التنقل

أفضل 3 طرق لتصوير قصة Instagram ونشرها

لورا جودوين 31 مارس 2022 لقطة شاشة

هل يقوم Instagram بإعلامك عندما تقوم بتصوير قصة?

لأسباب مختلفة ، أثناء الاستخدام اليومي لـ Instagram ، ستحتاج في كثير من الأحيان إلى التقاط لقطة شاشة على منشور وقصة Instagram. بالتأكيد ، في معظم الحالات ، لا تريد أن يعرف الناس أنك قد التقطت لقطة شاشة لقصتهم أو منشورات أخرى. لذا فإن السؤال يعود إلى ، هل يستطيع الناس معرفة ما إذا كنت قد قمت بتصوير قصة Instagram.

لقطة شاشة Instagram

لقد اختبرناها مع الأصدقاء والزملاء ، على حد علمنا ، لن يقوم Instagram بإعلامك عند التقاط لقطة شاشة. ومع ذلك ، من المربك جدًا أنه لا يزال هناك الكثير من المستخدمين مقتنعين بأن Instagram يرسل رسالة. هنا في هذا المنشور ، سوف نشارك 3 طرق بسيطة لقطة شاشة لقصة Instagram دون علمهم.

المحتوى

الجزء 1. طريقة منتظمة لالتقاط لقطة شاشة لقصة Instagram

أولاً ، في حال كنت لا تعرف كيفية القيام بذلك ، فإننا نخبرك بالطريقة الأساسية لالتقاط لقطة شاشة لقصة Instagram ونشرها. إذا كنت تريد فقط التقاط لقطة شاشة لقصة Instagram ، ولا تهتم بالإشعار. يمكنك بسهولة تصوير منشورات Instagram بهذه الطريقة.

لقطة شاشة Instagram Story على iPhone

عندما تريد لقطة شاشة لقصة Instagram على iPhone ، يمكنك الضغط ببساطة الصفحة الرئيسية و قوة الزر في نفس الوقت لالتقاط لقطة شاشة لمحتوى الشاشة الحالي. بالنسبة لمستخدم iPhone 11 Pro Max أو iPhone 11 أو iPhone X الجديد ، يمكنك الضغط على قوة و رفع الصوت لالتقاط لقطة شاشة لمشاركة Instagram.

لقطة شاشة Instagram Story على هاتف Android

على غرار جهاز iOSscreen ، يمنحك هاتف Android أيضًا طريقة بسيطة لالتقاط لقطة شاشة للتيار. هنا يمكنك الضغط على قوة و اخفض الصوت الزر في نفس الوقت لالتقاط صورة لقصة Instagram.

الجزء 2. لقطة شاشة لقصة Instagram على iPhone / Android دون علمهم

يمكن أن تساعدك الطريقة الأولى في التقاط صور لقصص Instagram أو منشورات أخرى بسهولة. ولكن إذا كنت تريد التقاط لقطة شاشة لقصة Instagram دون علمهم ، فيمكنك الاعتماد على وضع الطائرة. تقدم الطائرة طريقة سريعة لوضع جهازك في وضع غير متصل بالشبكة. في حالة عدم الاتصال بالإنترنت ، لا يستطيع Instagram الإخطار عندما تقوم بتصوير قصة.

الخطوة 1. عندما تجد قصة Instagram التي تريد التقاط لقطة شاشة لها ، سواء كنت تستخدم جهاز iPhone أو Android ، يجب عليك إيقاف تشغيل Wi-Fi والبيانات الخلوية والبلوتوث بسرعة.

الخطوة 2. ثم قم بتشغيل ملف وضع الطيران على هاتفك ووضعه في وضع عدم الاتصال. تأكد من أن جهازك غير متصل تمامًا. الآن يمكنك تصوير قصة Instagram.

الخطوه 3. بعد ذلك يمكنك الذهاب إلى الصور أو صالة عرض للتحقق من صورة Instagram التي تم التقاطها. إذا كنت راضيًا عن النتيجة ، فيمكنك إيقاف تشغيل وضع الطائرة وإعادة توصيل جهازك بالإنترنت.

الجزء 3. لقطة من قصة Instagram / نشر على جهاز الكمبيوتر دون علمهم

إذا كنت ترغب في التقاط لقطة شاشة لـ Instagram Story / Post على جهاز الكمبيوتر دون إخطار ، فسيكون الأمر أسهل بكثير. كل ما تحتاجه هو أداة لقطة شاشة لقصة Instagram مثل مسجل الشاشة. يمكّنك من التقاط لقطة شاشة لمحتوى Instagram بحرية دون علم الآخرين.

مسجل الشاشةمسجل الشاشة

  • التقط لقطة شاشة لقصص / منشورات Instagram دون علمهم.
  • لقطة شاشة على قصة Instagram بشاشة كاملة أو منطقة مخصصة بجودة عالية.
  • التقط لقطة شاشة على Instagram واحفظها بأي تنسيق صورة مثل JPG أو PNG أو GIF.
  • ميزات تحرير قوية لتحرير لقطة شاشة Instagram وإضافة عناصر مختلفة إليها.
  • سجل مقاطع الفيديو عبر الإنترنت واللعب ثنائي الأبعاد / ثلاثي الأبعاد وكاميرا الويب ومحادثات الفيديو / الصوت والموسيقى والمزيد.
مسجل الشاشة

الخطوة 1. ميزة لقطة شاشة Instagram مجانية تمامًا ، يمكنك النقر فوق زر التنزيل أعلاه لتثبيت مسجل الشاشة هذا على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. تأكد من تنزيل الإصدار الصحيح بناءً على نظامك. افتحه واختر الثالث تصوير الشاشة خاصية.

تصوير الشاشة

الخطوة 2. بعد اختيار ميزة لقطة شاشة Instagram المجانية هذه ، يمكنك التقاط لقطة شاشة بحرية كما تريد. كما هو مذكور أعلاه ، يتيح لك التقاط لقطة شاشة لقصة Instagram ونشرها بكامل الشاشة أو نافذة محددة أو منطقة مخصصة وفقًا لحاجتك.

خد لقطة للشاشة

الخطوه 3. عندما تحصل على لقطة شاشة Instagram ، يمكنك تحريرها وإضافة بعض العناصر إلى الصورة وضبط التأثير.

تعديل

الخطوة 4. انقر على حفظ في الزاوية اليمنى السفلية من نافذة لقطة الشاشة لحفظ لقطة شاشة Instagram بأي تنسيق صور شائع مثل JPG / JPEG أو PNG أو BMP أو GIF أو TIFF. مرة أخرى ، ميزة لقطة شاشة Instagram هذه مجانية تمامًا. إذا كنت ترغب في تسجيل مقاطع فيديو أو موسيقى بجودة عالية ، فيمكنك أيضًا الاعتماد على مسجل الشاشة. فقط قم بتنزيله مجانًا وجربه.

الجزء 4. أسئلة وأجوبة من لقطة شاشة Instagram Story

السؤال 1. هل يقوم Instagram بإعلامك عندما تقوم بتصوير قصة 2020؟

حتى الآن ، مايو 2020 ، من خلال اختباراتنا ، لن يُعلم Instagram عند التقاط لقطة شاشة لقصة Instagram أو منشورات أخرى. بينما يجب الانتباه إلى بعض الرسائل المباشرة. قد يتلقى الأشخاص الإشعار عند التقاط لقطة شاشة.

السؤال 2. كيف تقوم بتصوير قصة Snapchat سراً؟

يختلف Snapchat عن Instagram ، فمن المؤكد أن Snapchat سيعلم الأشخاص بأنك قد التقطت لقطة شاشة لمنشورهم. ولكن لا تزال هناك طرق لالتقاط صورة سرية لمنشور على Snapchat. يمكنك الاعتماد على وضع الطائرة ، مثل الجزء 2 ، من أجل لقطة شاشة Snapchat دون علمهم.

السؤال 3. كيف يمكنك تصوير قصة Instagram سراً على iPhone 11؟

إذا كنت من مستخدمي iPhone 11 وترغب في التقاط لقطة شاشة لقصة Instagram دون علمهم ، فيمكنك الاعتماد على ميزة تسجيل الشاشة المدمجة. يمكنك أولاً إضافة هذه الميزة إلى مركز التحكم. ثم استخدمه عندما تحتاج إلى لقطة شاشة لقصة Instagram. بهذه الطريقة ، ستحصل أخيرًا على مقطع فيديو تم التقاطه. لكن لا يزال تسجيل الشاشة طريقة جيدة لحفظ بعض البيانات المفيدة سراً.

خاتمة

لقد تحدثنا بشكل رئيسي عن لقطة شاشة قصة Instagram في هذا المنشور. شاركنا 3 طرق سهلة لالتقاط لقطة شاشة لقصة Instagram أو نشرها. إذا كنت ترغب في تصوير قصة Instagram لشخص ما سراً ، يمكنك استخدام وضع الطائرة أو طريقة تسجيل الشاشة. في الواقع ، ما زلنا غير متأكدين إذا قام Instagram بإعلامك عندما تقوم بتصوير قصة. إذا كان لديك المزيد من المعلومات حول هذا الموضوع ، فيرجى مشاركتها في التعليق.

رمز مسجل شاشة Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Screen Recorder مجانًا

أفضل رفيق لك لتسجيل الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 و Mac OS X 10.10 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 179 من آراء المستخدمين

Search Navigation

Top 3 Ways to Screenshot Instagram Story and Post

Laura Goodwin May 14, 2020 Screenshot

Does Instagram notify when you screenshot a story?

For different reasons, while the daily usage of Instagram, you will frequently have the need to take a screenshot on Instagram post and story. Surely, in most cases, you don’t want people know that you have taken a screenshot of their story or other posts. So the question back to, can people see if you screenshot Instagram story.

Screenshot Instagram

We have tested it with friends and colleagues, as far as we can tell, Instagram won’t notify when taking a screenshot. However, it’s quite confusing that there are still lots of users seem convinced Instagram sends a message. Here in this post, we will share 3 simple methods to screenshot Instagram story without them knowing.

Content

Part 1. Regular Way to Screenshot Instagram Story

First, in case you don’t know how to do it, we tell the basic way to take a screenshot of Instagram story and post. If you just want to screenshot Instagram story, and don’t care about the notification. You can easily screenshot Instagram posts in this way.

Screenshot Instagram Story on iPhone

When you want to screenshot Instagram story on iPhone, you can simply press Home and Power button at the same time to take a screenshot of the current screen content. For new iPhone 11 Pro Max, iPhone 11 or iPhone X user, you can press the Power and Volume Up to screenshot Instagram post.

Screenshot Instagram Story on Android Phone

Similar to iOSscreen device, Android phone also gives you a simple way to take a screenshot of the current . Here you can press the Power and Volume Down button at the same time to screenshot the Instagram story.

Part 2. Screenshot Instagram Story on iPhone/Android without Them Knowing

The first method can help you screenshot Instagram stories or other posts with ease. But if you want to take a screenshot of Instagram story without them knowing, you can rely on the Airplane mode. Airplane offers a quick way to put your device into an offline condition. Under offline condition, Instagram can’t notify when you screenshot a story.

Step 1. When you find the Instagram story you want to take a screenshot, whether you are using an iPhone or Android device, you should quickly turn off Wi-Fi, cellular data, and Bluetooth.

Step 2. Then turn on the Airplane mode on your phone and put it under an offline condition. Make sure your device is totally offline. Now you can screenshot the Instagram story.

Step 3. After that, you can go to Photos or Gallery to check the captured Instagram picture. If you are satisfied with the result, you can turn off the Airplane mode and take your device back online.

Part 3. Screenshot Instagram Story/Post on Computer without Them Knowing

If you want to screenshot Instagram Story/Post on computer without notifying, thing will be much easier. All you need is a Instagram story screenshot tool like Screen Recorder. It enables you to freely take a screenshot of Instagram content without others knowing.

Screen RecorderScreen Recorder

  • Take a screenshot of Instagram stories/posts without them knowing.
  • Screenshot on Instagram story with full screen or customized region with high quality.
  • Take an Instagram screenshot and save it in any image format like JPG, PNG, or GIF.
  • Powerful editing features to edit Instagram screenshot and add various elements to it.
  • Record online videos, 2D/3D gameplay, webcam, video/audio chats, music and more.
Screen Recorder

Step 1. The Instagram screenshot feature is totally free, you can click the download button above to install this Screen Recorder on your computer. Ensure you download the right version based on your system. Open it and choose the third Screen Capture feature.

Screen Capture

Step 2. After choosing this free Instagram screenshot feature, you can freely take a screenshot as you like. Just as it mentioned above, it allows you to screenshot Instagram story and post with entire screen, specific window, or custom area according to your need.

Take Screenshot

Step 3. When you get the Instagram screenshot, you are able to edit it, add some elements to the image, and adjust the effect.

Edit

Step 4. Click the Save button on the bottom-right corner of the screenshot window to save the Instagram screenshot in any popular image format like JPG/JPEG, PNG, BMP, GIF, or TIFF. Again, this Instagram screenshot feature is totally free. If you want to record videos or music with high quality, you can also rely on the Screen Recorder. Just free download it and give it a try.

Part 4. FAQs of Screenshot Instagram Story

Question 1. Does Instagram notify when you screenshot a story 2020?

Till now, May 2020, through our tests, Instagram won’t notify when you take a screenshot of Instagram story or other posts. While you should pay attention to some direct messages. People may get the notification when you take a screenshot.

Question 2. How do you secretly screenshot a Snapchat story?

Different with Instagram, Snapchat will surely notify people that you have taken a screenshot of their post. But there are still ways to secretly screenshot a Snapchat post. You can rely on the Airplane mode, like the Part 2, to screenshot Snapchat without them knowing.

Question 3. How do you secretly screenshot Instagram story on iPhone 11?

If you are an iPhone 11 user and want to screenshot Instagram story without them knowing, you can rely on the built-in screen recording feature. You can first add this feature to the Control Center. Then use it when you have the need to screenshot Instagram story. In this way, you will finally get a captured video. But screen recording is still a good way to save some useful data secretly.

Conclusion

We have mainly talked about the screenshot Instagram story in this post. We shared 3 easy ways to take a screenshot of Instagram story or post. If you want to screenshot someone's Instagram story secretly, you can use the Airplane mode or screen recording method. In fact, we still can’t sure if Instagram notify when you screenshot a story. If you have more information about it, please share it in the comment.