导航
</ s> </ s> </ s> </ s> </ s> </ s>

创建DVD备份的十大DVD解密器

劳拉·古德温(Laura Goodwin) 2022 年 3 月 31 日 翻录DVD

是否需要删除DVD加密以在计算机或媒体播放器上更好地播放?您在寻找 最佳DVD解密器 工具?

受版权保护的DVD受DVD加密保护,以防非法复制和观看。您可以使用DVD播放器轻松播放加密的DVD。因为DVD播放器具有解密技术来播放那些加密的DVD光盘。但是,如果您想使用某些媒体播放器直接在计算机上播放加密的DVD,您可能会注意到它们无法播放。在这种情况下,您将需要一个 DVD解密器.

DVD解密器

好消息是,互联网上提供了许多DVD解密器工具。虽然有很多选择 什么是最好的DVD解密器?当然,您不想下载并一次又一次地尝试。考虑到您的需求,在本文中,我们分享了10种最好的DVD解密器,包括一些免费的DVD解密器可以帮助您 删除DVD加密.

NO.1最佳DVD解密器-Vidmore DVD Monster

什么是最好的DVD解密器?一个好的DVD解密器应该能够备份DVD电影,电视节目或其他内容,同时保留所有视频属性。此外,当您搜索DVD解密器时,您可能希望完全复制原始质量的DVD。因此,在第一部分中,我们建议使用功能强大的DVD解密器工具Vidmore DVD Monster。

Vidmore DVD开膛手

Vidmore DVD Monster专为制作DVD光盘备份而设计。它具有轻松删除任何DVD光盘的DVD加密的功能。它使您可以将DVD备份为DVD文件夹和ISO映像文件,以便在计算机上轻松播放。此外,该DVD解密器还可以将DVD光盘以所需的任何常用格式翻录为数字视频,例如MP4,AVI,MOV,FLV,MPG,MKV等。

Vidmore DVD开膛手Vidmore DVD Ripper –最佳DVD解密器
  • 领先的DVD解密算法,并支持翻录几乎所有DVD。
  • 轻松将任何DVD,DVD文件夹和ISO文件翻录到高质量的HD / SD视频。
  • 将DVD复制到MPG,DVD ISO和DVD文件夹而不进行转码。
  • 一键式解决方案可将整个DVD内容翻录成10倍的速度。
  • 编辑DVD,例如修剪/裁剪/旋转/合并,添加新的字幕/音轨/水印,调整输出图像/声音效果等等。
Vidmore DVD开膛手

NO.2最佳免费DVD解密器-DVDFab HD解密器

DVDFab HD解密器 是免费的DVD解密器软件,可以帮助您轻松删除DVD加密。它可以删除各种复制保护并备份DVD光盘。这个免费的DVD解密工具能够将DVD读取和备份到任何空白光盘上,包括DVD + R / RW,DVD-R / RW,DVD + R DL和DVD-R DL。它可以在保留原始DVD结构的同时备份DVD。

DVDFab HD解密器

这个免费的DVD解密器可以在Windows 10/8/7 PC和Mac上正常运行。它设计有出色的压缩系统,可以为您提供高质量的DVD解密体验。您应该知道的一件事是,DVDFab HD Decrypter并非总是免费的。它仅向用户提供30天的免费试用期。

NO.3最佳DVD解密器-DVD解密器(适用于Windows)

DVD解密器 是免费的DVD加密删除工具,可以帮助您解密和复制DVD光盘。实际上,这个DVD解密器曾经是Windows用户最好的免费DVD解密器软件。它具有删除DVD的CSS复制保护和区域代码并进行DVD备份的功能。

DVD解密器

DVD Decrypter是功能强大的DVD翻录工具,可以将DVD电影的内容直接复制到您的计算机上。可以免费下载并在Windows 10/8/7等Windows版本中使用。但是它已经很长时间没有更新了。即使它是最好的DVD解密器之一,它现在也有一些缺点。

NO.4最佳免费DVD解密器-DVDSmith电影备份

DVDSmith电影备份 是一种非常流行的DVD复印机和DVD备份软件,可以删除多种DVD保护。它提供了一种简单的方法来在计算机硬盘驱动器上将DVD备份创建为DVD文件夹。您可以选择备份整个DVD光盘(所有标题,章节,特殊功能)或仅复制主要电影。

DVDSmith电影备份

DVDSmith Movie Backup是完全免费的DVD解密器。借助先进的DVD解密技术,这款免费的DVD保护删除软件可以轻松解密各种DVD复制保护,例如CSS,RCE,APS,UOP等。它可以以1:1的比例将DVD复制到硬盘,但只能复制DVD文件夹。您不能使用它将DVD光盘复制到数字视频文件中。

NO.5最佳免费DVD解密器-手刹

手刹 是最受欢迎的DVD翻录软件之一,可以帮助您删除DVD保护并创建DVD备份。这个开放源代码的免费DVD解密工具可以删除不受版权保护的任何DVD。对于某些受版权保护的DVD光盘,也可以尝试一下。在大多数情况下,它使您可以轻松删除DVD复制保护。

手刹

Handbrake DVD解密器软件可以将DVD光盘备份为流行视频格式(如MP4和MKV)的视频。删除DVD加密后,您可以选择创建所有DVD内容或某些标题和章节的备份。 HandBrake与Windows,macOS和Linux兼容。

NO.6最佳免费DVD解密器-VLC媒体播放器

VLC媒体播放器 是一种著名的媒体播放软件。如果您经常播放所有类型的媒体文件,则可能已将其安装在计算机上。它不是专门用于删除DVD保护的专业DVD解密器。但是它确实具有许多有用的功能,可以帮助您轻松播放DVD。

VLC媒体播放器

作为功能齐全的媒体播放器,VLC提供了一种直接方式来在Windows PC或Mac上播放DVD光盘。打开光盘后,您可以通过加载光盘来方便地播放DVD。而且,它提供了一种翻录DVD光盘并将其保存为数字视频的方法。

NO.7免费DVD解密软件-WinX DVD Ripper

WinX DVD开膛手 是Windows PC和Mac用户的免费DVD解密器软件。它提供了一种快速便捷的方法来翻录自制DVD并进行DVD备份。 DVD解密器工具的很酷的功能是,它能够复制损坏/锻炼的DVD光盘,DVD文件夹和ISO文件。

WinX DVD开膛手

WinX DVD Ripper 可以快速将 DVD 副本制作为 MP4、AVI 或 MOV 格式的视频文件。但它不支持受版权保护的 DVD 光盘。相对来说,这款免费的DVD解密器可以给你快速优质的DVD解密体验。

NO.8最佳免费DVD解密器-MakeMKV

MakeMKV 是免费的DVD翻录工具,可以帮助您删除DVD光盘上的保护并制作MKV视频副本。从名称中您可以很容易地看出,MakeMKV主要用于将DVD翻录为MKV视频。它支持Windows,Linux和Mac。

MakeMKV

该DVD解密器还具有将蓝光,ISO和BDMV文件转换为MKV文件的功能。与DVDFab HD Decrypter相似,MakeMKV不是完全免费的DVD解密器。它仅提供30天的免费试用期。

NO.9 DVD解密软件-DVD收缩

DVD收缩 是另一种流行的DVD复制软件,可以帮助您删除DVD光盘上的保护并将其复制为DVD文件夹或ISO文件。多亏了解密算法,它甚至允许您解密受版权保护的商业DVD光盘。

DVD收缩

DVD Shrink高度支持大多数DVD类型和扩展。您应该担心的一件事是,这个免费的DVD解密器只能将DVD光盘翻录到DVD文件夹或ISO文件。您不能依靠它将DVD复制为数字视频文件。目前,DVD Shrink仅与Windows兼容。

NO.10 DVD Decrypter软件-Leawo DVD Decrypter for Mac

Leawo DVD Decrypter Mac版 是Mac用户免费的DVD解密工具,用于解密CSS-DVD并进行DVD备份。这个免费的DVD解密器提供了一种解码DVD的简单方法。之后,您可以将DVD转换为任何流行的视频格式,以便在媒体播放器或iPad,iPhone和Android手机等便携式设备上轻松播放。

Leawo DVD Decrypter Mac版

Leawo DVD Decrypter for Mac可让您解密具有CSS保护和区域限制的DVD光盘,以便更好地在Mac上播放它们。而且,它具有一些基本的编辑功能。您可以使用它们轻松地编辑DVD电影。

结论

在这里我们收集 十大最佳DVD解密工具 帮助您轻松删除DVD保护和区域限制。您可以对每个DVD解密器进行简单的回顾,然后选择您喜欢的一个进行DVD备份。

Search Navigation

Top 10 DVD Decrypters to Create DVD Backups

Laura Goodwin Rip DVD

Have the need to remove the DVD encryptions for better playback on your computer or media player? Are you looking for the best DVD decrypter tool?

Copyrighted DVD is protected by DVD encryption in case the illegal copying and viewing. You can use a DVD player to play the encrypted DVDs with ease. Because DVD player carries the decryption technology to play those encrypted DVD discs. But if you want to play encrypted DVDs directly on your computer with some media players, you may notice that they can’t be played. In that case, you will need a DVD decrypter.

DVD decrypter

Good thing is, there are lots of DVD decrypter tools offered on the internet. While with so many options, what is the best DVD decrypter? Surely you don’t want to download and try one by one again and again. Considering your need, here in this post, we share 10 best DVD decrypters including some free ones to help you remove the DVD encryptions.

NO.1 Best DVD Decrypter - Vidmore DVD Monster

What is the best DVD decrypter? One good DVD Decrypter should be able to back up DVD movies, TV shows, or other contents while maintaining all video properties. What’s more, when you search for a DVD decrypter, you may want to copy the DVD with exactly the original quality. So at the first part, we recommend the powerful DVD decrypter tool, Vidmore DVD Monster.

Vidmore DVD Ripper

Vidmore DVD Monster is specially designed to make a backup of DVD disc. It has the capability to remove the DVD encryptions of any of your DVD discs with ease. It enables you to backup DVD as a DVD folder and ISO image file for easily playback on your computer. In addition, this DVD decrypter is able to rip DVD disc to digital video in any popular format you need, such as MP4, AVI, MOV, FLV, MPG, MKV, and more.

Vidmore DVD ripperVidmore DVD Ripper – Best DVD Decrypter
  • Leading DVD decryption algorithm and support ripping almost all DVDs.
  • Easily rip any DVD, DVD folder and ISO file to HD/SD video with high quality.
  • Copy DVD to MPG, DVD ISO and DVD folder without transcoding.
  • One-click solution to rip entire DVD contents at 10x faster speed.
  • Edit DVD like trim/crop/rotate/merge, add new subtitle/audio track/watermark, adjust output image/sound effects and more.
Vidmore DVD ripper

NO.2 Best Free DVD Decrypter - DVDFab HD Decrypter

DVDFab HD Decrypter is a free DVD decrypter software which can help you remove the DVD encryptions easily. It can remove various copy protections and make a backup of your DVD disc. This free DVD decrypter tool is able to read and back up a DVD to any blank disc including DVD+R/RW, DVD-R/RW, DVD+R DL and DVD-R DL. It can make a DVD backup while retaining the original DVD structure.

DVDFab HD Decrypter

This free DVD decrypter can work well on both Windows 10/8/7 PC and Mac. It is designed with a great compression system which can give you a high-quality DVD decrypting experience. One thing you should know is that, DVDFab HD Decrypter is not always free. It only provides users with a 30-days free trial.

NO.3 Best DVD Decrypter - DVD Decrypter (for Windows)

DVD Decrypter is a free DVD encryptions removing tool which can help you decrypt and copy a DVD disc. In fact, this DVD Decrypter once was the best free DVD decrypter software for Windows users. It has the capability to remove the CSS copy protection and region codes of your DVDs and make DVD backups.

DVD Decrypter

DVD Decrypter is a powerful DVD ripping tool that can copy the contents of a DVD movie right onto your computer. It can be free downloaded and used in Windows versions like Windows 10/8/7. But it hasn't been updated for a long time. Even though it was one of the best DVD decrypters, it has some drawbacks now.

NO.4 Best Free DVD Decrypter - DVDSmith Movie Backup

DVDSmith Movie Backup is a very popular DVD copier and DVD backup software which can remove many kinds of DVD protections. It offers a simple way to create a DVD backup on your computer hard drive as a DVD folder. You are allowed to choose to backup entire DVD disc (all titles, chapters, special features) or only copy the main movie.

DVDSmith Movie Backup

DVDSmith Movie Backup is a totally free DVD decrypter. With advanced DVD decryption technology, this free DVD protection removing software can easily decrypt various DVD copy protections like CSS, RCE, APS, UOPs, and more. It can make a DVD copy to hard drive in 1:1 ratio, but only a DVD folder. You can’t use it to copy DVD disc to a digital video file.

NO.5 Best Free DVD Decrypter - Handbrake

Handbrake is one of the most popular DVD ripping software which can help you remove the DVD protections and create DVD backups. This open-source free DVD decrypter tool has the capability to remove any DVD that isn’t copy protected. For some copy-protected DVD discs, you can also give it a try. In most cases, it enables you to easily remove the DVD copy protections.

Handbrake

Handbrake DVD decrypter software can backup DVD discs as videos in popular video formats like MP4 and MKV. After removing the DVD encryptions, you can choose to create a backup of all DVD contents or some certain titles and chapters. HandBrake is compatible with Windows, macOS and Linux.

NO.6 Best Free DVD Decrypter - VLC Media Player

VLC Media Player is one famous media playing software. If you often play all types of media files, you probably have already installed it on your computer. It is not a professional DVD decrypter which is specially designed to remove DVD protections. But it does have many useful features that can help you play DVDs easily.

VLC Media Player

As an all-featured media player, VLC offers a straight-forward way to play DVD disc on your Windows PC or Mac. After you open it, you can handily play DVD by loading the disc. Moreover, it provides a way to rip your DVD disc and save it as a digital video.

NO.7 Free DVD Decrypter Software - WinX DVD Ripper

WinX DVD Ripper is free DVD decrypter software for both Windows PC and Mac users. It provides a quick and convenient way to rip homemade DVD and make a DVD backup. The cool feature of this DVD decrypter tool is, it is able to copy damaged/workout DVD disc, DVD folder and ISO file.

WinX DVD Ripper

WinX DVD Ripper allows you to remove almost all new encryptions like CSS, region codes, Disney X-Project and more. It can quickly make a DVD copy as a video file in MP4, AVI or MOV. But it doesn’t support the copy-protected DVD discs. Relatively speaking, this free DVD decrypter can give you a fast and high-quality DVD decrypting experience.

NO.8 Best Free DVD Decrypter - MakeMKV

MakeMKV is a free DVD ripping tool which can help you remove the protections on your DVD discs and make MKV video copies. From its name you can easily figure out that, MakeMKV is mainly designed to rip DVD to MKV video. It supports Windows, Linux, and Mac.

MakeMKV

This DVD decrypter also has the capability to convert Blu-ray, ISO and BDMV files to MKV file. Similar to DVDFab HD Decrypter, MakeMKV is not a totally free DVD decrypter. It only offers a 30-days free trial.

NO.9 DVD Decrypter Software - DVD Shrink

DVD Shrink is another popular DVD copy software which can help you remove the protections on your DVD disc and copy it as a DVD folder or ISO file. Thanks to the decryption algorithms, it even allows you to decrypt a copy-protected commercial DVD disc.

DVD Shrink

DVD Shrink highly supports most of the DVD types and extensions. One thing you should concern is that, this free DVD decrypter can only rip DVD disc to DVD folder or ISO file. You can’t rely on it to copy DVD as a digital video file. For now, DVD Shrink is only compatible with Windows.

NO.10 DVD Decrypter Software - Leawo DVD Decrypter for Mac

Leawo DVD Decrypter for Mac is a free DVD decrypting tool for Mac users to decrypt CSS-DVDs and make DVD backups. This free DVD decrypter provides a simple way to decode DVDs. After that, you can covert the DVD to any popular video format for easy playback on your media players or portable devices like iPad, iPhone and Android phone.

Leawo DVD Decrypter for Mac

Leawo DVD Decrypter for Mac enables you to decrypt DVD discs with CSS protection and region restriction so that you can better play them on your Mac. What’s more, it carries some basic editing features. You can use them to edit your DVD movies with ease.

Conclusion

Here we collected the top 10 best DVD decrypter tools to help you easily remove the DVD protections and region restrictions. You can get a simple review of each DVD decrypter and then pick your preferred one to make DVD backups.

Vidmore uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more Got it