导航

截屏Instagram故事和帖子的三种最佳方法

劳拉·古德温(Laura Goodwin) 2022 年 3 月 31 日 屏幕截图

当您为故事截图时,Instagram会通知吗?

由于不同的原因,在Instagram的日常使用中,您经常需要对Instagram帖子和故事进行截图。当然,在大多数情况下,您不希望人们知道您已经为他们的故事或其他帖子拍摄了屏幕截图。所以问题又回到了 人们可以看看您是否对Instagram故事进行了截图.

截图Instagram

我们已经与朋友和同事进行了测试,据我们所知,Instagram截屏时不会通知。但是,令人困惑的是,仍然有很多用户似乎相信Instagram发送消息。在本文中,我们将分享3种简单的方法 屏幕快照Instagram故事,他们不知道.

内容

第1部分。截取Instagram故事的常规方法

首先,如果您不知道该怎么做,我们告诉您截取Instagram故事和帖子截图的基本方法。如果您只想截图Instagram故事,而不必关心通知。您可以通过这种方式轻松截图Instagram帖子。

在iPhone上截图Instagram故事

当您想在iPhone上截图Instagram故事时,只需按 功率 同时单击按钮以获取当前屏幕内容的屏幕截图。对于新的iPhone 11 Pro Max,iPhone 11或iPhone X用户,您可以按 功率提高音量 截屏Instagram帖子。

在Android手机上截图Instagram故事

与iOSscreen设备类似,Android手机还为您提供了一种简单的方式来捕获当前屏幕截图的方法。在这里您可以按 功率音量减小 按钮同时截屏Instagram故事。

第2部分。iPhone / Android上的Instagram故事截图

第一种方法可以帮助您轻松截图Instagram故事或其他帖子。但是,如果您想在不知道Instagram故事的情况下进行截图,则可以使用飞行模式。飞机提供了一种使您的设备进入离线状态的快速方法。在离线条件下,Instagram不会在您为故事截图时通知。

步骤1。 找到要截图的Instagram故事时,无论您使用的是iPhone还是Android设备,都应快速关闭Wi-Fi,蜂窝数据和蓝牙。

第2步。 然后打开 飞行模式 在手机上,并使其处于离线状态。确保您的设备完全离线。现在,您可以截屏Instagram故事。

第三步 之后,您可以转到 相片 要么 画廊 检查捕获的Instagram图片。如果您对结果满意,则可以关闭飞行模式,并使设备恢复在线状态。

部分3.屏幕快照Instagram故事/他们不知道的计算机上的帖子

如果您想在不通知的情况下在计算机上截图Instagram故事/帖子,则事情会容易得多。您需要的是一个Instagram故事截图工具,例如 屏幕录像机。它使您可以在其他人不知情的情况下自由拍摄Instagram内容的屏幕截图。

屏幕录像机屏幕录像机

  • 在不知道的情况下截取Instagram故事/帖子的屏幕截图。
  • 全屏显示Instagram故事的屏幕截图或高质量的自定义区域。
  • 截取Instagram屏幕截图,并将其保存为JPG,PNG或GIF等任何图像格式。
  • 强大的编辑功能可编辑Instagram屏幕截图并向其中添加各种元素。
  • 录制在线视频,2D / 3D游戏,网络摄像头,视频/音频聊天,音乐等。
屏幕录像机

步骤1。 Instagram屏幕截图功能是完全免费的,您可以单击上方的下载按钮在计算机上安装此屏幕录像机。确保根据您的系统下载正确的版本。打开它,然后选择第三个 屏幕截图 特征。

屏幕截图

第2步。 选择此免费的Instagram屏幕截图功能后,您可以随意获取屏幕截图。就像上面提到的那样,它允许您截屏Instagram故事并根据需要在全屏,特定窗口或自定义区域中发布。

截图

第三步 当您获得Instagram屏幕截图时,便可以对其进行编辑,向图像添加一些元素并调整效果。

编辑

第四步。 点击 保存 屏幕截图窗口右下角的按钮可将Instagram屏幕截图保存为任何流行的图像格式,例如JPG / JPEG,PNG,BMP,GIF或TIFF。同样,此Instagram屏幕截图功能完全免费。如果要录制高质量的视频或音乐,也可以依靠屏幕录制器。只需免费下载并尝试一下。

第4部分。Instagram截图截图的常见问题解答

问题1.当您为故事2020截图时,Instagram会通知吗?

截止到2020年5月,通过我们的测试,当您对Instagram故事或其他帖子进行截图时,Instagram不会通知您。虽然您应注意一些直接信息。截屏时,人们可能会收到通知。

问题2.您如何秘密截图Snapchat故事?

与Instagram不同的是,Snapchat肯定会通知人们您已对其帖子进行了截图。但是,仍然有一些方法可以秘密地将Snapchat帖子截图。您可以像第2部分一样依靠飞行模式来 没有人知道的Snapchat截图.

问题3.您如何秘密在iPhone 11上截屏Instagram故事?

如果您是iPhone 11用户,并且想在他们不知道的情况下截图Instagram故事,则可以依靠内置的屏幕录制功能。您可以首先将此功能添加到控制中心。然后在需要截屏Instagram故事时使用它。这样,您最终将获得捕获的视频。但是屏幕录像仍然是秘密保存一些有用数据的好方法。

结论

我们主要讨论了 屏幕快照Instagram故事 在这篇文章中。我们分享了3种简单的方法来截取Instagram故事或帖子的屏幕截图。如果要秘密截图某人的Instagram故事,可以使用飞行模式或屏幕录制方法。实际上,我们仍然不能确定 如果Instagram在您为故事截图时通知。如果您有更多信息,请在评论中分享。

Vidmore 屏幕录像机图标

免费试用 Vidmore Screen Recorder

您在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.10 及更高版本中录制视频和音频的最佳伴侣

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 179 条用户评论

Search Navigation

Top 3 Ways to Screenshot Instagram Story and Post

Laura Goodwin May 14, 2020 Screenshot

Does Instagram notify when you screenshot a story?

For different reasons, while the daily usage of Instagram, you will frequently have the need to take a screenshot on Instagram post and story. Surely, in most cases, you don’t want people know that you have taken a screenshot of their story or other posts. So the question back to, can people see if you screenshot Instagram story.

Screenshot Instagram

We have tested it with friends and colleagues, as far as we can tell, Instagram won’t notify when taking a screenshot. However, it’s quite confusing that there are still lots of users seem convinced Instagram sends a message. Here in this post, we will share 3 simple methods to screenshot Instagram story without them knowing.

Content

Part 1. Regular Way to Screenshot Instagram Story

First, in case you don’t know how to do it, we tell the basic way to take a screenshot of Instagram story and post. If you just want to screenshot Instagram story, and don’t care about the notification. You can easily screenshot Instagram posts in this way.

Screenshot Instagram Story on iPhone

When you want to screenshot Instagram story on iPhone, you can simply press Home and Power button at the same time to take a screenshot of the current screen content. For new iPhone 11 Pro Max, iPhone 11 or iPhone X user, you can press the Power and Volume Up to screenshot Instagram post.

Screenshot Instagram Story on Android Phone

Similar to iOSscreen device, Android phone also gives you a simple way to take a screenshot of the current . Here you can press the Power and Volume Down button at the same time to screenshot the Instagram story.

Part 2. Screenshot Instagram Story on iPhone/Android without Them Knowing

The first method can help you screenshot Instagram stories or other posts with ease. But if you want to take a screenshot of Instagram story without them knowing, you can rely on the Airplane mode. Airplane offers a quick way to put your device into an offline condition. Under offline condition, Instagram can’t notify when you screenshot a story.

Step 1. When you find the Instagram story you want to take a screenshot, whether you are using an iPhone or Android device, you should quickly turn off Wi-Fi, cellular data, and Bluetooth.

Step 2. Then turn on the Airplane mode on your phone and put it under an offline condition. Make sure your device is totally offline. Now you can screenshot the Instagram story.

Step 3. After that, you can go to Photos or Gallery to check the captured Instagram picture. If you are satisfied with the result, you can turn off the Airplane mode and take your device back online.

Part 3. Screenshot Instagram Story/Post on Computer without Them Knowing

If you want to screenshot Instagram Story/Post on computer without notifying, thing will be much easier. All you need is a Instagram story screenshot tool like Screen Recorder. It enables you to freely take a screenshot of Instagram content without others knowing.

Screen RecorderScreen Recorder

  • Take a screenshot of Instagram stories/posts without them knowing.
  • Screenshot on Instagram story with full screen or customized region with high quality.
  • Take an Instagram screenshot and save it in any image format like JPG, PNG, or GIF.
  • Powerful editing features to edit Instagram screenshot and add various elements to it.
  • Record online videos, 2D/3D gameplay, webcam, video/audio chats, music and more.
Screen Recorder

Step 1. The Instagram screenshot feature is totally free, you can click the download button above to install this Screen Recorder on your computer. Ensure you download the right version based on your system. Open it and choose the third Screen Capture feature.

Screen Capture

Step 2. After choosing this free Instagram screenshot feature, you can freely take a screenshot as you like. Just as it mentioned above, it allows you to screenshot Instagram story and post with entire screen, specific window, or custom area according to your need.

Take Screenshot

Step 3. When you get the Instagram screenshot, you are able to edit it, add some elements to the image, and adjust the effect.

Edit

Step 4. Click the Save button on the bottom-right corner of the screenshot window to save the Instagram screenshot in any popular image format like JPG/JPEG, PNG, BMP, GIF, or TIFF. Again, this Instagram screenshot feature is totally free. If you want to record videos or music with high quality, you can also rely on the Screen Recorder. Just free download it and give it a try.

Part 4. FAQs of Screenshot Instagram Story

Question 1. Does Instagram notify when you screenshot a story 2020?

Till now, May 2020, through our tests, Instagram won’t notify when you take a screenshot of Instagram story or other posts. While you should pay attention to some direct messages. People may get the notification when you take a screenshot.

Question 2. How do you secretly screenshot a Snapchat story?

Different with Instagram, Snapchat will surely notify people that you have taken a screenshot of their post. But there are still ways to secretly screenshot a Snapchat post. You can rely on the Airplane mode, like the Part 2, to screenshot Snapchat without them knowing.

Question 3. How do you secretly screenshot Instagram story on iPhone 11?

If you are an iPhone 11 user and want to screenshot Instagram story without them knowing, you can rely on the built-in screen recording feature. You can first add this feature to the Control Center. Then use it when you have the need to screenshot Instagram story. In this way, you will finally get a captured video. But screen recording is still a good way to save some useful data secretly.

Conclusion

We have mainly talked about the screenshot Instagram story in this post. We shared 3 easy ways to take a screenshot of Instagram story or post. If you want to screenshot someone's Instagram story secretly, you can use the Airplane mode or screen recording method. In fact, we still can’t sure if Instagram notify when you screenshot a story. If you have more information about it, please share it in the comment.