導航

在Lenovo上截屏的3種簡單方法

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2022 年 4 月 1 日 屏幕截圖

在Lenovo計算機的日常使用中,您經常需要截屏。你知道嗎 如何在聯想上截圖?

聯想上的屏幕截圖

聯想是生產電腦,平板電腦和智能手機的著名數字品牌。如果您使用的是Lenovo ThinkPad或其他筆記本電腦,則非常有必要了解 聯想上的屏幕截圖。在本文的此處,我們想向您展示3種簡單的方法來捕獲Lenovo計算機屏幕上顯示的任何內容。

內容

第1部分。如何使用PrtScn在Lenovo上截圖

人民網 提供了一種在計算機上截圖的簡單方法。 PrtScn鍵在您的鍵盤上標記為PrtScn,PrntScrn,Print Scr或類似的名稱。您只需按一下即可對計算機進行全屏捕獲。

當需要在Lenovo筆記本電腦上截圖時,可以按鍵盤上的PrtScn鍵以復制整個計算機屏幕。然後將復制的數據粘貼到剪貼板工具(例如Paint或Adobe PhotoShop)中。然後,您可以在其中編輯Lenovo屏幕快照並將其另存為圖像文件。

第2部分。如何使用Screen Recorder在Lenovo中截屏

要在Lenovo中進行屏幕截圖,您還可以依靠專業的解決方案。在這裡,我們強烈推薦功能強大的Lenovo屏幕截圖軟件, 屏幕錄像機。它可以根據您的需要用打開的窗口,矩形區域,自定義區域或全屏屏幕截圖Lenovo。該Lenovo屏幕截圖軟件是完全免費的。您可以免費下載它,並按照以下指南在Lenovo上截屏。

屏幕錄像機屏幕錄像機

  • 在具有高圖像質量的聯想筆記本電腦上截圖。
  • 用全屏,特定窗口或自定義區域截取Lenovo屏幕快照。
  • 拍攝Lenovo屏幕快照並將其保存為JPG,PNG或GIF等任何圖像格式。
  • 強大的編輯功能可編輯Lenovo屏幕截圖並為其添加各種元素。
  • 錄製在線視頻,2D / 3D遊戲,網絡攝像頭,視頻/音頻聊天,音樂等。
屏幕錄像機

步驟1。 從上面的下載按鈕開始免費下載,安裝並打開您計算機上的Lenovo屏幕快照軟件。當您打開它時,選擇第三個 屏幕截圖 特徵。 Lenovo屏幕快照功能可免費使用。

屏幕截圖

第2步。 選擇“屏幕捕獲”後,將出現一個彈出窗口,指導您在Lenovo計算機上進行屏幕截圖。如上所述,您可以根據需要捕獲全屏或自定義區域。

截圖

第三步 您可以直接編輯捕獲的圖像。這裡提供了各種編輯功能和元素,以確保您獲得真正喜歡的Lenovo屏幕截圖。

編輯

第四步。 點擊 屏幕快照窗口右下角的按鈕可將Lenovo屏幕快照保存為JPG / JPEG,PNG,BMP,GIF或TIFF等任何流行的圖像格式。

第3部分。如何在聯想手機上截圖

如果要在Lenovo手機上截屏,事情會容易得多。您無需依賴其他截圖應用程序。任何Android設備都具有內置的屏幕捕獲功能,以確保您可以輕鬆捕獲全屏。

聯想手機上的屏幕截圖

要在Lenovo手機上截圖,只需按 功率音量減小 同時單擊按鈕以快速截圖。或者您可以出現通知面板,然後點擊 屏幕截圖 圖標。

第4部分。Lenovo屏幕截圖的常見問題解答

問題1.什麼是PrtScn按鈕?

PrtScn(打印屏幕)鍵主要用於幫助您在計算機上進行屏幕截圖。在大多數鍵盤或筆記本電腦中都可以找到它。通常將其放在F12和鍵盤上的Scroll Lock之間。它是在Lenovo ThinkPad筆記本電腦上的Alt和Ctrl之間設計的。

問題2.如何激活“打印屏幕”按鈕?

轉到計算機上的“設置”,然後選擇“輕鬆訪問鍵盤”。現在,您可以向下滾動到“打印屏幕”按鍵部分,並在那裡調整“打印屏幕”功能。確保打開“使用打印屏幕鍵”選項。

問題3.為什麼打印屏幕不起作用以及如何解決?

由於不同的原因,“屏幕打印”鍵可能無法用於屏幕截圖。首先,您需要確保Print Screen鍵沒有損壞。然後,您可以嘗試按Fn + PrtScn,Alt + PrtScn或Alt + Fn + PrtScn在Lenovo上截屏。之後,您需要將其複製到剪貼板。

結論

我們主要談論 如何在聯想上截圖 在這篇文章中。閱讀此頁面後,您可以通過3種簡單有效的方法在Lenovo筆記本電腦和手機上進行屏幕截圖。如果您還有其他方法可以在Lenovo上進行屏幕截圖,請在評論中與其他讀者分享。

Vidmore 屏幕錄像機圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Screen Recorder

您在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.10 及更高版本中錄製視頻和音頻的最佳伴侶

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 179 條用戶評論

Search Navigation

3 Simple Ways to Screenshot on Lenovo

Laura Goodwin May 14, 2020 Screenshot

While the daily usage of your Lenovo computer, you will often need to take a screenshot. Do you know how to screenshot on Lenovo?

Screenshot on Lenovo

Lenovo is a famous digital brand which manufactures computers, tablets and smart phones. If you are using a Lenovo ThinkPad, or other laptops, it’s quite necessary to know the way to screenshot on Lenovo. And here in this article, we like to show you 3 simple ways to capture anything displayed on your Lenovo computer screen.

Content

Part 1. How to Screenshot on Lenovo with PrtScn

PrtScn provides a simple way to take a screenshot on computer. The PrtScn key is labeled as PrtScn, PrntScrn, Print Scr, or something similar on your keyboard. You can simply press on it to take a full screen capture of your computer.

When you have the need to screenshot on Lenovo laptop, you can press the PrtScn key on keyboard to copy the entire screen of computer. Then paste the copied data to a clipboard tool like Paint or Adobe PhotoShop. Then you are allowed to edit the Lenovo screenshot in it and save it as an image file.

Part 2. How to Take A Screenshot in Lenovo with Screen Recorder

To take a screenshot in Lenovo, you can also rely on the professional solution. Here we strongly recommend the powerful Lenovo screenshot software, Screen Recorder. It has the capability to screenshot Lenovo with an open window, a rectangular area, a custom region or the full screen based on your need. This Lenovo screenshot software is totally free. You can free download it and take the following guide to screenshot on Lenovo.

Screen RecorderScreen Recorder

  • Take a screenshot on Lenovo laptop with high image quality.
  • Screenshot Lenovo with entire screen, specific window or custom area.
  • Take a Lenovo screenshot and save it in any image format like JPG, PNG, or GIF.
  • Powerful editing features to edit Lenovo screenshot and add various elements to it.
  • Record online videos, 2D/3D gameplay, webcam, video/audio chats, music and more.
Screen Recorder

Step 1. Free download, install and open this Lenovo screenshot software on your computer start from clicking the download button above. When you open it, select the third Screen Capture feature. The Lenovo screenshot feature is free to use.

Screen Capture

Step 2. After choosing the Screen Capture, there will be a pop-up window guiding you take a screenshot on your Lenovo computer. As it mentioned above, you are allowed to capture a full screen, or custom region based on your need.

Take Screenshot

Step 3. You can edit the captured image directly. Various editing features and elements are provided here to ensure you get a Lenovo screenshot you really like.

Edit

Step 4. Click the Save button on the bottom right corner of the screenshot window to save the Lenovo screenshot in any popular image format like JPG/JPEG, PNG, BMP, GIF, or TIFF.

Part 3. How to Screenshot on Lenovo Phone

If you want to screenshot on your Lenovo phone, thing will be much easier. You don’t need to rely on other screenshot app. Any Android device has a built-in screen capture feature to make sure you can easily capture the full screen.

Screenshot on Lenovo Phone

When you want to screenshot on Lenovo phone, you can simply press the Power and Volume Down button at the same time to quickly take a screenshot. Or you can arise the notification panel and then tap the Screen Shot icon.

Part 4. FAQs of Screenshot on Lenovo

Question 1. What is the PrtScn button?

PrtScn (Print Screen) key is mainly designed to help you take a screenshot on computer. It can be found in in most keyboards or laptops. It is usually putted between the F12 and Scroll Lock on a keyboard. It is designed between Alt and Ctrl on the Lenovo ThinkPad laptop.

Question 2. How do I activate the Print Screen button?

Go to the Settings on your computer and choose the Ease of access to Keyboard. Now you can scroll down to the Print Screen key section and adjust the Print Screen feature there. Ensure you turn on the option of Use the Print Screen key.

Question 3. Why is Print Screen not working and how to fix it?

For different reasons, Print Screen key may not working for the screenshot. First, you need to make sure the Print Screen key is not broken. Then you can try pressing Fn + PrtScn, Alt + PrtScn or Alt + Fn + PrtScn to take the screenshot on Lenovo. After that, you need to copy it to a clipboard.

Conclusion

We have mainly talked about how to screenshot on Lenovo in this post. After reading this page, you can get 3 easy and effective ways to take a screenshot on your Lenovo laptop and phone. If you have some other methods to screenshot on Lenovo, please share them in the comment with other readers.