導航

在 Windows 10 和 Mac 上將 M4A 轉換為 M4R 的前 3 名應用程序

奧黛麗李 2022 年 3 月 31 日 轉換音頻

您是否厭倦了手機中的默認鈴聲?好吧,你並不孤單,因為我們也有同樣的感覺。這就是為什麼一些用戶通過將他們的音頻文件轉換為適合鈴聲的格式來自定義他們的鈴聲。

現在您可能想知道是否可以將文件轉換為另一種格式,答案是肯定的。可以通過使用 M4A 到 M4R 轉換器軟件來實現。為了幫助您,我們在下面列出了 3 個解決方案,如何將您最喜愛的曲目轉換為另一種格式。

M4A 轉 M4R

第 1 部分。 M4A 與 M4R

關於M4A文件和M4R之間有什麼區別,哪個更好,以及為什麼需要將其轉換為另一種格式,您可能會想到一些問題。基本上,製作 M4A 文件是為了讓用戶更容易共享數字音樂、有聲讀物內容和播客。而 M4R 類型的格式是 iPhone 的鈴聲文件。將音頻文件傳輸到移動設備並將其作為鈴聲的最佳方法是將其轉換為 M4R 格式。

第 2 部分。 如何在 Windows 上將 M4A 轉換為 M4R

由於當今製造的音頻轉換器,我們往往很難選擇要使用的轉換器,因為我們考慮了很多。這就是為什麼在本頁面的這一部分中,我們將分享可用於在 Windows 上將 M4A 文件轉換為 M4R 的不同應用程序。與描述一起是這些工具的逐步過程。

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

最推薦的 Windows 音頻轉換器列表中的第一個是 Vidmore視頻轉換器.這個多功能應用程序允許用戶輕鬆地將他們的視頻和音頻文件轉換為另一種格式。除此之外,它還提供了不同的編輯工具,如裁剪、修剪或翻轉視頻。由於其用戶友好的界面,它允許用戶輕鬆導航該工具。這就是用戶傾向於在他們的 Windows 設備上安裝此應用程序的原因,因為它不會讓他們在轉換他們最喜歡的文件時遇到困難。為了讓您更好地了解這個友好的應用程序是如何工作的,以下是指南信息。

第 1 步:獲取音頻轉換器

單擊下面的下載按鈕獲取應用程序。下載後,在您的系統上安裝並啟動它。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第 2 步:添加 M4A 文件

程序運行後,單擊 新增檔案 或者 應用程序中心界面上的圖標,然後選擇您需要轉換的文件。

添加文件

第 3 步:選擇 M4A 格式

添加目標文件後,轉到視頻縮略圖右側的下拉配置文件,然後繼續 音訊 部分。從選項中選擇 M4R。

選擇格式

第 4 步:保存轉換後的音頻文件

選擇輸出格式後,單擊 全部轉換 按鈕成功轉換音頻文件。

保存音頻
進一步閱讀

2. Freemake 免費音頻轉換器

如果您正在尋找如何將您最喜愛的文件製作為鈴聲的方法,請考慮使用 Freemake Free Audio Converter。您可以免費使用此應用程序,沒有任何廣告。如果您想要一款與您的 Windows 設備兼容的軟件,它也是一個不錯的選擇。通過此工具,您現在可以輕鬆創建高質量的鈴聲。為了更好地了解如何使用此應用程序,請查看下面的信息列表。

第1步: 下載 Freemake 應用程序,然後將其安裝到您的系統上。

第2步: 首先添加您的 MP3 文件,然後單擊 到 M4A 標籤。之後,選擇轉換後的音頻文件的文件目的地。然後單擊轉換按鈕並等待轉換過程完成。

第三步: 文件準備好後,打開文件夾,然後單擊菜單上的“重命名”選項卡將名稱更改為 M4R。

免費製作界面

3. M4A 到 M4R 轉換器軟件

您可以在 Windows 設備上下載的另一個應用程序是 M4A 到 M4R 轉換器軟件。該程序的主要資產是只需將格式更改為 M4R,即可將您最喜愛的文件轉換為鈴聲。您所要做的就是拖放文件!此外,它還允許將大量文件快速輕鬆地轉換為鈴聲。為了更好地了解如何使用此應用程序,以下是指南信息。

第1步: 轉到您的瀏覽器並下載 M4A 到 M4R 轉換器軟件。

第2步: 程序運行後,點擊 開始轉換 按鈕,它將開始轉換過程。

第三步: 點擊後 轉換t 按鈕,只需稍等片刻即可獲得所需的 M4R 格式。

接口

第 3 部分。 如何在 Mac 上將 M4A 轉換為 M4R

正在尋找一種借助軟件輕鬆創建自己的鈴聲的方法?無需走得太遠,因為 iTunes 隨時為您提供幫助。此應用程序適用於您的 Mac 設備,您無需任何第三方轉換軟件即可成功轉換文件。為了幫助您了解如何在 iTunes 中將 M4A 轉換為 M4R,請查看以下步驟列表。

第1步: 打開您的 iTunes,然後選擇您想要製作鈴聲的文件位置並選擇您想要的時間窗口。

第2步: 之後,檢查文件的開始和停止時間,然後單擊 標籤。

第三步: 右鍵單擊歌曲,然後單擊 創建 AAC 版本.之後,右鍵單擊您製作的AAC版本,然後雙擊該文件並將其重命名為M4R,然後單擊 輸入 選項卡以應用更改。如果您對更改感到滿意,請單擊 按鈕。

第 4 部分。 將 M4A 轉換為 M4R 的常見問題解答

有沒有辦法在線將 M4A 文件轉換為 M4R 文件?

另一種將 M4A 轉換為 M4R 的方法是通過基於瀏覽器的應用程序,因此您可以使用 Vidmore 免費視頻轉換器.它允許您無限制地轉換文件。

在 Freemake Free Audio Converter 中轉換 M4A 文件的最長持續時間是多少?

您通過 Freemake 轉換的 M4A 文件的最長持續時間應僅在 30 秒以下。

我可以在 Mac 上下載 Vidmore Video Converter 嗎?

絕對沒錯!您還可以在 Mac 上下載 Vidmore,因為該程序是為 Windows 和 Mac 構建的。

結論

上面的帖子肯定會將您最喜愛的文件變成鈴聲。上面提到的音頻轉換器應用程序將 將您的 M4A 轉換為 M4R 輕鬆。只需選擇一款適合您的設備即可。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Top 3 Application to Convert M4A to M4R on Windows 10 and Mac

Audrey Lee Oct 15, 2021 Convert Audio

Are you tired of the default ringtone in your phone? Well, you are not alone because we feel the same way, too. That is why some users are customizing their ringtones by converting their audio file into the format which is suitable for ringtone.

Now you may be wondering if it is possible to convert a file into another format, the answer is yes. It is possible by means of using the M4A to M4R converter software. And to assist you with that, we have listed 3 solutions below how to convert your most loved tracks into another format.

M4A To M4R

Part 1. M4A vs. M4R

Some questions are probably circulating in your mind as to what is the difference between M4A file and M4R, which is better, and why there is a need to convert it to another format. Basically, an M4A file was made to make it easier for users to share digital music, audiobook content and podcasts. While the M4R type of format is an iPhone's ringtone file. The best possible way to transfer your audio file to your mobile device and make it as a ringtone is by converting it to the M4R format.

Part 2. How to Convert M4A to M4R on Windows

Due to the audio converters being made today, we tend to have a hard time choosing which one we are going to use because we are considering a lot. That is why in this part of this page, we will share the different applications that you can use for converting your M4A files to M4R on your Windows. Along with the description are the step by step process of these tools.

1. Vidmore Video Converter

The first on the list of the most recommended audio converter for Windows is Vidmore Video Converter. This multi-purpose application allows users to convert their video and audio files into another format without any hassle. Aside from that, it offers different editing tools like cropping, trimming, or flipping a video. And it allows users to easily navigate the tool due to its user-friendly interface. That is why users tend to install this application on their Windows device because it doesn't give them a hard time in converting their most loved files. To give you a better understanding how this friendly application works, here is the guide information below.

Step 1: Acquire the Audio Converter

Acquire the application by clicking the download buttons below. Once it was downloaded, install and launch it on your system.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Add an M4A File

Once the program is running, click the Add Files or the Plus icon on the center interface of the application then choose the file that you require to convert.

Add The File

Step 3: Choose an M4A Format

Once you added the target file, go to the dropdown profile at the right side of the video's thumbnail and proceed to the Audio section. Choose M4R from the options.

Choose The Format

Step 4: Save the Converted Audio File

After selecting the output format, click the Convert All button to successfully convert the audio file.

Save Audio
FURTHER READING

2. Freemake Free Audio Converter

If you are looking for ways on how to make your most loved files a ringtone, consider using Freemake Free Audio Converter. You can use this application for free without any ads. And if you want a software that is compatible on your Windows device, it is also a good fit. Through this tool, you can now create good quality ringtones easily. And to better understand how to use this application, take a look at the list of information below.

Step 1: Download the Freemake application then install it on your system.

Step 2: Add your MP3 files first and click the to M4A tab. After that, choose the file's destination of the converted audio file. Then click the Convert button and wait until the conversion process is completed.

Step 3: When the file is ready, open the folder then change the name to M4R by clicking the Rename tab on the menu.

Free Make Interface

3. M4A to M4R Converter Software

Another application that you can download on your Windows device is M4A to M4R Converter Software. This program's main asset is to convert your most loved file into a ringtone by simply changing the format into M4R. All you have to do is drag and drop your files! Plus the fact that it allows a large number of files to be converted into a ringtone fast and easy. For a better understanding of how to use this application, here is the guide information below.

Step 1: Go to your browser and download the M4A to M4R Converter Software.

Step 2: After the program is running, click the Start Converting button and it will begin the conversion process.

Step 3: After you click the Convert button, just wait for a few moments to get the M4R format that you require.

Interface

Part 3. How to Convert M4A to M4R on Mac

Looking for an easy way to create your own ringtone with the help of a software? No need to go far because iTunes is here to help. This application is suitable for your Mac device and you don't need any third-party conversion software for you to successfully convert your files. To help you out on how to convert M4A to M4R in iTunes, checkout the list of steps below.

Step 1: Open your iTunes then choose the file's location from which you want to make a ringtone and choose the time window that you want.

Step 2: After that, check the start and stop time of your file and then click the OK tab.

Step 3: Right click the song then click the Create AAC Version. After that, right click the AAC version you have made and then double click the file and rename it to M4R, and click the Enter tab to apply the changes. If you are satisfied with the changes, click the OK button.

Part 4. FAQs in Converting M4A to M4R

Is there a way to convert a M4A to M4R file online?

Another way to convert M4A to M4R is through browser-based apps, therefore you can use Vidmore Free Video Converter. It allows you to convert your files without a limit.

What is the maximum duration of converting a M4A file in Freemake Free Audio Converter?

The maximum duration of the M4A file that you are converting through Freemake should only be under 30 seconds.

Can I download Vidmore Video Converter on Mac?

Absolutely yes! You can also download Vidmore on Mac because this program was built for Windows and Mac.

Conclusion

The above post will surely turn your most loved files into a ringtone. And the audio converter application that was mentioned above will convert your M4A to M4R with ease. Just choose the one that suits your device.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews