導航

適用於 Mac、Windows 和移動設備的免費 WAV 到 M4R 轉換器

奧黛麗李 2021 年 10 月 13 日 轉換音頻

厭倦了在互聯網上滾動尋找最好的軟件來幫助您轉換設備中的音頻文件?我們感覺到你。這就是為什麼在這篇文章中我們將分享不同的 免費 WAV 到 M4R 轉換器!您所要做的就是閱讀下面列出的所有應用程序。

WAV轉M4R

第 1 部分。如何在 Mac 上將 WAV 轉換為 M4R

眾所周知,WAV 文件在某種程度上僅限於在 Mac 設備上播放。這就是為什麼您將需要另一種格式來轉換您的文件。為了讓您最喜愛的曲目獲得最佳效果,我們列出了 Mac 上最受推薦的 2 個 WAV 到 M4R 轉換器。閱讀以下信息及其分步過程。

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

擁有像 Mac 這樣的設備有時有點複雜,因為它只接受有限的應用程序。例如,您想將 WAV 文件轉換為 M4R,因此您將需要一個轉換器來執行此操作。好事是 Vidmore視頻轉換器 可以做到這一點,它提供了您需要的不同文件格式,而不會降低質量。除此之外,您還可以控制音頻的設置。無需擔心應用程序的技術細節,因為它具有友好的功能。那麼,事不宜遲,如何將 WAV 轉換為 M4R?查看以下信息。

第 1 步:獲取音頻轉換器

單擊下面的下載按鈕獲取軟件。下載程序後,在您的系統上安裝並啟動它。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第 2 步:添加您的 WAV 文件

應用程序運行後,單擊 新增檔案 位於屏幕的左上方,或者您可以單擊 登錄該工具的主屏幕,然後選擇要轉換的文件。

維德莫爾

第 3 步:選擇 M4R 格式

添加音頻文件後,轉到位於視頻縮略圖右側的配置文件箭頭,然後單擊 音訊 部分。從給出的選項中選擇 M4R。

Vidmore 格式

第 4 步:保存轉換後的文件

選擇所需格式後,單擊 全部轉換 選項卡以完全轉換您需要的音頻文件。就是這樣!

Vidmore 保存音頻文件

2. iTunes

基本上,iTunes 確實是有意設計的,並且是在 Mac 等設備上進行編程的。如果您想將 WAV 文件轉換為 M4R,您可以考慮使用 iTunes,因為它也很適合併提供不同的格式。為了更好地指導您如何在此應用程序的幫助下轉換您最喜愛的文件,請按以下步驟操作。

第1步: 打開 Apple Music App,然後在菜單欄上,轉到“音樂”,然後單擊 首選項 選項。之後,點擊 檔案 標籤,然後點擊 導入設置.

第2步: 之後,點擊名稱 導入使用 然後選擇您希望將文件轉換為的格式,然後勾選 按鈕。

第三步: 按照上述步驟操作後,從庫中選擇歌曲和要轉換的歌曲。然後,單擊 文件 部分和 兌換 下面的選項。之後,它將為您提供文件的創建版本。

如何使用 iTunes

第 2 部分。 如何在 Windows 上將 WAV 轉換為 M4R

如果您正在尋找可以在 Windows 設備上下載的應用程序,請考慮使用 VLC 媒體播放器。它還能夠轉換不同的文件格式,如果您更喜歡使用這個應用程序,您所要做的就是閱讀下面的所有給定數據,以便您更輕鬆地瀏覽它。

第1步: 在您的系統上下載並安裝 VLC 媒體播放器。之後,在您的設備上安裝並啟動它。程序運行後,轉到“媒體”部分。

第2步: 在下面 媒體 部分,點擊 轉換/保存 菜單。之後,點擊 選項卡,然後選擇您的 WAV 文件。然後再次點擊 轉換/保存 按鈕進行確認。

第三步: 而在 個人資料 列表,選擇您選擇的音頻格式。之後,點擊 瀏覽 按鈕選擇您的文件目的地,然後勾選 開始 選項卡以成功轉換它。

如何使用 VLC
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。 在 iPhone/Android 上將 WAV 轉換為 M4R 的應用程序

之前,我們討論了可用於在 Mac 和 Windows 設備上將文件轉換為不同格式的不同應用程序。但是,在這一部分,我們將分享這些適用於 Android 和 iPhone 的 WAV 到 M4R 轉換器。請參閱下面的工具列表,您可能會使用這些工具來幫助您解決大文件問題。

1.切換音頻轉換器

如果您正在尋找可以在移動設備(如 android)上下載的應用程序,請考慮將 Switch Audio Converter 作為其中之一。它支持不同的文件格式,您可以壓縮和編輯您的曲目。此應用程序還保留音樂標籤。無需一一轉換,因為 Switch 允許批量轉換。

切換音頻轉換器

2. 音頻 MP3 Cutter Mix 轉換器和鈴聲製作器

這個應用程序就像一個完整的包,因為它提供了很多功能,比如鈴聲切割器、音頻混合器、音頻合併和音頻轉換器。此應用程序可以輕鬆地將文件從一個文件轉換為另一個文件。而且您也無需擔心文件大小,因為此應用程序支持大量文件。

音頻 MP3 切割機混音

第 4 部分。 將 WAV 轉換為 M4R 的常見問題解答

我可以在 Windows 上使用 Vidmore Video Converter 嗎?

絕對可以,因為 Vidmore 既適用於 Mac 設備,也適用於 Windows 設備。

是否可以在不下載應用程序的情況下將 WAV 文件轉換為 M4R?

是的,您可以考慮使用 Vidmore 免費視頻轉換器。考慮到基於網絡的應用程序存在局限性,即使文件數量很大,Vidmore 仍然可以轉換文件。

VLC 媒體轉換器使用安全嗎?

VLC Media Converter 可以安全下載,但請確保從批准的站點下載它,以便成功轉換您最喜愛的文件。

結論

通過上述討論中提到的信息的幫助,您不可能無法在您擁有的設備上轉換您最喜歡的曲目。因為我們已經提供了那些 WAV 到 M4R 轉換器 在 Mac、Windows 和移動設備上。您現在要做的就是選擇適合您設備的應用程序。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Free WAV to M4R Converter for Mac, Windows and Mobile Device

Audrey Lee Oct 13, 2021 Convert Audio

Tired of scrolling on your internet looking for the best software to help you in converting your audio files in your device? We feel you. That is why in this post we will share the different WAV to M4R converter for free! All you have to do is to read all the listed applications below.

WAV To M4R

Part 1. How to Convert WAV to M4R on Mac

As we all know that a WAV file is somehow limited to be played on Mac devices. That is why you will be needing another format to convert your files. For the best results of your most loved tracks, we have listed the top 2 most recommended WAV to M4R converters on Mac. Read on the information below along with their step by step process.

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Having a device like a Mac is sometimes a bit complicated because it only accepts limited applications. For example, you want to convert your WAV file to M4R, therefore you will be needing a converter for you to do this. Good thing is Vidmore Video Converter can do that, it offers different file formats that you require without quality loss. Aside from that, you can also take control of the audio's setting. Nothing to worry about the app's technicalities because it has friendly features. So, without further ado, how to convert WAV to M4R? Check out the information below.

Step 1: Get the Audio Converter

Get the software by clicking the download button below. After the program is downloaded, install and launch it on your system.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Add Your WAV File

Once the application is running, click the Add Files located at the left upper part of the screen or you can click the Plus sign on the main screen of the tool and then select the file that you want to convert.

Vidmore

Step 3: Choose M4R Format

After adding an audio file, go to the profile arrow located at the right side of the video's thumbnail and then click the Audio section. Choose M4R from the options that are given.

Vidmore Format

Step 4: Save the Converted File

After you have chosen your desired format, click the Convert All tab to fully convert the audio file that you require. And that's it!

Vidmore Save Audio File

2. iTunes

Basically, iTunes is really intended and was programmed on a device like Mac. And if you want to convert your WAV file to M4R, you can consider using iTunes because it is also a good fit and offers a different format. And to better guide you how to convert your most loved file with the help of this app, here are the steps below.

Step 1: Open the Apple Music App and on the menu bar, go to the Music and then click the Preferences option. After that, hit the Files tab and click the Import Settings.

Step 2: After that, click the name Import Using and then choose the format that you want your file to be converted to, then tick the OK button.

Step 3: After following the steps above, choose the songs from your library and the song that you want to be converted. Then, click the File section and the Convert option below. After that, it will give you a created version of your file.

How To Use iTunes

Part 2. How to Convert WAV to M4R on Windows

If you are looking for an application that you can download on your Windows device, consider using VLC Media Player. It is also capable of converting different file formats and if you prefer to use this application, all you have to do is read all the given data below to make it easier for you to navigate it.

Step 1: Download and install VLC Media Player on your system. After that, install and launch it on your device. Once the program is running, go to the Media section.

Step 2: Under the Media section, click the Convert/Save menu. After that, click the Add tab then choose your WAV file. Then click again the Convert/Save button to confirm.

Step 3: And on the Profile list, choose your selected audio format. After that, click the Browse button to choose your file destination and then tick the Start tab to successfully convert it.

How To Use VLC
FURTHER READING

Part 3. Apps to Convert WAV to M4R on iPhone/Android

Previously, we have discussed different applications that you can use to convert your files into different formats on your Mac and Windows device. However, on this part, we are going to share these WAV to M4R converters for Android and iPhone. See the list of tools below that you can possibly use to help you out in your concern about your large files.

1. Switch Audio Converter

If you are looking for an application that you can download on your mobile device like android, consider Switch Audio Converter as one. It supports different file formats and you can compress and edit your tracks. This application also preserves music tags. No need to do conversion one by one because Switch allows batch conversion.

Switch Audio Conveter

2. Audio MP3 Cutter Mix Converter and Ringtone Maker

This application is like a complete package because it offers a lot of features like, ringtone cutter, audio mixer, audio merger and audio converter. This application easily converts a file from one to another. And you also don't need to worry about the file size because this application supports a large number of files.

Audio MP3 Cutter Mix

Part 4. FAQs of Converting WAV to M4R

Can I use Vidmore Video Converter on Windows?

Absolutely yes because Vidmore is both intended for Mac and Windows devices.

Is it possible to convert a WAV file to M4R without downloading an application?

Yes, you can consider using Vidmore Free Video Converter. Considering the fact that web-based apps have limitations, Vidmore can still convert files even with a large amount of files.

Is VLC Media Converter safe to use?

VLC Media Converter is safe to download but make sure that you download it from the approved site for you to successfully convert your most loved files.

Conclusion

Through the help of the information that was mentioned in the above discussion, there is no way that you can't convert your most favorite tracks on the device that you have. Because we already provided those WAV to M4R converters on Mac, Windows and mobile devices. All you have to do now is to choose what app suits your device.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews