التنقل

أفضل 3 تطبيقات لتحويل M4A إلى M4R على نظامي التشغيل Windows 10 و Mac

أودري لي 31 مارس 2022 تحويل الصوت

هل تعبت من نغمة الرنين الافتراضية في هاتفك؟ حسنًا ، أنت لست وحدك لأننا نشعر بنفس الطريقة أيضًا. هذا هو السبب في أن بعض المستخدمين يقومون بتخصيص نغمات الرنين الخاصة بهم عن طريق تحويل ملف الصوت الخاص بهم إلى التنسيق المناسب لنغمات الرنين.

الآن قد تتساءل عما إذا كان من الممكن تحويل ملف إلى تنسيق آخر ، الإجابة هي نعم. من الممكن عن طريق استخدام برنامج محول M4A إلى M4R. ولمساعدتك في ذلك ، قمنا بإدراج 3 حلول أدناه حول كيفية تحويل المسارات المفضلة لديك إلى تنسيق آخر.

M4A إلى M4R

الجزء 1. M4A مقابل M4R

ربما تدور بعض الأسئلة في ذهنك حول ما هو الفرق بين ملف M4A و M4R ، أيهما أفضل ، ولماذا هناك حاجة لتحويله إلى تنسيق آخر. في الأساس ، تم إنشاء ملف M4A ليسهل على المستخدمين مشاركة الموسيقى الرقمية ومحتوى الكتب الصوتية والبودكاست. بينما نوع التنسيق M4R هو ملف نغمة iPhone. أفضل طريقة ممكنة لنقل ملفك الصوتي إلى جهازك المحمول وجعله كنغمة رنين هي عن طريق تحويله إلى تنسيق M4R.

الجزء 2. كيفية تحويل M4A إلى M4R على Windows

نظرًا لمحولات الصوت التي يتم إجراؤها اليوم ، فإننا نواجه صعوبة في اختيار أي منها سنستخدمه لأننا نفكر كثيرًا. لهذا السبب في هذا الجزء من هذه الصفحة ، سنشارك التطبيقات المختلفة التي يمكنك استخدامها لتحويل ملفات M4A إلى M4R على نظام Windows الخاص بك. جنبا إلى جنب مع الوصف هي عملية خطوة بخطوة لهذه الأدوات.

1. محول الفيديو Vidmore

الأول في قائمة محول الصوت الموصى به لنظام التشغيل Windows هو محول الفيديو فيدمور. يتيح هذا التطبيق متعدد الأغراض للمستخدمين تحويل ملفات الفيديو والصوت إلى تنسيق آخر دون أي متاعب. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، فإنه يوفر أدوات تحرير مختلفة مثل اقتصاص الفيديو أو قصه أو قلبه. ويتيح للمستخدمين التنقل بسهولة في الأداة نظرًا لواجهتها سهلة الاستخدام. هذا هو السبب في أن المستخدمين يميلون إلى تثبيت هذا التطبيق على أجهزتهم التي تعمل بنظام Windows لأنه لا يمنحهم صعوبة في تحويل ملفاتهم المفضلة. لمنحك فهمًا أفضل لكيفية عمل هذا التطبيق الودود ، إليك معلومات الدليل أدناه.

الخطوة 1: الحصول على محول الصوت

احصل على التطبيق بالنقر فوق أزرار التنزيل أدناه. بمجرد تنزيله ، قم بتثبيته وتشغيله على نظامك.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة 2: أضف ملف M4A

بمجرد تشغيل البرنامج ، انقر فوق إضافة ملفات أو ال زائد في الواجهة المركزية للتطبيق ثم اختر الملف الذي تريد تحويله.

أضف الملف

الخطوة 3: اختر تنسيق M4A

بمجرد إضافة الملف الهدف ، انتقل إلى ملف تعريف القائمة المنسدلة على الجانب الأيمن من الصورة المصغرة للفيديو وانتقل إلى ملف الصوت الجزء. اختر M4R من الخيارات.

اختر التنسيق

الخطوة 4: احفظ ملف الصوت المحول

بعد تحديد تنسيق الإخراج ، انقر فوق تحويل جميع زر لتحويل ملف الصوت بنجاح.

حفظ الصوت
قراءة متعمقة

2. Freemake محول الصوت الحر

إذا كنت تبحث عن طرق حول كيفية جعل ملفاتك المفضلة نغمة رنين ، ففكر في استخدام Freemake Free Audio Converter. يمكنك استخدام هذا التطبيق مجانًا بدون أي إعلانات. وإذا كنت تريد برنامجًا متوافقًا مع جهاز Windows الخاص بك ، فهو أيضًا مناسب تمامًا. من خلال هذه الأداة ، يمكنك الآن إنشاء نغمات رنين جيدة الجودة بسهولة. ولفهم كيفية استخدام هذا التطبيق بشكل أفضل ، ألق نظرة على قائمة المعلومات أدناه.

الخطوة 1: قم بتنزيل تطبيق Freemake ثم قم بتثبيته على نظامك.

الخطوة 2: أضف ملفات MP3 الخاصة بك أولاً وانقر فوق إلى M4A التبويب. بعد ذلك ، اختر وجهة الملف لملف الصوت المحول. ثم انقر فوق الزر "تحويل" وانتظر حتى تكتمل عملية التحويل.

الخطوه 3: عندما يكون الملف جاهزًا ، افتح المجلد ثم قم بتغيير الاسم إلى M4R بالنقر فوق علامة التبويب إعادة التسمية في القائمة.

جعل واجهة حرة

3. برنامج محول M4A إلى M4R

تطبيق آخر يمكنك تنزيله على جهاز Windows الخاص بك هو M4A to M4R Converter Software. الأصل الرئيسي لهذا البرنامج هو تحويل الملف المفضل لديك إلى نغمة رنين ببساطة عن طريق تغيير التنسيق إلى M4R. كل ما عليك فعله هو سحب الملفات وإفلاتها! بالإضافة إلى أنه يسمح بتحويل عدد كبير من الملفات إلى نغمة بسرعة وسهولة. لفهم كيفية استخدام هذا التطبيق بشكل أفضل ، إليك معلومات الدليل أدناه.

الخطوة 1: انتقل إلى المستعرض الخاص بك وقم بتنزيل M4A to M4R Converter Software.

الخطوة 2: بعد تشغيل البرنامج ، انقر فوق ابدأ التحويل زر وسيبدأ عملية التحويل.

الخطوه 3: بعد النقر فوق ملف كونفرزر t ، فقط انتظر بضع لحظات للحصول على تنسيق M4R الذي تريده.

واجهه المستخدم

الجزء 3. كيفية تحويل M4A إلى M4R على Mac

هل تبحث عن طريقة سهلة لإنشاء نغمة الرنين الخاصة بك بمساعدة أحد البرامج؟ لا حاجة للذهاب بعيدًا لأن iTunes هنا للمساعدة. هذا التطبيق مناسب لجهاز Mac الخاص بك ولا تحتاج إلى أي برنامج تحويل تابع لجهة خارجية حتى تتمكن من تحويل ملفاتك بنجاح. لمساعدتك في كيفية تحويل M4A إلى M4R في iTunes ، راجع قائمة الخطوات أدناه.

الخطوة 1: افتح iTunes الخاص بك ثم اختر موقع الملف الذي تريد إنشاء نغمة رنين منه واختر النافذة الزمنية التي تريدها.

الخطوة 2: بعد ذلك ، تحقق من وقت بدء الملف الخاص بك وإيقافه ، ثم انقر فوق حسنا التبويب.

الخطوه 3: انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق الأغنية ثم انقر فوق قم بإنشاء إصدار AAC. بعد ذلك ، انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق إصدار AAC الذي قمت بإنشائه ، ثم انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوق الملف وأعد تسميته إلى M4R ، وانقر فوق أدخل علامة التبويب لتطبيق التغييرات. إذا كنت راضيًا عن التغييرات ، فانقر فوق حسنا زر.

الجزء 4. الأسئلة الشائعة في تحويل M4A إلى M4R

هل هناك طريقة لتحويل ملف M4A إلى M4R عبر الإنترنت؟

هناك طريقة أخرى لتحويل M4A إلى M4R وهي من خلال التطبيقات المستندة إلى المتصفح ، وبالتالي يمكنك استخدامها محول الفيديو المجاني من فيدمور. يسمح لك بتحويل ملفاتك دون حدود.

ما هي المدة القصوى لتحويل ملف M4A في Freemake Free Audio Converter؟

يجب ألا تقل المدة القصوى لملف M4A الذي تقوم بتحويله من خلال Freemake إلا عن 30 ثانية.

هل يمكنني تنزيل Vidmore Video Converter على Mac؟

بكل تأكيد نعم! يمكنك أيضًا تنزيل Vidmore على Mac لأن هذا البرنامج مصمم لنظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac.

خاتمة

المنشور أعلاه سيحول بالتأكيد ملفاتك المفضلة إلى نغمة رنين. وسيقوم تطبيق محول الصوت المذكور أعلاه قم بتحويل M4A إلى M4R بسهولة. ما عليك سوى اختيار الجهاز الذي يناسب جهازك.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

Top 3 Application to Convert M4A to M4R on Windows 10 and Mac

Audrey Lee Oct 15, 2021 Convert Audio

Are you tired of the default ringtone in your phone? Well, you are not alone because we feel the same way, too. That is why some users are customizing their ringtones by converting their audio file into the format which is suitable for ringtone.

Now you may be wondering if it is possible to convert a file into another format, the answer is yes. It is possible by means of using the M4A to M4R converter software. And to assist you with that, we have listed 3 solutions below how to convert your most loved tracks into another format.

M4A To M4R

Part 1. M4A vs. M4R

Some questions are probably circulating in your mind as to what is the difference between M4A file and M4R, which is better, and why there is a need to convert it to another format. Basically, an M4A file was made to make it easier for users to share digital music, audiobook content and podcasts. While the M4R type of format is an iPhone's ringtone file. The best possible way to transfer your audio file to your mobile device and make it as a ringtone is by converting it to the M4R format.

Part 2. How to Convert M4A to M4R on Windows

Due to the audio converters being made today, we tend to have a hard time choosing which one we are going to use because we are considering a lot. That is why in this part of this page, we will share the different applications that you can use for converting your M4A files to M4R on your Windows. Along with the description are the step by step process of these tools.

1. Vidmore Video Converter

The first on the list of the most recommended audio converter for Windows is Vidmore Video Converter. This multi-purpose application allows users to convert their video and audio files into another format without any hassle. Aside from that, it offers different editing tools like cropping, trimming, or flipping a video. And it allows users to easily navigate the tool due to its user-friendly interface. That is why users tend to install this application on their Windows device because it doesn't give them a hard time in converting their most loved files. To give you a better understanding how this friendly application works, here is the guide information below.

Step 1: Acquire the Audio Converter

Acquire the application by clicking the download buttons below. Once it was downloaded, install and launch it on your system.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Add an M4A File

Once the program is running, click the Add Files or the Plus icon on the center interface of the application then choose the file that you require to convert.

Add The File

Step 3: Choose an M4A Format

Once you added the target file, go to the dropdown profile at the right side of the video's thumbnail and proceed to the Audio section. Choose M4R from the options.

Choose The Format

Step 4: Save the Converted Audio File

After selecting the output format, click the Convert All button to successfully convert the audio file.

Save Audio
FURTHER READING

2. Freemake Free Audio Converter

If you are looking for ways on how to make your most loved files a ringtone, consider using Freemake Free Audio Converter. You can use this application for free without any ads. And if you want a software that is compatible on your Windows device, it is also a good fit. Through this tool, you can now create good quality ringtones easily. And to better understand how to use this application, take a look at the list of information below.

Step 1: Download the Freemake application then install it on your system.

Step 2: Add your MP3 files first and click the to M4A tab. After that, choose the file's destination of the converted audio file. Then click the Convert button and wait until the conversion process is completed.

Step 3: When the file is ready, open the folder then change the name to M4R by clicking the Rename tab on the menu.

Free Make Interface

3. M4A to M4R Converter Software

Another application that you can download on your Windows device is M4A to M4R Converter Software. This program's main asset is to convert your most loved file into a ringtone by simply changing the format into M4R. All you have to do is drag and drop your files! Plus the fact that it allows a large number of files to be converted into a ringtone fast and easy. For a better understanding of how to use this application, here is the guide information below.

Step 1: Go to your browser and download the M4A to M4R Converter Software.

Step 2: After the program is running, click the Start Converting button and it will begin the conversion process.

Step 3: After you click the Convert button, just wait for a few moments to get the M4R format that you require.

Interface

Part 3. How to Convert M4A to M4R on Mac

Looking for an easy way to create your own ringtone with the help of a software? No need to go far because iTunes is here to help. This application is suitable for your Mac device and you don't need any third-party conversion software for you to successfully convert your files. To help you out on how to convert M4A to M4R in iTunes, checkout the list of steps below.

Step 1: Open your iTunes then choose the file's location from which you want to make a ringtone and choose the time window that you want.

Step 2: After that, check the start and stop time of your file and then click the OK tab.

Step 3: Right click the song then click the Create AAC Version. After that, right click the AAC version you have made and then double click the file and rename it to M4R, and click the Enter tab to apply the changes. If you are satisfied with the changes, click the OK button.

Part 4. FAQs in Converting M4A to M4R

Is there a way to convert a M4A to M4R file online?

Another way to convert M4A to M4R is through browser-based apps, therefore you can use Vidmore Free Video Converter. It allows you to convert your files without a limit.

What is the maximum duration of converting a M4A file in Freemake Free Audio Converter?

The maximum duration of the M4A file that you are converting through Freemake should only be under 30 seconds.

Can I download Vidmore Video Converter on Mac?

Absolutely yes! You can also download Vidmore on Mac because this program was built for Windows and Mac.

Conclusion

The above post will surely turn your most loved files into a ringtone. And the audio converter application that was mentioned above will convert your M4A to M4R with ease. Just choose the one that suits your device.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews