التنقل

3 طرق بسيطة لأخذ لقطة للشاشة على Lenovo

لورا جودوين 01 أبريل 2022 لقطة شاشة

أثناء الاستخدام اليومي لجهاز كمبيوتر Lenovo الخاص بك ، ستحتاج غالبًا إلى التقاط لقطة شاشة. هل تعرف كيفية التقاط لقطة شاشة على Lenovo?

لقطة شاشة على Lenovo

Lenovo هي علامة تجارية رقمية مشهورة تصنع أجهزة الكمبيوتر والأجهزة اللوحية والهواتف الذكية. إذا كنت تستخدم Lenovo ThinkPad أو أجهزة كمبيوتر محمولة أخرى ، فمن الضروري جدًا معرفة الطريقة لقطة شاشة على Lenovo. وهنا في هذه المقالة ، نود أن نعرض لك 3 طرق بسيطة لالتقاط أي شيء معروض على شاشة كمبيوتر Lenovo.

المحتوى

الجزء 1. كيفية التقاط لقطة شاشة على Lenovo باستخدام PrtScn

PrtScn يوفر طريقة بسيطة لأخذ لقطة شاشة على جهاز الكمبيوتر. المفتاح PrtScn يسمى PrtScn أو PrntScrn أو Print Scr أو شيء مشابه على لوحة المفاتيح. يمكنك ببساطة الضغط عليه لأخذ لقطة ملء الشاشة لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

عندما تحتاج إلى لقطة شاشة على كمبيوتر محمول Lenovo ، يمكنك الضغط على مفتاح PrtScn على لوحة المفاتيح لنسخ شاشة الكمبيوتر بالكامل. ثم الصق البيانات المنسوخة في أداة الحافظة مثل الرسام أو Adobe PhotoShop. ثم يُسمح لك بتحرير لقطة شاشة Lenovo فيها وحفظها كملف صورة.

الجزء 2. كيفية التقاط لقطة شاشة في Lenovo باستخدام مسجل الشاشة

لالتقاط لقطة شاشة في Lenovo ، يمكنك أيضًا الاعتماد على الحل الاحترافي. هنا نوصي بشدة ببرنامج Lenovo screenshot القوي ، مسجل الشاشة. لديه القدرة على تصوير Lenovo مع نافذة مفتوحة أو منطقة مستطيلة أو منطقة مخصصة أو ملء الشاشة بناءً على حاجتك. برنامج Lenovo screenshot هذا مجاني تمامًا. يمكنك تنزيله مجانًا وأخذ الدليل التالي للحصول على لقطة شاشة على Lenovo.

مسجل الشاشةمسجل الشاشة

  • التقط لقطة شاشة على كمبيوتر محمول Lenovo بجودة صورة عالية.
  • لقطة شاشة Lenovo بكامل الشاشة أو نافذة محددة أو منطقة مخصصة.
  • التقط لقطة شاشة Lenovo واحفظها بأي تنسيق صورة مثل JPG أو PNG أو GIF.
  • ميزات تحرير قوية لتحرير لقطة شاشة Lenovo وإضافة عناصر مختلفة إليها.
  • سجل مقاطع الفيديو عبر الإنترنت واللعب ثنائي الأبعاد / ثلاثي الأبعاد وكاميرا الويب ومحادثات الفيديو / الصوت والموسيقى والمزيد.
مسجل الشاشة

الخطوة 1. قم بتنزيل برنامج Lenovo screenshot هذا وتثبيته وافتحه مجانًا على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، وابدأ من النقر فوق زر التنزيل أعلاه. عند فتحه ، حدد الثالث تصوير الشاشة خاصية. ميزة Lenovo screenshot مجانية للاستخدام.

تصوير الشاشة

الخطوة 2. بعد اختيار Screen Capture ، ستكون هناك نافذة منبثقة ترشدك إلى التقاط لقطة شاشة على جهاز كمبيوتر Lenovo. كما ذكرنا أعلاه ، يُسمح لك بالتقاط شاشة كاملة أو منطقة مخصصة بناءً على حاجتك.

خد لقطة للشاشة

الخطوه 3. يمكنك تحرير الصورة الملتقطة مباشرة. يتم توفير ميزات وعناصر التحرير المختلفة هنا لضمان حصولك على لقطة شاشة Lenovo التي تعجبك حقًا.

تعديل

الخطوة 4. انقر على حفظ في الزاوية اليمنى السفلية من نافذة لقطة الشاشة لحفظ لقطة شاشة Lenovo بأي تنسيق صور شائع مثل JPG / JPEG أو PNG أو BMP أو GIF أو TIFF.

الجزء 3. كيفية لقطة الشاشة على Lenovo Phone

إذا كنت تريد لقطة شاشة لهاتف Lenovo ، فسيكون الأمر أسهل بكثير. لا تحتاج إلى الاعتماد على تطبيق لقطة شاشة آخر. يحتوي أي جهاز يعمل بنظام Android على ميزة التقاط الشاشة المضمنة للتأكد من أنه يمكنك بسهولة التقاط ملء الشاشة.

لقطة شاشة على Lenovo Phone

عندما تريد لقطة شاشة على هاتف Lenovo ، يمكنك ببساطة الضغط على قوة و اخفض الصوت زر في نفس الوقت لالتقاط لقطة شاشة بسرعة. أو يمكنك إنشاء لوحة الإشعارات ثم النقر فوق لقطة شاشة أيقونة.

الجزء 4. أسئلة وأجوبة من لقطة الشاشة على Lenovo

السؤال 1. ما هو زر PrtScn؟

تم تصميم مفتاح PrtScn (Print Screen) بشكل أساسي لمساعدتك في التقاط لقطة شاشة على الكمبيوتر. يمكن العثور عليها في معظم لوحات المفاتيح أو أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة. عادة ما يتم وضعه بين F12 و Scroll Lock على لوحة المفاتيح. تم تصميمه بين Alt و Ctrl على الكمبيوتر المحمول Lenovo ThinkPad.

السؤال 2. كيف أقوم بتنشيط زر Print Screen؟

انتقل إلى الإعدادات على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك واختر سهولة الوصول إلى لوحة المفاتيح. يمكنك الآن التمرير لأسفل إلى قسم مفتاح Print Screen وضبط ميزة Print Screen هناك. تأكد من تشغيل خيار استخدام مفتاح Print Screen.

السؤال الثالث: لماذا لا تعمل Print Screen وكيفية إصلاحها؟

لأسباب مختلفة ، قد لا يعمل مفتاح Print Screen مع لقطة الشاشة. أولاً ، تحتاج إلى التأكد من عدم كسر مفتاح Print Screen. ثم يمكنك محاولة الضغط على Fn + PrtScn أو Alt + PrtScn أو Alt + Fn + PrtScn لالتقاط لقطة الشاشة على Lenovo. بعد ذلك ، تحتاج إلى نسخه إلى الحافظة.

خاتمة

لقد تحدثنا بشكل رئيسي عن كيفية التقاط لقطة شاشة على Lenovo في هذا المنشور. بعد قراءة هذه الصفحة ، يمكنك الحصول على 3 طرق سهلة وفعالة لالتقاط لقطة شاشة على الكمبيوتر المحمول والهاتف Lenovo. إذا كانت لديك بعض الطرق الأخرى لالتقاط لقطة شاشة على Lenovo ، فيرجى مشاركتها في التعليق مع القراء الآخرين.

رمز مسجل شاشة Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Screen Recorder مجانًا

أفضل رفيق لك لتسجيل الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 و Mac OS X 10.10 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 179 من آراء المستخدمين

Search Navigation

3 Simple Ways to Screenshot on Lenovo

Laura Goodwin May 14, 2020 Screenshot

While the daily usage of your Lenovo computer, you will often need to take a screenshot. Do you know how to screenshot on Lenovo?

Screenshot on Lenovo

Lenovo is a famous digital brand which manufactures computers, tablets and smart phones. If you are using a Lenovo ThinkPad, or other laptops, it’s quite necessary to know the way to screenshot on Lenovo. And here in this article, we like to show you 3 simple ways to capture anything displayed on your Lenovo computer screen.

Content

Part 1. How to Screenshot on Lenovo with PrtScn

PrtScn provides a simple way to take a screenshot on computer. The PrtScn key is labeled as PrtScn, PrntScrn, Print Scr, or something similar on your keyboard. You can simply press on it to take a full screen capture of your computer.

When you have the need to screenshot on Lenovo laptop, you can press the PrtScn key on keyboard to copy the entire screen of computer. Then paste the copied data to a clipboard tool like Paint or Adobe PhotoShop. Then you are allowed to edit the Lenovo screenshot in it and save it as an image file.

Part 2. How to Take A Screenshot in Lenovo with Screen Recorder

To take a screenshot in Lenovo, you can also rely on the professional solution. Here we strongly recommend the powerful Lenovo screenshot software, Screen Recorder. It has the capability to screenshot Lenovo with an open window, a rectangular area, a custom region or the full screen based on your need. This Lenovo screenshot software is totally free. You can free download it and take the following guide to screenshot on Lenovo.

Screen RecorderScreen Recorder

  • Take a screenshot on Lenovo laptop with high image quality.
  • Screenshot Lenovo with entire screen, specific window or custom area.
  • Take a Lenovo screenshot and save it in any image format like JPG, PNG, or GIF.
  • Powerful editing features to edit Lenovo screenshot and add various elements to it.
  • Record online videos, 2D/3D gameplay, webcam, video/audio chats, music and more.
Screen Recorder

Step 1. Free download, install and open this Lenovo screenshot software on your computer start from clicking the download button above. When you open it, select the third Screen Capture feature. The Lenovo screenshot feature is free to use.

Screen Capture

Step 2. After choosing the Screen Capture, there will be a pop-up window guiding you take a screenshot on your Lenovo computer. As it mentioned above, you are allowed to capture a full screen, or custom region based on your need.

Take Screenshot

Step 3. You can edit the captured image directly. Various editing features and elements are provided here to ensure you get a Lenovo screenshot you really like.

Edit

Step 4. Click the Save button on the bottom right corner of the screenshot window to save the Lenovo screenshot in any popular image format like JPG/JPEG, PNG, BMP, GIF, or TIFF.

Part 3. How to Screenshot on Lenovo Phone

If you want to screenshot on your Lenovo phone, thing will be much easier. You don’t need to rely on other screenshot app. Any Android device has a built-in screen capture feature to make sure you can easily capture the full screen.

Screenshot on Lenovo Phone

When you want to screenshot on Lenovo phone, you can simply press the Power and Volume Down button at the same time to quickly take a screenshot. Or you can arise the notification panel and then tap the Screen Shot icon.

Part 4. FAQs of Screenshot on Lenovo

Question 1. What is the PrtScn button?

PrtScn (Print Screen) key is mainly designed to help you take a screenshot on computer. It can be found in in most keyboards or laptops. It is usually putted between the F12 and Scroll Lock on a keyboard. It is designed between Alt and Ctrl on the Lenovo ThinkPad laptop.

Question 2. How do I activate the Print Screen button?

Go to the Settings on your computer and choose the Ease of access to Keyboard. Now you can scroll down to the Print Screen key section and adjust the Print Screen feature there. Ensure you turn on the option of Use the Print Screen key.

Question 3. Why is Print Screen not working and how to fix it?

For different reasons, Print Screen key may not working for the screenshot. First, you need to make sure the Print Screen key is not broken. Then you can try pressing Fn + PrtScn, Alt + PrtScn or Alt + Fn + PrtScn to take the screenshot on Lenovo. After that, you need to copy it to a clipboard.

Conclusion

We have mainly talked about how to screenshot on Lenovo in this post. After reading this page, you can get 3 easy and effective ways to take a screenshot on your Lenovo laptop and phone. If you have some other methods to screenshot on Lenovo, please share them in the comment with other readers.