導航

前 3 名 ALAC 到 WAV 轉換器:您需要的入門包

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 5 月 11 日 轉換音頻

ALAC 格式是一種音頻編碼系統,主要由 Apple 設備(如 iPhone 和 iPad 以及 iPod、iTunes 和類似產品)創建和使用。但是,您無法在 Apple 不支持的設備上播放這種格式。因此,您需要可以在 Windows 和其他設備上播放的設備上的兼容格式。最優秀的格式之一是 WAV。成功地 將 ALAC 轉換為 WAV 使用以下最受信任的程序。

ALAC 為 WAV
內容

第 1 部分。如何在線和離線將 ALAC 轉換為 WAV

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

Vidmore視頻轉換器 是市場上首屈一指的音頻和視頻轉換器。它是具有簡單用戶界面的軟件。除此之外,這個靈活的程序與 Windows 和 Mac 操作系統兼容。此外,它還支持各種音頻和視頻文件類型,讓消費者使用起來更快捷、更舒適。

此外,Vidmore Video Converter 可以修改視頻,因為它包含許多重要的編輯工具。此外,它支持批量轉換,使用戶能夠節省大部分時間。最後,Vidmore Video Converter 允許您修改文件的質量。您可以在此處找到有關將 ALAC 轉換為 WAV 的綜合教程。

第1步: 通過單擊允許啟動器在您的設備上運行 免費下載 頂部網站上的圖標。一旦它開始運行,您就可以開始編輯您的文件了。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第2步: 成功安裝程序後,您可以開始將文件添加到時間線。您可以點擊 新增檔案 時間線左上角的按鈕。但是,您可以觸摸 中心的符號以獲得更直接的方法。

為 Vidmore 添加文件

第三步: 將音軌添加到時間線後,您可以轉到 個人資料 菜單查看軟件的各種視頻和音頻類型。你會看到一個 音訊 標籤。找到 WAV 文件使用側面的列表。

選擇 WAV Vidmore

單擊 WAV 文件後,您可以使用 設定值 側面的按鈕。然後,您會注意到文件的通道、比特率和採樣率。完成文件質量調整後,按 創建新的 按鈕。

編輯 WAV 視頻

第4步: 成功選擇 WAV 作為新格式後,單擊 全部轉換 使更改永久化並保存您的工作的選項。

將 ALAC 轉換為 WAV Vidmore

2. iTunes

例如,假設您希望在 Mac 上將 ALAC 轉換為 WAV。 iTunes 在這些時候應該派上用場。它對音樂和電影有利,但也有利於在格式之間轉換音頻文件,例如 WAV。在與該程序捆綁的幾個編解碼器中,有一個 WAV 編碼器。另一方面,Apple 的 iTunes 程序並不支持所有文件格式,包括 FLAC。考慮下面概述的在 iTunes 中將 ALAC 更改為 WAV 的簡單技術。

第1步: 在您的機器上,啟動 iTunes 應用程序,然後瀏覽到菜單欄,選擇 iTunes,然後 首選項.之後,選擇 導入設置 來自 一般 菜單。

第2步: 選擇 WAV編碼器 來自 導入使用 菜單,然後單擊 確認。

第三步: 之後,選擇要轉換的 iTunes 文件。選擇 文件 然後 兌換 從菜單欄中。在此之下,點擊 創建 WAV 版本 按鈕,文件將轉換為 WAV 並存儲在 iTunes 收藏中。

將 ALAC 轉換為 WAV iTunes

3. Vidmore 免費在線音頻轉換器

Vidmore 免費在線音頻轉換器 是一個簡單易用的程序,您可以在任何地方使用。他們必須提供啟動器權限才能訪問他們的 Windows 或 Macintosh 設備,然後他們就完成了。該音頻轉換器有一個虛擬界面,使用戶可以使用他們的計算機輕鬆訪問和更改他們的錄音。這款 ALAC 到 WAV 轉換器非常適合那些總是在路上並且不想給他們的設備增加額外應用程序的人。

Vidmore Free Audio Converter Online 是一個簡單的音頻轉換器。不過,使用它時值得您花時間和精力。它支持許多不同的格式,並且可以不受限制地獲取各種大小的文件。該視頻向您展示瞭如何使用此在線應用程序將 ALAC 轉換為 WAV。

第1步: 首先訪問 Vidmore Free Audio Converter Online 並激活它。啟動器可通過單擊 添加文件進行轉換 按鈕。安裝啟動器後,您將能夠訪問在線表單。

第2步: 多次點擊 添加文件進行轉換 按鈕將允許您選擇所需的 ALAC 文件。如果您添加音頻,您可能會發現現在可以通過同時編輯多個音軌來更快地工作。

ALAC 維德莫爾在線

第三步: 在該過程結束時,它將在屏幕邊緣顯示幾種不同的視頻文件類型。然後,在底部,選擇 WAV 從下拉選擇中。

在線選擇 WAV Vidmore

設定值 您可以在播放器的播放控件左側找到該圖標,該圖標可讓您調整音頻設置和質量。請點擊關閉窗口 當該過程完成時完成操作。

在線編輯 WAV Vidmore

第4步: 要轉換文件,請單擊 兌換 工具欄中的按鈕。接下來,轉到相關文件夾並單擊 選擇文件夾 工具欄中的按鈕開始轉換文件。

在線將 ALAC 轉換為 WAV Vidmore
進一步閱讀

部分 2. 轉換器之間的比較表

Vidmore視頻轉換器 的iTunes Vidmore 免費在線音頻轉換器

第 3 部分。關於將 ALAC 轉換為 WAV 的常見問題解答

WAV有什麼不好的地方?

因為 WAV 文件非常龐大,如果您的設備上沒有足夠的空間,這將是一個令人擔憂的問題。

哪種格式更好,WAV 還是 Apple Lossless?

Apple Lossless 是一種無損格式,可保持未壓縮音頻的完全合規性,同時佔用更少的空間。平均而言,它通常比 WAV 或 AIFF 文件佔用的空間少 40% 到 60%。

ALAC 適合什麼?

ALAC 非常棒,因為它允許您通過 iTunes 管理您的整個收藏。如果您訂閱了 Apple Music 或 iCloud Music,則不能放棄 iTunes。然後,您可以逐步建立您的無損音樂收藏。

結論

既然你有背景 iTunes 上的 ALAC 到 WAV 轉換, Vidmore Video Converter, 和 Vidmore Free Audio Converter,選擇哪個工具更高效會更方便。開始更改文件格式並選擇最適合您的工具!

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Top 3 ALAC to WAV Converter: Starter Packs You Need

Fiona Kaufman May 11, 2022 Convert Audio

The ALAC format is an audio coding system created and primarily utilized by Apple devices such as the iPhone and iPad and the iPod, iTunes, and similar products. However, you cannot play this kind of format on a device not supported by Apple. Therefore, you need a compatible format on devices that you can play on Windows and other devices. And one of the most excellent types of format is the WAV. Successfully convert ALAC to WAV with the most trusted programs below.

ALAC to WAV
Content

Part 1. How to Convert ALAC to WAV Online and Offline

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Vidmore Video Converter is the market's premier audio and video converter. It is software with a simple user interface. Aside from that, this flexible program is compatible with both Windows and Mac operating systems. Additionally, it supports various audio and video file types, making it quicker and more comfortable for consumers.

Moreover, Vidmore Video Converter can modify videos due to its inclusion of many crucial editing tools. Additionally, it supports batch conversion, enabling users to save most of their time. Finally, Vidmore Video Converter allows you to modify the file's quality. You can find a comprehensive tutorial on converting ALAC to WAV here.

Step 1: Allow the launcher to run on your device by clicking the Free Download icon on the top site. Once it begins to run, you may begin editing your file.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: After installing the program successfully, you may begin adding files to the timeline. You may click the Add Files button in the timeline's left upper corner. However, you may touch the Plus symbol in the center for a more direct method.

Add File for Vidmore

Step 3: After adding the audio track to the timeline, you can go to the Profile menu to see the software's various video and audio types. You'll see an Audio tab. Locate the WAV file using the list on the side.

Choose WAV Vidmore

After clicking the WAV file, you may adjust the quality using the Settings button on the side. Then, you'll notice your file's channel, bitrate, and sampling rate. Once you're finished adjusting the file's quality, press the Create New button.

Edit WAV Vidmore

Step 4: After successfully selecting WAV as the new format, click on the Convert All option to make the change permanent and save your work.

Convert ALAC to WAV Vidmore

2. iTunes

As an example, suppose you wish to convert ALAC to WAV on a Mac. iTunes should come in handy in these times. It is advantageous for music and film, but it may also be advantageous for converting audio files between formats, such as WAV. Among the several codecs bundled with the program is a WAV encoder. On the other end, Apple's iTunes program does not support all file formats, including FLAC. Consider the straightforward techniques outlined below for changing ALAC to WAV in iTunes.

Step 1: On your machine, launch the iTunes application and then browse to the menu bar, pick iTunes, and then Preferences. Following that, choose Import Settings from the General menu.

Step 2: Select WAV Encoder from the Import Using menu and click OK to confirm.

Step 3: Following that, choose the iTunes file you want to convert. Select the File and then Convert from the menu bar. Under that, hit the Create WAV Version button, and the file will be converted to WAV and stored in the iTunes collection.

Convert ALAC to WAV iTunes

3. Vidmore Free Audio Converter Online

Vidmore Free Audio Converter Online is a simple-to-use program that you can use from anywhere. They have to provide the launcher permission to access their Windows or Macintosh device, and they're done. This audio converter has a virtual interface that enables users to access and alter their audio recordings with ease using their computers. This ALAC to WAV converter is ideal for those who are always on the road and do not want to burden their device with additional apps.

Vidmore Free Audio Converter Online is a simple audio converter. Still, it is worth your time and effort when you use it. It supports many different formats and takes files of various sizes without limitation. This video shows you how to convert ALAC to WAV using this online application.

Step 1: Begin by visiting Vidmore Free Audio Converter Online and activating it. The launcher is accessed by clicking on the Add Files to Convert button. After installing the launcher, you'll be able to access the online form.

Step 2: Multiple clicks on the Add files to convert button will allow you to choose the desired ALAC file. If you add audio, you may find that you may now work more rapidly by editing many audio tracks concurrently.

ALAC Vidmore Online

Step 3: At the end of the process, it will show several different video file types on the edge of the screen. Then, at the bottom, choose WAV from the drop-down selection.

Choose WAV Vidmore Online

The Settings icon, which you can find to the left of the player's playing controls, allows you to adjust the audio settings and quality. Please close the window by clicking OK when the process has been completed to finish the operation.

Edit WAV Vidmore Online

Step 4: To convert a file, click on the Convert button in the toolbar. Next, go to the relevant folder and click on the Select Folder button in the toolbar to begin converting the files.

Convert ALAC to WAV Vidmore Online
FURTHER READING

Part 2. Comparison Chart Among Converters

Vidmore Video Converter iTunes Vidmore Free Audio Converter Online

Part 3. FAQs About Converting ALAC to WAV

What is not a good thing about WAV?

Because WAV files are enormous, if you don't have enough space on your devices, this will be a source of worry.

Which format is superior, WAV or Apple Lossless?

Apple Lossless is a lossless format that preserves the complete compliance of the uncompressed audio while taking up much less space. And it typically takes up 40 to 60 percent less space than WAV or AIFF files, on average.

What is ALAC suitable for?

ALAC is excellent since it allows you to manage your whole collection via iTunes. If you have an Apple Music or iCloud Music subscription, abandoning iTunes is not an option. You may then gradually build up your lossless music collection.

Conclusions

Since you have a background in ALAC to WAV conversion on iTunes, Vidmore Video Converter, and Vidmore Free Audio Converter, it will be more convenient to choose which tool works more efficiently. Begin changing the format of your file and choose the most appropriate tool for you!

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews