导航

使用两个最佳音频转换器轻松将 AIFF 转换为 M4R

奥黛丽李 2021 年 12 月 1 日 转换音频

通常,当您想从 AIFF 文件中创建 iPhone 铃声时,您需要将 AIFF 转换为 M4R。事实上,AIFF 文件在 Mac OS 制作中很有名,适用于几乎所有的 iOS 设备,包括 iPhone 和 iPhone。这种格式的一大缺陷是,由于其无损性质,它占用了太多空间。

这不适合在 iOS 设备上制作铃声和存储更多音乐。如果您的设备在低磁盘空间上运行,则尤其如此。我们将在本指南中向您展示帮助您转换的最佳工具 AIFF 转 M4R.通读帖子并熟悉这些工具。

AIFF 转 M4R

第 1 部分。 AIFF 与 M4R

AIFF轶事

音频交换文件格式,也称为 AIFF,是 Apple Inc 开发的一种音频文件格式。因此,它在 Apple Macintosh 计算机系统中很受欢迎,您也可以使用 PC 上的兼容播放器(如 iTunes)在 Windows 上播放。此外,您可以使用 Apple QuickTime、VLC 媒体播放器和 Windows Media Player 播放此音频文件。

一般来说,AIFF 文件是未压缩和无损的,与有损格式相比,它会占用更多的磁盘空间。另一方面,它带有一个称为 AIFC 或 AIFF-C 的压缩变体。事实上,AIFF 能够将元数据存储在各种块中。这包括 Common、chunk、Author chunk、Name chunk 等。通常,这种格式的文件扩展名是 .aiff 或 .aif。

M4R轶事

M4R 或 MPEG-4 铃声也与苹果有关,主要是 iPhone。它是一种高质量的压缩格式,仅遵循 AAC 作为其默认压缩方案。那是因为 AAC 在压缩高质量音频文件同时减小音频文件大小方面做得非常出色。

从 iTunes 购买 M4R 文件时,可能会产生相关费用。但是,除非允许创建铃声,否则您不能从 iTunes Music Store 创建 M4R 铃声。这仅意味着并非 iTunes 中的所有歌曲都可用于创建 M4R 铃声。下面我们将提供两个可行的工具,您可以立即使用它们将 AIFF 转换为 M4R。

第 2 部分。 如何以简单的方式将 AIFF 转换为 M4R

1. Vidmore视频转换器

Vidmore视频转换器 将 AIFF 转换为具有更多可用格式的 M4R 时,是您的最佳选择。此外,它嵌入了 GPU 驱动的转换器和编辑器,使铃声创建变得简单易行。有了它,您可以上传多个音频文件并同时转换它们,只需几秒钟即可完成转换过程。除此之外,它还带有一个直观的编辑器,您可以在其中立即修剪、剪切或拆分 M4R 文件或任何音频文件。事实上,这个工具完全兼容 Mac 和 Windows PC。因此,您可以根据需要在 Mac 和 Windows 上将 AIFF 转换为 M4R。为此,只需按照下面的步骤操作即可。

步骤 1. 启动 AIFF 到 M4R 转换器

那里有两个 免费下载 纽扣。如果您是 Windows 用户,请选择 Windows,或者通过选择 Mac 选项来选择应用程序的 Mac 版本。安装该应用程序并在成功安装后在您的计算机上运行它。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

步骤 2. 加载 AIFF 文件

现在,通过单击添加要转换的 AIFF 文件 程序主界面上的签名按钮。或者,您可以选择在同时转换两个或多个 AIFF 文件时添加单个 .aiff 文件或加载文件文件夹。

Vidmore 添加 AIFF 文件

步骤 3. 编辑 AIFF 文件(如有必要)

如果您愿意,您可以剪切或修剪音频文件。只需点击 看起来像剪刀的按钮,然后调整 播放头 到您想要的位置。之后,点击 分裂 下方菜单栏中的按钮 预览 控制板。

Vidmore 编辑 AIFF 文件

步骤 4. 选择 M4R 输出格式

恢复到转换器选项卡并打开 个人资料 菜单。选择 M4R 从“音频”选项卡的左侧面板中选择格式,然后选择适合您偏好的音频配置文件。

Vidmore 选择输出格式 M4R

步骤 5. 将 AIFF 转换为 M4R

为生成的文件选择音频格式后,只需点击 兑换 按钮开始转换过程。片刻之后,您应该能够将您的 AIFF 转换为 M4R 铃声。

Vidmore 将 AIFF 转换为 M4R

2. Vidmore 免费视频转换器

也许您喜欢在线将 AIFF 转换为 M4R。这是有利的,因为您不需要下载会占用硬盘空间的应用程序。 Vidmore 免费视频转换器 是一个有用的程序,可让您直接从 Web 转换文件。使其在在线用户中脱颖而出的一个原因是您无需注册帐户或会员资格即可利用其所有功能。此外,如果您担心输出,您可以相应地调整采样率、比特率和通道。现在,这里是如何使用此工具在线将 AIFF 转换为 M4R。

步骤 1. 启动工具

访问该程序的网站,然后单击 添加文件进行转换 按钮下载应用程序的启动器。将它安装在您的计算机系统上,它会自动启动。

Vidmore 下载启动器

步骤 2. 添加 AIFF 文件

当启动器启动时,它会在您的计算机上打开一个文件夹。从这里,选择您的目标 AIFF 文件并将其上传到程序中。

步骤 3. 选择格式并编辑参数

之后,打开 音讯格式 选项通过单击 音乐 图标。然后选择输出格式。在这种情况下,选择 M4R 然后通过单击打开输出设置 齿轮 图标。单击每个参数的下拉列表并根据需要进行更改。

Vidmore 自由选择输出格式

步骤 4. 开始转换

完成后,单击 兑换 转换面板右下角的按钮。选择一个输出路径,然后开始转换过程。

Vidmore 免费将 AIFF 转换为 M4R
进一步阅读

第 3 部分。 AIFF 到 M4R 的常见问题解答

AIFF 的兼容播放器有哪些?

对于 Windows 用户,您可以使用 Windows Media Player 或 Apple iTunes 播放 AIFF 文件,因为它们具有 Windows 对应版本。对于 Macintosh 计算机,您可以使用 QuickTime 和 iTunes 来播放 AIFF。

我可以将 M4A 更改为 M4R 吗?

是的。您可以使用 iTunes 轻松地将 M4A 转换为 M4R。这仅涉及完成的几个步骤。导入 M4A 文件后,创建文件的 AAC 版本并将其重命名为 M4R 格式。

如何将 M4R 铃声同步到 iPhone?

您可以使用 iPhone 出厂时提供的 USB 数据线将设备连接到计算机,从而将 M4R 铃声同步到 iPhone。选择 苹果手机 图标并转到 概要 部分并打开 选件 菜单。在上面打勾 手动管理音乐和视频,然后单击应用。将铃声拖到 音调 选项卡以最终将 .m4r 文件与您的 iPhone 同步。

结论

这篇文章主要讲的是它有多容易 将 AIFF 转换为 M4R 使用两个实用工具。使用 Vidmore Video Converter,您可以同时转换和编辑音频文件。同时,Vidmore Free Video Converter 让您无需安装应用程序即可处理文件。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

Easily Transform AIFF to M4R with Two Best Audio Converters

Audrey Lee Dec 01, 2021 Convert Audio

Often, when you want to create iPhone ringtones out of your AIFF files, you will need to convert AIFF to M4R. In fact, AIFF files are famous in Mac OS making and suitable for nearly all iOS devices, including iPhone and iPhone. One big flaw of this format is that it consumes too much space due to its lossless nature.

This is not fit for making ringtones and storing more music on your iOS device. This is especially true if your device is running on low disk space. We will show you in this guide the best tools to assist you in converting AIFF to M4R. Read through the post and familiarize yourself with these tools.

AIFF To M4R

Part 1. AIFF vs. M4R

Anecdotes of AIFF

Audio Interchange File Format, also known as AIFF, is an audio file format that Apple Inc developed. Hence, it is popular in Apple Macintosh computer systems which you could also play on Windows using a compatible player on the PC like iTunes. Moreover, you can play this audio file using Apple QuickTime, VLC media player, and Windows Media Player.

Generally, AIFF files are uncompressed and lossless, which occupies much disk space compared to lossy formats. On the other hand, it comes with a compressed variant called AIFC or AIFF-C. As a matter of fact, AIFF is capable of storing metadata in various chunks. This includes Common, chunk, Author chunk, Name chunk, etc. Usually, the file extension for this format is .aiff or .aif.

Anecdotes of M4R

M4R or MPEG-4 Ringtone is also associated with Apple, mainly iPhone. It is a high-quality compressed format that only adheres to AAC as its default compression scheme. That is because AAC does an amazing job in compressing audio files with high quality while reducing the audio file size.

When buying M4R files from iTunes, fees may be associated. However, you cannot create M4R ringtones from iTunes Music Store unless they are allowed for ringtone creation. This only means that not all songs from iTunes can be used to create an M4R ringtone. Below we will offer the two feasible tools you can immediately use to convert AIFF to M4R.

Part 2. How to Convert AIFF to M4R in Easy Ways

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Vidmore Video Converter is your best choice when converting AIFF to M4R with more formats available. Moreover, this is embedded with a GPU-powered converter and editor that makes ringtone creation simple and easy. With it, you can upload multiple audio files and convert them simultaneously that will only cost you a few seconds to finish the conversion process. Aside from that, it comes with an intuitive editor in which you can trim, cut, or split your M4R file or any audio file in no time. In fact, this tool is fully compatible with Mac and Windows PC. Hence, you can convert AIFF to M4R on Mac and Windows as you like. To do this, simply follow the steps underneath.

Step 1. Launch the AIFF to M4R converter

There are two Free Download buttons. Choose Windows if you are a Windows user or choose the Mac version of the app by choosing the Mac option. Install the app and run it on your computer after the successful installation.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Load an AIFF file

Now, add the AIFF files that you would like to convert by clicking the Plus sign button on the program's main interface. Alternatively, you may choose to add a single .aiff file or load a folder of files when converting two or more AIFF files simultaneously.

Vidmore Add AIFF File

Step 3. Edit AIFF file (if necessary)

You can cut or trim the audio file if you wish to. Just click on the Cut button that looks like scissors, and then adjust the Playhead to your desired position. After that, click the Split button from the menu bar below the Preview panel.

Vidmore Edit AIFF File

Step 4. Choose M4R output format

Resume to the Converter tab and open the Profile menu. Select the M4R format on the left panel from the Audio tab and select an audio profile that suits your preferences.

Vidmore Choose Output Format M4R

Step 5. Convert AIFF to M4R

After choosing an audio format for the resulting file, simply hit the Convert button at the bottom right corner to begin the conversion process. After a short while, you should be able to convert your AIFF to an M4R ringtone.

Vidmore Convert AIFF To M4R

2. Vidmore Free Video Converter

Perhaps you like to convert AIFF to M4R online. This is favorable since you do not need to download an application that will take space on your hard drive. Vidmore Free Video Converter is a helpful program that allows you to convert files directly from the web. One reason that makes it distinguishable for online users is that you can take advantage of all its features without registering for an account or membership. Furthermore, if you are concerned about the output, you can adjust the sample rate, bitrate, and channel accordingly. Now, here is how to convert AIFF to M4R online using this tool.

Step 1. Launch the tool

Visit the program's website and click on the Add files to convert button to download the launcher of the app. Install it on your computer system, and it will start automatically.

Vidmore For Download Launcher

Step 2. Add an AIFF file

When the launcher starts, it will open a folder on your computer. From here, select your target AIFF file and upload it into the program.

Step 3. Select a format and edit the parameter

After that, open the Audio format option by clicking the Music icon. Then select an output format. In this case, choose M4R and then open the output settings by clicking the Gear icon. Click on the drop-down of each parameter and change them as you like.

Vidmore Free Select Output Formats

Step 4. Start the conversion

Once done, click the Convert button at the bottom right corner of the conversion panel. Select an output path and then start the conversion process.

Vidmore Free Convert AIFF To M4R
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs of AIFF to M4R

What are the compatible players for AIFF?

For Windows users, you can play AIFF files using Windows Media Player or Apple iTunes since it has a Windows counterpart. For Macintosh computers, you may use QuickTime and iTunes to play AIFF.

Can I change M4A to M4R?

Yes. You can easily convert M4A to M4R using iTunes. This only involved a few steps in accomplishing. After importing your M4A files, create an AAC version of the file and rename it to M4R format.

How can I sync M4R ringtones to iPhone?

You can sync your M4R ringtones to your iPhone by connecting your device to your computer using the factory-supplied USB cable of your iPhone. Select the iPhone icon and go to the Summary section and open the Options menu. Put a checkmark on the Manually manage music and videos, then click Apply. Drag the ringtone to the Tones tab to finally sync the .m4r file with your iPhone.

Conclusion

This post mainly talks about how easy it is to convert AIFF to M4R using two practical tools. With Vidmore Video Converter, you can convert and edit your audio files at the same time. At the same time, Vidmore Free Video Converter allows you to process files without the hassle of installing an application.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews