج إلى ملف دي في دي ديكريبتر.

دي في دي ديكريبتر

الشيء الجيد هو أن هناك الكثير من أدوات فك دي في دي متوفرة على الإنترنت. أثناء وجود العديد من الخيارات ، ما هو أفضل ديكريبتر دي في دي؟ بالتأكيد لا تريد التنزيل وتجربة واحدًا تلو الآخر مرارًا وتكرارًا. بالنظر إلى حاجتك ، هنا في هذا المنشور ، نشارك أفضل 10 أجهزة فك تشفير DVD بما في ذلك بعض الأجهزة المجانية لمساعدتك قم بإزالة تشفير DVD.

NO.1 أفضل DVD Decrypter - Vidmore DVD Monster

ما هو أفضل ديكريبتر دي في دي؟ يجب أن يكون قرص DVD Decrypter واحدًا جيدًا قادرًا على عمل نسخة احتياطية من أفلام DVD أو البرامج التلفزيونية أو المحتويات الأخرى مع الحفاظ على جميع خصائص الفيديو. علاوة على ذلك ، عند البحث عن قرص DVD decrypter ، قد ترغب في نسخ قرص DVD بالجودة الأصلية بالضبط. لذا في الجزء الأول ، نوصي باستخدام أداة فك تشفير DVD القوية ، Vidmore DVD Monster.

Vidmore DVD Ripper

تم تصميم Vidmore DVD Monster خصيصًا لعمل نسخة احتياطية من قرص DVD. لديه القدرة على إزالة تشفير DVD لأي من أقراص DVD بسهولة. يمكّنك من نسخ قرص DVD احتياطيًا كمجلد DVD وملف صورة ISO للتشغيل بسهولة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن برنامج فك تشفير DVD هذا قادر على نسخ قرص DVD إلى الفيديو الرقمي بأي تنسيق شائع تحتاجه ، مثل MP4 و AVI و MOV و FLV و MPG و MKV والمزيد.

برنامج Vidmore DVD ripperVidmore DVD Ripper - أفضل DVD Decrypter
  • خوارزمية رائدة لفك تشفير DVD ودعم نسخ جميع أقراص DVD تقريبًا.
  • قم بنسخ أي مجلد DVD و DVD وملف ISO بسهولة إلى فيديو HD / SD بجودة عالية.
  • انسخ DVD إلى مجلد MPG و DVD ISO و DVD دون تحويل الشفرة.
  • حل بنقرة واحدة لنسخ محتويات DVD بالكامل بسرعة أكبر 10 مرات.
  • قم بتحرير DVD مثل القطع / الاقتصاص / التدوير / الدمج ، إضافة عنوان فرعي جديد / مسار صوتي / علامة مائية ، ضبط إخراج الصورة / تأثيرات الصوت والمزيد.
برنامج Vidmore DVD ripper

NO.2 أفضل برنامج DVD Decrypter مجاني - DVDFab HD Decrypter

DVDFab HD ديكريبتر هو برنامج فك تشفير DVD مجاني يمكنه مساعدتك في إزالة تشفير DVD بسهولة. يمكنه إزالة مختلف أنواع الحماية من النسخ وإنشاء نسخة احتياطية من قرص DVD. أداة فك تشفير DVD المجانية هذه قادرة على قراءة قرص DVD ونسخه احتياطيًا على أي قرص فارغ بما في ذلك DVD + R / RW و DVD-R / RW و DVD + R DL و DVD-R DL. يمكنه عمل نسخة احتياطية من DVD مع الاحتفاظ بهيكل DVD الأصلي.

DVDFab HD ديكريبتر

يمكن أن يعمل برنامج فك تشفير DVD المجاني هذا بشكل جيد على كل من Windows 10/8/7 PC و Mac. إنه مصمم بنظام ضغط رائع يمكنه أن يمنحك تجربة فك تشفير DVD عالية الجودة. شيء واحد يجب أن تعرفه هو أن DVDFab HD Decrypter ليس مجانيًا دائمًا. يوفر فقط للمستخدمين نسخة تجريبية مجانية لمدة 30 يومًا.

NO.3 أفضل DVD Decrypter - DVD Decrypter (لنظام التشغيل Windows)

دي في دي ديكريبتر هي أداة مجانية لإزالة تشفير أقراص DVD يمكن أن تساعدك في فك تشفير قرص DVD ونسخه. في الواقع ، كان DVD Decrypter هذا أفضل برنامج فك تشفير DVD مجاني لمستخدمي Windows. لديه القدرة على إزالة حماية نسخ CSS ورموز المنطقة لأقراص DVD الخاصة بك وعمل نسخ احتياطية لـ DVD.

دي في دي ديكريبتر

DVD Decrypter هي أداة نسخ أقراص DVD قوية يمكنها نسخ محتويات فيلم DVD مباشرة إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. يمكن تنزيله واستخدامه مجانًا في إصدارات Windows مثل Windows 10/8/7. لكن لم يتم تحديثه لفترة طويلة. على الرغم من أنه كان أحد أفضل أجهزة فك تشفير أقراص DVD ، إلا أنه يحتوي على بعض العيوب الآن.

NO.4 Best Free DVD Decrypter - DVDSmith Movie Backup

DVDSmith فيلم النسخ الاحتياطي هو برنامج ناسخ DVD و DVD شائع جدًا يمكنه إزالة العديد من أنواع حماية DVD. يوفر طريقة بسيطة لإنشاء نسخة احتياطية على قرص DVD على القرص الصلب لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك كمجلد DVD. يُسمح لك باختيار النسخ الاحتياطي لقرص DVD بالكامل (جميع العناوين والفصول والميزات الخاصة) أو نسخ الفيلم الرئيسي فقط.

DVDSmith فيلم النسخ الاحتياطي

DVDSmith Movie Backup هو برنامج فك تشفير DVD مجاني تمامًا. مع تقنية فك تشفير DVD المتقدمة ، يمكن لبرنامج إزالة حماية DVD المجاني هذا فك تشفير مختلف أنواع حماية نسخ DVD بسهولة مثل CSS و RCE و APS و UOPs والمزيد. يمكنه عمل نسخة DVD على القرص الصلب بنسبة 1: 1 ، ولكن فقط مجلد DVD. لا يمكنك استخدامه لنسخ قرص DVD إلى ملف فيديو رقمي.

NO.5 أفضل DVD Decrypter مجاني - فرملة اليد

فرملة اليد هو أحد برامج نسخ أقراص DVD الأكثر شيوعًا والتي يمكن أن تساعدك على إزالة الحماية لأقراص DVD وإنشاء نسخ احتياطية على أقراص DVD. تتمتع أداة فك تشفير DVD المجانية مفتوحة المصدر هذه بالقدرة على إزالة أي قرص DVD غير محمي ضد النسخ. بالنسبة لبعض أقراص DVD المحمية ضد النسخ ، يمكنك أيضًا تجربتها. في معظم الحالات ، يمكّنك من إزالة حماية نسخ DVD بسهولة.

فرملة اليد

يمكن لبرنامج Handbrake DVD decrypter عمل نسخ احتياطي لأقراص DVD كمقاطع فيديو بتنسيقات فيديو شائعة مثل MP4 و MKV. بعد إزالة تشفير DVD ، يمكنك اختيار إنشاء نسخة احتياطية لجميع محتويات DVD أو بعض العناوين والفصول المحددة. HandBrake متوافق مع Windows و macOS و Linux.

NO.6 أفضل برنامج DVD Decrypter مجاني - VLC Media Player

مشغل الميديا VLC هو أحد برامج تشغيل الوسائط الشهيرة. إذا كنت تقوم غالبًا بتشغيل جميع أنواع ملفات الوسائط ، فمن المحتمل أنك قمت بالفعل بتثبيتها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. إنه ليس برنامج فك تشفير DVD احترافيًا مصممًا خصيصًا لإزالة حماية DVD. لكنه يحتوي على العديد من الميزات المفيدة التي يمكن أن تساعدك على تشغيل أقراص DVD بسهولة.

مشغل الميديا VLC

كمشغل وسائط متعدد الميزات ، يوفر VLC طريقة مباشرة لتشغيل قرص DVD على جهاز الكمبيوتر الشخصي الذي يعمل بنظام Windows أو Mac. بعد فتحه ، يمكنك تشغيل قرص DVD بسهولة عن طريق تحميل القرص. علاوة على ذلك ، فإنه يوفر طريقة لنسخ قرص DVD الخاص بك وحفظه كفيديو رقمي.

NO.7 Free DVD Decrypter Software - WinX DVD Ripper

WinX DVD Ripper هو برنامج DVD decrypter مجاني لكل من مستخدمي Windows PC و Mac. يوفر طريقة سريعة ومريحة لنسخ أقراص DVD محلية الصنع وعمل نسخة احتياطية من أقراص DVD. الميزة الرائعة لأداة فك شفرة DVD هذه هي أنها قادرة على نسخ قرص DVD التالف / التمرين ومجلد DVD وملف ISO.

WinX DVD Ripper

يمكن لـ WinX DVD Ripper إنشاء نسخة DVD بسرعة كملف فيديو في MP4 أو AVI أو MOV. لكنه لا يدعم أقراص DVD المحمية ضد النسخ. بشكل نسبي ، يمكن أن يمنحك برنامج فك تشفير DVD المجاني هذا تجربة فك تشفير DVD سريعة وعالية الجودة.

NO.8 أفضل DVD Decrypter مجاني - MakeMKV

صنع هي أداة نسخ DVD مجانية يمكن أن تساعدك على إزالة الحماية على أقراص DVD الخاصة بك وعمل نسخ فيديو MKV. من اسمه يمكنك بسهولة معرفة ذلك ، تم تصميم MakeMKV بشكل أساسي لنسخ فيديو DVD إلى MKV. وهو يدعم أنظمة التشغيل Windows و Linux و Mac.

صنع

يحتوي فك تشفير أقراص DVD هذا أيضًا على القدرة على تحويل ملفات Blu-ray و ISO و BDMV إلى ملف MKV. على غرار DVDFab HD Decrypter ، فإن MakeMKV ليس برنامج فك تشفير DVD مجاني تمامًا. يقدم فقط نسخة تجريبية مجانية مدتها 30 يومًا.

NO.9 DVD Decrypter Software - DVD Shrink

DVD يتقلص هو برنامج نسخ DVD شائع آخر يمكنه مساعدتك في إزالة الحماية الموجودة على قرص DVD ونسخه كمجلد DVD أو ملف ISO. بفضل خوارزميات فك التشفير ، يسمح لك حتى بفك تشفير قرص DVD تجاري محمي ضد النسخ.

DVD يتقلص

يدعم DVD Shrink بشكل كبير معظم أنواع وامتدادات DVD. شيء واحد يجب أن تهتم به هو أن برنامج فك دي في دي المجاني هذا يمكنه فقط نسخ قرص DVD إلى مجلد DVD أو ملف ISO. لا يمكنك الاعتماد عليه لنسخ DVD كملف فيديو رقمي. في الوقت الحالي ، يتوافق DVD Shrink فقط مع Windows.

NO.10 DVD Decrypter Software - Leawo DVD Decrypter لنظام التشغيل Mac

Leawo DVD Decrypter لنظام التشغيل Mac هي أداة مجانية لفك تشفير DVD لمستخدمي Mac لفك تشفير أقراص CSS-DVD وعمل نسخ احتياطية لـ DVD. يوفر فك DVD المجاني هذا طريقة بسيطة لفك تشفير أقراص DVD. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك تحويل قرص DVD إلى أي تنسيق فيديو شائع لسهولة التشغيل على مشغلات الوسائط أو الأجهزة المحمولة مثل iPad و iPhone و Android.

Leawo DVD Decrypter لنظام التشغيل Mac

يتيح لك Leawo DVD Decrypter لنظام التشغيل Mac فك تشفير أقراص DVD مع حماية CSS وتقييد المنطقة بحيث يمكنك تشغيلها بشكل أفضل على جهاز Mac الخاص بك. علاوة على ذلك ، فهو يحمل بعض ميزات التحرير الأساسية. يمكنك استخدامها لتحرير أفلام DVD بسهولة.

خاتمة

جمعنا هنا أفضل 10 أدوات ديكريبتر دي في دي لمساعدتك على إزالة حماية DVD وقيود المنطقة بسهولة. يمكنك الحصول على مراجعة بسيطة لكل ديكريبتر DVD ثم اختيار المفضل لديك لعمل نسخ DVD احتياطية.

Search Navigation

Top 10 DVD Decrypters to Create DVD Backups

Laura Goodwin Rip DVD

Have the need to remove the DVD encryptions for better playback on your computer or media player? Are you looking for the best DVD decrypter tool?

Copyrighted DVD is protected by DVD encryption in case the illegal copying and viewing. You can use a DVD player to play the encrypted DVDs with ease. Because DVD player carries the decryption technology to play those encrypted DVD discs. But if you want to play encrypted DVDs directly on your computer with some media players, you may notice that they can’t be played. In that case, you will need a DVD decrypter.

DVD decrypter

Good thing is, there are lots of DVD decrypter tools offered on the internet. While with so many options, what is the best DVD decrypter? Surely you don’t want to download and try one by one again and again. Considering your need, here in this post, we share 10 best DVD decrypters including some free ones to help you remove the DVD encryptions.

NO.1 Best DVD Decrypter - Vidmore DVD Monster

What is the best DVD decrypter? One good DVD Decrypter should be able to back up DVD movies, TV shows, or other contents while maintaining all video properties. What’s more, when you search for a DVD decrypter, you may want to copy the DVD with exactly the original quality. So at the first part, we recommend the powerful DVD decrypter tool, Vidmore DVD Monster.

Vidmore DVD Ripper

Vidmore DVD Monster is specially designed to make a backup of DVD disc. It has the capability to remove the DVD encryptions of any of your DVD discs with ease. It enables you to backup DVD as a DVD folder and ISO image file for easily playback on your computer. In addition, this DVD decrypter is able to rip DVD disc to digital video in any popular format you need, such as MP4, AVI, MOV, FLV, MPG, MKV, and more.

Vidmore DVD ripperVidmore DVD Ripper – Best DVD Decrypter
  • Leading DVD decryption algorithm and support ripping almost all DVDs.
  • Easily rip any DVD, DVD folder and ISO file to HD/SD video with high quality.
  • Copy DVD to MPG, DVD ISO and DVD folder without transcoding.
  • One-click solution to rip entire DVD contents at 10x faster speed.
  • Edit DVD like trim/crop/rotate/merge, add new subtitle/audio track/watermark, adjust output image/sound effects and more.
Vidmore DVD ripper

NO.2 Best Free DVD Decrypter - DVDFab HD Decrypter

DVDFab HD Decrypter is a free DVD decrypter software which can help you remove the DVD encryptions easily. It can remove various copy protections and make a backup of your DVD disc. This free DVD decrypter tool is able to read and back up a DVD to any blank disc including DVD+R/RW, DVD-R/RW, DVD+R DL and DVD-R DL. It can make a DVD backup while retaining the original DVD structure.

DVDFab HD Decrypter

This free DVD decrypter can work well on both Windows 10/8/7 PC and Mac. It is designed with a great compression system which can give you a high-quality DVD decrypting experience. One thing you should know is that, DVDFab HD Decrypter is not always free. It only provides users with a 30-days free trial.

NO.3 Best DVD Decrypter - DVD Decrypter (for Windows)

DVD Decrypter is a free DVD encryptions removing tool which can help you decrypt and copy a DVD disc. In fact, this DVD Decrypter once was the best free DVD decrypter software for Windows users. It has the capability to remove the CSS copy protection and region codes of your DVDs and make DVD backups.

DVD Decrypter

DVD Decrypter is a powerful DVD ripping tool that can copy the contents of a DVD movie right onto your computer. It can be free downloaded and used in Windows versions like Windows 10/8/7. But it hasn't been updated for a long time. Even though it was one of the best DVD decrypters, it has some drawbacks now.

NO.4 Best Free DVD Decrypter - DVDSmith Movie Backup

DVDSmith Movie Backup is a very popular DVD copier and DVD backup software which can remove many kinds of DVD protections. It offers a simple way to create a DVD backup on your computer hard drive as a DVD folder. You are allowed to choose to backup entire DVD disc (all titles, chapters, special features) or only copy the main movie.

DVDSmith Movie Backup

DVDSmith Movie Backup is a totally free DVD decrypter. With advanced DVD decryption technology, this free DVD protection removing software can easily decrypt various DVD copy protections like CSS, RCE, APS, UOPs, and more. It can make a DVD copy to hard drive in 1:1 ratio, but only a DVD folder. You can’t use it to copy DVD disc to a digital video file.

NO.5 Best Free DVD Decrypter - Handbrake

Handbrake is one of the most popular DVD ripping software which can help you remove the DVD protections and create DVD backups. This open-source free DVD decrypter tool has the capability to remove any DVD that isn’t copy protected. For some copy-protected DVD discs, you can also give it a try. In most cases, it enables you to easily remove the DVD copy protections.

Handbrake

Handbrake DVD decrypter software can backup DVD discs as videos in popular video formats like MP4 and MKV. After removing the DVD encryptions, you can choose to create a backup of all DVD contents or some certain titles and chapters. HandBrake is compatible with Windows, macOS and Linux.

NO.6 Best Free DVD Decrypter - VLC Media Player

VLC Media Player is one famous media playing software. If you often play all types of media files, you probably have already installed it on your computer. It is not a professional DVD decrypter which is specially designed to remove DVD protections. But it does have many useful features that can help you play DVDs easily.

VLC Media Player

As an all-featured media player, VLC offers a straight-forward way to play DVD disc on your Windows PC or Mac. After you open it, you can handily play DVD by loading the disc. Moreover, it provides a way to rip your DVD disc and save it as a digital video.

NO.7 Free DVD Decrypter Software - WinX DVD Ripper

WinX DVD Ripper is free DVD decrypter software for both Windows PC and Mac users. It provides a quick and convenient way to rip homemade DVD and make a DVD backup. The cool feature of this DVD decrypter tool is, it is able to copy damaged/workout DVD disc, DVD folder and ISO file.

WinX DVD Ripper

WinX DVD Ripper allows you to remove almost all new encryptions like CSS, region codes, Disney X-Project and more. It can quickly make a DVD copy as a video file in MP4, AVI or MOV. But it doesn’t support the copy-protected DVD discs. Relatively speaking, this free DVD decrypter can give you a fast and high-quality DVD decrypting experience.

NO.8 Best Free DVD Decrypter - MakeMKV

MakeMKV is a free DVD ripping tool which can help you remove the protections on your DVD discs and make MKV video copies. From its name you can easily figure out that, MakeMKV is mainly designed to rip DVD to MKV video. It supports Windows, Linux, and Mac.

MakeMKV

This DVD decrypter also has the capability to convert Blu-ray, ISO and BDMV files to MKV file. Similar to DVDFab HD Decrypter, MakeMKV is not a totally free DVD decrypter. It only offers a 30-days free trial.

NO.9 DVD Decrypter Software - DVD Shrink

DVD Shrink is another popular DVD copy software which can help you remove the protections on your DVD disc and copy it as a DVD folder or ISO file. Thanks to the decryption algorithms, it even allows you to decrypt a copy-protected commercial DVD disc.

DVD Shrink

DVD Shrink highly supports most of the DVD types and extensions. One thing you should concern is that, this free DVD decrypter can only rip DVD disc to DVD folder or ISO file. You can’t rely on it to copy DVD as a digital video file. For now, DVD Shrink is only compatible with Windows.

NO.10 DVD Decrypter Software - Leawo DVD Decrypter for Mac

Leawo DVD Decrypter for Mac is a free DVD decrypting tool for Mac users to decrypt CSS-DVDs and make DVD backups. This free DVD decrypter provides a simple way to decode DVDs. After that, you can covert the DVD to any popular video format for easy playback on your media players or portable devices like iPad, iPhone and Android phone.

Leawo DVD Decrypter for Mac

Leawo DVD Decrypter for Mac enables you to decrypt DVD discs with CSS protection and region restriction so that you can better play them on your Mac. What’s more, it carries some basic editing features. You can use them to edit your DVD movies with ease.

Conclusion

Here we collected the top 10 best DVD decrypter tools to help you easily remove the DVD protections and region restrictions. You can get a simple review of each DVD decrypter and then pick your preferred one to make DVD backups.

Vidmore uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more Got it